مراجعة التجارة العالمية الإضافية: Extragt.com وسيط خارجي

مراجعة التجارة العالمية الإضافية
  • اللائحة
  • أمان الصندوق
  • خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة
0.5

الملخص

شركة Extra Global Trading تجهل القانون ولم تكلف نفسها عناء الكشف عن شرعيتها. بعد التحقق من الهيئات التنظيمية الشعبية ، لم نتمكن من العثور على اسم هذا المخطط. سلامة الأموال هي رفاهية لا يجب أن تتوقعها من الشركات الخارجية.

Extra Global Trading هي شركة تدعي أن لديها منصة ديناميكية. سيتمتع المستثمرون الذين ينضمون إليهم بسهولة الوصول إلى أصول التداول المختلفة. يتفاخر الكيان ببرنامجه التعليمي لتجعلك مستثمرًا خبيرًا. 

Extra Global Trading Review ، شركة Extra Global Trading Company

تتعامل المنصة أيضًا مع خدمات تداول العملات المشفرة. منذ تطور التشفير ، رأينا العديد من الكاميرات التي تستفيد من المستثمرين الساذجين. نواصل التأكيد على أن العملات الرقمية ليست خطة الثراء السريع. لقد ولت الأيام التي كنت ستحقق فيها عوائد مذهلة من خلال التعدين أو التداول فقط.

تشير شركة Extra Global Trading إلى نفسها على أنها وسيط جدير بالثقة بينما تدير الشركة أعمالها بحذر. لا يُنظر إلى الخبراء الذين تذكرهم الشركة في أي مكان لأن الكيان لا يُنسب إليهم الفضل. التسجيل في هذا الوسيط ، أنت تقوم بخطوة عمياء لأنه لا يوجد ضمان بأن الأفراد المؤهلين سيتعاملون مع أموالك.

ومع ذلك ، فإن المنصة تفتخر ولكن لديها أصول متعددة. هذه ميزة حيث يمكنك تنويع المخاطر الخاصة بك عن طريق التداول بمنتجات مختلفة. ومع ذلك ، فإنه ليس سوى مضيعة للوقت والموارد عند التعامل مع المخططات الخارجية.

استثمر بحكمة التعامل مع أكبر شركات تداول العملات المشفرة في العالم. هذه هي المنصات التي نجت من التقلبات. يمكنك أيضًا عرض أدائها وتحديد ما إذا كانت جيدة بما يكفي لك. إنهم يعملون بشفافية وليس لديهم ما يخفونه.

استعراض Extract.com

تنص شركة Extra Global Trading على أنها تحصل على إشارات تداول من خبراء في فريقها. لذلك ، فإن المستثمرين مطمئنون إلى الفرص الإبداعية المحتملة. تدعي المنصة أيضًا أن لديها أفضل أدوات التدريب. تتوفر المعلومات عبر المقالات والأخبار الشائعة التي يجمعها فريق المحللين عبر الإنترنت. 

يؤكد التجار أنهم سيحصلون على جميع المعلومات ذات الصلة لمساعدتهم في أنشطتهم. يذكر الوسيط أيضًا أنه لا يقوم بتحصيل العمولة أو إصدار رسوم خفية. للأسف ، لم نشهد بعد تقييمات إيجابية من عملائهم.

لم تتخذ شركة Extra Global Trading إجراءات لحماية ودائع المستثمرين. لا يعمل الكيان مع مؤسسة مالية مرموقة لفصل حسابات المتداولين. لذلك ، يمكن استخدام المبلغ الذي تدفعه لأغراض جشعة أخرى. 

لن تنعم براحة البال أثناء التعامل مع المخططات الخارجية. يمكن إغلاق العمل بشكل غير رسمي دون سابق إنذار. من الضروري قبل أن تثق في أي شركة أن تقوم بإجراء بحث شامل. هذا يمكن أن يحميك من التعامل مع المحتالين الفتاكين.

شروط التداول والحساب

يتم تداول Extra Global Trading في العملات الأجنبية والأسهم والعملات المشفرة والسلع والمعادن والمؤشرات. لدى Extra Global Trading ثلاثة حسابات تداول. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه هو 500 جنيه إسترليني. جميع الحسابات لديها فروق أسعار ثابتة. يأتون مع مدير شخصي. الحساب القياسي والمتميز له مكافأة ترحيبية.

مثل هذه الفرص المربحة محظورة في مختلف البلدان. هذا لأن المنصات الخارجية تستخدم المكافآت لاستغلال المستثمرين أو الحد من سحب أموالهم. تأكد من قراءة الشروط والأحكام باهتمام لمعرفة حجم التداول الذي يجب أن تفي به للانسحاب.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

تتراوح الرافعة المالية من 1: 200 إلى 1: 400. هذا الحد محفوف بالمخاطر ويتجاوز ما تسمح به الهيئات المالية. لا يمكن للمنصة الشرعية في المملكة المتحدة أن تقدم سوى حد أقصى قدره 1:30 ، بينما في كندا والولايات المتحدة ، يكون الحد الأقصى هو 1:50.

تدفع شركة Extra Global Trading العملاء إلى حدود المخاطر. بمجرد أن تخسر المال ، سوف يربح الوسيط. برنامج التداول المعلن عنه هو تاجر الويب Active8. ومع ذلك ، يبدو أن الشركة ليس لديها منصة تشغيل. يمكننا أن نؤكد بثقة أنه لا توجد أنشطة تداول في الوسيط. تداول مع بعض من أفضل شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية باستخدام واجهة MetaTrader.

سحب وإيداع تداول عالمي إضافي

تشمل طرق الدفع المتاحة ؛ Skrill و Visa و Neteller و AstroPay و Yandex Money و WebMoney. تتفاخر الشركة بأنها تحقق أرباحًا سنوية قدرها 950 دولارًا. نود أن نرى نتائج تداول النظام. ومع ذلك ، بالنظر إلى أن عملية الاحتيال مخادعة ، فإننا لا نرى حدوث ذلك.

مراجعة Extract.com ، حساب Extract.com

هناك رسوم سحب تتراوح من 25 يورو إلى 50 يورو. تعتمد على طريقة الدفع التي ستستخدمها. لاحظنا أيضًا أن بعض طرق الدفع المذكورة غير متوفرة. تأخذ Extra Global Trading الأموال عبر Bitcoin وبطاقات الائتمان والتحويلات البنكية. الطريقة الآمنة الوحيدة هي خيار الائتمان حيث يمكنك إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة في غضون 540 يومًا.

لسوء الحظ ، افترض أنك تستخدم الطريقتين الأخريين. في هذه الحالة ، لا يمكنك تتبع أموالك أو معرفة الأشخاص الذين يتلقون الأموال لحسابات لم يتم التحقق منها ولم يحضروا حجم مبيعات 200 شركة و 10 ٪ ليفي على سحبهم. ومع ذلك ، لم توضح الشركة ما تعنيه 200. لا نعرف ما إذا كان هذا يشير إلى اللوت أو وحدات العملة.

تبحث Extra Global Trading فقط عن طرق للاحتفاظ بالأموال المودعة في مخططها الوهمي. إذا قبلت المكافأة الترحيبية ، فقد حققت حجم تداول 25 ضعف المبلغ المودع وأصدرت إصدارًا من المكافأة. علاوة على ذلك ، تحدث سياسة سكون الحساب إذا لم تكن قد قمت بالتداول لمدة 6 أشهر ، ويقوم النظام بخصم 10٪ من حسابك. النسبة المئوية للمدفوعات ليست جذابة أبدًا.

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

Extra Global Trading هي شركة لا تحاول حتى التصرف بشكل صحيح. إنهم لا يهتمون بعرض عنوان مادي لكسب ثقة الجمهور. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يستطيع الوسيط استئجار دعم احترافي. إذا واجهت أي تحد ، فلا توجد طريقة ممكنة لحل هذه المشكلة.

لا يمكن الاتصال بالمنصة إلا عبر البريد الإلكتروني. تميل غالبية الكيانات التي تعمل بهذه الطريقة إلى تجاهل رسائل ضحاياها. من الأسهل تجنب تلقي مكالمات غير ضرورية ممن سرقت الشركة منهم.

يمنحك التعامل مع شركة شرعية ميزة تلقي خدمات دعم العملاء على مستوى عالمي. لديك أيضًا تأكيد على أنه سيتم التعامل مع مشكلتك في الوقت المناسب. يمكنك حتى زيارة مكاتبهم إذا كانت الشركة تعمل من بلدك. توفر أفضل المنصات العديد من القنوات التي يمكن للمتداولين استخدامها للوصول إليهم. حتى أن البعض لديهم منصات وسائط اجتماعية ودردشة حية للتفاعل مع عملائهم.

الوضع التنظيمي للتجارة العالمية الإضافية

يقدم الوسيط خدماته في أكثر من 132 دولة. إنهم يستهدفون العملاء من البلدان ذات الاختصاصات الصارمة لخطط الاستثمار. ومع ذلك ، فإن النظام الأساسي لم يكلف نفسه عناء الحصول على ترخيص مناسب. 

شركة Extra Global Trading تجهل القانون ولم تكلف نفسها عناء الكشف عن شرعيتها. بعد التحقق من الهيئات التنظيمية الشعبية ، لم نتمكن من العثور على اسم هذا المخطط. سلامة الأموال هي رفاهية لا يجب أن تتوقعها من الشركات الخارجية.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للمنصة تغيير شروطها وأحكامها دون استشارة المستثمرين. يمكنهم حتى تطبيق رسوم خفية عند طلب السحب الخاص بك. إذا حدث هذا ، فلا يمكنك إبلاغ السلطة عنها لأنها لا تقع تحت أي منها.

يعد السعي وراء Extra Global Trading كابوسًا كبيرًا حيث لا يزال مكان وجودهم مجهولاً. كشفت ظروف التداول في الشركة أن هذا مشروع غير قانوني. إذا كنت ترغب في تحقيق ربح لائق ، فمن الضروري أن تتعامل مع أفضل المنصات المنظمة في الأسواق.

وكالات مثل FCA و CySEC و CFTC و ASIC. ستتم حمايتك من رصيد الحساب السلبي ، وسيتم الاحتفاظ بأموالك في حسابات منفصلة. تشمل المزايا الأخرى أنك تتمتع بفرصة الحصول على تعويض في حالة الإفلاس.

الحكم النهائي

الرافعة المالية الإضافية للتداول العالمي ليست مثالية لكل من المتداولين الخبراء والمبتدئين. لا نوصي بالتعامل مع هذه المنصة. هناك طريقة أفضل لتداول العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة لتجربتها. لا يزال بلد منشأ المخطط غير معروف. لديهم العديد من الأعلام الحمراء التي تكشف أن هذا مضيعة كاملة للوقت.

هنا قائمة بعض من أفضل شركات تداول العملات المشفرة في السوق. لقد كانوا في الصناعة لسنوات. لقد جربهم العديد من المستثمرين. تحقق منها اليوم!

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Extra Global Trading Review: Extragt.com an Offshore Broker

Extra Global Trading Review
  • Regulation
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
0.5

Summary

Extra Global Trading is ignorant about the law and has not bothered to reveal its legitimacy status. After checking on popular regulatory bodies, we could not find the name of this scheme. Fund safety is a luxury that you should not expect from offshore companies.

Extra Global Trading is a company that claims it has a dynamic platform. Investors who join them will have easy accessibility to various trading assets. The entity brags with its educational program to make you an expert investor. 

Extra Global Trading Review, Extra Global Trading Company

The platform is also dealing with crypto trading services. Since the crypto evolution, we have seen numerous cameras taking advantage of naive investors. We continue to stress that digital currencies are not a get-rich-quick scheme. Gone are the days that you would make mind-blowing returns by just mining or trading.

Extra Global Trading refers to itself as a trustworthy broker while the firm is conducting its business discreetly. The experts that the company mentions are nowhere to be seen as The entity does not credit them. Signing up in this broker, you are making a blind move as there’s no guarantee qualified individuals will be handling your funds.

Nonetheless, the platform boasts but has multiple assets. This is an advantage since you can diversify your risk by trading with different products. However, it is only a waste of time and resources when dealing with offshore schemes.

Invest wisely by dealing with the top crypto trading companies in the world. These are platforms that have survived the volatility. You can also view their performance and determine if they are good enough for you. They operate transparently and have nothing to hide.

Extract.com Review

Extra Global Trading states it gets trading signals from experts in its team. Therefore, investors are assured of potential creative opportunities. The platform also claims to have the best training tools. Information is available via articles and trending news that their analyst team gathers online. 

Traders are assured they will receive all the relevant information to assist them in their activities. The broker also states it does not collect commission or issue hidden charges. Sadly, we are yet to see positive reviews from their customers.

Extra Global Trading has not put up measures to protect investors’ deposits. The entity is not working with a reputable financial institution to segregate traders’ accounts. Therefore, the amount you cash in can be used for other greedy purposes. 

You will not have peace of mind while dealing with offshore schemes. The business can be closed unceremoniously without notice. It is essential that before you trust any company, you perform thorough research. This could save you from dealing with lethal fraudsters.

Trading Conditions and Account

Extra Global Trading is trading in forex, shares, cryptocurrency,  commodities, metals, and indices. Extra Global Trading has three trading accounts. The minimum amount that you can deposit is £500. All the accounts have static spreads. They come with a personal manager. The standard and premium account has a welcome bonus.

Such lucrative opportunities are banned in various countries. This is because offshore platforms use bonuses to exploit investors or limit them from withdrawing their money. Make sure that you read the terms and conditions keenly to know the trading volume to meet to withdraw.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The leverage ranges from 1:200 to 1:400. The limit is risky and beyond what the financial bodies allow. The UK legit platform can only offer a cap of 1:30, while in Canada and USA, the limitation is at 1:50.

Extra Global Trading is pushing clients to risky limits. Once you lose money, the broker will profit. The advertised trading software is the Active8 web trader. However, it appears that the company does not have an operating platform. We can confidently affirm that there are no trading activities in the broker. Trade with some of the best forex trading companies with the MetaTrader interface.

Extra Global Trading Withdrawal and Deposit

The available payment methods include; Skrill, Visa, Neteller, AstroPay, Yandex Money, and WebMoney. The firm brags it makes annual profits of $950. We would love to see the scheme’s trading results. However, considering the scam is bluffing, we don’t see this happening.

Extract.com Review, Extract.com Account

There is a withdrawal fee that ranges from 25 Euros to 50 euros. Depend on the payment method that you will use. We also noticed that some of the listed payment methods are not available. Extra Global Trading takes money via Bitcoin, credit cards, and wire transfers. The only safe method is the credit option since you can issue a chargeback within 540 days.

Unfortunately, suppose you use the other two methods. In that case, you cannot trace your money or know the people who receive the funds for unverified accounts and have not attended a turnover of 200 the company and a 10% Levy on their withdrawal. However, the company has not elaborated on what 200 means. We do not know if this refers to the lots or currency units.

Extra Global Trading is only looking for ways to retain the money deposited in their bogus scheme. If you accept the welcome bonus, you have met a trading volume 25 times the amount deposited and issued an edition of the bonus. Moreover, the account dormancy policy occurs if you have not traded for 6 months, and the scheme deducts 10% from your account. Percentage form payments are never attractive.

Customer Support and Contact Details

Extra Global Trading it’s a company that does not even try to act right. They do not care to feature a physical address to gain trust from the public. Additionally, the broker cannot afford to hire professional support. If you encounter any challenge, there’s no possible way of resolving the matter.

A platform can only be contacted via email. The majority of entities that operate like this tend to ignore the messages of their victims. It is easiest to avoid receiving unnecessary calls from those the firm has stolen from.

Dealing with a legit company gives you the advantage of receiving world-class customer support services. You also have an assurance that your problem will be handled in time. You can even visit their offices if the company operates from your country. The best platforms provide numerous channels that traders can use to reach them. Some even have social media platforms and live chat to interact with their customers.

Regulation Status of Extra Global Trading

The broker offers its services in over 132 countries. They are targeting clients from countries with strict jurisdictions for investment schemes. Nonetheless, the platform has not bothered to acquire an appropriate license. 

Extra Global Trading is ignorant about the law and has not bothered to reveal its legitimacy status. After checking on popular regulatory bodies, we could not find the name of this scheme. Fund safety is a luxury that you should not expect from offshore companies.

Furthermore, the platform could change its terms and conditions without consulting investors. They may even apply hidden charges upon your withdrawal request. If this happens, you cannot report them to the authority as they do not fall under any of them.

Going after Extra Global Trading is a big nightmare as their whereabouts remain unknown. Trading conditions of the company revealed that this is an illegal venture. If you want to make a decent earning, it is essential that you deal with top regulated platforms in the markets.

Agencies like the FCA,  CySEC, CFTC, and ASIC. You will be protected against a negative account balance, and your money will be kept in segregated accounts. Other advantages include that you stand a chance of receiving compensation in case of insolvency.

Final Verdict

Extra Global Trading leverage is not ideal for both expert and novice traders. We do not recommend dealing with this platform. There are way better forex and crypto trading schemes to try out. The country of origin of the scheme remains unknown. They have numerous red flags that reveal this is a complete waste of time.

Here is a list of some of the best crypto trading companies in the market. They have been in the industry for years. Several investors have tried them out. Check them out today!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *