مراجعة FinaOptions: وسيط مخطط

مراجعة FinaOptions ، شركة FinaOptions
مراجعة FinaOptions
  • أمان الصندوق
  • خدمة العملاء
  • العميل ملاحظات
  • اللائحة
0.8

الخلاصة:

تدعي FinaOptions أنها وسيط فوركس حائز على جوائز ولديه عقود من الخبرة والموارد عالية الجودة لعملائها لاستخدامها في خيارات التداول الخاصة بهم. لسوء الحظ ، فإن الشركة عبارة عن منصة احتيال مع معلومات غير كافية عن عملياتها. استثمر مع أفضل شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق.

تم بناء موقع FinaOptions ببساطة. الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذه المنظمة يفتقرون إلى ما يلزم لإدارة شركة استثمارية محترفة. يزعم أن المنصة توفر للمستثمرين أدوات تداول مجانية. يضمن المستثمرون فرصة استثمارية ناجحة بمجرد انضمامهم إلى الوسيط.

لسوء الحظ ، فإن الثقة في هذه الشركة ستؤدي إلى نتائج غير مجدية. يجب على المستثمرين توخي الحذر عند التعامل مع الشركات الخارجية. إنهم يهتمون فقط باحتياجاتهم الجشعة. لن تحقق عوائد واقعية.

مراجعة FinaOptions ، شركة FinaOptions

تدعي FinaOptions تداول عملائها بثقة مع التمتع بمزايا متعددة. تقوم الشركة بتسويق نفسها على أنها شركة آمنة ومستقرة وذات سمعة طيبة. سيحصل المتداولون على تنفيذ سريع للصفقات وأدوات تداول متعددة وقيمة كبيرة مقابل أموالهم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقوم المنصة بتوجيه المتداولين. يمكنك تداول عدة أزواج من العملات مثل GBPUSD و AUDUSD و USDJPY و USD CAD و USDCHF و GBPJPY و GBPJPY. الكيان لديه أسعار رائدة في السوق. ومع ذلك ، هذه ليست سوى استراتيجية تسويق أخرى.

تنص FinaOptions على أن لديها عمولة تنافسية وفروق أسعار. إنهم يستهدفون المستثمرين الأبرياء الذين يفتقرون إلى المعرفة الكافية بكيفية عمل السوق عبر الإنترنت. سيفيدك كثيرًا إذا التزمت بالمشاريع المرخصة.

مراجعة FinaOptions.com

يتداول الوسيط في العملات الأجنبية والسلع والأسهم والعقود مقابل الفروقات. يزعم أنهم يقومون بتحليل السوق نيابة عن عملائهم. يلعب فريقهم دورًا أكبر في نجاحهم. يرسلون لعملائهم إشارات تداول دقيقة.

علاوة على ذلك ، تقدم FinaOptions أيضًا فرصة تعليمية للمتداولين. يناقشون استراتيجيات للاستخدام. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن التوقعات المرسلة دقيقة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا الوسيط يفتقر إلى الشفافية. الفريق الذي يتفاخر به لا يُنسب إليه الفضل في أي مكان على الموقع.

لذلك ، لا نعرف من هم هؤلاء الأشخاص أو المؤهلات التي يتمتعون بها فيما يتعلق بالتمويل. الثقة بأموالك مع الغرباء هي خطوة جريئة. إنه مثل ترك طفل لشخص لا تعرفه في حافلة أو قطار. هذا حق متهور؟

تفتخر FinaOptions أيضًا بأنها فازت بعدد من الجوائز. يُزعم أنهم أفضل وسيط CFD في قمة TradeOn لعام 2020. علاوة على ذلك ، تمتلك الشركة أيضًا لقب أفضل منصة تداول وأفضل وسيط تنفيذ وأفضل وسيط خبرة في التداول. كل هذه العناوين مزيفة ولا يمكن التحقق منها.

استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية ذات السمعة الطيبة. خدمت هذه الشركات عددًا من العملاء منذ انضمامها إلى الصناعة. سوف تكسب دخلاً معقولاً باستخدام هذه الكيانات. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك التحقق من أدائهم للتأكد.

شروط تداول FinaOptions

تمتلك الشركة حسابين تداول بهما عروض رائعة. لا تكشف الشركة عن منصة التداول التي يمكن للمستثمرين استخدامها. الشيء الوحيد على موقع الويب الخاص بهم هو رسم بياني يلمح إلى أن الوسيط مربح.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

مراجعة FinaOptions الخادعة ، شروط تداول FinaOptions

لا تمارس الشركة أنشطة تجارية. إن ترك الميزة الأساسية مثل هذه خطأ لا يغتفر. إنه يثبت أن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذا الكيان هم فقط وراء أموال العملاء. علاوة على ذلك ، نحن لا نعرف الرافعة المالية أو السبريد المتوقع من FinaOptions.

السحب والودائع

الحد الأدنى للإيداع في FinaOptions هو 500 دولار ، وهو ما يعادل 5 أضعاف ما يقبله الوسطاء ذوو السمعة الطيبة. تدعي الشركة أنه يمكن للمستثمرين الاستفادة من بطاقة الائتمان والتحويل المصرفي وبطاقة الخصم. لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكننا التحقق من أن هذا هو في الواقع ما تستخدمه الشركة.

اكتشفنا أيضًا أن الكيان يقبل الأموال باستخدام BTC و LTC و ETH. الدفع بالعملات المشفرة مريح ولكن لا يمكن تعقبه. الوسطاء الذين يستخدمون مثل هذا النموذج بينما سمعتهم مرغوبة هم عادة مخططات بونزي.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بمجرد النقر لإيداع الأموال ، ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى منصة أخرى لشراء BTC. لا فائدة من الوثوق بهذا الكيان بأموالك. لن تتمكن أبدًا من صرف أرباحك أو رأس المال الأولي.

يتضح هذا من خلال حقيقة أن رابط السحب لهذا الوسيط معطل. علاوة على ذلك ، الكثير من المعلومات مفقودة. من الصعب معرفة الرسوم التي يفرضها هذا الكيان على العملاء ، أو وقت معالجة طلب السحب ، أو أقل مبلغ يمكن صرفه.

بمجرد التسجيل في FinaOptions ، ستفعل ذلك بشكل أعمى يعرض سلامتك للخطر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يحتوي هذا المشروع على الشروط والأحكام التي تحكم تشغيله. لذلك ، من المحتمل جدًا أن يتعرض العملاء لرسوم خفية. يمكن للشركة القيام بذلك من فضلك.

تفاصيل الإتصال

يتميز الكيان برقم هاتف يمكن للمستثمرين استخدامه للوصول إليهم. عنوان مكتب هذه الشركة هو 158 شارع جاكسوتس بالم ، سان دييغو ، 12920 كاليفورنيا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. العنوان مزيف والكيان يعمل في منطقة خارجية.

إن الوثوق في مشروع مشبوه مثل هذا بمعلوماتك أمر خطير. بمجرد انهيار شركتهم والعودة مرة أخرى باستخدام مجال مختلف ، سيتصلون بك. ستستمر الدورة مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أنك تتعامل مع فنان محتال ، فقد تخسر المزيد من المال.

الوضع التنظيمي لخيارات FinaOptions

تدعي الشركة أن لديها مكاتب في جاكرتا وإندونيسيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. إنهم يستهدفون بشكل أساسي العملاء من هذين البلدين. لسوء الحظ ، لا يفي هذا الوسيط بمتطلبات السلوك المالي للولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

الدولة هي واحدة من المناطق التي لديها متطلبات صارمة لمشاريع الاستثمار المالي. تبذل الرابطة الوطنية لكرة القدم قصارى جهدها لضمان عدم خسارة المواطنين الأموال للمحتالين. الهيئة المالية هي واحدة من الهيئات الصارمة في العالم.

إنها خطوة جريئة لـ FinaOptions أن تكذب بشأن وجود مكاتب لها في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. بادئ ذي بدء ، هذا الكيان ليس لديه القدرة على إيداع رأس مال عامل قدره 20 مليون دولار. تجنب هذا الكيان الاستثماري غير الشرعي بأي ثمن.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن المنصة غير مرخصة أيضًا في إندونيسيا. الوسيط لا يوفر أمان الأموال. بمجرد أن يدركوا أنه لم يعد هناك المزيد من الأموال التي تدخل إلى نظامهم ، فسوف ينهار موقعهم الإلكتروني.

في هذه المرحلة ، لن يكون لدى المستثمرين أي شيء يمكن أن يفعله المستثمرون. سوف تحصي فقط خسارتك. سيكون من الصعب على الحكومة مساعدتك. وذلك لأنه تم إصدار تحذير مستمر ضد التجارة مع الشركات التي ليس لديها ترخيص.

البصيرة المجال

FinaOptions هو وسيط مسجل بشكل مجهول. حققت الشركة أول بصمة رقمية لها في ديسمبر 2020. يبلغ عمرهم ثلاثة أشهر بالكاد ومع ذلك فهم يتفاخرون بالفوز بالعديد من الجوائز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، حركة المرور التي تزور الكيان منخفضة جدًا. يجب على المستثمرين تجنب مثل هذه الشركات بأي ثمن.

لن تحقق دخلاً معقولاً مع كيان لا يخطط للتواجد في السوق. علاوة على ذلك ، لا توجد أنشطة تجارية. شروط التداول للشركة غير معروفة. مع كل هذه العلامات الحمراء ، سيكون من غير الحكمة الاستمرار في تكليف الشركة بأموالك. احترس وتداول بأمان مع الوسطاء المثبتين والمعتمدين.

الحكم النهائي

FinaOptions هو مشروع حائز على جوائز. على الرغم من أن عمر الكيان أقل من عام ، إلا أنه يتفاخر بامتلاكه لثلاثة عقود من تاريخ التداول. ستفعل الشركة كل ما في وسعها لخداع العديد من المستثمرين.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تفتخر بتقديم تعليم عالي الجودة. لديهم أيضا تدابير متقدمة لإدارة المخاطر. لا تملك شركتهم شهادات العملاء التي يمكن أن تظهر ما إذا كان الكيان مربحًا.

بدلاً من إضاعة الوقت والموارد في FinaOptions ، سيكون من الأفضل استثمر مع أفضل وسطاء الفوركس في الصناعة. يتم تنظيمها وسيتم فصل أموالك في حساب من الدرجة الأولى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن فريق دعم العملاء ودود ومحترف.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

FinaOptions Review: A Scheming Broker

FinaOptions Review, FinaOptions Company
FinaOptions Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
  • Client Feedback
  • Regulation
0.8

Summary

FinaOptions claims to be an award-winning forex broker with decades of experience and quality resources for its clients to use for their trading options. Unfortunately, the company is a scam platform with inadequate information on its operations. Invest with top forex trading companies in the market.

FinaOptions website is simply built. The people behind this organization lack what it takes to run a professional investment company. The platform allegedly provides investors with free trading tools. Investors are assured of successful investment opportunity once they join the broker.

Unfortunately, trusting this firm will lead to futile results. Investors should be careful when dealing with offshore companies. They only care about their greedy needs. You will not generate realistic returns.

FinaOptions Review, FinaOptions Company

FinaOptions claims their clients’ trade with confidence while enjoying multiple benefits. The firm markets itself as a secure, stable and reputable firm. Traders will get fast trade execution, multiple trading tools, and great value for their money.

The platform additionally is guiding traders. You can trade several currencies pair like GBPUSD, AUDUSD, USDJPY, USD CAD, USDCHF, GBPJPY, and GBPJPY. The entity has leading prices in the market. However, this is only another marketing strategy.

FinaOptions states it has a competitive commission, and spread. They are targeting innocent investors who lack adequate knowledge of how the online market works. It would do you much good if you stick to licensed ventures.

FinaOptions.com Review

The broker is trading Forex, Commodities, Stocks, and CFDs. They allegedly analyze the market on behalf of their customers. Their team plays a greater part in their success. They send their customers accurate trading signals.

Moreover, FinaOptions is also offering an educational opportunity to traders. They discuss strategies to use. Moreover, the forecasts sent are precise. However, this broker lacks transparency. The team it brags of is not credited anywhere on the website.

Therefore, we do not know who these people are or the qualification they have in regards to finance. Trusting your money with strangers is a bold move. It is like leaving a child to someone you don’t know on a bus or a train. That is reckless right?

FinaOptions also boasts that they have won a number of awards. They allegedly are the best CFD broker in the TradeOn summit of 2020. Moreover, the firm also has the title of the best trading platform, Best execution broker, and the best trading experience broker. All these titles are fake and unverifiable.

Invest with reputable investment forex trading companies. These firms have served a number of clients since joining the industry. You will earn a reasonable income using these entities. Moreover, you can check their performance for assurance.

The trading Conditions of FinaOptions

The company has two trading accounts that have beautiful offers. The company does not disclose the trading platform that investors can use. The only thing on their website is a graph that insinuates the broker is profitable.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

FinaOptions Scam Review, FinaOptions Trading Conditions

The company does not conduct trading activities. Leaving out the core feature like this one is an unforgivable mistake. It proves that the people behind this entity are only after clients’ money. Moreover, we do not know the leverage or the spread to expect from FinaOptions.

Withdrawal and Deposits

The minimum amount to deposit at FinaOptions is $500 which is 5 times what reputable brokers accept. The company claims that investors can cash in using a credit card, bank transfer, and debit card. Unfortunately, we cannot verify is this is actually what the company is using.

We also found out that the entity accepts money using BTC, LTC, and ETH. Cryptocurrency payment is convenient but yet untraceable. Brokers that utilize such form while their reputation is wanting are usually Ponzi schemes.

Additionally, once you click to deposit money you will be redirected to another platform to purchase BTC. There is no point trusting this entity with your money. You will never be able to cash out your earnings or initial capital.

This is evident by the fact that the withdrawal link of this broker is broken. Furthermore, a lot of information is missing. It is hard to tell the fees which this entity is charging clients, the withdrawal request processing time, or the least amount that one can cash out.

Once you sign up with FinaOptions you will be doing it blindly risk your safety. Additionally, this venture does not have the term and conditions that govern its operation. Therefore, it is highly likely that clients will be subject to hidden charges. The company can do it, please.

Contact Details

The entity features a telephone number that investors can use to reach them. The office address of this company is at 158 Jacksotts Balm streets, San Diego, 12920 California USA. The address is fake and the entity is operating in an offshore area.

Trusting a shady venture like this one with your information is dangerous. Once their company collapse and they come back again using a different domain they will contact you. The cycle will go on and considering you are dealing with a con artist you can lose more money.

FinaOptions Regulatory Status

The company claims it has offices in Jakarta, Indonesia and the USA. They are mainly targeting clients from these two countries. Unfortunately, this broker does not meet the requirement of the financial conduct of the USA.

The country is one of the areas that have strict requirements for financial investment ventures. The NFA is doing its level best to ensure citizens do not lose funds to scammers. The financial body is one of the strict bodies in the world.

It is a bold move for FinaOptions to lie about having offices in the USA. First of all this entity does not have the capacity to deposit a working capital of $20M. Avoid this illegitimate investment entity at all costs.

Additionally, the platform is also not licensed in Indonesia. The broker does not offer fund safety. Once they realize there is no more money coming into their system their website will collapse.

At this point, investors will have nothing that investors can do. You will just count yours loses. It will hard for the government to assist you. This is because constant warning has been issued against trading with companies that do not have a license.

The Domain Insight

FinaOptions is a broker that is anonymously registered. The company made its first digital footprint in December 2020. They are barely three months old yet they brag of having won multiple awards. Additionally, the traffic visiting the entity is too low. Investors should avoid such companies at all costs.

You will not generate reasonable income with an entity that does not plan to be in the market. Moreover, there are no trading activities taking place. The trading conditions of the firm are unknown. With all these red flags it will be unwise to still entrust the company with your money. Watch out and trade safely with the proven and verified brokers.

Final Verdict

FinaOptions is a self-proclaiming award-winning venture.  Despite the entity being less than a year old, it brags of having three decades of trading history. The company will do everything in its power to scam multiple investors.

Additionally, it further boasts of offering high-quality education. They also have advanced measures for managing risks. Their company does not have clients’ testimonials that can show if the entity is profitable.

Instead of wasting time and resources at FinaOptions, it would be best to invest with the best forex brokers in the industry. There are regulated and your funds will be segregated in top tier account. Additionally, their customer support team is friendly and professional.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *