مراجعة تجار العملات المشفرة النخبة: Elitecryptomerchants.com ابق بعيدًا!

مراجعة تجار النخبة للعملات المشفرة
  • الترخيص والتسجيل
  • إثبات دفع
  • الموثوقية
0.5

الملخص

لا يقوم Elite Crypto Merchants بإنشاء بيئة تداول مواتية. إنهم يفتقرون إلى الشفافية ، والأفراد الذين يقفون وراء المخطط غير معروفين. يُزعم أن المشروع يقع أيضًا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. يقدم الكيان معلومات كاذبة لتبدو وكأنها مخطط حقيقي. لا يوجد ثوري تجاري في هذا الكيان المشبوه.

يُزعم أن Elite Crypto Merchants هي شركة تكنولوجيا مالية عالمية. إنهم يهدفون إلى جعل عملية التداول سهلة لعملائهم. هذا ادعاء جريء قادم من مشروع لا يمكنه حتى استئجار مؤلف إعلانات لضمان عدم وجود أخطاء نحوية على موقعه على الويب. قد تراه على أنه شيء ثانوي ، لكنه يرسم انطباعًا سيئًا عن الكيان.

مراجعة Elite Crypto ، شركة Elite Crypto

لا تخلق المنصة بيئة تداول مواتية. إنهم يفتقرون إلى الشفافية ، والأفراد الذين يقفون وراء المخطط غير معروفين. يُزعم أن المشروع يقع أيضًا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. يقدم الكيان معلومات كاذبة لتبدو وكأنها مخطط حقيقي. لا يوجد ثوري تجاري في هذا الكيان المشبوه.

تستمر النوافذ المنبثقة للمخترعين الذين كسبوا المال في الظهور على الموقع. قد تعتقد أن elitecryptomerchants.com مخطط مربح حقًا. لسوء الحظ ، هذا تكتيك يستخدمه المحتالون لجذب المزيد من الأشخاص للاشتراك في مشروعهم.

تداول مع شركات تداول العملات المشفرة الرائدة ذات السمعة الطيبة. يمكنك تحقيق دخل سلبي معهم دون القلق من التعرض للخداع. وصلت الكيانات إلى متطلبات الهيئات المالية ، وهي تقدم أفضل شروط التداول.

مراجعة Elitecryptomerchants.com

تتداول Elite Crypto Merchants أيضًا العملات الأجنبية والسلع والأسهم والمؤشرات والعقود مقابل الفروقات. إنهم يقبلون جميع العملاء بغض النظر عن مهاراتهم في التداول. ومع ذلك ، لن تجد متداولًا متمرسًا يضيع وقته في المخطط القذر. يؤكد المشروع للعملاء أن لديه فريقًا محترفًا.

إنهم مكرسون لتقديم أفضل النتائج للمتداولين. لقد صمموا منصة تداول مناسبة لجميع المستخدمين. ومع ذلك ، فإننا لا نعرف شيئًا عن التقنية التي تستخدمها الشركة لتحقيق أرباحها. لا يمكننا أيضًا أن نصدق بشكل أعمى ما تدعيه الخطة بدون دليل.

سيكون الأمر أسهل إذا عرضوا مؤهلات الفريق وملفات تعريفه. تستخدم الشركة الصور المخزنة ، ولا علاقة للأشخاص الذين تقدمهم بالمخطط الاحتيالي. يحث المشروع أيضًا أي شخص يشعر أنه قادر على تحسين خطته للتقدم لأن الشركة دائمًا ما تبحث باستمرار عن أفضل المواهب.

الحساب التجريبي متاح ، ويستغرق فتحه 30 ثانية فقط. إذا اشتريت قصة Elite Crypto Merchants ، فأنت تشترك في مهمة خطيرة. لا يوجد شيء إيجابي يمكن أن يأتي من المنصة. المحتالون الذين يقفون وراء الكيان هم تكتيكيون ، ولن تتم معالجة طلبات السحب أبدًا.

تفاصيل الاتصال بتجار النخبة للعملات المشفرة

تطلب الشركة من المستثمرين التحقق من حسابات التداول الخاصة بهم. ضع في اعتبارك أن شهادة SSL ليست كافية لحماية بياناتك. يدعي المشروع أيضًا أنه تم عرضه على منصات وسائط مختلفة ، لكن هذا غير صحيح. المكان الوحيد الذي يتم فيه اعتماد Elite Crypto Merchant هو المواقع التابعة.

هؤلاء هم الأفراد الذين يحصلون على قطع في كل مرة يسجل فيها شخص ما في مخطط Ponzi باستخدام الكود الخاص بهم. المشروع لديه رقم هاتف وعنوان بريد إلكتروني على موقعه على الإنترنت. إنهم يستخدمون رقم VoIP ، وسوف يقوم المحتالون بفصل الخط فور مغادرته السوق.

حالة تنظيم تجار التشفير النخبة

تتفاخر الشركة بأنها تعمل بشكل قانوني. حتى أنه يذكر وجود ترخيص من CSSF في لوكسمبورغ. يقع مقر الشركة في الولايات المتحدة ويجب أن يكون لديها ترخيص من NFA. الولايات المتحدة لديها أكثر القواعد صرامة في السوق لمشاريع الاستثمار. لا يمكن للمنصة أن توجد قانونيًا دون إيداع رأس مال قدره 2 مليون دولار باسمها.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

مراجعة Elitecrypto.com ، ميزات Elite Crypto

ابتعد عن هذه الشركة ذاتية التنظيم في السوق. لا يوجد أمان للصندوق لأن الشركة لا تفصل بين الأموال. الكيان يعمل كما يحلو له دون الرد على أي شخص. يجب ألا يتوقع المستثمرون رصيد حساب سلبي. لا يمكننا ضمان وجود تجارة في الشركة لأن الكيان يعمل بشكل غريب.

شروط التداول

يقدم الكيان رافعة مالية 1: 500 لعملائه. تسمح الوكالة الأمريكية للرقابة فقط برافعة مالية تبلغ 1:50 بينما تسمح لكسمبورغ 1:30. شروط التداول في هذا المخطط ليست مثالية ، وسوف يندم المستثمرون على الانضمام إلى هذا المخطط الفظيع.

توفر الشركة منصة أساسية قائمة على الويب. ليس لديهم MetaTrader الشهير ، وهو الأفضل لأنشطة تداول العملات الأجنبية. يجب ألا تتعامل مع الشركة لأننا نشك في عدم وجود عملية تداول في الكيان.

السحب والودائع

تشمل طرق الدفع المدرجة ؛ Skrill و Visa و Neteller و MasterCard. أقل مبلغ يمكن للمستثمرين تمويل حسابهم به هو 50 دولارًا. تؤكد الشركة للمستثمرين أنه ليس لديها رسوم خفية. هذه عملية احتيال تعمل مثل أي مخطط Ponzi آخر.

يوفر المشروع معلومات زغب عامة لا تظهر الفوائد التي سيحصل عليها العملاء. من المرجح أن يقوم Elite Crypto Merchants بوقف الدفع. علاوة على ذلك ، تقدم الشركة معلومات غير كافية عن الانسحاب. إنه مخطط خارجي ينتهك بالتأكيد شروطهم.

البصيرة المجال

تم تأسيس Elite Crypto Merchants في مايو 2021. تم تسجيل اسم المجال لمدة عام واحد فقط. لا يؤدي الإطار الزمني القصير إلى تحقيق العدالة للكيان لأن العديد من مخططات Ponzi لا تدوم طويلاً في الصناعة. يحتاج المستثمرون إلى الانتباه لأن معلومات المؤسسين مفقودة أيضًا. سيخرج المخطط قريبًا من السوق وسيترك عملاؤهم عالياً وجافين دون أي مكان يلجؤون إليه.

شهادات عملاء تجار التشفير النخبة 

الكيان ليس لديه مراجعات العملاء. واحدة من أفضل الطرق لمعرفة تجربة المستثمرين هي من خلال قراءة شهادات المستخدمين. لقد أصبح معيار مخططات الاستثمار لاستخدام كاذبة. يعمل حراسهم بجد للحصول على حركة المرور في المركز. لا ينبغي أن تتفاجأ إذا واجهت أشخاصًا يدعون أنهم كسبوا من هذا المشروع.

ما يجب أن تبحث عنه هو إثبات الدفع. إذا لم يكن هناك دليل ، فلا يجب أن تثق بسهولة في المخطط. هناك العديد من الكيانات الاستثمارية التي لديها عمولات من المتداولين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهذه معلومات موثوقة كما هي في مواقع الويب الخاصة بأطراف أخرى.

الحكم النهائي

الشركة تعمل في فقط الله أعلم أين. المشروع لديه مخطط بونزي القذر الذي يريد فقط السرقة من الأبرياء. لا يوجد دليل يدل على أن المشروع يدفع. أولئك الذين ينضمون إلى الشركة يعرضون أنفسهم لمخاطر جسيمة.

بدلاً من إضاعة المال والأموال ، نقترح عليك ذلك استثمر فقط مع شركات تداول العملات المشفرة الشفافة في السوق. علاوة على ذلك ، فهذه شركات تجارية حقيقية ستساعدك على كسب عوائد في الوقت الفعلي.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Elite Crypto Merchants Review: Elitecryptomerchants.com Stay Away!

Elite Crypto Merchants Review
  • License and Registration
  • Proof of Payment
  • Reliability
0.5

Summary

Elite Crypto Merchants does not create a conducive trading environment. They lack transparency, and the individuals behind the scheme are unknown. The venture is also allegedly based in the USA. The entity is providing falsehood information to appear like a genuine scheme. There is no trading revolutionary in this shady entity.

Elite Crypto Merchants is allegedly a global fintech company. They aim to make the trading process easy for their clients. This is a bold claim coming from a venture that cannot even hire a copywriter to ensure no grammatical errors on their website. You may see it as a minor thing, but it does paint an awful impression about the entity.

Elite Crypto Review, Elite Crypto Company

The platform does not create a conducive trading environment. They lack transparency, and the individuals behind the scheme are unknown. The venture is also allegedly based in the USA. The entity is providing falsehood information to appear like a genuine scheme. There is no trading revolutionary in this shady entity.

Pop-Ups of inventors that have earned money keep showing up on the website. You may think that elitecryptomerchants.com is a genuinely profitable scheme. Unfortunately, this is a tactic that con artists deploy to get more people to sign up in their venture.

Trade with the leading cryptocurrency trading companies that are reputable. You can make passive income with them without worrying about being scammed. The entities have reached the requirements of the financial bodies, and they offer the best trading condition.

Elitecryptomerchants.com Review

Elite Crypto Merchants is also trading forex, commodities, shares, indices, and CFDs. They are accepting all clients regardless of their trading skills. However, you will not find an experienced trader wasting their time with the dirty scheme. The venture assures clients that it has a professional team.

They are dedicated to delivering the best results to traders. They have designed a trading platform that is suitable for all users. However, we are in the dark regarding the technique the company deploys to yield its profits. We also cannot blindly believe what the scheme claims without proof.

It will have been easier if they showcase the qualification and profiles of the team. The firm uses stock images, and the people it introduces have nothing to do with the fraudulent scheme. The venture is also urging anyone who feels they can make their scheme better to apply as the firm is always in constant search of the best talent.

A demo account is available, and it only takes 30 seconds to open. If you buy the narrative of Elite Crypto Merchants, you are signing up for a dangerous mission. There is nothing positive that can come from the platform. The fraudsters behind the entity are tactical, and withdrawal requests will never be processed.

Contact Details of Elite Crypto Merchants

The company requests investors to verify their trading accounts. Keep in mind that an SSL certificate is not enough to protect your data. The venture also claims it has been featured on various media platforms, but this is false. The only place that Elite Crypto Merchant is being endorsed is on affiliate websites.

These are individuals that get a cut each time someone registers to the Ponzi scheme using their code. The venture has a phone number and an email address on its website. They are using a VoIP number, and the con artists will disconnect the line immediately after it leaves the market.

Elite Crypto Merchants regulation Status

The company brags that it is operating legally. It even mentions having a license from the CSSF in Luxembourg. The company is based in the US should have a license from the NFA. The United States has the most stringent rules in the market for investment ventures. A platform cannot exist legally without depositing a capital of $2 million in its name.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Elitecrypto.com Review, Elite Crypto Features

Stay away from this self-regulated firm in the market. There is no fund safety as the firm does not segregate funds. The entity is operating as it pleases without answering to anyone. Investors should not expect a negative account balance. We cannot guarantee there is trading in the company as the entity is operating peculiarly.

Trading Conditions

The entity offers leverage of 1:500 to its clients. The USA watchdog only permits leverage of 1:50 while that of Luxembourg 1:30. The trading conditions of this scheme are not ideal, and investors will regret joining this outrageous scheme.

The firm provides a basic web-based platform. They do not have the famous MetaTrader, which is the best for forex trading activities. You should not engage with the firm as we suspect no trading process is taking place in the entity.

Withdrawal and Deposits

The listed payment methods include; Skrill, Visa, Neteller, and MasterCard. The least amount that investors can fund their account with is $50. The firm assures investors that it does not have hidden fees. This is a scam that is operating like any other Ponzi scheme.

The venture provides generic fluff information that does not show the benefits that clients are going to get. It is most likely  Elite Crypto Merchants is going to withhold payment. Moreover, the firm provides insufficient information on the withdrawal. It is an offshore scheme that will definitely violate their terms.

The Domain Insight

Elite Crypto Merchants was established in May 2021. The domain name is only registered for a period of one year. A short time frame does not do the entity justice as many Ponzi schemes do not survive long in the industry. Investors need to watch out as the information of the founders is also missing. The scheme will soon be out of the market and their customers will be left high and dry with nowhere to turn to.

Elite Crypto Merchants Clients Testimonials 

The entity does not have customer reviews. One of the greatest ways to know the experience of investors is by reading the testimonials of users. It has become the norm of investment schemes to use false. Their marekters work hard to get traffic in the ventre. You should not be suprised if you encounter people claiming to have earned using this venture.

What you should be looking for is proof of payment. If there is no evidence then you should not easily trust the scheme. There are several investment entities that have feeback from traders. Adiditionally, these are reliable information as they are in third party websites.

Final Verdict

The company is operating in only God knows where. The venture has a dirty Ponzi scheme that only wants to steal from innocent people. No proof shows the venture is paying. Those that join the firm are exposing themselves to serious risks.

Instead of wasting money and funds, we suggest that you invest only with the transparent cryptocurrency trading firms in the market. Furthermore, these are genuine trading firms that will help you earn real-time returns.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *