مراجعة DojiCapital: DojiCapital.com وسيط يائس

مراجعة DojiCapital
  • أمان الصندوق
  • تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء
  • اللائحة
0.5

الملخص

لا يظهر DojiCapital تحت أي جهة تنظيمية قانونية. لذلك ، يقومون بتوليد أموال بشكل غير قانوني من الجمهور بينما يزعمون أنهم يقدمون خدمات تداول العملات المشفرة. علاوة على ذلك ، من غير القانوني في معظم البلدان توليد الأموال العامة دون اللوائح التالية الإلزامية.

DojiCapital هو وسيط خارجي يتطلع إلى أن يصبح منصة تداول عملات رقمية وبيتكوين جديرة بالاهتمام. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من العوامل التي يجب أن تأخذها في الاعتبار كمتداول ذكي قبل أن تستثمر أموالاً حقيقية. يجب أن تكون قادرًا على فهم كيفية عمل البرنامج ومصداقيته.

مراجعة DojiCapital ، شركة DojiCapital

لا يمتلك DojiCapital حسابًا تجريبيًا لتتعرف على كيفية عمل البرنامج. يزعمون أنهم منصة موثوقة يمكنك الاعتماد عليها للمغامرة الآمنة في عالم التداول. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن السوق ليس لعبة أطفال ، والمعرفة المسبقة بالتداول مفيدة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول. ومع ذلك ، فقد قرأت هذه المراجعة غير المتحيزة على DojiCapital. نسلط الضوء على غموضهم.

لذا فالأمر متروك لك لتقرر ما إذا كنت لا تزال ترغب في استثمار الأموال التي جنيتها بشق الأنفس مع الوسيط المظلل. في أثناء، وسطاء التشفير الموثوق بهم ستجذب لك أرباحًا معقولة من خلال طرق مجربة ومختبرة. كما أنهم على دراية بالتقلبات العالية في السوق. وبالتالي سوف تتداول بإجراءات مخاطرة مطبقة مثل وقف الخسارة لجني الأرباح. DojiCapital لا تكشف عن سماتها الخاصة لتوليد نتائج مرضية ، وأموالك ليست آمنة.

مراجعة DojiCapital.com

يتطلع موقع DojiCapital.com إلى منحك منصة سريعة وسهلة الاستخدام. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد بيانات لشرح كيفية عمل البرنامج. نوع الخوارزمية التي تستخدمها غير معروف والعوائد مخفية أيضًا. وبالتالي فإنك تخاطر بشراء أدوات التداول التي بالكاد ستفيدك.

مستوى المهنية والخبرة التي يعرضونها مشكوك فيه. لا يكشفون عن أي بيانات عن المؤسسين ومؤهلات فريق الموظفين. لذلك ، فإن أموالك في خطر ، ولكن قد تقع البيانات الشخصية أيضًا في الأيدي الخطأ ، مما يؤدي إلى أنشطة إجرامية. أنت تخاطر بالثقة في الأشخاص الذين ليس لديهم فكرة عن كيفية عمل عالم التداول. يدعي DojiCapital أن لديه حسابًا تجريبيًا ، ولا توجد أيضًا بيانات له.

لا يتطلب منك DojiCapital تمويل حسابك لبدء الكسب. يمكنك الاستفادة من البرنامج التابع لديهم. ومع ذلك ، لا ينبغي عليك دعوة الأصدقاء والعائلة للحصول على عمولة في المقابل بعد الإيداع. ستعرض الأصدقاء والعائلة للمحتالين ، وليس هناك ما يضمن حصولك على أموال بعد ذلك.

كيف يعمل DojiCapital.com

يمنحك DojiCapital إمكانية البدء في الكسب في أقل من 60 ثانية عند التسجيل الناجح. كيف يدرون أرباحًا لك هو اللغز الرئيسي. ليس لديهم أي نهج تجاري موثوق ، والاعتماد على أشخاص مجهولين لتحقيق أرباح لم يسمع به أحد. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كان التداول سهلاً كما يبدو ، فسيصبح الجميع متداولًا.

غالبًا ما يعدك المحتالون بالعالم بدون خطة فعلية لتحقيق نتائج مماثلة. DojiCapital هو مخطط هرمي محدد ، ولن يعملوا بشكل مختلف عن نظرائهم في هذا المجال. إنهم يستخدمون وعودًا بأرباح جذابة ، وقد تصادف مكافآت إيداع تصل إلى 50 ٪ أو أكثر في معظم المحتالين.

ومع ذلك ، بمجرد الوقوع في فخ وإيداع أي ودائع ، فهذه هي نهاية العمل بينك وبينهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يؤدي ذلك إلى منعك من الوصول إلى أي من خدماتهم. يجب أن تجذبك الشفافية في أسلوب العملية إلى الإيداع لدى أي كيان. DojiCapital يكشف الكثير من العلامات الحمراء التي تظهر فقط أنها تلاحق أموالك.

تدعي شركة DojiCapital أنها الأفضل في السوق التي تقدم خدماتها. ومع ذلك ، لا يبدو أن لديهم أي نشاط تجاري في المنصة ، ولا يمكنك تحديد ما يمكن توقعه كعائدات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعد تاريخ التجارة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل أو أكثر مهمًا في جذب المزيد من الثقة مع النظام الأساسي. وهكذا DojiCapital.co. قد تحقق عوائد سلبية فقط وتخجل من عرض مثل هذه البيانات.

سلامة الأموال

DojiCapital هو بعد أموالك بناءً على كيفية عملها. لذلك ليس هناك من طريقة أن أموالك في أيد أمينة تحت وسيط. إنهم يعملون دون الكشف عن هويتهم ، ولا توجد مصداقية في البرنامج الذي قاموا بإنشائه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعتبر سلامة أموالك دائمًا أولوية يجب أن تأتي أولاً. يعرض DojiCapital الكثير من التحذيرات التي يجب أن تمنعك حتى من استثمار عشرة سنتات مع الشركة.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

مراجعة DojiCapital.com ، منصة DojiCapital.com

نوع الخوارزمية التي يستخدمها البرنامج غير معروف. يزعمون أنهم يتميزون بحساب تجريبي ، لكن لا توجد بيانات لنفسه. لذلك ، فإن استثمار أموال حقيقية مع وسيط مشبوه يؤدي فقط إلى إبقاء أموالك في خطر. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس فقط أن أموالك ليست بيانات شخصية آمنة قد تقع في الأيدي الخطأ.

المستفيدون الوحيدون من DojiCapital هم موظفو الشركة ومؤسسوها مجهولون. لا توجد بيانات توضح أن العملاء يستفيدون بالفعل من الوسيط. يعتبر التداول التلقائي تفضيليًا إلى حد كبير على البشر نظرًا لأنهم لا يخلطون بين العواطف والتداول. قد يحتفظ الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء الشركة بأموالك في حسابات مخصصة بينما تنتظر عدم اقتراب العوائد.

إنهم لا يكشفون عن أي معلومات مصرفية لتأكيد أن أموالك آمنة بالفعل. وبالتالي ، من المفيد الابتعاد عن DojiCapital لأن أموالك ليست في أيد أمينة أو حسابات منفصلة.

الإيداع والسحب

تقبل DojiCapital طريقة دفع واحدة فقط: العملات المشفرة ، و Bitcoin ، و USDT ، و Ethereum ، وما إلى ذلك. ومع ذلك ، فإن المشكلة الوحيدة هي أن طرق الدفع المذكورة أعلاه لا رجعة فيها. وبالتالي سيكون من المفيد إذا اخترت تمويل حسابك عبر خيارات الائتمان / الخصم.

لا يوجد لدى DojiCapital سياسة استرداد تسمح لك باستعادة أموالك بعد الإيداع. من المحتمل أن يقطعوا الاتصال بعد أن تستثمر أموالًا حقيقية. وفقًا لذلك ، لا توجد معلومات لعمليات السحب ، وسوف تمر بوقت عصيب في محاولة الوصول إلى أموالك بعد التداول.

ستحتفظ DojiCapital بأموالك لأطول فترة ممكنة. لا توجد بيانات عن المعاملات وعمليات السحب لإثبات أنه يمكنك الوصول إلى أموالك. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن يكون لديك حق الوصول إلى أموالك على الفور.

دعم العملاء

يتميز DojiCapital بدعم العملاء المخفي في قسم الأسئلة الشائعة. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك الوصول إليهم إلا من خلال وسيلة واحدة ؛ support@dojicapital.com. أيضًا ، الشاغل الرئيسي هو ما إذا كنت ستتلقى أي رد على استفسارك.

بالكاد يحتفظ المحتالون بأي اتصال معك بعد إيداع الأموال معهم. يساعد دعم العملاء العامل على خلق الثقة بين العميل والشركة. إنهم لا يكشفون عن أي موقع أو عنوان أو إخفاء الهوية هو ببساطة ما يتخصصون فيه.

تنظيم دوجي كابيتال 

لا يظهر DojiCapital تحت أي جهة تنظيمية قانونية. لذلك ، يقومون بتوليد أموال بشكل غير قانوني من الجمهور بينما يزعمون أنهم يقدمون خدمات تداول العملات المشفرة. علاوة على ذلك ، من غير القانوني في معظم البلدان توليد الأموال العامة دون اللوائح التالية الإلزامية. المنصات غير المنظمة بالكاد تنجو من السوق. يخاطر DojiCapital بمواجهة الإغلاق بمجرد وصوله إلى رادار منفذي القانون.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكنك الاستثمار مع وسطاء Cryptocurrencies المنظمين والاستمتاع بعوائد ممتعة بالإضافة إلى الخبرة. يعرضون جميع بيانات التنظيم ذات الصلة التي يمكنك أيضًا تأكيدها مع الهيئات المسؤولة. الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء DojiCapital.com يخاطرون بمواجهة الملاحقات الجنائية لعملياتهم غير القانونية. وبالتالي قد يكون هذا هو سبب إخفاء مثل هذه البيانات.

لا تستطيع DojiCapital بالكاد دفع رسوم التنظيم. لذلك قد يواجهون الإفلاس بسهولة ، أو يمكن أن يختفوا دون اعتذار بكل أموالك.

الحكم النهائي 

DojiCapital لا يفي بمؤهلات منصة تداول شرعية. إنها تظهر مستوى عالٍ من الغموض. ليس لديهم أي سمات خاصة تجعلهم متميزين عن المنافسين. لا تستخدم DojiCapital منصات تداول موثوقة مثل MetaTrader 5 ، كما أنها لا تمتلك بيانات تداول سابقة. كما أنهم يعملون بدون تنظيم ، ويمكنهم خرق القوانين عندما يريدون.

وبالتالي يمكنك اختيار الاستثمار بحكمة مع وسطاء العملات المشفرة الموثوق بهم وجني أرباحًا معقولة. ابتعد عن DojiCapital بأي ثمن. أيضًا ، يجب عليك إجراء بحث وقراءة المراجعات من مصادر موثوقة.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

DojiCapital Review: DojiCapital.com A Desperate Broker

DojiCapital Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details and Customer Support
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

DojiCapital does not appear under any legal regulator. Therefore, they are illegally generating funds from the public while purporting to offer crypto trading services. Moreover, it is illegal in most countries to generate public funds without mandatory following regulations.

DojiCapital is an offshore broker that looks forward to becoming a worthy bitcoin and digital currency trading platform. However, there are many factors that you should consider as a smart trader before you invest real money. You should be capable of understanding how the software works and its credibility.

DojiCapital Review, DojiCapital Company

DojiCapital does not have a demo account for you to familiarize yourself with how the software works. They claim to be a reliable platform that you can count on for safe venturing into the trading world. Moreover, the market is not a child’s play, and prior knowledge of trading is helpful when it comes to trading. Nevertheless, you read this unprejudiced review on DojiCapital. We highlight their murkiness.

So it is up to you to decide whether you still want to invest hard-earned cash with the shady broker. Meanwhile, these reliable crypto brokers will attract reasonable profits for you through tried and tested methods. They also are aware of the high volatility in the market. Thus you will trade with risk measures in place such as stop-loss to take profit. DojiCapital does not reveal its special traits to generate pleasing results, and your money is not safe.

DojiCapital.com Review

DojiCapital.com looks forward to giving you a quick and easy-to-use platform. However, there is no data to explain how the software operates. The kind of algorithm it uses is unknown and the returns are also hidden. Thus you risk purchasing trade tools that will hardly benefit you.

The level of professionalism and expertise they showcase is questionable. They do not reveal any data of the founders and the qualifications for the team of employees. Therefore, your funds are at risk, but personal data may also fall into the wrong hands, leading to criminal activities. You risk trusting people who have no idea how the trading world operates. DojiCapital claims to have a demo account, and there is also no data for the same.

DojiCapital does not require you to fund your account to start earning. You can benefit from the affiliate program they have. However, you shouldn’t invite friends and family over for commission in return after they deposit. You will be exposing friends and family to scammers, and there is no guarantee you will get paid afterward.

How DojiCapital.com Operates

DojiCapital gives you the potential to start earning in under 60 seconds upon successful registration. How they generate profits for you is the main mystery. They do not have any reliable trade approach, and relying on anonymous people for profits is unheard of. Moreover, if trading were as easy as they make it seem, everyone would be a trader.

Scammers often promise you the world with no actual plan of attaining similar results. DojiCapital is a definite pyramid scheme, and they will not operate any differently from their counterparts in the niche. They use attractive profits promises, and you may even come across deposit bonuses up to 50% or more in most scammers.

However, once you fall for the catch and make any deposits, that’s the end of business between you and them. Additionally, they may result in blocking you from accessing any of their services. Transparency in the style of operation should attract you into depositing with any entity. DojiCapital exposes so many red flags that only show they are after your funds.

DojiCapital claims to be the best in the market that offers its services. However, they do not seem to have any trade activity in the platform, and you cannot determine what to expect as returns. Additionally, trade history for at least three months or more is important in attracting more trust with the platform. Thus DojiCapital.co. might only be making negative returns and are too ashamed to showcase such data.

Funds Safety

DojiCapital is after your funds based on how they function. So there is no way that your money is in safe hands under the broker. They operate anonymously, and there is no credibility in the software they have created. In addition, the safety of your money is always a priority that should come first. DojiCapital exposes so many warnings that should prevent you from even investing a single dime with the company.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

DojiCapital.com Review, DojiCapital.com Platform

The kind of algorithm the software uses is unknown. They claim to feature a demo account, yet there is no data for the same. Therefore investing real money with the shady broker is only keeping your funds at risk. Moreover, not only are your funds not safe personal data may fall into the wrong hands.

DojiCapital’s only beneficiaries are the anonymous company employees and founders. There is no data to show that customers are actually benefiting from the broker. Automatic trading is greatly preferential over humans since they do not mix emotions with trading. The people behind the company may be keeping your funds in personalized accounts while you await never approaching returns.

They do not reveal any banking information to confirm that your money is indeed safe. Thus it would help to stay away from DojiCapital because your cash is not in safe hands or segregated accounts.

Deposit and Withdrawals

DojiCapital accepts only one form of payment: Cryptocurrencies, Bitcoin, USDT, Ethereum, etc. However, the only problem is that the methods of payment above are irreversible. Thus it would help if you opted to fund your account via credit/debit options.

DojiCapital does not have a refund policy that allows you to get back your money after a deposit. They are likely going to cut off communication after you invest real money. Accordingly, there is no information for withdrawals, and you will go through a tough time trying to access your funds after trading.

DojiCapital will hold your funds for as long as they can. There is no data on transactions and withdrawals to prove you can access your money. Moreover, you should have access to your money instantly.

Customer Support

DojiCapital features customer support which is hidden in the FAQ section. However, you can only reach them via one means; support@dojicapital.com. Also, the main concern is whether you will receive any response to your query.

Scammers barely maintain any contact with you after you deposit money with them. Working customer support helps create trust between the customer and the company. They do not reveal any location, address, and anonymity is simply what they specialize in.

DojiCapital Regulation 

DojiCapital does not appear under any legal regulator. Therefore, they are illegally generating funds from the public while purporting to offer crypto trading services. Moreover, it is illegal in most countries to generate public funds without mandatory following regulations. Unregulated platforms barely survive the market. DojiCapital risks facing closure once it comes to the radar of the law enforcers.

Meanwhile, you can invest with these regulated Cryptocurrencies brokers and enjoy pleasing returns as well as experience. They showcase all the relevant regulation data that you can also confirm with responsible bodies. The people behind DojiCapital.com risk facing criminal prosecutions for their illegal operations. Thus this could be the reason for hiding such data.

DojiCapital can barely afford to pay regulation fees. So they may easily face bankruptcy, or they can disappear without apology with all your money.

Final Verdict 

DojiCapital does not meet the qualifications of a legit trading platform. They showcase a high level of murkiness. They do not have any special traits that make them stand out from competitors. DojiCapital does not use reliable trading platforms such as MetaTrader 5, and they also do not have previous trade data. Also, they operate without regulation, and they can break laws when they want.

Thus you can choose to wisely invest with these reliable Cryptocurrencies brokers and earn sensible profits. Stay away from DojiCapital at all costs. Also, you should do research and read reviews from reliable sources.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *