مراجعة Elite Xinvestors: الوسيط غير مربح

استعراض إكسينفيستورز النخبة
  • أمان الصندوق
  • تفاصيل الإتصال
  • ينظم
0.5

الخلاصة:

Elite Xinvestors هي عملية احتيال. المحتالون يجيدون الكلمات وسيواصلون الاتصال حتى. علاوة على ذلك ، سيعدونك بمنحك المال ، لكن هذا لن يحدث أبدًا. الموقع الدقيق لهذه الشركة غير معروف. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن المنصة غير مسجلة أو منظمة.

Elite Xinvestors هي شركة جيدة جدًا لدرجة يصعب تصديقها. لسوء الحظ ، هذه عملية احتيال أخرى يجب على المستثمرين توخي الحذر منها. لديهم أربعة حسابات تداول تعد المستثمرين بعروض مذهلة.

يحتوي النظام الأساسي على الكثير من المعلومات المفقودة من موقعه على الويب. يمكنك حتى أن تتساءل عما يبيعونه. على الأرجح لم يتم تقديم أي منتجات أو خدمات. يمتلك المحتالون طريقة ذكية للسرقة من المستثمرين الأبرياء.

Elite Xinvestors هو مخطط استثمار غير قانوني يعمل ضد الحكومة. المشكلة الرئيسية في هذا النوع من المشاريع هو أنه لا يستمر طويلاً في السوق. سيأتي وقت ينهار فيه نظامهم بأموال المستثمرين.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا تسترشد هذه الشركة بأي مبادئ. يمكن للأشخاص الذين يديرون هذه الشركة أن يفعلوا ما يريدون. سوف تقوم بالتسجيل في النظام الأساسي الخاص بهم دون أن تعرف ما الذي تحصل عليه بنفسك. يجب أن يكون المستثمرون حريصين للغاية وتجنب الكيانات المشبوهة.

تم بناء موقع الويب الخاص بهذه المنصة بثمن بخس. في البداية ، قد تخلط بينه وبين شركة محترفة. ومع ذلك ، ستصاب بخيبة أمل بمجرد أن تبدأ في رؤية الثغرات التي تظهر نفسها.

مراجعة Elitexinvestors.com

عملية التسجيل في Elite Xinvestors سريعة وسهلة. إنها سمة مشتركة مع المحتالين. يفعلون ذلك للوصول بسهولة إلى أموال المستثمرين. لسوء الحظ ، لا يتحقق هذا الكيان المشبوه من معلومات المستثمرين.

إنها علامة حمراء واضحة توضح أن هذه عملية احتيال. تدعي المنصة أنها تشارك في أنشطة تداول العملات الأجنبية. ومع ذلك ، ليس لديهم برنامج تداول. تعلن الشركات عن معلومات خاطئة على موقعها على الإنترنت.

مراجعة Elite Xinvestors ، شركة Elite Xinvestors

هذا يثبت أن Elite Xinvestors هي مخطط بونزي بهدف وحيد هو السرقة من المستثمرين الأبرياء. إنهم يستهدفون التجار من الدول الغربية. يمكن الوصول إلى الموقع باللغة الإنجليزية فقط.

يجب أن تتعرف على أنشطة التداول. تجنب الجشع والقفز إلى كل منصة تصف نفسها بأنها الشيء الكبير التالي في السوق. لا ينوي المشروع جعل أي شخص ثريًا.

استثمر مع شركات الاستثمار الأكثر ربحية وشرعية في السوق. يعاملون عملائهم باحتراف وفئة. أموالك في مكان آمن. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الشروط والأحكام في مصلحة عملائها. لا داعي للقلق بشأن هذه الشركات.

شروط التداول

تقدم Elite Xinvestors فارق 1.0 نقطة. قامت الشركة بتنزيل مخططات TradingView التي لا تنتمي إليها. لا تمتلك الشركة واجهة تداول ، مما يسبب المزيد من الشك. إنهم يعملون دون أي دليل على حدوث استثمار. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس لديهم برنامج MT4 أو MT5 الشهير.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

سحب وإيداع نخبة المستثمرون

تقبل Elite Xinvestors الأموال عبر MoneyGram و Bitcoin و Western Union و PayPal والتحويل البنكي. لسوء الحظ ، لن تتمكن أبدًا من إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة مع هذا النظام الأساسي. ستضيع أموالك دون أي وسيلة لتعقبها.

الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه لدى هذا الوسيط هو 800 دولار. المبلغ مرتفع للغاية ، ويمكنك العثور على مشاريع أفضل في السوق تقبل ما يصل إلى 100 دولار. المشروع مزحة كاملة. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك صرفه هو 6500 دولار.

المبلغ يتجاوز بكثير ما قد يودعه المستثمر. علاوة على ذلك ، من غير المقبول اتخاذ مثل هذه الإجراءات السخيفة. لا تنوي Elite Xinvestors التعامل مع طلب سحب عملائها.

لا تكشف عملية الاحتيال عن الرسوم التي يفرضونها على عملائهم. قد يفرضون رسومًا عالية غير مقبولة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن معلومات الحساب الخامل مفقودة أيضًا. سيكون من الأفضل الاكتفاء ببديل أفضل.

تفاصيل الاتصال Elite Xinvestors

تتفاخر Elite Xinvestors بأنها تقع في بلدان ذات قواعد صارمة. يُزعم أن للشركة مكاتب في 2855 Stevens Creek BLVD ، سانتا كلارا ، كاليفورنيا 95050 ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. يزعمون أيضًا أنهم مدرجون في أستراليا. تستهدف الشركة المستثمرين من هذين البلدين.

كما يقومون بتزيين موقع الويب الخاص بهم بالعديد من عناوين البريد الإلكتروني وأرقام الهواتف ، والتي يمكن للمتداولين استخدامها للوصول إليهم. مكاتبهم مفتوحة طوال الأسبوع في ساعات عمل مختلفة. يتم حث التجار أيضًا على ملء نموذج الاتصال.

مراجعة Elite Xinvestors ، جهة اتصال Elite Xinvestors

لسوء الحظ ، ليس لدى Elite Xinvestors ملاحظات العملاء. لذلك ، لا يمكننا أن نشهد أن هذه الشركة لديها فريق دعم عملاء متجاوب. ومع ذلك ، هذا مشروع خارجي يزيف موقعه.

توقع أي شيء منهم ، لكنك لن تحقق أي أرباح. فرص التعامل مع الآخرين بشكل غير احترافي عالية جدًا. سيكون من الأفضل البحث عن بديل أفضل في السوق بدلاً من إضاعة الوقت مع هذا المخطط القذر.

الوضع التنظيمي لنخبة المستثمرون

تدعي المنصة أن لديها وثيقة تنظيمية من هيئة مالية ASIC. لسوء الحظ ، هذه الوكالة الرقابية الأسترالية لا ترخص هذه الشركة. إنهم يعملون ضد القانون. الشركة قادرة على تقديم أكاذيب كاذبة للجمهور لكسبهم.

لا تستوفي Elite Xinvestors الحد الأدنى لرأس المال الذي تتطلبه ASIC لجميع كيانات الاستثمار المالي. يجب أن يكون لديهم ما لا يقل عن مليون دولار أسترالي قبل بدء أعمالهم التجارية. هذه المنصة ، كونها عملية احتيال ، لن تتحمل أبدًا مثل هذا المبلغ من الأموال.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الحكومة الأسترالية متساهلة مع سقف الرافعة المالية الذي تسمح به. على عكس FCA الذي يحد من الرافعة المالية عند 1:30 ، تسمح هذه الهيئة المالية بما يصل إلى 1: 500. ومع ذلك ، يحتاج المستثمرون إلى ملاحظة أنه كلما ارتفع الحد الأقصى ، زادت المخاطر. يجب أن يلتزم المبتدئون الجدد بالمستويات الصغيرة حتى يكتسبوا المهارات اللازمة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتطلب هيئة ASIC منصة الاستثمار لفصل أموال المستثمرين. هذا يحمي المتداولين من أن الكيان لا يمكنه استخدام الأموال كما يحلو لهم. لسوء الحظ ، في هذا البلد ، لم يعوض المستثمرون في حالة تعرض الشركة للإفلاس.

Elite Xinvestors ليست شركة تستحق ثقة المتداولين. سوف يتركونك منتشيًا وجافًا دون مراعاة الخسائر التي ستتكبدها. الشركة تهتم فقط بمصلحتها. المحتالون الذين كانوا مسؤولين عن عملية الاحتيال هذه يواجهون عقوبة السجن بمجرد القبض عليهم.

البصيرة المجال

Elite Xinvestors هو مشروع تم تأسيسه في يوليو 2020. ومن المتوقع أن تنتهي صلاحية اسم المجال الخاص بهم في يوليو 2021. تسجيل قصير يثير الشكوك لأن هذه الشركة لا تنوي البقاء لفترة طويلة.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الشركة مسجلة بشكل خاص. وبالتالي ، فإن معلومات المسجل مخفية عن الجمهور. إن طبيعة هذا الكيان في البقاء مجهول الهوية أمر محبط. لا نوصي بمنحهم أموالك التي حصلوا عليها بشق الأنفس.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن حركة المرور التي تزور هذه المنصة غير كافية. إذا كانت جيدة كما يدعون ، فيجب أن تعكس أعدادهم. لا يوجد أي نشاط استثماري في مخطط بونزي هذا. منطقة جمهورهم المستهدف لا تزال غير معروفة.

الحكم النهائي

Elite Xinvestors هي منصة يجب تجنبها بأي ثمن. لن تقوم الشركة بمعالجة طلب السحب الخاص بك. بمجرد التسجيل معهم ، أنت محكوم عليك! سيخرج المشروع من السوق. القضية الأخرى هي أنهم سيستمرون في العودة. المستثمرون ، بمجرد مشاركة تفاصيلهم ، فهم ليسوا آمنين.

استثمر مع أفضل شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية التي هي حقيقية وجديرة بالثقة. ستكون أموالك آمنة وبياناتك. يتم تنظيم هذه الكيانات بشكل جيد من قبل الحكومة المناسبة في السوق. استثمر بحكمة وتأكد من أنك تبحث بشكل صحيح.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Elite Xinvestors Review: The broker is not profitable

Elite Xinvestors Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details
  • Regulated
0.5

Summary

Elite Xinvestors is a scam. Fraudsters are good with words, and they will keep calling till. Moreover, they will promise to give you money, but it will never happen. The exact location of this company is not known. Furthermore, the platform is not registered or regulated.

Elite Xinvestors is a company that happens to be too good to be true. Unfortunately, this is another scam that investors need to be wary of. They have four trading accounts that promise investors mind-blowing offers.

The platform has a lot of information missing from its website. You could even wonder what they are selling. It is most likely no products or services are being offered. Scammers have a smart way of stealing from innocent investors.

Elite Xinvestors is an illegal investment scheme that is operating against the government. The main problem with this kind of venture is that it does not last long in the market. A time shall come when their system will collapse with investors’ funds.

Moreover, this company is not guided by any principles. The people running this firm can do whatever they want. You will sign up for their platform without knowing what you are getting yourself into. Investors need to be very keen and avoid shady entities.

The website of this platform is cheaply built. At first, you might confuse it with a professional company. However, you will be disappointed once you start seeing the loopholes that present themselves.

Elitexinvestors.com Review

Elite Xinvestors registration process is swift and easy. It is a common trait with scammers. They do this to get easy access to investors’ funds. Unfortunately, this shady entity does not verify investors’ information.

It is an evident red flag that shows this is a scam. The platform claims it is involved in forex trading activities. However, they do not have trading software. The companies advertise false information on their website.

Elite Xinvestors Review, Elite Xinvestors Company

This proves that Elite Xinvestors is a Ponzi scheme with one sole intention of stealing from innocent investors. They are targeting traders from western countries. The website is only accessible in the English language.

You must familiarize yourself with the trading activities. Avoid being greedy and jumping to each platform that term itself as the next big thing in the market. The venture has no intention of making anyone rich.

Invest with the most profitable and legit investment companies in the market. They treat their clients with professionalism and class. Your money is in a secure place. Moreover, the terms and conditions are in the best interest of their customers. There is no need to worry about these firms.

Trading Conditions

Elite Xinvestors offers a spread of 1.0 pip. The company has downloaded TradingView charts that do not belong to them. The company does not have a trading interface, which causes more suspicion. They are operating without any evidence of investment taking place. Moreover, they do not have the popular MT4 or MT5 software.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Withdrawal and Deposit of Elite Xinvestors

Elite Xinvestors accepts funds via MoneyGram, Bitcoin, Western Union, PayPal, and Wire Transfer. Unfortunately, you will never be able to issue a chargeback with this platform. Your money will be lost without any means of tracing it back.

The minimum amount that you can deposit with this broker is $800. The amount is very high, and you can find better ventures in the market that accept as low as $100. The venture is a complete joke. The minimum amount that you can cash out is $6500.

The amount is way beyond what the investor will have deposited. Moreover, it is unacceptable to have such ridiculous measures. Elite Xinvestors has no intention of handling their withdrawal request of their customers.

The scam does not disclose the fees that they charge their customers. They might inflict high unacceptable charges. Moreover, the dormant account info is also missing. It would be best to settle for a better alternative.

Elite Xinvestors Contact Details

Elite Xinvestors brags that it is based in countries with strict rules. The firm allegedly has offices at 2855 Stevens Creek BLVD, Santa Clara, CA 95050, USA. They also claim to be incorporated in Australia. The firm is targeting investors from these two countries.

They also decorate their website with several email addresses and telephone numbers, which traders can use to reach them. Their offices are opened throughout the week at various working hours. Traders are also urged to fill out the contact form.

Elite Xinvestors Review, Elite Xinvestors Contact

Unfortunately, Elite Xinvestors does not have client feedback. Therefore, we cannot attest that this firm has a responsive customer support team. However, this is an offshore venture that fakes its location.

Expect anything from them, but you won’t make any profits. The chances of being handled unprofessionally are very high. It would be best to look for a better alternative in the market rather than waste time with this dirty scheme.

Regulation Status of Elite Xinvestors

The platform claims that it has a regulatory document from ASIC financial body. Unfortunately, this Australian watchdog does not license this firm. They are operating against the law. The company is capable of presenting false lies to the public to win them over.

Elite Xinvestors do not meet the minimum capital which the ASIC requires for all financial investment entities. They need to have at least AUD 1 million before kick-starting their business. This platform being a scam, will never afford such an amount of funds.

Moreover, the Australian government is lenient with the leverage cap that they permit. Unlike FCA that limits leverage of 1:30, this financial body allows as high as 1:500. However, investors need to observe that the higher the cap, the more the risk. Newbies should stick to small levels till they acquire the necessary skills.

Additionally, the ASIC body requires the investment platform to segregate the funds of investors. This protects traders in that an entity cannot use the money as they please. Unfortunately, in this country, investors have not compensated in case a firm faces bankruptcy.

Elite Xinvestors is not a company that is the worth trust of traders. They will leave you high and dry without minding the losses that you will make. The firm is only looking after its interest. The fraudsters who were responsible for this scam risk facing a jail term once caught.

The Domain Insight

Elite Xinvestors is a venture that was established in July 2020. Their domain name is expected to expire in July 2021. A short registration raises suspicion as this company has no intention of being around for long.

Moreover, the company is registered privately. Hence, the information of the registrar is hidden from the public. The nature of this entity to stay anonymous is disheartening. We do not recommend you give them your hard-earned funds.

Additionally, the traffic visiting this platform is insufficient. If they are as good as they claim, then their numbers should reflect. There is no investment activity taking place in this Ponzi scheme. The area of their targeted audience also remains unknown.

Final Verdict

Elite Xinvestors is a platform that should be avoided at all costs. The firm will not process your withdrawal request. Once you register with them, you are doomed! The venture will exit the market. The other issue is that they will keep coming back. Investors, once they share their details, they are not safe.

Invest with the best forex trading companies that are genuine and trustworthy. Your money will be safe, and your data. These entities are well regulated by the appropriate government in the market. Invest wisely and ensure that you research properly.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *