مراجعة Encoretrade: تجنب هذا الوسيط المدرج في القائمة السوداء (Encoretrade.ltd)

مراجعة Encoretrade
  • أمان الصندوق
  • الترخيص والتسجيل
  • تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء
0.5

الملخص

تقدم Encoretrade نموذج تسجيل مزيفًا من الحكومة الأسترالية. إنه يثبت مدى انخفاض هذا المخطط لكسب ثقة ضحاياهم. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تعني شهادة التسجيل الكثير عندما يتعلق الأمر بتمويل الأمان. ما يهم حقًا هو وجود شكل تنظيمي.

تدعي Encoretrade أنها شركة استثمارية آمنة وحقيقية. يُزعم أن لديهم جميع الميزات التي قد يحتاجها المستثمرون ليصبحوا ناجحين. النظام الأساسي يضمن فقط نموًا مرتفعًا. المنتجات التي تقدمها الشركة متقلبة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الكيان لا يهتم بالتفصيل في كيفية تخطيطه لإدارة المخاطر.

مراجعة Encoretrade ، شركة Encoretrade

تشمل المنتجات المتاحة ؛ الخيارات الثنائية (التي تعتبر خطيرة والعديد من الهيئات التنظيمية في السوق لا ترخص لتقديم الأصول) ، والفوركس ، والسلع ، والأسهم ، والأسهم ، وتعدين العملات المشفرة. اعتاد تعدين العملات الرقمية أن يكون أحد طرق الثراء السريع. 

ومع ذلك ، من الصعب حاليًا دخول السوق. هذا لأن العملية مكلفة. الأفراد الذين لا يستطيعون شراء المعدات ينتهي بهم الأمر إلى الانضمام إلى المشاريع القائمة. يؤثر عدد العملات المعدنية المتوفرة في السوق أيضًا على السعر. إذا واجهت مخططًا يضمن ربحية عالية فقط ، فكر مليًا. لا تقع في حب المحتالين. 

استثمر مع شركات استثمار العملات المشفرة الأصلية وذات السمعة الطيبة. هذه بعض من أفضل المنصات في السوق. سوف تحصل على دخل سلبي. علاوة على ذلك ، يقدم الكيان معلومات كافية حول خدماته. 

مراجعة Encoretrade.ltd

إنهم تكتيكيون للغاية. يُزعم أن Encoretrade تركز على تلبية احتياجات عملائها. عملية التسجيل بسيطة. يقبل النظام المدفوعات بالعملة الرقمية. على الرغم من ثورة العملات المشفرة في العالم وتسهيل عملية الدفع ، يستخدمها المحتالون لإخفاء هوياتهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يحد أيضًا من العملاء من إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة.

يُزعم أن Encoretrade لها تاريخ بارز في السوق. يعرض الوسيط الإحصائيات لكسب المستثمرين. لم يتم التحقق من البيانات ، ونعتقد أن الشركة تستخدم هذه الأرقام لجذب المزيد من الضحايا. فشل النظام الأساسي في الكشف عن كيفية التخطيط لحماية بيانات المستخدمين. 

نظرًا لكون هذا مشروعًا مشبوهًا ، فإن شهادة SSL ليست حماية كافية. يمكنهم انتهاك خصوصيتك عن طريق بيع المعلومات للمجرمين. نحث المستثمرين على إيجاد شركات استثمارية أفضل في السوق. أنت لست بأمان مع هذا الوسيط. يتم إخفاء المعلومات ومؤهلات الأفراد الذين يتعاملون مع أموالك. 

شروط تداول Encoretrade

Encoretrade هو جاك لجميع المهن. يجب أن يكون لديهم منصات تداول متفوقة. لسوء الحظ ، لا يمتلك الوسيط واجهة أساسية. لذلك ، لا يمكنهم التجارة. ستساعدك أفضل المخططات في السوق على توليد دخل سلبي. 

لا توجد رافعة أو انتشار يمكن توقعه من هذه المنصة. يجب أن يكون المستثمرون أذكياء وأن يتجنبوا المغامرة مثل الطاعون. متوسط ​​معيار السوق للفارق هو 1 نقطة ، ومن ثم الرافعة المالية التي توافق عليها الهيئة المالية للاتحاد الأوروبي هي 1:30. بالنسبة إلى كندا والولايات المتحدة ، تبلغ 1:50. 

السحب والودائع

يمكنك إيداع الأموال عبر Ethereum و Ripple و Bitcoin Cash و Perfect money. يضمن المشروع أن عملية السحب تتم على الفور. ستسمح لك طرق الدفع مثل بطاقات الائتمان والخصم بإصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة. الكيان منفصل مع شروط التداول الخاصة به. 

فشلت شركة Encoretrade في إعداد أقل مبلغ يجب على المستثمرين استثماره. الرسوم والعمولة ووقت المعالجة كلها مفقودة. الوسيط ليس لديه ترخيص. لن يكون الحصول على أموالك بمجرد الإيداع ممكنًا. 

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

تنظيم وتسجيل حالة Encoretrade

تقدم Encoretrade نموذج تسجيل مزيفًا من الحكومة الأسترالية. إنه يثبت مدى انخفاض هذا المخطط لكسب ثقة ضحاياهم. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تعني شهادة التسجيل الكثير عندما يتعلق الأمر بتمويل الأمان. ما يهم حقًا هو وجود شكل تنظيمي.

مراجعة Encoretrade.ltd ، لائحة Encoretrade.ltd

أستراليا لديها واحدة من أفضل هيئات الرقابة المالية. يضمنون أن أموال المتداولين آمنة. أدرجت الهيئة التنظيمية الكندية في القائمة السوداء المنصة للعمل بشكل غير قانوني في بلدها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الهيئة الإسبانية لا توافق على الشركة. يجب على المستثمرين أخذ العلمين الحمر بجدية.  

من المستحيل ملاحقة الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء Encoretrade. علاوة على ذلك ، نشك في أنهم غير مؤهلين لتشغيل أنشطة المنصة. من الواضح أن هذا الوسيط هو عملية احتيال سيئة. لن يتم استرداد الأموال التي تدفعها نقدًا. الكيان ليس لديه حتى سياسة الشروط والاحكام. 

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

يوضح العنوان المتاح أن المخطط يعمل من أستراليا. إذا كانت لديك مشكلة ، فيجب عليك ترك تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك خلفك ، وسيصل إليك الوسيط. تعد الشركة المتداولين بأرباح ضخمة ، لكن ليس لديهم أموال كافية لتوظيف دعم احترافي سريع الاستجابة. 

نسيان الثراء مع هذه الشركة. كل ما ستحصل عليه هو تجربة سيئة. لقد أثبتنا بالفعل أنه لا يوجد تداول يحدث خلف الأبواب المغلقة. يحتوي المخطط على برنامج إحالة. نحن نفترض أن هذه إحدى طرقهم الشائعة لمحاصرة المزيد من الضحايا. 

العميل ملاحظات

المشروع لديه العديد من المراجعات الإيجابية. المشكلة هي أن الأشخاص الذين يتركون هذه المعلومات وراءهم مجهولون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، حصلنا على المعلومات في TrustPilot ، حيث أن شاشة هذه المنصة ليست شاملة. الأشخاص الذين لم يستخدموا الشركة قبل أن ينتهي بهم الأمر بتقديم بيانات مضللة.

عامل آخر مقلق هو أنه لا يوجد دليل على الدفع. بمجرد أن تصدق المراجعات ، سوف تتكبد خسائر. يجب عليك إعادة التحقق من المعلومات. نقترح أن تقوم بمراجعته بدقة. 

ومع ذلك ، فإن البعض غير راضٍ عن Encoretrade. يزعمون أنهم فقدوا مبلغًا ضخمًا من المال. إنهم يسمحون فقط للعملاء بالانسحاب لأول مرة. للأسف ، إذا قمت بإيداع المزيد من الأموال ، فإن المخطط يحجب الدفع. يطلب الوسيط المزيد من المال لسداده.

إنكوريتريد شهادات كاذبة

تقوم Encoretrade أيضًا بسحب خدعة قديمة. تحدد المنصة قسمًا معينًا يعرض المستثمرين الذين يقومون بمراجعة المنصة. لا توجد حتى مراجعة سلبية واحدة. إنهم يختارون المعلومات بعناية لخداع العملاء الأبرياء. لا توجد بيانات حقيقية. 

علاوة على ذلك ، المراجعات في شكل بيان. تركتهم الشركة وراءهم. لم يحقق أحد أرباحًا مع الوسيط. إذا كنت تريد التداول بحكمة ، فإننا نقترح عليك البحث عن شركة شفافة. 

البصيرة المجال

صنع Encoretrade.ltd أول بصمة رقمية لها في نوفمبر 2020. ليس للكيان تاريخ تداول. تم تجديد اسم المجال الخاص بهم مؤخرًا في يونيو 2021. وستنتهي صلاحيته في نوفمبر 2021. لا تتطابق حركة المرور التي تزور المنصة مع الإشادة بأن الشركة تغمر نفسها. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يمكننا تحديد الموقع الفعلي لضحاياهم. 

الحكم النهائي

يمكنك كسب المال من خلال الاستثمار في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والمؤشرات والأصول المختلفة الأخرى. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تتوقع أن تصبح ثريًا بين عشية وضحاها ، فسوف ينتهي بك الأمر بالتعامل مع محتالين مثل Encoretrade. هذا مخطط ليس له ما يظهر. يستخدمون فقط المعلومات الخاطئة. 

إن منح الكيان ميزة الشك لن يؤدي إلا إلى تركك منتشيًا وجافًا. علاوة على ذلك ، تم بالفعل إدراج المخطط في القائمة السوداء من قبل السلطة. المشروع يفتقر إلى منصة تداول. يزعمون أيضًا أنهم يقومون بتعدين العملات الرقمية. ومع ذلك ، فإن موقع مزارع التعدين الخاصة بهم أو كيفية التعامل مع تكاليف التعدين غير متوفر. 

استثمر مع مخططات استثمار عملة معماة شرعية وشفافة إذا كنت ترغب في كسب دخل سلبي. هذه هي المشاريع التي كانت موجودة في السوق لسنوات. ستلقي المراجعة من الشركات الحقيقية مزيدًا من الضوء على ما يمكن توقعه. 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Encoretrade Review: Avoid this Blacklisted Broker (Encoretrade.ltd)

Encoretrade Review
  • Fund Safety
  • License and Registration
  • Contact Details and Customer Support
0.5

Summary

Encoretrade presents a fake registration form from the Australian government. It proves how low this scheme will go to win the trust of their victims. Furthermore, a registration certificate does not mean much when it comes to fund safety. What really counts is having a regulatory form.

Encoretrade claims it is a secure and genuine investment company. They allegedly have all the features that investors may need to become successful. The platform only guarantees high growth. The products that the firm offers are volatile. However, the entity does not care to elaborate on how it plans to manage the risks.

Encoretrade Review, Encoretrade Company

The products available include; binary options (which are dangerous and several regulatory bodies in the market do not license to offer the assets), forex, commodities, stocks, shares, and cryptocurrency mining. Digital currency mining used to be one of the ways of getting rich quickly. 

However, currently, it is hard to enter the market. This is because the process is expensive. Individuals who cannot afford the equipment end up joining existing ventures. The number of coins available on the market also affects the price. If You encounter a scheme that only guarantees high profitability, think twice. Do not fall for the scammers. 

Invest with reputable and genuine cryptocurrency investment companies. These are some of the best platforms in the market. You will generate passive income. Moreover, the entity provides sufficient information about its services. 

Encoretrade.ltd Review

They are extremely tactical. Encoretrade allegedly focuses on meeting the needs of its clients. The registration process is simple. The scheme is accepting digital currency payments. Despite the cryptos revolutionizing the world and making payment easy, scammers use them to hide their identities. Additionally, it also limits clients from issuing a chargeback.

Encoretrade allegedly has an outstanding history in the market. The broker displays statistics to win over investors. The data is not verified, and we believe the company is using these figures to attract more victims. The platform fails to reveal how it plans to protect the data of users. 

This being a shady venture, the SSL certificate is not adequate protection. They can violate your privacy by selling the information to criminals. We urge investors to find better investment companies in the market. You are not safe with this broker. The information and qualification of the individuals handling your funds are hidden. 

Trading Conditions of Encoretrade

Encoretrade is a Jack of all trades. They ought to have superior trading platforms. Unfortunately, the broker does not even have a basic interface. Therefore, they can’t trade. The best schemes in the market will assist you to generate passive income. 

There is no leverage or spread to expect from this platform. Investors should be smart and avoid the venture like the plague. The average market standard for the spread is 1 pip, and then leverage that the EU financial body approves is 1:30. For the Canadian and the USA, it is 1:50. 

Withdrawal and Deposits

You can deposit funds via Ethereum, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash, and Perfect money. The venture guarantees that the withdrawal process takes place instantly. Payment methods like credit and debit cards will allow you to issue a chargeback. The entity is discrete with its trading conditions. 

Encoretrade fails to set up the least amount that investors should invest. The fees, commission, and processing time are all missing. The broker does not have a license. Getting your money once you deposit won’t be possible. 

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Regulation and Registration Status of Encoretrade

Encoretrade presents a fake registration form from the Australian government. It proves how low this scheme will go to win the trust of their victims. Furthermore, a registration certificate does not mean much when it comes to fund safety. What really counts is having a regulatory form.

Encoretrade.ltd Review, Encoretrade.ltd Regulation

Australia has one of the best financial watchdogs. They ensure that the funds of traders are safe. The Canadian regulator has blacklisted the platform for operating illegally in its country. Additionally, the Spanish body does not approve of the company. Investors should take the two red flags seriously.  

It is impossible to go after the people behind Encoretrade. Moreover, we suspect that they are not qualified to run the activities of the platform. It is point blank that this broker is a nasty scam. The money that you cash in will never be recovered. The entity does not even have a Term and Condition policy. 

Customer Support and Contact Details

The available address shows that the scheme is operating from Australia. If you have an issue, you should leave your contact details behind then the broker will reach you. The company is promising traders huge profits, yet they do not have enough funds to hire responsive and professional support. 

Forget about being rich with this company. All that you are going to get is a bad experience. We have already proved that there is no trading happening behind closed doors. The scheme has a referral program. We assume that this is one of their popular ways of trapping more victims. 

Client Feedback

The venture has several positive reviews. The problem is that the people that leave this information behind are anonymous. Additionally, we got the information in TrustPilot the monitor of this platform is not thorough. People that have not used the company before end up giving misleading data.

Another worrying factor is that there is no proof of payment. Once you believe the reviews, you will make losses. You must double-check the information. We suggest that you review it thoroughly. 

However, some are displeased with Encoretrade. They claim to have lost a huge amount of money. They are only allowing clients to withdraw for the first time. Sadly, if you deposit more money, the scheme withholds the payment. The broker is asking for more money for them to pay back.

Encoretrade False Testimonials

Encoretrade also pulls out an old trick. The platform designates a particular section that showcases investors that are reviewing the platform. There isn’t even a single negative review. They cherry-pick the information to trap innocent clients. There is no genuine data. 

Furthermore, the reviews are in statement form. The company has left them behind. No one has made profits with the broker. If you want to trade wisely, then we suggest you look for a transparent company. 

The Domain Insight

Encoretrade.ltd made its first digital footprint in November 2020. The entity does not have a trading history. Their domain name was recently renewed in June 2021. It shall expire in November 2021. The traffic visiting the platform does not match the praises that the company is showering itself. Moreover, we cannot tell the actual location of their victims. 

Final Verdict

You can make money by investing in forex, cryptocurrency, indices, and other various assets. However, if you expect to get rich overnight, you will only end up dealing with fraudsters like Encoretrade. This is a scheme that has nothing to show. They only use false information. 

Giving the entity the benefit of the doubt will only leave you high and dry. Furthermore, the scheme has already been blacklisted by the authority. The venture lacks a trading platform. They also claim to be mining digital currencies. However, the location of their mining farms or how they handle the mining costs is not available. 

Invest with transparent legit cryptocurrency investment schemes if you want to earn passive income. These are ventures that have been in the market for years. The review from the genuine firms will shed more light on what to expect. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *