مراجعة Expertztrade: عملية احتيال كاملة تعمل كوسيط

مراجعة Expertztrade ، شركة Expertztrade
مراجعة Expertztrade
  • أمان الصندوق
  • اللائحة
  • خطط الاستثمار
  • العميل ملاحظات
0.5

الخلاصة:

Expertztrade هي عملية احتيال كاملة تتظاهر بأنها وسيط فوركس بارع. تستخدم الشركة الصور المخزنة للمشاهير وردود فعل الطبيب لتبدو شرعية. الاستثمار مع هذه الشركة هو خطأ كبير ، ويجب عليك فقط اختيار وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية ذوي السمعة الطيبة في السوق.

تدعي شركة Expertztrade أنها وسيط تداول فوركس ممتاز لديه خبرة في السوق. تجذب الشركة العملاء المحتملين من خلال استراتيجياتها ذات الركائز الثلاث ، والتي يزعمون أنها يمكن أن تساعد المتداولين على تحقيق عوائد كبيرة. لسوء الحظ ، تتمتع الشركة بالعديد من خصائص مخطط Ponzi ، وهي ليست وسيطًا جيدًا.

يتفاخر موقع الويب بالتعامل مع أكثر من 70 أداة تداول يمكن للمستخدمين استخدامها بحرية من العملات الأجنبية والأسهم والعملات المشفرة. كما تدعي أنها تقدم ميتاتريدر التي تركز على منح عملائها تجربة تداول سلسة. للأسف ، هناك القليل من المعلومات حول هذه الادعاءات ، وتستخدم الشركة برامج تداول ذات مظهر أساسي.

مراجعة Expertztrade ، شركة Expertztrade

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تجذب المنصة المستثمرين من خلال تقديم المواد التعليمية للمتداولين في شكل مشورة الخبراء وندوات الويب الحية اليومية ومجموعة متنوعة من المواد التعليمية. يعدون بتعزيز تجربة التداول الخاصة بك من خلال تقديم أدوات وموارد التداول. يعد الكيان أيضًا بعائدات كبيرة تزيد عن 120 ٪ ، وهو أمر سخيف بسبب تقلبات السوق.

الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الاستثمار الذي يمكنك إيداعه في Expertztrade هو 500 دولار. تقبل الشركة الإيداعات عبر Bitcoin ولها عنوان محفظة على موقعها على الإنترنت. لا يذكر أي حد أدنى لمبالغ السحب. سيؤدي إيداع أموالك إلى هذا الوسيط إلى خسارة الأموال ، ولن تسترد أموالك أبدًا.

وسيط الفوركس ليس منصة نوصيك باستثمار أموالك. الموقع مظلل ويحتوي على الكثير من الثغرات. نموذج العمل الذي يستخدمونه غير شفاف ، ولن تخسر استثمارك إلا من خلال التداول مع Expertztrade. يجب عليك الاستثمار فقط مع وسطاء تداول الفوركس الشرعيين حيث أموالك ليست في خطر.

مراجعة expertztrade.com

تدعي شركة Expertztrade أنها وسيط تداول فوركس موثوق به يوفر أكثر من 70 أداة تداول. تهدف المنصات إلى التأكد من أن عملائها قادرون تمامًا على تحقيق إمكاناتهم مع الشركة. كما تدعي أنها ديناميكية ومبتكرة دائمًا لضمان أن تجربة تداول المستخدمين سريعة الاستجابة وسهلة الاستخدام وسلسة.

تجمع Expertztrade المتداولين الخبراء من جميع أنحاء العالم وتقدم برامج تداول متعددة الوظائف. تتفاخر الشركة بكونها وسيطًا حائزًا على جوائز يقدم عمليات تنفيذ تجارية عالية الجودة وفروق أسعار ضيقة ورافعة مالية عالية. يعتمد فريقهم على تركيزهم على مجموعة من الاستراتيجيات والخوارزميات المختلفة. يحتوي الموقع أيضًا على دعم عملاء موثوق به للتعامل مع أي صعوبات أو استفسارات فنية

تمتلك الشركة نظامًا من ثلاثة مستويات وهو أمر ضروري لتقديم معلومات العملاء حول التداولات. يقدم الكيان طرق تدريب حديثة وفعالة بالإضافة إلى معلومات في الوقت المناسب عن أي أحداث كبرى تحدث في السوق المالي. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يوفر بيئة تجارية يمكن الاعتماد عليها ، وتدعي الشركة أنها شريكة لموردي السيولة والمنظمات ذات السمعة الطيبة.

تدعي شركة Expertztrade أن مفهوم الركائز الثلاث ، وهي: ظروف التداول المثلى ، وأدوات التداول المبتكرة ، ومنصة التداول الممتازة هو مفتاح نجاحهم. تتفاخر الشركة بحوافزها وموادها التعليمية الأساسية لإعدادك لتجربة تداول أفضل. تهدف إلى أن تكون وسيط فوركس من الدرجة الأولى تقدم لعملائها أسعارًا معقولة وخطط تداول تنافسية.

علاوة على ذلك ، تدعي Expertztrade أنها منصة آمنة تعمل بترخيص من هيئة تنظيم MFSA في الولايات المتحدة. يُزعم أن المنصة تتبنى وتمارس أعلى المعايير التنظيمية. كما تعد عملاءها بالفصل بين الأموال والعلاقة مع البنوك الدولية ذات السمعة الطيبة والحماية من الرصيد السلبي.

المواد التعليمية

تعد Expertztrade عملاءها بفريق من المتداولين المخضرمين مع سنوات من الخبرة في مجال تداول العملات الأجنبية. الهدف الرئيسي للفريق هو القيام بالتنبؤ الصحيح وأفضل الخيارات للمنهجيات والاستراتيجيات. تدعي الشركة أنها تقدم معلومات مهمة على صفحة التعليم والتحليلات الخاصة بها حيث يمكن للمتداول إعداد المشورة التجارية والتفاعلات المهنية مع المتداولين المخضرمين.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

تدعي الشركة أنها تقدم مواد مفيدة حول تداول العملات الأجنبية وإدارة المخاطر على راحتك. تتوفر المواد التعليمية المفيدة على الويب ، ويمكنك استخدام الموارد مثل المقالات ومقاطع الفيديو والكتب الإلكترونية لتعليم نفسك. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا التعلم من المتداولين من خلال فصولهم عبر الإنترنت.

أخيرًا ، تقدم المنصة حسابًا تجريبيًا يمكن للمستثمرين استخدامه لتعلم مهارات التداول وصقلها. تشجع الشركة استخدام الحساب التجريبي مع استراتيجيات التداول والموارد المتاحة. كما يعد بتقديم آخر الأخبار والفرص للحصول على معلومات حول أي أحداث كبرى تحدث في السوق المالية. ومع ذلك ، كل هذا أكاذيب ينشرونها على موقعهم على الإنترنت ولا يقدمون أي شيء يدعونه. كل هذا في محاولة لجذب المستثمرين والظهور شرعيًا لخداع المبتدئين لاستثماراتهم.

خطط الاستثمار Expertztrade

لدى Expertztrade أربعة أنواع من الحسابات لخطتها الاستثمارية وحساب تجريبي للمستثمرين المبتدئين والهواة. تدعي الشركة أنها تقدم مكافآت عالية بشكل غير واقعي ، ولا توجد منصة شرعية في السوق تتطابق مع ما يقدمه مخطط الهرم.

الحساب الأول هو حساب المبتدئين الذي يقدم لعملائه معدل نمو 60٪ -70٪ و D-spread 1.2. مبلغ الإيداع يتراوح من 500 دولار إلى 3,999 دولار. يقدم الحساب الوسيط نطاق إيداع من 4,000 دولار إلى 6,999 دولارًا ، ونموًا وانتشار d بنسبة 70٪ -120٪ و 1.8 على التوالي.

مراجعة احتيال Expertztrade ، خطط استثمار Expertztrade

يدعي حساب Pro أنه يقدم عائدًا يتراوح بين 120 ٪ و 200 ٪ وفارق 2.4. يتراوح المبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه من 7,000 دولار إلى 9,999 دولارًا. أخيرًا ، يتمتع الحساب المميز بمعدل نمو يتراوح بين 120٪ و -450٪ وفارق 4.0. يتراوح المبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه من 10,000 دولار إلى 20,000 دولار. المبالغ المتاحة في خطتهم الاستثمارية غير مجدية ولا يمكن أن تعد بمثل هذه العوائد على الرغم من تقلبات السوق.

تدعي Expertztrade أنها توفر رافعة مالية بحد أقصى 1: 100 للمتداولين المحترفين. من الواضح أن الشركة عملية احتيال بناءً على الرافعة المالية والعوائد ومبالغ الإيداع. ليس لدى الشركة أيضًا أي معلومات على موقعها على الإنترنت حول طريقة السحب بالإضافة إلى الحد الأدنى لمبالغ السحب. كما لا يوجد دليل على نجاح أي تداول أو مستثمرين يربحون من خلال الانضمام إلى الموقع.

العميل ملاحظات

لدى Expertztrade العديد من ملاحظات العملاء ، وهي في الغالب إيجابية أو سلبية للغاية. تستأجر الشركة مدونين وتستخدم صورًا مخزنة للمشاهير على صفحة ملاحظات العملاء لجذب المستثمرين المطمئنين. يستخدم المحتالون عادةً هذا التكتيك لتبدو إيجابية ويبدو أن لديهم تجربة تداول رائعة.

يعد تعليق تعليقات عملاء الكيان إيجابيًا حول كيفية تحقيقهم لعوائد كبيرة خلال فترة زمنية قصيرة. إنهم يثنون على الشركة لأدواتها ومواردها التجارية الممتازة ، ولكن عند إجراء مزيد من الفحص ، فإن التعليقات كلها مزيفة. لا توجد مصداقية أو إثبات ، وحسابات المراجع أو ملفات تعريفه على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي جديدة وليس لها نشاط سابق.

الحكم النهائي

من الواضح أن Expertztrade عبارة عن منصة احتيال تعرض سلامة أموالك للخطر. تعد الشركة بعائدات لا يمكن تحقيقها وليس لديها معلومات موثوقة على موقعها على الإنترنت. لا تذكر المنصة أيضًا الحد الأدنى لمبالغ السحب أو طرق السحب.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الشركة تعمل بشكل مجهول وتتفاخر بوجود فريق ممتاز من الخبراء دون أي دليل. معلومات أطباء الشركة بهدف وحيد هو سرقة المستثمرين. كما أنه لا يحتوي على نظام دعم العملاء للمساعدة في التعامل مع استفساراتك أو الصعوبات الفنية.

أخيرًا ، تعمل الشركة بدون ترخيص وهي علامة حمراء كبيرة للوسطاء الذين يريدون أمان الأموال. استثمر مع وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية ذوي السمعة الطيبة وتجنب هذا الخداع الخاسر. لن يؤدي إلا إلى المعاناة وخسارة أموالك.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Expertztrade Review: Complete Scam Acting as a Broker

Expertztrade Review, Expertztrade Company
Expertztrade Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation
  • Investment Plans
  • Client Feedback
0.5

Summary

Expertztrade is a complete scam pretending to be an accomplished forex broker. The company uses the stock images of celebrities and doctor’s client responses to appear legit. Investing with this company is a big mistake, and you should only choose reputable forex trading brokers in the market.

Expertztrade claims to be an excellent forex trading broker who has experience in the market. The company entices potential clients with its three-pillar strategies, which they claim can help traders make great returns. Unfortunately, the company has many characteristics of a Ponzi scheme, and it is not a good broker.

The website brags about handling over 70 trading instruments which users are free to utilize from forex, stocks, and cryptocurrencies. It also claims to offer a MetaTrader that focuses on giving its clients a smooth trading experience. Sadly, there is little information on these claims, and the company uses basic-looking trading software.

Expertztrade Review, Expertztrade Company

Additionally, the platform attracts investors by offering traders educational materials in the form of expert advice, daily live webinars, and a variety of educational materials. They promise to boost your trading experience by offering trading tools and resources. The entity also promises great returns of more than 120%, which is absurd due to the market volatility.

The minimum investment amount that you can deposit on expertztrade is $500. The company accepts deposits via Bitcoin and has a wallet address on its website. It does not state any minimum withdrawal amounts. Depositing your funds to this broker will lead to loss of funds, and you will never get your money back.

The forex broker is not a platform we recommend you invest your money. The website is shady and has a lot of loopholes. The business model they are using is not transparent, and you will only lose your investment by trading with expertztrade. You should only invest with legit forex trading brokers where your money is not at risk.

expertztrade.com Review

Expertztrade claims to be a reliable forex trading broker which offers over 70 trading instruments. The platforms aim to ensure that its clients are fully able to achieve their potential with the company. It also claims to be dynamic and always innovative to ensure that users’ trading experience is responsive, user-friendly, and seamless.

Expertztrade unites expert traders from the globe and offers multi-functional trading software. The company brags about being an award-winning broker that offers quality trade executions, tight spreads, and high leverage. Their team bases their focus on a combination of various strategies and algorithms. The website also has reliable customer support to handle any technical difficulties or queries

The company has a three-level system which is essential for delivering client information on trades. The entity offers modern and effective training methods as well as timely information on any major events happening in the financial market. Furthermore, it offers a dependable trading environment, and the company claims to partner with liquidity suppliers and reputable organizations.

Expertztrade claims that the 3 pillar concept, namely: Optimal trading conditions, innovative trading tools, and excellent trading platform is the key to their success. The company brags about its incentives and fundamental educational materials to prepare you for a better trading experience. It aims to be a top-notch forex broker offering its clients affordable rates and competitive trading schemes.

Moreover, expertztrade claims to be a safe platform operating with a license from the MFSA regulatory body in the US. The platform allegedly adopts and practices the highest regulatory standards. It also promises its clients segregation of funds, relationship with reputable international banks, and protection against negative balance.

Educational Materials

Expertztrade promises its clients a team of veteran traders with years of experience in the forex trading niche. The team’s main aim is to make the right forecast and the best choices of methodologies and strategies. The company claims to offer important information on their Education and analytics page where a trader can set up for trade advice and professional interactions with the veteran traders.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The company claims to offer helpful materials on forex trading and risk management at your convenience. The instructive educational material is available on the web, and you can use resources such as articles, videos, and electronic books to teach yourself. Furthermore, you can also learn from traders with their online classes.

Lastly, the platform offers a demo account which investors can use to learn and sharpen their trading skill. The company encourages using the demo account with the trading strategies and resources available. It also promises to offer recent news and opportunities to get information on any major events happening in the financial market. However, all this is lies they post on their website and does not offer anything they claim. It is all in the bid to lure investors and appear legit to scam newbies of their investment.

Expertztrade Investment Plans

Expertztrade has four account types for its investment plan and a demo account for beginners and amateur investors. The company claims to offer unrealistically high rewards, and no legit platform in the market matches what the pyramid scheme is offering.

The first account is the starter account which offers its clients a growth rate of 60%-70% and a D-spread of 1.2. The amount of deposit ranges from $500 to $3,999. The intermediate account offers a deposit range of $4,000 to $6,999, a growth and d-spread of 70%-120% and 1.8 respectively.

Expertztrade Scam Review, Expertztrade Investment Plans

The Pro account claims to offer a return of 120%-200% and a spread of 2.4. The amount you can deposit ranges from $7,000 to $9,999. Lastly, the Premium account has a growth rate of 120%-450% and a spread of 4.0. The amount that you can deposit ranges from $10,000-$20,000. The amounts available on their investment plan are not feasible and cannot promise such returns despite the volatility of the market.

Expertztrade claims to provide a maximum leverage of 1:100 for professional traders. The company is obviously a scam judging by the leverage, returns, and deposit amounts. The company also does not have any information on its website about the withdrawal method as well as the minimum withdrawal amounts. There is also no evidence of any successful trading or investors earning by joining the website.

Client Feedback

Expertztrade has numerous client feedback, and they are mostly too positive or negative. The company hires bloggers and uses stock images of celebrities on their client feedback page to lure unsuspecting investors. Scammers usually employ this tactic to look positive and appear to have a great trading experience.

The entity client feedback comment is positive on how they made great returns within a short period of time. They praise the company on its excellent trading tools and resources, but upon further inspection, the feedback is all fake. There is no credibility or proof, and the reviewer’s accounts or social media profiles are new with no past activity.

Final Verdict

Expertztrade is clearly a scam platform that will jeopardize the safety of your funds. The company promises unattainable returns and has no credible information on its website. The platform also does not state the minimum withdrawal amounts or withdrawal methods.

Moreover, the company is operating anonymously and brags of having an excellent team of experts without any proof. The company doctors’ information with the sole aim of ripping off investors. It also does not have a customer support system to help in handling your queries or technical difficulties.

Lastly, the company is operating without a license which is a big red flag for brokers who want fund safety. Invest with reputable forex trading brokers and avoid this losing scam. It will only lead to suffering and loss of your funds.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *