مراجعة أسواق FCS: BCSC تحذر من fsc-markets.com

أسواق FCS
  • الاتصال والدعم
  • سلامة الودائع
  • الترخيص والتسجيل
  • منصة التداول
  • تجربة المستخدم
0.9

الملخص

هناك تحذير من المنظمين بخصوص أسواق FCS. يرجى معرفة المزيد في موقع fcs-markets.com الرائع.

تستخدم FCS Markets (fcs-markets.com) تفاصيل تسجيل زائفة لدى FCA. وهذا جعل هيئة الأوراق المالية في كولومبيا البريطانية (BCSC) تدق ناقوس الخطر. استخدمت المنصة أوراق اعتماد تسجيل مزيفة في مناسبات متعددة. FCSMarkets هي عبارة عن منصة تداول مستنسخة تمزق أي شخص يستثمر. نعتقد أنها عملية احتيال أخرى لخروج الفوركس تنتظر المستثمرين من خلال حظر الانسحاب. إنه يحدث بالفعل. يرجى معرفة المزيد في استعراضنا الواضح لأسواق FCS.

حول أسواق FCS

تدعي FCS Markets أنها نمت بشكل كبير ، حيث جمعت أكثر من 5 ملايين عضو على الصفحة الرئيسية. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فسيتم التعرف عليه من قبل معظم المتداولين. لكن لسوء الحظ ، ليس هذا هو الحال ، حيث تستخدم المنصة روايات كاذبة لجذب المستثمرين إليها.

إيجابيات وسلبيات FCS Markets

من كلمة go ، يمكننا أن نقول أن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراءها لديهم معرفة بتداول الفوركس. عندما يتعلق الأمر بإنشاء مواقع تداول العملات الأجنبية ، ليس كثيرًا. العديد من أخطاء المبتدئين تقودنا إلى الاعتقاد بأنها كانت مهمة مستعجلة.

تستخدم المنصة موقعًا ذا طابع غامق وهو ليس موقعًا متعلقًا بالفوركس. أيضا ، التنقل عبر الموقع هو محنة. تجربة المستخدم أسوأ بكثير لأن النتائج تعني خسارة إيداعك بالكامل.

انتبه: عند التعامل مع سوق الفوركس ، فأنت بحاجة إلى أدوات موثوقة لتحسين تداولاتك. يمكنك استخدام الروبوتات المدعومة من الخبراء والتي تقدم رؤية تحليلية واضحة للسوق. إذهب الى روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية التي أثبتت على مر السنين موثوقيتها للمتداولين.

إن FCS Markets بعيدة كل البعد عن كونها منصة تداول فوركس موثوقة. وسرعان ما ستحذو الجهات التنظيمية الأخرى حذوها وتصدر تحذيرات بشأن استخدام المنصة. ولهذا السبب يتعين علينا الكشف عن المتجر لحماية القراء المتحمسين.

تدعي المنصة الالتزام تجاه الأشخاص والتداول على صفحة من نحن. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد هيكل واضح فيما يتعلق بخلفية النظام الأساسي وتاريخه. لن تجد النظام الأساسي بأي أساس متين في الصناعة.

يوصي الخبراء ببذل العناية الواجبة قبل الاستثمار في أي منصة. جرب وتحقق من تجارب المستخدمين الآخرين قبل الالتزام بالأموال. يمكنك أيضًا التواصل وطلب إجراء مراجعة نيابة عنك.

حسابات FCS Markets

تقدم FCS Markets ثلاثة حسابات تداول ، تقدم جميعها ميزة مميزة. هؤلاء الثلاثة يشملون المبتدئين والذهبي والبلاتيني. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يستهدف كل حساب من هذه الحسابات مجموعة سكانية مختلفة من المستخدمين. هذه هي الميزات التي تجعل المستثمرين يشتركون في المنصة.

دعنا نلقي نظرة خاطفة على الحسابات ؛

المبتدئ

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

إنه الحساب الذي تم تعيينه للمبتدئين أو المتداولين المبتدئين. يجب عليك استثمار مبلغ 250 يورو كحد أدنى للبدء. تتمتع برافعة مالية قصوى مواتية عند 1:30 مع فروق أسعار تبدأ من 0.0 نقطة. التسعير العشري هو خمسة ولا يوجد عمولات لكل صفقة.

ذهبي

بالنسبة لصاحب حساب الذهب ، هناك حد أدنى لمتطلبات الاستثمار يبلغ 5,000 يورو. يوفر الحساب رافعة مالية قصوى تبلغ 1: 300. يوجد حد أقصى مسموح به للإيداع يبلغ 24,999،XNUMX يورو ، مع حصول الأعضاء على ثلاثة أدوات تداول.

إلى البلاتين،

يجب عليك إيداع ما لا يقل عن 25,000 يورو في الحساب. تبدأ العمولات لكل صفقة من 1 يورو لكل لوت ، مع حصول الأعضاء على ثلاثة أدوات تداول. يستهدف الحساب بشكل أساسي المتداولين من المؤسسات. ومع ذلك ، يحصل الأعضاء على وعد بدعم نسخ التداول ، وهذا ليس هو الحال.

حسابات FCS Markets

النقاط البارزة في الحساب

الحصول على رافعة مالية 1: 500 مع الحساب البلاتيني لا معنى له. تعرض المنصة مركزك التجاري للخطر ، خاصة مع أدوات التداول المحددة. نرى منصة تتعارض مع مواقع الرافعة المالية المحددة.

حدد المنظمون في أوروبا الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية عند 1: 100. الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية في الولايات المتحدة هو 1:50 لتجار التجزئة. تتمتع الأصول المشفرة فقط برافعة مالية أعلى في كل ولاية قضائية.

ومع ذلك ، لا توفر المنصة شروط تداول عادلة. على الرغم من وجود حساب تجريبي ، إلا أنه لا يتمتع بإمكانيات كاملة لمنصة التداول. الحساب التجريبي هو نوع آخر من خيارات البيع / الشراء.

لا يمكن للأعضاء استخدام الحساب التجريبي بالكامل لاختبار الشروط المحددة للمنصة. ولهذا السبب يتعين علينا الكشف عن ميزات المتجر. في أحسن الأحوال ، هذه شروط تداول قاسية ، مدفوعة للاستفادة من المستثمرين.

فروق الأسعار على بعض هذه الأصول لا تمنح المستثمرين أي أساس أثناء التداول. نظرًا لوجود مشكلة أيضًا في العمولات لكل لوت ، يحتاج المستثمرون إلى توخي مزيد من الحذر. هذه بعض القضايا التي تعرض وضعك للخطر.

الأصول وأدوات التداول

هل الأموال آمنة مع fcs-markets.com؟ لا

هناك خمس فئات من أدوات التداول المتاحة على المنصة. وتشمل هذه السلع والعملات المشفرة والعملات الأجنبية والمؤشرات والأسهم. يمكن لكل حساب استخدام ثلاثة أصول تداول فقط.

يمكنك تداول سلع مثل القطن والنفط الخام والمعادن والغاز الطبيعي وما إلى ذلك. لسوء الحظ ، فشلت المنصة في ذكر أزواج العملات المشفرة المتاحة في الحسابات. نعتقد أن التشفير المتاح يشمل Bitcoin و DOGE و Ethereum و Litecoin و Ripple.

يعتبر تداول الفوركس من صميم أنشطة المنصة. ومع ذلك ، يبدو أن المنصة تقدم ثلاثة أزواج فقط. أنت تتداول بثلاثة أزواج عملات رئيسية ، اليورو والجنيه الإسترليني والدولار الأمريكي. لا ينشر الأعضاء مخاطرهم بعملات غريبة أو ثانوية.

تلعب المؤشرات دورًا مهمًا في ضمان إزعاج المتداولين اليوميين لقمة العيش. بعض المؤشرات الرائدة التي يمكن العثور عليها تشمل DAX و Dow Jones و FTSE و NASDAQ و NIKKEI وغيرها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك التداول في أكبر سوق في العالم لجميع السلع.

كانت الأسهم موجودة منذ بدء التداول. نتيجة لذلك ، تحصل على فرصة لامتلاك جزء من الشركة لفترة محدودة. تتضمن بعض الأسهم التي يمكن العثور عليها شركات التكنولوجيا العملاقة Apple و Google و Microsoft.

صاحب العمل

ليس هناك ما يشير إلى من يملك أو يدير النظام الأساسي. نتلقى فقط ادعاءات كاذبة بأن المنصة مسجلة في لندن. عند التحقق من سجل الشركة ، لا يوجد مثل هذا الكيان.

وهذا يجعل FCS Markets منصة تداول مجهولة وغير مسجلة. لا تريد الاستثمار في منصة مجهولة لأسباب واضحة. لا يحصل الأعضاء على فرصة لسحب الأموال من هذه الكيانات.

استرداد الأموال من منصة مجهولة أمر غير محتمل لأن المالك يخزن الأموال. تخزن معظم هذه المنصات المجهولة الأموال في البنوك الخارجية. وكلاء الاسترداد ليس لديهم القدرة على تجميد هذه الحسابات المصرفية.

يمكن للمنظمين وأمر المحكمة فقط مساعدة الأعضاء على استرداد الأموال ، الأمر الذي يستغرق وقتًا. أفضل طريقة لحماية نفسك هي تجنب مثل هذه المنصات. حاول وتأكد من تفاصيل سجل الأعمال مع السلطة المختصة.

الامتثال والترخيص والتسجيل FCS Markets

هل FCS Markets مرخصة أم مسجلة؟ لا

إن FCS Markets ليست منصة تداول مرخصة أو مسجلة. من المرجح أن يخسر أولئك الذين يستثمرون في المنصة ودائعهم لأنها عملية احتيال خروج. هيئة الأوراق المالية في كولومبيا البريطانية أصدر تحذيرا فيما يتعلق بالاستثمار في المنصة.

لا يعتبر موقع fcs-markets.com مجهولاً فحسب ، ولكنه أيضًا مشكلة مزدوجة غير منظمة للمستثمرين. أولاً ، تحتاج إلى تأكيد ما إذا كانت المنصة مسجلة حسب الأصول لدى السلطات. النظام الأساسي ليس لديه أي إطار قانوني لمتابعة دون أي تسجيل.

تحقق مع المنظمين مثل ASIC و BaFIN و BCSC و CNMV و CONSOB و CySEC و FCA. تشمل الجهات التنظيمية الأخرى ذات السمعة الطيبة CFTC و FINMA و NFA و SEC. هؤلاء هم أفضل المنظمين هناك.

الودائع وسلامة الأموال أسواق FCS

الأموال بعيدة عن أن تكون آمنة من منصة تفشل في فصل الحسابات. يخزن المالك جميع الأموال في حساب خارجي واحد. إذا قرر المالك إنهاء المكالمة ، فلن يحصل أي عضو على أي تعويض.

فشل النظام الأساسي في تقديم غطاء تأميني للودائع التي تم إجراؤها. هذا سبب آخر للابتعاد عن fcs-markets.com.

ملاحظات ختامية FCS Markets

يرجى الابتعاد عن أسواق FSC.

ملاحظة: استخدم ملف أفضل روبوتات التداول الصناعة يجب أن تقدم.

هل لديك أي شيء تضيفه أو تسقط تعليقًا أو ترسل لنا بريدًا إلكترونيًا.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

FCS Markets Review: BCSC Warns against fsc-markets.com

FCS Markets
  • Contact and support
  • Deposit safety
  • License and Registration
  • Trading Platform
  • User Experience
0.9

Summary

There’s a warning out from regulators regarding FCS Markets. Please find out more in our thrilling fcs-markets.com.

FCS Markets (fcs-markets.com) uses false FCA registration details. And that made the British Columbia Securities Commission (BCSC) sound the alarm. The platform has used false registration credentials on multiple occasions. FCSMarkets is a clone trading platform that rips off anyone who invests. We believe it’s another forex exit scam waiting to wallop investors with withdrawal blockades. It’s already happening. Please find out more in our clear FCS MARKETS REVIEW.

About FCS Markets

FCS Markets claims to have grown massively, amassing over 5 million members on the homepage. If this were the case, it would be recognized by most traders. But unfortunately, that’s not the case, as the platform uses false narratives to lure investors in.

FCS Markets Pros and Cons

From the word go, we can tell that the people behind it have forex trading knowledge. When it comes to creating forex trading websites, not so much. Several rookie mistakes lead us to believe it was a hurried job.

The platform uses a dark-themed website which is not a forex-related website. Also, navigating through the website is an ordeal. User experience is far worse as the results mean losing your entire deposit.

Take Note: When dealing with the forex market, you need reliable tools to better your trades. You can use expert-backed robots that offer a clear analytical view of the market. Go for forex trading robots that over the years proven reliable to traders.

FCS Markets is far from being a reliable forex trading platform. Soon, other regulators will follow suit and issue warnings about using the platform. And that’s why we have to expose the store to protect our ardent readers.

The platform claims commitment to the people and trade on the about us page. However, there’s no clear structure regarding the platform’s background and history. You won’t find the platform with any solid footing in the industry.

Experts recommend doing due diligence before investing with any platform. Try and check the experiences of other users before committing funds. You can also reach out and request we do a review on your behalf.

Accounts FCS Markets

FCS Markets offers three trading accounts, all offering a distinctive feature. These three include Beginner, Gold, and Platinum. In addition, each of these accounts targets a different demographic of users. These are the features making investors sign up with the platform.

Let’s take a sneak peek at the accounts;

Beginner

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

It’s the account set for beginners or novice traders. You have to make a minimum investment of €250 to get started. It has favorable maximum leverage of 1:30 with spreads starting at 0.0 pips. Decimal pricing is five and no commissions per trade.

Gold

For the gold account holder, there’s a minimum investment requirement of €5,000. The account offers maximum leverage of 1:300. There’s a maximum allowed deposit of €24,999, with members getting three trading instruments.

Platinum

You have to deposit a minimum of €25,000 with the account. Commissions per trade start at €1 per lot, with members getting three trading instruments. The account mainly targets institutional traders. However, members get a promise of copy trading support, which is not the case.

Accounts FCS Markets

Account Highlights

Having leverage of 1:500 with the platinum account makes no sense. The platform puts your trading position at risk, especially with the set trading instruments. We see a platform going against set leverage positions.

Regulators in Europe have set the maximum leverage at 1:100. In the United States, the maximum leverage is 1:50 for retail traders. Only crypto assets enjoy higher leverage in each jurisdiction.

That said, the platform doesn’t provide fair trading conditions. Despite having a demo account, it doesn’t have full trading platform capabilities. The demo account is another buy/sell option type.

Members can’t fully use the demo account to test the platform’s set conditions. And that’s why we have to expose the store’s features. At best, these are harsh trading conditions, driven to take advantage of investors.

The spreads on some of these assets don’t give investors any footing while trading. With the commissions per lot also a problem, investors need to be extra careful. These are some of the issues that put your position at risk.

Assets and trading instruments

Are funds safe with fcs-markets.com? NO

There are five classes of trading instruments available on the platform. These include commodities, cryptos, forex, indices, and stocks. Each of the accounts can only use three trading assets.

You get to trade commodities such as cotton, crude oil, metals, natural gas, etc. Unfortunately, the platform fails to mention the crypto pairs available on the accounts. We believe the crypto available includes Bitcoin, DOGE, Ethereum, Litecoin, and Ripple.

Forex trading is at the core of the platform’s activities. However, the platform seems to offer only three pairs. You trade with three major currency pairs, EUR, GBP, and USD. Members don’t spread their risks with exotic or minor currencies.

Indices play a critical role in ensuring day traders irk a living. Some of the leading indices to find include DAX, Dow Jones, FTSE, NASDAQ, NIKKEI, etc. In addition, you get to trade in the world’s largest market for all commodities.

Shares have been around since trading started. As a result, you get a chance to own a piece of the company for a limited time. Some of the shares to find include tech giants Apple, Google, and Microsoft.

Business proprietor

There’s no indication of who owns or runs the platform. We only get false claims that the platform was registered in London. Upon checking the Company’s Register, there’s no such entity existing.

And that makes FCS Markets an anonymous and unregistered trading platform. You don’t want to invest in an anonymous platform for obvious reasons. Members don’t get a chance to withdraw funds from such entities.

Recovering funds from an anonymous platform is improbable because the owner stores funds. Most of these anonymous platforms store funds in offshore banks. Recovery agents don’t have the power to freeze these bank accounts.

Only regulators and a court order can help members recover funds, which takes time. The best way to protect yourself is to avoid such platforms. Try and confirm the business registry details with the concerned authority.

Compliance, License, and Registration FCS Markets

Is FCS Markets Licensed or Registered? NO

FCS Markets is not a licensed or registered trading platform. Those who invest with the platform will likely lose their deposits as it’s an exit scam. The British Columbia Securities Commission issued a warning regarding investing with the platform.

Not only is fcs-markets.com anonymous, but it’s also unregulated, double trouble for investors. First, you need to confirm whether a platform is dully registered with authorities. The platform doesn’t have any legal framework to follow without any registration.

Check with regulators such as ASIC, BaFIN, BCSC, CNMV, CONSOB, CySEC, and the FCA. Other reputable regulators include CFTC, FINMA, NFA, and the SEC. These are the best regulators out there.

Deposit and fund safety FCS Markets

Funds are far from safe from a platform that fails to segregate accounts. The owner stores all funds in a single offshore account. If the owner decides to call it quits, no member will get any compensation.

The platform fails to offer insurance cover for deposits made. That’s another reason to stay away from fcs-markets.com.

Final remarks FCS Markets

PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM FSC MARKETS.

PS: Use the best trading robots the industry has to offer.

Do you have anything to add, drop a comment or email us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.