مراجعة Eastpac Capital Limited: Eastpac.live وسيط مشكوك فيه

  • تطبيقات الكمبيوتر
  • سلامة الأموال
  • الشفافية
  • خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة
0.5

Eastpac Capital Limited هي عبارة عن منصة تداول عبر الإنترنت تهدف إلى توفير رافعة مالية عالية وفروق أسعار منخفضة. تستخدم الشركة آلية تنفيذ السوق ، وتوفر لك خيارات تداول متنوعة. تسمح لك شركة الاستثمار بفتح حسابات حقيقية على الفور وكسب مزايا استثمارية متنوعة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن عالم التجارة ليس لعبة أطفال. لذلك يجب عليك التفكير في عدة عوامل قبل أن تختار الاستثمار في أي كيان. تُظهر Eastpac Capital Limited الكثير من العلامات الحمراء ، وبينما تقرأ هذه المراجعة غير المتحيزة ، سينتهي بك الأمر إلى إعادة النظر في قرارات الاستثمار. تتطلع الشركة إلى الاستثمار ، والمشي في الحديقة ، ومع ذلك ليس لديهم أي استراتيجيات مناسبة.

Eastspac Capital Limited ، مراجعة الشركة

في هذه الأثناء، هذه الشركات التجارية لتداول العملات الأجنبية موثوقة لأغراض الاستثمار. نظرًا لأنهم ، على عكس Eastpac Capital Limited ، يطبقون استراتيجيات مجربة ومختبرة تجاه التداول. تدعي شركة Eastpac Capital Limited أن لديها مكانًا لجميع أنواع المتداولين. 

ومع ذلك ، فهي لا تحتوي على أي دروس فيديو أو ندوات عبر الإنترنت لمساعدة المبتدئين في استيعاب المزيد من المعرفة في هذا المجال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الاستثمار بدون تعليم وفهم مناسبين للسوق لن يفيدك كثيرًا. غالبًا ما يستخدم المحتالون المعلومات الأساسية التي يمكنهم العثور عليها بسهولة على الإنترنت دون أي تكلفة إضافية.

مراجعة Eastpac.live

يعد Eastpac.live عملائه بفارق ضئيل للغاية. يزعمون أنهم يستخدمون وضع القراءة المباشرة STP ، وهي المعلومات الوحيدة المتعلقة بكيفية عملها. تضمن الشركة تنفيذ عمليات تجارية سريعة من خلال برامجها.

ومع ذلك ، فإنها لا تكشف عن أي خوارزمية تستخدمها للتغلب على المنافسة الهائلة في السوق. قد تقودك Eastpac Capital Limited إلى شراء أدوات مضللة. علاوة على ذلك ، يُفضل التداول التلقائي على البشر لأنهم يتداولون دون تدخل عاطفي. ومع ذلك ، فإن شراء الأدوات الخاطئة لن يؤدي إلا إلى خسائر في طريقك.

فشلت شركة Eastpac Capital Limited عندما يتعلق الأمر بالشفافية. لا تقدم الشركة معلومات المؤسسين والموظفين. ليس هناك من يقين أنك تتعامل مع أشخاص مؤهلين. إن مستوى الاحتراف الذي يعرضونه ضئيل للغاية ، وغالبًا ما يكون إخفاء الهوية أمرًا شائعًا بين الشركات الاحتيالية.

بالكاد يقدم المحتالون البيانات الشخصية لأنهم يشكلون شركات استنساخ ويسرقون المزيد من الأموال من التجار الأبرياء. تطمئن Eastpac Capital Limited عملائها على الاتجاهات التجارية من مصادر موثوقة. ومع ذلك ، قد ينتهي بك الأمر بالاعتماد على معلومات تجارية مضللة من أشخاص ليس لديهم أدنى فكرة عن كيفية عمل عالم التداول.

كيف يعمل Eastpac.live

ليس لدى Eastpac.live أسلوب تشغيل مناسب ، ومن النظرة الأولى ، يبدو أنهم مهتمون فقط بالأموال. تعمل الشركة دون الكشف عن هويتك ، وبالكاد يمكنك الاعتماد على عوائد الاستثمار. مستوى الغموض الذي تكشفه مشابه لمستوى شركات الاحتيال.

ستجد Eastpac.live طرقًا تجعلك تودع الأموال في الشركة. سيتصلون بك من خلال وسائل مختلفة يحثونك على اغتنام الفرص لمرة واحدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عندما تقع في فخ المصيد ، فكر في أي عمل بينك وبينهم. 

أيضًا ، يجب أن تكون حريصًا على عدم الوقوع في المكافآت على الإيداع الأول حتى 100٪ أو أكثر. يمكنك بصعوبة سحب نفس المبلغ دون إكمال مهام معينة. ليس لدى Eastpac Capital Limited أي دليل على أنشطة تجارية سابقة. 

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

لا يمكنك تحديد نوع العوائد التي تتوقعها من الشركة. أيضًا ، يعد سجل التداول لمدة 3 أشهر على الأقل أو أكثر مفيدًا لأغراض مماثلة. قد يحقق الوسيط المظلل عوائد سلبية ، وهذه المعلومات بالكاد ترحب بالمتداولين الجدد. 

العامل الإيجابي الوحيد لشركة Eastpac Capital Limited هو أنه متوافق مع MetaTrader 5 ، والذي تم تأسيسه جيدًا لأغراض التداول. تدعي الشركة أنها تعمل مع أكثر من 22 من مزودي السيولة. لقد جاءوا إليك أيضًا لإتمام المعاملات التجارية في 50 مللي ثانية. وبالتالي ، فإنهم يقدمون رافعة مالية عالية تبلغ 1: 400 ، وهو أمر فعال أيضًا عندما تتكبد خسائر. 

سلامة الأموال

لا تعرض Eastpac Capital Limited أي أسباب تجعلك تستثمر معهم حتى سنت واحد. إنهم يعملون دون الكشف عن هويتهم ، ولم يُسمع عن مثل هذه الشركات لتحقيق أرباح لك. يجب أن تكون سلامة أموالك أولوية قصوى يجب مراعاتها في أي كيان.

لم تحدد الشركة أي دليل على المعاملات الآمنة التي قام بها المستثمرون. كما أنه ليس لديهم أي ردود فعل إيجابية من المتداولين للاعتقاد بأنك ستحصل على معاملة تفضيلية. لا تملك شركة Eastpac Capital Limited حسابًا تجريبيًا يمكنك من خلاله اختبار الشركة والتعرف عليها قبل استثمار أموال حقيقية.

Eastpac.live ، مراجعة ، Paltform

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الاعتماد على الأشخاص الغامضين لا يعرض أموالك للخطر فقط. قد تقع المعلومات الشخصية في الأيدي الخطأ مما يؤدي إلى أنشطة إجرامية. قد ينتهي الأمر بالأشخاص المجهولين وراء الشركة بالاحتفاظ بأموالك في حسابات شخصية. لا يعرضون أي تفاصيل مصرفية لتأكيد أن أموالك آمنة.

الإيداع والسحب

لا تتعلق Eastpac Capital Limited بعملائها مع الحد الأدنى لمبلغ التجارة. تدعي الشركة أنها تدعم جميع أنواع البنوك وفكرة حدود الحقن التي وضعتها البنوك المختلفة. لا يمكن التراجع عن معاملات التحويل الإلكتروني والعملات المشفرة. لذلك يجب أن تفكر في استخدام الائتمان أو الخصم أو الخيار لفترة رد المبالغ المدفوعة تصل إلى 540 يومًا.

لا تقترح شركة Eastpac Capital Limited أي دليل على عمليات السحب الناجحة التي قام بها العملاء. كما أنها لا توضح المدة التي تستغرقها معالجة طلبات السحب. ستضعك الشركة في وقت عصيب في الوصول إلى الأموال من الحساب. يدعون للحصول على معلومات السحب لديك لاستشارة خدمة العملاء. 

يجد المحتالون طرقًا للاحتفاظ بأموالك لأطول فترة ممكنة. سوف يقنعونك بالانتظار حتى تنضج أموالك. في الوقت نفسه ، يجدون طرقًا للاختفاء بأموالك. في النهاية ، تتخلى عن محاولة استرداد أموالك منها. 

خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة

ليس لدى Eastpac Capital Limited أي معلومات عن عنوان الموقع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكنك الوصول إليهم إلا عن طريق الكتابة إليهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني. أيضًا ، نادرًا ما تحصل على أي رد بمجرد حصولهم على أموالك.

يساعد دعم العملاء في بناء المزيد من الثقة بينك وبين الشركة. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن تتلقى استجابة سريعة ، إن لم تكن فورية. يعد المحتالون بواجهة سهلة الاستخدام ، ولكن الحفاظ عليها دون علاقات ودية مع العملاء يكاد يكون مستحيلاً.

اللائحة

لا تظهر Eastpac Capital Limited تحت رادار أي هيئة تنظيمية. لا تقدم الشركة أيضًا أي معلومات تنظيمية لإثبات التزامها بقوانين التجارة. المعلومات التنظيمية إلزامية في معظم البلدان ، إن لم يكن كلها. ومن ثم فإنه من غير القانوني الوصول إلى الأموال العامة دون اتباع نفس الإجراءات.

لا تدوم المنصات غير المنظمة لفترة طويلة في السوق ، وغالبًا ما تختفي أو تخالف قوانين التجارة كما يحلو لها. وبالتالي يجب أن تفكر في الاستثمار مع هذه شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية المنظمة لخدمات شفافة. يمكنك بسهولة العثور على معلومات التنظيم والتحقق منها. لا تقدم Eastpac Capital Limited معلومات عن المؤسسين لأنهم يخاطرون بمواجهة تهم جنائية. لا يستطيع المحتالون تحمل رسوم التنظيم ، وغالبًا ما يواجهون الإفلاس بسهولة.

الحكم النهائي

لا تملك شركة Eastpac Capital Limited أي أسلوب تشغيل مناسب. بالكاد تمتلك الشركة أي معلومات مؤهلة لتأكيد أنك محترف عاملين. يعرضون العديد من أوجه التشابه مع المحتالين ، والتي تعد بمثابة تحذير ضد استثمار عملة واحدة مع الشركة.

علاوة على ذلك ، ليس لدى الشركة تفاصيل مصرفية لتأكيد أن أموال العملاء آمنة. ومع ذلك، منصات تداول الفوركس هذه قم بتطبيق استراتيجيات مجربة ومختبرة ، ويمكنك الاعتماد عليها لتحقيق الأرباح. أيضًا ، ستستمتع بتجربة تجارية ممتعة ، ويجب عليك تجنب Eastpac.live بأي ثمن. 

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Eastpac Capital Limited Review: Eastpac.live A Dubious Broker

  • Software
  • Funds Safety
  • Transparency
  • Customer Support
0.5

Eastpac Capital Limited is an online trading platform that aims to provide high leverage and low spreads. The company uses a market execution mechanism, and they provide you with diversified trading options. The investment firm allows you to open real accounts immediately and earn various investment benefits.

However, the trading world is not child’s play. Therefore you should consider several factors before you opt to invest in any entity. Eastpac Capital Limited shows so many red flags, and as you read this unbiased review, you’ll end up reconsidering investment decisions. The company looks forward to investing, a walk in the park, yet they do not have any proper strategies.

Eastspac Capital Limited, Review Company

Meanwhile, these forex trading companies are reliable for investment purposes. Since, unlike Eastpac Capital Limited, they apply tried-and-tested strategies towards trading. Eastpac Capital Limited claims to have a place for all sorts of traders. 

However, they do not feature any video tutorials or webinars to assist beginners in grasping more knowledge into the niche. Additionally, investing without proper education and understanding of the market will hardly profit you. Scammers will often use basic information that they can easily find on the internet at no extra cost.

Eastpac.live Review

Eastpac.live promises its customers ultra-low spread. They claim to use STP direct reading mode, which is the only information regarding how it will operate. The company guarantees fast trade executions through its software.

However, they do not reveal any algorithm that it uses to beat the vast competition in the market. Eastpac Capital Limited may lead you into purchasing misleading tools. Furthermore, automatic trading is preferable to humans since they trade without emotional interference. Even so, buying the wrong tools will only lead to losses your way.

Eastpac Capital Limited fails when it comes to transparency. The company does not provide the founders’ information and the employees. There is no certainty that you are dealing with qualified people. The level of professionalism that they showcase is very minimal, and anonymity is mostly common among fraudulent companies.

Scammers barely provide personal data since they form clone companies and rob more money from innocent traders. Eastpac Capital Limited assures its customers of trade directions from reliable sources. However, you might end up relying on misleading trade information from people who have no clue how the trading world operates.

How Eastpac.live Operates

Eastpac.live does not have a suitable style of operation, and from the first glance, they only seem to have interest in the funds. The company operates anonymously, and you can hardly count on investment returns. The level of ambiguity it exposes is similar to that of scam companies.

Eastpac.live will find ways to make you deposit funds in the company. They will contact you through various means urging you to seize one-time opportunities. In addition, when you fall for the catch, consider any business between you and them over. 

Also, you should be cautious not to fall for bonuses on the first deposit up to 100% or more. You can hardly withdraw the same amount without completing certain tasks. Eastpac Capital Limited does not have any evidence of past trade activities. 

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

You can hardly determine the kind of returns to expect from the company. Also, trade history for at least 3 months or more is helpful for similar purposes. The shady broker might be making negative returns, and such information barely welcomes new traders. 

Eastpac Capital Limited only positive factor is that it is compatible with MetaTrader 5, which is well established for trading purposes. The company claims to function with more than 22 liquidity providers. They also came to you to complete trade transactions in 50 MS. Consequently, they give high leverage of 1:400, which is also effective when you incur losses. 

Funds Safety

Eastpac Capital Limited does not showcase any reasons you should invest even a single dime with them. They operate anonymously, and it is unheard of for such companies to make profits for you. The safety of your funds should be a top priority to consider in any entity.

The company does not locate any evidence of safe transactions made by investors. They also do not have any positive feedback from traders to think you will receive preferential treatment. Eastpac Capital Limited does not have a demo account for you to test and familiarise with a company before investing real money.

Eastpac.live, Review, Paltform

Additionally, relying on mysterious people not only puts your money at risk. Personal information may fall into the wrong hands leading to criminal activities. The anonymous people behind the company might end up keeping your money in personal accounts. They do not showcase any banking details to affirm that your funds are secure.

Deposit and Withdrawals

Eastpac Capital Limited does not relate to its customers with the minimum trade amount is. The company claims to support all types of Banks and the idea of injection limits set by various Banks. Wire transfer transactions and cryptocurrencies are irreversible. Therefore you should consider using the credit or debit or option for a chargeback period of up to 540 days.

Eastpac Capital Limited does not suggest any evidence of successful withdrawals made by customers. Also, they do not elaborate on how long it takes to process withdrawal requests. The company will put you through a tough time accessing money from the account. They claim for withdrawals information you have to consult the customer service. 

Scammers find ways to hold on to your money for as long as they possibly can. They will persuade you to wait for your funds to mature. At the same time, they find ways to disappear with your money. Eventually, you give up on trying to receive a refund from them. 

Customer Support

Eastpac Capital Limited does not have any location address information. Additionally, you can only reach them by writing to them through email. Also, you’ll hardly get any response once they have your money.

Working customer support helps in building more trust between you and the company. Moreover, you should receive a fast response, if not instant. Scammers promise a user-friendly interface, but maintaining the same without friendly customer relations is almost impossible.

Regulation

Eastpac Capital Limited does not appear under the radar of any regulatory body. The company also does not provide any regulation information to prove they adhere to trade laws. Regulation information is mandatory in most countries, if not all. Hence it’s illegal to access public funds without following the same measures.

Unregulated platforms do not last for long in the market, and they often disappear or break trade laws as they please. Thus you should consider investing with these regulated forex trading companies for transparent services. You can easily find and verify the regulation information. Eastpac Capital Limited does not provide information on the founders because they risk facing criminal charges. Scammers can hardly afford regulation fees, and they often face bankruptcy easily.

Final Verdict

Eastpac Capital Limited does not have any suitable style of operation. The company barely has any qualification information to assert that you are working professionals. They showcase numerous similarities to scammers, which serve as a warning against investing even a single coin with the company.

Furthermore, the company does not have banking details to affirm that customers’ funds are safe. However, these forex trading platforms apply tried-and-tested strategies, and you can count on them for profits. Also, you will get to enjoy a pleasant trade experience, and you should avoid Eastpac.live at all costs. 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *