مراجعة CryptoGainTrade: وسيط مع عوائد غير واقعية

مراجعة CryptoGainTrade
  • أمان الصندوق
  • دعم العملاء
  • اللائحة
0.5

الملخص

CryptoGainTrade هو كيان تم تسجيله في يناير 2020. تم تحديث المجال الخاص بهم مؤخرًا. حاليًا ، ستنتهي صلاحيته في يناير 2022. المنصة مسجلة بشكل خاص. رؤية المجال لهذا الكيان هو 2,684,312،XNUMX،XNUMX. ليس كثيرًا ولا يُعرف موقع عملائهم.

CryptoGainTrade هي شركة تعتقد أنه يمكن للمستثمرين كسب المال بسهولة باستخدام BTC. ينص الكيان على أن المستثمرين سيكونون قادرين على تحقيق عوائد يوميًا. توفر الأدوات اللازمة لعملائها. يتعامل الكيان مع BTC والأصول الرقمية الأخرى.

علاوة على ذلك ، تدعي المنصة أيضًا أنها لديها متداولين ذوي خبرة على استعداد لمساعدة المستثمرين. كل ما عليك فعله هو تسجيل حسابك وإيداع الأموال والبدء في الكسب. يتم التعامل مع طلبات السحب بسرعة.

لدى CryptoGainTrade ميزات متعددة مثل المعاملات السريعة. تتفاخر الشركة بأنها آمنة ومستقرة أيضًا. يُزعم أن فريقهم سريع ويتعامل مع جميع الشكاوى في الوقت المحدد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقدم المشروع فرصة للمستثمرين لتبادل عملاتهم المعدنية.

مراجعة CryptoGainTrade ، شركة CryptoGainTrade

تمتلك الشركة أيضًا العديد من تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول التي يمكن للمتداولين استخدامها. سيساعد عملائهم على التداول بسهولة. يمكن للمستثمرين أيضًا التداول على مدار الساعة. كما يقدم الكيان استشارات مجانية لعملائه. يمكنك الوصول إلى الوسيط عبر نموذج الاتصال أو الدردشة الحية.

تكمن مشكلة هذه الشركة في أنه من الجيد أن تكون صحيحًا. لا توجد أنشطة تجارية تجري في هذا الكيان. أفضل ما يمكنك فعله هو تجنب تعرضهم لخسائر فادحة. الشركة هي فقط بعد أموال المستثمرين.

مراجعة CryptoGainTrade.com

تذكر الشركة أنها تقدم طريقة سهلة للمستثمرين لكسب المال دون أي مشاكل. تنص المنصة على أنها تدير المخاطر. لذلك ، لن يتعرض المستثمرون لخسارة قليلة أو معدومة بمجرد التعامل معهم. علمنا أيضًا أن CryptoGainTrade متورطة في أنشطة التعدين.

لسوء الحظ ، فإنهم يتركون المعلومات الأساسية التي يمكن أن تثبت أنهم يقومون بالتنقيب بالفعل. لم تذكر الشركة أجهزة التعدين التي تستخدمها. من الصعب أيضًا معرفة الانسحاب الذي يمكن أن تتوقعه.

كما أن أنشطة التعدين ليست مربحة كما كانت في الماضي. في الوقت الحاضر ، أصبح من السهل على المحتالين إنشاء موقع ويب جميل وملئه بمحتوى زغب. هم مقنعون جدا. الخطأ الكبير الذي يمكن أن ترتكبه هو مشاركة اتصالك معهم.

سوف يتصلون بك دون توقف مدعين أن لديهم أفضل العروض. بعد ذلك ، بمجرد أن تستسلم لمطالباتهم ، سوف تندم على ذلك لأنه يمكنك فقط احتساب الخسائر. تجنب مخططات الاستثمار غير الموثوقة وابحث فقط عن فرص الاحتيال عليك.

هناك العديد خطط استثمار موثوقة وحقيقية يتم تنظيمها. سوف تكسب عوائد عالية دون المساومة على سلامتك. هذه بعض من أفضل المنصات في العالم. لديهم أيضًا خدمة دعم عملاء على مستوى عالمي.

خطط الاستثمار والعوائد

لدى CryptoGainTrade أربع خطط استثمارية مبالغ فيها. تعد خطط المبتدئين المستثمرين بأرباح يومية بنسبة 10 ٪. سوف تتلقى عوائد يومية بنسبة 1.4٪. تعد الحزمة الشاملة بعائد يومي يبلغ 1.8٪.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

يمكنك التداول وسحب الأموال على الفور. يحصل الكيان أيضًا على مكافأة رأس السنة الجديدة في هذه الخطة. لا توجد أنشطة تعدين للحساب الشامل. تضمن حزمة Clarke للمتداولين تحقيق عائد إجمالي يبلغ 130٪.

مراجعة احتيال CryptoGainTrade ، ميزات CryptoGainTrade

يمكن للمستثمرين التداول والتعدين في نفس الوقت. يمكنك أيضًا تعبئة المزيد من الأموال بمجرد انتهاء صلاحية الخطة. الوسيط لديه أيضا مكافأة سنة جديدة. يعد حساب Tardis بتحقيق دخل بنسبة 160 ٪. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من المشاكل التي تحيط بهذا الكيان.

لم تعد مربحة كما كانت من قبل. يرتبط التعدين والتداول بالعملات الرقمية بمخاطر متعددة. لذلك ، ما زلنا مجهولين فيما يتعلق بآلية التداول التي تستخدمها CryptoGainTrade. يستخدم الوسيط هذه الطريقة لخداع العملاء للانضمام إليهم.

تتميز CryptoGainTrade بآخر عمليات سحب وإيداع. لن تكسبك المنصة أي أموال. إنهم يعتنون باحتياجاتهم الجشعة. بمجرد أن تعهد بأموالك معهم ، ستفقد الوصول الكامل.

هل CryptoGainTrade موثوق به؟

الشركة هي واحدة من الكيانات الاحتيالية في السوق. نوع العوائد التي مشاريع الوسيط جيدة جدًا لدرجة يصعب تصديقها. علاوة على ذلك ، تفتقر الشركة إلى ملاحظات العملاء. هذا يطرح السؤال عما إذا كانت CryptoGainTrade مربحة لأنها تدعي سبب عدم وجود ملاحظات من العملاء.

الشركة ليست أصلية وحقيقة أنها تعمل دون الكشف عن هويتها تُظهر مدى شبهة الشركة. نشك في وجود أي خدمات استثمارية على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. استثمر مع منصات استثمارية حقيقية لن تخدعك أبدًا.

لا يمكن الوثوق في CryptoGainTrade لأن فريق دعم العملاء أمر مثير للشفقة. سوف يعاملونك كما يحلو لهم بعد الحصول على ما يريدون. ابحث عن كيان قبل تكليف أموالك به.

تفاصيل الإتصال

يُزعم أن CryptoGainTrade يقع في 101 Grainger St، Newcastle، NE1 5AE. يمكن الاتصال بالكيان عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف. هناك احتمال كبير ألا يكون هذا المشروع قائمًا في هذه المنطقة. الشركة تريد فقط الظهور كوسيط شفاف.

المحتالون ليسوا مهملين في الكشف عن مثل هذه المعلومات. بمجرد أن يقرروا مغادرة السوق ، لا يوجد شيء يمكنك القيام به حيال ذلك. سوف يختفون ويعودون باستخدام اسم مجال مختلف جاهز لسرقة المزيد من الأموال.

استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات المشفرة ذات السمعة الطيبة والموثوقة والحقيقية. سوف يردون على استفسارك في الوقت المحدد. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس هناك ما يخفيه والكيانات شفافة. استثمر مع أفضل المشاريع.

الوضع التنظيمي لـ CryptoGainTrade

لا يتم التحكم في العملات المشفرة من قبل أي حكومة في العالم. الأصول لامركزية والدفع باستخدام العملات الرقمية سريع. ومع ذلك ، فإن الحكومة تبذل قصارى جهدها لحماية مواطنيها من الخسائر.

لذلك ، تخضع الشركات الاستثمارية للحصول على ترخيص قبل بدء خدماتها الاستثمارية. هناك إجراءات صارمة يجب على السماسرة الالتزام بها. يجب على الشركة إيداع مبلغ ضخم من الأموال كرأس مال خاص بها.

يمكن استخدام المبلغ لتعويض التجار. علاوة على ذلك ، يحتاجون أيضًا إلى إبلاغ الرقابة المالية بأنشطتهم التجارية اليومية. لا يمكن استخدام أموالك لأغراض غير قانونية. هناك العديد من المزايا التي تأتي مع الاستثمار في المشاريع ذات السمعة الطيبة.

CryptoGainTrade ليست منظمة أو مسجلة من قبل أي هيئة مالية في السوق. أنت تخاطر بمواجهة العديد من المخاطر بمجرد أن تتداول معهم. يجب على المستثمرين تجنب كل هذا الغموض والاستثمار مع الشركة المناسبة.

البصيرة المجال

CryptoGainTrade هو كيان تم تسجيله في يناير 2020. تم تحديث المجال الخاص بهم مؤخرًا. حاليًا ، ستنتهي صلاحيته في يناير 2022. المنصة مسجلة بشكل خاص. رؤية المجال لهذا الكيان هو 2,684,312،XNUMX،XNUMX. ليس كثيرًا ولا يُعرف موقع عملائهم.

الحكم النهائي

لن تحقق الشركة دخلاً موثوقًا لعملائها. ليس من المؤكد متى سيخرج الوسيط من السوق ولكن هناك شيء واحد واضح وهو أن المتداولين سوف يفاجأون بالعثور على موقع الويب معطلاً. هناك العديد من الطرق التي يمكنك استخدامها لإنشاء عوائد ولكن CryptoGainTrade ليست واحدة منها.

دعم العملاء لهذا الوسيط غير موثوق به وسوف يخدمك طالما أن احتياجاتهم متوافقة. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يتم تنظيم الكيان من قبل الحكومة. الاستثمار مع هذه الشركة المشبوهة سيؤدي إلى خسارة.

جرب بعضًا من أفضل شركات تداول العملات الرقمية الأصلية والشرعية. لن يكون لديك ما تخسره. سيكون دعم العملاء وفريقهم المحترف على استعداد للمساعدة. استثمر مع أفضل الكيانات التي تهتم بسلامتك.

2 الردود على "مراجعة CryptoGainTrade: وسيط مع عوائد غير واقعية"

  1. لوريندا فيراريو

    ساعدته لعبة البوكر كثيرًا في تغيير أسلوب حياته. لقد كان جزءًا من الخطة وقد جربت التخفيف من حدة ذلك منذ ذلك الحين. يتعين على جميع اللاعبين إدخال رهان مسبق ليتم توزيعها في توزيع الورق.

  2. ميراندا اسكاليرو

    إن فكرة الكازينوهات على الإنترنت مع نماذج القمار المجانية هي مجرد مبدأ بسيط للغاية ؛ المفهوم هو مجرد منطقة على التصميمات الفائزة ويتم ذلك بشكل عام عن طريق خدش الأرقام التي تم الكشف عنها في التصميمات وبعد ذلك يتم إعلامك في حالة قيامك بمهاجمتها أم لا. إنها مجرد وسيلة لتكرار نماذج القمار الحقيقية حيث يمكنك كسب نقود حقيقية ، ومع ذلك لا يتعين عليك حقًا فرصة أي شيء للاستمتاع بها على كازينوهات الويب. هناك الكثير من مواقع الويب المتاحة التي تنص على امتلاك فتحات مجانية وبكل صدق ، من الصعب جدًا تحديد مواقع الويب الحقيقية وأيها ليست كذلك. لتكون قادرًا على التأكد من أنك قد تحصل على الكثير من المعلومات المتعلقة بكازينوهات الإنترنت مع أجهزة القمار المجانية والمواقع التي تقدم بالفعل منتجات مجانية ، تحتاج إلى إلقاء نظرة على بعض تقييمات كازينو الويب. ستتيح لك تقييمات الكازينو على شبكة الإنترنت معرفة مواقع الإنترنت التي تمنح المكافآت وما هي هذه المكافآت حقًا بحيث لا ينتهي بك الأمر إلى إضاعة وقتك في موقع متخصص لا يحتوي على أي شيء من هذا القبيل لتقدمه لك في كيفية القيام بذلك. من المكافآت.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

CryptoGainTrade Review: A Broker with Unrealistic Returns

CryptoGainTrade Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

CryptoGainTrade is an entity that was registered in January 2020. Their domain was recently updated. Currently, it will expire in January 2022. The platform is privately registered. The domain insight of this entity is 2,684,312. It is not much and the location of their customers is not known.

CryptoGainTrade is a company that believes investors can earn money easily using BTC. The entity states that investors will be able to generate returns daily. It avails the necessary tools to its customers. The entity is dealing with BTC and other digital assets.

Moreover, the platform also claims that it has experienced traders who are ready to help investors. All you have to do is register your account, deposit money and start earning. Withdrawal requests are handled fast.

CryptoGainTrade has multiple features like a fast transaction. The firm brags that it is also secure and stable. Their team is allegedly fast and handles all the complaints on time. Additionally, the venture presents an opportunity for investors to exchange their coins.

CryptoGainTrade Review, CryptoGainTrade Company

The company also has several mobile applications which traders can use. It will assist their clients to trade with ease. Investors can also trade across the clock. The entity is also offering free consultations to its clients. You can reach the broker via the contact form, or live chat.

The problem with this company is that it is good to be true. There are no trading activities taking place in this entity. The best thing that you can do is to avoid them not suffering huge losses. The firm is only after investors’ funds.

CryptoGainTrade.com Review

The company states that it presents an easy method for investors to earn without any trouble. The platform states it manages risks. Therefore, investors will experience little to no loss once they engage with them. We also learnt that CryptoGainTrade is involved in mining activities.

Unfortunately, they leave out essential information that can prove they are indeed mining.  The company does not state the mining hardware that it is using. It is also hard to know their drawdown that you can expect.

Mining activities are also not profitable as they used to be in the past. Nowadays it has become easy for scammers to put up a beautiful website and fill it with fluff content. They are very convincing. The big mistake that you can ever make is to share your contact with them.

They will call you nonstop claiming to have the best offers. Afterwards, once you give in to their claims you will regret it since you can only count losses. Avoid investment schemes that are not reliable and only look for opportunities to defraud you.

There are many reliable and genuine investment schemes that are regulated. You will earn high returns without compromising your safety. These are some of the best platforms in the world. They also have a world-class customer support service.

Investment Plans and Returns

CryptoGainTrade has four investment plans that are exaggerated. The starters’ plans promise investors a daily profit of 10%. You will receive daily returns of 1.4%. The universal package promises a daily return of 1.8%.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

You can trade and withdraw funds instantly. The entity also has a New Year bonus on this plan. There are no mining activities for the universal account. The Clarke package assures traders of an overall return of 130%.

CryptoGainTrade Scam Review, CryptoGainTrade Features

Investors can trade and mine at the same time. You can also top up more money once the plan expires. The broker also has a new years’ bonus. The Tardis account promise to generate an income of 160%. However, there are many problems that surround this entity.

It is no longer profitable as it used to be before. Crypto mining and trading associates with multiple risks. Therefore, we are still in the dark regarding the trading mechanism that CryptoGainTrade is using. The broker is using this method to deceive clients into joining them.

CryptoGainTrade features their latest withdrawal and deposit. The platform will not earn you any money. They are looking after their greedy needs. Once you entrust your money with them you will lose full access.

Is CryptoGainTrade Reliable?

The company is one of the fraudulent entities in the market. The kind of returns which the broker projects are too good to be true. Moreover, the company lacks clients’ feedback. This brings up the question if CryptoGainTrade is profitable as it claims why is there no client feedback.

The company is not genuine and the fact that it is operating anonymously shows how shady the firm is. We doubt there are any investment services taking place on their website. Invest with genuine investment platforms that will never defraud you.

CryptoGainTrade cannot be trusted because it is customer support team is pathetic. They will treat you as they please after getting what they want. Research about an entity before entrusting your money with them.

Contact Details

CryptoGainTrade is allegedly located at 101 Grainger St, Newcastle, NE1 5AE. The entity can be contacted via email or phone. There is a high possibility of this venture not being based in this area. The firm only wants to appear as a transparent broker.

Scammers are not sloppy to reveal such information. Once they decide to leave the market there is nothing that you can do about it. They will disappear and come back using a different domain name ready to steal more funds.

Invest with reputable crypto trading companies that are reliable and genuine. They will respond to your query on time. Moreover, there is nothing to hide and the entities are transparent. Invest with the best ventures.

Regulation Status of CryptoGainTrade

Cryptocurrencies are not controlled by any government in the world. The assets are decentralized and payment done using digital currencies are fast. Nonetheless, the government is trying its level best to protect its citizens against making losses.

Therefore, investment companies are subjected to acquiring a license before starting their investment services. There are strict measures that the brokers must meet. A company must deposit a huge amount of funds as its capital.

The amount can be used to compensate traders. Moreover, they also need to report their daily trading activities to the financial watchdog. Your money cannot be used for illegal purposes. There are several advantages that come with investing in reputable ventures.

CryptoGainTrade is not regulated or registered by any financial body in the market. You risk facing several risks once you trade with them. Investors should avoid all this uncertainty and invest with the right company.

The Domain Insight

CryptoGainTrade is an entity that was registered in January 2020. Their domain was recently updated. Currently, it will expire in January 2022. The platform is privately registered. The domain insight of this entity is 2,684,312. It is not much and the location of their customers is not known.

Final Verdict

The company will not generate reliable income for their clients. It is not certain when the broker will exit the market but one thing is clear that traders will be surprised to find the website down. There are several methods that you can use to generate returns but CryptoGainTrade is not one of them.

The customer support of this broker is not reliable and will serve you as long as their needs are in line. Furthermore, the entity is not regulated by the government. Investing with this shady firm will result in making lose.

Try out some of the best crypto trading companies that are genuine and legit. You will have nothing to lose. The customer support and their professional team will be willing to help. Invest with the best entities that care about your safety.

2 Replies to “CryptoGainTrade Review: A Broker with Unrealistic Returns”

  1. Lorinda Ferrario

    The game poker helped him a lot to change his lifestyle. It was part of the plan and I have experienced to tone it down because then. All players are needed to enter an ante to be dealt into the hand.

  2. Miranda Escalero

    The thought of on line casinos with free slot models is just a quite simple principle; the concept is to just area on the winning designs and this really is generally done by scratching the figures revealed on the designs and after that it informs you in the event that you attack it or not. It’s only a means of replicating the real slot models where you could gain real cash, nevertheless you don’t have to really chance anything to enjoy these on the web casinos. There are lots of web sites available that state to own free slots and in all honesty, it’s frequently quite difficult to tell which web sites are real and which ones are not. To be able to be sure that you may get a lot of information regarding the internet casinos with free slot devices and which sites are actually giving out free position products, you need to look over some on the web casino reviews. On the web casino evaluations will let you know which internet sites are giving away bonuses and what these bonuses really are very you don’t end up wasting your own time on a niche site that doesn’t have any such thing to offer you in how of bonuses.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *