مراجعة CryptoIFX: Cryptoifx.com منصة تشفير سيئة السمعة

مراجعة CryptoIFX
  • أمان الصندوق
  • خدمة العملاء
  • اللائحة
0.5

الملخص

CryptoIFX هو وسيط له مراجعات سلبية. يمكن للمشروع أن يربح أموالك إذا سمحت لهم بالوصول. لدى الكيان عروض مغرية لعملائه ، ولكن لا ينبغي أن يكون هذا هو السبب في مغامرتك معهم.

CryptoIFX هي شركة تدعي أن لديها أصولًا متعددة للمستثمرين. يمكنك تداول العملات الأجنبية والأسهم والعملات المشفرة والمشتقات تحت حساب واحد. الكيان يقبل العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم. كما أنها تؤكد للمستثمرين أن أموالهم مضمونة للغاية.

الوسيط هو كل شيء عن النزاهة والثقة. ومع ذلك ، فهذه شركة يجب ألا تكون سريعًا في الوثوق بها. يعرض العديد من العلامات الحمراء التي تجعلها غير مرغوب فيها. الدولة التي تمتلك أكثر من 100 أصل تجاري.

مراجعة CryptoIFX ، شركة CryptoIFX

تقوم CryptoIFX بإجراء بحث شامل نيابة عن عملائها. لا تحتاج لأداء أي مهام صعبة. بعض أزواج عملات المشروع هي EURUSD و GBPUSD و USDJPY و USDCAD.

هناك أيضًا آلة حاسبة يمكن للمستثمرين استخدامها لتقدير عوائدهم. على الرغم من اضطرار الكيان إلى جذب الرافعة المالية ، لا يزال المستثمرون غير مهتمين بخدماتهم. ليس لدى الشركة مراجعات من العملاء تثبت أن هذا مخطط قذر.

مراجعة Cryptoifx.com

لا تملك CryptoIFX فرصًا لا حصر لها. يذكر الكيان أنه حقق نجاحًا خلال جائحة Covid-19. ومع ذلك ، فهذه منصة ليس لها تاريخ تداول. الأشخاص الذين يديرون هذا المخطط يديرون العرض بأكمله خلف باب مغلق.

الوسيط ليس لديه نتيجة تداول ، وهو علم أحمر كبير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه لا يكشف عن الانسحاب المتوقع منهم. أنها تضمن معاملات سريعة للمستثمرين. يمكنك التداول مع أفضل الكيانات الموجودة في السوق منذ سنوات.

استثمر مع أفضل شركات تداول العملات المشفرة فى العالم. ستكسب عوائد في الوقت الفعلي دون خوف من التعرض للاستغلال. تثبت نتائج التداول لهذه الشركات أنها تستحق ثقتك.

شروط تداول CryptoIFX

تبلغ الرافعة المالية للمنصة 1: 400. إنه يتجاوز ما تسمح به هيئة الرقابة المالية. يحد الاتحاد الأوروبي من الرافعة المالية إلى 1:30 في حين أن الولايات المتحدة وكندا لها حد 1:50. كما ترى ، لدى CryptoIFX صفقات مشكوك فيها.

يذكر الكيان أن لديه منصة تداول آمنة وسهلة الاستخدام. لسوء الحظ ، لا نعرف أي واجهة متاحة. نقترح أن تجد وسيطًا باستخدام منصة MetaTrader ستحصل على أفضل نتيجة وميزات متعددة.

قد يميل المستثمرون إلى إعطاء فرصة لهذا المشروع. ومع ذلك ، فإن المخاطر التي تتعرض لها شديدة. نشجع عملاءنا دائمًا على الاستثمار في أفضل المشاريع في السوق التي تحقق أفضل فائدة لهم.

CryptoIFX هي شركة خارجية غير منظمة يمكن أن تختفي في أي وقت. إنهم سيئون ، وأخذ مثل هذا الغطاء منهم سيعرض تجارتك للخطر. لا نعرف الفارق الذي يمكن توقعه من هذه الشركة. تداول بحكمة واستثمر مع أفضل الشركات.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

سحب وإيداع CryptoIFX

يقبل الوسيط الأموال عبر MasterCard والبنك والتأشيرة والتحويلات البنكية. ومع ذلك ، فقد أخذنا المعلومات من موقع الويب الخاص بهم. لذلك ، لا يمكننا التحقق مما إذا كانت جميع الطرق المذكورة أعلاه يمكن الوصول إليها. إذا فشلت هذه المراجعة في إقناعك بأن هذه عملية احتيال ، فنحن نقترح استخدام بطاقات الخصم أو الائتمان لإيداع الأموال.

الحد الأدنى للإيداع في CryptoIFX هو 250 دولارًا. لسوء الحظ ، لا يقدم الوسيط أي معلومات تتعلق بعمليات السحب. توفر الشركة هذه البيانات للعملاء الذين يقومون بإيداع الأموال على موقع الويب الخاص بهم.

مراجعة CryptoIFX.com ، ميزات CryptoIFX

لذلك ، يمكن للمستثمرين التكهن فقط عندما يتعلق الأمر بهذا الكيان. تجذب المنصة المستثمرين إلى موقع الويب الخاص بهم. بمجرد الانضمام إليهم ، فإنك تعرض نفسك لمخاطر متعددة. ليس للشركة تاريخ تجاري أو مستند قانوني.

ومن ثم ، فهم لا يسترشدون بسياسة. يتم استبعاد فترة عدم النشاط والرسوم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا نعرف ما إذا كان المشروع يفرض رسومًا على السحب. لا تستحق الشركة ثقة المتداولين.

تفاصيل الاتصال CryptoIFX

يقع موقع CryptoIFX في 5 Richmond Hill Road و Beachmont و Kingstown و St. Vincent و Grenadines. يحتوي النظام الأساسي على أيقونات لـ Instagram و Facebook و Twitter. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد النقر عليها ، سيتم توجيهك إلى الصفحة الرئيسية.

لا نفهم سبب قيام النظام الأساسي بوضع البيانات. يمكنك الاتصال بهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني فقط. لا توجد قناة اتصال أخرى متاحة. عادة ما تنشئ شركات الاستثمار الشرعي عدة طرق للاتصال.

يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إليهم بسهولة عبر الهاتف في أي وقت. تضمن الشركات أنها توظف فريق دعم عملاء محترف. سوف يعاملونك بطريقة ودية ويستجيبون في الوقت المناسب. المشاريع شفافة أيضا.

التنظيم والتسجيل

يقع مقر CryptoIFX في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. المنطقة لا ترخص لشركات تداول العملات الأجنبية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن المكان معروف بشكل سيء باستيعاب الشركات الاحتيالية. لذلك ، بمجرد أن تصادف مشروعًا يتفاخر بوجوده هنا ، احترس منه.

الشركة حاصلة على شهادة تسجيل من المنطقة. ومع ذلك ، هناك تباين كبير بين التنظيم والترخيص. لذلك ، ابتعد عن هذا الوسيط بينما لا يزال بإمكانك ذلك. لا تقدم الشركة أمان الأموال للمستثمرين.

CryptoIFX هو مخطط بونزي يخطط لاستغلال المستثمرين. لن تحصل على تعويض بمجرد أن تستولي الشركة على الوجود. لذلك ، ابحث عن وسيط أكثر واقعية مع ترخيص من FCA أو NFA أو ASIC أو CySEC أو أي هيئة رقابة مالية أخرى ذات سمعة طيبة.

البصيرة المجال

Cryptoifx.com هي شركة جديدة في الصناعة. تأسس الوسيط في مارس 2021. يسعون إلى البقاء في السوق لمدة عام واحد فقط. ليس لديهم الكثير من حركة المرور لزيارة صفحة الويب الخاصة بهم. على الرغم من كون الوسيط جديدًا في السوق ، إلا أنه يمكنه نشر أدائه لكسب المتداولين. لسوء الحظ ، نظرًا لأننا نتعامل مع مخطط Ponzi ، فليس لديه ما يظهر.

ملاحظات العملاء

CryptoIFX هو وسيط له مراجعات سلبية. يمكن للمشروع أن يربح أموالك إذا سمحت لهم بالوصول. لدى الكيان عروض مغرية لعملائه ، ولكن لا ينبغي أن يكون هذا هو السبب في مغامرتك معهم.

لديهم حوافز تدعي أن المستثمرين سيحققون عوائد غير واقعية. ومع ذلك ، سوف تتعامل مع كيان احتيالي. يستخدم المسوقون إعلانات لتسويق الأعمال الاحتيالية. تجنب مشاركة رقم هاتفك مع هذا الكيان لأنهم سيتصلون بلا نهاية.

المحتالون لا يستسلمون أبدًا حتى تمنحهم المال. إنهم تكتيكيون وماهرون في عملهم. حتى لو كنت حريصًا ، سيقنعك مندوبو المبيعات بخلاف ذلك. سيكون من المفيد إذا لم تقلل من شأنها. سيقومون حتى بإعادة توجيهك إلى مديري حساباتهم.

قد تدفع CryptoIFX للمستثمرين في المرحلة الأولى من استثمارهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا الاتجاه لا يستمر طويلاً. سيتوقفون ، وستظل أموالك محاصرة في نظامهم. تجنب الثقة بسهولة دون إجراء بحث.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحقق من إثبات الدفع. ستتعرف دائمًا على النظام الأساسي وما يمكن توقعه من شهادات عملائهم. لذلك ، اقرأ مراجعات العميل على مواقع الطرف الثالث.

الحكم النهائي

CryptoIFX هي شركة ليس لديها ميزة واحدة لعملائها. من الخطر أن تعهد ببياناتك الشخصية إلى هؤلاء المحتالين. الشيء الوحيد الذي يريده الأشخاص الذين يديرون هذا الوسيط من المستثمرين هو أموالهم.

المنصة ليس لديها ترخيص. أنت تعرض نفسك لعدة مخاطر. المشروع مجهول أيضًا ، وهو ما يكفي لإثبات تورطهم في أنشطة غير قانونية. لا يمكنك ملاحقتهم بمجرد انهيار موقع الويب الخاص بهم.

استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات المشفرة الأصلية التي لديها عملات متعددة للتداول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم التحقق من أداء هذه الأنظمة الأساسية. لذلك ، ليس لديك ما تخسره بمجرد انضمامك إليهم. سجل اليوم واكسب دخلاً سلبياً.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

CryptoIFX Review: Cryptoifx.com a Notorious Crypto Platform

CryptoIFX Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

CryptoIFX is a broker that has negative reviews. The venture is capable of making away with your funds if you give them access. The entity has tempting offers for its customers, but this should not be why you venture with them.

CryptoIFX is a company that claims it has multiple assets for investors. You can trade forex, equities, cryptos, and derivatives under one account. The entity is accepting clients from all over the world. They also assure investors that their money is highly secured.

The broker is all about integrity and trust. However, this is a company that you should not be quick to trust. It displays multiple red flags that make them undesirable. The firm state that it has over 100 trading assets.

CryptoIFX Review, CryptoIFX Company

CryptoIFX performs thorough research on behalf of its clients. You do not need to perform any hard tasks. Some of the venture’s currency pairs are EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDJPY, and USDCAD.

There is also a calculator that investors can use to estimate their payout. Despite the entity having to lure trading leverage, investors are still not interested in their services. The company does not have client reviews which prove this is a dirty scheme.

Cryptoifx.com Review

CryptoIFX does not have endless opportunities. The entity states that it has attained success during the Covid-19 pandemic.  However, this is a platform that does not have a trading history. The people that are operating this scheme are running the whole show behind a closed door.

The broker does not have a trading result, which is a big red flag. Additionally, it does not disclose the drawdown to expect from them. They guarantee fast transactions to investors. You can trade with the best entities that have been in the market for years.

Invest with the best crypto trading companies in the world. You will earn real-time returns without the fear of being exploited. The trading results of these companies prove that they are worthy of your trust.

Trading Conditions of CryptoIFX

The platform has a leverage of 1:400. It is beyond what the financial watchdog permits. The EU limits the leverage to 1:30 while the USA and Canada have a limit of 1:50. As you can see, CryptoIFX has questionable deals.

The entity states that it has a user-friendly, secure trading platform. Unfortunately, we do not know which interface is available. We suggest that you find a broker with a MetaTrader platform you will get the best outcome and multiple features.

Investors might be tempted to give this venture a chance. However, the risks that you are exposed to are severe. We always encourage our clients to invest in the best ventures in the market that has the best interest for them.

CryptoIFX is an unregulated offshore firm that can disappear at any time. They are nasty, and taking such a cap from them will jeopardize your trading. We do not know the spread to expect from this firm. Trade wisely and invest with the best firms.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

CryptoIFX Withdrawal and Deposit

The broker is accepting funds via MasterCard, bank, visa, and wire transfers. However, we took the information from their website. Therefore, we cannot verify whether all the above methods are accessible. If this review fails to convince you that this is a scam, we suggest using debit or credit cards to deposit money.

The minimum amount to deposit at CryptoIFX is $250. Unfortunately, the broker does not feature any info regarding the withdrawals. The company avails this data to clients that deposit money on their website.

CryptoIFX.com Review, CryptoIFX Features

Therefore, investors can only speculate when it comes to this entity. The platform is luring investors to their website. Once you join them, you expose yourself to multiple risks. The company does not have a trading history or a legal document.

Hence, they are not guided by a policy. The inactivity duration period and fees are left out. We additionally do not know whether the venture is charging fees upon withdrawal. The company is unworthy of traders’ trust.

CryptoIFX Contact Details

CryptoIFX location is at 5 Richmond Hill Road, Beachmont, Kingstown, St. Vincent, and Grenadines. The platform has icons for Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter. However, once you click on them, you will be directed to the home page.

We do not understand why the platform has put up the data. You can contact them via email only. There is no other communication channel available. Legit investment companies usually set up several modes of communication.

You can also easily reach them via phone at any time. The firms ensure they hire a professional customer support team. They will treat you in a friendly manner and respond in time. The ventures are also transparent.

Regulation and Registration

CryptoIFX is based in Saint Vincent and Grenadines. The area does not license forex trading companies. Additionally, the spot is infamously known for accommodating fraudulent firms. Therefore, once you come across a venture bragging about being located here, watch out for them.

The company has a registration certificate from the area. However, there is a big dissimilarity between being regulated and being licensed. Therefore, walk away from this broker while you still can. The firm does not offer fund safety to the investors.

CryptoIFX is a Ponzi scheme that plans to exploit investors. You will not get compensation once the firm seizes to exist. Therefore, find a more genuine broker with a license from FCA, NFA, ASIC, CySEC, or any other reputable financial watchdog.

The Domain Insight

Cryptoifx.com is a company that is new in the industry. The broker was established in March 2021. They seek to be in the market for only one year. They do not have much traffic visiting their webpage. Despite the broker being fresh in the market, they can publish their performance to win over traders. Unfortunately, since we are dealing with a Ponzi scheme, it has nothing to show.

Clients Feedback

CryptoIFX is a broker that has negative reviews. The venture is capable of making away with your funds if you give them access. The entity has tempting offers for its customers, but this should not be why you venture with them.

They have incentives that purport investors will make unrealistic returns. However, you will be engaging with a fraudulent entity. Their marketers use adverts for marketing fraudulent business. Avoid sharing your phone number with this entity because they will call endlessly.

Scammers never give up until you give them cash. They are tactical and skillful with their work. Even if you are keen, the sales reps will convince you otherwise. It would help if you did not underestimate them. They will even redirect you to their account managers.

CryptoIFX might pay investors at the initial stage of their investment. Nonetheless, this trend does not go on for long. They will stop, and your money shall be trapped in their system. Avoid trusting easily without performing research.

Additionally, check for proof of payment. You will always learn about a platform and what to expect from their customers’ testimonials. Therefore, read the client reviews on third-party websites.

Final Verdict

CryptoIFX is a company that does not have a single advantage for its customers. It is hazardous to entrust your personal data to these fraudsters. The only thing that the people running this broker want from investors is their money.

The platform does not have a license. You put yourself to several risks. The venture is also anonymous, which is enough to prove that they are involved in illegal activities. You cannot go after them once their website collapse.

Invest with genuine crypto trading companies that have multiple coins to trade. Additionally, the performance of these platforms is verified. Therefore, you have nothing to lose once you join them. Sign up today and earn passive income.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *