Econex Finance Review: Econexfinance.com مشروع غير مربح

استعراض إيكونكس للتمويل
  • أمان الصندوق
  • اللائحة
  • إثبات دفع
  • ملاحظات العملاء
0.4

الملخص

لن تعوض Econex Finance المستثمرين بمجرد خروجهم من الصناعة. سوف تشعر بالأسف الشديد لكونك تثق في وسيط خارجي. في اللحظة التي تقوم فيها بإيداع الأموال ، ستذهب مباشرة إلى جيبهم.

Econex Finance هي منصة استثمارية تدعي أن لديها القدرة على مضاعفة أموال المستثمرين. يستخدمون أيضًا استراتيجية ذات مخاطر منخفضة. لذلك ، لم يعدوا بشيء سوى أرباح عالية. يتعامل المشروع مع أصول العملة المشفرة.

ومع ذلك ، قبل أن تقفز إلى استنتاج منح هذه الشركة حق الوصول إلى أموالك ، نقترح عليك قراءة هذه المراجعة. إنه غير متحيز ، وقمنا بتحليل خدمات الشركة بدقة. الشركة لها خصائص مخطط بونزي.

Econex Finance Review، Econex Finance Company

Econex Finance هي شركة جديدة في السوق. وبالتالي ، ليس لها تاريخ تداول. المنصة لم تبني اسمًا لنفسها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكننا العثور على تقرير أدائهم. تنشر شركات الاستثمار المشروعة أدائها علنًا حتى يتمكن أي شخص من مشاهدته.

ليس لديهم ما يخفونه ، على عكس المحتالين. تحث المنصة المتداولين على الانضمام إليهم على الفور لتحقيق الحرية المالية. لسوء الحظ ، لن تقوم بتنمية محفظتك مع هذا المشروع. في نهاية اليوم ، الشيء الوحيد الذي ستدركه هو الخسائر الفادحة.

أفضل شيء تفعله هو المغامرة باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة بترخيص. المنصات ذات سمعة طيبة وتعمل منذ سنوات. يقوم الطرف الثالث أيضًا بالتحقق من نتائج التداول. ليس لديك ما تخسره بمجرد أن تمنحهم الفرصة.

استعراض Econexfinance.com

Econex Finance هي شركة تحث عملائها الحاليين على الاستفادة من البرنامج التابع. يدفع المشروع مكافآت عالية بمجرد إحالة عميل جديد. يستخدم غالبية المحتالين برنامج الإحالة للقبض على المزيد من الضحايا.

لا يقوم المشروع بأنشطة تجارية. إنها تستخدم الأموال الواردة من عملائها الجدد لمعالجة طلبات السحب. الكيان مخطط شرير يجب عليك الابتعاد عنه. في اللحظة التي يتوقف فيها الأشخاص الجدد عن التسجيل على موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، سينهار.

تعرض Econex Finance إحصائيات توضح أن الشركة تجذب المزيد من العملاء. لسوء الحظ ، فإن الأرقام لا تتراكم. تستغرق الشركة وقتًا لاكتساب سمعة طيبة. حتى أفضل روبوتات التشفير في السوق بدأت من مكان ما.

وسيط عمره أشهر لا يمكنه تحقيق مثل هذه الأرقام. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على الدفع من عملائهم الحاليين. ومن ثم ، فإن هذا يجعل من الصعب تصديق ادعاءاتهم. ينصب تركيز الوسيط على أن يصبح الأفضل في الصناعة.

يريدون تغيير حياة عملائهم. كما أنهم يتفاخرون بتحقيق النجاح في سوق تداول العملات الأجنبية. يتم توزيع أرباحهم يوميا. لا يعدون بشيء سوى أفضل الخدمات ذات الجودة. للأسف ، هذا مخطط بونزي سيئ السمعة ولا ينبغي أن تثق به بسهولة.

السحب والودائع

تعد شركة إيكونكس فاينانس بالسحب الفوري للأموال للمستثمرين. ليس هناك حدود لتوقع منهم. للأسف ، لا يمكننا التحقق من طريقة الدفع التي توفرها الشركة. يدعي الكيان أيضًا أنه يقدم تداول العملات الأجنبية للمستثمرين.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تجارية ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير من العام الماضي ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها حقق مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

ومع ذلك ، لم يتم الكشف عن متطلبات الخمول. لذلك ، لا يمكننا تحديد المدة والرسوم المطبقة. كما أن النفوذ والانتشار الذي يمكن الحصول عليه منهما غير معروف أيضًا. لا نعرف أيضًا ما إذا كانت الشركة تتقاضى رسومًا للسحب.

خطط وعائدات استثمار إيكونكس للتمويل

لدى إيكونكس فاينانس ثلاث خطط استثمارية. تقبل الشركة مبلغًا لا يقل عن 50 دولارًا. كما يقدمون مكافأة إحالة بنسبة 7٪. تضمن الشركة للمتداولين عائد استثمار يومي بنسبة 1.5٪ لمدة 14 يومًا. الآن دعونا نحلل هذه الخطة.

من السخف تحقيق مثل هذه الأرباح المرتفعة في غضون فترة زمنية قصيرة كهذه. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تتحقق المنصة من الآلية التي تستخدمها. بغض النظر عن أسلوبهم ، فمن غير الواقعي كسب مثل هذه العائدات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لم تذكر الشركة ما إذا كان لديهم روبوتات تجارية أو فريق من الخبراء.

مراجعة Econexfinance.com ، خطط استثمار Econexfinance.com

الحساب الاستثماري الثاني لـ Econex Finance سخيف أيضًا. لا يوجد شيء عظيم سيأتي من هذه الشركة. تدرك مخططات بونزي مستوى اليأس الذي يشعر به المستثمرون. لذلك ، فإنهم يعدون بعائدات عالية لعملائهم.

بمجرد انضمامك إلى الكيان ، فإن النتائج التي ستنتجها تختلف تمامًا عن النتائج المعلن عنها. لن يدفع المشروع أيضًا ، وفي أي وقت ، قد ينهار موقعه على الويب. عادة ، ينتهي الأمر بأموال المستثمرين محاصرة في نظامهم. خذ العائد المرتفع كعلم أحمر.

إيكونيكس للتمويل تفاصيل الإتصال

يقع عنوان مكتب Econex Finance في Wolfzangenstrasse، 42 Neftebach 8413، Switzerland. للأسف ، هذا عنوان تم إنشاؤه عشوائيًا. الموقع الفعلي للوسيط غير معروف. يمكن للمستثمرين الاتصال بالشركة عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

الشركة ليس لديها رقم هاتف. في هذا العصر الحديث ، أسرع وسيلة اتصال هي الاتصال. تتعامل المنصة مع تقديم خدمات تتطلب منها الشفافية. يحتاج العملاء أيضًا إلى ضمان أن أموالهم يتم التعامل معها على النحو المتوقع.

لذلك ، تنشأ حاجة أكبر للاتصال بشركة استثمار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا ظهرت أي مشكلة غير متوقعة ، فعليهم الاتصال بدعم العملاء. التواصل عبر البريد الإلكتروني ليس مثاليًا لشركة استثمار.

يرجى الابتعاد عن إيكونكس فاينانس لأنها لا تنوي الاستفادة من رعاية العملاء الاحترافية. هناك العديد من شركات الاستثمار في الصناعة التي يمكنك الاستفادة منها. سوف تكسب عوائد في الوقت الحقيقي دون المساومة على نفسك.

المشروع ليس لديه مراجعة من العميل. في المستقبل ، قد تصادف شهادات زائفة من المسوقين المشبوهين. لا تثق بسهولة. لا يوجد دليل على الدفع وهو ما يكفي كدليل على أن الشركة لا تدفع.

التسجيل والتنظيم المالي في إيكونكس

تنص Econex Finance على أنها كيان مسجل. عندما يتعلق الأمر بشرعية النظام الأساسي ، نتحقق مما إذا كان لديهم ترخيص. لسوء الحظ ، يعمل هذا الوسيط دون الحصول على ترخيص. لا يلتزمون بالقواعد واللوائح التي تضعها الحكومات.

المشروع غامض ويفشل في حماية أموال المستثمرين في حساب منفصل. المنصة تعمل كما هي من فضلك. يمكنهم تغيير سياستهم دون إعلام المتداولين. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنهم أيضًا استغلال المستثمرين.

لن تعوض Econex Finance المستثمرين بمجرد خروجهم من الصناعة. سوف تشعر بالأسف الشديد لكونك تثق في وسيط خارجي. في اللحظة التي تقوم فيها بإيداع الأموال ، ستذهب مباشرة إلى جيبهم.

لن تتمكن من إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة. ستجعلك الشركة فقيرًا فقط. علاوة على ذلك ، لا توجد شركة تشرف على عملها. أفضل شيء هو العثور على شركة مرخصة. سوف تنام بعمق وأنت تعلم أن أموالك آمنة.

الشيء الوحيد الذي تعرضه الشركة هو شهادة SSL التي لا تكفي لإثبات أن أموالك آمنة. Econex Finance هو وسيط مظلل يمكنه حتى سرقة البيانات التي تشاركها معهم ضدك.

البصيرة المجال

Econexfinance.com هي شركة مسجلة بشكل مجهول. تم تسجيل هذه الشركة في فبراير 2021. ستنتهي صلاحية النطاق في فبراير 2022. ولا ينوون التواجد في السوق لفترة طويلة. يجب ألا تأخذ العلم الأحمر باستخفاف. حركة المرور التي تزور الموقع منخفضة أيضًا (3,080,761،XNUMX،XNUMX). موقع جمهور النظام الأساسي غير معروف أيضًا.

الحكم النهائي

إيكونكس فاينانس هي شركة استثمارية غير مشروعة. يدعي المشروع أنه يحقق أرباحًا عالية للمتداولين. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على الدفع ، مما يجعل روايتهم غير بارزة. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يزال الموقع الجغرافي للوسيط غير معروف.

استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات المشفرة الشرعية التي تقدم خدمات من الدرجة الأولى. هذه مراجعات متعددة من عملائهم الحاليين. لذلك ، سوف تقوم بالتسجيل وأنت تعرف ما يمكن توقعه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك عرض تاريخ التداول السابق للكيان.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Econex Finance Review: Econexfinance.com a non-profitable Venture

Econex Finance Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation
  • Proof of Payment
  • Clients Feedback
0.4

Summary

Econex Finance will not compensate investors once they exit the industry. You will be left high and dry regretting having trusted an offshore broker. The moment you deposit money, it will go directly into their pocket.

Econex Finance an investment platform that claims it has the potential of doubling investors’ funds. They also use a strategy that has low risks. Therefore, they promised nothing but high profits. The venture is dealing with cryptocurrency assets.

However, before you jump to the conclusion of granting this firm access to your money, we suggest you read this review. It is unbiased, and we have analyzed the services of the firm keenly. The firm has characteristics of a Ponzi scheme.

Econex Finance Review, Econex Finance Company

Econex Finance is a company that is new in the market. Hence, it does not have a trading history. The platform has not built a name for itself. Additionally, we can’t find their performance report. Legit investment firms publish their performance publicly so that anyone can view it.

They have nothing to hide, unlike the scammers. The platform urges traders to join them immediately to attain financial freedom. Unfortunately, you are not going to grow your portfolio with this venture. At the end of the day, the only thing that you will realize is massive losses.

The best thing to do is to venture with crypto trading bots with a license. The platforms are reputable and have been in operation for years. Third party also verifies the trading results. You have nothing to lose once you give them a chance.

Econexfinance.com Review

Econex Finance is a company that urges its existing customers to utilize the affiliate program. The venture is paying high bonuses once you refer a new client. The majority of scammers use the referral program to trap more victims.

The venture does not conduct trading activities. It is using the funds coming from their new clients to process the withdrawal requests. The entity is a nasty scheme that you should stay away from. The moment new people stop registering on their website will collapse.

Econex Finance displays statistics that show the firm attracts more customers. Unfortunately, the numbers do not add up. It takes time for a company to gain a reputation. Even the best crypto bots in the market started from somewhere.

A months-old broker can’t attain such figures. Moreover, there is no proof of payment from their existing customers. Hence, this makes it hard to believe their claims. The broker’s focus is to become the best in the industry.

They want to transform the lives of their clients. They also brag of realizing success in the forex trading market. Their profits are distributed daily. They promise nothing but the best quality services. Sadly, this is an infamous Ponzi scheme that you should not be easy to trust.

Withdrawal and Deposits

Econex Finance promises instant withdrawal of funds to investors. There is no limitation to expect from them. Unfortunately, we cannot verify the payment method that the company avails. The entity also claims it offers forex trading to investors.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

However, the inactivity requirements are undisclosed. Therefore, we cannot tell the duration and the fees that apply. The leverage and spread to get from them are also unknown. We also do not know if the firm is charging withdrawal fees.

Econex Finance Investment Plans and Returns

Econex Finance has three investment plans. The company accepts a minimum amount of $50. They also offer a referral bonus of 7%. The firm assures traders of 1.5% daily ROI for 14 days. Now let analyze this plan.

It is absurd to generate such high profits within such a short timeframe. Moreover, the platform does not verify the mechanism that it is using. Whichever their technique is, it is unrealistic to earn such returns. Additionally, the firm does not mention if they have trading bots or an expert team.

Econexfinance.com Review, Econexfinance.com Investment Plans

Econex Finance’s second investment account is also ridiculous. There is nothing great that will ever come from this firm. Ponzi schemes understand the level of desperateness that investors have. Therefore, they promise high returns to their customers.

Once you join the entity, the results you will generate are completely different from the advertised ones. The venture will also not pay, and at any time, their website might collapse. Usually, the funds of investors end up being trapped in their system. Take the high payout as a red flag.

Econex Finance Contact Details

Econex Finance office address is at Wolfzangenstrasse, 42 Neftebach 8413, Switzerland. Sadly, this is a randomly generated address. The broker’s actual location is unknown. Investors can contact the firm via email.

The company does not have a telephone number. In this modern age, the fastest mean of communication is via call. The platform is dealing offering services that require them to be transparent. The customers also need assurance that their funds are handled as expected.

Therefore, a higher need to contact an investment firm arises. Additionally, if any unforeseen issue arises, they need to call customer support. Communication via email is not ideal for an investment firm.

Please stay away from Econex Finance as it does not intend to avail professional customer care. There are multiple investment firms in the industry that you can utilize. You will earn real-time returns without compromising yourself.

The venture does not have a client review. In the future, you might come across false testimonials from their shady marketers. Do not trust easily. There is no proof of payment which is enough evidence the firm is not paying.

Econex Finance Registration and Regulation

Econex Finance states that it is a registered entity. When it comes to the legitimacy of a platform, we check if they have a license. Unfortunately, this broker is operating without having a license. They do not adhere to the rules and regulations set by the governments.

The venture is murky, and it fails to safeguard investors’ funds in a separate account. The platform is operating as it, please. They can change their policy without letting traders know. Moreover, they can also exploit investors.

Econex Finance will not compensate investors once they exit the industry. You will be left high and dry regretting having trusted an offshore broker. The moment you deposit money, it will go directly into their pocket.

You won’t be able to issue a chargeback. The company will only make you poor. Furthermore, no corporate oversees its operation. The best thing is to find a licensed company. You will sleep soundly knowing that your money is secure.

The only thing that the firm displays are an SSL certificate which is not enough to prove your money is secure. Econex Finance is a shady broker that can even steal the data you share with them against you.

The Domain Insight

Econexfinance.com is a company that is anonymously registered. The registration of this firm took place in February 2021. The domain will expire in February 2022. They do not intend to be in the market for long. You should not take the red flag lightly. The traffic visiting the website is also low (3,080,761). The platform audience location is also unknown.

Final Verdict

Econex Finance is an illegitimate investment company. The venture claims it generates high profits for traders. However, there is no proof of payment, which makes their narrative not stand out. Moreover, the broker’s geographical location remains unknown.

Invest with legit crypto trading companies that provide top-notch services. These are multiple reviews from their existing customers. Therefore, you will sign up knowing what to expect. Additionally, you view the entity past trading history.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *