ETHBTC Investment Limited: وسيط فوركس مليء بالأكاذيب

مراجعة ETHBTC المحدودة للاستثمار
  • أمان الصندوق
  • خدمة العملاء
0.3

الملخص

إذا كنت تبحث عن الاستثمار في سوق الفوركس ، فهذه ليست الشركة المناسبة لك. الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذه العملية لا يهتمون برضا العملاء. هم فقط في السوق لسرقة أموال الناس. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس لدينا أي فكرة عمن يقف وراء هذه الشركة. هؤلاء الناس يخفون هوياتهم لسبب ما. 

ETHBTC Investment Limited هي وسيط فوركس مع بعض من أسوأ ظروف التداول في السوق. ومع ذلك ، تحاول هذه الشركة إقناع العملاء بأنهم أفضل وسيط لتداول العملات الأجنبية. لكن هذا أبعد ما يكون عن الحقيقة. هذه الشركة هي عملية احتيالية أخرى تتطلع إلى سرقة أموال الناس.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك معرفة أن هذه الشركة في حاجة ماسة إلى جذب جميع أنواع الأشخاص. ينشغل المؤسسون في إرفاق مؤشرات العملة المشفرة دون سبب. ليس لديهم أي ارتباط بالعملات المشفرة على الإطلاق. إنهم يريدون فقط أن يبدوا وكأنهم يعرفون ما يفعلونه. لا تذهب إلى هذه الشركة متوقعًا الحصول على أي خدمات احترافية.

مراجعة ETHBTC المحدودة للاستثمار ، شركة ETHBTC Investment Limited

هذا هو السبب في أنك لا يجب أن تأخذ كلمات جوفاء للشركة. يجب أن يقدموا لك أولاً دليلًا على أنهم يستطيعون الوفاء بما وعدوا به. هناك الكثير من المحتالين الذين يتطلعون إلى سرقة أموال المستثمرين.

من الأفضل أن تتمسك بـ أفضل وسطاء الفوركس الشرعيين في السوق. مثل هذه الشركات موجودة في السوق منذ فترة طويلة ولديها ثقة الآلاف من المتداولين المخضرمين. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنهم أن يؤكدوا لك سلامة أموالك.

مراجعة Ethbtcforex.com

الموقع الرسمي لهذه الشركة هو أول علامة على تعاملنا مع عملية احتيال. تصميم الموقع رديء ، وهناك الكثير من المعلومات المفقودة. تعد فجوات المعلومات أمرًا شائعًا في العمليات الاحتيالية. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك معرفة أننا لا نتعامل مع محترفين. 

علاوة على ذلك ، يقدم هؤلاء الأشخاص بعض التحليل الفني للعملاء. هذه ليست خدمة تريد الحصول عليها من أشخاص مجهولين على الإنترنت. على الأقل ، يجب على هؤلاء الأفراد تقديم أنفسهم وتقديم نتائج تداولهم. لسوء الحظ ، لم تهتم هذه الشركة بما يكفي لتقديم المتداولين الخبراء إلى فريقها.

فيما يتعلق بمنصة التداول ، توفر هذه الشركة منصة MT5 لعملائها. هذه واحدة من أكثر المنصات شعبية بين المتداولين المخضرمين لسبب ما. يسمح بإجراء المعاملات بنقرة واحدة والتنفيذ الفوري. 

ومع ذلك ، هذا ليس شيئًا للتباهي به. هذه المنصة هي معيار صناعي توفره معظم الشركات. علاوة على ذلك ، هذا لا يعني شيئًا إذا لم تتمكن الشركة من توفير بيئة تجارية آمنة لك. للأسف ، هذا هو الحال مع هذه الشركة.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن دعم عملاء هذه الشركة فظيع. الطريقة الوحيدة للاتصال بفريق الدعم هي إرسال بريد إلكتروني إليهم على support@ethbtcforex.com. نعلم جميعًا أن رسائل البريد الإلكتروني يمكن أن تمر أيامًا دون رد. هذا ليس ما تريده في موقف حرج.

شروط تداول ETHBTC Investment Limited

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، فإن هذه الشركة لديها بعض من أسوأ ظروف التداول في السوق. أدنى فارق أسعار تقدمه هذه الشركة يبلغ 25 نقطة. هذا ليس بالقرب من معيار الصناعة. ليس لدينا أي فكرة عمن تحاول هذه الشركة خداع. يجب تجنب هذه الشركة مثل الطاعون. وإلا ستخسر أموالك ولن يكون لديك من تلجأ إليه.

مراجعة احتيال ETHBTC Investment Limited ، ميزات ETHBTC Investment Limited

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن النفوذ الذي تقدمه هذه الشركة سخيف بنفس القدر. يبلغ الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية 1: 100. هذا على الرغم من ادعائهم أنهم أعضاء في وزارة الخارجية. الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية MFA هو 1:50 لوسطاء الفوركس. هذا يدل على أن هذه الشركة لا تحترم الشروط التنظيمية.

هذا ليس المكان الذي تريد أموالك كمستثمر. هؤلاء الأشخاص يتطلعون فقط إلى الاستفادة من المستثمرين المتحمسين في السوق. لا تصدق الامتيازات التي يعدون بها. هذه مجرد أدوات تسويقية.

الإيداع والسحب لشركة ETHBTC Investment Limited

ستوفر أي شركة جادة خيارات دفع مختلفة لاستيعاب غالبية عملائها. لسوء الحظ ، لا تذكر هذه الشركة خيارات الدفع التي تدعمها مقدمًا. ترك المؤسسون هذا الأمر للعملاء ليعرفوه بأنفسهم. لن تترك أي شركة شرعية مثل هذه المعلومات الهامة.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الحد الأدنى للإيداع الذي تدعمه هذه الشركة مرتفع بشكل استثنائي. لن تقبل ETHBTC Investment Limited سوى حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 1000 دولار. هذا هو عشرة أضعاف ما هو معيار الصناعة. تقبل العديد من الشركات الشرعية حدًا أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 100 دولار. يبدو أن هذه الشركة تتطلع إلى تحقيق ربح حقيقي سريع.

المؤسسون والموقع الجغرافي

من المهم جدًا معرفة الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء الشركة التي تستثمر فيها. سيعطيك ذلك نظرة ثاقبة حول ما يمكن توقعه من الشركة. بشكل عام ، يجب ألا تستثمر أبدًا في الشركات التي يديرها أشخاص ذوو خلفيات مشبوهة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك الكثير من المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها الاستثمار في الأشخاص الغامضين على الإنترنت.

مما لا يثير الدهشة ، أن هذه الشركة لا تقدم لنا أيًا من مؤسسيها. لا توجد وجوه أو أسماء على الموقع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس لهذه الشركة حضور على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. هذه سمة مشتركة للعمليات الاحتيالية. يخفي مؤسسو هذه الشركات هوياتهم لتجنب مواجهة القانون.

علاوة على ذلك ، من المستحيل تعقب هؤلاء الأشخاص. عنوان مقرهم هو لغزا. يزعم المؤسسون أنهم أطلقوا الشركة في المملكة المتحدة. لكنهم يزعمون أن الشركة كيان منظم في الولايات المتحدة. هذا محير جدا. 

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك معرفة أن هذه الشركة تستهدف المواطنين الصينيين واليابانيين والكوريين. يدعم الموقع كل هذه اللغات. هذا يجعل من المستحيل تتبع الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذه الشركة. 

التنظيم وسلامة الصندوق

من الجيد دائمًا الاستثمار في شركة غير منظمة. هذه بداية قصة رهيبة. وسطاء الفوركس غير الخاضعين للتنظيم غير قانونيين في معظم الولايات القضائية. أنت لا تريد أن تكون عميلاً لأحد عندما يغلقه القانون. 

تدعي ETHBTC Investment Limited أنها شركة خاضعة لرقابة وزارة الخارجية. لحسن الحظ ، من السهل التحقق من الحالة التنظيمية لأي شركة على موقع MFA. بحثنا في هذه الشركة على موقع وزارة الخارجية ، وما وجدناه رفع العلم الأحمر. تظهر النتائج أن ETHBTC Investment Limited ليست عضوًا في MFA.

هذه الشركة تكذب بشأن لوائحها فقط لجذب المستثمرين. الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذه الشركة يديرون عملية غير قانونية وهم يعرفون ذلك. ليس هناك من يخبرنا بما يرغب هؤلاء الناس في القيام به لسرقة أموالك.

لا يمكن لأي شركة غير خاضعة للتنظيم أن تضمن لك سلامة أموالك. لا تمتلك الشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم الخدمات المصرفية المناسبة لحماية أموال المستخدمين. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على حماية الأنظمة على الموقع.

لا يوجد ذكر للبرامج أو الأجهزة التي تستخدمها هذه الشركة لحماية أنظمتها. هذا يعني أن المتسللين يمكنهم الوصول إلى أموالك وسرقتها.

الحكم النهائي

إذا كنت تبحث عن الاستثمار في سوق الفوركس ، فهذه ليست الشركة المناسبة لك. الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذه العملية لا يهتمون برضا العملاء. هم فقط في السوق لسرقة أموال الناس. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس لدينا أي فكرة عمن يقف وراء هذه الشركة. هؤلاء الناس يخفون هوياتهم لسبب ما. 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذا كيان غير منظم. لا يمكن لمثل هذه الشركة أن تضمن لك سلامة أموالك. إنها فكرة مروعة أن تستثمر في شركة غير منظمة. مثل هذه الشركات غير قانونية ، وسيغلقها القانون في النهاية.

لحسن الحظ ، هناك وسطاء الفوركس الشرعيين يمكنك الاستثمار فيها على الفور. ظلت مثل هذه الشركات في السوق لفترة طويلة بما يكفي وتتمتع بثقة الآلاف من التجار المخضرمين. سوف يقدمون لك خدمات احترافية دون المساومة على راحة بالك.

 

6 الردود على "ETHBTC Investment Limited: وسيط فوركس مليء بالأكاذيب"

  1. ديوان رياض الدين

    استثمرت أكثر من 10000 دولار. تمت إحالتي من قبل فتاة سنغافورية كانت صديقة لي منذ 6 أشهر.
    لقد فقدت كل رصيد $ الآن في 1000 $ ولكن لا يمكنني سحبه. لا يسمح ETHBTC بالسحب.
    هل يمكن لأي شخص مساعدتي في سحب هذا.

    • جاي

      مرحبا نحن نفس الحالة فتاة من الصين دعوني على هذا الموقع. علمت خدمة الأزياء وتلك الفتاة نفسها أنهما مرتبطان ببعضهما البعض. من الصعب أيضًا الانسحاب ، فهم محتالون.

      • اكثر شئ

        لقد فعلت أيضًا نفس الشيء الذي فعلته تلك الفتاة أيضًا في الصين وأخبرتني بنفس الأشياء ، لقد وضعت أموالًا في حسابك واتبع أمري ، لقد وضعت حوالي 70000 دولار والآن أحتاج إلى السحب ، لذا أخبروني أنه يجب أن تدفع لنا 20٪ بعد ذلك يمكنك الانسحاب

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

ETHBTC Investment Limited: A Forex Broker Full of Lies

ETHBTC Investment Limited Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
0.3

Summary

If you are looking to invest in the forex market, this is not the company for you. The people behind this operation do not care about customer satisfaction. They are only in the market to steal people’s funds. Moreover, we have no idea who is behind this company. These people are hiding their identities for a reason. 

ETHBTC Investment Limited is a forex broker with some of the worst trading conditions in the market. Nonetheless, this company tries to convince clients that they are the best broker for forex trading. However, this is far from the truth. This company is yet another fraudulent operation looking to steal people’s funds.

Furthermore, you can tell that this company is desperate to attract all kinds of people. The founders are busy attaching cryptocurrency tickers for no reason. They have no association with cryptocurrencies whatsoever. They only want to look like they know what they are doing. Do not go into this company expecting to get any professional services.

ETHBTC Investment Limited Review, ETHBTC Investment Limited Company

This is why you should never just take a company’s empty words. They should first provide you with evidence that they can deliver what they promise. There are far too many scammers looking to steal investors’ funds.

You better stick with the top legitimate forex brokers in the market. Such companies have been in the market for a long time and have the trust of thousands of seasoned traders. Moreover, they can assure you of your funds’ safety.

Ethbtcforex.com Review

The official website for this company is the first sign that we are dealing with a scam. The website has a poor design, and there is a lot of missing information. Information gaps are a common thing with fraudulent operations. In this case, you can tell that we are not dealing with professionals. 

Furthermore, these people provide some technical analysis to customers. This is not a service you want to be taking from unidentifiable people on the Internet. At the very least, such individuals should introduce themselves and present their trading results. Unfortunately, this company did not care enough to introduce the expert traders on its team.

In terms of a trading platform, this company is providing an MT5 platform to its clients. This is one of the most popular platforms among seasoned traders for a reason. It allows for one-click transactions and instant execution. 

However, this is not something to brag about. This platform is an industry-standard that most companies provide. Moreover, this means nothing if the company cannot provide you with a safe trading environment. Sadly, this is the case with this company.

Furthermore, this company’s customer support is terrible. The only way to contact the support team is by emailing them at support@ethbtcforex.com. We all know that emails can go days without a reply. This is not what you want in a critical situation.

ETHBTC Investment Limited Trading Conditions

As mentioned earlier, this company has some of the worst trading conditions in the market. The lowest spread this company offers stands at 25 pips. This is nowhere near the industry standard. We have no idea who this company is trying to fool. You should avoid this company like the plague. Otherwise, you will lose your money, and you will have no one to turn to.

ETHBTC Investment Limited Scam Review, ETHBTC Investment Limited Features

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Further, the leverage that this company offers is equally ridiculous. The maximum leverage stands at 1:100. This is despite them claiming they are a member of the MFA. The  MFA caps maximum leverage at 1:50 for forex brokers. This shows that this company does not respect regulatory stipulations.

This is not where you want your money as an investor. These people are only looking to take advantage of eager investors in the market. Do not believe the perks that they promise. These are just marketing tools.

ETHBTC Investment Limited Deposit and Withdrawal

Any serious company will provide various payment options to accommodate the majority of its clients. Unfortunately, this company does not state the payment options that it supports upfront. The founders left this for the clients to figure out on their own. No legitimate company would leave out such critical information.

Moreover, the minimum deposit that this company supports is exceptionally high. ETHBTC Investment Limited will only accept a minimum deposit of $1000. This is ten times what is the industry standard. Many legitimate companies will accept a minimum deposit of $100. It seems that this company is looking to make a quick buck real quick.

Founders and Physical Location

It is very important to know the people behind the company that you are investing in. That will give you some insight into what to expect from the company. Generally, you should never invest in companies run by people with shady backgrounds. Additionally, there are too many risks involved in investing in mysterious people on the internet.

Unsurprisingly, this company does not introduce us to any of its founders. There are no faces or names on the website. Additionally, this company does not have a social media presence. This is a common characteristic of fraudulent operations. Founders of such companies hide their identities to avoid facing the law.

Furthermore, it is impossible to track these people down. The address for their headquarters is a mystery. The founders claim they launched the company in the UK. But they claim the company is a regulated entity in the US. This is very confusing. 

Moreover, you can tell that this company is targeting Chinese, Japanese, and Korean citizens. The website supports all these languages. This makes it impossible to track the people behind this company. 

Regulation and Fund Safety

It is always a bad idea to invest in an unregulated company. That is the beginning of a terrible story. Unregulated forex brokers are illegal in most jurisdictions. You do not want to be the customer of one when the law shuts them down. 

ETHBTC Investment Limited claims to be a company regulated by the MFA. Fortunately, it is easy to check the regulatory status of any company on the MFA website. We searched this company on the MFA website, and what we found raised a red flag. The results show that ETHBTC Investment Limited is not a member of the MFA.

This company is lying about its regulations just to attract investors. The people behind this company are running an illegal operation and they know it. There is no telling what such people are willing to do to steal your funds.

No unregulated company can assure you of your funds’ safety. Unregulated companies do not have the right banking set up to protect user funds. Moreover, there is no evidence of systems’ protection on the website.

There is no mention of the software or hardware that this company uses to protect its systems. This means that hackers can access and steal your funds.

Final Verdict

If you are looking to invest in the forex market, this is not the company for you. The people behind this operation do not care about customer satisfaction. They are only in the market to steal people’s funds. Moreover, we have no idea who is behind this company. These people are hiding their identities for a reason. 

Additionally, this is an unregulated entity. Such a company cannot assure you of your funds’ safety. It is a terrible idea to invest in an unregulated company. Such companies are illegal, and the law will eventually shut them down.

Luckily, there are legitimate forex brokers that you can invest in right away. Such companies have been in the market long enough and have the trust of thousands of seasoned traders. They will offer you professional services without compromising your peace of mind.

 

6 Replies to “ETHBTC Investment Limited: A Forex Broker Full of Lies”

  1. Riyazuddin Diwan

    I invested more than 10000$. I was referred by a Singaporean Girl who was friend to me since 6 months.
    I lost all $ now balance in 1000$ but I can’t withdraw it. ETHBTC doesn’t allow to withdrawal.
    Can someone help me to get this withdrawn.

    • Jay

      Hi we are same situation a girl from china invite me on that site. Costumer service and that girl have same taught they are connected each other. It’s also hard to withdraw, they are scam.

      • Max

        I have also done same thing that girl also in china and she told me same things,you put money in your account and follow my command,I put around 70000$ and now I need withdraw so they told me you have to pay us 20% after that you can withdraw

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *