مراجعة Fast Trading: لا ، هذا الكيان ليس وسيطًا منظمًا

مراجعة Fastrading
  • أمان الصندوق
  • تفاصيل الإتصال
  • حالة التنظيم
0.5

الملخص

تقدم Fastrading خدماتها الاستثمارية للمستثمرين في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتفاخر المشروع أيضًا بأنه فاز بعدد من الجوائز في السوق. ومع ذلك ، هذا بيان خاطئ آخر تستخدمه الشركة لجذب المزيد من العملاء. استثمر مع وسطاء حقيقيين.

Fastrading هي شركة يُزعم أنها تتداول في الأسهم والمؤشرات والفوركس والعملات المشفرة والسلع. ينص المشروع على أنه مشروع استثماري مبتكر وموثوق وبسيط. يوجد أيضًا حساب تجريبي متاح على موقع الويب الخاص بهم يمكنك استخدامه.

إنهم يؤكدون للمستثمرين لإرشادهم في تداولهم. تريد الشركة مساعدة المستثمرين على استغلال السوق. قد يختلف السبريد الذي يقدمه الكيان حسب التقلبات.

مراجعة Fastrading ، شركة Fastrading

تقدم Fastrading خدماتها الاستثمارية للمستثمرين في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتفاخر المشروع أيضًا بأنه فاز بعدد من الجوائز في السوق. ومع ذلك ، هذا بيان خاطئ آخر تستخدمه الشركة لجذب المزيد من العملاء.

لا توجد خدمات شرعية تحدث في هذه الشركة. يبدو الكيان محترفًا ولكن لا ينصح باستثمار الأموال معه. سيفعلون أي شيء لجعلك تودع الأموال معهم. الشركة هي مخطط آخر للثراء السريع.

هذا يعني أن لديه القدرة على جعل حسابك أكثر بدانة. لسوء الحظ ، لن تكسب المال مع هذه الشركة. موقع هذا الوسيط هو أيضا في الخارج. الكيان محاط بعلامات حمراء متعددة.

مراجعة Fastrading.com

Fastrading هي شركة قد تعتقد أنها أفضل كيان استثماري سريع التداول. ترسم المنصة في جميع أنحاء موقع الويب الخاص بهم أنهم سيساعدونك على التداول بنجاح. للأسف ، يبدو أن الأشخاص الذين يديرون هذه الشركة لا يعرفون ما يفعلونه.

يذكر الكيان أنك لست بحاجة إلى أي خبرة في التداول. إنه شعار تستخدمه الشركات المشبوهة بشكل شائع لإرباك المستثمرين. دعم العملاء لهذا المشروع غير احترافي ولن يستجيب في الوقت المحدد.

علاوة على ذلك ، يتفاخر Fastrading بأنه نظام آمن. تزعم الشركة أنها لن تشارك بياناتك الشخصية مع أي شخص. ليس لدى الشركة ما تخسره حتى لو قاموا بمشاركة المعلومات المقدمة.

تذكر الشركة أيضًا أنها قادرة على جني المزيد من الأموال بسبب استخدام أحدث التقنيات. غالبًا ما ستجد أن المحتالين ليس لديهم حتى برامج تداول. يمكنك أيضًا التداول باستخدام سطح المكتب أو الهاتف.

بدلاً من التداول مع عدم اليقين ، سنفعل ذلك نوصيك باستخدام وسيط تداول فوركس شرعي حقيقي في السوق. هناك العديد من الشركات التي يمكنك استخدامها لكسب دخل معقول في الوقت الفعلي.

شروط تداول Fast Trading

يعلن الكيان أنه كيان استثماري مرن. للمستثمرين خيار التداول كما يحلو لهم دون مواجهة أي تحد. يذكر الوسيط أنه لا يتقاضى أي عمولة من عملائه. يوفر Fast Trading واجهة تداول قائمة على الويب لا تحتوي على العديد من الميزات.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يضمن أنه لن يفرض رسومًا خفية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدى الشركة فرصة تعليمية لعملائها. يتم الاستفادة من المعلومات عبر مقاطع الفيديو وإرشادات النظام الأساسي والمقالات مع التحليل التفصيلي واستراتيجيات التداول المتقدمة.

تدعي Fastrading أن لديها أدوات تداول متعددة وعالية الجودة لعملائها. يُزعم أن هذه المنتجات ستساعدك على تحقيق أقصى استفادة من أنشطة التداول الخاصة بك. سيحصل المستثمرون أيضًا على تحليلات وأخبار السوق اليومية.

تقدم الشركة حد أقصى للرافعة المالية يبلغ 1: 400. قد تعتقد أن هذا سوف يفيدك. إذا لم يكن لديك خطر كبير من الشهية فنقترح عليك الامتناع عن هذه العروض المغرية. أعلى نفوذ تنظمه الكيانات الاستثمارية هو 1:50.

والسبب هو أنه كلما زادت الرافعة المالية التي تحصل عليها ، زادت المخاطر التي تتعرض لها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقدم Fastrading انتشارًا واسعًا جدًا لن يفيد المستثمرين. 6.4 نقطة ستجعلك تعاني من ارتفاع رسوم المعاملات.

السحب والودائع

لدى Fastrading أربعة حسابات استثمار يمكن لعملائها الاختيار من بينها. لديهم حساب برونزي والفضي والذهبي والمميز. لكل منها ميزته وكلما زاد الأموال التي تودعها ، ستحصل على المزيد من الفوائد.

ومع ذلك ، لا نوصي بالاستثمار معهم. يمكنك تمويل حسابك عبر التحويل المصرفي أو بطاقة الائتمان أو المحفظة الإلكترونية. إذا كنت ترغب في اختبار المياه مع هذا المشروع ، نوصيك باستخدام خيار بطاقة الائتمان. هذا لأنك ستتمكن من طلب استرداد المبالغ المدفوعة لمدة تصل إلى 540 يومًا.

يعتمد المبلغ الذي يمكنك صرفه في هذا النظام على طريقة الدفع التي تستخدمها. تتطلب التحويلات البنكية من المستثمرين صرف 100 دولار. الطرق الأخرى هي 50 دولارًا. يعالج الكيان طلبات السحب في غضون 3 إلى 4 أيام عمل.

تتقاضى Fastrading أيضًا رسوم سحب تبلغ 3.5٪. إنها فقط عملية السحب الأولى التي ستكون مجانية. يصبح الحساب غير نشط بعد شهرين. لن تحقق أي دخل باستخدام هذه المشاريع. تتقاضى عملية الاحتيال رسومًا قدرها 100 دولار.

المشروع كيان استثماري استغلالي لا يستحق وقتك. يحتاج المستثمرون إلى توخي الحذر عند التعامل مع هذه المخططات القذرة. تداول مع أفضل شركات الفوركس المرخصة وغير المشبوهة.

حالة التنظيم

تدعي الشركة أن مقرها في سانت فنسنت وجرينادينز. لا تنظم حكومة هذه المنطقة أنشطة تداول العملات الأجنبية أو أي مشروع آخر عبر الإنترنت. احتمال أن تكون هذه الشركة احتيالية عالية.

تستهدف المنصة المستثمرين من الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي دون الحصول على ترخيص. هذا مشروع سيغير شروط خدمتهم لتناسب احتياجاتهم. عدم خضوعهم للتنظيم يشكل خطرًا كبيرًا عليك.

لا يقدم الكيان أمانًا للصندوق. علاوة على ذلك ، قد يختار الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذه الشركة إغلاق أعمالهم. لن يكون لديك مكان لتلجأ إليه لأن السلطة تحذر المستثمرين باستمرار من التعامل مع الشركات غير المرخصة.

التجارة مع الكيانات التي تنظمها FCA أو ASIC أو CySEC أو NFA هي بعض الهيئات المالية ذات السمعة الطيبة في السوق. ستكون بأمان ولن يتم استخدام معلوماتك ضدك. تجنب الكيانات الخارجية مثل الطاعون.

تفاصيل الإتصال

تستهدف الشركة مستثمرين من الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة وهونج كونج. لديهم أيضًا أرقام هواتف وعنوان بريد إلكتروني يمكنك استخدامه للاتصال بالمشروع. لا نعرف ما إذا كانت الشركة تستجيب نظرًا لعدم وجود تعليقات من العملاء على موقع الويب الخاص بهم.

مراجعة Fastrading ، ميزات Fastrading

يظل الاستثمار في الخارج مهنيًا فقط عندما يحتاج إلى المزيد من الأموال. بمجرد أن يصلوا إلى هدفهم ، تصبح عديم الفائدة ولن يستجيبوا أبدًا لاحتياجاتك. تداول مع أفضل الشركات الخاضعة للتنظيم والتي ستقدم لك أفضل الخدمات.

البصيرة المجال

Fastrading.com هي عبارة عن منصة موجودة في السوق منذ عام 2015. ومن المتوقع أن تنتهي صلاحية نطاق الكيان في يوليو 2015. الشركة التي تقف وراءها غير معروفة. حركة المرور التي تزور هذا المشروع عالية. وفقًا لموقع Alexa.com ، فإن المشروع لديه ما مجموعه 337453 حركة مرور. للأسف ، موقع عملائهم غير معروف.

الحكم النهائي

Fastrading هي شركة تقدم للمستثمرين مكافأة ترحيبية. الشركة لا تستحق وقتك أو مواردك. ظروف التداول لهذا الكيان مظللة وتظهر أن المشروع يهتم فقط باحتياجاته.

استثمر مع أفضل شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية الحقيقية والموثوقة. هذه هي المنصات التي تراعي احتياجات عملائها. لا تنوي الكيانات الاحتيال على عملائها.

1 الرد على "Fastrading Review: لا ، هذا الكيان ليس وسيطًا منظمًا"

  1. جاي ماجونتين

    فقط قم بالتسجيل معهم منذ حوالي 12 ساعة.
    لقد أودعت الحد الأدنى من الحزمة وهو 250 دولارًا عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان. ماذا علي أن أفعل؟

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Fastrading Review: No, this entity is not a Regulated Broker

Fastrading Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details
  • Regulation Status
0.5

Summary

Fastrading is offering its investment services to investors all around the world. The venture also brags that it has won a number of awards in the market. However, this is another false statement that the firm uses to attract more clients. Invest with genuine brokers.

Fastrading is a company that is allegedly trading Shares, Indices, Forex, Cryptos, and Commodities. The venture states that it is an innovative, reliable, and simple investment venture. There is also a demo account that is available on their website that you can use.

They assure investors to guide them in their trading. The company wants to help investors exploit the market. The spread which the entity offer allegedly might differ depending on the volatility.

Fastrading Review, Fastrading Company

Fastrading is offering its investment services to investors all around the world. The venture also brags that it has won a number of awards in the market. However, this is another false statement that the firm uses to attract more clients.

There are no legit services taking place in this firm. The entity looks professional but investing money with them is not advised. They will do anything to get you to deposit funds with them. The company is another get-rich-quick scheme.

It implies that it has the capacity of making your account fatter.  Unfortunately, you won’t make money with this firm. The location of this broker is also offshore. The entity is surrounded by multiple red flags.

Fastrading.com Review

Fastrading is a company that you might think is the best fast trading investment entity. The platform paint all over their website that they will assist you to trade successfully. Sadly, the people running this firm appear to not know what they are doing.

The entity state that you do not need to have any experience in trading. It is a slogan that is commonly used by shady firms to confuse investors. The customer support of this venture is unprofessional and will not respond on time.

Moreover, Fastrading brags that it is a secure system. The firm allegedly claims that it will not share your personal data with anyone. The company has nothing to lose even if they share the information provided.

The company also states it is able to generate more money because of utilizing cutting-edge technology. Often you will find that scammers do not even have trading software. You can also trade using a desktop or a phone.

Instead of trading with uncertainty, we would recommend that you use a genuine legit forex trading broker in the market. These are several companies that you can use to earn a reasonable real-time income.

Trading Conditions of Fastrading

The entity proclaims that it is a flexible investment entity. Investors have the choice of trading however they please without experiencing any challenge. The broker states that it does not charge any commission to its clients. Fastrading avails a web-based trading interface that does not have many features.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Moreover, it guarantees that it won’t charge hidden fees. Additionally, the firm has an educational opportunity for its customers. The information is availed via videos, platform guidelines, articles with detailed analysis, and advanced trading strategies.

Fastrading claims that it has multiple and high-quality trading tools for its customers. These products allegedly will help you make the best out of your trading activities. Investors also will acquire a daily market analysis and news.

The company is offering a leverage cap of 1:400. You might think that this will benefit you. If you do not have a high risk of appetite we suggest that you refrain from these tempting offers. The highest leverage that investment entities regulate is that of 1:50.

The reason is that the more leverage you get the more risks you are exposed to. Additionally, Fastrading offers a very widespread that will not benefit the investors. 6.4 pips will make you suffer from high fees of transaction.

Withdrawal and Deposits

Fastrading has four investment accounts that their clients can select from. They have a Bronze account, Silver, Gold, and Premium. Each has its feature and the more money you deposit the more benefits that you will get.

However, we do not recommend that you invest with them. You can fund your account via bank wire, credit card, or e-wallet. If you want to test the water with this venture we recommend that you use the credit card option. This is because you will be able to ask for a chargeback from up to 540 days.

The amount that you can cash out in this system depends on the method of payment that you use. Wire transfers require investors to cash out $100. The other methods are $50. The entity process withdrawal requests within 3 to 4 business days.

Fastrading also charges a withdrawal fee of 3.5%. It is only the first withdrawal that will be free of charge. An account becomes inactive after two months. You will not make any income using these ventures. The scam is charging a fee of $100.

The venture is an exploitive investment entity that is not worth your time. Investors need to be keen when dealing with these dirty schemes. Trade with the best-licensed forex companies that are not shady.

Regulation Status

The company claims that it is based at St Vincent and Grenadines. The government of this area does not regulate forex trading activities or any other online venture. The possibility of this firm being fraudulent is high.

The platform is targeting investors from the US, UK, and EU without having a license. This is a venture that will change their terms of service to suit their needs. Them not being regulated pose so much danger to you.

The entity does not offer fund safety. Moreover, the people behind this firm might choose to close down their business. You will have nowhere to run to because the authority has constantly warned investors against dealing with unlicensed firms.

Trade with entities regulated by the FCA, ASIC, CySEC, or NFA is some of the reputable financial bodies in the market. You will be safe and your information will not be used against you. Avoid offshore entities like a plague.

Contact Details

The company is targeting investors from the United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, and Hong Kong. They also have telephone numbers and an email address that you can use to contact the venture. We do not know if the firm is responsive since there is no client feedback on their website.

Fastrading Review, Fastrading Features

Offshore investment only remains professional when they need more funds. Once they attain their objective you become useless and they will never respond to your needs. Trade with the best-regulated firms that will provide the best services to you.

The Domain Insight

Fastrading.com is a platform that has been in the market since 2015. The entity domain is expected to expire in July 2015. The company that is behind them is unknown. The traffic that is visiting this venture is high. According to Alexa.com, the venture has a total of 337453 traffic. Sadly, the location of their clients is not known.

Final Verdict

Fastrading is a firm that provides investors with a welcome bonus. The firm is not worth your time or resources. The trading conditions of this entity are shady and show that the venture only cares about its needs.

Invest with the best forex trading companies that are genuine and trustworthy. These are platforms that observe the needs of their customers. The entities have no intention of scamming their customers.

1 Reply to “Fastrading Review: No, this entity is not a Regulated Broker”

  1. Jay Majuntin

    Just signed up with them about 12 hours ago.
    I deposited the minimum package which $250 via credit card. What should i do?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *