مراجعة Extmarkets: Extmarkets.com هل يمكنك الوثوق بهذا الوسيط؟

مراجعة Extmarkets
  • أمان الصندوق
  • اللائحة
  • خدمة العملاء
0.5

الملخص

Extmarkets هي عبارة عن مخطط استثمار سريع الثراء يستخدم عوائد عالية لجذب المزيد من العملاء. لا يمكن للمخطط البطيء استخدام المعلومات التي تخصهم. يحتاج المستثمرون إلى توخي اليقظة مع الشركات المشبوهة في السوق.

Extmarkets هي وسيط يُزعم أنه يتعامل مع العملات المشفرة والفوركس والمعادن الثمينة. يقدم المشروع ندوات مجانية عبر الإنترنت للمستثمرين. علاوة على ذلك ، ينص هذا الكيان على أنه منظم من قبل هيئات مالية متعددة في السوق.

يتم تقديم المعلومات بطريقة مهنية. لسوء الحظ ، هذه منصة استنساخ. إنهم يستخدمون المعلومات التي تخص الوسطاء الشرعيين. يبدو أن عملية الاحتيال هذه ستنتقل إلى الميل التالي للحصول على ما تريد.

مراجعة Extmarkets ، شركة Extmarkets

Extmarkets هي مشروع يزعم أنه سيساعد المستثمرين على التداول في ظل أفضل الظروف. كما تدعي أنها تعمل مع مؤسسات مالية من المستوى 1 في الصناعة. تؤكد الشركة للمستثمرين أن أموالهم محمية بنسبة 100٪.

أكبر خطأ يمكن أن ترتكبه هو أن تثق بهذا الموقع المستنسخ بأموالك. المخطط القذر يبحث عن وسائل للاحتيال على كثير من الناس. المنصة هي مضيعة للفضاء السيبراني. يجب أن تجد خيارات أفضل في السوق.

يمكنك أن تجرب هذه مشاريع تداول العملات الأجنبية ذات السمعة الطيبة ، والحقيقية ، والجديرة بالثقة التي تتسم بالشفافية. الشركات مكرسة لتقديم خدمات احترافية للمستثمرين في جميع أنحاء العالم. علاوة على ذلك ، فقد حصلوا أيضًا على العديد من الموافقات من الأشخاص الذين تعاملوا معهم.

مراجعة Extmarkets.com

Extmarkets هي شركة تدعي أنها تستخدم تقنية مبتكرة لتحقيق أهدافها. يُزعم أن الشركة لديها أكثر من 100 أصل تحت تصرف المستثمرين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تداول العملات المشفرة. الرافعة المالية المتوقعة هي 1: 100.

ومع ذلك ، يعد الكيان بأنه بمجرد اختيار حساب تداول ، ستحصل على عوائد يومية ثابتة. سيتم تحديد أرباحك من خلال رأس المال الخاص بك. كلما زادت الأموال التي تمنحها لهم كلما زادت أرباحك.

Extmarkets هي عبارة عن مخطط استثمار سريع الثراء يستخدم عوائد عالية لجذب المزيد من العملاء. لا يمكن للمخطط البطيء استخدام المعلومات التي تخصهم. يحتاج المستثمرون إلى توخي اليقظة مع الشركات المشبوهة في السوق.

مراجعة الغش Extmarkets.com ، ميزات Extmarkets

بالمعنى الحقيقي ، فهم لا يؤدون أنشطة تجارية. يستخدمون مخططات الطرف الثالث ويكتبون عروض مبيعات جذابة ستفوز بهم ، العملاء. في نهاية اليوم ، ينتهي الأمر بأولئك الذين يقعون في غرام خيالهم في حساب خسائر فادحة.

Extmarkets هي وسيط يجب تجنبه. لا يمكن العثور على الأشخاص الذين يتعاملون مع أموال المستثمرين. لذلك ، نحن لا نعرف معرفتهم الخلفية في التداول. يجب أن تكون حذرًا جدًا مع هذه الشركة.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

شروط التداول في الأسواق الخارجية

لدى الكيان خمس خطط استثمارية مبالغ فيها. يقدم الكيان أيضًا مكافآت إحالة لعملائه. تتم معالجة المرتجعات يوميًا على النحو التالي ؛ 4٪ ، 7٪ ، 15٪ ، 20٪ ، 30٪. كلما زادت الأموال التي تودعها كلما زادت احتمالية أن تصبح ثريًا بسرعة.

توفر Extmarkets فارق قدره 5.5 نقطة لزوج العملات EURUSD. إنه واسع جدًا وغير مفيد للمستثمرين حيث سيُطلب منهم دفع المزيد من الأموال. تقدم كيانات تداول الفوركس الشرعية ما معدله 1.5 نقطة.

توفر الشركة واجهة تداول MT5 لعملائها. تتطلب المنصة من المستثمرين تقديم بيانات شخصية. لا نوصي بذلك حيث يمكن استخدام معلوماتك ضدك من قبل هؤلاء المحتالين.

السحب والودائع

الحد الأدنى للإيداع المقبول من Extmarkets هو 500 دولار. تطمئن الشركة المستثمرين على السحب الفوري للأموال. المنصة باهظة الثمن مقابل لا شيء لأن خدمتهم لا تستحق وقتك.

يمكنك إيداع الأموال عبر Neteller و Skrill و BTC. لا يكشف الوسيط عن الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن للمستثمرين صرفه. متوسط ​​الوقت المستغرق لمعالجة الأموال النقدية هو يوم واحد. لا تفرض الشركة أي رسوم على عملائها.

إن عوائد هذا المشروع سخيفة بالنظر إلى المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها الأصول التي يتعامل معها. لذلك ، إذا استثمرت معهم على أساس أن تصبح ثريًا ، فستصاب بخيبة أمل. عملية الاحتيال القذرة لا تستحق وقتك.

البصيرة المجال

Extmarkets هي عبارة عن منصة تم تأسيسها في ديسمبر 2020. ستنتهي صلاحية اسم مجال الشركة بعد عام واحد. ومع ذلك ، يتفاخر الوسيط بأنه لديه سنوات من التداول في هذه الصناعة. هذه كذبة كبيرة وهم يفتقرون إلى كل المتطلبات الضرورية ليكونوا الأفضل.

تنظيم وتنظيم الأسواق الخارجية

يُزعم أن المنصة تتداول مرخصة بموجب العديد من الولايات القضائية. الشركة الشرعية للمعلومات التي تحاكي عملية الاحتيال هذه لديها ترخيص من هيئة مالية مالطية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تدعي الشركة أيضًا أنها مرخصة من هيئة UFSA التي يُزعم أنها تشرف على الوسطاء الأمريكيين.

بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، هذه ليست الهيئة التنظيمية للولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. إن NFA لديها قواعد صارمة في العالم عندما يتعلق الأمر بمشاريع الاستثمار التي تجمع الأموال من مواطنيها. الكيان ليس لديه إذن للعمل في فرنسا أو ألمانيا أو المملكة المتحدة أو إيطاليا.

ومع ذلك ، تتفاخر Extmarkets بحصولها على تراخيص من FCA و CONSOB و AMF و BaFin. لن يوفر الوسيط الخاضع للتنظيم الذاتي أمان الأموال لأولئك الذين يختبرون المياه معهم. الكيان مخطط قذر لا يستحق ثقة المستثمرين

يجب أن تغامر بمخططات الاستثمار التي تهتم بتجربة عملائها. تقوم الكيانات المرخصة بفصل الأموال في البنوك ذات السمعة الطيبة. كما يقومون بالإبلاغ عن أنشطتهم المالية اليومية إلى الهيئات التنظيمية.

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

يشير عنوان المكتب الذي يعرضه المشروع إلى أنه يعمل من المملكة المتحدة. يمكن الاتصال بالكيان عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف. ومع ذلك ، فإن منطقة العمل الفعلية لمخطط بونزي تظل لغزا.

لا يمكنهم الكشف عن هذه المعلومات لتجنب وضعهم خلف القضبان. يستهدف المخطط القذر المستثمرين المبتدئين. يمكنك أن تتوقع تجربة دعم عملاء غير مهنية ووقحة بمجرد أن تقرر متابعة أموالك.

لا يهتم المحتالون أبدًا بتجربتك. همهم الوحيد هو الحصول على أيديهم القذرة في أموالك. لذلك سوف تفرغ جيوبك لتجف وأنت تسمن جيوبهم. بدلاً من منح Extmarkets إمكانية الوصول إلى أموالك ، استثمر بمخططات شرعية.

ملاحظات العملاء

Extmarkets هي عبارة عن منصة تعد بعملائها بأرباح عالية. علاوة على ذلك ، تدعي أيضًا أنها كانت تعمل في الصناعة لفترة طويلة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الكيان ليس لديه ملاحظات العملاء. هذا علم أحمر نظرًا لظروف التداول التي يقدمها.

سوف يتدفق المستثمرون من جميع أنحاء العالم على أعتاب منازلهم. الوسيط عبارة عن مخطط بونزي قذر لا يرغب أحد في تجربته. يستخدم هؤلاء المحتالون أحيانًا معلومات خاطئة لتسويق أنفسهم.

هم الناس ليكونوا بمثابة عملائهم. لذلك ، قد تقوم بالتسجيل معتقدًا أنك ستحقق عوائد عالية فقط لتشعر بخيبة أمل. المنصة لا تهتم بأهداف المتداولين. يمكنك الحصول على المهارات ذات الصلة حتى لا تتعرض للخداع.

الحكم النهائي

المعلومات التي شاركناها في مراجعة Extmarkets كافية لمساعدتك على اتخاذ قرار رصين. إذا كنت لا تزال غير مقتنع ، نأمل أن تتمكن من مشاركة تجربتك بعد ذلك. شركات الاستثمار الخارجية خطرة وتخرج من السوق بشكل غير رسمي.

استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية الشرعية التي تتسم بالشفافية وذات السمعة الطيبة. سوف تكسب عوائد في الوقت الحقيقي معهم. هؤلاء هم بعض من أفضل الوسطاء في هذه الصناعة. قم بالتسجيل ولن تندم أبدًا. أخبرنا بتجربتك بمجرد اختبار خدماتهم.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Extmarkets Review: Extmarkets.com Can You trust this Broker?

Extmarkets Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation
  • Customer Support
0.5

Summary

Extmarkets is a get-rich-quick investment scheme that uses a high payout to attract more clients. The lazy scheme cannot use information that belongs to them. Investors need to be vigilant with suspicious firms in the market.

Extmarkets is a broker that is allegedly dealing with crypto, forex, and precious metals. The venture is offering free webinars to investors. Moreover, this entity states that it is regulated by multiple financial bodies in the market.

The information is presented in a professional manner. Unfortunately, this is a clone platform. They are using the info that belongs to legit brokers. It appears that this scam will go to the next mile to get what it wants.

Extmarkets Review, Extmarkets Company

Extmarkets is a venture that claims it will help investors to trade under the best conditions. It also claims to be working with Tier 1 financial institutions in the industry. The firm assures investors their funds are 100% protected.

The biggest mistake that you can make is to trust this clone website with your money. The dirty scheme is looking for means to defraud many people. The platform is a waste of cyberspace. You should find better options in the market.

You can try out these reputable, genuine, trustworthy forex trading ventures that are transparent. The companies are dedicated to offering professional services to investors across the globe. Moreover, they have also acquired several endorsements from people that have engaged with them.

Extmarkets.com Review

Extmarkets is a company that claims it is using innovative technology to achieve its goals. The firm allegedly has over 100 assets at the disposal of investors. Additionally, you can also trade cryptos. The leverage to expect is 1:100.

Nonetheless, the entity promises that once you select a trading account you will acquire stable daily returns. Your profits will be determined by your capital. The more money that you give them the higher your earnings are going to be.

Extmarkets is a get-rich-quick investment scheme that uses a high payout to attract more clients. The lazy scheme cannot use information that belongs to them. Investors need to be vigilant with suspicious firms in the market.

Extmarkets.com Scam Review, Extmarkets Features

In a real sense, they do not perform trading activities. They use third-party charts and write enticing sales pitches that will win them, customers. At the end of the day, those that fall for their fantasy end up counting huge losses.

Extmarkets is a broker that should be avoided. The people that are handling the funds of investors are nowhere to be found. Therefore, we do not know their background knowledge in trading. You need to be very careful with this firm.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Trading Conditions of Extmarkets

The entity has five investment plans that are exaggerated. The entity is also offering referral bonuses to its clients. The returns are processed daily are as follows; 4%, 7%, 15%, 20%, and 30%. The more money that you deposit the higher you’re potential of becoming rich quickly.

Extmarkets provides a spread of 5.5 pips for the EURUSD currency pair. It is very wide and not beneficial to the investors as they will be required to pay more money. The legit forex trading entities offer an average of 1.5 pips.

The company avails an MT5 trading interface to their clients. The platform requires investors to provide personal data. We do not recommend this as your information can be used against you by these fraudsters.

Withdrawal and Deposits

The minimum acceptable deposit of Extmarkets is $500. The company assures investors of instant withdrawal of funds. The platform is expensive for nothing since their service is not worth your time.

You can deposit funds via Neteller, Skrill, and BTC. The broker does not disclose the minimum amount that investors can cash out. The average time that it takes to process the cash out is one day. The company is not charging any fees to its customers.

The returns of this venture are ridiculous given the risks that the assets it is dealing with possessing. Therefore, if your invest with them on the basis of becoming rich you shall be disappointed. The dirty scam is not worth your time.

The Domain Insight

Extmarkets is a platform that was established in December 2020. The company domain name will expire after one year. Nonetheless, the broker brags that it has years of trading in the industry. This is a big lie and they lack all the necessary requirements of being the best.

Regulation and Regulation of Extmarkets

The platform is allegedly trading licensed under several jurisdictions. The information legit company that this scam is mimicking has a license from Maltese financial body. Additionally, the company also claims it is licensed by the UFSA body that allegedly oversees the US brokers.

For starters, this is not the regulatory body of the USA. The NFA is and has strict rules in the world when it comes to investment ventures that collect funds from its citizens. The entity does not have permission to operate in France, Germany, UK, or Italy.

Nonetheless, Extmarkets brags that it has licenses from the FCA, CONSOB, AMF, and BaFin. The self-regulated broker will not provide fund safety to those that test the waters with them. The entity is a dirty scheme that is not worth investors trust

You should venture with investment schemes that care about the experience of their customers. The licensed entities segregate funds in reputable banks. They also report their daily financial activities to the regulatory bodies.

Customer Support and Contact Details

The office address that the venture presents suggests that it is operating from the UK. The entity can be contacted via email or phone. However, the actual area of operation of this Ponzi scheme remains a mystery.

They cannot disclose this information to avoid being put behind bars. The dirty scheme is targeting novice investors. You can expect an unprofessional and rude customer support experience once you decide to go after your money.

The scammers never care about your experience. Their only concern is getting their filthy hands at your money. You will therefore empty your pockets dry as you fatten theirs. Instead of giving Extmarkets access to your funds invest with legit schemes.

Clients Feedback

Extmarkets is a platform that promises high profits to their clients. Moreover, it also claims to have been in the industry for a long duration. However, the entity does not have customer feedback. This is a red flag given the trading conditions that it presents.

Investors from all over the world would be flocking at their doorsteps. The broker is a dirty Ponzi scheme that nobody wants to give them a try. Sometimes these fraudsters use false information to market themselves.

They people to act as their customers. Therefore, you might sign up thinking that you are going to generate high returns only to be disappointed. The platform does not care about the goals of traders. You can get the relevant skills so that you don’t get scammed.

Final Verdict

The information that we have shared on Extmarkets review is enough to help you make a sober decision. If you still are not convinced we hope that you can share your experience afterward. Offshore investment firms are dangerous and exit the market unceremoniously.

Invest with legit forex trading companies that are transparent and reputable. You will earn real time returns with them. These are some of the best brokers in the industry. Sign up and you will never regret. Let us know your experience once you test their services.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *