Elite Capital International Review: méfiez-vous de cette plateforme

Revue Elite Capital International, société Elite Capital International
Revue d'Elite Capital International
  • Sécurité des fonds
  • Support à la clientèle
  • Commentaires des clients
  • Règlement
1.3

En résumé

Le trading sur le Forex est une entreprise en ligne risquée et un excellent moyen de gagner d'énormes rendements ou un revenu passif. Malheureusement, le marché est maintenant en proie à des escrocs et des plates-formes louches qui incitent les investisseurs à paraître légitimes. Vous devez toujours rechercher une plate-forme qui répond à vos besoins et investir avec des courtiers de trading forex agréés et réputés.

Elite capital international est une société d'investissement qui prétend travailler avec des entreprises et des clients privés pour identifier les opportunités rentables et uniques présentées par les marchés mondiaux.

Revue Elite Capital International, société Elite Capital International

Selon l'entreprise, leur objectif est d'aider leurs clients en leur fournissant des informations pertinentes essentielles à la gestion de patrimoine. La société est fière de ses deux décennies d'expérience dans le service et se vante de sa capacité à tirer parti des conditions de marché favorables et à atténuer les éventualités défavorables du marché.

Les traders devraient être désireux d'investir exclusivement dans sociétés de trading forex légitimes où la transparence, la valeur et la sécurité de leurs actifs sont essentielles. Dans cette revue, les investisseurs verront pourquoi elitecapitalinternational.com ne fait pas partie de notre liste de courtiers forex recommandés.

Examen de Elitecapitalinternational.com

Elite Capital International affirme avoir une approche particulière de la gestion des sept composites dont elle dispose. Elite Capital utilise des méthodologies créatives et une sélection systématique pour générer des idées. Le processus de sélection utilise environ 10 mesures qui sont générées de façon personnalisée toutes les deux semaines à des fins d'inférence.

La recherche est un processus à trois volets englobant la valeur, les affaires et les personnes. L'évaluation de la valeur consiste à projeter sur la trajectoire de l'entreprise pour arriver à sa valeur intrinsèque. Les affaires impliquent des recherches sur le modèle commercial, les finances de l'entreprise et la compétitivité. L'analyse des personnes implique un examen de l'équipe de direction en ce qui concerne leur tendance en matière d'allocation de capital et de rémunération des dirigeants.

L'entreprise prend des positions d'environ 2 à 4% de part d'actions par stratégie donnée.

La société affirme qu'elle utilise Russell 2000 ou S&P 500 comme méthodologie de maîtrise des risques. Il évalue prétendument les risques tels que l'exposition sur les actions internationales des FPI et les problèmes de liquidité potentiels.

Selon la société, le portefeuille détient entre 30 et 40 cautions d'actions dans des stratégies égales et un ajout de 25 à 30 positions de revenu statiques.

Fondateurs et équipe

Elite Capital International prétend tenir la transparence en haute estime. Cependant, ils l'ont paralysé. Les informations sur les fondateurs, les courtiers et les gardiens sont manifestement manquantes. Cette information est vitale et son omission ne doit pas être prise avec bonté. Quand il s'agit de la sécurité de vos fonds, ne confiez pas sa sécurité à un site 100% anonyme.

En outre, la société affirme qu'elle est en activité depuis plus de 21 ans. Cependant, selon qui. C'est, l'inscription à elitecapitalinternational.com a eu lieu en juillet 2019. Il s'agit d'une violation pure et simple de la transparence! Pourquoi une entreprise falsifierait-elle sa légitimité en donnant l'illusion d'exister depuis plus longtemps? Si le capital d'élite ne peut pas dire la vérité sur des faits simples, pourquoi devriez-vous leur confier votre argent durement gagné? Ils pourraient mentir à propos de tout. L'entreprise n'aime pas la transparence et aucun investisseur ne doit les croire sur parole.

Aperçu du domaine Elite Capital International

Le domaine international Elite Capital expire en juillet 2021. C'est un indicateur clair que la longévité de cette plateforme est inconnue. Les investisseurs sérieux ne tombent pas facilement dans les stratagèmes pour devenir riche rapidement. Ils se concentrent sur les entreprises qui génèrent un retour sur investissement élevé à long terme. Elite Capital International ne semble pas avoir d'avenir prometteur et les traders devraient éviter la plateforme.

👉 Vous voulez gagner de l'argent avec Bitcoin et d'autres crypto-monnaies sans la douleur et les tracas d'apprendre à trader à partir de zéro? Imaginez si vous pouviez échanger et obtenir des résultats réguliers avec performance rentable! Êtes-vous fatigué des escroqueries sur le forex et la cryptographie, les fausses promesses et les jeux conçus pour vous séparer de vos fonds durement gagnés? Si tout cela vous semble vrai, ARRÊTEZ TOUT. ProfitFarmers est pour toi! Avec leur logiciel fonctionnant comme votre Crypto Co-Pilot, VOUS restez en tant que pilote avec un contrôle total sur votre argent, 100% du temps. ProfitFarmers est un outil de trading qui combine l'intelligence artificielle avec l'expertise de traders chevronnés pour livrer des plans commerciaux à haute probabilité directement entre vos mains. Il n'est pas nécessaire de passer des heures à essayer de savoir quoi échanger!
Grâce à leur intégration avec Binance, le plus grand échange de crypto-monnaie au monde, ProfitFarmers exécute vos transactions de l'entrée à la sortie, il vous suffit de choisir les signaux commerciaux que vous aimez, de choisir votre prix d'entrée, puis de laisser votre copilote prendre en charge le reste du voyage. Restez informé de chaque étape de votre parcours de gain grâce aux notifications push sur leur application mobile. Désormais, vous n'avez plus à vous soucier constamment de vos transactions en cours, laissez simplement votre co-pilote le gérer pour vous! Cela pourrait facilement être le Saint Graal des outils de trading. Oubliez de payer un gourou pour échanger pour vous et prenez une énorme part de ce que vous gagnez. Avec ProfitFarmers, il y a absolument AUCUNE COMMISSION OU FRAIS SUR VOS MÉTIERS. 100% de ce que vous gagnez vous appartient à 100%. Période. Au dernier trimestre, ProfitFarmers a produit 1,357 60 plans commerciaux, et plus de 8% d'entre eux ont offert des gains de pointe de plus de XNUMX%. Par rejoindre ProfitFarmers, vous ne serez jamais à court d’opportunités lucratives. Vous vous demandez toujours si c'est trop beau pour être vrai? ProfitFarmers a un Garantie de remboursement 100% s'ils ne proposent pas d'opportunités rentables sur leur plateforme. Si vous êtes prêt à améliorer votre jeu de trading et à vous exposer instantanément à des opportunités commerciales rentables, le moment est venu. Dirigez-vous vers ProfitFarmers maintenant pour commencer à trader plus facilement, avec votre propre Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers est un outil de trading. Votre argent reste TOUJOURS dans votre Portefeuille Binance, jamais sur ProfitFarmers. 100% vérifié et recommandé par Scamwarning.org.

Informations de contact

L'adresse internationale de la capitale Elite est 8 Queen's Road East, Wan Chai, Hong Kong. Le numéro de téléphone est le +852 5808 2919. Ce numéro pourrait être un stratagème pour inciter un client à appeler et à s'abonner pour tout ce que nous savons.

Il n'y a aucun moyen de confirmer si cette société est à Hong Kong. C'est parce que nous ne voyons pas de clause indiquant leur non-acceptation des citoyens américains. Il est illégal pour les ressortissants américains d'accéder à ce site Web. Nous nous attendrions à ce qu'une entreprise basée à Hong Kong rende cela si évident.

Conditions de vente

Elite capital international ne dispose pas de registres des CGU affichés sur son site Web. Les conditions commerciales sont indispensables pour toute plate-forme qui offre des services qu'elle prétend offrir. Dès le départ, les stipulations qui guident et lient les parties en interaction doivent être claires pour des raisons de responsabilité.

Statut de réglementation internationale Elite Capital

Elite Capital International admet ironiquement un manque de réglementation par un organisme de réglementation financière. Quelle que soit l'intention de cet aveu, les traders devraient prendre cela comme un drapeau rouge. Sans réglementation, cette plateforme manque de responsabilité, ce qui est un aspect impératif que tous les courtiers légitimes devraient avoir.

Les conseils prétendument impartiaux qu'ils offrent ne doivent pas être pris au sérieux. Si Elite Capital tient à ses demandes de livraison, il doit d'abord traiter la question de la réglementation.

Une autre chose qui nous paraît étrange, c'est la préférence des entreprises pour des bilans à effet de levier simple et des modèles commerciaux simples. On se demande pourquoi une entreprise qui se vante d'avoir des spécialistes expérimentés évite de traiter avec les entreprises les bilans surendettés. La réponse est simple; ils ne sont pas à la hauteur de la tâche et ne font que s'évanouir.

Témoignages

Elite Capital International se vante d'avoir 21 ans d'existence. Cependant, cela n'a rien à montrer.

Le manque d'avis clients sur le site soulève des questions et les investisseurs ont parfaitement le droit de creuser des trous dans cette histoire. Si ce site est aussi transparent qu'il le prétend ou «fiable» par les clients comme ils le disent, nous devrions être en mesure de trouver des critiques et des évaluations sur leurs services.

Elite Capital International Scam Review, Elite Capital International Services offerts

Le site prétend également investir exclusivement dans la négociation de titres sur les principales bourses, mais ils ne révèlent pas les principales bourses affiliées comme tout autre site d'escroquerie.

Ce que fait l'élite Capital International, c'est simplement utiliser un jargon ambigu et des clichés marketing accrocheurs. Pourtant, il est impossible de se livrer à quoi et comment exactement ils fournissent leurs soi-disant rendements ajustés en fonction du risque et des conseils en investissement.

Cela ne devrait pas être une surprise; nous savons tous à quel point les escrocs aiment tourner autour du pot et Elite capital international en est un exemple classique.

Elite Capital International est-il autorisé?

Après des recherches plus approfondies, nous avons constaté que Elite Capital n'est enregistré auprès d'aucun des organismes de réglementation financière qui supervisent les activités d'un hedge fund. Il s'agit de la Securities & Future Commission (SFC) et de la FCA

Un gestionnaire d'investissement légitime doit opérer dans les limites de la loi et de la juridiction. Elite Capital International contourne les lois et les procédures.

verdict final

Elite Capital International est une plate-forme douteuse qui prétend être une solution aux problèmes d'investissement et de gestion de patrimoine. Son site contient des clichés verbeux et captivants sur les services qu'il offre, mais il n'a aucune preuve que les solutions fonctionnent jamais.

Il a feint la légitimité et n'a révélé aucune information qui soit importante pour les revendications qu'il formule. Des détails vitaux tels que les fondateurs, les dépositaires et les courtiers ont également été délibérément laissés de côté, une caractéristique typique des sites de forex frauduleux. En tant qu'investisseur, vous devez vous méfier d'une plateforme qui falsifie même les détails les plus insignifiants. Elite capital international est l'exemple le plus frappant d'une plateforme dont l'objectif principal est de frauder les investisseurs de leur richesse. Sinon, pourquoi retiendrait-il des informations qui devraient être librement partagées? Si vous mettez vos investissements ici, il n'y a personne pour être responsable en cas de perte; ils le savent, et c'est pourquoi ils n'ont pas donné de contacts.

En tant qu'investisseur, Elite capital international ne devrait pas figurer sur votre liste d'options de prodige d'investissement. Allez pour plateformes de trading forex légitimes qui sont transparents dans les détails tels que les fondateurs, les courtiers et les conditions commerciales. Ces plateformes sont ouvertes aux commentaires, qui sont facilement capturés à partir des commentaires des clients sur leurs sites Web. Les sociétés légitimes sont également réglementées par les organismes financiers concernés au sein de leur juridiction. Tout site sans aucun signe de réglementation ou de conformité devrait être un signe assez révélateur que quelque chose ne va pas.

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Elite Capital International Review: Beware of this Platform

Elite Capital International Review, Elite Capital International Company
Elite Capital International Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
  • Client Feedback
  • Regulation
1.3

Summary

Forex trading is a risky online venture and a great way of earning huge returns or passive income. Unfortunately, the market is now plagued by scammers and shady platforms that trick investors into looking legit. You should always research for a platform that suites your needs and invest with licensed and reputable forex trading brokers.

Elite capital international is an investment company that purports to work with corporate and private clients to identify profitable and unique opportunities presented by the global markets.

Elite Capital International Review, Elite Capital International Company

According to the company, their goal is to aid their clients by providing them with pertinent information crucial in wealth management. The company prides itself on its two decades of experience in the service and brags about its ability to leverage favourable market conditions and mitigate adverse market eventualities.

Traders should be keen on investing exclusively in legit forex trading companies where transparency, value, and safety of their assets are key. In this review, investors will see why elitecapitalinternational.com is not on our list of recommended forex brokers.

Elitecapitalinternational.com Review

Elite capital international claims to have a special approach to managing the seven composites it has. Elite capital uses creative methodologies and systematic screening to generate ideas. The screening process uses about 10 metrics that are custom generated bi-weekly for inference purposes.

The research is a 3-pronged process encompassing Value, Business, and People. Value assessment entails projecting on the company’s trajectory to arrive at its intrinsic worth. Business entails research into the business model, company’s financials, and competitiveness. People analysis involves a review of the executive outfit regarding their trend of capital allocation and executive compensation.

The firm takes positions of approximately 2-4 % equity portion per given strategy.

The company claims that it uses Russell 2000 or S&P 500 as its risk containment methodology. It allegedly assesses risks such as exposure on REIT international equity, and potential liquidity matters.

According to the company, the portfolio holds between 30-40 equity sureties in equal strategies and an addition of 25 to 30 static income positions.

Founders and team

Elite capital international claims to hold transparency in high regard. However, they have, in contrast, crippled it. Information on founders, brokers, and custodians is conspicuously missing. This information is vital, and its omission should not be taken kindly. When it comes to the security of your funds, do not entrust its safety to a site with 100 % anonymity.

Also, the company claims it has been in operation for over 21 years. However, according to who. is, elitecapitalinternational.com registration took place in July 2019. This is an outright breach of transparency! Why would a company falsify its legitimacy by giving an illusion of having been in existence for longer? If elite capital cannot tell the truth about simple facts, why should you entrust them with your hard-earned cash? They could be lying about just everything. The company is not keen on any transparency, and no investors should take them for their word.

Elite Capital International Domain Insight

Elite capital international domain expires on July 2021. This is a clear indicator that the longevity of this platform is unknown. Serious investors do not easily fall for get-rich-quick schemes. They focus on ventures that yield high ROI in the long term. Elite capital international does not seem to have any promising future and traders should steer clear of the platform.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Contact details

Elite capital international address is 8 Queen’s Road East, Wan Chai, Hong Kong. The telephone number is +852 5808 2919. This number could be a ploy to lure a client into calling and subscribing for all we know.

There is no way of confirming whether this company is in Hong Kong. This is because we do not see a clause stating their non-acceptance of US citizens.  It is illegal for US nationals to on-board this website. We would expect that a Hong Kong-based company would make this so apparent.

Trading conditions

Elite capital international does not have records of T&Cs displayed on its website. Trading conditions are a must-have, for any platform that offers services that they purport to give. From the onset, the stipulations that guide and bind the interacting parties should be clear for accountability reasons.

Elite Capital International Regulation Status

Elite capital international ironically admits to a lack of regulation by a financial regulatory body. Regardless of the intention of this admission, traders should take this as a red flag. Without regulation, this platform lacks accountability, which is an imperative aspect that all legit brokers should have.

The supposedly impartial advice that they offer should not be taken seriously. If Elite capital is keen on their delivery claims, they should first handle the regulation issue.

Another thing that strikes us as odd, is the company preference for simple-leveraged balance sheets and uncomplicated business models. One wonders why a company that brags of having experienced specialists is shying away from dealing with companies the over-leveraged balance sheets.  The answer is simple; they are not up to the task and are just chickening out.

Testimonials

Elite capital international brags about having a history of 21 years in operation. However, it has nothing to show for it.

Lack of client reviews on the site raises questions and investors have every right to poke holes into this story. If this site is as transparent as it claims or ‘reliable’ by clients as they put it, we should be able to find reviews and ratings on their services.

Elite Capital International Scam Review, Elite Capital International Services Offered

The site also claims to invest exclusively in securities trading on major exchanges, but they do not reveal the affiliate major exchanges like any other scam site.

What elite capital international is doing is merely using ambiguous jargon and catchy marketing cliché’s. Still, there is no indulging in what and how exactly they deliver their so-called risk-adjusted returns and investment advice.

This should not come as a surprise; we all know how scammers relish beating around the bush and Elite capital international is a classic example.

Is Elite Capital International licensed?

Upon deeper research, we found that Elite capital is not registered under any of the financial regulatory bodies that oversee a hedge fund’s activities.  These are the Securities & Future Commission (SFC) and FCA

A legit investment manager should operate within the confines of law and jurisdiction. Elite capital international are circumventing laws and procedures.

Final verdict

Elite capital international is a shady platform claiming to be a solution to investment and wealth management woes. Its site contains wordy and captivating cliché’s about the services it gives, but it has no proof that the solutions ever work.

It has feigned legitimacy and has not revealed any information that is material to the claims it is making. Vital details like founders, custodians, and brokers have also been deliberately left out, a typical characteristic of scam forex sites. As an investor, you should be wary of a platform that is falsifying even the most trivial details. Elite capital international is the most vivid example of a platform whose main goal is to defraud investors of their wealth. Why else would it withhold information that should be freely shared? If you stake your investments here, there is no one to be accountable in case of a loss; they know this, and that’s why they have not given contacts.

As an investor, Elite capital international should not be on your list of investment prodigy options. Go for legit forex trading platforms that are transparent in details such as founders, brokers and, trading conditions. Such platforms are open to feedback, which is easily captured from the client’s feedback on their websites. Legit companies are also regulated by the relevant financial bodies within their Jurisdiction. Any site with no sign of regulation or compliance should be enough tell-tale sign that something is amiss.

1 Reply to “Elite Capital International Review: Beware of this Platform”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *