مراجعة CryptoWorldTrade: شركة استثمار مربكة سريعة

مراجعة cryptoworldtrade
  • ابحث عن الأمان
  • اللائحة
  • خدمة العملاء
0.5

الملخص

كما أنهم يفتقرون إلى ملاحظات العملاء. يبدو أن لا أحد مهتم بالمخطط القذر لـ CryptoWorldTrade. حركة المرور الخاصة بهم منخفضة أيضًا مما يشير إلى أن موقع الويب الخاص بهم لا يحصل على الكثير من الزيارات. راقب بحذر وسترى كل العلامات الحمراء التي ستجعلك لا تتداول مع هذا الوسيط. استثمر فقط مع أفضل وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية.

تدعي CryptoWorldTrade أنها وسيط منظم. عند التحقق من اسمهم ، قد تعتقد أن هذه هي أفضل شركة تداول عملات رقمية في السوق. ومع ذلك ، سوف تتفاجأ لأنه لا يوجد استثمار يتم القيام به.

هذا كيان استثماري محير لا يستحق أي وقت. علاوة على ذلك ، يزعمون أيضًا أنهم أفضل وسيط تداول فوركس. تنص المنصة على أن لديها أكثر من 100 أصل قابل للتداول. يحتاج المستثمرون إلى التأكد من أن لديهم المهارة المناسبة قبل التداول.

إذا قمت بإيداع الأموال فقط دون اكتساب الخبرة ، فإن فرص خسارة الأموال مرتفعة. يُزعم أن CryptoWorldTrade لديها أفضل فريق في السوق. لذلك ، سيرشدونك في نشاطك الاستثماري.

مراجعة cryptoworldtrade ، شركة cryptoworldtrade

تنص المنصة على أنها كيان منظم لأكثر من 7 سنوات. إنهم يقدمون معلومات خاطئة. لم يكن الوسيط في السوق هذه الفترة الطويلة. علاوة على ذلك ، هذا كيان خارجي غير جدير بالثقة.

يوجد بديل أفضل في السوق يمكنك استخدامه. استثمر مع شركة استثمار مرموقة ومنظمة في العالم. هذه المشاريع المرخصة لديها أفضل خدمات دعم العملاء للمستثمرين.

مراجعة CryptoWorldTrade.com

تذكر الشركة أنها تعمل باستمرار على تطوير أدوات التداول الخاصة بها. يستخدمون أحدث التقنيات الحديثة لجعلهم يكسبون المزيد من الأرباح. يعد استخدامهم للتكنولوجيا أحد المساهمين الرئيسيين في نجاحهم.

تنص CryptoWorldTrade على أن عملائها لن يتداولوا إلا في أفضل الأوقات. لا تهتم المنصة بإرضاء أو تحقيق أهداف عملائها. الوسيط لديه العديد من أنواع الحسابات بمتطلبات وفوائد مختلفة.

تتراوح الحسابات من أسبوعية إلى شهرية. تتداول الشركة في العملات الأجنبية والمؤشرات والميزات. لديهم أيضًا أكثر من 70 من أصول التداول المتاحة لعملائهم. النفوذ الذي يقدمونه يجعلنا نتساءل عن العوائد التي يعدون بها.

استثمر فقط مع أفضل كيان لا يتعين عليه الكذب للبقاء على صلة أو الفوز بالمبيعات. يقوم الكيان أيضًا بتداول العملات الرقمية. العملات المشفرة متقلبة ومن الصعب التنبؤ بالسوق. لذلك ، لا يمكنك تحقيق عوائد مستقرة طوال الوقت هناك ارتفاع وانخفاض.

CryptoWorldTrade هي شركة ليست ذات سمعة طيبة. كما أنها تتسم بالحذر وهي ليست علامة جيدة في الاستثمار. ستجد أن هناك عدة أسباب وراء عدم إيماننا بهذا الكيان.

شروط التداول

تعلن CryptoWorldTrade أنها توفر واجهة تداول MT5. للأسف ، هذه معلومات خاطئة. لا نعرف لماذا تكذب الشركة على عملائها بشأن مثل هذا الشيء الخطير. في الواقع ، لا تمتلك هذه الشركة منصة تداول.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

من الواضح أنه لا يوجد نشاط تجاري يحدث في هذا الكيان. لذلك ، من المستحيل تحديد شروط التداول التي يعرضها الوسيط. ومع ذلك ، فإن سقف الرافعة المالية لديهم هو 1: 100.

مراجعة احتيال cryptoworldtrade ، ميزات cryptoworldtrade

انتشارهم هو أن 1.2 نقطة و 1.9 نقطة. صرحت الشركة بأنها تتداول العملات المشفرة لكنها لم تناقش القائمة المنسدلة التي يمكن للعملاء توقعها. علاوة على ذلك ، لا توجد أنشطة تجارية. هذا واضح من نقص المعلومات وأدوات التداول.

لا ترسل صورة جيدة عندما تستخدم CryptoWorldTrade معلومات خاطئة لجذب المستثمرين الأبرياء. MT5 هو برنامج تداول رائع يمكن أن يفيد المستثمرين فقط إذا تم تقديمه من قبل كيان تداول موثوق.

السحب والودائع

تعرض CryptoWorldTrade عددًا من طرق الدفع على موقعها على الويب. وتشمل هذه؛ Skrill و Neteller و MasterCard و Visa و BTC. يحتوي حساب التداول الأسبوعي على 5 خطط. من ناحية أخرى ، يحتوي الشهر الشهري على 7 خطط.

أقل مبلغ يمكنك إيداعه في هذه الشركة هو 500 يورو. المال كثير ، وبالنظر إلى أن هذا الوسيط غير موثوق به ، فإننا لا ننصحك بالتداول معه. ليس هذا هو العلم الأحمر الوحيد مع هذا الوسيط.

CryptoWorldTrade هو الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي تقبله الشركة وفقًا لشروطها وأحكامها 300 دولار. ذكر معلومات مختلفة سيضلل المستثمرين. الكيان يكذب أيضًا بشأن طريقة الدفع التي يقبلها.

بمجرد محاولة الدفع في الوسيط ، ستشير إلى أنه لا يمكنك الدفع إلا باستخدام NTC. مدفوعات العملات المشفرة سريعة مقارنة بالطرق التقليدية. ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يعني أنها مثالية للكيانات غير الموثوق بها.

يجب أن تفهم أنه لا يمكنك إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة بمجرد إيداع الأموال. علاوة على ذلك ، لن تعرف أيضًا الشخص الذي سيتلقى أموالك. تقدم CryptoWorldTrade لعملائها مكافآت.

تتراوح من 10٪ إلى 250٪. المال ليس ملكك. هو صندوق الشركة. لذلك ، يمكنهم اختيار عدم إعطائها لك. تجنب مثل هذه الحوافز لتتمكن من التجارة دون أي خوف.

تفاصيل الاتصال CryptoWorldTrade

لا تهتم CryptoWorldTrade بتقديم معلومات تتعلق بموقعها. الكيان يعمل في منطقة مجهولة. سيكون من الخطأ الكبير أن تثق بهذا الوسيط بأموالك أو بياناتك الشخصية.

بمجرد أن يقرروا الخروج من السوق ، لا يوجد شيء يمكنك القيام به. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يمكن للحكومة أيضًا أن تكون قادرة على المساعدة. هذا لأنه بدون معرفة العنوان أو الأشخاص الذين يلاحقونهم ستكون مهمة مستحيلة.

كما حذرت الهيئة التجار وجميع المستثمرين من تجنب الكيانات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم. CryptoWorldTrade هي عملية احتيال ليس لديها شيء استثنائي لتقدمه. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس لديهم أيضًا فريق دعم العملاء.

اسأل نفسك كيف ستتصل بالكيان إذا كان يعمل بهذه الطريقة. هذا يعني أنه بمجرد مواجهة أي مشكلة لا يمكنك حلها. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس لدى الوسيط نتائج تداول.

كما أنهم يفتقرون إلى ملاحظات العملاء. يبدو أن لا أحد مهتم بالمخطط القذر لـ CryptoWorldTrade. حركة المرور الخاصة بهم منخفضة أيضًا مما يشير إلى أن موقع الويب الخاص بهم لا يحصل على الكثير من الزيارات. راقب بحذر وسترى كل العلامات الحمراء التي ستجعلك لا تتداول مع هذا الوسيط.

الوضع التنظيمي لـ CryptoWorldTrade

تدعي CryptoWorldTrade أنها تمتثل للقواعد التي وضعتها مختلف الهيئات التنظيمية في السوق. يذكر الوسيط أنه مرخص من قبل MFSA في الولايات المتحدة. ومع ذلك ، فهذه ليست حتى هيئة الترخيص في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

يُزعم أن الشركة تخضع لإشراف CWT Ltd. تنص المنصة على أنه يمكنها تأمين أموال عملائها. يُزعم أنهم يفصلون بين حسابات عملائهم وبين المؤسسات المالية من الدرجة الأولى في السوق.

البصيرة المجال

لا تفصح الشركة عن الأشخاص الذين يديرون أعمالهم. مجالهم قديم ، وليس قديمًا بما يكفي. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الأشخاص الذين يزورون هذا الموقع ليسوا كثيرين مما ينبغي أن يقلقك. عادة ما تتحول شركات الاستثمار التي لا تتمتع بسمعة طيبة إلى عمليات احتيال. تم تسجيل المنصة في أغسطس 2017. ستنتهي صلاحية اسم المجال الخاص بهم في عام 2021. هناك احتمال كبير بعدم تجديد عقدهم. ومع ذلك ، إذا قاموا بالتجديد ، يرجى البقاء بعيدًا.

الحكم النهائي

CryptoWorldTrade هو وسيط ليس لديه منصة تداول. ما سبب وجودهم في السوق؟ يظهر الافتقار إلى مثل هذه الأداة الأساسية أن هذه ليست شركة استثمارية جادة. إنهم مهتمون فقط بالخداع والسرقة من المستثمرين.

يجب أن يكون المستثمرون حريصين على تسوية أفضل خطط الاستثمار في السوق. تداول مع وسطاء الفوركس الاستثماريين الشرعيين الذين أثبتوا أنهم جديرون بالثقة. لن تندم أبدًا على ثقتك بهم.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

CryptoWorldTrade Review: A Swift Confusing Investment Company

cryptoworldtrade Review
  • Find Safety
  • Regulation
  • Customer Support
0.5

Summary

They also lack client feedback. It seems that nobody is interested with the dirty scheme of CryptoWorldTrade. Their traffic also is also low suggesting that their website is not getting much traffic. Observe with caution and you will see all the red flags that will make you not trade with this broker. Invest only with the best forex trading brokers.

CryptoWorldTrade claims that it is a regulated broker. Checking their name you might think that this is the best crypto trading company in the market. However, you will be surprised because there is no investment taking place.

This is a confusing investment entity that is not worthy of any one time. Moreover, they also claim that they are the best Forex trading broker. The platform states it has over 100 tradable assets. Investors need to make sure that they have the right skill before trading.

If you just deposit money without gaining experience chances of losing money are high. CryptoWorldTrade allegedly has the best team in the market. Therefore, they will guide you in your investment activity.

cryptoworldtrade Review, cryptoworldtrade Company

The platform state that it is a regulated entity for over 7 years. They are providing false information. The broker has not been in the market this long. Moreover, this is an offshore entity that is untrustworthy.

There is a better alternative in the market that you can use. Invest with a reputable and regulated investment firm in the world. These licensed ventures have the best customer support services for investors.

CryptoWorldTrade.com Review

The company states that they are constantly advancing their trading tools. They use the latest modern technology to make them earn more profits. Their use of technology is one of their main contributors to their success.

CryptoWorldTrade states that their clients will only trade at the best times. The platform does not care about pleasing or meeting the goals of its customers. The broker has several account types with various requirements and benefits.

The accounts range from weekly to monthly. The firm is trading forex, indices, and features. They also have over 70 trading assets available for their customers. The leverage that they offer makes us question the returns that they are promising.

Invest only with the best entity that does not have to lie to stay relevant or win sales. The entity is also trading digital currencies. Cryptos are volatile and it is hard predicting the market. Therefore, you cannot make stable returns all the time there are high and lows.

CryptoWorldTrade is a company that is not reputable. They are also discreet which is not a good sign in the investment. You will find that there are multiple reasons as to why we do not have faith in this entity.

Trading Conditions

CryptoWorldTrade proclaims that it is providing an MT5 trading interface. Sadly, this is false information. We do not know why the company would lie to their clients about such a serious thing. In fact, this company does not have a trading platform.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

It is clear that there is no trading activity taking place in this entity. Therefore, it is impossible t determine the trading conditions which the broker is offering. Nonetheless, their leverage cap is that 1:100.

cryptoworldtrade Scam Review, cryptoworldtrade Features

Their spread is that of 1.2 pips and 1.9 pips. The company state that it is trading crypto yet does not discuss the drop-down that clients can expect. Moreover, there are no trading activities taking place. This is evident from the lack of information and trading tools.

It does not send a good image when CryptoWorldTrade uses false information to lure in innocent investors. The MT5  is a great trading software that can benefit investors if only it is offered by a reliable trading entity.

Withdrawal and Deposits

CryptoWorldTrade displays a number of payment methods on its website. These include; Skrill, Neteller, MasterCard, Visa, and BTC. The weekly trading account has 5 plans. The monthly one on the other hand has 7 plans.

The least amount that you can deposit in this firm is 500 EUR. The money is a lot and considering that this broker is not reliable we would not advise you to trade with them. This is not the only red flag with this broker.

CryptoWorldTrade the minimum amount that the company accepts according to their terms and conditions is $300. Stating different information will mislead investors. The entity is also lying about the payment method that it accepts.

Once you trying cashing in the broker will indicate that you can only pay using NTC. Cryptocurrency payments are fast compared to traditional methods. However, this does not mean that they are ideal for unreliable entities.

You need to understand that you cannot issue a chargeback once you deposit money. Moreover, you will also not know the person that will receive your money. CryptoWorldTrade provides their clients with bonuses.

They range from 10% up to 250%. The money does not belong to you. It is the fund of the company. Therefore, they can choose not to give it to you. Avoid such incentives to be able to trade without any fear.

CryptoWorldTrade Contact Details

CryptoWorldTrade does not care to provide information regarding their location. The entity is operating in an anonymous area. It would be a big mistake to trust this broker with your money or personal data.

Once they decide to exit the market there is nothing that you can do. Moreover, the government cannot also be able to help. This is because without know the address or the people they are going after it will be an impossible task.

The authority has also warned traders and all investors to avoid unregulated entities. CryptoWorldTrade is a scam that has nothing exceptional to offer. Moreover, they also do not have a customer support team.

Ask yourself how you will contact the entity if they are operating in this manner. It means that once you encounter any problem you cannot resolve it. Moreover, the broker does not have trading results.

They also lack client feedback. It seems that nobody is interested in the dirty scheme of CryptoWorldTrade. Their traffic also is also low suggesting that their website is not getting much traffic. Observe with caution and you will see all the red flags that will make you not trade with this broker.

CryptoWorldTrade Regulatory Status

CryptoWorldTrade claims that it is complying with the rules that have been set by various regulatory bodies in the market. The broker state it is licensed by the MFSA in the US. However, this is not even the licensing body of the USA.

The company is allegedly being overseen by CWT Ltd. The platform states that it can secure the funds of its clients. They allegedly segregate the account of their customers with top-tier financial institutions in the market.

The Domain Insight

The company does not disclose the people that are managing their business. Their domain is old, not old enough. Moreover, the people that visiting this website are not many which should worry you. Investment companies that are not reputable usually turn out to be scams. The platform was registered in August 2017. Their domain name will expire in 2021. There is a high possibility of them not renewing their contract. However, if they do renew please stay away.

Final Verdict

CryptoWorldTrade is a broker that does not have a trading platform. What is the reason for them being in the market? Lacking such an essential tool show that this is not a serious investment company. They are only interested in deceiving and stealing from investors.

Investors should be keen and settle with only the best investment schemes in the market. Trade with legit investment forex brokers that have proven to be trustworthy. You will never regret trusting them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *