مراجعة Elysium Capital: Elysiumcapital.io هي شركة Forex MLM مشبوهة

إليسيوم كابيتال

تُعرف Elysium Capital أيضًا باسم Elysium Network. إنها إحدى شركات الامتيازات الخاصة بالفوركس. يوضح هيكل العمل وخطة التعويض أنه من غير المحتمل أن تدوم لفترة طويلة من الزمن. مثل أي شركة أخرى من شركات الامتيازات والرهون البحرية ، فإنها ستنهار قريبًا ، وسينتهي الأمر بأعضائها بخسارة أموالهم. تعتمد معظم شركات الامتيازات والرهون البحرية على عدد كبير من الأكاذيب. نفس الشيء ينطبق على Elysiumcaptial.io الذي يحاول جذب الناس من خلال قول الكثير من الأكاذيب.

يجب أن تضع في اعتبارك أن مالك ومدير شركات مثل Elysium Capital خبراء في تسويق منتجاتهم من خلال الكذب بشأن المنصة. تدعي الشركة أنها كانت موجودة منذ عام 2010. ومع ذلك ، تم تسجيل Elysiumcaptial.io مؤخرًا في مارس 2020. عندما تحاول شركة ما الحصول على استثمار منك على أساس الأكاذيب ، يجب عليك تجنبه بأي ثمن.

ما هي Elysium Capital؟

Elysium Capital هي إحدى شركات Forex MLM. على الرغم من ادعاءاتها بأنها شركة معترف بها عالميًا ، إلا أنها تأسست قبل بضعة أشهر فقط. تم إنشاء Elysiumcapital.io في مارس 2020. بعض أقسام الموقع تظهر فقط رسالة "Coming Soon". يجب أن يستثمر المستخدمون 500 يورو ليصبحوا جزءًا من العضوية التابعة. خطة التعويض الخاصة بها مثل أي شركة الامتيازات الأخرى المشتركة. إلى جانب دفع هذا المبلغ الضخم للانضمام إلى الشبكة ، يتعين عليك أيضًا دفع حوالي 80 يورو شهريًا لتظل جزءًا من الشبكة.

أولاً ، عليك دفع رسوم الانتساب ثم تجنيد الأشخاص لكسب المال. تقدم الشركة أيضًا عمولات على العوائد المتولدة عبر هيكل تعويض أحادي المستوى. عندما تقوم بتعيين شركة تابعة ، تكسب 100 يورو.

إليسيوم كابيتال علاوة على ذلك ، تعد تجارة الفوركس جزءًا مهمًا من هذه الشركة. يحصل الأعضاء على برنامج لتداول العملات الأجنبية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الموقع لا يعطي أي معلومات إضافية. هناك 12 رتبة منتسبة في مستويات التعويض. يجب عليك تجنيد ثلاثة أشخاص على الأقل للوصول إلى المستوى التالي. ومع ذلك ، لم يتم تقديم العديد من التفاصيل حول أقسام المستوى ، مما يجعل المخطط بأكمله مشبوهًا للغاية.

مالك شركة إليسيوم كابيتال

تذكر الشركة ثلاثة عناوين في إستونيا والسويد وهونج كونج. فريد باسكال ستيج هو المؤسس والمدير القانوني الأول لشبكة إليسيوم.

تشير السيرة الذاتية لـ Stege إلى أنه يتمتع بخبرة عملية في وكالات إنفاذ القانون. يصف نفسه بأنه رجل أعمال ومستثمر تقني. بالإضافة إلى كونه مديرًا تنفيذيًا على المستوى ج ، فقد شغل مناصب إدارية في مختلف المنظمات التابعة. علاوة على ذلك ، يدعي أنه أدار عمليات مالية وتسويقية وتجارية ناجحة في شركات متعددة المليارات. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد سجلات رسمية لمثل هذه المهام.

تظهر حسابات Stege على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أنه يعيش في مالمو ، السويد. قد تكذب الشركة بشأن وجودها في هونغ كونغ وإستونيا بسبب موقعها الوحيد الصالح في السويد. وقد شارك مع شركات الامتيازات الأخرى من قبل أيضًا لأن Stege كان المؤسس المشارك لفروع Vemma في إسرائيل وإفريقيا وأوروبا. في عام 2010 ، كان مالك Origin Pure ، وهي شركة أخرى تعتمد على التغذية البحرية.

علاوة على ذلك ، يدعي Stege أنه متحدث ضيف منتظم في أحداث كلية هارفارد للأعمال. يدعي أنه نشر عدة أوراق بحثية عن التسويق اللغوي. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد حقيقة لهذه الادعاءات. تظهر الأبحاث أن Stege لم يلق حتى خطابًا واحدًا في أي كلية إدارة أعمال.

مؤسس Elysium Capital
فريد باسكال ستيج

منتجات Elysiumnetwork.io

تقدم الشركة للأعضاء القيام باستثمارات عبر محفظة Elysium Capital Pinnacle. ويصف هذا المخطط بأنه إستراتيجية عالمية المستوى لكسب عائد استثمار ضخم على استثمارات صغيرة بأقل قدر من المخاطر. وفقًا لموقعها على الويب ، فإنها تولد الأموال من خلال النمذجة الإحصائية المعقدة ، HFT ، وتداول العملات والعملات الأجنبية.

هذا لا يعني بالضرورة أن Elysium Capital هي الشركة الوحيدة التي تقوم بشيء كامل. تتبع معظم منصات تداول العملات الأجنبية مخططًا مشابهًا لخداع المستثمرين. وبالتالي ، من المهم تجنب هذه الشركات. يمكنك التحقق من بعض أفضل وسطاء الفوركس التي تضمن سلامة أموالك واستثماراتك من خلال الأدوات والتقنيات الحديثة. إنها أكثر موثوقية من مخططات الامتيازات والرهون البحرية الوهمية مثل Elysium Capital التي ستنهار في النهاية وتؤذيك ماليًا.

تداول الفوركس عبر Elysium Capital

تعتمد معظم شركات تجارة Forex MLM على عائد استثمار مزيف أو لترويج منتجاتها وخدماتها. ومع ذلك ، فإن Elysium Capital ليست عملية احتيال استثمارية نموذجية تخبرك بإجراء الاستثمار دون أي مخاطر. بشكل عام ، قد يعتقد الناس أنه أمر جيد وأن الشركة حقيقية. ومع ذلك ، هذا تكتيك آخر تستخدمه الشركة لجذب المستثمرين.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

يقدم Elysiumcaptial.io للأفراد فرصة أن يصبحوا وسطاء فوركس افتراضيين لكسب الأرباح. الطريقة الوحيدة للوسطاء لكسب المال هي من خلال تكاليف التداول والرسوم التي يدفعها المتداولون للاحتفاظ بصفقات محددة. في أي وقت يقدم المتداول عملاء جدد إلى الوسيط ، تزداد الرسوم بمقدار معين من المال. هذا يعني ببساطة أنك ستجني أموالًا أقل لكل صفقة وستكون لديك فرصة لخسارة المزيد.

ضع في اعتبارك أن معظم شركات Forex MLM تتبع هذا النمط المماثل لكسب أكبر قدر ممكن من المال قبل أن يتم إغلاقها من قبل السلطات أو بسبب نقص الأموال. يوصى بشدة بعدم إنفاق مواردك على هذه الشركات المشبوهة.

خلاصة

الاحتيال الأمني والتجنيد الهرمي هما الشاغلان الرئيسيان بشأن أصالة Elysium Capital. من المهم مناقشة هاتين المسألتين قبل التوصل إلى استنتاج حول طبيعة الشركة.

مخاوف أمنية

تدعي أنها مسجلة لدى هيئة الرقابة المالية السويدية (FSA) وأن تكون شريكة مع بنك سويدبانك وباركليز وبنوك أخرى مشهورة. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على أن الشركة مسجلة بالفعل لدى أي منظم أوراق مالية في أي مكان في العالم.

في الواقع ، في 3rd يوليو 2020 ، هيئة الخدمات المالية في إستونيا تصدر تحذيرا صارما لشركة إليسيوم كابيتال بشأن عمليات الاحتيال. يذكر البيان بوضوح أن هذه الشركة ليس لديها أي ترخيص للعمل في إستونيا. وبالتالي ، فإن Elysium Capital ليست منظمة قانونية.

هيكل الهرم

من ناحية أخرى ، فإن الهيكل التجاري للشركة مثل أي مخطط هرمي آخر. يجب على الأعضاء استثمار 500 يورو على الأقل للحصول على فرصة تحقيق دخل سلبي. يتم منح المسوقين بالعمولة برامج لإجراء تداول العملات الأجنبية. ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يقدم أي تفاصيل أخرى حول البرنامج ، والقانونية ، وإجراءات العمل العامة.

شيء آخر ملحوظ في هذه الشركة هو أنها تستمر في ذكر ثلاثة أسماء مختلفة في صفحات مختلفة دون التفريق بينها. تُستخدم كل من Elysium Network و Elysium Capital و Elysium Social للإشارة إلى نفس الشركة.

هل Elysium Capital عملية احتيال؟

Elysium Capital هي شركة جديدة ، ولكن من الواضح أنها تعاني بالفعل من الكثير من المشاكل. تميل معظم شركات Forex MLM إلى الانهيار بعد وقت قصير من إنشائها. وبالتالي ، لا يجب عليك الانضمام إلى هذه الشبكة. وقد تلقت بالفعل عدة تحذيرات من السلطات. من الواضح أن هناك بعض المشكلات الأمنية مع شركة Forex MLM هذه ، لذلك يجب ألا تضيع أموالك من خلال الاستثمار فيها. يجب عليك استخدام وسطاء الفوركس الموثوق بهم لا تكذب لجذبك والحصول على استثمارات منك. على عكس Elysiumcaptial.io ، فإن هذه المنصات أصلية ومتاحة لسنوات عديدة لمساعدة المستخدمين في تداول فوركس آمن وحقيقي.

3 الردود على "Elysium Capital Review: Elysiumcapital.io هي شركة Forex MLM مشبوهة"

  1. كاثرين

    لقد استثمرت في إليسيوم لمدة 4 أشهر. خلال تلك الفترة فقدوا ما يقل قليلاً عن 20٪ من رأسمالي. كانت الصفقات "المدارة" سيئة للغاية ولم يتم استخدام أي نوع من إدارة المخاطر على الإطلاق. أوصي بشدة جميع المستثمرين المحتملين بالابتعاد وحماية رأس مالهم المكتسب بصعوبة.

    • لوندستروم

      لقد لاحظت للتو أنه لا يوجد مزيد من المعلومات حول النتائج المزعومة لمجموعة Alpha Linea عبر الإنترنت. على الرغم من أنه يمكننا على الأرجح أن نفترض أن النتائج الأخرى التي يدعيها الإليزيوم هي أكاذيب أيضًا ؛ وهم الآن يدعون فجأة أن النتائج المنشورة هي تلك الخاصة بالحساب الرئيسي المزعوم.

      مرة أخرى ، يوضح هذا أن Elysium توفر إدارة الحساب دون الحصول على ترخيص للقيام بذلك.

      هل فكرت في الإبلاغ عنها للجهة التنظيمية؟ سواء كانت SFC في هونغ كونغ ، حيث يزعمون أنها مسجلة ؛ أو المنظم في بلد إقامتك؟

      عند النظر إلى مقاطع فيديو youtube أو مواقع المراجعة الأخرى ، بدأ المزيد والمزيد من الأشخاص في ملاحظة اللعب الخاطئ.

  2. ميكروفون

    انت على حق. إنهم ليسوا في هونغ كونغ. لا يوجد مكتب هنا. لديهم فقط عنوان هونغ كونغ وتسجيل تجاري هنا وهذا كل شيء. يمكن لأي شخص لديه 50 دولارًا أمريكيًا التسجيل لتسجيل الأعمال هنا.

    ذهبت إلى عنوان هونغ كونغ للتحقق من ذلك. كانت شركة محاسبة لم تسمع من قبل عن الإليزيوم.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Elysium Capital Review: Elysiumcapital.io is a suspicious Forex MLM Company

Elysium Capital

Elysium Capital is also known as Elysium Network. It is a Forex MLM business. The business structure and compensation plan show that it is unlikely to last for a long period of time. Like any other MLM company, it will collapse soon, and its members will end up losing their money. Most of the MLM companies are based on a great number of lies. The same is the case for the Elysiumcaptial.io that try to attract people by telling many lies.

You should keep in mind that the owner and manager of companies like Elysium Capital are experts in marketing their products by lying about the platform. The company claims that is has been in existence since 2010. However, Elysiumcaptial.io was registered very recently in March 2020. Whenever a business tries to get investment from you on the basis of lies, you should avoid it at any cost.

What is Elysium Capital?

Elysium Capital is a Forex MLM company. Despite its claims that it is a globally-recognized company, it was formed just a few months ago. Elysiumcapital.io was created in March 2020. Some of the sections of the site only show a ‘Coming Soon’ message.  Users must invest €500 to become a part of the affiliate memberships. Its compensation plan is like any other common MLM company. Along with paying such a huge amount to join the network, you also have to pay around €80 per month to remain a part of the network.

First, you have to pay the affiliate fees and then recruit people to earn money. The company also gives commissions on generated returns via a uni-level compensation structure. Whenever you recruit an affiliate, you earn €100.

Elysium Capital Moreover, forex trading is a significant part of this company. Members get software for Forex trading. However, the site does not give any further information. There are 12 affiliate ranks in the compensation levels. You have to recruit at least three people to get to the next level. However, many details about the level divisions are not given, making the whole scheme very suspicious.

Owner of Elysium Capital

The company mentions three addresses in Estonia, Sweden, and Hong Kong. Fred Pascal Stege is the founder and Chief Legal Officer of Elysium Network.

Stege’s bio states that he has work experience in law enforcement agencies. He describes himself as an entrepreneur and tech investor. In addition to being a c-level executive, he has held managing roles in different affiliate organizations. Moreover, he claims to have operated successful financial, marketing, and trading operations in multi-billion companies. However, there are no official records of such tasks.

Stege’s social media accounts show that he lives in Malmo, Sweden. The company may lie about being based in Hong Kong and Estonia because of its only valid location in Sweden. He has been involved with other MLM companies before as well because Stege was the co-founder of Vemma’s branches in Israel, Africa, and Europe. In 2010, he was the owner of Origin Pure, another nutrition-based MLM company.

Furthermore, Stege claims to be a regular guest speaker at events of Harvard Business School. He claims to have published several papers on linguistic marketing. However, there is no truth to these claims. Research shows that Stege has not even given a single talk at any Business School.

Founder of Elysium Capital
Fred Pascal Stege

Products of Elysiumnetwork.io

The company offers the members to make investments via Elysium Capital Pinnacle Portfolio. It describes this scheme as a world-class strategy to earn huge ROIs on small investments with minimum risks. According to its website, it generates funds through complex statistical modeling, HFT, and currency and Forex trading.

It does not necessarily mean that Elysium Capital is the only company that is doing something whole. Most of the Forex trading platforms follow a similar scheme of scamming the investors. Hence, it is important to avoid these companies. You can check out some of the top-ranking forex brokers that ensure the safety of your funds and investment through modern tools and technology. They are much more reliable than fake MLM schemes like Elysium Capital that are eventually bound to collapse and financially hurt you.

Forex Trading Via Elysium Capital

Most of the Forex MLM trading companies depend on fake or ROIs to promote their products and services. However, Elysium Capital is not a typical investment scam that tells you to make the investment without any risk. Generally, people might think that it is a good thing, and the company is genuine. Yet, this is another tactic used by the company to attract investors.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Elysiumcaptial.io offers people to become virtual Forex brokers to earn profits. The only way for the brokers to earn money is through trading costs and the fee that traders pay to hold specific positions. Anytime a trader introduces new clients to the broker, the fee increases by a certain amount of money. It simply means that you will make less money for each trade and have the chance to lose more.

Keep in mind that most of the Forex MLM companies follow this similar pattern to earn as much money as they can before they are shut down by either by the authorities or due to lack of funds. It is highly recommended that you do not spend your resources on these suspicious companies.

Conclusion

Security frauds and pyramid recruitment are the two main concerns about the authenticity of the Elysium Capital. It is important to discuss both of these issues before coming to a conclusion about the company’s nature.

Security Concerns

It claims that to be registered with Swedish Financial Supervisory Authority (FSA) and to be partners with Swedbank, Barclays, and other such renowned banks. However, there is no proof that the company is actually registered with any securities regulator anywhere in the world.

In fact, on 3rd July 2020, Estonia’s FSA issues a stern warning to Elysium Capital over frauds. The statement clearly says that this company does not have any license to operate in Estonia. Thus, Elysium Capital is not a legal organization.

Pyramid Structure

On the other hand, the business structure of the company is like any other pyramid scheme. Members must invest at least €500 to get the opportunity of making passive income. Affiliates are given software to conduct Forex trading. However, it does not give any further details about the software, its legalities, and overall working procedures.

Another noticeable thing about this company is that it keeps mentioning three different names on various pages without differentiating between them. Elysium Network, Elysium Capital, and Elysium Social are all used to refer to the same company.

Is Elysium Capital a scam?

Elysium capital is a new company, but quite clearly, it is already under a lot of problems. Most of the Forex MLM companies tend to collapse soon after their inception.  Hence, you should not join this network. It has already received several warnings from authorities. There are clearly some security issues with this Forex MLM company, so you should not waste your money by investing in it. You should use trusted forex brokers that do not make lies to attract you and get investments from you. Unlike Elysiumcaptial.io, these platforms are genuine and have been available for many years to help the users in safe and real Forex trading.

3 Replies to “Elysium Capital Review: Elysiumcapital.io is a suspicious Forex MLM Company”

  1. Catherine

    I have been invested in Elysium for 4 months. Over that period they lost just under 20% of my equity. The ‘managed’ trades were very bad and no kind of risk management was employed at all. I would highly recommend all potential investors stay away and protect their hard earned capital.

    • Lundström

      I just noticed that there is no more information on the alleged results of the Alpha Linea-portfolio online. Although we can probably assume that the other results Elysium claim are lies as well; and they now all of a sudden claim the published results are those of the alleged master account.

      Once again, this shows Elysium provides account management without being licensed to do so.

      Have you considered reporting them to the regulator? Be it the SFC in Hong Kong, where they claim to be registered; or the regulator in your country of residence?

      Looking at youtube videos or other review sites, more and more people are starting to notice the foul play.

  2. Mike

    You are correct. They ARE NOT in Hong Kong. There is no office here. They only have a Hong Kong address and a business registration here and that’s it. Anyone with 50 USD can register for business registration here.

    I went to the Hong Kong address to check it out. It was an accounting firm that had never heard of Elysium.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *