Examen EarnMarkets: Earnmarkets.com un faux courtier

Examen de EarnMarkets
  • Règlement
  • Support client
  • Dépôt et Retraits
  • Tarnsparence
0.5

En résumé

EarnMarkets a trois comptes de trading. Le montant minimum que l'on peut déposer est de 50 $. L'écart est de 1.6, ce qui est légèrement supérieur à ce que le marché approuve.

EarnMarkets est un courtier qui vise prétendument à ouvrir la voie à ses clients pour prospérer dans l'entreprise en ligne. Le système se vante d'avoir plus de 100 actifs de trading pour leurs clients. Ils se vantent également d'avoir un logiciel de trading supérieur (ce qui est vrai). Vous obtenez des avantages comme entrer sur le marché à une vitesse fulgurante, des stratégies d'adaptation automatique des autres, et le système permet le scalping.

Examen EarnMarkets, société EarnMarkets

La société souhaite que les investisseurs diversifient leurs risques en négociant divers produits. Il se vante d'être dans l'industrie depuis des années. Cependant, l'entité n'a rien à montrer pour elle. Il n'y a pas de résultats commerciaux ou d'approbations de ceux qui ont déjà échangé avec eux. Les actifs de trading disponibles sont les actions, les CFD et le forex.

Vous devez vous inscrire en fournissant vos données. Le processus suivant consiste à déposer des fonds avec lesquels vous êtes à l'aise, puis à commencer à négocier. L'entité serait en train d'optimiser ses bénéfices. EarnMarkets prétend avoir la confiance de ses clients. Ils ont un argumentaire de vente ennuyeux et monotone. En matière d'investissement, ce qui compte le plus, c'est la capacité de valider les réclamations en fournissant des statistiques.

EarnMarkets est une entreprise qui opère dans un domaine où personne ne supervise le fonctionnement des programmes d'investissement. Serait-ce parce que leur entreprise est trouble et fausse ? La seule chose qui peut vous éviter le mystère de traiter avec des entreprises frauduleuses est si vous choisir des sociétés de trading forex légitimes et transparentes. Pour vous faciliter le travail, nous avons fait le travail des jambes pour vous.

Examen de EarnMarkets.com

EarnMarkets est une entreprise qui promet aux investisseurs des richesses rapides. Ils opèrent de manière anonyme et toutes nos tentatives pour déterminer les qualifications des personnes à l'origine de l'entreprise se sont heurtées à un obstacle. Vous vous exposez à un grave danger en testant les eaux avec l'entreprise.

Les données des commerçants pourraient être utilisées à des fins illégales. Rien n'est certain en ce qui concerne les entreprises offshore. Le support client est disponible par e-mail et par téléphone. Cependant, ils ne seront amicaux et professionnels que lorsqu'ils auront besoin de plus d'argent de votre part.

EarnMarkets a présenté une section de témoignages de leurs clients. Aucun des avis n'est négatif. Malheureusement, il n'y a pas de profils ou de liens vers les plateformes de médias sociaux. L'information est vague car il n'y a aucune preuve de paiement. La vieille tactique est courante chez les escrocs.

Conditions de trading

EarnMarkets est une entreprise qui propose l'un des meilleurs logiciels de trading du marché MT5. Les investisseurs peuvent négocier avec plusieurs outils, personnaliser les EA et avoir accès à des indicateurs de haute qualité. Il existe également une opportunité de trading social qui vous permet de copier ce que les professionnels négocient.

Bien que l'interface soit l'une des meilleures du marché, nous n'approuvons pas l'adhésion à l'entreprise. Nous vous recommandons de vous en tenir à certaines des entreprises d'investissement leaders et réputées sur le marché qui n'ont pas l'intention de frauder leurs clients.

EarnMarkets a trois comptes de trading. Le montant minimum que l'on peut déposer est de 50 $. L'écart est de 1.6, ce qui est légèrement supérieur à ce que le marché approuve. Cependant, si vous choisissez le compte de niveau supérieur, vous pouvez obtenir jusqu'à 0.3 pips. Plus l'écart est élevé, plus les bénéfices et le prix de l'ouverture du commerce sont élevés. Il y a un plafond de levier de 1:400.

Le programme prétend qu'il fonctionne légalement au Royaume-Uni. Si cela était vrai, la FCA n'autoriserait pas un plafond aussi élevé. L'effet de levier autorisé est de 1:30. Investir avec de véritables programmes d'investissement vous offre une tranquillité d'esprit. Au moins, ils n'ont pas l'intention de pousser les investisseurs vers des limites risquées avec de mauvais motifs.

? Vous voulez gagner de l'argent avec Bitcoin et d'autres crypto-monnaies sans la douleur et les tracas d'apprendre à trader à partir de zéro ? Imaginez si vous pouviez échanger et obtenir des résultats réguliers avec performance rentable! Êtes-vous fatigué des escroqueries sur le forex et la cryptographie, les fausses promesses et les jeux conçus pour vous séparer de vos fonds durement gagnés? Si tout cela vous semble vrai, ARRÊTEZ TOUT. ProfitFarmers est pour toi! Avec leur logiciel fonctionnant comme votre Crypto Co-Pilot, VOUS restez en tant que pilote avec un contrôle total sur votre argent, 100% du temps. ProfitFarmers est un outil de trading qui combine l'intelligence artificielle avec l'expertise de traders chevronnés pour livrer des plans commerciaux à haute probabilité directement entre vos mains. Il n'est pas nécessaire de passer des heures à essayer de savoir quoi échanger!
Grâce à leur intégration avec Binance, le plus grand échange de crypto-monnaie au monde, ProfitFarmers exécute vos transactions de l'entrée à la sortie, il vous suffit de choisir les signaux commerciaux que vous aimez, de choisir votre prix d'entrée, puis de laisser votre copilote prendre en charge le reste du voyage. Restez informé de chaque étape de votre parcours de gain grâce aux notifications push sur leur application mobile. Désormais, vous n'avez plus à vous soucier constamment de vos transactions en cours, laissez simplement votre co-pilote le gérer pour vous! Cela pourrait facilement être le Saint Graal des outils de trading. Oubliez de payer un gourou pour échanger pour vous et prenez une énorme part de ce que vous gagnez. Avec ProfitFarmers, il y a absolument AUCUNE COMMISSION OU FRAIS SUR VOS MÉTIERS. 100% de ce que vous gagnez vous appartient à 100%. Période. Au dernier trimestre, ProfitFarmers a produit 1,357 60 plans commerciaux, et plus de 8% d'entre eux ont offert des gains de pointe de plus de XNUMX%. Par rejoindre ProfitFarmers, vous ne serez jamais à court d’opportunités lucratives. Vous vous demandez toujours si c'est trop beau pour être vrai? ProfitFarmers a un Garantie de remboursement 100% s'ils ne proposent pas d'opportunités rentables sur leur plateforme. Si vous êtes prêt à améliorer votre jeu de trading et à vous exposer instantanément à des opportunités commerciales rentables, le moment est venu. Dirigez-vous vers ProfitFarmers maintenant pour commencer à trader plus facilement, avec votre propre Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers est un outil de trading. Votre argent reste TOUJOURS dans votre Portefeuille Binance, jamais sur ProfitFarmers. 100% vérifié et recommandé par Scamwarning.org.

Retrait et dépôts

EarnMarkets accepterait prétendument des fonds avec Visa et Mastercard. Le dépôt est effectué auprès de Stanbic, GT Bank, Zenith Bank et Paystck. Cependant, la seule méthode de travail est d'utiliser la banque BTC ou Zenith. Vous devez noter que l'utilisation du paiement crypté vous expose à de graves risques. Vous ne pouvez pas connaître les personnes qui reçoivent les fonds ou émettent une rétrofacturation.

La méthode la plus sûre pour traiter avec un système qui n'a pas de réputation est de déposer par carte bancaire ou de crédit. Malheureusement, il s'agit d'une plate-forme qui n'a pas configuré le montant minimum que les clients peuvent déposer. Une entité qui fournit des informations insuffisantes concernant le retrait et les dépôts ne vaut pas le temps.

Statut réglementaire de EarnMarkets

Malheureusement, nous n'avons pas d'organisme de réglementation au Nigeria. Par conséquent, EarnMarkets fonctionne de son propre chef. De nombreux risques accompagnent la décision. Par exemple, il s'agit d'un courtier capable de modifier ses conditions générales. Ils ne vous informeront pas à l'avance. Au lieu de cela, il va même retenir votre demande de retrait.

Le programme cible les investisseurs du Royaume-Uni. Une plate-forme doit acquérir une licence de la FCA avant de commencer ses activités commerciales. Un capital de 730K EUR doit également être déposé par l'entité. Cela leur donne l'assurance qu'ils peuvent survivre à la volatilité du marché. De plus, en cas d'insolvabilité, les investisseurs peuvent recevoir une indemnité de 85K EUR.

De plus, EarnMarkets devrait déclarer ses activités commerciales quotidiennes à l'autorité. Les escrocs ne peuvent pas prendre ce risque car ils ont tendance à manipuler les prix pour gagner de l'argent avec leurs clients. Ils ne travaillent pas non plus avec une équipe fiable. Les entreprises qui mènent leurs activités de manière anonyme sont indignes de votre temps.

Il n'y a pas de ségrégation des fonds dans cette société. Par conséquent, vous risquez de déposer de l'argent dans les portefeuilles des escrocs. Le processus de retrait prendrait une éternité ou ne serait jamais traité du tout. Une entreprise qui manque de transparence pourrait faire l'impensable.

EarnMarkets offre-t-il la sécurité des fonds ?

Malheureusement, il s'agit d'un système qui n'offre pas la sécurité des fonds aux commerçants. Elle mène des activités d'investissement à partir d'un pays qui n'a pas de régulateur financier. Le seul avantage de la société est de fournir une interface de trading MT4. Cependant, l'entité fournit des conditions de négociation qui exposent les investisseurs à des risques graves. Il n'y a rien pour vous dans ce stratagème frauduleux.

Nous ne connaissons pas non plus les personnes qui se trouvent derrière la plate-forme. La sécurité de votre argent doit être votre priorité. Ne vous contentez de rien de moins. De plus, EarnMarkets ne fournit pas les termes et conditions. De telles erreurs imprudentes sont courantes chez les escrocs. Nous ne savons pas quand un compte devient inactif et quels sont les frais.

L'entreprise accepte des fonds via BTC et des virements bancaires. Vous ne pouvez jamais récupérer le montant après avoir appuyé sur le bouton de dépôt. De plus, l'expérience que l'entité tire du régime est inconnue.

Examen de Earnmarkets.com, Earnmarkets.com

Le domaine Insight

EarnMarkets est une entreprise qui est enregistrée en privé. Ils sont sur le marché depuis avril 2020. Il est étrange que l'entité n'ait pas de résultats commerciaux. Leur nom de domaine devrait expirer en 2022. Nous vous suggérons d'éviter la firme à tout prix. Ils peuvent fermer leur système sans préavis.

Verdict final

EarnMarkets est un investissement offshore originaire du Nigeria. L'entité n'est réglementée par aucun organisme financier sur le marché. Ils fonctionnent à leur guise sans suivre aucune règle. Les conditions commerciales sont trop belles pour être vraies. Au lieu de gaspiller votre argent dans cette affaire louche, nous vous suggérons de vous abstenir de vous engager avec eux.

Voici une liste de quelques-uns des meilleures sociétés de trading forex sur le marché. La sécurité de votre argent doit primer. Vous obtiendrez de multiples avantages en échangeant avec eux. De plus, les entreprises opèrent en toute transparence.

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

EarnMarkets Review: Earnmarkets.com A Bogus Broker

EarnMarkets Review
  • Regulation
  • Customer Support
  • Deposit and Withdrawals
  • Tarnsparency
0.5

Summary

EarnMarkets has three trading accounts. The least amount that one can deposit is $50. The spread is at 1.6 which is slightly above what the market approves.

EarnMarkets is a broker that allegedly aims on paving way for their clients to thrive in the online venture. The scheme brags it as over 100 trading assets for their clients. They also brag about having superior trading software ( which is true). You get perks like entering the market at a lightning speed, auto-coping strategies from others, and the scheme allows scalping.

EarnMarkets Review, EarnMarkets Company

The company wants investors to diversify their risks by trading various products. It boasts of being in the industry for years. However, the entity has nothing to show for it. There are no trading results or endorsements from those that have traded with them before. The available trading assets are shares, CFDs, and forex.

You need to register by providing your data. The next process is to deposit funds that are comfortable with, and then start trading. The entity is allegedly optimizing its profits. EarnMarkets claims they have the trust of their clients. They have a boring and monotonous sales pitch. When it comes to investment what matters most is the ability to validate claims by providing statistics.

EarnMarkets is a venture that is operating in an area that nobody oversees the operation of investment schemes. Could this be because their business is murky and bogus? The only thing that can save you from the mystery of dealing with fraudulent ventures is if you choose legit and transparent forex trading companies. To make your work easier we have done the leg work for you.

EarnMarkets.com Review

EarnMarkets is a company that promises investors quick riches. They are operating anonymously and all our attempts to determine the qualifications of the people behind the venture hit a hard rock. You are exposing yourself to severe danger by testing the waters with the venture.

The data of traders could be used for illegal purposes. Nothing is certain when it comes to offshore ventures. Customer support is available via email and phone. However, they will only be friendly and professional when they need more money from you.

EarnMarkets has featured a section of testimonials from their clients. None of the reviews are negative. Unfortunately, there are no profiles or links to social media platforms. The information is vague because there is no evidence of proof of payment. The old tactic is common with scammers.

Trading Conditions

EarnMarkets is a company that is offering one of the best trading software in the market MT5. Investors can trade with several tools, customize EAs, and have access to high-quality indicators. There is also an opportunity for social trading that allows you to copy what the professionals are trading.

Despite the interface being one of the best in the market, we do not approve of joining the firm. We recommend that you stick to some of the leading and reputable investment ventures in the market that don’t intend on defrauding their clients.

EarnMarkets has three trading accounts. The least amount that one can deposit is $50. The spread is at 1.6 which is slightly above what the market approves. However, if you choose the top tier account you can get up to 0.3 pips. The together the spread the greater the profits and price of opening trade. There is a leverage cap of 1:400.

The scheme purports it operates legally in the UK. If this was true the FCA would not allow such a high cap. The allowed leverage is 1:30. Investing with genuine investment schemes grants you peace of mind. At least they do not intend on pushing investors to risky limits with ill motives.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Withdrawal and Deposits

EarnMarkets is allegedly accepting funds with Visa and Mastercard. The deposit is made to Stanbic, GT Bank, Zenith Bank, and Paystck. However, the only working method is if you use BTC or Zenith bank. You should note that using crypto payment leaves you with severe hazards. You cannot know the individuals that receive the funds or issue a chargeback.

The safest method when dealing with a scheme that does not have a reputation is to deposit via bank or credit card. Unfortunately, this is a platform that has failed to set up the minimum amount that clients can deposit. An entity that provides insufficient information regarding the withdrawal and deposits is not worth the time.

Regulatory Status of EarnMarkets

Unfortunately, we do not have a regulatory body in Nigeria. Therefore, EarnMarkets is operating on its own accord. There are numerous risks that come with the decision. For instance, this is a broker that is capable of changing its terms and conditions. They will not inform you beforehand. Instead, there are going to even withhold your withdrawal request.

The scheme is targeting investors from the United Kingdom. A platform ought to acquire a license from the FCA before commencing its trading activities. A capital of 730K EUR must also be deposited by the entity. It serves as an assurance that they can survive the market volatility. Moreover, in case of insolvency investors can receive compensation of 85K EUR.

Moreover, EarnMarkets should be reporting its daily trading activities to the authority. Con artists cannot risk this as they tend to manipulate the prices for them to make money out of their clients. They are also not working with a reliable team. Ventures that conduct their business anonymously are unworthy of your time.

There is no segregation of funds in this company. Hence, you risk depositing money to the con artists’ wallets. The withdrawal process would take forever or never be handled at all. A  venture that lacks transparency could do the unthinkable.

Does EarnMarkets offer Fund Safety?

Unfortunately, this is a scheme that does not offer fund safety to traders. It conducts investment activities from a country that does not have a financial regulator. The only advantage the firm has is providing an MT4 trading interface. However, the entity provides trading conditions that expose investors to severe risks. There is nothing for you in this fraudulent scheme.

We also are unaware of the people that are behind the platform. The safety of your money should be your priority. Do not settle for anything less. Moreover, EarnMarkets fails to provide terms and conditions. Such reckless mistakes are common with scammers. We do not know when an account becomes dormant and what the charges are.

The venture is accepting funds via BTC and wire transfers. You can never recover the amount after hitting the deposit button. Moreover, the experience that the entity gets from the scheme is unknown.

Earnmarkets.com Review, Earnmarkets.com

The Domain Insight

EarnMarkets is a venture that is registered privately. They have been in the market since April 2020. It is weird that the entity does not have trading results. Their domain name is expected to expire in 2022. We suggest that you avoid the firm at all costs. They can shut down their system without notice.

Final Verdict

EarnMarkets is an offshore investment that hails from Nigeria. The entity is not regulated by any financial body in the market. They are operating as they please without following any rules. The trading conditions are too good to be true. Instead of wasting your money in this shady business, we suggest you refrain from engaging with them.

Here is a list of some of the best forex trading companies in the market. The safety of your money should come first. You will get multiple advantages by trading with them. Moreover, the ventures operate in full transparency.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *