مراجعة Euro Capital FX: موقع Eurocapitalfx.com هو عملية احتيال

مراجعة Euro Capital FX
  • اللائحة
  • الموثوقية
  • أمان الصندوق
  • تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء
0.5

الملخص

تعتبر المنصة التي لها تاريخ تداول أفضل من تلك التي تم إنشاؤها مؤخرًا. على الأقل أنت تعرف ما الذي تقوم بالتسجيل فيه. تعمل Euro Capital FX أيضًا بشكل مجهول.

يُزعم أن Euro Capital FX توفر أدوات تداول متميزة لعملائها. يدعي الكيان أنه يعزز ثقة عملائه. لديهم أدوات تداول متعددة لعملائهم. يمكنك بسهولة تنويع محفظتك. ينص المشروع على أنه يوفر شروط تداول أخلاقية للمستثمرين.

يعرضون أنفسهم على أنهم مخطط حسن السمعة وجدير بالثقة. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، هذا ادعاء جريء قادم من مشروع لم يكشف عن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء خدماتهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، انضم المخطط مؤخرًا إلى السوق. 

مراجعة Euro Capital FX ، شركة Euro Capital FX

ومن ثم ، فيما يتعلق بسمعتها الطيبة ، فإن الشركة تكذب. نحث المستثمرين دائمًا على التمسك بالمنصات الأصلية. تعتبر المنصة التي لها تاريخ تداول أفضل من تلك التي تم إنشاؤها مؤخرًا. على الأقل أنت تعرف ما الذي تقوم بالتسجيل فيه. تعمل Euro Capital FX أيضًا بشكل مجهول. 

لا نعرف الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء المخطط. وبالتالي ، لا يمكننا ضمان أن الخبراء يديرون أموالك. غالبًا ما تكون مخططات الاستثمار المجهولة غير مجدية. سوف يتركونك منتشيًا وجافًا. اختاروا أن يظلوا متحفظين لأن السلطة ستضعهم خلف القضبان إذا استفادوا من معلومات محددة تتعلق بمكان وجودهم. 

مراجعة Eurocapitalfx.com

ومن المفارقات أن شركة Euro Capital FX تنص على أنها تتعامل مع سلامة أموال المستثمرين بجدية. ومع ذلك ، فشل الوسيط في الكشف عن المعلومات المتعلقة بالمؤسسة المالية للحفاظ على أمان الأموال. أنت تخاطر بإيداع أموالك التي حصلت عليها بشق الأنفس مباشرة في حساب المحتالين. من المستحيل التعافي منه.

تتفاخر الشركة بأنها تنفذ صفقة بسرعة البرق. بفضل منصة التداول المتفوقة الخاصة بهم. كما يؤكد الكيان للمستثمرين أنه يتقاضى عمولة معقولة. لديهم أيضًا العديد من العروض المربحة التي تهدف إلى جعلهم يكسبون المزيد. ضع في اعتبارك أن المحتالين يميلون إلى استخدام المكافآت لإغراء العملاء. ومع ذلك ، تنطبق بعض الشروط على أن تكون قادرًا على صرف النقود. تأكد من قراءة الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بكل شركة قبل إيداع الأموال.

علاوة على ذلك ، تعارض الهيئات التنظيمية العملاء الذين يقدمون مثل هذه المربحة. توصف عملية فتح الحساب بأنها حلوة. تجنب مشاركة رقم هاتفك أو تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك مع Euro Capital FX. سيستمرون في الوصول إليك حتى تستجيب لمطالبهم. بمجرد أن يسرقوا أموالك ، تصبح عديم الفائدة. ومع ذلك ، فإن المحتالين يغادرون السوق ويعيدون الحياة باسم جديد. لا يزال بإمكانهم الاتصال بك ، واعدًا بتغيير حياتك. 

يميل الكثير من الناس إلى خسارة المال عن طريق اختيار المشروع الخاطئ. يستغرق الأمر وقتًا لتصبح تاجرًا ناجحًا. سيقوم المحتالون بالإعلان عن روبوتهم التجاري المتفوق ، لكنها مجرد محاولة للاحتيال على العملاء الساذجين. احترس من العلم الأحمر الواضح. إذا كان المخطط لا يحتوي على ترخيص ، فتجنب التعامل معه.

فيما يلي قائمة ببعض أفضل شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق. سوف تكسب عوائد في الوقت الحقيقي مع الوسيط. شروط قراءتهم واضحة ودقيقة. ستتمتع بأعلى مستويات الأمان.

حالة التداول والحساب

تدعي Euro Capital FX أنها وسيط ECN شرعي. لديهم أدوات تداول متفوقة. المنصة أيضًا مبتكرة. يعدون المستثمرين بانتشار ضيق ورافعة مالية عالية. حتى أنهم يدعون الفوز بجوائز مختلفة. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على أن الشركة معترف بها لأي شيء.

يحتوي النظام على ثلاثة حسابات تداول. تمتلك الشركة رافعة مالية قدرها 500 للحساب القياسي. الحد الأدنى للعقد التجاري هو 0.01 ، ويتراوح الفارق بين 25 و 30 نقطة. المنتجات المتاحة هي ؛ المؤشرات والأسهم والسلع والعملات الأجنبية. يُزعم أن الكيان يقدم واجهة تداول MT5. هذه واحدة من منصات التداول المتفوقة والقوية في السوق.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

السحب والودائع

تشمل طرق الدفع المدرجة ؛ PayPal و Neteller و Perfect Money و Skrill و FasaPay و BitPay. أقل مبلغ يمكنك إيداعه هو 200 دولار. لا يمكننا التحقق مما إذا كان النظام يقبل ما يعرضه. لقد رأينا المحتالين يقبلون طرقًا غريبة ومبهمة تحد من التجار من إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة.

مراجعة Eurocapitalfx.com ، خطط Eurocapitalfx.com

علاوة على ذلك ، لم يتم الكشف عن متطلبات السحب. إن احتمالية عدم قيام المخطط الخارجي بمعالجة انسحاب المتداولين مرتفع للغاية. لم نواجه بعد أي شخص سحب الأموال بنجاح من المخطط. 

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء

يشير عنوان Euro Capital FX إلى أن الشركة تتداول من St Vincent و Grenadines. لديهم رقم هاتف وعنوان بريد إلكتروني. من المستحيل الوصول إلى وسيط خارجي بعد أن يسرق أموالك. أغلقت غالبية المشاريع نظامها وألغيت رقم هاتفها. إذا تمكنت من الحصول عليها ، فتوقع علاجًا غير أخلاقي. 

الهدف الرئيسي لمخططات بونزي هو الحصول على المزيد من المال من ضحاياهم. إذا طلبت الانسحاب ، فسيبدأ المشروع في طلب الرسوم الضريبية والرسوم الأخرى غير المفصح عنها. يدعي الكيان أيضًا أن لديه مكتبًا في دبي ، لكن هذا غير صحيح. لا أحد يعرف من أين تنفذ Euro Capital FX أنشطتها. 

نوصيك بالالتزام بالشركات الشرعية لأنها توظف دعمًا احترافيًا. يتعاملون مع استفسارات التجار في الوقت المحدد. أيضًا ، إذا واجهت أي عقبة ، فأنت متأكد من وجودهم للمساعدة. 

الوضع التنظيمي لشركة Euro Capital FX 

الكيان ينشأ من SVG. يوجد في الدولة هيئة تنظيمية ، لكنها أصدرت بيانًا يشير إلى أنها لا تشرف على أنشطة التداول عبر الإنترنت. هذا بعد أن تستمر منصات متعددة في سرقة الأموال من التجار الأبرياء من خلال الزعم بأنها تعمل في البلاد بشكل قانوني. 

وبالتالي ، لا توفر المنصة أمان الأموال للمستثمرين. إنهم لا يعملون مع مؤسسة مالية حسنة السمعة. لا يوجد فصل بين الأموال في المخطط. علاوة على ذلك ، تفتقر Euro Capital FX إلى شركة أم. لا يوجد أحد يلاحقه بمجرد خروج المشروع من السوق.

تعمل الشركة أيضًا بشكل مجهول. تطلب الحكومة من جميع شركات الاستثمار الكشف عن معلومات تتعلق بالمؤسس والمحللين الماليين ومديري الحسابات. هذا يضمن حصول الأشخاص المؤهلين على تشغيل النظام الأساسي. 

يمكن لخطط الاستثمار في الخارج الخروج من السوق دون سابق إنذار ، والسعي وراء الشركة يكاد يكون مستحيلاً. دبي لديها منظم مالي الإمارات العربية المتحدة (CBUAE). تحققنا من قاعدة البيانات ولم نتمكن من العثور على Euro Capital FX. 

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يحتوي مخطط بونزي على وثيقة قانونية. لذلك ، لا يوجد ما يربط الشركة بالعملاء. يمكن للشركة أن تقرر تطبيق رسوم خفية. تجنب الشركات غير المرخصة بأي ثمن.

مراجعة العملاء

Euro Capital FX هو مشروع ليس لديه شهادات من العملاء. دون معرفة تجربة عملائهم ، فأنت تقوم بالتسجيل في شيء لا تعرفه. مخطط بونزي غير جدير بالثقة. المنصات الشرعية لديها مراجعات لعملائها على مواقع الأطراف الثالثة. 

على الجانب الآخر ، يستخدم المحتالون معلومات خاطئة لجذب المتداولين. ستجد قسم الشهادة الذي كتبوه بأنفسهم. يقوم المسوقون أيضًا بإرهاق أنفسهم لخداع التجار الساذجين الذين يكسبونهم من المخطط. 

الحكم النهائي

Euro Capital FX هي منصة غير أصلية. الانضمام إليهم ، أنت تشعل النار بنفسك. لن تحصل أبدًا على نتيجة إيجابية من خلال التعامل مع مخطط غير منظم. سوف تقضي معظم وقتك في الذعر بشأن المجهول. المحتالون تكتيكيون ، ويغادرون الصناعة عندما لا تتوقع ذلك.

استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية الشرعية بدلاً من المخاطرة ببياناتك ومعلوماتك مع المحتالين. سوف تكسب عوائد في الوقت الحقيقي. علاوة على ذلك ، لديهم محترفين ودعم موثوق. 

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Euro Capital FX Review: Eurocapitalfx.com is a Fraud

Euro Capital FX Review
  • Regulation
  • Reliability
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details and Customer Support
0.5

Summary

A platform with a trading history is better than the one that has recently been established. At least you know what you are signing up for. Euro Capital FX is also operating anonymously.

Euro Capital FX allegedly provides premium trading tools for their clients. The entity claims it boosts the confidence of its clients. They have multiple trading tools for their clients. You can easily diversify your portfolio. The venture states it provides ethical trading conditions for investors.

They feature themselves as a reputable and trustworthy scheme. For starters, this is a bold claim coming from a venture that has not disclosed the people behind their services. Additionally, the scheme has recently joined the market. 

Euro Capital FX Review, Euro Capital FX Company

Hence, regarding being reputable, the firm is lying. We always urge investors to stick to genuine platforms. A platform with a trading history is better than the one that has recently been established. At least you know what you are signing up for. Euro Capital FX is also operating anonymously. 

We do not know the people that are behind the scheme. Hence, we cannot guarantee that experts are managing your money. Anonymous investment schemes are often to no good. They will leave you high and dry. They choose to remain discreet because the authority will put them behind bars if they avail concrete information regarding their whereabouts. 

Eurocapitalfx.com Review

Ironically, Euro Capital FX states it handles the safety of investors’ funds seriously. Nonetheless, the broker fails to disclose information regarding the financial institution to keep the money safe. You risk depositing your hard-earned money directly to the account of the fraudsters. It is impossible to recover from it.

The company brags it executes a trade at lightning speed. Thanks to their superior trading platform. The entity also assures investors it charges a reasonable commission. They also have several lucrative offers that aim to make them earn more. Keep in mind that scammers tend to use bonuses to entice clients. However, some conditions apply for you to be able to cash out. Ensure that you read the terms and conditions of every firm before depositing money.

Furthermore, the regulatory bodies are against clients offering such lucrative. The account opening process is described as sweet. Avoid sharing your phone number or contact details with Euro Capital FX. They will keep reaching you until you heed their demands. Once they steal your funds, you become useless. However, scammers leave the market and resurrect with a new name. They can still contact you, promising to change your life. 

Many people tend to lose money by choosing the wrong venture. It takes time to become a successful trader. Con artists will advertise their superior trading bot, but it is only an attempt to defraud naive clients. Watch out for the obvious red flag. If a scheme does not have a license, avoid doing business with them.

Here is a list of some of the best forex trading companies in the market. You will earn real-time returns with the broker. Their reading conditions are clear and precise. You get to enjoy top-notch security.

Trading Condition and Account

Euro Capital FX claims it is a legit ECN broker. They have superior trading tools. The platform is also innovative. They promise investors a tight spread and high leverage. They even claim to win various awards. However, there is no proof that the firm is recognized for anything.

The scheme has three trading accounts. The firm has a leverage of 500 for the standard account. The minimum trade lot is 0.01, and the spread ranges from 25 to 30 pips. The available products are; indices, shares, commodities, and forex. The entity is allegedly offering an MT5 trading interface. This is one of the superior and powerful trading platforms in the market.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Withdrawal and Deposits

The listed payment methods include; PayPal, Neteller, Perfect Money, Skrill, FasaPay, and BitPay. The least amount that you can deposit is $200. We cannot validate if the scheme is accepting what it displays. We have seen scammers accepting weird and shady methods that limit traders from issuing a chargeback.

Eurocapitalfx.com Review, Eurocapitalfx.com Plans

Moreover, the withdrawal requirements are not disclosed. Their possibility of the offshore scheme not processing the withdrawal of traders is extremely high. We are yet to encounter anyone that successfully withdrew funds from the scheme. 

Contact Details and Customer Support

Euro Capital FX address indicates the firm is trading from St Vincent and the Grenadines. They have a phone number and an email address. It is impossible to reach an offshore broker after they steal your funds. The majority of the ventures shut down their system and deactivated their phone number. If you manage to get hold of them, expect unethical treatment. 

The main objective of Ponzi schemes is to get more money from their victims. If you request a withdrawal, the venture will start requesting taxation fees and other undisclosed charges. The entity also claims to have an office in Dubai, but this is false. Nobody knows where Euro Capital FX is carrying out its activities from. 

We recommend that you stick to legit companies as they hire professional support. They handle the queries of traders on time. Also, if you experience any hitch, you are assured that they are there to assist. 

Regulation Status of Euro Capital FX 

The entity originates from SVG. The country has a regulatory body, but they issued a statement indicating they do not oversee online trading activities. This is after multiple platforms continue to steal funds from innocent traders by purporting to operate in the country legally. 

Hence, the platform does not offer fund safety to investors. They do not work with a reputable financial institution. There is no segregation of funds in the scheme. Moreover, Euro Capital FX lacks a parent company. There is no one to go after once the venture exits the market.

The company is also operating anonymously. The government requires that all investment firms reveal information regarding the founder, financial analysts, and account managers. This ensures that qualified people get to run a platform. 

Offshore investment schemes can exit the market without notice, and going after the firm is nearly impossible. Dubai has a financial regulator United Arab Emirates (CBUAE). We checked on the database and couldn’t find Euro Capital FX. 

Moreover, the Ponzi scheme does not have a legal document. Therefore, there is nothing that binds the company to the clients. The firm can decide to apply hidden charges. Avoid unlicensed firms at all costs.

Clients Review

Euro Capital FX is a venture that does not have client testimonials. Without knowing their customers’ experience, you are signing up for something that you do not know.  The Ponzi scheme is untrustworthy. Legit platforms have reviews of their clients on third parties websites. 

Scammers, on the other side, use false information to attract traders. You will find a testimonial section that they have written themselves. Their marketers also overwork themselves deceiving naive traders they are earning from the scheme. 

Final Verdict

Euro Capital FX is a platform that is not genuine. Joining them, you are tosing yourself on fire. You will never attain a positive outcome by dealing with an unregulated scheme. You will spend most of your time panicking about the unknown. The scammers are tactical, and they leave the industry when you least expect it.

Invest with legit forex trading companies instead of risking your data and information with fraudsters. You will earn real time returns. Moreover, they have professionals and reliable support. 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *