مراجعة Executive Pro FX: منصة شادي Executiveprofx.com

مراجعة Executive Pro FX
  • اللائحة
  • التسجيل
  • أمان الصندوق
  • دعم العملاء
0.5

الملخص

Executive Pro FX هي عملية احتيال لا تهدف إلى مساعدة المستثمرين على تحقيق أهدافهم. تعمل الشركة بشكل غير قانوني وستختفي في النهاية من الوجود. نحن لا نوصي الجمهور بهذا المشروع المشبوه. هناك منصات أفضل في السوق.

Executive Pro FX شركة غير خاضعة للتنظيم. يمتلك الكيان أيضًا ميزات مشبوهة تجعلنا لا نثق في تشغيله. من المرجح أن يخرج الكيان من السوق عندما لا يتوقعه المستثمرون.

نوصيك أيضًا بالابتعاد عن المشاريع غير المنظمة لتجنب خسارة الأموال. يتعاون الكيان أيضًا مع الشركات التي تقدم خدمات احتيالية. ليس من السهل التفريق بين الشركات الشرعية وبين عمليات الاحتيال ، خاصة إذا كنت مبتدئًا.

Executive Pro FX كيان لا يفعل الكثير لكسب ثقة المستثمرين. لديهم أيضًا خصائص مشابهة للمحتالين. بمجرد اختفاء هذا المشروع من على وجه الأرض ، لن يكون هناك عودة.

استثمر مع وسطاء تداول الفوركس الشرعيين من شأنها أن تحافظ على معلوماتك آمنة من الأطراف الثالثة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستكون سلامة أموالك أولوية. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ليال بلا نوم من خلال الوثوق في وسيط مظلل.

المشاريع غير المنظمة هي تكتيكية ، وسوف تستدعي كل أنواع الوعود. من الصعب مقاومة عروضهم ، خاصة إذا كنت مبتدئًا. نشجع دائمًا على إجراء بحث عن شركة قبل إيداع أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس.

مراجعة Executiveprofx.com

Executive Pro FX شركة تهدر موارد المستثمرين وأموالهم. الشركة شركة خارجية غير شرعية. توفر المنصة معلومات خاطئة لخداع المستثمرين.

يُزعم أن الوسيط المظلل يتداول الأصول المختلفة مثل الأسهم والمؤشرات والسلع. هناك العديد من أزواج تداول العملات الأجنبية التي يمكن للمستثمرين استخدامها. يقدم الكيان سبريد قدره 4.2 نقطة لزوج يورو / دولار أمريكي.

مراجعة Executive Pro FX ، شركة Executive Pro FX

لسوء الحظ ، يجب ألا تفرح بعد مواجهة مثل هذه المكافآت. النطاق يتجاوز سقف السوق ورفع المزيد من الأعلام الحمراء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر Executive Pro FX للمستخدمين حد أقصى للرافعة المالية يبلغ 1: 200. المبلغ يتجاوز بكثير ما تحدده الهيئة التنظيمية.

لذلك ، تزداد فرص المخاطر التي تتعرض لها بمجرد الاستثمار مع هذا الوسيط. تقدم الشركة برامج تداول مبتذلة لعملائها الذين يبدون أساسيين للغاية. منصة تداول فوركس شرعية تقدم منصة تداول MT4 / MT5 ، والتي لها فوائد متعددة للمتداولين.

لا يمكنك تحقيق ربح باستخدام هذا المشروع. الشركة محتال ، والمستثمرون غير راضين عن كيفية إدارة الكيان. تسجيل هذا المشروع لا يثبت أن المشروع شرعي.

ميزات Executive Pro FX

تدعي الشركة أن لديها مجموعة متنوعة من الأصول لعملائها. إنهم يتفاخرون بحصولهم على أكثر من 800 من الأصول. تتداول الشركة أيضًا في العملات المشفرة. يبدو أنهم مشروع متنوع. علاوة على ذلك ، تضمن Executive Pro FX سلامة الأموال للمستثمرين.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

ومع ذلك ، لا ينبغي أن تضع آمالك عالية. الأشخاص الذين يديرون هذا المشروع هم فقط بعد تلبية احتياجاتهم الجشعة. الكيان لا يهتم بالتجار. تذكر الشركة أيضًا أن دعم العملاء متاح 24/7.

مراجعة Executive Pro FX ، ميزات Executive Pro FX

لا يوجد دليل يوضح أن الشركة تساعد عملائها في تحقيق أهدافهم. يُزعم أن لدى Executive Pro FX أيضًا تطبيق للهاتف المحمول لمساعدة المتداولين على التداول بسهولة. تضمن الشركة أنها تقوم بإطلاع عملائها على القضايا الشائعة في السوق.

ستحول مقاطع الفيديو الموجودة في هذه المنصة تحت تصرف عملائها المتداولين المبتدئين إلى مستثمرين محترفين. يقدمون أيضًا مكافأة ، على الرغم من عدم الكشف عن المتطلبات في الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بهم.

سحب وإيداع Executive Pro FX

لدى Executive Pro FX ستة حسابات تداول لعملائها. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه بين 500 دولار وحتى 2,499 دولارًا ، وهو ما يتجاوز معايير السوق. الخدمات التي يقدمها هذا المشروع باهظة الثمن ، ومع ذلك فهي تفتقر إلى المصداقية.

يقدم المشروع أيضًا قرض الهامش وتحليل السوق كل شهر. كلما زاد عدد الأموال التي تودعها ، زادت العائدات بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، زادت الميزات التي تتمتع بها. كما يقدمون ندوات عبر الإنترنت كل أسبوع.

تدعي شركة Executive Pro FX أنها تقوم بتعيين مديري حسابات شخصية لعملائها. يسرد النظام الأساسي العديد من طرق الدفع التي يمكن للعملاء استخدامها. وتشمل هذه؛ Visa و MasterCard و Yandex وغيرها.

المعلومات المتعلقة بفترة عملية السحب غير متوفرة. وذلك لأن الروابط التي من المفترض أن توفر هذه البيانات لا تعمل. هذه ثغرة كبيرة لا نستخف بها.

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء

يوفر Executive Pro FX عنوان المكتب وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف. إنها محاولة موصى بها قام بها النظام الأساسي لإظهار أن لديهم اتصالاً مفتوحًا مع عملائهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن مصدر قلقنا الأكبر هو أنه عندما تحتاج إلى الشركة ، فإنهم سيتخلون عن قضيتهم.

الموقع الفعلي للكيان ليس هو الموقع الذي يعرضونه. المحتالون لن يفجروا غطاءهم هكذا أبدا ؛ لذلك ، عليك أن تكون حذرا. يمكنك الاستعانة بشركات أفضل للاستثمار معها بدلاً من إضاعة وقتك مع Executive Pro FX.

التنظيم والتسجيل

يُزعم أن مقر Executive Pro FX في بلغاريا. على الأقل ، هذا ما تكذب عليه الشركة للمستثمرين. لسوء الحظ ، عندما بحثنا عن هذه الشركة في قاعدة بيانات الرقابة المالية في بلغاريا ، لم نعثر عليها.

احتمال عمل الشركة من منطقة أخرى غير معلنة. تذكر أنه بمجرد أن تثق بهذا الوسيط بأموالك ، فلن تحصل على أمان مالي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يتم فصل الأموال. لذلك ، فإن الأموال المودعة تذهب مباشرة إلى جيب اللصوص.

ملاحظات العملاء

تمكنا من العثور على ملاحظات العملاء بخصوص Executive Pro FX. يبدو أن المستثمرين غير راضين عن كيفية عمل هذه الشركة. إنهم يحذرون المتداولين المحتملين من الابتعاد عن هذه الشركة.

زعمت الشركة أن مقرها في المملكة المتحدة ، والذي تبين أنه كذبة أخرى. مؤسس هذا الكيان هو شخص معروف باسم ديل سميث. هذه شخصية خيالية لا يعرف أحد اسمها الحقيقي.

لتجنب المعاناة من نفس مصير أولئك الذين فقدوا الأموال بالفعل. تجنب Executive Pro FX بأي ثمن. ليس لديهم نية لمساعدة المتداولين. يستخدمون بيانات مزيفة لا تخصهم. لا تتفاجأ بإيجاد مواد ترويجية تسوّق هذا الخداع.

المدير التنفيذي برو FX المجال انسايت

تم تسجيل Executive Pro FX في أبريل 2020. وتهدف الشركة إلى البقاء في الصناعة لمدة عام واحد. المدة قصيرة للغاية ، وفرص عودتهم ضئيلة للغاية. لن يضيع مخطط بونزي أموالهم في تسجيل منصة لأكثر من عام واحد.

إذا لم تكن مقتنعًا بأن هذا الكيان ليس شرعيًا ، فنقترح استخدام خيار بطاقة الائتمان عند إيداع الأموال. هذا لأن العملية تتيح لك 540 يومًا لإجراء عملية رد المبالغ المدفوعة. حركة المرور القادمة على هذا الموقع ليست كثيرة.

الحكم النهائي

لا يزال بلد منشأ المنصة لغزا. لا تنظم هيئات الرقابة المالية الكيان ، وتمويل السلامة شيء لن تحصل عليه منهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه المنصة تقنع التجار بخلاف ذلك بأنهم مرخص لهم بجمع الأموال من الدول الأوروبية.

المغامرة فقط مع شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية الحقيقية موثوقة وشفافة. سيكون لدى الكيانات الشرعية جميع المعلومات والبيانات اللازمة لكسب ثقة المستثمرين. شروط التداول ومتطلبات السحب متاحة.

للأسف ، تم إدراج الشركة في القائمة السوداء من قبل الهيئة المالية الألمانية. لا نعرف عنك ، لكن لا يمكننا أن نوصي بالمخاطرة بأموالك مع هذه الشركة. يظل الأشخاص المسؤولون عن هذه المنصة مجهولين.

9 الردود على "Executive Pro FX Review: Executiveprofx.com Shady Platform"

  1. مهدي باقري

    هم احتيال. أنا طالب وقد خدعوني عن طريق طلب الإيداع ولم يردوا أبدًا على مكالمتي وبريدي الإلكتروني بعد أن حصلوا على الإيداع.

    • مهدي باقري

      هل هناك على أي حال لاستعادة المال. طلبوا مني تحويل البريد الإلكتروني إلى shakepay وحصلوا على المال من shakepay ؛ (

  2. مهدي باقري

    هناك إعلان جديد من جانبهم لإضفاء الشرعية ومخزون MariJuana على Youtube يُظهر أن الأشخاص قاموا بشرائه وحصلوا على ربح مضاعف في وقت قصير. لا تثق بهم أبدًا ، أرسل لي رسالة نصية أو اتصل بي لإخبارك كيف أخذوا أموالي ولم يردوا علي أبدًا.

  3. Kc

    هم مجموعة من المخادعين! المرأة المسماة Jade Paige تتظاهر بأنها مديرة في BC Of ExecutiveProFX. يأخذون معرف GOverntment الصالح الخاص بك ، ويجعلونك تنشئ حسابًا وكلمة مرور ، ويجعلونك تضع أموالك باستخدام SHAKEPAY. إذا كنت لا تعرف أي شيء عن الأسهم ، فقد سمحت لي بالتحدث إلى رجل لهجة نيجيرية من المملكة المتحدة باستخدام +44 رمز البلد ، فقد جعلني أقوم بتنزيل تطبيق WHATS وتطبيق آخر يجب علي تنزيله ، لذلك عندما سألت ما هو التطبيق ، دفعني للقيام بذلك. قلت انتظر ، لذا يجب أن أنظر إلى التطبيق الذي كان يتحدث عنه وأقرأ أن البرنامج يستخدم إذا سمحت لهم بفتحه حتى يتمكنوا من اختراق النظام على هاتفك بحيث يمكنه اختراق هاتفي وسرقة جميع معلوماتك ، التطبيقات التي لديك أشياء تفعلها على هاتفك. تمت سرقة مبلغ 320 دولارًا أمريكيًا ولم أسترد أموالي أبدًا. قاموا بإنشاء لوحة القيادة هذه التي لا وجود لها حتى. يمكنك أن ترى أموالك والأسهم التي هي هراء وأثناء القيام بذلك لا يمكنك حتى فعل أي شيء. إنهم مجموعة من المحتالين يسرقون أموال الناس.

  4. Kc

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بعد القيام بذلك ، لم ينتهوا معك بعد ، بعد السرقة ، سيرسلون لك بريدًا إلكترونيًا آخر تحتاجه لإيداع المزيد من الأموال.

  5. CR

    Hi

    لقد استغرقت في العمل وأعطيتهم 225 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا ، وأظهروا لي ربحًا كبيرًا جنيته. لكنهم وضعوا عقبات أمامي في محاولة سحب أي من الأموال.

    قلبت الطاولات عليهم. أخبرتهم أنني سعيد حقًا بخدمتهم وأردت إيداع 10,000 جنيه إسترليني. قلت ولكن أولاً يجب أن أرى دليلًا على أنه يمكنني الانسحاب بسهولة. قلت إنه سيكون لدي المزيد من الثقة والثقة إذا استطاعوا. أعطيتهم عنوان محفظة Binance الخاص بي وطلبت 1 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا. قلت إننا سنتحدث لاحقًا حول تحويل 225 جنيه إسترليني. لقد قاموا بتحويل الأموال ، في الواقع 10,000 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا ، لذلك قمت حتى بعمل مبلغ صغير. لقد قمت الآن بحظر رقم الهاتف.

    آمل أن تساعد هذه القصة شخصًا آخر في استعادة أمواله

  6. ريتشارد هسو

    ابق بعيدًا عن هذا المخادع. لقد خدعت 1500 دولار كندي من قبل بعض رجال تورنتو ، وسوف كرامر وشرطة تورنتو لا يعرفون حتى اسمه الحقيقي. هذه شركة شبح -ريتشارد هسو

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Executive Pro FX Review: Executiveprofx.com Shady Platform

Executive Pro FX Review
  • Regulation
  • Registration
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
0.5

Summary

Executive Pro FX is a scam that has no intention of helping investors attain their goals. The company is operating illegally and will eventually go out of existence. We do not recommend this suspicious venture to the public. There are better platforms in the market.

Executive Pro FX is a company that is not regulated. The entity also has shady features, which make us not trust their operation. The entity will most likely exit the market when investors least expect it.

We also recommend that you stay away from unregulated ventures to avoid losing funds. The entity also partners with companies that are offering fraudulent services. It is not easy to differentiate between legit firms from a scam, especially if you are a newbie.

Executive Pro FX is an entity that does not do much to win the trust of the investors. They also have characteristics similar to scammers. Once this venture disappears from the face of the earth, there is no coming back.

Invest with legit forex trading brokers that will keep your information safe from third parties. Additionally, your fund safety will be a priority. There is no need to have sleepless nights by trusting a shady broker.

Unregulated ventures are tactical, and they will call with all sorts of promises. It is hard to resist their offers, especially if you are a newbie. We always encourage that you perform research on a company before depositing your hard-earned money.

Executiveprofx.com Review

Executive Pro FX is a company that is wasting the investors’ resources and their funds. The company is an illegitimate offshore firm. The platform provides false information to trick investors.

The shady broker is allegedly trading various assets like stocks, indices, and commodities. There are multiple forex trading pairs which investors can use. The entity is offering a spread of 4.2 pips for EUR/USD pair.

Executive Pro FX Review, Executive Pro FX Company

Unfortunately, you should not rejoice after encountering such rewards. The range is beyond the market cap raising more red flags. Additionally, Executive Pro FX provides users with a leverage cap of 1:200. The amount is way beyond what the regulatory body limits.

Therefore, the higher chances of risks that you are exposed to once you invest with this broker. The firm offers cliché trading software to its clients, who seem very basic. Legit forex trading platform offers MT4/MT5 trading platform, which has multiple benefits for traders.

You cannot make an earning using this venture. The company is a fraud, and investors are not pleased with how the entity is running. The registration of this venture does not prove that the venture is legit.

Features of Executive Pro FX

The company claims that it has a variety of assets for its clients. They brag about having 800 plus assets. The firm is also trading crypto. They appear like a diverse venture. Moreover, Executive Pro FX guarantees fund safety to investors.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

However, you should not put your hopes high. The people running this venture are only after satisfying their own greedy needs. The entity does not care about traders. The firm also states that their customer support is available 24/7.

Executive Pro FX Review, Executive Pro FX Features

There is no evidence that shows the firm is helping their clients attain their goals. Executive Pro FX allegedly also has a mobile application to help traders trade with ease. The company guarantees that it updates its customers on trending issues on the market.

The videos that this platform has at the disposal of their clients will transform novice traders into professional investors. They are also offering a bonus, although the requirements are not disclosed in their terms and conditions.

Executive Pro FX Withdrawal and Deposits

Executive Pro FX has six trading accounts for their clients. The minimum amount you can deposit is between $500 up to $2,499, which is beyond the market standard. The services which this venture is offering are expensive, yet they have no credibility.

The venture is also offering margin loan and market analysis every month. The more funds you deposit, the greater the returns additionally, the more features you get to enjoy. They also offer webinars every week.

Executive Pro FX claims that they assign personal account managers to their clients. The platform list several payment methods that clients can use. These include; Visa, MasterCard, Yandex, among others.

The information on the withdrawal process period is not available. This is because the links that are supposed to provide these data are not functional. This is a major loophole that we don’t take lightly.

Contact Details and Customer Support

Executive Pro FX provides an office address, email address, and telephone number. It a recommendable attempt that the platform has made to show they have open communication with their customers. However, our greatest worry is that when you need the company, they will abandon their cause.

The entity’s actual location is not the one that they display. Scammers will never blow up their cover like that; therefore, you need to be careful. You can use better companies to invest with instead of wasting your time with Executive Pro FX.

Regulation and Registration

Executive Pro FX is allegedly based in Bulgaria. At least, this is what the firm is lying to investors. Unfortunately, when we searched for this company in the Bulgaria financial watchdog database, we did not find them.

The company possibility is operating from another undisclosed area. Remember that once you trust this broker with your funds, you will not get fund safety. Additionally, funds are not segregated. Therefore, funds deposited goes directly into the thieves’ pocket.

Customer Feedback

We managed to find clients’ feedback regarding Executive Pro FX. It appears that investors are not pleased with how this firm operates. They are warning potential traders to keep off this company.

The company allegedly claimed to be based in the UK, which turned out to be another fat lie. The founder of this entity is someone known as Dale Smith. This is a fictional character that nobody knows their real name.

To avoid suffering the same fate as those that have already lost funds. Avoid Executive Pro FX at all costs. They have no intention of helping traders. They use fake data that does not belong to them. Do not be surprised to find promotional material marketing this scam.

Executive Pro FX Domain Insight

The Executive Pro FX was registered in April 2020. The company aims at being in the industry for one year. The duration is so short, and the chances of them coming back are very slim. Ponzi scheme will not waste their funds registering a platform for more than one year.

If you are not convinced that this entity is not legit, we suggest using the credit card option when depositing funds. This is because the process allows you 540 days to conduct a chargeback. The traffic that is coming on this website is not much.

Final Verdict

The platform origin country remains a mystery. Financial watchdogs do not regulate the entity, and fund safety is something that you will not get from them. However, this platform convinces traders otherwise that they are licensed to collect funds from the European Nations.

Venture only with the real forex trading companies that are reliable and transparent. Legit entities will have all the necessary information and data to win the trust of the investors. The trading conditions, as well as the withdrawal requirements, are accessible.

Sadly, the company has been blacklisted by the German financial body. We don’t know about you, but we cannot recommend risking your funds with this firm. The people that are responsible for this platform remain anonymous.

7 Replies to “Executive Pro FX Review: Executiveprofx.com Shady Platform”

  1. Mehdi Bagheri

    They are scam. I am a student and They have scammed me by asking for deposit and never responded my call and email after they got the deposit.

    • Mehdi Bagheri

      Is there anyway to get the money back. They asked me to do email transfer to shakepay and they got the money from shakepay ;(

  2. Mehdi Bagheri

    there is a new advertisement by them for legalization and stocks of MariJuana on Youtube showing people bought it and got a couple of times more profit in a short time. NEVER TRUST THEM, text or call me to tell you how they took my money and never responses back to me.

  3. Kc

    They are group of SCAMMERS! The woman named Jade Paige pretend to be a manager in B.C. Of ExecutiveProFX. They take your Valid GOverntment ID, and make you create an account and a password, they make you put your money using SHAKEPAY. If you don’t know anything about stocks she lets me talked to a Nigerian accent guy from the UK using +44 countrycode he made me download WHATS APP And another app that i have to download so when i asked what is the app for, he pushed me to do it. I said wait, So i have to look on the app he was talking about and read that the software is used if u let them open it that they can penetrate the system on your phone that he can hacked my phone and steal all your information, apps that u have things that you do on your phone. My $320 was stolen and never got my money back. They create this dashboard that does not even exist. You can see your money and the stocks that are all bullshit and while doing that you cannot even do anything. THEY ARE GROUP OF SCAMMERS STEALING PEOPLE’S MONEY.

  4. Kc

    Plus, after doing that, they are not even done with you yet, after stealing, they will send you another email that you need to deposit more money.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *