Examen Executive Pro FX: Plateforme Shady Executiveprofx.com

Examen de Executive Pro FX
  • Règlement
  • Inscription
  • Sécurité des fonds
  • Service à la clientèle
0.5

En résumé

Executive Pro FX est une arnaque qui n'a pas l'intention d'aider les investisseurs à atteindre leurs objectifs. La société opère illégalement et finira par disparaître. Nous ne recommandons pas cette entreprise suspecte au public. Il existe de meilleures plateformes sur le marché.

Executive Pro FX est une entreprise non réglementée. L'entité a également des caractéristiques louches, qui nous font ne pas faire confiance à leur fonctionnement. L'entité quittera très probablement le marché lorsque les investisseurs s'y attendront le moins.

Nous vous recommandons également de rester à l'écart des entreprises non réglementées pour éviter de perdre des fonds. L'entité s'associe également à des entreprises proposant des services frauduleux. Il n'est pas facile de faire la différence entre les entreprises légitimes d'une arnaque, surtout si vous êtes un débutant.

Executive Pro FX est une entité qui ne fait pas grand-chose pour gagner la confiance des investisseurs. Ils ont également des caractéristiques similaires aux escrocs. Une fois que cette entreprise disparaît de la surface de la terre, il n'y a plus de retour.

Investissez avec des courtiers de trading forex légitimes qui protégera vos informations des tiers. De plus, la sécurité de votre fonds sera une priorité. Il n'est pas nécessaire de passer des nuits blanches en faisant confiance à un courtier louche.

Les entreprises non réglementées sont tactiques et elles appelleront avec toutes sortes de promesses. Il est difficile de résister à leurs offres, surtout si vous êtes un débutant. Nous vous encourageons toujours à effectuer des recherches sur une entreprise avant de déposer votre argent durement gagné.

Examen de Executiveprofx.com

Executive Pro FX est une entreprise qui gaspille les ressources des investisseurs et leurs fonds. La société est une société offshore illégitime. La plateforme fournit de fausses informations pour tromper les investisseurs.

Le courtier douteux négocierait divers actifs tels que des actions, des indices et des matières premières. Il existe plusieurs paires de trading forex que les investisseurs peuvent utiliser. L'entité offre un spread de 4.2 pips pour la paire EUR / USD.

Examen Executive Pro FX, société Executive Pro FX

Malheureusement, vous ne devriez pas vous réjouir après avoir rencontré de telles récompenses. La fourchette est au-delà de la capitalisation boursière, ce qui soulève plus de signaux d'alarme. De plus, Executive Pro FX offre aux utilisateurs un plafond d'effet de levier de 1: 200. Le montant dépasse largement les limites de l'organisme de réglementation.

Par conséquent, les risques plus élevés auxquels vous êtes exposé une fois que vous investissez avec ce courtier sont plus élevés. La firme propose un logiciel de trading cliché à ses clients, qui semblent très basiques. Plateforme de trading forex légitime offre la plateforme de trading MT4 / MT5, qui présente de multiples avantages pour les traders.

👉 Vous voulez gagner de l'argent avec Bitcoin et d'autres crypto-monnaies sans la douleur et les tracas d'apprendre à trader à partir de zéro? Imaginez si vous pouviez échanger et obtenir des résultats réguliers avec performance rentable! Êtes-vous fatigué des escroqueries sur le forex et la cryptographie, les fausses promesses et les jeux conçus pour vous séparer de vos fonds durement gagnés? Si tout cela vous semble vrai, ARRÊTEZ TOUT. ProfitFarmers est pour toi! Avec leur logiciel fonctionnant comme votre Crypto Co-Pilot, VOUS restez en tant que pilote avec un contrôle total sur votre argent, 100% du temps. ProfitFarmers est un outil de trading qui combine l'intelligence artificielle avec l'expertise de traders chevronnés pour livrer des plans commerciaux à haute probabilité directement entre vos mains. Il n'est pas nécessaire de passer des heures à essayer de savoir quoi échanger!
Grâce à leur intégration avec Binance, le plus grand échange de crypto-monnaie au monde, ProfitFarmers exécute vos transactions d'entrée en sortie, il vous suffit de choisir les signaux commerciaux que vous aimez, de choisir votre prix d'entrée, puis de laisser votre copilote prendre en charge le reste du voyage. Restez informé de chaque étape de votre parcours de gain grâce aux notifications push sur leur application mobile. Désormais, vous n'avez plus à vous soucier constamment de vos transactions en cours, laissez simplement votre copilote le gérer pour vous! Cela pourrait facilement être le Saint Graal des outils de trading. Oubliez de payer un gourou pour échanger pour vous et prenez une énorme part de ce que vous gagnez. Avec ProfitFarmers, il y a absolument AUCUNE COMMISSION OU FRAIS SUR VOS MÉTIERS. 100% de ce que vous gagnez vous appartient à 100%. Période. Au dernier trimestre, ProfitFarmers a produit 1,357 60 plans commerciaux, et plus de 8% d'entre eux ont offert des gains de pointe de plus de XNUMX%. Par rejoindre ProfitFarmers, vous ne serez jamais à court d’opportunités lucratives. Vous vous demandez toujours si c'est trop beau pour être vrai? ProfitFarmers a un Garantie de remboursement 100% s'ils ne proposent pas d'opportunités rentables sur leur plateforme. Si vous êtes prêt à améliorer votre jeu de trading et à vous exposer instantanément à des opportunités commerciales rentables, le moment est venu. Dirigez-vous vers ProfitFarmers maintenant pour commencer à trader plus facilement, avec votre propre Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers est un outil de trading. Votre argent reste TOUJOURS dans votre portefeuille Binance, jamais sur ProfitFarmers. 100% vérifié et recommandé par Scamwarning.org.

Vous ne pouvez pas gagner de revenus en utilisant cette entreprise. L'entreprise est une fraude et les investisseurs ne sont pas satisfaits du fonctionnement de l'entité. L'enregistrement de cette entreprise ne prouve pas que l'entreprise est légitime.

Caractéristiques d'Executive Pro FX

La société prétend disposer d'une variété d'actifs pour ses clients. Ils se vantent d'avoir plus de 800 actifs. L'entreprise négocie également des crypto-monnaies. Ils apparaissent comme une entreprise diversifiée. De plus, Executive Pro FX garantit la sécurité des fonds aux investisseurs.

Cependant, vous ne devez pas mettre vos espoirs en valeur. Les gens qui dirigent cette entreprise ne sont qu'après avoir satisfait leurs propres besoins avides. L'entité ne se soucie pas des commerçants. L'entreprise déclare également que son support client est disponible 24/7.

Examen Executive Pro FX, Fonctionnalités Executive Pro FX

Rien ne prouve que l'entreprise aide ses clients à atteindre leurs objectifs. Executive Pro FX aurait également une application mobile pour aider les traders à négocier facilement. L'entreprise garantit qu'elle informe ses clients sur les tendances du marché.

Les vidéos que cette plateforme met à la disposition de leurs clients transformeront les traders novices en investisseurs professionnels. Ils offrent également un bonus, bien que les exigences ne soient pas divulguées dans leurs termes et conditions.

Retrait et dépôts Executive Pro FX

Executive Pro FX a six comptes de trading pour ses clients. Le montant minimum que vous pouvez déposer est compris entre 500 $ et 2,499 $, ce qui est au-delà de la norme du marché. Les services offerts par cette entreprise sont chers, mais ils n’ont aucune crédibilité.

L'entreprise propose également des prêts sur marge et des analyses de marché chaque mois. Plus vous déposez de fonds, plus les rendements sont élevés, plus vous profitez de fonctionnalités. Ils proposent également des webinaires chaque semaine.

Executive Pro FX affirme qu'ils affectent des gestionnaires de comptes personnels à leurs clients. La plateforme répertorie plusieurs méthodes de paiement que les clients peuvent utiliser. Ceux-ci inclus; Visa, MasterCard, Yandex, entre autres.

Les informations sur le délai de rétractation ne sont pas disponibles. En effet, les liens censés fournir ces données ne sont pas fonctionnels. C'est une faille majeure que nous ne prenons pas à la légère.

Coordonnées et assistance client

Executive Pro FX fournit une adresse de bureau, une adresse e-mail et un numéro de téléphone. C'est une tentative recommandable que la plate-forme a faite pour montrer qu'elle a une communication ouverte avec ses clients. Cependant, notre plus grande inquiétude est que lorsque vous avez besoin de l'entreprise, ils abandonnent leur cause.

L'emplacement réel de l'entité n'est pas celui qu'elle affiche. Les escrocs ne feront jamais exploser leur couverture comme ça; par conséquent, vous devez être prudent. Vous pouvez utiliser de meilleures entreprises pour investir au lieu de perdre votre temps avec Executive Pro FX.

Règlement et enregistrement

Executive Pro FX serait basé en Bulgarie. Du moins, c'est ce que la firme ment aux investisseurs. Malheureusement, lorsque nous avons recherché cette société dans la base de données de surveillance financière bulgare, nous ne l'avons pas trouvée.

La possibilité d'entreprise opère à partir d'une autre zone non divulguée. N'oubliez pas qu'une fois que vous faites confiance à ce courtier avec vos fonds, vous n'obtiendrez pas la sécurité des fonds. De plus, les fonds ne sont pas séparés. Par conséquent, les fonds déposés vont directement dans la poche des voleurs.

Commentaires des clients

Nous avons réussi à trouver les commentaires des clients concernant Executive Pro FX. Il semble que les investisseurs ne soient pas satisfaits du fonctionnement de cette entreprise. Ils avertissent les commerçants potentiels de ne pas tenir compte de cette entreprise.

La société aurait prétendu être basée au Royaume-Uni, ce qui s'est avéré être un autre gros mensonge. Le fondateur de cette entité est une personne connue sous le nom de Dale Smith. C'est un personnage fictif dont personne ne connaît son vrai nom.

Pour éviter de subir le même sort que ceux qui ont déjà perdu des fonds. Évitez à tout prix Executive Pro FX. Ils n'ont aucune intention d'aider les commerçants. Ils utilisent de fausses données qui ne leur appartiennent pas. Ne soyez pas surpris de trouver du matériel promotionnel commercialisant cette arnaque.

Aperçu du domaine Executive Pro FX

L'Executive Pro FX a été enregistré en avril 2020. La société vise à être dans l'industrie pendant un an. La durée est si courte et les chances qu'ils reviennent sont très minces. Le programme Ponzi ne gaspillera pas leurs fonds en enregistrant une plate-forme pendant plus d'un an.

Si vous n'êtes pas convaincu que cette entité n'est pas légitime, nous vous suggérons d'utiliser l'option carte de crédit lors du dépôt de fonds. En effet, le processus vous laisse 540 jours pour effectuer une rétrofacturation. Le trafic qui arrive sur ce site Web n'est pas beaucoup.

Verdict final

Le pays d'origine de la plateforme reste un mystère. Les chiens de garde financiers ne réglementent pas l'entité et la sécurité des fonds est quelque chose que vous n'obtiendrez pas d'eux. Cependant, cette plate-forme convainc les commerçants du contraire qu'ils sont autorisés à collecter des fonds auprès des nations européennes.

Aventurez-vous uniquement avec le vraies sociétés de trading forex qui sont fiables et transparents. Les entités légitimes disposeront de toutes les informations et données nécessaires pour gagner la confiance des investisseurs. Les conditions de trading, ainsi que les conditions de retrait, sont accessibles.

Malheureusement, la société a été mise sur liste noire par l'institution financière allemande. Nous ne savons pas pour vous, mais nous ne pouvons pas vous recommander de risquer vos fonds avec cette entreprise. Les personnes responsables de cette plateforme restent anonymes.

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Executive Pro FX Review: Executiveprofx.com Shady Platform

Executive Pro FX Review
  • Regulation
  • Registration
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
0.5

Summary

Executive Pro FX is a scam that has no intention of helping investors attain their goals. The company is operating illegally and will eventually go out of existence. We do not recommend this suspicious venture to the public. There are better platforms in the market.

Executive Pro FX is a company that is not regulated. The entity also has shady features, which make us not trust their operation. The entity will most likely exit the market when investors least expect it.

We also recommend that you stay away from unregulated ventures to avoid losing funds. The entity also partners with companies that are offering fraudulent services. It is not easy to differentiate between legit firms from a scam, especially if you are a newbie.

Executive Pro FX is an entity that does not do much to win the trust of the investors. They also have characteristics similar to scammers. Once this venture disappears from the face of the earth, there is no coming back.

Invest with legit forex trading brokers that will keep your information safe from third parties. Additionally, your fund safety will be a priority. There is no need to have sleepless nights by trusting a shady broker.

Unregulated ventures are tactical, and they will call with all sorts of promises. It is hard to resist their offers, especially if you are a newbie. We always encourage that you perform research on a company before depositing your hard-earned money.

Executiveprofx.com Review

Executive Pro FX is a company that is wasting the investors’ resources and their funds. The company is an illegitimate offshore firm. The platform provides false information to trick investors.

The shady broker is allegedly trading various assets like stocks, indices, and commodities. There are multiple forex trading pairs which investors can use. The entity is offering a spread of 4.2 pips for EUR/USD pair.

Executive Pro FX Review, Executive Pro FX Company

Unfortunately, you should not rejoice after encountering such rewards. The range is beyond the market cap raising more red flags. Additionally, Executive Pro FX provides users with a leverage cap of 1:200. The amount is way beyond what the regulatory body limits.

Therefore, the higher chances of risks that you are exposed to once you invest with this broker. The firm offers cliché trading software to its clients, who seem very basic. Legit forex trading platform offers MT4/MT5 trading platform, which has multiple benefits for traders.

You cannot make an earning using this venture. The company is a fraud, and investors are not pleased with how the entity is running. The registration of this venture does not prove that the venture is legit.

Features of Executive Pro FX

The company claims that it has a variety of assets for its clients. They brag about having 800 plus assets. The firm is also trading crypto. They appear like a diverse venture. Moreover, Executive Pro FX guarantees fund safety to investors.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

However, you should not put your hopes high. The people running this venture are only after satisfying their own greedy needs. The entity does not care about traders. The firm also states that their customer support is available 24/7.

Executive Pro FX Review, Executive Pro FX Features

There is no evidence that shows the firm is helping their clients attain their goals. Executive Pro FX allegedly also has a mobile application to help traders trade with ease. The company guarantees that it updates its customers on trending issues on the market.

The videos that this platform has at the disposal of their clients will transform novice traders into professional investors. They are also offering a bonus, although the requirements are not disclosed in their terms and conditions.

Executive Pro FX Withdrawal and Deposits

Executive Pro FX has six trading accounts for their clients. The minimum amount you can deposit is between $500 up to $2,499, which is beyond the market standard. The services which this venture is offering are expensive, yet they have no credibility.

The venture is also offering margin loan and market analysis every month. The more funds you deposit, the greater the returns additionally, the more features you get to enjoy. They also offer webinars every week.

Executive Pro FX claims that they assign personal account managers to their clients. The platform list several payment methods that clients can use. These include; Visa, MasterCard, Yandex, among others.

The information on the withdrawal process period is not available. This is because the links that are supposed to provide these data are not functional. This is a major loophole that we don’t take lightly.

Contact Details and Customer Support

Executive Pro FX provides an office address, email address, and telephone number. It a recommendable attempt that the platform has made to show they have open communication with their customers. However, our greatest worry is that when you need the company, they will abandon their cause.

The entity’s actual location is not the one that they display. Scammers will never blow up their cover like that; therefore, you need to be careful. You can use better companies to invest with instead of wasting your time with Executive Pro FX.

Regulation and Registration

Executive Pro FX is allegedly based in Bulgaria. At least, this is what the firm is lying to investors. Unfortunately, when we searched for this company in the Bulgaria financial watchdog database, we did not find them.

The company possibility is operating from another undisclosed area. Remember that once you trust this broker with your funds, you will not get fund safety. Additionally, funds are not segregated. Therefore, funds deposited goes directly into the thieves’ pocket.

Customer Feedback

We managed to find clients’ feedback regarding Executive Pro FX. It appears that investors are not pleased with how this firm operates. They are warning potential traders to keep off this company.

The company allegedly claimed to be based in the UK, which turned out to be another fat lie. The founder of this entity is someone known as Dale Smith. This is a fictional character that nobody knows their real name.

To avoid suffering the same fate as those that have already lost funds. Avoid Executive Pro FX at all costs. They have no intention of helping traders. They use fake data that does not belong to them. Do not be surprised to find promotional material marketing this scam.

Executive Pro FX Domain Insight

The Executive Pro FX was registered in April 2020. The company aims at being in the industry for one year. The duration is so short, and the chances of them coming back are very slim. Ponzi scheme will not waste their funds registering a platform for more than one year.

If you are not convinced that this entity is not legit, we suggest using the credit card option when depositing funds. This is because the process allows you 540 days to conduct a chargeback. The traffic that is coming on this website is not much.

Final Verdict

The platform origin country remains a mystery. Financial watchdogs do not regulate the entity, and fund safety is something that you will not get from them. However, this platform convinces traders otherwise that they are licensed to collect funds from the European Nations.

Venture only with the real forex trading companies that are reliable and transparent. Legit entities will have all the necessary information and data to win the trust of the investors. The trading conditions, as well as the withdrawal requirements, are accessible.

Sadly, the company has been blacklisted by the German financial body. We don’t know about you, but we cannot recommend risking your funds with this firm. The people that are responsible for this platform remain anonymous.

7 Replies to “Executive Pro FX Review: Executiveprofx.com Shady Platform”

  1. Mehdi Bagheri

    They are scam. I am a student and They have scammed me by asking for deposit and never responded my call and email after they got the deposit.

    • Mehdi Bagheri

      Is there anyway to get the money back. They asked me to do email transfer to shakepay and they got the money from shakepay ;(

  2. Mehdi Bagheri

    there is a new advertisement by them for legalization and stocks of MariJuana on Youtube showing people bought it and got a couple of times more profit in a short time. NEVER TRUST THEM, text or call me to tell you how they took my money and never responses back to me.

  3. Kc

    They are group of SCAMMERS! The woman named Jade Paige pretend to be a manager in B.C. Of ExecutiveProFX. They take your Valid GOverntment ID, and make you create an account and a password, they make you put your money using SHAKEPAY. If you don’t know anything about stocks she lets me talked to a Nigerian accent guy from the UK using +44 countrycode he made me download WHATS APP And another app that i have to download so when i asked what is the app for, he pushed me to do it. I said wait, So i have to look on the app he was talking about and read that the software is used if u let them open it that they can penetrate the system on your phone that he can hacked my phone and steal all your information, apps that u have things that you do on your phone. My $320 was stolen and never got my money back. They create this dashboard that does not even exist. You can see your money and the stocks that are all bullshit and while doing that you cannot even do anything. THEY ARE GROUP OF SCAMMERS STEALING PEOPLE’S MONEY.

  4. Kc

    Plus, after doing that, they are not even done with you yet, after stealing, they will send you another email that you need to deposit more money.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *