مراجعة CryptoTradeCorp: منصة Cryptotradecorp.com غير الجديرة بالعملات المشفرة

مراجعة CryptoTradeCorp
  • خدمة العملاء
  • اللائحة
  • أمان الصندوق
  • ملاحظات كلينت
0.5

الملخص

CryptoTradeCorp ليست آمنة للمغامرة ولا يجب أن تثق بكلمتهم بسهولة. تستفيد الشركة من واجهة على شبكة الإنترنت ، والتي يشيع استخدامها من قبل المحتالين في الصناعة. تُظهر شروط التداول المؤكدة أنها ليست أصلية.

CryptoTradeCorp هي شركة تتداول العملات المشفرة. هناك أنواع مختلفة من العملات التي يمكنك تداولها. وتشمل هذه؛ BTC و ETH و XRM و LTC وغيرها الكثير. تدعي الشركة أن لديها أفضل بروتوكولات الخصوصية.

يزعم أيضًا أنهم يحافظون على اتصال صحي مع عملائهم. ومع ذلك ، من المستحيل التحقق من ادعاءاتهم. يذكرون أنه يمكن للمستثمرين الحصول على كل شيء في مكان واحد. لدى CryptoTradeCorp مكافأة ترحيبية لعملائها. ومع ذلك ، ابتعد عن مثل هذه العروض المربحة. هذا لأن الشركة تستخدم هذا التكتيك لجذب المستثمرين الأبرياء إلى أعتاب منازلهم.

مراجعة CryptoTradeCorp ، شركة CryptoTradeCorp

يجب أن تفي بحجم تداول غير واقعي حتى تتمكن من صرف المكافأة. المال يعود قانونا إلى الشركة. لذلك ، يمكنهم اختيار الاحتفاظ بها أم لا. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تقدم شركات الاستثمار الشرعية مثل هذه الفرص لعملائها.

خذ هذه على أنها أعلام حمراء. سيوفر عليك عناء خسارة أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لن تضطر إلى الوثوق بشركة مشبوهة فيما يتعلق ببياناتك الشخصية. إنهم يميلون إلى استخدامه ضد إرادة المستثمر.

مراجعة CryptoTradeCorp.com

يمكن للمستثمرين الوصول إلى المنصة من أي مكان في العالم. أول ما يجب أن يتبادر إلى ذهنك هو ما إذا كان لديهم ترخيص من جميع هذه المجالات. يقدم الوسيط أيضًا خدمات تعليمية لعملائه.

وهي عبارة عن عدة أزواج عملات مثل AUDJPY و CHFJPY و CADJPY و GBPCHF. توفر CryptoTradeCorp آخر الأخبار المالية. لذلك ، لن يفوت العملاء أي فرصة في السوق أبدًا. مشكلتنا الرئيسية مع هذا المشروع هي افتقارها إلى الشفافية. لا يوجد دليل واضح يوضح أن المشروع يتداول في العملات المشفرة أو العملات الأجنبية. أنت تعرض نفسك لخطر شديد من خلال الوثوق بكيان متحفظ.

إذا لم يكن لديهم ما يخفونه ، فيجب إتاحة كل شيء للجمهور. يمكن أن يتوفر تاريخ التداول السابق ومعلومات موظفيهم على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. ومع ذلك ، بما أن شرعية هذه الشركة متزعزعة ، فعليك تجنبها.

تأكد من التجارة مع أفضل شركات تداول العملات المشفرة في السوق. دقة روبوتات التداول هذه عالية. تتمتع المنصات أيضًا بسمعة طيبة ويمكنك قراءة تقييمات عملائها السعداء.

شروط تداول CryptoTradeCorp

الوسيط لديه منصة تداول متقدمة للمستثمرين. لا يتعين على المستثمرين تنزيل أي شيء. كما أنها تضمن عملية سحب نقدي سريعة. تعد عملية الاحتيال أيضًا بدفعات عالية للعملاء. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن التحقق من البيانات.

CryptoTradeCorp ليست آمنة للمغامرة ولا يجب أن تثق بكلمتهم بسهولة. تستفيد الشركة من واجهة على شبكة الإنترنت ، والتي يشيع استخدامها من قبل المحتالين في الصناعة.

 

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

الرافعة المالية لهذه الشركة هي 1: 200 وهي أعلى مما تسمح به الهيئة التنظيمية في الاتحاد الأوروبي. لذلك ، هذا دليل على أن موقع الكيان ليس في دول الاتحاد الأوروبي. الفارق الذي تعد به الشركة هو 3.8 نقطة.

هذا يعني أن المستثمرين بحاجة إلى دفع المزيد. كما أنه يتجاوز معايير السوق المعتادة. شروط التداول في CryptoTradeCorp غير مواتية للمستثمرين. الكيان سوف يستغلك وينهار.

السحب والودائع

يقبل الكيان الأموال عن طريق الحوالات البنكية وبطاقات الخصم والائتمان. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه هو 250 دولارًا. متطلبات السحب قاسية على المتداولين. أقل مبلغ يمكن صرفه من بطاقات الائتمان والخصم هو 100 دولار ، في حين أن التحويل البنكي هو 500 دولار.

تتعامل CryptoTradeCorp مع طلبات السحب الخاصة بالعميل في غضون 7 إلى 10 أيام. هذا ليس هو الحال عادة مع الشركات الشرعية. الشركة غير صالحة لثقتكم. هناك أيضًا احتمال كبير أن تفرض الشركة رسومًا. علاوة على ذلك ، ينص الوسيط على أنه يحق له استخدام ودائع العملاء وأرباحهم لدفع أي عمولة ورسوم قد يحصل عليها المتداول. للأسف ، الكيان لا يكشف عن أي رسوم.

يمكن لـ CryptoTradeCorp أيضًا وضع حدود نيابة عن عملائها في جميع تجارب التداول الخاصة بهم. هذه علامة حمراء كبيرة لأن النظام الأساسي يمكن أن يسيء استخدام معلوماتك دون إعطاء إشعار. تجنب شركة الاستثمار المتلاعبة بأي ثمن.

تنص الشركة أيضًا في سياسة الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بها على أنها غير مسؤولة عن الخسائر التي قد يتعرض لها عملاؤها. لا تنوي المنصة الإفراج عن أموال المتداولين. عرض المكافأة هو علامة حمراء أخرى توضح أن هذا مخطط سيئ.

حسابات التداول الخاصة بـ CryptoTradeCorp

تمتلك الشركة خمسة حسابات تداول. كلما زادت الأموال التي تودعها ، زادت المزايا التي تحصل عليها. لا يقدم الحساب الأساسي إشارات تداول أو تدريب أو مؤشر اقتصادي. يمكن للمستثمرين أيضًا الحصول على المزيد من الأصول.

مراجعة CryptoTradeCorp.com ، خطط الاستثمار CryptoTradeCorp.com

ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لميزات حساب VIP ، يجب على العملاء الاتصال بمديري الحسابات. يظهر الكيان غامضًا لأن الشركات الشرعية تستفيد من جميع المزايا الضرورية.

التنظيم والتسجيل

تدعي CryptoTradeCorp أنها تحمي أموال المستثمرين في بنوك الاتحاد الأوروبي. ومع ذلك ، فهي لا تكشف عن هذه المؤسسات المالية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الشركة ليس لديها ترخيص من الحكومة.

هيئة الخدمات المالية في سيشيل (SFSA) ، وهي الجهة الرقابية المالية على منشأ الشركة ، لا تسمح لها بالعمل. يعلن الكيان أيضًا أن المستثمرين في البلدان ذات الاختصاص القضائي التي لا تسمح لهم بالتداول مع CryptoTradeCorp يجب عليهم تجنب الشركة.

ومع ذلك ، يعد هذا بيانًا شائعًا يستخدمه المحتالون لإرباك المتداولين. يجب أن تتأكد الشركة من التزامها بقواعد الدولة المرخصة منها.

لا توفر الشركة أمان الأموال لعملائها. قد ينتهي الأمر باستخدام الأموال التي تودعها لأغراض غير مقصودة. تفتقر الشركة إلى الشفافية ويمكنها استخدام معلوماتك لجميع الأسباب الخاطئة.

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

يقع موقع CryptoTradeCorp في Second Floor Sound $ vision house Francis Rachel Str. فيكتوريا ماهي سيشل. دعم العملاء متاح عبر الهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني. لا يمكننا أن نشهد ما إذا كانت الشركة ستستجيب في الوقت المناسب.

المنصة قادرة على التعامل مع المستثمرين مثلها من فضلك. إنهم لا يهتمون بالتجربة التي تحصل عليها. المخطط هو بالتأكيد شركة خارجية لا تستحق الثقة.

بمجرد أن تحصل الشركة على ما تريد ، ستتركك منتشيًا وجافًا. قد لا يمر هاتفهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يقوم المشروع بإدراجك في القائمة السوداء. يمكن للمشروع القذر استخدام المعلومات التي تشاركها معهم لأغراض غير قانونية.

البصيرة المجال

CryptoTradeCorp.com هي شركة مجهولة. تم تسجيل الكيان في السوق في نوفمبر 2020. وستنتهي صلاحيته في عام 2022. لن يساعدك الوسيط إذا كنت تتداول معهم. حركة المرور الخاصة بهم منخفضة مما يشير إلى أنه لا يوجد العديد من المتداولين يقعون ضحية لأنشطتهم الاحتيالية.

الحكم النهائي

CryptoTradeCorp هي شركة ليس لديها ترخيص. لذلك ، لا تسمح الحكومة للشركة بجمع الأموال من الجمهور. يجب تجنب الوسيط بأي ثمن. سوف تسرق الشركة منك وتتصرف وكأن شيئًا لم يحدث.

شروط تداول المنصة غير مناسبة للمستثمرين. توضح شروط وأحكام الوسيط أن هذه ليست شركة شرعية. هدفهم الرئيسي هو استغلال التجار. لن يرد دعم العملاء على استفسارك أبدًا.

لذلك ، جرب روبوتات تداول تشفير أصلية التي لديها معدل دقة عالية. هذه الشركات موجودة في السوق منذ سنوات. يمكنك قراءة شهادات عملائهم السعداء على مواقع الطرف الثالث. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للمستثمرين التحقق من نتائج تداول الشركة.

 

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

CryptoTradeCorp Review: Cryptotradecorp.com Unworthy Crypto Platform

CryptoTradeCorp Review
  • Customer Support
  • Regulation
  • Fund Safety
  • Clint Feedback
0.5

Summary

CryptoTradeCorp is not secure to venture with and you should not easily trust their word. The company avails a web-based interface, which is commonly used by fraudsters in the industry. The firm trading conditions show it is not genuine.

CryptoTradeCorp is a company that is trading cryptocurrencies. There are varieties of coins that you can trade. These include; BTC, ETH, XRM, LTC, and many others. The firm claims it has the best privacy protocols.

They also allegedly maintain healthy communication with their customers. However, it is impossible to verify their claims. They state that investors can have everything in one place. CryptoTradeCorp has a welcome bonus for its clients. Nonetheless, stay away from such lucrative offers. This is because the firm uses this tactic to lure innocent investors to their doorstep.

CryptoTradeCorp Review, CryptoTradeCorp Company

You must meet unrealistic trade volume for you to cash out the reward. The money legally belongs to the company. Therefore, they can choose to hold it or not. Moreover, legit investment firms do not present such opportunities to their customers.

Take these as red flags. It will save you the trouble of losing your hard-earned money. Additionally, you won’t have to trust a shady firm with your personal data. They tend to use it against investor’s will.

CryptoTradeCorp.com Review

Investors can access the platform from anywhere in the world. The first thing that should come to your mind is whether they have a license from all these areas. The broker is also offering educational services to their clients.

They are several currency pairs like AUDJPY, CHFJPY, CADJPY, and GBPCHF. CryptoTradeCorp provides the latest financial news. Therefore, clients will never miss an opportunity in the market. Our main problem with this venture is its lack of transparency. There is no visible proof that shows the venture is trading crypto or forex. You expose yourself to severe danger by trusting a discreet entity.

If they have nothing to hide then everything should be availed to the public. The past trading history and information of their employees can be available on their website. However, since the legitimacy of this firm is shaky then you should avoid them.

Ensure you trade with the best crypto trading firms in the market. The accuracy of these trading bots is high. The platforms are also reputable and you can read their happy clients’ reviews.

Trading Conditions of CryptoTradeCorp

The broker has an advanced trading platform for investors. Investors do not have to download anything. They also guarantee a fast cash-out process. The scam is also promising high payouts to clients. However, no statements can be verified.

CryptoTradeCorp is not secure to venture with and you should not easily trust their word. The company avails a web-based interface, which is commonly used by fraudsters in the industry.

 

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The leverage of this firm is 1:200 that is above what the EU regulatory body permits. Therefore, this is proof that the entity’s location is not in the European Union nations. The spread that the firm promises are that of 3.8 pips.

It means that investors need to pay more. It is also beyond the usual market standard. The trading conditions of CryptoTradeCorp are unfavorable to investors. The entity will exploit you and collapse.

Withdrawal and Deposits

The entity accepts funds via wire transfers, debit, and credit cards. The minimum amount that you can deposit is $250. The withdrawal requirements are harsh for the traders. The least amount to cash out for credit and debit cards is $100, while the wire transfer is $500.

CryptoTradeCorp handles client’s withdrawal requests within 7 to 10 days. This is not usually the case with legit firms. The company is unfit for your trust. There is also a high chance that the firm charges fees. Moreover, the broker states it has the right to use customers’ deposits and profit to pay any commission and fees that a trader might have. Sadly, the entity does not reveal any fees.

CryptoTradeCorp can also set limits on behalf of their clients in all their trading experience. This is a big red flag since the platform can misuse your information without giving notice. Avoid this manipulative investment firm at all costs.

The company also states in its terms and conditions policy it is not liable for the losses that its clients might experience. The platform does not intend to release the funds of traders. The bonus offer is another red flag that shows this is a nasty scheme.

Trading Accounts of CryptoTradeCorp

The company has five trading accounts. The more money that you deposit the higher the advantages to receive. The basic account does not offer trading signals, training, or economic indicator. Investors can also receive more assets.

CryptoTradeCorp.com Review, CryptoTradeCorp.com Investment Plans

Nonetheless, for the VIP account features clients have to contact the account managers. The entity displays murkiness since legit firms avail themselves all the necessary benefits.

Regulation and Registration

CryptoTradeCorp claims that it protects the funds of investors in EU banks. However, they do not disclose which these financial institutions are. Moreover, the firm does not have a license from the government.

The Seychelles Financial Service Authority (SFSA), which is the financial watchdog of the company’s origin, does not permit them to operate. The entity also proclaims that investors in countries with jurisdiction that do not permit them to trade with CryptoTradeCorp should avoid the firm.

However, this is a popular statement that scammers use to confuse traders. The company is the one that should make sure it complies with the rules of the country it is licensed from.

The company does not provide fund safety to its clients. The money that you deposit might end up being used for unintended purposes. The firm lacks transparency and it can use your information for all the wrong reasons.

Customer Support and Contact Details

CryptoTradeCorp location is at Second Floor Sound $ vision house Francis Rachel Str. Victoria Mahe Seychelles. Customer support is available via phone and email. We cannot attest whether the firm will respond in time.

The platform is capable of treating investors like it, please. They do not care about the experience that you get. The scheme is definitely an offshore firm that is unworthy to be given trust.

Once the firm gets what it wants it will leave you high and dry. Their phone might not go through. Additionally, the venture might blacklist you. The dirty venture can use the info that you share with them for illegal purposes.

The Domain Insight

CryptoTradeCorp.com is an anonymous firm. The entity registration in the market occurred in November 2020. It shall expire in 2022. The broker will not assist you if you trade with them. Their traffic is low indicating that there not many traders are falling victim to their fraudulent activities.

The Final Verdict

CryptoTradeCorp is a company that does not have a license. Therefore, the firm is not allowed by the government to collect money from the public. The broker should be avoided at all costs. The firm will steal from you and act as if nothing happened.

The platform trading conditions are unfit for investors. The terms and conditions of the broker show that this is not a legit firm. Their main aim is to exploit traders. The customer support will never reply to your query.

Therefore, try out genuine crypto trading bots that have a high accuracy rate. These companies have been in the market for years. You can read their happy clients’ testimonials on third-party websites. Additionally, investors can check the trading results of the firm.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *