مراجعة FasFXTrade: Fasfxrade.com عملية احتيال مستنسخة من فوركس سريع

مراجعة FasFXTrade
  • أمان الصندوق
  • تفاصيل الإتصال
  • اللائحة
0.5

الملخص

FasFXTrade هي كيان لا يوفر معلومات كافية على موقعه على الإنترنت. يُزعم أن مقر الشركة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. ومع ذلك ، فهذه شركة غير جديرة بالثقة ولا نوصي المستثمرين بها. تداول مع مشاريع حقيقية.

FasFXTrade هي شركة استثمارية تدعي أنها تتجول في جميع أنحاء العالم في محاولة لتنوير المستثمرين بشأن التداول. تحتوي المنصة على مقاطع فيديو متعددة على موقعها على الإنترنت. لسوء الحظ ، هذه عملية احتيال كبيرة أخرى في السوق.

إنهم يستخدمون الملوثات العضوية الثابتة للإشارة إلى فوز عملائهم الجدد. لقد أفرط هؤلاء المحتالون في استخدام هذه الاستراتيجية. يُزعم أن الكيان يتداول العقود مقابل الفروقات والفوركس. علاوة على ذلك ، يدعي هذا المحتال أن المستثمرين سيحققون عوائد بنسبة 95٪ في غضون 60 ثانية.

مراجعة FasFXTrade ، شركة FasFXTrade

 

لسوء الحظ ، فإن FasFXTrade لا تخضع للتنظيم من قبل أي سلطة في السوق. تضمن الشركة أن المتداولين سيكونون قادرين على صرف أرباحهم في غضون ساعة واحدة. عملية فتح الحساب سريعة.

كلما أسرعت في ذلك ، أصبح من الأسهل عليهم الاحتيال عليك. تضمن الشركة أيضًا للمتداولين أن مديري الحسابات سيساعدونهم على التداول بنجاح. للأسف ، لا نعرف ما إذا كانوا بالفعل ماهرين. الخلفية المالية للأفراد غير مضمونة.

نقترح أن تتداول مع أفضل وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق. يمكنك أيضا اختيار هؤلاء المستشارين الخبراء لتداول الفوركس التي لها تاريخ عظيم. بمجرد استخدام أفضل الأدوات ، ستتمكن من تحقيق دخل سلبي. جربهم اليوم.

مراجعة Fasfxrade.com

FasFXTrade هي عبارة عن منصة تحتوي على أكثر من 100 أصل. يمكن للمستثمرين استخدام أي جهاز للتداول في هذا الكيان. يقدمون فريقهم على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. ومع ذلك ، فشلت الشركة في نشر المؤهل بجانب أسمائهم.

لذلك ، لا نعرف المؤهلات التعليمية التي يمتلكها هؤلاء الأشخاص أو خبرتهم في تداول العملات الأجنبية. والأسوأ من ذلك هو حقيقة أن الوسيط يستخدم صور الأسهم. هؤلاء الأشخاص ليس لديهم ارتباط بالشركة.

علاوة على ذلك ، علمنا أيضًا أن هذا مخطط استثمار ثنائي الخيارات. إذا كنت تتداول ثنائيًا ، فسيكون الأمر كما لو كنت تقوم بالمقامرة. تعتمد الأصول بشكل أكبر على المضاربة على أسعار الأصول المختلفة. لهذا السبب ، منعتهم الهيئة التنظيمية في الاتحاد الأوروبي.

FasFXTrade هي كيان لا يوفر معلومات كافية على موقعه على الإنترنت. يُزعم أن مقر الشركة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. ومع ذلك ، فهذه شركة غير جديرة بالثقة ولا نوصي المستثمرين بها.

يستخدم الوسيط معلومات خاطئة لاحتجاز المزيد من الأشخاص في موقعه على الويب. هناك مشاريع حقيقية يمكنك استخدامها للتداول بثقة. نقترح عليك الامتناع عن الانخراط في هذا الاحتيال والبحث عن مشاريع أفضل.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

السحب والودائع

تقبل FasFXTrade الأموال عبر OKPay و WebMoney والتحويلات المصرفية و Payoneer و Visa و Skrill و MasterCard و Neteller و Skrill. لن تقوم الشركة بمعالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك. يؤدي التعامل معهم إلى خسارة أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس.

ستطلق الشركة أيضًا اسم Fast FX. هذه المنصات واحدة ونفس الشيء. كل شيء هو نسخة مكررة من الآخر. هؤلاء المحتالون كسالى ويفتقرون إلى الأصالة. علاوة على ذلك ، يبدو أن الأشخاص الذين يديرون هذا الكيان هم نفسهم.

يُزعم أن طلبات السحب يتم التعامل معها في غضون 50 دقيقة. للأسف ، تترك الشركة المعلومات المتعلقة بالحد الأدنى لمبلغ الإيداع والسحب. علاوة على ذلك ، فهم لا يفصحون عما إذا كانت هناك رسوم مطبقة على المستثمرين.

يمكنك التداول باستخدام المنصات الشرعية التي تتداول العملات الأجنبية بالفعل. إنها تشير بوضوح إلى سياسة الحساب الخامل ، والرافعة المالية ، والانتشار المتوقع. إذا كانت هناك رسوم ، يكون الوسيط معقولاً ويقدم مبلغًا معقولاً.

شروط تداول FasFXTrade

يدعي المشروع أن لديه أكثر من 5 آلاف حساب. حجم تداولها أعلى من 5 ملايين دولار. الإحصائيات التي تميز الكيان لا تخلق الثقة. تحاول عملية الاحتيال جاهدة أن تظل ذات صلة بالسوق.

إنهم يستهدفون بشكل أساسي مستثمرين من ألمانيا وجنوب إفريقيا وإيطاليا وفرنسا وإسرائيل والسويد. الآلية التي تستخدمها FasFXTrade لتحقيق أداء بنسبة 90٪ لا تزال غير معروفة. الكيان عبارة عن مخطط بونزي لا يشارك في أنشطة تداول العملات الأجنبية.

ميزات FasFXTrade

يذكر الوسيط أن لديه دعمًا مباشرًا يعمل على مدار الساعة. لسوء الحظ ، نظرًا لخصائصهم ، توقع عدم استجابة من فريقهم. تدعي الشركة أيضًا أنها تعالج جميع طلبات السحب في غضون ساعة واحدة.

مراجعة احتيال FasFXTrade ، ميزات FasFXTrade.com

لم نواجه بعد مستثمرين حققوا نجاحًا باستخدام هذا الكيان. تضمن FasFXTrade للمستثمرين القدرة على التداول حتى في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع. تتفاخر الشركة بأن لديها طرق دفع متعددة تحت تصرف العملاء.

للأسف ، من الصعب التحقق مما إذا كانت جميع الخيارات متاحة. ومع ذلك ، يستخدم المحتالون طرقًا مشبوهة تمنع المتداولين من استعادة أموالهم. يضمن الوسيط للمستثمرين حماية أموالهم بنسبة 100٪.

هذه شركة خارجية لا يجب أن توكل إليها سلامتك. إنهم يهتمون فقط باحتياجاتهم الجشعة. لذلك ، يمكن بيع بياناتك الشخصية لطرف ثالث. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يقرر المخطط القذر إغلاق أعمالهم عندما يكون ذلك مناسبًا لهم.

البصيرة المجال

FasFXTrade هي منصة ذات درجة ثقة منخفضة. تاريخ إنشاء اسم المجال في أبريل 2020. تم تسجيل الوسيط لمدة عام واحد فقط. لذلك ، من المرجح ألا يعودوا بعد انتهاء الصلاحية. شعبية هذه الشركة هي 1,660,592،XNUMX،XNUMX وهي نسبة منخفضة.

تفاصيل الاتصال

تذكر الشركة أنها تعمل من ولاية كاليفورنيا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. ومع ذلك ، فشل الوسيط في توفير الموقع الجغرافي الدقيق لأسباب واضحة. أولاً ، هذه شركة خارجية تكذب بشأن موقعها. ثانيًا ، لا يترك المحتالون أبدًا المعلومات التي يمكن استخدامها لتتبعهم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذا كيان ليس لديه عنوان بريد إلكتروني أو رقم هاتف. عادة ما تستفيد شركة الاستثمار الشرعي من طرق متعددة لعملائها يمكنهم استخدامها للوصول إلى المنصة. FasFXTrade ليست واحدة من الوسطاء الحقيقيين.

إنهم لا يهتمون بتجربتك. وهذا يلغي إمكانية وصول ضحاياهم إليهم. لا توجد فائدة ستأتي من التداول باستخدام عملية احتيال. تجنب وجع القلب واستقر على منصات حقيقية.

تنظيم وتسجيل FasFXTrade

FasFXTrade هو وسيط لا يتحدث عن شرعيته. تدعي الشركة أنها مقرها الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. البلد معروف بوجود قواعد صارمة لشركات الاستثمار في الفوركس.

لذلك ، قمنا بزيارة موقع NFA للتحقق مما إذا كان الكيان مرخصًا أم لا. ومع ذلك ، لم نفاجأ بالعثور على الكيان المفقود في قاعدة البيانات. تظهر ميزات عملية الاحتيال هذه أنها لا تستحق وقت المستثمرين.

الكيان يعمل كما يحلو له. لا يوجد أمان للصندوق في FasFXTrade. يمكنهم أيضًا تغيير سياستهم لتناسب احتياجاتهم الخاصة. بمجرد انهيار الوسيط ، سيكون من المستحيل تعقبهم. ليس لديهم أي خطط للإفراج عن أموالك. علاوة على ذلك ، فهم لا يشاركون في خدمات تداول العملات الأجنبية.

الحكم النهائي

FasFXTrade هو مخطط بونزي يستخدم معلومات خاطئة لتضليل المستثمرين. الكيان لا يتبع القواعد التي وضعتها الهيئات التنظيمية في السوق. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن العوائد التي يعدون بها المستثمرين مذهلة ولكنها بعيدة المنال.

استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية الشرعية التي تتسم بالشفافية. هذه المنصات لها ميزات متعددة لعملائها. علاوة على ذلك ، سوف تتداول على يقين من أن أموالك ومعلوماتك آمنة. عملية التسجيل سريعة. لذلك ، قم بالتسجيل معهم اليوم.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

FasFXTrade Review: Fasfxrade.com a Clone Scam of Fast FX

FasFXTrade Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

FasFXTrade is an entity that does not provide adequate information on its website. The company is allegedly based in the USA. However, this is an untrustworthy firm that we do not recommend to investors. Trade with genuine ventures.

FasFXTrade is an investment company that claims it goes around the globe trying to enlighten investors about trading. The platform features multiple videos on its website. Unfortunately, this is another big scam in the market.

They are using pops to indicate their new clients’ wins. The strategy has been overused by these fraudsters. The entity is allegedly trading CFDs and Forex. Moreover, this fraudster claims that investors will generate 95% returns within 60 seconds.

FasFXTrade Review, FasFXTrade Company

 

Unfortunately, FasFXTrade is not regulated by any authority in the market. The company guarantees that traders will be able to cash out their earnings within 1 hour. The account opening process is swift.

The sooner you get in the easier it becomes for them to defraud you. The firm also guarantees traders the account managers will assist them to trade successfully. Sadly, we do not know if they are indeed skilled. The financial background of the individuals is not guaranteed.

We suggest that you trade with the best forex trading brokers in the market. You can also choose these forex trading EAs that have a great history. Once you use the best tools you will be able to generate passive income. Try them today.

Fasfxrade.com Review

FasFXTrade is a platform that allegedly has over 100 assets. Investors can use any device to trade in this entity. They present their team on their website. However, the company fails to publish the qualification alongside their names.

We, therefore, do not know the education qualification that these people possess or their experience in forex trading. What is even worst is the fact that the broker is using stock images. These people have no association with the company.

Moreover, we also learned that this is a binary option investment scheme. If you trade binary it is like you are gambling. The assets are more based on speculating the price of various assets. For this reason, the EU regulatory body has banned them.

FasFXTrade is an entity that does not provide adequate information on its website. The company is allegedly based in the USA. However, this is an untrustworthy firm that we do not recommend to investors.

The broker is using false information to trap more people in their website. There are genuine ventures that you can use to trade with confidence. We suggest that you refrain from engaging with this scam and look for better ventures.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Withdrawal and Deposits

FasFXTrade is accepting money via OKPay, WebMoney, Bank Transfers, Payoneer, Visa, Skrill, MasterCard, Neteller, and Skrill. The company will not process your withdrawal. Engaging with them leads to losing your hard-earned money.

The company is also going by the name Fast FX. These platforms are one and the same. Everything is a duplicate of the other. These fraudsters are lazy and lack originality. Moreover, the people running this entity appear to be the same.

The withdrawal requests are allegedly handled within 50 minutes. Unfortunately, the company leaves out information regarding the minimum amount to deposit and withdrawal. Moreover, they do not disclose whether there are charges applicable to investors.

You can trade with the legit platforms that are actually trading forex. They clearly state the dormant account policy, leverage, and spread to expect. If there are fees the broker is reasonable and provide a reasonable amount.

FasFXTrade Trading Conditions

The venture claims that it has over 5k accounts. Its trading volume is above $5 million. The statistics which the entity features do not create confidence. The scam is trying very hard to stay relevant in the market.

They are mainly targeting investors from Germany, South Africa, Italy, France, Israel, and Sweden. The mechanism that FasFXTrade is using to attain performance of 90% is still unknown. The entity is a Ponzi scheme that is not involved in forex trading activities.

Features of FasFXTrade

The broker states that it has live support that operates around the clock. Unfortunately, given their characteristics expect unresponsiveness from their team.  The firm also claims that it processes all withdrawal requests within 1 hour.

FasFXTrade Scam Review, FasFXTrade.com Features

We are yet to come across investors that have successfully earned using this entity. FasFXTrade assures investors the ability to trade even on the weekends. The company brags it has multiple payment methods at the disposal of customers.

Sadly, it is hard to verify if all the options are available. However, scammers use shady methods that limit traders from getting back their funds. The broker guarantee investors their funds are 100% protected.

This is an offshore firm that you should not entrust with your safety. They are only looking after their greedy needs. Therefore, your personal data can be sold to a third party. Additionally, the dirty scheme can decide to close down their business when it is convenient for them.

The Domain Insight

FasFXTrade is a platform that has a low trust score. The domain name date of creation is in April 2020. The broker is only registered for a period of one year. Therefore, it is most likely that they will not come back after this expiry. The popularity of this company is at 1,660,592 which is low.

Contact details

The company states that it is operating from California, USA. However, the broker fails to provide the exact geographical location for obvious reasons. First, this is an offshore firm that is lying about its location. Second, scammers never leave out information that can be used to trace them.

Additionally, this is an entity that does not have an email address or a phone number. A legit investment company usually avail multiple methods for their customers that they can use to reach the platform. FasFXTrade is not one of the genuine brokers.

They do not give a hoot about your experience. This eliminates the possibility of their victims reaching them. There is no benefit that will come from trading with a scam. Avoid the heartache and settle with genuine platforms.

Regulation and Registration of FasFXTrade

FasFXTrade is a broker that does not speak about its legitimacy status. The company purports that it is based in the USA. The country is one that is known for having strict rules for forex investment firms.

Therefore, we visited the NFA website to check whether the entity is licensed. However, we were not surprised to find the entity missing in the database. The features of this scam show that it is not worth investors’ time.

The entity is operating as it pleases. There is no fund safety at FasFXTrade. They can also change their policy to suit their own needs. Once the broker collapse, it will be impossible to track them down. They have no plans of releasing your money. Moreover, they are not involved with forex trading services.

Final Verdict

FasFXTrade is a Ponzi scheme that is using false information to mislead investors. The entity is not following the rules set by regulatory bodies in the market. Moreover, the returns that they promise investors are mind-blowing but unattainable.

Invest with legit forex trading companies that are transparent. These platforms have multiple features for their customers. Moreover, you will trade certain that your funds and information is secure. The registration process is swift. Therefore, sign up with them today.

1 Reply to “FasFXTrade Review: Fasfxrade.com a Clone Scam of Fast FX”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *