Examen de Faxtradefx: Restez à l'écart de cet arnaqueur!

Examen de Faxtradefx, société Faxtradefx
Examen de Faxtradefx
  • Sécurité des fonds
  • Règlement
  • Méthodes de financement
  • Commentaires des clients
0.6

En résumé

Faxtradefx est une plateforme d'arnaque professionnelle qui ne s'intéresse qu'au dépôt des clients. Il affiche des informations sur son site Web, dans l'intention de paraître légitime et d'attirer les investisseurs débutants. Il serait préférable d'investir uniquement avec les meilleurs courtiers de trading forex du marché qui sont transparents.

Faxtradefx serait une société d'investissement qui traite des actifs populaires tels que les devises numériques et le Forex. La plate-forme prétend avoir une interface facile à utiliser et d'excellentes stratégies de trading qui vous rapporteront un excellent retour. La plate-forme ne montre aucun modèle commercial qu'ils utilisent ni comment vous obtiendrez d'excellents rendements en tant qu'investisseur. Les informations sur leur site Web ne sont que des mensonges pour attirer les investisseurs débutants à rejoindre.

Un courtier forex légitime décrit clairement les méthodes qu'ils utilisent pour réaliser leurs profits. De plus, ils publieront également leurs rendements financiers et l'équipe et les fondateurs pour renforcer la confiance des clients. Le marché regorge actuellement d'escrocs intelligents, et malheureusement, faxtradefx en fait partie. Il s'agit d'un courtier anonyme qui ne divulgue aucune information sur son équipe ou son fondateur.

Examen de Faxtradefx, société Faxtradefx

De plus, la société prétend détenir une licence mais ne la publie pas sur son site Web comme preuve. Il promet aux investisseurs que leurs fonds sont à l'abri des pertes ou des sites tiers. Cependant, faxtradefx est la plus grande menace pour vos dépôts. Une fois qu'ils auront saisi votre investissement, vous ne pourrez plus le reprendre et vous ne pourrez rien faire.

Investissez avec principales sociétés de trading forex qui ont une solide histoire sur le marché financier. Il serait préférable d'éviter les entreprises louches comme faxtradefx, qui n'ont qu'un récit sur leur site Web, ce qui n'est pas crédible. Vous devez également développer vos compétences et faire preuve de patience avant d'entrer sur le marché.

Examen de Faxtradefx.com

Faxtradefx prétend être un courtier CFD et forex à la croissance la plus rapide au monde. La société prétend être une plate-forme multilingue qui offre à ses clients des services et des produits de la plus haute qualité dans le monde entier. Le site Web se vante d'avoir remporté de nombreux prix pour son service exceptionnel dans l'industrie du courtage.

De plus, l'entreprise promet un environnement commercial optimal avec des fonctionnalités modernes. Il garantit aux utilisateurs des vitesses d'exécution rapides pendant les transactions et sans commissions ni frais. La société est également fière d'offrir des spreads serrés et une protection complète sur un solde négatif. Les investisseurs peuvent profiter du trading et des retours sur la plateforme forex.

Faxtradefx exhorte les nouveaux investisseurs à se joindre à eux pour profiter d'un logiciel propriétaire exclusif analysant le marché en temps réel. Ils prétendent également disposer de plus de 200 instruments financiers de trading et d'un grand choix de spreads fixes et variables. En outre, la société dispose de mises à jour régulières du marché, de diverses options de paiement et de financement, ainsi que de signaux et de graphiques de négociation.

Faxtradefx vise à montrer ses prouesses en tant que courtier et prétend avoir des solutions exceptionnelles pour toutes vos exigences de trading. La société prétend adopter un excellent mélange d'expérience, d'opérations et de technologie moderne, dont chaque courtier a besoin. Il promet aux utilisateurs des ressources de trading, des outils et du matériel pédagogique à jour, qui vous donnent un avantage concurrentiel sur le marché.

En outre, la société se concentre sur l'amélioration de son logiciel de trading pour atteindre l'évolutivité, d'excellentes vitesses d'exécution, la transparence, les exécutions multidirectionnelles, la fiabilité et des comparaisons de prix compétitifs. Le site Web promet également d'essayer de garantir que la sécurité des fonds est une priorité. Il a mis en place plusieurs pratiques en matière de réglementation, de séparation des fonds et de lutte contre le blanchiment d'argent.

Sécurité des fonds

Faxtradefx promet à ses clients que leurs fonds sont en sécurité. L'entreprise prétend avoir mis en place des mesures extrêmes comme la gestion des risques. L'entreprise assure à ses utilisateurs une protection à 100% contre les soldes négatifs et fournit des systèmes de gestion automatique des risques. De plus, le site Web dispose d'une sécurité SSL sur un large éventail de méthodes de financement. Il s'agit de protéger contre l'accès de tiers aux informations de compte.

Faxtradefx prétend avoir un partenariat avec des banques internationales réputées. Il dépose ses fonds auprès de banques européennes crédibles et sépare les fonds de ses clients. En séparant les fonds des clients des fonds de l'entreprise, les fonds ne seront pas utilisés à d'autres fins. Malheureusement, ces informations sont invérifiables et non crédibles. La société a de nombreux retours négatifs de ses clients sur la perte de leurs dépôts.

👉 Vous voulez gagner de l'argent avec Bitcoin et d'autres crypto-monnaies sans la douleur et les tracas d'apprendre à trader à partir de zéro? Imaginez si vous pouviez échanger et obtenir des résultats réguliers avec performance rentable! Êtes-vous fatigué des escroqueries sur le forex et la cryptographie, les fausses promesses et les jeux conçus pour vous séparer de vos fonds durement gagnés? Si tout cela vous semble vrai, ARRÊTEZ TOUT. ProfitFarmers est pour toi! Avec leur logiciel fonctionnant comme votre Crypto Co-Pilot, VOUS restez en tant que pilote avec un contrôle total sur votre argent, 100% du temps. ProfitFarmers est un outil de trading qui combine l'intelligence artificielle avec l'expertise de traders chevronnés pour livrer des plans commerciaux à haute probabilité directement entre vos mains. Il n'est pas nécessaire de passer des heures à essayer de savoir quoi échanger!
Grâce à leur intégration avec Binance, le plus grand échange de crypto-monnaie au monde, ProfitFarmers exécute vos transactions de l'entrée à la sortie, il vous suffit de choisir les signaux commerciaux que vous aimez, de choisir votre prix d'entrée, puis de laisser votre copilote prendre en charge le reste du voyage. Restez informé de chaque étape de votre parcours de gain grâce aux notifications push sur leur application mobile. Désormais, vous n'avez plus à vous soucier constamment de vos transactions en cours, laissez simplement votre co-pilote le gérer pour vous! Cela pourrait facilement être le Saint Graal des outils de trading. Oubliez de payer un gourou pour échanger pour vous et prenez une énorme part de ce que vous gagnez. Avec ProfitFarmers, il y a absolument AUCUNE COMMISSION OU FRAIS SUR VOS MÉTIERS. 100% de ce que vous gagnez vous appartient à 100%. Période. Au dernier trimestre, ProfitFarmers a produit 1,357 60 plans commerciaux, et plus de 8% d'entre eux ont offert des gains de pointe de plus de XNUMX%. Par rejoindre ProfitFarmers, vous ne serez jamais à court d’opportunités lucratives. Vous vous demandez toujours si c'est trop beau pour être vrai? ProfitFarmers a un Garantie de remboursement 100% s'ils ne proposent pas d'opportunités rentables sur leur plateforme. Si vous êtes prêt à améliorer votre jeu de trading et à vous exposer instantanément à des opportunités commerciales rentables, le moment est venu. Dirigez-vous vers ProfitFarmers maintenant pour commencer à trader plus facilement, avec votre propre Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers est un outil de trading. Votre argent reste TOUJOURS dans votre Portefeuille Binance, jamais sur ProfitFarmers. 100% vérifié et recommandé par Scamwarning.org.

Faxtradefx Plan d'investissement

Faxtradefx propose quatre types de comptes, à savoir les comptes de démarrage, de base, pro et exécutif. Le montant minimum que vous pouvez déposer sur ce compte est de 500 $. Vous devez garder à l'esprit que le trading en ligne est un investissement volatil et risqué. Les schémas de Ponzi s'efforcent de ne mettre en évidence que les aspects positifs sans énoncer correctement les risques.

Le plan de base et le plan de base acceptent un dépôt minimum de 500 $ et 1000 $, respectivement. Les comptes reçoivent également des guides débutants et de base et un courtier senior pour vous aider avec vos besoins de trading. Le compte pro accepte un dépôt minimum de 5000 $, et offre un bonus de dépôt de 15% et un courtier E / P. Vous disposez également d'un guide professionnel pour vous aider dans vos transactions.

Examen de l'arnaque Faxtradefx, plans d'investissement Faxtradefx

Enfin, c'est un compte exécutif qui accepte un dépôt minimum de 10000 $ et offre un bonus de dépôt de 20% et un courtier exécutif. De plus, la société propose un trading en direct et un compte de démonstration qui aide les traders débutants à s'entraîner avant de trader. Faxtradefx a un spread de 0,8 pips et un effet de levier aussi élevé que 1: 2000. L'effet de levier est bien supérieur à la norme de l'industrie et les investisseurs ont le potentiel de faire de grosses pertes.

La plateforme propose diverses options de financement, notamment Skrill, PerfectMoney, carte de crédit, virement bancaire, MoneyGram, Western Union et Bitcoin. Cependant, après une enquête plus approfondie, la seule option de dépôt viable est Bitcoin. Les paiements Bitcoin sont introuvables et irréversibles, ce que les escrocs adorent utiliser.

Support à la clientèle

Vous pouvez contacter le support client via leurs adresses à Hong Kong, en Australie, à St Vincent et aux Grenadines. La société n'a pas d'adresse e-mail disponible sur son site Web. De plus, l'entreprise ne dispose d'aucun pseudonyme sur les réseaux sociaux tels que Facebook, Instagram et Twitter.

Le support client est un élément vital pour les plateformes légitimes, étant donné que le trading forex est une entreprise en ligne. La plateforme ne respecte aucune éthique des affaires, et il serait impossible d'obtenir de l'aide si vous rencontrez des difficultés techniques ou avez une question.

Enfin, l'équipe de la plateforme et les fondateurs dirigent l'équipe en mode incognito. Il n'y a aucune information sur qui ils sont ou leurs qualifications. Ils se sont donné beaucoup de mal pour garder leur identité secrète, et il serait imprudent de s'aventurer avec un courtier aussi louche.

Commentaires des clients

Les avis des clients reflétaient parfaitement les performances d'une entreprise dans le passé. Cependant, de nos jours, les stratagèmes de Ponzi et les escrocs utilisent cette section pour créer un faux sentiment de crédibilité et attirer des clients. Les sites Web attirent les investisseurs avec de fausses informations qui jettent un éclairage positif sur les rendements, les performances et les perspectives d'une entreprise.

La plupart des avis disponibles sur faxtradefx sont soit trop positifs, soit trop négatifs. Les gens affirment à quel point la plate-forme a eu un impact énorme sur leur vie et ils en tirent d'excellents bénéfices. Les témoignages positifs sont choisis pour représenter un courtier parfait.

Néanmoins, il existe également de nombreuses critiques négatives sur le fait que la plate-forme douteuse ne dispose pas d'un logiciel de trading fonctionnel. Il y a également des plaintes concernant le support client du site Web et la façon dont ils ne parviennent pas à traiter les retraits. Il n'y a rien de positif que vous gagniez en investissant dans cette entreprise.

Verdict final

Faxtradefx est un courtier de trading forex qui opère illégalement sans licence valide. La société promet de nombreuses fonctionnalités intéressantes, un logiciel de trading fiable, mais ne présente aucune preuve. La société est uniquement intéressée à attirer des investisseurs débutants et à s'en tirer avec vos dépôts.

Investissez avec un top courtier de trading forex et profitez de la transparence. N'investissez pas avec des courtiers anonymes et non réglementés qui mentent et manipulent des données pour obtenir vos dépôts. Il n'offre pas non plus de support client fiable. Évitez d'investir avec faxtradefx car ils sortiront du marché avec vos fonds.

 

 

 

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Faxtradefx Review: Stay Away From This Scammer!

Faxtradefx Review, Faxtradefx Company
Faxtradefx Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation
  • Funding Methods
  • Client Feedback
0.6

Summary

Faxtradefx is a professional scam platform which is only interested in clients deposit. It displays information on its website, intending to look legit and attract newbie investors. It would be best if you invest only with top forex trading brokers in the market which are transparent.

Faxtradefx is allegedly an investment firm that deals in popular assets like Digital currencies and Forex. The platform claims to have an easy-to-use interface and great trading strategies that will earn you a great return. The platform does not show any business model they use or how you will earn great returns as an investor.  The information on their website is all lies to attract newbie investors into joining.

A legit forex broker clearly outlines the methods they use to achieve their profits. Additionally, they will also post their financial returns and the team and founders to build client trust. The market is currently full of smart scammers, and unfortunately, faxtradefx is one of them. They are an anonymous broker who does not disclose any information on its team or founder.

Faxtradefx Review, Faxtradefx Company

Moreover, the company is claiming to have a license but does not post it on its website as proof. It promises investors that their funds are safe against loss or third-party sites. However, faxtradefx is the biggest threat to your deposits. Once they get hold of your investment, there is no taking it back, and there will be nothing you can do.

Invest with top forex trading companies that have a solid history in the financial market. It would be best to avoid shady companies like faxtradefx, which only have a narrative on their website, which is not credible. You should also build your skill and exercise patience before entering the market.

Faxtradefx.com Review

Faxtradefx claims to be an upcoming and world’s fastest-growing CFD and forex broker. The company claims to be a multi-lingual platform that offers its clients the highest quality services and products worldwide. The website boasts about winning multiple awards for its outstanding service in the broker industry.

Moreover, the company promises an optimal trading environment with modern features. It guarantees users fast execution speeds during trades and no commissions or fees. The company also prides itself in offering tight spreads and full protection on a negative balance. Investors can enjoy trading and making returns on the forex platform.

Faxtradefx urges new investors to join them to enjoy exclusive proprietary software analyzing the market in real-time. They also claim to have over 200 financial trading instruments and great choices of fixed and variable spreads. Furthermore, the company has regular market updates, various payment and funding options, and trading signals and charts.

Faxtradefx aims to showcase its prowess as a broker and claims to have outstanding solutions for all your trading requirements. The company claims to adopt an excellent mix of experience, operations, and modern technology, which every broker needs. It promises users up-to-date trading resources, tools, and educational material, which give you a competitive edge in the market.

Additionally, the company focuses on improving its trading software to achieve scalability, excellent execution speeds, transparency, multi-directional executions, dependability, and competitive price comparisons. The website also promises to try and ensure fund safety is a priority. It has several practices in place regulation, segregation of funds, and anti-money laundering.

Fund Safety

Faxtradefx promises its clients that their funds are safe. The company claims to have extreme measures in place like risk management. The company assures its users 100% protection against negative balance and provides automatic risk management systems. Additionally, the website has SSL security on a wide range of funding methods. It is to protect against third-party access to account information.

Faxtradefx claims to have a partnership with reputable international banks. It deposits its funds with credible European banks and segregates clients’ funds. Keeping customer funds separate from the company’s funds protects the funds from being used for other purposes. Unfortunately, this information is unverifiable and not credible. The company has many negative feedbacks from its clients on losing their deposits.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Faxtradefx Investment Plan

Faxtradefx has four account types, namely the starter, basic, pro, and executive accounts. The least amount that you can deposit to this account is $500. You have to keep in mind that online trading is a volatile and risky investment. Ponzi schemes strive to only highlight the positives without properly stating the risks.

The starter and basic plan accept a minimum deposit of $500 and $1000, respectively. The accounts also receive beginner and basic guides and a senior broker to help with your trading needs. The pro account accepts a minimum deposit of $5000, and offers a 15% deposit bonus and an E/P broker. You also have a pro guide to assist with your trading.

Faxtradefx Scam Review, Faxtradefx Investment Plans

Lastly is an executive account that accepts a minimum deposit of $10000 and offers a 20% deposit bonus and an executive broker. Additionally, the company has live trading available and a demo account that helps newbie traders practice before trading. Faxtradefx has 0,8 pips spread and leverage as high as 1:2000. The leverage is way above the industry standard, and investors have the potential of making big losses.

The platform offers various funding options, including Skrill, PerfectMoney, credit card, bank wire, MoneyGram, Western Union, and Bitcoin. However, upon further investigation, the only viable deposit option is Bitcoin. Bitcoin payments are untraceable and irreversible, which is what scammers love to use.

Customer Support

You can contact customer support via their addresses in Hong Kong, Australia, St Vincent, and the Grenadines. The company does not have any email address available on its website. Additionally, the company does not have any social media handles such as Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

Customer support is a vital element for legit platforms considering forex trading is an online venture. The platform does not comply with any business ethics, and it would be impossible to get any help if you encounter technical difficulties or have a query.

Lastly, the platform team and founders are running the team incognito. There is no information on who they are or their qualifications. They have gone to great lengths to keep their identity a secret, and it would be unwise to venture with such a shady broker.

Client Feedback

Clients’ reviews were a great reflection of a company’s performance in the past. However, nowadays, Ponzi schemes and scammers use this section to build a false sense of credibility and attract clients. The websites lure investors with false information that paints a positive light on a company’s returns, performance, and outlook.

Most of the reviews available on faxtradefx are either too positive or negative. The people claim how the platform has had a huge impact on their lives, and they are earning great returns with them. The positive testimonials are cherry-picked to portray a perfect broker.

Nonetheless, there are also many negative reviews about how the shady platform does not have functioning trading software. There also complaints about the customer support of the website and how they fail to process withdrawals. There is nothing positive that you will gain by investing with this company.

Final Verdict

Faxtradefx is a forex trading broker who is operating illegally without a valid license. The company promises many exciting features, a reliable trading software but fails to show any evidence. The company is only interested in attracting newbie investors and getting away with your deposits.

Invest with a top forex trading broker and enjoy the transparency. Do not invest with anonymous and unregulated brokers who lie and manipulate data into getting your deposits. It also does not offer reliable customer support. Avoid investing with faxtradefx because they will exit the market with your funds.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *