مراجعة Delcro المحدودة: Delcrolimited.com شركة سخيفة

مراجعة Delcro المحدودة
  • اللائحة
  • إثبات دفع
  • خدمات / منتجات الاستثمار
  • أمان الصندوق
  • العميل ملاحظات
0.5

الملخص

لا تقدم Delcro Limited معلوماتها المصرفية. يثبت أن المشروع لا يعمل مع مؤسسة مالية لفصل أموال المستثمرين.

Delcro Limited هي شركة تدعي أنها تساعد المستثمرين على تكوين الثروة. الأوقات صعبة ، ويبحث معظم الناس عن منصة يمكن أن تدر دخلاً سلبياً. تحتاج إلى النظر في عوامل مثل الوضع التنظيمي للشركة قبل صرف جميع أموالك في سعيكم.

ليست كل الكيانات كما تدعي أنها. بعض خطط الاستثمار محتالون. إنهم يريدون فقط سرقة أموالك. إذا كنت تفكر في الانضمام إلى موقع delcrolimited.com ، فنحن نقترح عليك الامتناع عن القيام بذلك لأن شرعيتها موضع شك.

مراجعة Delcro المحدودة ، شركة Delcro Limited

يُزعم أن شركة Delcro Limited تعمل في هذه الصناعة منذ عام 2007. ومع ذلك ، يعد هذا بيانًا مضللًا. الوسيط الذي يستحق تزوير تاريخه لاستئناف السمعة الطيبة لا يستحق وقتك. تلعب التفاصيل البسيطة مثل هذه دورًا كبيرًا في شفافية الشركة.

لماذا يكذبون بشأن هذه المعلومات حتى الآن؟ يمكن لأي شخص تحديد وقت إنشاء الكيان بمجرد التحقق من Whois.com. الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذا المخطط المشبوه يعملون أيضًا خلف الأبواب المغلقة.

لا نعرف ما إذا كان لديهم المهارات اللازمة لإدارة منصة الاستثمار بنجاح. بدلاً من المخاطرة بسلامتك في هذا الكيان المشبوه ، نقترح عليك استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات المشفرة الأصلية في هذه الصناعة.

مراجعة Delcrolimited.com

تنص شركة Delcro Limited على أنها مسجلة لتقديم خدماتها. يقع موقع المشروع أيضًا في نيوزيلندا ، لكننا نشك في أن هذه كذبة أخرى. استمارة التسجيل لا تثبت شرعية الشركة. يجب أن يكون لديهم تراخيص من جميع البلدان التي يقبلون بها التجار.

علاوة على ذلك ، تعد الشركة المستثمرين بعائدات يومية تتراوح من 3٪ إلى 5٪. كيف يخطط هذا المشروع لتحقيق هذا العائد المرتفع على الاستثمار ليس واضحًا بالنسبة لنا. لا نعرف التقنية التي يستخدمها المخطط. يستخدم المحتالون المكافآت المربحة لجذب المستثمرين الساذجين.

الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه هو 100 دولار. يضمن الكيان أيضًا مكافأة تابعة ضخمة لعملائه. يحتاج المستثمرون إلى إحالة أكبر عدد ممكن من الأشخاص إلى النظام. تقوم شركة Delcro Limited بإخضاع المستثمرين فقط للقيام بمزايداتهم القذرة.

نأسف لإحباط أولئك الذين قد يسعدهم أنهم وجدوا خطة استثمار موثوقة. المشروع هو مخطط نصب. أولئك الذين سيصدقون روايتهم سيحبطون فقط. لا يوجد شيء لك في هذا الكيان.

تقدم Delcro Limited أيضًا معلومات متناقضة على موقعها على الويب. الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة هو مهمة سهلة. يجب أن تكون لديك المهارات اللازمة لتوليد عوائد في الوقت الفعلي. يمكنك استغلال تقلب الأصول ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا خسارة الأموال.

شروط التداول لشركة Delcro Limited

شركة الاستثمار ليس لديها أصول تداول أو منصة متاحة. هذا يثبت أنهم لا يتداولون في العملات المشفرة أو العملات الأجنبية. يقوم الكيان بجمع الأموال فقط من المتداولين ويعدهم بعائدات ضخمة.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

يأخذ المخطط الهرمي الأموال من شخص واحد ويستخدمها لتسهيل طلبات السحب. المشروع خطير بالنسبة للمستثمرين. محكوم عليهم بالفشل ، وفي النهاية ، سيتعطل موقع الويب الخاص بهم. تم تسجيل الشركة لمدة عام واحد فقط. تفتقر شركة Delcro Limited إلى تاريخ تداول ونتائج مالية.

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء

لا يزال الموقع الحقيقي لشركة Delcro Limited يمثل لغزًا. يزعمون أنهم يعملون من المملكة المتحدة. تعلن الشركة أيضًا أنها تجري أنشطتها من نيوزيلندا. هناك شركة بالاسم الذي تستخدمه عملية الاحتيال ، لكن ليس لديهم موقع ويب.

يستخدم المحتالون معلومات هذا المشروع الشرعي لخداع المتداولين. الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذا الكيان مجهولون أيضًا. Delcrolimited.com كيان مستنسخ ليس له ارتباط مع Delcro Limited.

يمكن للمستثمرين الوصول إلى المشروع عبر البريد الإلكتروني والمحادثات الحية. لا نعرف معدل استجابة المشروع. هناك احتمال كبير بأن مخطط flimflam لن يستجيب للعملاء. لا يوجد شيء لك هنا ، وعليك الامتناع عن الاستثمار في مخطط الهرم.

سيكون لدى الشركات الحقيقية قنوات اتصال متعددة لعملائها. يمكنك حتى الاتصال بهم على مدار الساعة لحل التحدي الذي تواجهه. استثمر بحكمة ولا تثق إلا في أفضل المنصات التي تحقق مصلحة المتداولين. لن يحبطك المحتالون إلا إذا كنت أعمى لمنحهم فائدة الشك.

الوضع التنظيمي لشركة Delcro Limited

تقدم الشركة خدماتها بشكل غير قانوني. لا أحد في السوق يرخص للكيان للقيام بخدماته. نظرًا لأنهم يتفاخرون بأن مقرهم في المملكة المتحدة ، يجب على الشركة الالتزام بقواعد FCA. لسوء الحظ ، المشروع غير موجود في قاعدة بيانات هيئة السلوك المالي. لا تسمح FMA لهم بجمع الأموال من المواطنين النيوزيلنديين.

وبالتالي ، سوف تخاطر بسلامة أموالك في هذا المخطط المارق. لا تقدم Delcro Limited معلوماتها المصرفية. يثبت أن المشروع لا يعمل مع مؤسسة مالية لفصل أموال المستثمرين.

لذلك ، فإن المبلغ الذي تودعه في هذا المخطط سيذهب إلى جيوب المحتالين. لا يهتم المشروع حتى بتقديم سياسة الشروط والأحكام للمستثمرين. إنهم يسعون وراء الاحتيال على التجار. الحكومة لا تحميك إذا سارت الأمور جنوبًا مع هذا الوسيط.

تتطلب الهيئات التنظيمية أيضًا كيانًا شرعيًا لتوفير بيانات كافية للأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء شركتهم. هذا شيء لم تفعله شركة Delcro Limited. النظام الأساسي ينتهك قواعد عديدة. لكي تكون في الجانب الآمن ، يجب أن تلتزم بخطط استثمار موثوق بها مع ترخيص.

خطط استثمارية سخيفة

الأرباح التي يعلن عنها الكيان يوتوبيا. لا يمكنك الحصول على أموال من خلال مخطط Ponzi هذا. اسأل نفسك لماذا لا يعلن وسيط الاستثمار الرائد في الصناعة عن مثل هذه الفرص المربحة. هذا لأن العديد من العوامل تؤثر على الناتج.

يجب أن تكون Delcro Limited رائدة في السوق ، وهذا ليس هو الحال. لا يوجد دليل على أن المخطط مربح. علاوة على ذلك ، لم نر حتى الآن مستثمرين ناجحين حققوا أرباحًا باستخدام هذا الكيان المزيف.

مراجعة Delcrolimited.com ، خطط الاستثمار Delcrolimited.com

أقل ما يمكن أن تفعله الشركة هو تزويدنا بنتائج تداولها. ومع ذلك ، لا نرى هذا يحدث لأنه لا يوجد أي شكل من أشكال الاستثمار يحدث. الاحتيال أيضًا ليس ذا سمعة طيبة ، ويجب تجنب منحهم إمكانية الوصول إلى أموالك.

يجب أن يكون لديهم العديد من الموافقات ولقطات الشاشة من المستثمرين الذين حصلوا عليها. للأسف ، هذا لن يحدث. هذه عملية احتيال أخرى ستختفي في الهواء. استثمر فقط مع وسيط لمعرفة الأصول والآلية التي يستخدمونها لجني الأموال.

الحكم النهائي

Delcro Limited مثالي مع الحفاظ على السرية. يبقى المسؤولون عن الكيان مجهولين. لا يوجد دليل على حدوث التداول. هذا المخطط الهرمي سيدفع فقط المستثمرين الرواد. بمجرد إغلاق عملياتهم ، لن يدفعوا.

يقبل الكيان الأموال عبر BTC. تعتبر مدفوعات العملة المشفرة مثالية للمحتالين. يساعدون في إخفاء هويتهم. لا يمكنك معرفة المستلم الذي يتلقى أموالك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكنك إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة.

استثمر مع أفضل شركات الاستثمار في العملات المشفرة في السوق. تحتوي هذه المنصات على أفضل روبوتات التداول التي ستساعدك في التداول تلقائيًا. قلل من مخاطرك كلما زادت عائداتك.

 

1 الرد على "Delcro Limited Review: Delcrolimited.com a Ridiculous Company"

  1. ماتومي

    لقد أخذوا مبلغ 111.00 دولارًا الذي استثمرته في 01/07/2021 ، والآن أصبح 3969.93 دولارًا أمريكيًا ، وهم الآن بحاجة إلى 20٪ من هذا المبلغ يدعون أنه مخصص للتأمين لتمكين الفرد من الانسحاب ، لكنهم أشاروا منذ البداية إلى أن القيام بالسحب ليس له أي رسوم .

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Delcro Limited Review: Delcrolimited.com a Ridiculous Company

Delcro Limited Review
  • Regulation
  • Proof of Payment
  • Investment Services/Products
  • Fund Safety
  • Client Feedback
0.5

Summary

Delcro Limited does not provide its banking information. It proves that the venture is not working with a financial institution to segregate the funds of investors.

Delcro Limited is a company that claims it helps investors create wealth. The times are hard, and most people are searching for a platform that can generate passive income. You need to consider factors like the regulatory status of a firm before cashing in all your funds in your quest.

Not all entities are what they claim to be. Some of the investment schemes are scammers. They only want to steal your funds. If you consider joining delcrolimited.com, we suggest that you refrain from doing so as their legitimacy is questionable.

Delcro Limited Review, Delcro Limited Company

Delcro Limited allegedly has been in the industry since 2007. However, this is a misleading statement. A broker that is worth faking its history to appeal reputable is unworthy of your time. Minor details like this one play a big role in the transparency of the company.

Why would they lie about such info yet? Anyone can determine when an entity was established by simply checking on Whois.com. The people that are behind this suspicious scheme are also operating behind closed doors.

We don’t know if they have the necessary skills to manage an investment platform successfully. Instead of risking your safety in this shady entity, we suggest you invest with genuine cryptocurrency trading companies in the industry.

Delcrolimited.com Review

Delcro Limited states that it is registered to offer its services. The location of the venture is also in Newzealand, but we suspect this is another fat lie. A registration form does not prove that a company is legit. They should have licenses from all the countries they are accepting traders.

Moreover, the firm is promising investors daily returns of 3% to 5%. How this venture plans to attain this high ROI is not clear to us. We don’t know the technique that the scheme is using. Scammers use lucrative bonuses to attract naïve investors.

The minimum amount that you can deposit is $100. The entity also guarantees a huge affiliate bonus to its clients. Investors need to refer as many people as they can to the system. Delcro Limited is only subjecting investors to do their dirty bidding.

We are sorry to disappoint those that might be glad they have found a reliable investment scheme. The venture is a swindling scheme. Those that will believe their narrative shall only be disheartened. There is nothing for you in this entity.

Delcro Limited also presents contradicting information on its website. The cryptocurrency investment is a pushover. You must have the necessary skills to generate real-time returns. You can exploit the volatility of the assets, but you can also lose funds.

Trading Conditions of Delcro Limited

The investment company does not have trading assets or an available platform. This proves that they are not trading cryptocurrency or forex. The entity only collects funds from traders and promises them huge returns.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

A pyramid scheme takes funds from one person and uses them to facilitate withdrawal requests. The venture is dangerous for investors. They are doomed to fail, and eventually, their website shall be down. The company is only registered for a period of one year. Delcro Limited lacks a trading history and financial results.

Contact Details and Customer Support

The real location of Delcro Limited is still a puzzle. They claim to be operating from the United Kingdom. The firm also proclaims to be conducting its activities from New Zealand. There is a corporate by the name the scam is using, but they do not have a website.

The fraudsters are using the information of this legit venture to deceive traders. The people behind this entity are also anonymous.Delcrolimited.com is a cloned entity with no association with Delcro Limited.

Investors can reach the venture via email and live chats. We don’t know the response rate of the venture. There is a high possibility that the flimflam scheme will not respond to customers. There is nothing for you here, and you should refrain from investing in the pyramid scheme.

Genuine companies will have multiple channels of communication for their customers. You can even call them around the clock to resolve the challenge you are facing. Invest wisely and trust only the best platforms that have the best interest for traders. Scammers will only frustrate you if you are blind to giving them the benefit of the doubt.

Regulation Status of Delcro Limited

The company is offering its services illegally. No one in the market licenses the entity to conduct its services. Since they brag about being based in the UK, the firm ought to adhere to the FCA rules. Unfortunately, the venture is not in the database of the Financial Conduct Authority. The FMA does not permit them to collect funds from New Zealand citizens.

Hence, you will be risking your fund’s safety in this rogue scheme. Delcro Limited does not provide its banking information. It proves that the venture is not working with a financial institution to segregate the funds of investors.

Therefore, the amount that you deposit into this scheme shall land into the con artists’ pockets. The venture does not even care to provide a terms and conditions policy to investors. They are after defrauding traders. The government does not protect you if things go south with this broker.

The regulatory bodies also require a legit entity to provide adequate data of the people behind their company. This is something that Delcro Limited has not done. The platform is violating numerous rules. To be on the safe side, you should stick to reliable investment schemes with a license.

Absurd Investment Plans

The profits that the entity advertises are utopic. You cannot attain funds with this Ponzi scheme. Ask yourself why the leading investment broker in the industry doesn’t advertise such lucrative opportunities. This is because numerous factors affect the output.

Delcro Limited should be leading in the market, which is not the case. There is no proof that the scheme is profitable. Moreover, we are yet to see successful investors that have earned using this bogus entity.

Delcrolimited.com Review, Delcrolimited.com Investment Plans

The least the company can do is to provide us with their trading results. However, we don’t see this happening since there is no form of investment taking place. The fraud is also not reputable, and you should avoid giving them access to your funds.

They should have several endorsements and screenshots from investors that have gained. Sadly, this will not happen. This is another fraud that will disappear in the thin air. Invest only with a broker to know the assets and the mechanism they are using to yield funds.

Final Verdict

Delcro Limited is perfect with remaining discreet. The people responsible for the entity remain unknown. There is no proof of trading taking place. This pyramid scheme will only pay its pioneer investors. Once they close down their operation, they will not pay.

The entity is accepting funds via BTC. Cryptocurrency payments are ideal for fraudsters. They help to conceal their identity.  You cannot know the recipient that receives your funds. Additionally, you cannot issue a chargeback.

Invest with the best cryptocurrency investment companies in the market. These platforms have the best trading bots that will assist you in trading automatically. Minimize your risk as you increase your returns.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *