مراجعة أصحاب الخبرة: Expert-Earners.com الغش البغيض

مراجعة أصحاب الخبرة
  • اللائحة
  • أمان الصندوق
  • خدمة العملاء
0.5

الملخص

Expert-Earners هي شركة استثمارية تم إدراجها في القائمة السوداء. حذرت هيئة الرقابة المالية CYSEC مواطنيها من التعامل مع هذا الاحتيال السيئ. الوسيط ليس شرعي. لذلك ، فهم يبحثون فقط عن فرص للسرقة من التجار الساذجين.

Expert-Earners هي شركة استثمارية تم إدراجها في القائمة السوداء. حذرت هيئة الرقابة المالية CYSEC مواطنيها من التعامل مع هذا الاحتيال السيئ. الوسيط ليس شرعي. لذلك ، فهم يبحثون فقط عن فرص للسرقة من التجار الساذجين.

ومع ذلك ، تدعي عملية الاحتيال أن لديها القدرة على تغيير حياة المستثمرين. يطمئن العملاء على التداول بثقة بعد إيداع الأموال في النظام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تذكر الشركة أن هناك العديد من المستثمرين الذين انضموا إليها بالفعل.

مراجعة Expert-Earners ، شركة Expert-Earners

 

لسوء الحظ ، قد يكون من الصعب التمييز بين مخطط بونزي ومخطط استثمار شرعي. يحدث هذا عندما تكون جديدًا في السوق. ومع ذلك ، لا داعي للذعر حيث يوجد العديد من المتداولين والباحثين الذين يكرسون جهودهم لفضح هؤلاء المحتالين.

علاوة على ذلك ، بمجرد حصولك على المهارات الأساسية للتداول ، لا يمكن للمحتالين الحصول عليك. استمروا معنا ونحن نكشف عن مخطط الاستثمار القذر غير المنظم. انسوا كل وعودهم وتحققوا معنا مرة أخرى من الحقائق.

في غضون ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تسجيل المغادرة هذه الشركات التجارية المشفرة الشرعية التي لديها ترخيص. ستحصل على أقصى قدر من أمان الأموال من هذه المنصات. تداول بحكمة واحصل على أفضل نتيجة منها اليوم!

مراجعة Expert-Earners.com

وفقًا للمعلومات الموجودة على موقع Expert-Earners على الويب ، تتعامل الشركة مع ؛ الأسهم وأصول التشفير والاستثمار العقاري والعقود الآجلة. يقوم الكيان بتسويق نفسه باعتباره أفضل كيان آمن في السوق. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نشك بشدة في هذا لأن لديهم خصائص مخططات بونزي السيئة.

بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، ليس لهذه الشركة تاريخ تداول. لذلك ، لا يمكننا التحقق من نتائجها. المنصة تشارك أيضا في خدمات إدارة المحافظ. إن تكليف أموالك بمخططات الاستثمار المجهول هو أكبر خطأ في كل العصور.

هؤلاء هم الأفراد الذين لا تعرف مؤهلاتهم. لذلك ، بمجرد منحهم حق الوصول إلى أموالك ، فإنك تخسر المال على الفور. ومع ذلك ، فإنهم يؤكدون للعملاء أن أموالهم منفصلة في مؤسسات مالية من المستوى 1 مقرها في الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة.

للأسف ، هذه كذبة أخرى. لا يمكنك إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة مع Expert-Earners لأن الأموال تذهب مباشرة إلى حساب المحتالين. إنها أقل مشكلة في النظام الأساسي لمساعدة المستثمرين في كسب الدخل السلبي.

لا يشارك الوسيط أيضًا في أنشطة الاستثمار. علاوة على ذلك ، بمجرد انضمامك إلى مشروع الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت ، لا يمكنك تحقيق الأرباح فقط. هناك العديد من العوامل التي تلعب دورها. الصناعة متقلبة ومن ثم يصبح من المستحيل التنبؤ بالنتيجة التالية للمستثمرين.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

أصحاب الخبراء خطط الاستثمار والعوائد

يدعي الخبراء المكتسبون أن عملية السحب تتم بسرعة. يُزعم أن الكيان لا يتقاضى أي رسوم خفية من المستثمرين. لسوء الحظ ، مدفوعات هذه الشركة سخيفة. ازدادت شعبية أصول العملات الرقمية في السوق.

ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يعني أنه مخطط للثراء السريع. الحد الأدنى للإيداع في هذا المشروع هو 500 دولار. تحتوي خطة البداية على مكافأة إحالة بنسبة 2 ٪ ، ووعد بعائد يومي بنسبة 35 ٪ لمدة أسبوع واحد. إنه وعد شائن والصفقة تتحسن مع ربح المزيد من المال.مراجعة Expert-Earners.com ، خطة Expert-Earners

تأخذ خطة الذهب إيداع 5000 دولار حتى 19999 دولارًا. أنها تطمئن المستثمرين إلى 75٪ عائد استثمار لمدة أسبوعين. أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، الحساب المتميز هو خطة الخبراء الضخمة. يضمن عوائد يومية بنسبة 130٪ لمدة شهر واحد.

كيان آلة كسب المال لا يستحق ثقة المستثمرين. على سبيل المثال ، إذا قارنت ما يقدمه Expert-Earners بالعوائد المتوقعة لـ شركة تشفير شرعية سوف تفاجأ. الوسيط هو مخطط بونزي مستقيم.

علاوة على ذلك ، فشلوا في الكشف عن الإستراتيجية التي يستخدمونها لتحقيق هذه العوائد المرتفعة. لا تهتم المنصة بجعلك ثريًا. بمجرد أن تصادف شركة بهذه السلوكيات المشبوهة ، فمن الأفضل الابتعاد بينما لا يزال بإمكانك ذلك.

سحب وإيداعات أصحاب الخبرة

طريقة الدفع التي يستخدمها Expert-Earners غير معلنة. العوائد التي يقترحها هذا المشروع يجب أن تجعل عددًا كبيرًا من المستثمرين يتدفقون على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. للأسف ، لا يوجد دليل على الدفع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن حركة المرور التي تزور الموقع منخفضة.

غالبًا ما تجد المحتالين يستخدمون طرق دفع غامضة. لذلك فإن المستثمرين مقيدون بإصدار طلب رد المبالغ المدفوعة الدفع بالعملات المشفرة هو أحد الآليات المثالية التي يستخدمها هؤلاء المحتالون. من السهل عليهم إخفاء هويتهم.

عملاء الشهادات

أصحاب الخبراء لديهم قسم مخصص لكبار المستثمرين. لسوء الحظ ، الشيء الوحيد المتاح في الأرقام التي حصل عليها العملاء جنبًا إلى جنب مع أسمائهم. لا توجد صور للملف الشخصي أو روابط حسابات على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي.

لذلك ، من المستحيل التحقق مما إذا كانوا مستثمرين حقيقيين. تصور الشركة أنها عملية احتيال. لذلك ، فإن احتمال قيامها بنشر معلومات خاطئة على الموقع مرتفع للغاية. تتوفر معلومات الثقة فقط من نظام أساسي تابع لجهة خارجية.

تتلاعب مخططات Ponzi مثل Expert-Earners بالبيانات لكسب العملاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحقق من إثبات الدفع. في حالة هذا الوسيط ، لم يخرج أحد لعرض عوائده. إنها علامة حمراء كبيرة يجب أن تبقيك بعيدًا عن عملية الاحتيال الخاسرة.

تنظيم وتسجيل أصحاب الخبرة

تقبل الشركة المستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم. علاوة على ذلك ، تتفاخر بوجود ارتباط مع بنوك مرموقة في الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. ومع ذلك ، فهذه ادعاءات كاذبة. لن يحصل المتداولون على أمان الأموال من الكيان.

أصحاب الخبراء ينتهكون قواعد متعددة في الصناعة. إنه يحتوي فقط على شهادة DDoS التي لا تكفي للتأكد من سلامة المتداولين. إن احتمال توجيه الأموال مباشرة إلى جيب المحتالين مرتفع للغاية.

لا يمكنك استرداد أموالك. علاوة على ذلك ، يُزعم أن منطقة عمل الشركة تقع في المملكة المتحدة. للأسف ، الشركة ليست مدرجة في قاعدة بيانات هيئة السلوك المالي. لذلك ، لم يودع رأس مال عامل قدره 730 ألف يورو.

يعمل المبلغ كتعويض للمستثمرين في حالة مواجهة مخطط استثماري للإفلاس. من المفيد للمستثمرين التعامل مع منصة حاصلة على ترخيص من هيئة رقابة مالية مرموقة في السوق. ستتم حمايتك من العديد من المخاطر.

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء

يدعي الخبراء المكتسبون أنه سيساعد المستثمرين في الحصول على الحرية المالية دون أن يحاولوا ذلك. إنه بيان جريء ولكننا لم نتمكن من رؤية النتائج. تزعم المنصة أن لديها مكاتب في كاليفورنيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة المتحدة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن عنوانهم الفعلي غير متوفر. الطريقة الوحيدة للاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء هي عبر الهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني. ومع ذلك ، فليس من المؤكد أنك ستحصل على رد منهم. عملية الاحتيال لا يمكن الاعتماد عليها.

إنهم يؤكدون للعملاء الاستجابة في الوقت المناسب وخدمات دعم العملاء عالية الجودة. الوسيط الخاضع للتنظيم الذاتي لا يهتم بأهداف عملائه. علاوة على ذلك ، في معظم الحالات ، بمجرد أن يتلقى المحتالون الأموال ، يقطعون كل اتصال بك.

الحكم النهائي

أصحاب الخبراء هي عملية احتيال واضحة جدًا. أول شيء يجب مراعاته هو نوع الأرباح التي يعلن عنها مخطط بونزي. ليس لدى الشركة شهادة تسجيل أو ترخيص. لذلك ، فإنك تعرض أموالك وبياناتك الشخصية لمخاطر عالية.

يمكن للوسيط أن يفعل ما يحلو له بالمعلومات التي تشاركها. لا يزال موقع المنصة لغزا. ومن ثم القضاء على كل إمكانية تعقبهم. ابتعد عن هذا الخداع. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك ذلك تداول مع شركات تداول العملات المشفرة ذات السمعة الطيبة التي تتسم بالشفافية والحقيقية.

 

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Expert-Earners Review: Expert-Earners.com Obnoxious Scam

Expert-Earners Review
  • Regulation
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
0.5

Summary

Expert-Earners is an investment company that has been blacklisted. The CYSEC financial watchdog has warned its citizens against transacting with this nasty scam. The broker is not legit. Therefore, they are only looking for opportunities to steal from naïve traders.

Expert-Earners is an investment company that has been blacklisted. The CYSEC financial watchdog has warned its citizens against transacting with this nasty scam. The broker is not legit. Therefore, they are only looking for opportunities to steal from naïve traders.

Nonetheless, the scam claims that it has the ability to transform the lives of investors. They assure clients of trading with confidence after depositing funds in the system. Additionally, the company states there are several investors who have already joined them.

Expert-Earners Review, Expert-Earners Company

 

Unfortunately, it can be hard to tell between a Ponzi scheme and a legit investment scheme. This happens when you are new in the market. However, there is no need to panic as there are several traders and researchers who are dedicated to exposing these fraudsters.

Moreover, once you get the basic skills of trading scammers can’t get hold of you. Stick with us as we expose this dirty unregulated investment scheme. Forget about all of their promises and double-check on the facts with us.

In the meantime, you can also check out these legit crypto trading companies that have a license. You will get maximum fund safety from these platforms. Trade wisely and get the best outcome from them today!

Expert-Earners.com Review

According to the information on the Expert-Earners website, the firm is dealing with; equities, crypto assets, property investment, and futures. The entity markets itself as the best secure entity in the market. However, we highly doubt this because they have characteristics of nasty Ponzi schemes.

For starters, this company does not have a trading history. Therefore, we cannot their results cannot be verified. The platform is also involved in portfolio management services. Entrusting your money to anonymous investment schemes is the greatest mistake of all time.

These are individuals that you do not know their qualifications. Therefore, once you grant them access to your funds you immediately lose the money. Nonetheless, they assure customers their funds are segregated in tier 1 financial institutions based in the EU and US.

Sadly, this is another fat lie. You cannot issue a chargeback with Expert-Earners because the cash goes directly into the scammers’ account. It is the least of the platform problem to assist investors in earning passive income.

The broker is also not involved in investment activities. Moreover, once you join the online investment venture you cannot only be making profits. There are several factors that come into play. The industry is volatile hence it becomes impossible to predict investors’ next outcome.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Expert-Earners Investment Plans and Returns

Expert-Earners claim that the withdrawal process is fast. The entity allegedly does not charge investors any hidden fees. Unfortunately, the payouts of this company are absurd. Digital currency assets have grown popular in the market.

However, this does not mean that it is a get-rich-quick scheme. The minimum amount to deposit in this venture is $500. The starter plan has a referral bonus of 2%, and a promise of a daily return of 35% for one week. It is an outrageous promise and the deal gets even better as you ash in more money.Expert-Earners.com Review, Expert-Earners Plan

The gold plan takes a deposit of $5000 up to $19999. They assure investors of 75% ROI for a period of two weeks. Finally but not least the premium account is Expert-Earners mega plan. It guarantees daily returns of 130% for one month.

The money-making machine entity is not worth investors’ trust. For instance, if you compare what Expert-Earners is offering with the projected returns of a legit crypto company you will be surprised. The broker is a straight Ponzi scheme.

Furthermore, they fail to disclose the strategy that they are using you yield these high returns. The platform does not care about making you rich. Once you encounter a firm with these shady behaviors it’s best to stay away while you still can.

Withdrawal and Deposits of Expert-Earners

The method of payment that Expert-Earners uses is undisclosed. The returns that this venture is proposing ought to have a large number of investors flocking at their website. Sadly, there is no proof of payment. Additionally, the traffic visiting the website is low.

Often you find scammers using murky payment methods. Investors are therefore limited from issuing a chargeback. Crypto payment is one of the ideal mechanisms that these fraudsters utilize. It is easy for them to conceal their identity.

Clients Testimonials

Expert-Earners have a section dedicated to their top investors. Unfortunately, the only thing available in the figures the clients have earned alongside their names. There are no profile pictures or social media account links.

Therefore, it is impossible to verify whether these are real investors. The company has portrays that it is a fraud. Therefore, the possibility of it putting false information on the website is very high. Only trust information is available from a third-party platform.

Ponzi schemes like Expert-Earners manipulate data to win over clients. Additionally, check for proof of payment. In the case of this broker, nobody has come forth showcasing their payout. It is a big red flag that should keep you away from the losing scam.

Regulation and Registration of Expert-Earners

The company is accepting investors from all over the world. Moreover, it brags to have an association with reputable banks in the EU and USA. However, these are false allegations. The traders are not going to get fund safety from the entity.

Expert-Earners is violating multiple rules in the industry. It only has a DDoS certificate which is not enough to ascertain safety for traders.  The possibility of funds going straight to the pocket of con artists is very high.

You cannot recover your funds. Moreover, the area of operation of the firm is allegedly in the UK. Sadly, the company is not in the database of the Financial Conduct Authority. Therefore, it has not deposited a working capital of 730K EUR.

The amount acts as compensation to investors if an investment scheme faces bankruptcy. It is beneficial for investors to deal with a platform that has a license from a reputable financial watchdog in the market. You will be protected from several risks.

Contact Details and Customer Support

Expert-Earners claim it will help investors attain financial freedom without even trying. It is a bold statement but yet we fail to see the results. The platform purports it has offices in California, the USA, and the UK.

However, their actual address is not available. The only method of contacting the customer support team is via phone and email. Nonetheless, it is not certain that you will get a response from them. The scam is unreliable.

They assure clients of timely response and high-quality customer support services. The self-regulated broker does not care about its customers’ goals. Moreover, in most cases, once the fraudsters receive the money they cut all connection with you.

Final Verdict

Expert-Earners is a scam that is so obvious. The first thing that you need to consider is the kind of profits the Ponzi scheme advertises. The company does not have a registration certificate or a license. Therefore, you expose your funds and personal data to high risk.

The broker can do whatever it pleases with the information you share. The location of the platform remains a mystery. Hence eliminating all the possibility of tracing them down. Stay away from this scam. Instead, you can trade with reputable crypto trading companies that are transparent and genuine.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *