Cryptofxtrade Live Review: Ein weiterer lustiger Crypto-Betrug

Cryptofxtrade Live ist angeblich eine Investmentgesellschaft, die mehrere Wertpapierdienstleistungen unter einem Dach abwickelt. Sie bieten Anlegern Krypto- und Forex-Handel an. Das Unternehmen ist ein weiterer Betrug in der Branche, den Sie unbedingt vermeiden sollten. Sie richten sich an Investoren aus aller Welt.

Die Website der Plattform wird erstellt, und es gibt keine ausreichenden Informationen, um ihre Ansprüche zu stützen. Darüber hinaus hat das Unternehmen keine Handelsgeschichte. Sie sollten Finanzberichte enthalten, insbesondere um die von ihnen proklamierte hervorragende Leistung festzustellen.

Das Unternehmen beteiligt sich nicht an finanziellen Aktivitäten. Ohne Zweifel hat die Nische, in die sie sich wagen wollen, Gewinne. Leider ist dies keine Garantie dafür, dass jeder Investor Gewinn erzielt. Online-Investitionen haben wie alle anderen Unternehmen sowohl gute als auch schlechte Tage.

Investieren Sie mit vertrauenswürdige Kryptowährungsplattformen Dies wird Ihnen helfen, eine angemessene Menge an Renditen zu erzielen. Cryptofxtrade Live ist eine Firma, die Sie fernhalten sollten.

Über Cryptoforextradelive.com

Das zwielichtige Unternehmen lockt Investoren mit süßen Worten auf ihre Website und fordert sie auf, an einer intelligenten Zukunft zu arbeiten.

Sie laden Sie ein, sich ihnen anzuschließen, möchten Kunden jedoch nicht davon überzeugen, warum sie die beste Option sind. Die Plattform erwartet, dass Sie blind an sie glauben. Die finanzielle Darstellung ist lächerlich, da sie innerhalb kurzer Zeit unerreichbare Renditen bieten.

Cryptoforextradelive.com gibt an, dass sie als Katalysatoren wirken und die Welt durch die Masseneinführung von Blockchain revolutionieren wollen. Leider ist das Geschäftsmodell der Plattform nicht transparent.

Cryptoforextradelive.com Scam Review, Cryptoforextradelive.com Website

Sie behaupten, dass sie sich auf Investitionen in digitale Währungen konzentrieren. Cryptofxtrade Live bietet auf seiner Website BTC, ETH, XRP, ETC. einige digitale Währungsgeschäfte an. Darüber hinaus behaupten sie, sich an ICO zu wagen, und versichern ihren Kunden, dass sie durch die Nutzung der Dienste innerhalb kurzer Zeit enorme Renditen erzielen werden.

Die Informationen, die sie über ICO-Investitionen haben, sind sehr unzureichend. Die Plattform zeigt nur den neuesten ICO der Branche an. Denken Sie daran, dass die Mehrheit der ICOs Betrug ist und den Markt verlässt, nachdem Sie Geld von Investoren gesammelt haben.

Das Pyramidenschema besagt ironischerweise, dass sie unermüdlich daran arbeiten, eine starke Beziehung zu ihren Kunden aufrechtzuerhalten. Leider wird das Unternehmen Ihr gesamtes Geld stehlen und Sie hoch und trocken lassen.

Trotz der Volatilität der digitalen Währung garantiert Cryptofxtrade Live den Anlegern, dass sie keine Verluste erleiden. Kunden werden weiterhin enorme Gewinne erzielen. Es ist wichtig zu beachten, dass dieses Unternehmen nicht bekannt gibt, wie es die unvermeidbaren Risiken mindern will.

Team und Gründer von Cryptofxtrade Live

Das Unternehmen prahlt damit, dass die beste Expertengruppe ihre finanziellen Aktivitäten abwickelt. Ihr Team verfügt über Erfahrung sowohl im Crypto Mining als auch in der traditionellen Investitionsnische.

Es gibt keinen Managementbericht, der bestätigt, dass das Team tatsächlich überprüft wurde, um mit Ihrem Geld sorgfältig umzugehen. Ohne diese Informationen können wir Ihnen versichern, dass dies nur eine PR ist, um Sie auf ihre gefälschte Website zu locken.

Cryptofxtrade Live schreibt ihren Erfolg ihrem Team zu, das hinter den Schatten arbeitet. Außerdem fehlen auf der Website Informationen zum Eigentümer dieser Plattform.

Sie haben das Recht zu wissen, wer mit Ihrem Geld umgeht. Anonymität ist keine gute Sache, wenn es um Kryptoinvestitionen geht.

Cryptofxtrade Live Regulation und Registrierung

Das Unternehmen akzeptiert Gelder aus der ganzen Welt, verfügt jedoch nicht über ein einziges Regulierungsdokument, mit dem sie Geld von Mitgliedern der Öffentlichkeit sammeln können.

Verschiedene Regierungen auf der Welt haben Minderungsmaßnahmen erarbeitet, um ihre Bürger vor Betrug durch Ponzi-Programme zu schützen. Das Kryptowährungsunternehmen wächst mit hoher Geschwindigkeit, und auch die betrügerischen Unternehmen sind schlauer geworden.

Das Vertrauen in ein Unternehmen, das vom Financial Watchdog reguliert wird, schafft Vertrauen, und Sie können beruhigt davon ausgehen, dass Sie einer transparenten Plattform vertrauen.

Cryptofxtrade Live verstößt gegen das Gesetz und die Gelder sind nicht sicher in ihren Händen. Sie können bereitwillig gegen das Gesetz verstoßen und ihre Dienstzeit ohne Zustimmung des Anlegers ändern.

Darüber hinaus verfügt die Plattform nicht über eine Gründungsurkunde. Es wäre eine unkluge Entscheidung, der Plattform Ihr Geld anzuvertrauen.

Kontakt und Kundendienst

Cryptofxtrade Live ist eine Plattform, die in einer trüben Natur arbeitet. Sie geben ihren Bürostandort nicht bekannt; Sie haben auch keine offizielle Telefonnummer, unter der Sie den Support bei Bedarf erreichen können.

Legit-Unternehmen zeigen ihren Standort auf ihrer Website an, um Transparenz für ihre Kunden zu schaffen. Nur Ponzi-Systeme werden in diskreten Bereichen eingesetzt.

Die einzige Methode, mit der Sie sich bei Fragen an den Support wenden können, ist die E-Mail-Adresse. [E-Mail geschützt] Der Grund, warum sie keinen telefonischen Support bieten, besteht darin, nicht vom Gesetz verfolgt zu werden.

Investitionspläne und Renditen

Cryptofxtrade Live ist eine Plattform mit vier Investitionsplänen. Sie werden in die Pläne A, B, C und D eingeteilt. Wenn Sie ein begeisterter Investor sind, werden Sie feststellen, dass der Geldbetrag, den sie als Anfangskapital haben, im Vergleich zu anderen Plattformen ziemlich hoch ist.

Der geringste Geldbetrag, den sie akzeptieren, beträgt 300 US-Dollar. Es gibt keinen festgelegten Höchstbetrag, mit dem Sie unbegrenzt Geld einzahlen können, aber der Plan D, Platin, sieht Mittel im Wert von 20,000 USD vor.

Cryptofxtrade Live Review, Cryptofxtrade Live-Plattform

Sie versprechen Benutzern Belohnungen zwischen 30% und 85%. Die Plattform gibt jedoch nicht die Zeitachse an. Es wird ihre Kunden brauchen, um die angeblichen Renditen zu erzielen.

Das Unternehmen verwendet angeblich seine intelligenten Handelsalgorithmen, die weltweit rund um die Uhr mehrere Märkte für digitale Währungen analysieren.

Cryptoforextradelive.com teilt dann die Gewinne, die sie erzielen, mit ihren geschätzten Kunden. Es scheint einfach zu sein, aber es gibt keine Hinweise darauf, dass das Unternehmen über Handelssoftware verfügt oder dass es seine offensichtliche Leistung erreicht.

Cryptofxtrade Live-Einzahlung und Auszahlung

Das Unternehmen gibt nicht den geringsten Betrag an Geldern bekannt, den Sie aus seinem System abheben können. Kunden von Cryptoforextradelive.com können Geld über Bitcoin, Cardano, Ripple, Ethereum oder Litecoin einzahlen.

Wenn wichtige Informationen wie diese auf ihrer Website fehlen, werden Sie feststellen, dass sie ihren Kunden ohne ihr Wissen versteckte Gebühren auferlegen. Anlegergelder sind in dieser Firma nicht sicher.

Darüber hinaus enthält der FAQ-Bereich gefälschte Daten, die nicht sehr hilfreich sind. Der Entwickler dieser Website hat die Arbeit hastig erledigt und die wichtigen Informationen übersehen.

Der Domain Insight

Der offizielle Domainname dieser Plattform lautet Cryptoforextradelive.com. Es wurde im Juli 2019 registriert und läuft im selben Monat des Jahres 2020 aus.

Das Unternehmen gibt es schon seit einiger Zeit; Sie haben jedoch eine schreckliche Vertrauensbewertung. Die Website ist nicht vertrauenswürdig und mit den zahlreichen roten Fahnen, die wir bekannt gegeben haben, halten Sie diese Firma fern.

Cryptofxtrade Live Final Urteil

Der berüchtigte Betrug versichert den Anlegern, dass sie keine Verluste erleiden und nur gewinnen werden. Sie behaupten fälschlicherweise, mit den vielversprechendsten Unternehmen auf dem Markt zusammengearbeitet zu haben. Leider gibt es keine verfügbaren Beweise, um ihre Behauptungen zu stützen.

Dem Unternehmen können die erforderlichen Informationen nicht anvertraut werden. Sie bemühen sich so sehr, die Anleger davon zu überzeugen, Gelder bei ihnen einzuzahlen. Investieren Sie mit legitimen Cryptocurrency Trading Bots das wird Ihnen helfen, Ihre finanziellen Ziele zu erreichen.

Wir können Ihnen garantieren, dass Sie von dieser Plattform nur Verluste erhalten. Darüber hinaus riskieren Sie die Sicherheit Ihrer freigegebenen Informationen.

 

 

 

3 Antworten auf "Cryptofxtrade Live Review: Ein weiterer lustiger Crypto-Betrug"

  1. Jane Winters

    Herzlose Menschen. Ich wurde von 247Tradefx betrogen. Sie sind bemerkenswerte Betrüger. Ich habe R42000 durch ihren Betrug verloren. Sie forderten mich immer wieder auf, über Luno Geld auf ihre Handelsplattform einzuzahlen, damit ich meinen Gewinn von 9941 USD erzielen konnte. Der letzte Strohhalm war, als sie mir das Barclays-Formular schickten, um es mit Stempelgebühren von 250 Dollar zu füllen. Das Formular sah verdächtig aus und ich kontaktierte Barclays und sie sagten, es sei ein gefälschtes Formular und sie würden mir nicht so viel in Rechnung stellen, um Geld von der Handelsplattform auf mein Konto zu überweisen. Bitte gute Leute halten sich von 247Tradefx fern. Sie sind Betrüger.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Pflichtfelder sind MIT * gekennzeichnet

Cryptofxtrade Live Review: Another Funny Crypto Scam

Cryptofxtrade Live is allegedly an investment company that deals with multiple investment services under one roof. They offer crypto and Forex trading to investors. The company is another scam in the industry that you should avoid at all costs. They target investors from all over the world.

The website of the platform is built, and there is no adequate information to back their claims. Furthermore, the company has no trading history. They should feature financial reports, especially to ascertain the excellent performance that they proclaim.

The company does not partake in any financial activity. Without a doubt, the niche they claim to venture in has profits. Unfortunately, this is not a guarantee that every investor will gain profit. Online investment, like all other ventures, has both good and bad days.

Invest with trustworthy cryptocurrency platforms that will help you gain a reasonable amount of returns. Cryptofxtrade Live is a company that you should keep off.

About Cryptoforextradelive.com

The shady company lures investors into their website with sweet words of urging them to work to an intelligent future.

They invite you to join them, yet they do not care to convince clients why they are the best option. The platform expects you to believe in them blindly. Its financial narrative is ridiculous as they offer unattainable returns within a short duration.

Cryptoforextradelive.com states that they act as catalysts, and they want to revolutionize the world through the mass adoption of blockchain. Unfortunately, the business model that the platform incorporates is not transparent.

Cryptoforextradelive.com Scam Review, Cryptoforextradelive.com Website

They claim that they focus on digital currency investment. Cryptofxtrade Live offers a few digital currency trading in their website BTC, ETH, XRP, ETC. Moreover, they claim to venture in ICO, which they assure clients they will gain tremendous returns by utilizing the services within a short duration.

The information they have regarding ICO investment is very inadequate. The platform only displays the latest upcoming ICO in the industry. Keep in mind that the majority of the ICOs are scams and exits the market after collecting money form investors.

The pyramid scheme ironically states that they work tirelessly to maintain a strong relationship with their clients. Unfortunately, the company will steal all your money, leaving you high and dry.

Despite the volatility nature of the digital currency, Cryptofxtrade Live guarantees investors they won’t suffer from losses. Clients will continue receiving vast profits. It is important to note that this company does not disclose how they plan to mitigate the unavoidable risks.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Team and Founder of Cryptofxtrade Live

The firm brags having the best group of experts handling their financial activities. Their team has experience in both crypto mining and traditional investment niche.

There is no managerial report to verify the team is indeed verified to handle your money diligently. Without this information, we can assure you that this is just a mere PR to attract you into their bogus site.

Cryptofxtrade Live attributes their success to their team, which is operating behind the shadows. Additionally, the information regarding the owner of this platform is missing from their website.

You have the right to know who is handling your money. Anonymity is not a good thing when it comes to crypto investment.

Cryptofxtrade Live Regulation and Registration

The company accepts funds from all over the world, yet they don’t have even a single regulatory document permitting them to collect money from members of the public.

Various governments in the world have come up with mitigation measures to protect their citizens from being scammed by Ponzi schemes. The cryptocurrency venture is growing at a high rate, and the fraudulent companies have grown smarter as well.

Trusting a company that is regulated by the financial watchdog creates trust, and you will have peace of mind knowing you are trusting a transparent platform.

Cryptofxtrade Live is operating against the law, and funds are not secure in their hands. They may go against the law willingly and change their term of service without the consent of the investor.

Additionally, the platform does not have an incorporation certificate. Trusting the platform with your money would be an unwise decision.

Contact and Customer Support

Cryptofxtrade Live is a platform that is operating in a murky nature. They do not disclose their office location; neither do they have an official telephone number where you can reach the support whenever a need arises.

Legit companies will display their location on their website to create transparency with their clients. It is only Ponzi schemes that will operate in discrete areas.

The only method that you can contact the support if you have a query is through their email; [email protected] The reason they don’t provide telephone support is to avoid being traced by the law.

Investment Plans and Returns

Cryptofxtrade Live is a platform that has four investment plans. They are categorized as plans A, B, C, and D. If you are a keen investor, you will realize the amount of money that they have as the initial capital is pretty high when you compare it to other platforms.

The least amount of money that they accept is $300. There is no set amount of maximum amount that you can deposit unlimited funds, but their plan D, which is Platinum, to accept funds worth $20,000.

Cryptofxtrade Live Review, Cryptofxtrade Live Platform

They promise users rewards ranging from 30% up to 85%. However, the platform does not specify the timeline; it will take their clients to attain the alleged returns.

The company allegedly uses its smart trading algorithms, which analyze multiple digital currency markets 24/7 across the world.

Cryptoforextradelive.com then shares the profits they generate with their esteemed customers. It seems easy, but there is no evidence of the company having any trading software or them attaining their apparent performance.

Cryptofxtrade Live Deposit and Withdrawal

The company does not disclose the least amount of funds that you can withdraw from their system. Cryptoforextradelive.com clients can deposit funds via Bitcoin, Cardano, Ripple, Ethereum, or Litecoin.

With critical information like this missing from their website, you will find that they will impulse hidden charges to their clients without their knowledge. Investors funds are not safe in this firm.

Furthermore, their FAQ section entails bogus data that is not very helpful. The developer of this website hastily did the work and missed the vital information.

The Domain Insight

The official domain name of this platform is Cryptoforextradelive.com. It was registered in July 2019 and will expire in the same month the year 2020.

The company has been around for some time now; however, they have a terrible trust score. The website is untrusted, and with the numerous red flags we have disclosed, keep off this company.

Cryptofxtrade Live Final Verdict

The notorious scam assures investors they won’t suffer from losses, and they will only gain. They falsely claim that they have partnered with the most promising companies in the market. Sadly, there is no available evidence to back up their allegations.

The company cannot be trusted with necessary information; they are trying so hard to convince investors to deposit funds with them. Invest with legit cryptocurrency trading bots that will help you attain your financial goals.

We can guarantee you that the only thing you will get from this platform is losses. Furthermore, you will be risking the safety of your shared information.

 

 

 

3 Replies to “Cryptofxtrade Live Review: Another Funny Crypto Scam”

  1. Jane Winters

    Heartless people. I was scammed by 247Tradefx. They are scammers of note. I lost R42000 through their scam. They kept on requesting me to deposit money through Luno to their trading platform for me to get my profit $9941. The last straw was when they sent me Barclays form to fill with stamp charges of $250. The form looked suspicious and I contacted Barclays and they said it was a bogus form and they wouldn’t charge me that much to move money from trading platform to my account. Please good people stay away from 247Tradefx. They are scammers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *