Critique en direct de Cryptofxtrade: une autre escroquerie crypto drôle

Cryptofxtrade Live serait une société d'investissement qui s'occupe de plusieurs services d'investissement sous un même toit. Ils offrent aux investisseurs le trading crypto et Forex. L'entreprise est une autre arnaque dans l'industrie que vous devez éviter à tout prix. Ils ciblent des investisseurs du monde entier.

Le site Web de la plate-forme est construit et il n'y a pas d'informations adéquates pour étayer leurs revendications. De plus, la société n'a aucun historique commercial. Ils devraient présenter des rapports financiers, notamment pour vérifier les excellentes performances qu'ils proclament.

L'entreprise ne participe à aucune activité financière. Sans aucun doute, le créneau dans lequel ils prétendent s'aventurer a des bénéfices. Malheureusement, cela ne garantit pas que chaque investisseur réalisera des bénéfices. L'investissement en ligne, comme toutes les autres entreprises, connaît à la fois de bons et de mauvais jours.

Investissez avec plateformes de crypto-monnaie dignes de confiance cela vous aidera à obtenir un montant raisonnable de rendements. Cryptofxtrade Live est une entreprise que vous devriez éviter.

À propos de Cryptoforextradelive.com

La société louche attire les investisseurs sur leur site Web avec des mots doux pour les exhorter à travailler pour un avenir intelligent.

Ils vous invitent à les rejoindre, mais ils ne se soucient pas de convaincre les clients pourquoi ils sont la meilleure option. La plateforme attend de vous que vous y croyiez aveuglément. Son récit financier est ridicule car ils offrent des rendements inaccessibles sur une courte durée.

Cryptoforextradelive.com déclare qu'ils agissent comme des catalyseurs et qu'ils veulent révolutionner le monde grâce à l'adoption massive de la blockchain. Malheureusement, le modèle économique que la plate-forme intègre n'est pas transparent.

Examen de l'arnaque Cryptoforextradelive.com, site Web Cryptoforextradelive.com

Ils affirment qu'ils se concentrent sur l'investissement en monnaie numérique. Cryptofxtrade Live propose quelques échanges de devises numériques sur son site Web BTC, ETH, XRP, ETC. De plus, ils prétendent s'aventurer dans ICO, ce qu'ils assurent aux clients qu'ils gagneront d'énormes rendements en utilisant les services dans un court laps de temps.

Les informations dont ils disposent concernant les investissements ICO sont très insuffisantes. La plate-forme n'affiche que le dernier ICO à venir du secteur. Gardez à l'esprit que la majorité des ICO sont des escroqueries et quittent le marché après avoir collecté des investisseurs sous forme d'argent.

Le système pyramidal déclare ironiquement qu'ils travaillent sans relâche pour maintenir une relation solide avec leurs clients. Malheureusement, la société volera tout votre argent, vous laissant au sec.

Malgré la nature volatile de la monnaie numérique, Cryptofxtrade Live garantit aux investisseurs qu'ils ne subiront pas de pertes. Les clients continueront de recevoir d'énormes bénéfices. Il est important de noter que cette société ne divulgue pas comment elle prévoit d'atténuer les risques inévitables.

Équipe et fondateur de Cryptofxtrade Live

L'entreprise se vante d'avoir le meilleur groupe d'experts qui gère ses activités financières. Leur équipe a de l'expérience à la fois dans le crypto mining et dans la niche d'investissement traditionnelle.

Il n'y a pas de rapport de gestion pour vérifier que l'équipe est bien vérifiée pour gérer votre argent avec diligence. Sans ces informations, nous pouvons vous assurer qu'il ne s'agit que d'un simple PR pour vous attirer sur leur faux site.

Cryptofxtrade Live attribue son succès à son équipe, qui opère dans l'ombre. De plus, les informations concernant le propriétaire de cette plate-forme sont absentes de leur site Web.

Vous avez le droit de savoir qui gère votre argent. L'anonymat n'est pas une bonne chose en matière d'investissement cryptographique.

Règlement et enregistrement Cryptofxtrade Live

La société accepte des fonds du monde entier, mais elle n'a même pas un seul document réglementaire lui permettant de collecter de l'argent auprès des membres du public.

Divers gouvernements dans le monde ont mis au point des mesures d'atténuation pour protéger leurs citoyens contre les arnaques de Ponzi. L'entreprise de crypto-monnaie se développe à un rythme élevé, et les entreprises frauduleuses sont également devenues plus intelligentes.

Faire confiance à une entreprise réglementée par le chien de garde financier crée la confiance et vous aurez l'esprit tranquille en sachant que vous faites confiance à une plateforme transparente.

Cryptofxtrade Live opère contre la loi et les fonds ne sont pas en sécurité entre leurs mains. Ils peuvent aller à l'encontre de la loi de leur plein gré et modifier leur durée de service sans le consentement de l'investisseur.

De plus, la plateforme n'a pas de certificat d'incorporation. Faire confiance à la plateforme avec votre argent serait une décision imprudente.

Contact et support client

Cryptofxtrade Live est une plate-forme qui fonctionne dans une nature trouble. Ils ne divulguent pas l'emplacement de leur bureau; ils n'ont pas non plus de numéro de téléphone officiel où vous pouvez joindre le support en cas de besoin.

Les entreprises légitimes afficheront leur emplacement sur leur site Web pour créer de la transparence avec leurs clients. Seuls les systèmes de Ponzi fonctionneront dans des zones distinctes.

La seule méthode que vous pouvez contacter le support si vous avez une question est via leur e-mail; [email protected] La raison pour laquelle ils ne fournissent pas d'assistance téléphonique est d'éviter d'être repérés par la loi.

Plans d'investissement et retours

Cryptofxtrade Live est une plate-forme qui a quatre plans d'investissement. Ils sont classés dans les plans A, B, C et D.Si vous êtes un investisseur passionné, vous vous rendrez compte que le montant d'argent dont ils disposent en tant que capital initial est assez élevé lorsque vous le comparez à d'autres plates-formes.

Le moins d'argent qu'ils acceptent est de 300 $. Il n'y a pas de montant fixe de montant maximum que vous pouvez déposer des fonds illimités, mais leur plan D, qui est Platine, accepte des fonds d'une valeur de 20,000 XNUMX $.

Critique en direct de Cryptofxtrade, plateforme en direct Cryptofxtrade

Ils promettent aux utilisateurs des récompenses allant de 30% à 85%. Cependant, la plate-forme ne spécifie pas la chronologie; il faudra à leurs clients pour obtenir les rendements allégués.

La société utilise prétendument ses algorithmes de trading intelligents, qui analysent plusieurs marchés de devises numériques 24h / 7 et XNUMXj / XNUMX à travers le monde.

Cryptoforextradelive.com partage ensuite les bénéfices qu'ils génèrent avec leurs estimés clients. Cela semble facile, mais il n'y a aucune preuve que l'entreprise possède un logiciel de trading ou qu'elle atteint ses performances apparentes.

Dépôt et retrait en direct Cryptofxtrade

L'entreprise ne divulgue pas le moindre montant de fonds que vous pouvez retirer de son système. Les clients de Cryptoforextradelive.com peuvent déposer des fonds via Bitcoin, Cardano, Ripple, Ethereum ou Litecoin.

Avec des informations critiques comme celle-ci manquant sur leur site Web, vous constaterez qu'ils imputeront des frais cachés à leurs clients à leur insu. Les fonds des investisseurs ne sont pas en sécurité dans cette entreprise.

De plus, leur section FAQ contient de fausses données qui ne sont pas très utiles. Le développeur de ce site Web a fait le travail à la hâte et a manqué les informations vitales.

Le domaine Insight

Le nom de domaine officiel de cette plateforme est Cryptoforextradelive.com. Il a été enregistré en juillet 2019 et expirera le même mois de l'année 2020.

L'entreprise existe depuis un certain temps maintenant; cependant, ils ont un score de confiance terrible. Le site Web n'est pas fiable et, avec les nombreux signaux d'alarme que nous avons divulgués, évitez cette entreprise.

Verdict final de Cryptofxtrade Live

L'escroquerie notoire assure aux investisseurs qu'ils ne subiront pas de pertes et qu'ils ne feront que gagner. Ils prétendent à tort qu'ils se sont associés aux entreprises les plus prometteuses du marché. Malheureusement, il n'y a aucune preuve disponible pour étayer leurs allégations.

On ne peut pas faire confiance à l'entreprise avec les informations nécessaires; ils essaient tellement de convaincre les investisseurs de déposer des fonds auprès d'eux. Investissez avec des robots de trading de crypto-monnaie légitimes cela vous aidera à atteindre vos objectifs financiers.

Nous pouvons vous garantir que la seule chose que vous obtiendrez de cette plateforme, ce sont des pertes. De plus, vous risquerez la sécurité de vos informations partagées.

 

 

 

3 réponses à "Cryptofxtrade Live Review: Another Funny Crypto Scam"

  1. Jane Winters

    Des gens sans cœur. J'ai été victime d'une arnaque par 247Tradefx. Ce sont des escrocs remarquables. J'ai perdu R42000 à cause de leur arnaque. Ils ont continué à me demander de déposer de l'argent via Luno sur leur plate-forme de trading pour que j'obtienne un bénéfice de 9941 $. La dernière goutte a été quand ils m'ont envoyé le formulaire Barclays à remplir avec des frais de timbre de 250 $. Le formulaire semblait suspect et j'ai contacté Barclays et ils ont dit que c'était un faux formulaire et qu'ils ne me factureraient pas autant pour transférer de l'argent de la plateforme de trading vers mon compte. S'il vous plaît, les bonnes personnes restent à l'écart de 247Tradefx. Ce sont des escrocs.

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Cryptofxtrade Live Review: Another Funny Crypto Scam

Cryptofxtrade Live is allegedly an investment company that deals with multiple investment services under one roof. They offer crypto and Forex trading to investors. The company is another scam in the industry that you should avoid at all costs. They target investors from all over the world.

The website of the platform is built, and there is no adequate information to back their claims. Furthermore, the company has no trading history. They should feature financial reports, especially to ascertain the excellent performance that they proclaim.

The company does not partake in any financial activity. Without a doubt, the niche they claim to venture in has profits. Unfortunately, this is not a guarantee that every investor will gain profit. Online investment, like all other ventures, has both good and bad days.

Invest with trustworthy cryptocurrency platforms that will help you gain a reasonable amount of returns. Cryptofxtrade Live is a company that you should keep off.

About Cryptoforextradelive.com

The shady company lures investors into their website with sweet words of urging them to work to an intelligent future.

They invite you to join them, yet they do not care to convince clients why they are the best option. The platform expects you to believe in them blindly. Its financial narrative is ridiculous as they offer unattainable returns within a short duration.

Cryptoforextradelive.com states that they act as catalysts, and they want to revolutionize the world through the mass adoption of blockchain. Unfortunately, the business model that the platform incorporates is not transparent.

Cryptoforextradelive.com Scam Review, Cryptoforextradelive.com Website

They claim that they focus on digital currency investment. Cryptofxtrade Live offers a few digital currency trading in their website BTC, ETH, XRP, ETC. Moreover, they claim to venture in ICO, which they assure clients they will gain tremendous returns by utilizing the services within a short duration.

The information they have regarding ICO investment is very inadequate. The platform only displays the latest upcoming ICO in the industry. Keep in mind that the majority of the ICOs are scams and exits the market after collecting money form investors.

The pyramid scheme ironically states that they work tirelessly to maintain a strong relationship with their clients. Unfortunately, the company will steal all your money, leaving you high and dry.

Despite the volatility nature of the digital currency, Cryptofxtrade Live guarantees investors they won’t suffer from losses. Clients will continue receiving vast profits. It is important to note that this company does not disclose how they plan to mitigate the unavoidable risks.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Team and Founder of Cryptofxtrade Live

The firm brags having the best group of experts handling their financial activities. Their team has experience in both crypto mining and traditional investment niche.

There is no managerial report to verify the team is indeed verified to handle your money diligently. Without this information, we can assure you that this is just a mere PR to attract you into their bogus site.

Cryptofxtrade Live attributes their success to their team, which is operating behind the shadows. Additionally, the information regarding the owner of this platform is missing from their website.

You have the right to know who is handling your money. Anonymity is not a good thing when it comes to crypto investment.

Cryptofxtrade Live Regulation and Registration

The company accepts funds from all over the world, yet they don’t have even a single regulatory document permitting them to collect money from members of the public.

Various governments in the world have come up with mitigation measures to protect their citizens from being scammed by Ponzi schemes. The cryptocurrency venture is growing at a high rate, and the fraudulent companies have grown smarter as well.

Trusting a company that is regulated by the financial watchdog creates trust, and you will have peace of mind knowing you are trusting a transparent platform.

Cryptofxtrade Live is operating against the law, and funds are not secure in their hands. They may go against the law willingly and change their term of service without the consent of the investor.

Additionally, the platform does not have an incorporation certificate. Trusting the platform with your money would be an unwise decision.

Contact and Customer Support

Cryptofxtrade Live is a platform that is operating in a murky nature. They do not disclose their office location; neither do they have an official telephone number where you can reach the support whenever a need arises.

Legit companies will display their location on their website to create transparency with their clients. It is only Ponzi schemes that will operate in discrete areas.

The only method that you can contact the support if you have a query is through their email; [email protected] The reason they don’t provide telephone support is to avoid being traced by the law.

Investment Plans and Returns

Cryptofxtrade Live is a platform that has four investment plans. They are categorized as plans A, B, C, and D. If you are a keen investor, you will realize the amount of money that they have as the initial capital is pretty high when you compare it to other platforms.

The least amount of money that they accept is $300. There is no set amount of maximum amount that you can deposit unlimited funds, but their plan D, which is Platinum, to accept funds worth $20,000.

Cryptofxtrade Live Review, Cryptofxtrade Live Platform

They promise users rewards ranging from 30% up to 85%. However, the platform does not specify the timeline; it will take their clients to attain the alleged returns.

The company allegedly uses its smart trading algorithms, which analyze multiple digital currency markets 24/7 across the world.

Cryptoforextradelive.com then shares the profits they generate with their esteemed customers. It seems easy, but there is no evidence of the company having any trading software or them attaining their apparent performance.

Cryptofxtrade Live Deposit and Withdrawal

The company does not disclose the least amount of funds that you can withdraw from their system. Cryptoforextradelive.com clients can deposit funds via Bitcoin, Cardano, Ripple, Ethereum, or Litecoin.

With critical information like this missing from their website, you will find that they will impulse hidden charges to their clients without their knowledge. Investors funds are not safe in this firm.

Furthermore, their FAQ section entails bogus data that is not very helpful. The developer of this website hastily did the work and missed the vital information.

The Domain Insight

The official domain name of this platform is Cryptoforextradelive.com. It was registered in July 2019 and will expire in the same month the year 2020.

The company has been around for some time now; however, they have a terrible trust score. The website is untrusted, and with the numerous red flags we have disclosed, keep off this company.

Cryptofxtrade Live Final Verdict

The notorious scam assures investors they won’t suffer from losses, and they will only gain. They falsely claim that they have partnered with the most promising companies in the market. Sadly, there is no available evidence to back up their allegations.

The company cannot be trusted with necessary information; they are trying so hard to convince investors to deposit funds with them. Invest with legit cryptocurrency trading bots that will help you attain your financial goals.

We can guarantee you that the only thing you will get from this platform is losses. Furthermore, you will be risking the safety of your shared information.

 

 

 

3 Replies to “Cryptofxtrade Live Review: Another Funny Crypto Scam”

  1. Jane Winters

    Heartless people. I was scammed by 247Tradefx. They are scammers of note. I lost R42000 through their scam. They kept on requesting me to deposit money through Luno to their trading platform for me to get my profit $9941. The last straw was when they sent me Barclays form to fill with stamp charges of $250. The form looked suspicious and I contacted Barclays and they said it was a bogus form and they wouldn’t charge me that much to move money from trading platform to my account. Please good people stay away from 247Tradefx. They are scammers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *