مراجعة Finaz: Finaz.io هو مخطط استثمار مثير للاشمئزاز

مراجعة Finaz
  • أمان الصندوق
  • تفاصيل الإتصال
  • الوضع التنظيمي
0.5

الملخص

Finaz كيان لا يهتم باحتياجات عملائه. الاستثمار مع سوف يترك فجوة كبيرة في جيبك. الوسيط غير منظم من قبل أي هيئة مالية في السوق. استثمر بخطة استثمار موثوقة في السوق.

تدعي Finaz أنها وسيط تداول العملات الأجنبية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الغرض الوحيد من وجود هذا الموقع هو سرقة الأموال من المستثمرين الأبرياء. إنه ليس الكيان الأول أو الأخير الذي سينضم إلى السوق. بمجرد زيارة موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، ستبدأ في ملاحظة العديد من العلامات الحمراء.

عندما تصادف منصة استثمار جديدة ، فمن الأفضل دائمًا أن تأخذ وقتًا وتبحث عنها. عدم القيام بذلك ، سوف تعاني من العواقب. عادة ما يستهدف المحتالون المستثمرين الساذجين الذين يفتقرون إلى المعرفة الكافية بالسوق.

مراجعة Finaz ، شركة Finaz

التجار الخبراء شمها بسهولة. يحتاجون فقط إلى التحقق من عرضهم وقراءة شروط التداول الخاصة بهم. ومع ذلك ، لا يتطلب الأمر علم الصواريخ لتحديد مخطط بونزي. سلامة أموالك ليست أولوية في Finaz.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك شيء آخر يجب ملاحظته وهو أن هذا الوسيط يفتقر إلى الشفافية. يتم إخفاء هوية الأشخاص الذين يديرون المنظمة. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس لدى الوسيط أي نية لجعل أي شخص ثريًا. لن تحصل أيضًا على دخل سلبي.

Finaz هو مخطط استثماري نموذجي مع العروض الأساسية. بدلاً من تضييع وقتك معهم ، نوصيك بإيجاد بديل أفضل. هناك العديد وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية ذوو السمعة الطيبة والمشهورون يمكنك الاعتماد عليها لكسب الأموال.

مراجعة Finaz.io

ينص الكيان على أنه يتداول في السلع وعقود الفروقات والمؤشرات والعملات المشفرة والفوركس. ومع ذلك ، عندما نفحص هذا الموقع عن كثب ، وجدنا أن الكثير مفقود. لا يتحدث الكيان عن الكيفية التي يخطط بها لتحقيق عوائد عالية لهم.

Finaz هي كيان يضمن للمستثمرين إمكانية التداول والربح. يُزعم أن لديهم طريقة لتوليد عوائد ثابتة للمستثمرين. ومع ذلك ، فإن طريقة عملها لا تزال مريبة. تحتوي المنصة على فيديو تعليمي وأكاديمية تداول وترسل أخبارًا يومية إلى عملائها.

الوسيط موجود في مكان بعيد عن الشاطئ. لذلك ، فإن فرص اختفائهم من السوق عالية جدًا. إذا قمت بزيارة موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، فستلاحظ أن الكثير مفقود.

حالة تداولهم مزحة كاملة. أفضل بديل هو البحث عن مشروع حسن السمعة. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على قيام هذه الشركة بأي نشاط تجاري.

شروط التداول في Finaz

يقدم الوسيط انتشارًا بنسبة 1: 100 ، وهو ما يتجاوز بكثير ما تسمح به الكيانات الشرعية. الفارق هو 3 نقاط وهو أيضًا عريض. لن تكون مربحة للمستثمرين. عادة ما تقدم الكيانات الشرعية ما لا يقل عن 1: 5 ، وهو أمر مفيد للمتداولين.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوفر الكيان منصة MT4 الشهيرة لعملائه. يمكنك فقط التداول باستخدام منصة على شبكة الإنترنت. إنه أمر مريب للغاية ، وعادة ما يستخدم المحتالون الواجهة.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

من السهل عليهم معالجة البيانات التي يقدمونها. سوف تعتقد أنك تربح التجارة بينما ، في الواقع ، أنت تكسب فقط الخسائر. بدلاً من إضاعة الوقت في هذا الكيان ، ابحث عن بديل موثوق.

السحب والودائع

تطلب Finaz من المستثمرين إيداع 250 دولارًا على الأقل. ستجد بديلًا أفضل في السوق من هذه الشركة. يقبل الوسطاء الموثوق بهم مبالغ أقل تصل إلى 1 دولار. يعتبر إيداع وسحب الأموال عملية سريعة.

علاوة على ذلك ، يذكر الوسيط أيضًا أنه لا يتقاضى أي رسوم عند الدفع أو السحب النقدي. يمكن للمتداولين إيداع الأموال باستخدام Skrill و Bank Wire و Credit Card. عليك أن تتحلى بالصبر مع هذا الكيان.

يستغرق طلب السحب من يومين عمل حتى 2 أيام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن متطلباتهم للحسابات الخاملة صارمة. يجب أن تدفع ما لا يقل عن 7 دولار شهريًا مقابل أي نشاط.

Finaz هو مخطط استغلالي يستهدف فقط زيادة مدخرات المستثمرين. علاوة على ذلك ، يقدم هذا الكيان أيضًا مكافآت لعملائه. الهيئات الرقابية المالية لا تسمح بمثل هذه الفوائد.

الأموال التي تعد بها المنصة ملك لهم حقًا. يجب أن يفي المستثمرون بحجم تداول معين حتى يتمكنوا من صرف النقود. في معظم الحالات ، لن تتمكن أبدًا من الحصول على المكافأة.

تفاصيل الإتصال

Finaz هي شركة تعمل بطريقة غريبة. موقعهم الحقيقي غير معروف. لذلك ، بمجرد أن تتداول مع هذا الوسيط ، ستخسر المال. تكمن مشكلة الكيانات الخارجية في خروجها من السوق دون ترك أي أثر.

مراجعة Finaz ، حساب Finaz

لماذا تثق في مثل هذا الكيان بأموالك؟ إنهم لا يقدمون المعلومات الأساسية التي يمكن أن تخلق الثقة مع عملائهم. سيكون من المفيد إذا كنت حريصًا على التعامل مع هؤلاء السماسرة. لا يتصل دعم العملاء لهذه الكيانات الاحتيالية بالمستثمرين إلا عندما يحتاجون إلى المال. بعد ذلك ، سيقومون بإدراجك في القائمة السوداء. المحتالون ليس لديهم نية لجعلك ثريًا.

الوضع التنظيمي

موقع Finaz هو أحد أسباب عدم ثقتنا بهم. أصبحت جزيرة مارشال نقطة ساخنة للعديد من المحتالين. وذلك لأن الكيانات لا يجب أن تكون موجودة فعليًا لتسجيل شركتها. علاوة على ذلك ، لا ترخص حكومة هذا المجال أنشطة تداول العملات الأجنبية.

تحتاج فقط إلى اتصال بالإنترنت لتسجيل كيان استثماري في جزيرة مارشال. الاستثمار مع هذه الشركة هو قرار غير حكيم. يجب على المستثمرين البحث عن شركاء تجاريين مرخصين من قبل أفضل الهيئات المالية الصارمة في السوق.

توجد الهيئات المالية لحماية المستثمرين من المحتالين. إنهم يفرضون قواعد صارمة مثل الفصل بين الحسابات. يساعد في ضمان عدم استخدام الوسيط للمال لأي غرض آخر غير السبب المقصود.

لن تعوضك Finaz بمجرد خروجهم من السوق. علاوة على ذلك ، من المرجح أن تغير الكيانات الخارجية شروط تداولها. يجب على المستثمرين أخذ زمام المبادرة والمغامرة فقط مع الوسطاء الخاضعين للتنظيم.

رؤية المجال

على الرغم من حقيقة أن هذا الكيان عبارة عن عملية احتيال ، إلا أن لديهم عددًا كبيرًا من العملاء الذين يأتون لزيارة الموقع. الوسيط لديه ما مجموعه 982523 مرتبة عالمية. للأسف ، لا نعرف مكان عملائهم.

لذلك من المهم أن تكون حذرًا. في حالة وجود هذه الاتصالات الثابتة ، تقوم بإبلاغ السلطة بها. الشركة بالكاد عمرها عام. تم تسجيله في سبتمبر 2020. سينتهي المجال في نفس الشهر ، عام 2021.

العميل ملاحظات

على الرغم من ادعاء Finaz أنها من بين الكيانات الرائدة في السوق ، لا يوجد دليل. الوسيط يفتقر إلى تأييد عملائه. التداول مع كيان سيئ السمعة سيترك رصيدًا سلبيًا في حسابك.

عادة ، ستجد مراجعات للكيانات المختلفة عبر الإنترنت. في حالة هذا المشروع ، ليس لديهم تاريخ في التداول. لا نعرف ما إذا كان هناك تداول. في الوقت الحاضر ، ستجد فقط أشخاصًا عشوائيين يقومون بإنشاء موقع ويب ويبدأون في جني الأموال على حساب الآخرين.

ننصح المستثمرين دائمًا بإجراء بحث شامل أولاً قبل ارتكاب خطأ الوثوق بالوسيط الخطأ. استثمر واربح باستخدام أفضل الكيانات.

الحكم النهائي

Finaz كيان لا يهتم باحتياجات عملائه. الاستثمار مع سوف يترك فجوة كبيرة في جيبك. الوسيط غير منظم من قبل أي هيئة مالية في السوق. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسجيل الكيان لمدة عام واحد فقط. لن يتم منح مكافأة التداول والعوائد الموعودة أبدًا. الوسيط يهتم فقط باحتياجاته الأنانية.

استثمر مع كيانات موثوقة في السوق تتمتع بسمعة طيبة وحقيقية. لن يكون لديك ما يدعو للقلق. علاوة على ذلك ، سوف تكون قادرًا على كسب دخل سلبي. ثق بالأفضل فقط ولن تندم أبدًا.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Finaz Review: Finaz.io is a Disgusting Investing Scheme

Finaz Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details
  • Regulatory Status
0.5

Summary

Finaz is an entity that does not care about the needs of their customers. Investing with the will leave a big dent in your pocket. The broker is not regulated by any financial body in the market. Invest with reliable investment scheme in the market.

Finaz claims that it is a forex trading broker. However, the sole purpose of this web site’s existence is to steal funds from innocent investors. It is not the first or the last entity that will join the market. Once you visit their website, you will start noticing various red flags.

Whenever you come across a new investment platform, it is always best that you take time and research about them. Failure to that, you will suffer the consequences. Scammers usually target naïve investors who lack adequate knowledge of the market.

Finaz Review, Finaz Company

Expert traders sniff them out easily. They only need to check their offer and read their trading conditions. Nonetheless, it does not require rocket science to identify a Ponzi scheme. The safety of your money is not a priority at Finaz.

Additionally, another thing to note is that this broker lacks transparency. The identity of the people running the organization is concealed. Moreover, the broker also does not have any intention of making anyone rich. You will also not earn passive income.

Finaz is a typical investment scheme with basic offers. Instead of wasting your time with them we recommend you find a better alternative. There are several reputable and famous forex trading brokers that you can rely on to earn funds.

Finaz.io Review

The entity states that it is trading commodities, CFDs, Indices, Cryptocurrencies, and Forex. However, when we closely examine this website, we found that a lot is missing. The entity does not talk about how it plans to yield high returns for them.

Finaz is an entity that assures investors they can trade and earn. They allegedly have a way of generating constant returns to investors. However, their mode of operation is still fishy. The platform has a video tutorial, trading academy, and sends daily news to their clients.

The broker is based in an offshore location. Therefore, the chances of them disappearing from the market are very high. If you go through their website, you will note that a lot is missing.

Their trading condition is a complete joke. The best alternative is to search for a reputable venture. Moreover, there is no evidence of this company performing any trading activity.

Trading Conditions of Finaz

The broker is offering a spread of 1:100, which is way beyond what legit entities permits. The spread is that of 3 pips which is also wide. It will not be profitable to investors. Legit entities usually provide at least 1:5, which is beneficial to traders.

Moreover, the entity does not provide the popular MT4 platform to its customers. You can only trade using a web-based platform. It is very suspicious, and the interface is commonly used by scammers.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

It is easy for them to manipulate the data they present. You will think that you are winning trade while, in reality, you are just making losses. Instead of wasting time in this entity, look for a reliable alternative.

Withdrawal and Deposits

Finaz requires investors to deposit at least $250. You will find a better alternative in the market than this firm. Reliable brokers accept lower amounts up to $1. Depositing and withdrawing money is a fast process.

Moreover, the broker also states that it does not charge any fees upon cash in or cash out. Traders can deposit money using Skrill, Bank Wire, and Credit Card. You need to have patience with this entity.

The withdrawal request takes from 2 days business days up to 7 days. Additionally, their requirements for the dormant accounts are strict. You must pay at least $100 per month for an activity.

Finaz is an exploitive scheme that is only targeting to leap investors’ savings. Moreover, this entity is also offering bonuses to its customers. Financial regulatory bodies do not allow such benefits.

The money the platform is promising rightly belongs to them. Investors must meet a certain trading volume for them to cash out. In most cases, you will never be able to acquire the bonus.

Contact Details

Finaz is a company that is operating in a weird way. Their real location is not known. Therefore, once you trade with this broker, you are going to lose money. The problem with the offshore entities is that they exit the market without leaving any traces.

Finaz Review, Finaz Account

Why would you trust such an entity with your money? They do not provide essential information that can create confidence with their clients. It would help if you were keen when dealing with these brokers. The customer support of these fraudulent entities only contacts investors when they need money. Afterward, they will blacklist you. Scammers have no intention of making you rich.

Regulatory Status

Finaz location is one of the reasons we do not trust them. Marshall Island has become a hot spot for multiple scammers. This is because entities do not have to be physically there to register their company. Moreover, the government of this area does not license forex trading activities.

You only need an internet connection to register an investment entity in Marshall Island. Investing with this firm is an unwise decision. Investors should look for trading partners that are licensed by the best strict financial bodies in the market.

The financial bodies exist to protect investors against fraudsters. They enforce strict rules like account segregation. It helps in ensuring that the broker does not use the money for any other purpose rather than the intended reason.

Finaz will not compensate you once they exit the market. Moreover, offshore entities are most likely to change their trading conditions. Investors should take the initiative and only venture with regulated brokers.

Domain Insight

Despite the fact that this entity is a scam, they have a huge traffic of clients coming to visit the site. The broker has a total of 982523 global ranks. Sadly, we do not know the location of their customers.

It is therefore important that you be cautious. In case of this firm contacts, you report them to the authority. The company is barely a year old. It was registered in September 2020. The domain will expire in the same month, the year 2021.

Client Feedback

Despite Finaz claiming that it is among the leading entity in the market, there is no evidence. The broker lacks endorsement from their clients. Trading with an infamous entity will leave a negative balance in your account.

Usually, you will find reviews of various entities online.  In the case of this venture, they have no history of trading. We do not know if there is trading taking place. Nowadays, you will only find random people who create a website and start generating money at the expense of others.

We always advise investors to first conduct thorough research before making the mistake of trusting the wrong broker. Invest and earn using the best entities.

Final Verdict

Finaz is an entity that does not care about the needs of its customers. Investing with the will leave a big dent in your pocket. The broker is not regulated by any financial body in the market. Furthermore, the entity is only registered for a period of one year. The trading bonus and promised returns will never be granted. The broker is only looking after its selfish needs.

Invest with reliable entities in the market that are reputable and genuine. You will have nothing to worry about. Moreover, you will be able to earn passive income. Trust only the best and you will never regret.

1 Reply to “Finaz Review: Finaz.io is a Disgusting Investing Scheme”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *