FCAutomatic Review: une plate-forme d'arnaque de courtage Forex

FCAutomatic Review, FCAutomatic Company
FCAutomatic Review
  • Sécurité des fonds
  • Activité de trading
  • Règlement
  • Commentaires des clients
0.8

En résumé

FCAutomatic est un courtier forex louche qui promet à ses clients des rendements élevés, mais il ne s'intéresse qu'aux dépôts des clients. La plateforme manipule les transactions sur MT4 et a reçu des critiques négatives. Vous ne devriez investir que dans des courtiers de trading forex réputés pour gagner de véritables rendements.

FCAutomatic est une société commerciale gérée par Aboutos LLC, établie à Saint-Vincent-et-les Grenadines. Il s'agit d'une société offshore où les règles de réglementation des échanges de devises ne s'appliquent pas. La société de négoce en ligne offre des opportunités d'investissement dans le domaine des marchés financiers. La société n'offrait initialement que des services de cryptographie, mais elle s'est étendue pour offrir des actions, des indices et des services de change en raison de la demande.

FCAutomatic Review, FCAutomatic Company

Le commerce pour les particuliers et les institutions peut être de longue ou de courte durée. Le courtier est disponible dans trois pays, dont les États-Unis, l'Italie et l'Allemagne. L'entreprise fournit de nombreuses informations sur les produits qu'elle propose. Ils ont des leçons gratuites pour chaque actif d'investissement qu'ils fournissent. C'est un excellent moyen de fidéliser les clients car ils savent dans quoi ils s'engagent.

Examen de fcautomatic.com

FCAutomatic est un courtier bien connu malgré son existence de courte durée. Cela est dû à la mise en place d'une plateforme de trading très informative. Le courtier a cependant reçu des critiques négatives de la part de ses utilisateurs. La plupart d'entre eux leur ont attribué deux étoiles. Il s'agit d'une très mauvaise mesure de la performance selon les avis des traders. De plus, cela signifie que les utilisateurs ne recommanderont probablement pas les courtiers FCAutomatic aux investisseurs. Les traders se sont plaints qu'ils finissent par perdre plus en ouvrant des comptes favorables (50 $). Ce courtier joue à des jeux avec les investisseurs. Le personnel de l'entreprise assure la liaison avec les agents de fidélisation qui s'assurent que le commerçant contribue beaucoup plus de fonds en échange de promesses de meilleurs rendements. C'est juste une stratégie pour obtenir plus d'argent pour les utilisateurs de lait, et les commerçants n'obtiennent aucun retour. Pour cette raison, nous encourageons les traders à n'investir que dans sociétés de trading forex légitimes.

Nous avons également réalisé que de nombreux critiques disent que leur système commercial continue de mal fonctionner chaque fois qu'un commerçant est presque gagnant. Dans ce cas, ils blâment toujours le marché mais ne clôturent pas le commerce. C'est une habitude qu'ils ont développée; donc les commerçants continuent de perdre. Les commerçants se sont donc tournés vers le personnel de recouvrement de créances pour obtenir de l'aide pour récupérer leur argent. Il est triste pour les courtiers de tout gagner pour eux-mêmes pendant que les commerçants injectent tout l'argent. Leur stratégie de couverture ne fonctionne pas car les traders ne peuvent initier un stop loss qu'après 40 à 50 pips, ce qui est fou. Cela vous fait perdre plus. Ils ne répondent pas facilement aux plaintes. FCAutomatic est un courtier peu fiable. Nous avons remarqué qu'ils vendent principalement leurs produits aux États-Unis et en Europe, où il y a plus de trafic dans le secteur de l'investissement.

L'équipe et les fondateurs

Les fondateurs du lancement de FCAutomatic ne sont pas encore connus. Leur identité est inconnue; les traders ne comprennent donc pas leur niveau d'expérience dans le trading. La seule équipe connue est celle du personnel de support qui aide les investisseurs à naviguer sur la plateforme. Pour cette raison, nous ne savons pas à quel point nous pouvons faire confiance à ce courtier. 

Statut de la réglementation

Le courtier FCAutomatic n'est réglementé par aucun organisme de réglementation et ne peut donc pas faire confiance. Il a son origine sur des terres offshore à Saint-Vincent-et-les Grenadines. Le courtier offshore est géré par Aboutos LLC. C'est selon le site fcautomatic.com. Tous les courtiers originaires de pays offshore ne sont pas réglementés. Ils sont simplement autorisés à s'inscrire et à opérer. En tant que tels, ils constituent un investissement risqué et des fonds peuvent être perdus par fraude.

Coordonnées FCAutomatic

La société, selon le site, est située dans 462 LLC 2020 à Aboutos LLC. L'accompagnement des investisseurs par FCAutomatic se fait via leur plateforme de messagerie, [email protected]. Le service financier aide également les investisseurs à prendre des décisions judicieuses qui peuvent être prises via l'adresse e-mail de leur service d'assistance. [email protected]. Les coordonnées de l'entreprise sont le +442036700177. Cependant, nous avons essayé de contacter le personnel par téléphone et avons réalisé qu'ils utilisaient de fausses identités et mentaient sur leur emplacement physique. Cela signifie qu'ils changeront également leur domaine à l'avenir sans préavis. Personnel de soutien en anglais, russe, italien, espagnol, français et grec.

Aperçu du domaine

Le domaine fcautomatic.com a été enregistré le 29/06/2020 et expirera le 29/06/2021. Il s'agit d'un délai raisonnable pour le site. Ce n'est donc pas suspect, mais on ne peut qu'attendre. Selon whois.com, la société qui gère le domaine est basée en 1928 E. Highland Avenue. Ste F104 PMB # 255 à Phoenix, Arizona aux États-Unis. Cette information contraste avec celle de leur site où ils ont déclaré que leur société mère est située dans 462 LLC Aboutos. Le domaine a un numéro de téléphone indiqué comme +1.3478717726. Il y a des incohérences dans les informations fournies. Les incohérences ne se produisent que lorsque quelque chose ne va pas. De plus, le fournisseur de nom de domaine pour FCAutomatic est suspect et pourrait également être une arnaque. Le courtier n'existe que depuis quelques mois et ne peut donc pas être entièrement fiable. Le propriétaire du site Web est anonyme sur whois.com; le trafic vers le site n'est pas digne de confiance. L'investissement cryptographique fait également de ce courtier un investissement à haut risque.

FCRetraits et dépôts automatiques

Le courtier fournit une formation à ses traders. L'éducation est informative et vraiment fiable avant de rejoindre la plateforme. L'éducation fournie est basée sur les différentes stratégies de trading que les gens devraient utiliser. Ils comprennent; la gestion du temps et de l'argent, la cohérence, les avantages de commencer petit. Ils ont également un compte de démonstration. La société propose quatre types de comptes; starter, standard, VIP et Per.

FCAutomatic Scam Review, FCAutomatic types de compte

Tous les comptes utilisent la plate-forme MT4 pour le trading mobile avec un spread de 2.5, 1, 0.2 et 0.6 pips, respectivement. De plus, tout actif disponible est négociable sur les comptes disponibles. Les comptes ont des effets de levier de 1: 500, 1: 300, 1: 100 et 1: 100, respectivement. Les soldes d'ouverture des comptes sont respectivement de 500, 5000, 100000 et 20000.

👉 Vous voulez gagner de l'argent avec Bitcoin et d'autres crypto-monnaies sans la douleur et les tracas d'apprendre à trader à partir de zéro? Imaginez si vous pouviez échanger et obtenir des résultats réguliers avec performance rentable! Êtes-vous fatigué des escroqueries sur le forex et la cryptographie, les fausses promesses et les jeux conçus pour vous séparer de vos fonds durement gagnés? Si tout cela vous semble vrai, ARRÊTEZ TOUT. ProfitFarmers est pour toi! Avec leur logiciel fonctionnant comme votre Crypto Co-Pilot, VOUS restez en tant que pilote avec un contrôle total sur votre argent, 100% du temps. ProfitFarmers est un outil de trading qui combine l'intelligence artificielle avec l'expertise de traders chevronnés pour livrer des plans commerciaux à haute probabilité directement entre vos mains. Il n'est pas nécessaire de passer des heures à essayer de savoir quoi échanger!
Grâce à leur intégration avec Binance, le plus grand échange de crypto-monnaie au monde, ProfitFarmers exécute vos transactions de l'entrée à la sortie, il vous suffit de choisir les signaux commerciaux que vous aimez, de choisir votre prix d'entrée, puis de laisser votre copilote prendre en charge le reste du voyage. Restez informé de chaque étape de votre parcours de gain grâce aux notifications push sur leur application mobile. Désormais, vous n'avez plus à vous soucier constamment de vos transactions en cours, laissez simplement votre co-pilote le gérer pour vous! Cela pourrait facilement être le Saint Graal des outils de trading. Oubliez de payer un gourou pour échanger pour vous et prenez une énorme part de ce que vous gagnez. Avec ProfitFarmers, il y a absolument AUCUNE COMMISSION OU FRAIS SUR VOS MÉTIERS. 100% de ce que vous gagnez vous appartient à 100%. Période. Au dernier trimestre, ProfitFarmers a produit 1,357 60 plans commerciaux, et plus de 8% d'entre eux ont offert des gains de pointe de plus de XNUMX%. Par rejoindre ProfitFarmers, vous ne serez jamais à court d’opportunités lucratives. Vous vous demandez toujours si c'est trop beau pour être vrai? ProfitFarmers a un Garantie de remboursement 100% s'ils ne proposent pas d'opportunités rentables sur leur plateforme. Si vous êtes prêt à améliorer votre jeu de trading et à vous exposer instantanément à des opportunités commerciales rentables, le moment est venu. Dirigez-vous vers ProfitFarmers maintenant pour commencer à trader plus facilement, avec votre propre Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers est un outil de trading. Votre argent reste TOUJOURS dans votre Portefeuille Binance, jamais sur ProfitFarmers. 100% vérifié et recommandé par Scamwarning.org.

Les méthodes de dépôt et de retrait acceptées sont les cartes, les BTC et les banques. Les demandes de retrait sont effectuées dans un délai de 4 à 7 jours. C'est une très longue période. Le plus long qu'il a fallu à de nombreuses plateformes forex est de 5 jours. Cependant, les canaux ne fonctionnent pas toujours puisque les investisseurs se sont tournés vers les médias sociaux pour se plaindre que chaque fois qu'ils essaient de retirer des fonds après avoir gagné, on leur dit d'utiliser une méthode différente. Cela les empêche d'accéder à leurs fonds. FCAutomatic est une arnaque et nous encourageons les gens à les éviter. La société indique que le montant transférable le plus bas est de 250 USD; c'est un montant élevé par rapport au solde minimum d'ouverture du compte. Ils facturent également des frais de retrait de 50 USD pour les virements électroniques et de 25 USD pour les cartes. Les frais de retrait pour un compte avec moins de 200 ventes s'accompagnent de frais de 10% sur les fonds prélevés.

Plateformes

Le courtier FCAutomatic utilise environ six plateformes de trading. MT4 pour ordinateur de bureau, MT4 pour Android, iPhone, iPad, Web et FCAutomatic Webtrader. Le site est sécurisé; ainsi, les méthodes de paiement sont sûres. Cependant, nous ne voyons pas les transactions en direct de ce courtier, juste des informations sur le logiciel de trading qu'ils utilisent. Nous ne pouvons pas donner une image claire de leur historique commercial et de leurs gains et pertes. Il est également difficile d'obtenir leurs spreads dans leurs devises de trading.

Est-ce que fcautomatic.com est légitime?

FCAutomatic n'est pas légitime, car vous finirez par perdre de l'argent avec eux. Vous n'obtiendrez rien pour vous. La société manipule les transactions sur la plate-forme MT4 et encourage les traders à déposer plus de fonds alors qu'en réalité, ils ne font que vous voler les fonds. Chaque fois que les commerçants essaient de se retirer; les fonds ne sont pas disponibles. C'est un drapeau rouge. Si un compte accepte les dépôts, il doit accepter les retraits, surtout après avoir gagné. Ce n'est pas le cas pour fcautomatic.com. Si vous continuez à demander des retraits, ils finissent par bloquer votre compte. Ils encouragent les gens à déposer des fonds via BTC car ils sont introuvables, mais dans les cartes de crédit, l'investisseur peut effectuer une rétrofacturation via sa banque.

Verdict final

La décision finale d'investissement appartient aux investisseurs. De plus, il est dans notre intérêt que chaque investisseur négocie plateformes de trading forex légitimes pour en avoir pour leur argent. Nous pensons que les informations que nous avons fournies sont utiles dans votre prise de décision et vous en ferez une bonne.

 

 

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

FCAutomatic Review: a Forex Brokerage Scam Platform

FCAutomatic Review, FCAutomatic Company
FCAutomatic Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Trading Activity
  • Regulation
  • Client Feedback
0.8

Summary

FCAutomatic is a shady forex broker that promises its clients high returns, but it is only interested in customer deposits. The platform manipulates trades on MT4 and has received negative reviews. You should only invest in reputable forex trading brokers to earn genuine returns.

FCAutomatic is a trading company managed by Aboutos LLC, established in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. This is an offshore company where the regulation rules for forex exchanges don’t apply. The online trading company offers investment opportunities in the field of financial markets. The company initially offered crypto services only, but it expanded to offer shares, indices, and forex services due to demand.

FCAutomatic Review, FCAutomatic Company

Trading for individuals and institutions can be either long or short-lived. The broker is available in three countries, including the US, Italy, and Germany. The company provides a lot of information on the products they offer. They have free lessons for each investment asset they provide. This is a great way of client retention as they know what they are getting into.

Fcautomatic.com Review

FCAutomatic is a well-known broker despite its short-lived existence. This is due to set up a very informative trading platform well. The broker has, however, received some negative reviews from their users. Most of them have rated them with two stars. This is a very poor performance measure as per traders’ reviews. Moreover, this means users will most likely not recommend FCAutomatic brokers to investors. Traders have complained that they end up losing more on opening accounts that are favorable ($50). This broker plays games with the investors. The company staff liaises with retention agents who make sure the trader contributes much more funds in return for promises of better returns. This is just a strategy to get to milk users of more money, and the traders don’t get any returns. For this reason, we encourage traders to only invest in legitimate forex trading companies.

We have also realized many reviewers saying that their trading system keeps malfunctioning every time a trader is almost winning. In this case, they always blame the market but don’t close the trade. This is a habit they have developed; hence traders keep losing. Traders have therefore turned to the debt recovery personnel for help to get their money back. It is sad for brokers to gain everything for themselves while the traders pump in all the money. Their hedging strategy doesn’t work since traders can only initiate a stop loss after 40 -50 pips, which is crazy. This makes you lose more. They don’t easily respond to complaints. FCAutomatic is an unreliable broker. We have noticed that they mainly sell their products to the US and Europe, where there is more traffic in the investment industry.

The Team and Founders

The founders behind the launching of FCAutomatic aren’t known yet. Their identity is unknown; hence traders don’t understand their level of experience in trading. The only known team is that of the support staff that helps investors navigate the platform. For this reason, we don’t know how much we can trust this broker. 

Regulation Status

The FCAutomatic broker isn’t regulated by any regulatory body and thus cannot be trusted. It has its origin on offshore grounds in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. The offshore broker is managed by Aboutos LLC. This is according to the fcautomatic.com site. All brokers with origins in offshore countries are not regulated. They are just allowed to register and operate. As such, they are a risky investment, and funds may be lost through fraud.

FCAutomatic Contact Details

The company, according to the site, is located in 462 LLC 2020 in Aboutos LLC.  The support to investors by FCAutomatic is through their email platform, [email protected]. The finance department also helps investors make wise decisions that can be reached through their support desk email address [email protected]. The contact details of the firm are +442036700177. We, however, tried to contact the staff through the phone and realized they use fake identities and lie about their physical location. This means that they will also change their domain in the future without notice.  Support staff in English, Russian, Italian, Spanish, French, and Greek languages.

Domain Insight

The domain fcautomatic.com was registered on 29/06/2020 and is set to expire on 29/06/2021. This is a reasonable time limit for the site. It, therefore not suspicious, but we can only wait. According to whois.com, the company running the domain is based in 1928 E. Highland Avenue. Ste F104 PMB#255 in Phoenix, Arizona in the US. This information contrasts with that of their site where they’ve stated their mother company is located in 462 LLC Aboutos. The domain has a phone number indicated as +1.3478717726. There is inconsistency in the information provided. Inconsistencies only happen when something’s not right.  Also, the domain name provider for FCAutomatic is suspicious and could be a scam too. The broker has only been in existence for a few months and hence cannot be fully reliable. The owner of the website is anonymous on whois.com; the traffic to the site is not trustworthy. Crypto investment, too, makes this broker a high-risk investment.

FCAutomatic Withdrawals and Deposits

The broker provides education to its traders. The education is informative and really reliable before joining the platform. The education provided is based on the different trading strategies that people should use. They include; money and time management, consistency, the advantages of starting small. They also have a demo account. The company provides four types of accounts; starter, standard, VIP, and Per.

FCAutomatic Scam Review, FCAutomatic Account Types

All the accounts use the MT4 platform for mobile trading with a spread of 2.5, 1, 0.2, and 0.6 pips, respectively. Furthermore, any available asset is tradable on the available accounts. The accounts have leverages of 1:500, 1:300, 1:100, and 1:100, respectively. The opening balances for the accounts are 500, 5000, 100000 and 20000 respectively.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The deposit and withdrawal methods accepted are cards, BTC, and banks. The withdrawal requests are made within 4-7 days. This is a really long period. The longest it has taken many forex platforms is 5 days. However, the channels don’t always work since investors have turned to social media to complain that each time they try to withdraw funds after winning, they are told to use a different method. This prevents them from getting access to their funds. FCAutomatic is a scam, and we encourage people to avoid them.  The company indicates that the lowest amount transferable is 250 USD; this is a high amount compared to the account opening minimum balance. They also charge withdrawal charges of 50USD for wire transfers and 25 USD for cards. Withdrawal charges for an account with fewer than 200 sales accrue a charge of 10% on the funds being drawn.

Trading Platforms

The broker FCAutomatic uses around six trading platforms. MT4 for desktop, MT4 for Android, iPhone, iPad, web, and FCAutomatic Webtrader. The site is secure; thus, payment methods are safe. However, we don’t see the live trades of this broker, just information on the trading software they use. We cannot give a clear picture of their trading history and their wins and losses. It’s also hard to get their spreads in their trading currencies.

Is fcautomatic.com Legit?

FCAutomatic isn’t legit, as you’ll end up losing money to them. You’ll get nothing for yourself. The company manipulates trades on the MT4 platform and encourages traders to deposit more funds while, in reality, they are just robbing the funds from you. Each time traders try to withdraw; the funds are not available. This is a red flag. If an account accepts deposits, it should accept withdrawals, especially after winning. This isn’t the case for fcautomatic.com. If you continue requesting withdrawals, they end up blocking your account. They encourage people to deposit funds through BTC since they are untraceable, but in credit cards, the investor can do a chargeback through their bank.

Final Verdict

The final investment decision lies in the investors’ hands. Moreover, it is in our interest that every investor trade on legit forex trading platforms to get good worth for their money. We believe that the information we have provided is beneficial in your decision making and you’ll make a good one.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *