مراجعة CXOINVEST: مخطط Cxoinvest.com غير المربح

مراجعة CxoInvest
  • دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال نقاط الميزة
  • التقييمات
  • اللائحة
0.5

الملخص

CxoInvest هو كيان غير قانوني. لذلك ، يمكن أن يبيع النظام معلوماتك إلى أطراف ثالثة. علاوة على ذلك ، قد يستخدم المحتالون ما شاركته ضدك. يتفاخر المخطط بوجود برنامج تداول قوي. لسوء الحظ ، نحن مهتمون أكثر بنتائج الشركة.

CxoInvest هو وسيط يعد المستثمرين بفرصة لتحسين تجربة التداول الخاصة بهم. يرحبون بكل فئة من المستثمرين للانضمام إليهم. يريد الكيان من الأفراد استغلال تقلبات الأسعار. يمكنك تداول العملات الأجنبية والمؤشرات والسلع والعملات المشفرة والأسهم. هناك أكثر من 1000 منتج يمكن للمتداولين الاستثمار فيها.

مراجعة CxoInvest ، شركة CxoInvest

من المهم تنويع المخاطر. تتفاخر الشركة بأنها خصصت مديري حسابات ومدربين تجاريين ودعم العملاء. كل ما سبق يعمل خلف أبواب مغلقة. لم نتمكن بعد من رؤية أي شخص قد ربح باستخدام هذا المخطط. الكيانات المجهولة لا يمكن الاعتماد عليها. يمكنهم أن يفعلوا ما لا يمكن تصوره من خلال ترك المتداولين منتشين وجافين.

الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء CxoInvest يعملون دون الكشف عن هويتهم لأنهم إذا تركوا الأمر بشكل ملموس ، فإن السلطة ستلاحقهم. يعدون المتداولين بفرصة لا نهاية لها. إنه تأكيد جريء يأتي من الناس بأنه لا يمكننا التحقق من أنهم خبراء.

يتباهى المشروع أيضًا بأنه يمتلك أفضل منصة تداول. يسمح للمستثمرين بدخول السوق على الفور. حالة الشركة لديها مخططات وأدوات تحليل متقدمة. يمكن للمستثمرين أيضًا التداول باستخدام أي جهاز إلكتروني. ستتمكن من الوصول إلى الأصول الرائدة في الصناعة.

شاغلنا الرئيسي هو أن هذا مخطط بونزي لا يهتم بالخبرة التي يتلقاها المستثمرون. استثمر فقط مع بعض أفضل شركات تداول العملات المشفرة الموثوقة. هذه مخططات جديرة بالثقة تريد تلبية رغبات عملائها.

مراجعة CxoInvest.com

يُزعم أن CxoInvest تتمتع بسرعات عالية ولا تتقاضى عمولة. يستفيد الوسيط أيضًا من أخبار التداول لإبقاء عملائه على اطلاع بما يحدث في المخطط. يتميز المشروع بالعديد من المزايا التي تجعله الأفضل. تدعي أنها وسيط رائد في العقود مقابل الفروقات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتوقع المشروع منا أن نعتقد أنه منظم.

جميع المعلومات التي تقدمها الشركة لم يتم التحقق منها. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الشركة غير مرخصة. يدعي الوسيط أنه يأخذ سلامة عملائه على محمل الجد. لديهم تشفير SSL. للأسف ، بياناتك الشخصية وأموالك في خطر كبير. التشفير يبعد المتسللين. يجب أن يكون مصدر قلقك الأكبر هو الوثوق بالأشخاص الخطأ بأموالك.

CxoInvest هو كيان غير قانوني. لذلك ، يمكن أن يبيع النظام معلوماتك إلى أطراف ثالثة. علاوة على ذلك ، قد يستخدم المحتالون ما شاركته ضدك. يتفاخر المخطط بوجود برنامج تداول قوي. لسوء الحظ ، نحن مهتمون أكثر بنتائج الشركة.

التداول وشروط CxoInvest

CxoInvest هو مشروع يتحدث بشكل كبير عن أنشطته التجارية. ومع ذلك ، فقد تبين أن الوسيط ليس لديه واجهة تداول. لذلك ، لا تتمتع الكيان بفرصة الإشارة إلى نفسه كمخطط استثماري. الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذا المشروع هم فقط وراء أموال المستثمرين.

أقل مبلغ يمكن للمستثمرين إيداعه هو 200 دولار. يعتبر هذا كثيرًا بالنظر إلى عدم وجود أنشطة تجارية. لا يوجد شيء فريد في هذا المخطط. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن المعلومات المتعلقة بالانتشار والرافعة المالية مفقودة. لن ينسى الوسيط الجاد الكشف عن مثل هذه المعلومات الهامة.

السحب والإيداع

لا يقبل النظام سوى الأموال عبر BTC. لا يمكنك إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة مع الكيان. يذهب المال إلى المحتالين ، ولا يمكنك تعقب المحتالين. أقل مبلغ تقبله الشركة هو 30 دولارًا. هناك رسوم تقديم 3.5٪.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

إذا لم تقم بالتداول لمدة (لا نعلم) ، فسيتم خصم رسوم قدرها 50 دولارًا أمريكيًا. يحاول المشروع إيجاد أسباب للسرقة من عملائه. رسومهم مرتفعة للغاية. قد يكون لديهم أيضًا تهم خفية.

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

يُزعم أن دعم عملاء CxoInvest متاح على مدار الساعة طوال الأسبوع. إنهم مستعدون ومستعدون للمساعدة متى احتجت إليهم. الدعم متعدد اللغات. من بين جميع الأماكن ، يدعي الكيان أنه نشأ من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. الدعم متاح عبر البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الكيان يقوم بتزوير عنوانه. هناك قواعد صارمة يجب أن يتبعها النظام ، لكنها لا تلتزم بقواعد الهيئات التنظيمية. إذا كنت تريد أفضل نتيجة ، التزم بالمشاريع الشفافة التي تعمل كما يحلو لك. لا يملك المحتالون الأموال الكافية لتوظيف فريق دعم حسن السمعة.

يمكن أن يكون مندوب مبيعاتهم وقحًا. سوف يتجنبونك ولن يتصلوا بك أبدًا. يجب أن تأتي سلامة أموالك أولاً. نوصيك بالتداول مع كيانات شفافة ليس لديها ما تخفيه.

تنظيم وتسجيل CxoInvest

تدعي CxoInvest أن الكيان يعمل بشكل قانوني. يُزعم أن لديها ترخيصًا من لجنة الخدمات المالية الدولية (IFSC). الوسيط يستخدم معلومات خاطئة للقبض على المزيد من الضحايا. لا تسمح حكومة بليز للكيان بجمع الأموال من

مراجعة CxoInvest.com ، ميزات CxoInvest.com

لا أحد يشرف على الأنشطة التجارية للمشروع. ليس لديهم شركة أم. وبالتالي ، لا يوجد أحد يحاسب عندما يقوم الوسيط بما لا يمكن تصوره. سوف تتحمل العواقب وحدك. لا يمكن للسلطة أن تفعل الكثير في تتبع المخطط لأن المشروع مجهول. من أين يبدؤون حتى؟

لا يوجد لدى CxoInvest خطة تعويض. يمكن تغيير شروط وأحكام النظام دون علم المستثمرين. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للشركة حجب مدفوعات المستثمرين. المنصة تفتقر إلى الشفافية. لا يمكنك إصدار رد لأن الأموال تذهب مباشرة إلى جيوب المحتالين.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يقوم الوسيط بإبلاغ الهيئة عن أنشطته التجارية اليومية. التلاعب بالأسعار هو الترتيب اليومي للمحتالين. تجنب التعامل مع المحتالين الواضحين. هناك العديد من منصات الاستثمار المشروعة في السوق.

البصيرة المجال

CxoInvest هي شركة موجودة في السوق منذ ديسمبر 2010. ستنتهي صلاحية اسم المجال في عام 2022. ومع ذلك ، نشك بشدة في أن الكيان سيستمر لفترة طويلة في السوق. كيف وصلوا إلى السوق ، لكنهم ليسوا دليلاً على التداول؟

هل CxoInvest وسيط حقيقي؟

لسوء الحظ ، يُزعم أن هذا المخطط موجود في السوق لفترة طويلة ، لكن أدائه غير متوفر. لا يتم الاستفادة من سلامة أموالك. المشروع ليس له تاريخ تداول.

علاوة على ذلك ، لم نتمكن بعد من رؤية أي شخص قد ربح من المشروع. يعد عدم وجود مراجعات من العملاء علامة حمراء كبيرة. أنت بحاجة إلى معرفة خبرة أولئك الذين استثمروا مع الكيان. إذا كانوا في السوق طوال هذه السنوات ، فنحن بحاجة إلى التأكد من أن الوسيط يستحق الشراء. ستغادر CxoInvest السوق في النهاية بأموال عملائها. لا يمكنك مقاضاتهم لأن الكيان يعمل بشكل مجهول.

الحكم النهائي

CxoInvest هي شركة منفصلة. لدينا أسباب كافية للاعتقاد بأن الكيان لا يتداول. لا يمكننا حتى العثور على واجهة تداول. علاوة على ذلك ، يقوم الوسيط بتزييف عنوانه. إنهم مصممون على البقاء متحفظين. يجب ألا تتداول مع مخطط Ponzi هذا لأن لديهم نية حصرية للسرقة من المستثمرين السذج.

فيما يلي قائمة ببعض أفضل شركات تداول العملات المشفرة. هم كيانات حقيقية وشفافة. يمكنك التداول معهم وكسب دخل في الوقت الفعلي. سلامة أموالك هي أولوية قصوى للشركات. استثمر معهم اليوم وقم بتنمية محفظتك.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

CXOINVEST Review: Cxoinvest.com Unprofitable Scheme

CxoInvest Review
  • Customer Support and Contact Details Feature Score
  • Testimonials
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

CxoInvest is an illegal entity. Therefore, the scheme could sell your information to third parties. Moreover, the fraudsters may use what you have shared against you. The scheme brags about having powerful trading software. Unfortunately, we are more interested in the results of the firm.

CxoInvest is a broker that promises investors an opportunity to upgrade their trading experience. They welcome every class of investors to join them. The entity wants individuals to exploit the price fluctuation. You can trade forex, indices,  commodities, cryptos, and stocks. There are over 1000 products that traders can invest in.

CxoInvest Review, CxoInvest Company

It is important to diversify the risks. The company brags it has dedicated account managers, trade trainers, and customer support. All of the above are operating behind closed doors. We are yet to see anyone that has earned using this scheme. Anonymous entities are unreliable. They can do the unthinkable by leaving traders high and dry.

The people behind CxoInvest are operating anonymously because if they leave tangible enough, the authority will come after them. They promise the endless opportunity to the traders. It is a bold assurance coming from people that we cannot validate they are experts.

The venture also brags it has the best trading platform. It allows investors to enter the market instantaneously. The firm state it has advanced charts and analysis tools. Investors can also trade using any electronic device. You are going to have access to leading assets in the industry.

Our main concern is that this is a Ponzi scheme that does not care about the experience investors receive. Invest only with some of the best crypto trading companies that are reliable. These are trustworthy schemes that want to meet the desires of their customers.

CxoInvest.com Review

CxoInvest allegedly has fast speeds and does not charge commission.  The broker also avails trading news to keep their clients on the toe of what is happening in the scheme. The venture features various advantages that make them the best. It purports to be a leading CFDs broker. Additionally, the venture expects us to believe they are regulated.

All the information the company provides is unverified. Moreover, the firm is not licensed. The broker claims it takes the safety of its customers seriously. They have SSL encryption. Sadly, your personal data and funds are in great danger. The encryption puts the hackers away. Your biggest worry should be trusting the wrong people with your money.

CxoInvest is an illegal entity. Therefore, the scheme could sell your information to third parties. Moreover, the fraudsters may use what you have shared against you. The scheme brags about having powerful trading software. Unfortunately, we are more interested in the results of the firm.

Trading and Conditions of CxoInvest

CxoInvest is a venture that speaks highly of its trading activities. However, it turns out that the broker does not have a trading interface. Therefore, the entity does not stand a chance of referring to itself as an investment scheme. The people that are behind this venture are only after investors’ funds.

The least amount that investors can deposit is $200. This is a lot considering the there are no trading activities. There is nothing unique about this scheme. Moreover, the information regarding the spread and leverage is missing. A serious broker would not forget to reveal such critical information.

Withdrawal and Deposit

The scheme is only accepting funds via BTC. You cannot issue a chargeback with the entity. The money goes to the scammers, and you cannot track down the fraudsters. The least amount that the firm accepts is $30. There is an application fee of 3.5%.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

If you have not traded for a period of ( we do not know), you will have a fee of $50 that will be deducted. The venture is trying to find reasons to steal from their clients. Their charges are too high. They may also have hidden charges.

Customer Support and Contact Details

CxoInvest customer support is allegedly available around the clock throughout the week. They are ready and willing to help whenever you need them. The support is multilingual. Of all places, the entity claims it originates from the USA. The support is available via email and phone.

However, the entity is faking its address. There are stringent rules that the scheme must follow, but they do not adhere to the regulatory bodies’ rules. If you want the best outcome, stick to transparent ventures that are operating as they please. Scammers do not have enough funds to hire a reputable support team.

Their sales rep can be rude. They will avoid you and never contact you. The safety of your money should come first. We recommend that you trade with transparent entities that have nothing to hide.

Regulation and Registration Status of CxoInvest

CxoInvest claims that the entity is operating legally. It allegedly has a license from International Financial Services Commission (IFSC). The broker is using false information to trap more victims. The Belize government does not allow the entity to collect funds from

CxoInvest.com Review, CxoInvest.com Features

Nobody oversees the trading activities of the venture. They do not have a parent company. Hence, there is nobody to hold accountable when the broker does the unthinkable. You will bear the consequences alone. The authority cannot do much in tracing the scheme as the venture is anonymous. Where would they even start?

CxoInvest does not have a compensation scheme in place. The terms and conditions of the scheme can be changed without the investors’ knowledge. Moreover, the company can withhold the payment of investors. The platform lacks transparency. You cannot issue a chargeback as the funds go directly to the con artists’ pockets.

Moreover, the broker does not report its daily trading activities to the authority. Price manipulation is the order of the day with the scammers. Avoid dealing with the obvious scammers. There are multiple legit investment platforms in the market.

The Domain Insight

CxoInvest is a company that has been in the market since December 2010. The domain name will expire in 2022. However, we highly doubt the entity will survive this long in the market. How comes they have been in the market, yet they are no proof of trading?

Is CxoInvest a genuine Broker?

Unfortunately, this scheme has allegedly been in the market for a long time, but its performance is unavailable. The safety of your money is not availed. The venture does not have a trading history.

Moreover, we are yet to see anyone that has earned using the venture. The lack of client reviews is a big red flag. You need to know the experience of those that have invested with the entity. If they have been in the market for all these years, we need to see that the broker is worth the take. CxoInvest will eventually leave the market with the funds of their clients. You can’t sue them as the entity is operating anonymously.

Final Verdict

CxoInvest is a discrete company. We have enough reasons to believe the entity is not trading. We cannot even find a trading interface. Moreover, the broker fakes its address. They are determined to remain discreet. You should not trade with this Ponzi scheme as they have a sole intention to steal from naive investors.

Here is a list of some of the best cryptocurrency trading companies. They are genuine and transparent entities. You can trade with them and earn real-time income. The safety of your money is the companies top priority. Invest with them today and grow your portfolio.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *