مراجعة Digi-Coins: عملية احتيال حزينة بدون منصة تداول

مراجعة عملات Digi
  • أمان الصندوق
  • اللائحة
  • خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة
0.5

الملخص

المشروع مسجل بشكل خاص وبالتالي فإن معلومات المؤسس غير متوفرة. هناك طرق أفضل لتوليد الدخل ولكن هذه ليست واحدة منها. الشركة ليس لديها الكثير من حركة المرور التي تزور منصتها.

تدعي Digi-Coins أنه يمكن للجميع الاستثمار وتحقيق العوائد. لا يهم ما إذا كان لديك معرفة بالتداول أم لا. يرحبون بكل من المتداولين المبتدئين والخبراء للانضمام إليهم. يمكنك التجارة كيفما تشاء.

تتداول المنصة في الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات والمؤشرات والعملات الرقمية. إنه يوفر فرصة للمستثمرين لاستغلال السوق المتقلب. يمكنك توليد عوائد كلما انخفض السعر أو زاد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتفاخر هذه الشركة بأنها فازت بجائزة عالمية لكونها أفضل وسيط فوركس في العالم.

لسوء الحظ ، فإن Digi-Coins ليست قريبة من قائمة أفضل الكيانات. إنها عملية احتيال غير نمطية تتطلع إلى فرصة للاحتيال على المستثمرين. سيكون من الخطأ الكبير الاستثمار معهم. أنت تخاطر بخسارة كل مدخراتك في غضون دقيقة.

مراجعة Digi-Coins ، شركة Digi-Coins

ومع ذلك ، فإن درجة مبيعات هذه الشركة مملة ولا يبيعون شيئًا للمستثمرين. يذكر المشروع أنه ينفذ صفقة بسرعة البرق. لذلك ، لن تفوتك أبدًا فرصة لكسب عائد كبير.

تفتقر Digi-Coins إلى الشفافية والشيء الوحيد الذي يضمن لك الحصول عليها هو ظروف التداول غير المواتية. تدعي الشركة أن التركيز الرئيسي هو نجاح عملائها. الشيء الوحيد الذي يهتم به هذا الكيان هو نتائجه.

مراجعة Digi-Coins.net

تذكر الشركة أنها تريد تعظيم الأرباح. يُزعم أنهم سيمسكون يدك في نشاط التداول الخاص بك. لذلك ، ستكون قادرًا على اتخاذ قرار رصين. كما تعد بأدوات تداول متعددة عالية الجودة.

يتفاخر الكيان بأنه مشروع حائز على جوائز. الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكن منحه لهذا الكيان هو كونه أسوأ شريك تجاري. أمن المستثمرين غير مضمون. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنها تؤكد أيضًا للمستثمرين إمكانية الوصول إلى أكثر من 16000 سوق.

ما تعد به Digi-Coins لعملائها هو خارج هذا العالم. يُظهر مستوى نفوذهم أن هذا ليس كيانًا جادًا. تقدم الشركة الكثير من المعلومات الخاطئة على موقعها على الإنترنت. تحاول الشركة كسب التجار الأبرياء.

هناك نقص في الشفافية. فشل النظام الأساسي في تقدير فريق الخبراء. لذلك ، نحن لا نعرف خلفيتهم في التمويل. سوف تعهد بأموالك إلى أشخاص لا تعرف شيئًا عنهم.

استثمر مع وسطاء تداول الفوركس الشرعيين الذين يتمتعون بسمعة طيبة وحقيقية. تقوم هذه الشركات بفصل أموال عملائها في حسابات منفصلة. لذلك ، لديك ضمان بأن أموالك لن تستخدم لغرض غير مقصود.

شروط التداول

Digi-Coins هي كيان لديه أربعة حسابات استثمارية لعملائه. تتفاخر الشركة بأن لديها أفضل شروط التداول لعملائها. إنهم يستهدفون المتداولين المبتدئين والخبراء على حد سواء. أولئك الذين يفضلون أفضل شروط التداول مرحب بهم لتجربة خدمات هذا الكيان.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

يذكر الوسيط أن لديه فروق أسعار ضيقة في الصناعة. هذه شركة استثمارية مخيفة لا تملك حتى برامج تداول. ما نوع المشروع الذي يعمل بهذه الطريقة؟ إذا كانوا يشاركون بالفعل في التداول ، فيجب أن نكون قادرين على رؤية دليل على التداول.

لا تمتلك Digi-Coins تداولًا عبر الويب أو MT4. علاوة على ذلك ، صرحت الشركة بأنها تقدم سبريد نقاط صفر ورافعة مالية 1: 2000 وهذا كثير. من يقف وراء هذا الكيان لا يعرف ما الذي يتحدثون عنه.

بدون مكان للتداول كيف يمكنهم الحصول على مثل هذه العروض؟ وتهدف ضماناتهم فقط إلى اصطياد المزيد من الضحايا لهم. هذا يشبه إلى حد كبير كيان مقامرة ليس لديه منتجات أو خدمات تجارية.

السحب والودائع

أقل مبلغ من الأموال يمكنك إيداعه في Digi-Coins هو 50 دولارًا. يمكن للمستثمرين تمويل حساباتهم باستخدام Neteller أو بطاقات الائتمان أو الخصم أو UnionPay أو التحويلات البنكية. ومع ذلك ، عادةً ما يسلط المحتالون الضوء على طرق متعددة ولكن في الواقع ، لا يوجد ما يقدمونه.

Digi-Coins عبارة عن مخطط Ponzi لن يسمح بالتأكيد لعملائهم بإصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة. إذا كنت ترغب في اختبار الوضع مع هذا الكيان ، فافعل ذلك باستخدام خيار بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم. هذا لأن لديك فرصة لاسترداد أموالك من فترة 540 يومًا.

ومع ذلك ، هذا ليس وسيط تداول العملات الأجنبية. الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بهم هي مفككة لأنها مليئة بالكثير من المعلومات غير المفيدة. أقل مبلغ يمكن للمتداولين صرفه هو 50 دولارًا. تسمح شركات الاستثمار المشروعة لعملائها بسحب المبلغ الذي يرغبون فيه.

تحتاج أيضًا إلى دفع رسوم السحب. الرسوم من 20٪ من المبلغ الإجمالي لأرباحك. إنه مطلب سخيف. قد يعتقد المستثمرون أيضًا أن هذا مشروع كريم له مكافأة تجارية.

سبل التواصل

Digi-Coins هي شركة تعرض رقم هاتفها على موقعها على الإنترنت. يمكن للمستثمرين أيضًا مطالبة الشركة بمعاودة الاتصال بهم أو ملء نموذج الاتصال. يُزعم أن المنصة مقرها 27 Market Place W1W 8AF ، لندن ، المملكة المتحدة.

نحن على يقين من أن هذا ليس إعادة تخصيص لهذا الكيان. إنهم يتظاهرون فقط بأنهم يعملون في مكان حسن السمعة لكسب المزيد من العملاء. يعمل دعم العملاء أيضًا على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. سيقول المحتالون أي شيء لحث المستثمرين على إيداع الأموال.

مراجعة احتيال Digi-Coins ، ميزات Digi-Coins

Digi-Coins هي عملية احتيال قذرة لا تستحق وقتك. في اللحظة التي تشارك فيها تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك ، سيتصل بك الوسطاء. هؤلاء هم فنانين مدربين سيقنعونك بسهولة. علاوة على ذلك ، بمجرد خروجهم من السوق ، سيحفظ الوسيط معلوماتك لاستخدامها لاحقًا.

عادة ما يعود المحتالون باستخدام اسم مجال مختلف. سيكون خيالهم المالي أحلى وإقناعًا. تعرضك مشاركة بياناتك الشخصية لمزيد من المخاطر. لذلك ، تجنب مخططات الاستثمار غير المتكررة هذه بأي ثمن.

على الرغم من أن Digi-Coins جديدة في الصناعة ، فقد ربطت بالفعل مراجعات سلبية من أولئك الذين جربوا خدماتها. يجب ألا تستثمر مع هذه المنصة لتجنب نفس المصير. خذ تحذيرات المستثمرين الآخرين على محمل الجد.

البصيرة المجال

Digi-Coins.net هي شركة تم تسجيلها في فبراير 2021. هذا الكيان بالكاد عمره عام. الاستثمار معهم سوف تختبر المياه. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة تتحدث بشكل كبير عن نفسها حتى أنك قد تعتقد أنها الأفضل.

المشروع مسجل بشكل خاص وبالتالي فإن معلومات المؤسس غير متوفرة. هناك طرق أفضل لتوليد الدخل ولكن هذه ليست واحدة منها. الشركة ليس لديها الكثير من حركة المرور التي تزور منصتها.

الحكم النهائي

Digi-Coins هي شركة لا نعرف مكان وجودها. تعمل الشركة بشكل مجهول. تدعي أنها مقرها في المملكة المتحدة ولكن هذه معلومات خاطئة. الوسيط أيضًا غير منظم ولكنه يستهدف مستثمرين من المملكة المتحدة.

علاوة على ذلك ، عمر المنصة بضعة أشهر ، والسمعة التي أظهرت أنها شركة غير موثوقة. يجب أن يكون المستثمرون حريصين عند المغامرة مع شركة مشبوهة. هناك مخططات أفضل في السوق يمكنك استخدامها.

تداول مع أفضل شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية التي لديها ترخيص من هيئات الرقابة المالية ذات السمعة الطيبة في السوق. ستتمتع براحة البال وتضمن استجابة الدعم في الوقت المناسب.

 

3 ردود على "مراجعة Digi-Coins: عملية احتيال محزنة بدون منصة تداول"

  1. تيم كيس

    لدينا الكثير من المال المحاصر في العملات الرقمية والآن تم إغلاق الموقع! الرقم الرئيسي على الموقع لا يعمل ، نشعر بالغش الشديد واستخدامه من قبل هؤلاء الأشخاص

  2. مرديسة

    هذه شركة AF * cking يأخذون أموالي بعد ذلك المدرج .. لا تثق في هذه الشركة من فضلك ... أقول لكم جميعًا لا تثق في هذه الشركة إنها f * cking ، هراء * t من campany digitcoinbank
    تانكيو

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Digi-Coins Review: A Sad Scam without a Trading Platform

Digi-Coins Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation
  • Customer Support
0.5

Summary

The venture is registered privately hence the information of the founder is not available. There are better ways of generating an income but this is not one of them. The firm does not have much traffic visiting their platform.

Digi-Coins claims that everyone can invest and generate returns. It does not matter whether you have knowledge of trading or not. They welcome both novice and expert traders to join them. You can trade however you please.

The platform is trading Forex, CFDs, Indices, and digital currencies. It presents an opportunity for investors to exploit the volatile market. You can generate returns whenever the price drop or increases. Additionally, this firm brags that it has won a global award for being the best forex broker in the world.

Unfortunately, Digi-Coins is not close to the list of the best entities. It is an atypical scam that is eying for an opportunity to defraud investors. It will be a big mistake investing with them. You risk losing all your savings within a minute.

Digi-Coins Review, Digi-Coins Company

Nonetheless, the sales pitch of this company is boring and they are selling nothing to investors. The venture state that it executes a trade at a lightning speed. Therefore, you will never miss an opportunity to earn a huge return.

Digi-Coins lacks transparency and the only thing that is a guarantee you are going to get from them is unfavorable trading conditions. The firm claims that it mains focus is the success of their customers. The only thing that this entity cares about is its results.

Digi-Coins.net Review

The company states that it wants to maximize the profits. They will allegedly hold your hand in your trading activity. Therefore, you will be able to make a sober decision. It also promises multiple high-quality trading tools.

The entity brags that it is an award-winning venture. The only thing that this entity can be awarded is for being the worst trading partner. The security of investors is not guaranteed. Moreover, they also assure investors of having access to over 16000 markets.

What Digi-Coins is promising their customer is out of this world. Their level of leverage shows that this is not a serious entity. The company presents a lot of false information on its website. The firm is trying to win over innocent traders.

There is a lack of transparency. The platform fails to credit its team of experts. Therefore, we do not know their background in finance. You will be entrusting your money with people that you know nothing about them.

Invest with legit forex trading brokers that are reputable and genuine. These companies segregate the funds of their clients into separate accounts. Therefore, you have the guarantee that your money will not be used for an unintended purpose.

Trading Conditions

Digi-Coins is an entity that has four investment accounts for its clients. The firm brags that it has the best trading conditions for its customers. They are targeting both novice and expert traders. Those that prefer the best trading conditions are welcomed to try out the services of this entity.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

The broker state that it has tight spreads in the industry. This is a creepy investment company that does not even have trading software. What kind of a venture operates in this manner? If they are indeed involved in trading then we should be able to see evidence of trading.

Digi-Coins does not have a web trade or a MT4. Moreover, the company state that it offers a spread of zero pips and a leverage of 1:2000 this is a lot. Whoever is behind this entity does not know what they are they are talking about.

Without a place to trade at how can they have such offers? Their guarantees are only meant to fish more victims for them. This is more like a gambling entity that does not have trading products or services.

Withdrawal and Deposits

The least amount of funds that you can deposit at Digi-Coins is $50. Investors can fund their accounts using Neteller, Credit or debit cards, UnionPay, or Wire Transfers. However, scammers usually highlight multiple methods but in reality, there is not what they provide.

Digi-Coins is a Ponzi scheme that will most certainly not permit their clients to issue a chargeback. If you want to test the waters with this entity do so using the credit or debit card option. This is because you stand a chance of getting your money back from a period of 540 days.

However, this is not a forex trading broker. Their terms and conditions are a cracker as it is full of so much useless info. The least amount which their traders can cash out is $50. Legit investment firms allow their customers to withdraw whatever amount they please.

You also need to pay for the withdrawal fees. The charges are from 20% of the total amount of your profits. It is a ridiculous requirement. Investors might also think that this is a generous venture that has a trading bonus.

Contact Details

Digi-Coins is a company that features their telephone number on their website. Investors can also request the firm to call them back or fill in the contact form. The platform is allegedly based at 27 Market Place W1W 8AF, London, UK.

We are certain that this is not the reallocation of this entity. They are only pretending to be operating in a reputable place to gain more customers. The customer support is also operating 24/5. Scammers will say anything to get investors to deposit funds.

Digi-Coins Scam Review, Digi-Coins Features

Digi-Coins is a dirty scam that is not worth your time. The moment that you share your contact details with them the brokers will call you. These are trained con artists that will easily convince you. Moreover, once they exit the market the broker will save your information for later use.

Scammers usually come back using a different domain name. Their financial fantasy will be sweeter and convincing. Sharing your personal data expose you to more risks. Therefore, avoid these unrepeatable investment schemes at all costs.

Despite Digi-Coins being new in the industry, it has already associated negative reviews from those that have tried its services. You should not invest with this platform to avoid the same fate. Take the warnings of other investors seriously.

The Domain Insight

Digi-Coins.net is a company that was registered in Feb 2021. This entity is barely a year old. Investing with them you will be testing the waters. The company nonetheless speaks highly about itself you would even think it is the best.

The venture is registered privately hence the information of the founder is not available. There are better ways of generating an income but this is not one of them. The firm does not have much traffic visiting their platform.

Final Verdict

Digi-Coins is a company that we do not know their whereabouts. The firm is operating anonymously. It purports that it is based in the UK but this is false information. The broker is also not regulated but targets investors from the United Kingdom.

Furthermore, the platform is a few months old, and the reputation that it has shown that it is an unreliable firm. Investors should be keen when venturing with a suspicious firm. There are better schemes in the market that you can use.

Trade with the top forex trading companies that have a license from reputable financial watchdogs in the market. You will have peace of mind and a guarantee that the support will respond in time.

 

3 Replies to “Digi-Coins Review: A Sad Scam without a Trading Platform”

  1. Tim Case

    We have a lot of money trapped in digi coins and now the website is shut! The main number on the website doesn’t work, we feel very cheated and used by these people

  2. Mardiasa

    This is a f*cking company they take my money after that runway.. don’t trust this company please… i tell all of you don’t trust this company it’s f*cking ,bullsh*t of campany digitcoinbank
    Tankyou

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.