مراجعة Finetero: finetero.com هل هو شرعي؟

مراجعة Finetero ، شركة Finetero
مراجعة Finetero
  • خدمة العملاء
  • العميل ملاحظات
  • اللائحة
  • أمان الصندوق
1

الخلاصة:

Finetero هو وسيط مجهول يعد عملاءه بمنصة تداول رائعة وأمن أموالهم ومجموعة من أدوات وموارد التداول. تبدو الشركة ممتازة على الورق لكن بياناتها لا يمكن التحقق منها والشركة غير مرخصة. استثمر مع وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية ذوي السمعة الطيبة في السوق للتمتع بالشفافية.

حقق التداول المالي عبر الإنترنت الكثير من المسارات في السنوات الأخيرة. لقد أصبح بديلاً رائعًا لتحقيق الدخل السلبي. أصبح التداول عبر الإنترنت شائعًا بشكل أساسي بسبب إمكانية تحقيق عوائد عالية ومرونة العمل عن بُعد. إذا كنت تفكر في بدء تداول العملات الأجنبية ، فمن الضروري أن يكون لديك وسيط. تدعي Finetero أنها وسيط فوركس متخصص في تقديم أدوات التداول والموارد والخدمات الحيوية في تنفيذ الصفقات الناجحة والمربحة.

مراجعة Finetero ، شركة Finetero

تدعي Finetero أنها منصة تداول متعددة الأصول والفوركس عبر الإنترنت تعد بتوفير تجربة تداول مثالية لعملائها. تعمل الشركة منذ عام 2018 وتفتخر بتزويد عملائها بسيولة عالية ومستوى عالٍ من الأمان وسلامة الأموال. الموقع جديد نسبيًا وقد يتردد المتداولون في التوقيع مع وسيط غير مألوف. ومع ذلك ، تدعي Finetero أنها تنمو باستمرار على مر السنين ولديها عملاء على مستوى العالم في أكثر من 150 دولة.

يبدو Finetero جيدًا على الورق ويمكن بسهولة اعتباره وسيطًا شرعيًا ولكن الشركة لديها العديد من الأعلام الحمراء. أدى التداول عبر الإنترنت إلى ظهور عدد كبير من منصات الاحتيال التي تحاول بشكل خلاق سرقة ودائع المستثمرين. إنهم يستهدفون المبتدئين الذين لا يهتمون بالتفاصيل وكيفية عمل السوق. Finetero هي شركة لديها الكثير من الادعاءات ولكن ليس لديها معلومات يمكن التحقق منها.

تتفاخر الشركة بوجود فريق على أعلى مستوى من المتداولين الخبراء مع سنوات عديدة من الخبرة. لسوء الحظ ، فإن Finetero ليست ذات مصداقية كبيرة ويجب ألا تستثمر بشكل أعمى في الشركة. من المهم إجراء بحث مناسب عن الوسطاء الذين يناسبون تفضيلاتك. استثمر مع وسطاء تداول الفوركس الشرعي التي تسعى جاهدة لخلق المصداقية مع عملائها.

مراجعة Finetero

Finetero هو وسيط يفتخر بمؤشر الأصول الذي يتألف من أكثر من 1000 أداة تداول. يمكن للمستثمرين التخصص في سوق مفضل أو تنويع محفظتهم لتقليل المخاطر وزيادة العوائد المحتملة. يدعي موقع الويب أيضًا أنه شريك مع منصات حسنة السمعة. تتعامل مع أسهم الشركات الرائدة مثل Microsoft و Visa و Apple و Amazon.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تضمن Finetero لعملائها أن لديها تدابير أمنية ضرورية لضمان أمان أموال العملاء وحساباتهم. تدعي الشركة أن لديها مصادقة ثنائية على حسابات تداول المستثمرين والتي تحمي من الوصول غير المصرح به. علاوة على ذلك ، يزعم الموقع أنه متوافق مع سياسات "اعرف عميلك" وسياسات الأمن الدولية لمكافحة غسيل الأموال. يستخدمون أيضًا تشفير Secure Socket Layer (SSL) لحماية معلومات العميل من الأطراف الثالثة.

تتمتع Finetero بميزات وادعاءات واعدة لتقدم لعملائها أكثر من معايير الصناعة. تقدم المنصة برنامج تداول قابل للتنزيل مع تجربة تداول سلسة وهو MetaTrader 4. إنها أداة رائعة لكل من المتداولين المبتدئين والخبراء بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديهم حساب تجريبي للمستثمرين الجدد للتعرف على المنصة والتداول. علاوة على ذلك ، يقدمون أيضًا مواد تعليمية في شكل ندوات عبر الإنترنت ومستندات PDF ومقاطع فيديو.

تدعي Finetero أيضًا أن لديها دعم عملاء موثوق به وقسم أسئلة وأجوبة إعلامي على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة هي وسيط غير مرخص يعمل بشكل غير قانوني. يتم تشغيل الموقع أيضًا بشكل مجهول والأشخاص الذين يعملون وراء الكواليس غير معروفين تمامًا. قد تتعرض سلامة أموالك للخطر بسهولة ويجب ألا تستثمر بشكل أعمى في الشركة.

منصة التداول

تعتبر منصات التداول أداة أساسية للمتداولين سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو خبيرًا وتزعم Finetero أنها تقدم لعملائها منصة MetaTrader 4 الموثوقة ، ولا تحظى MT4 بشعبية كبيرة في تداول العملات الأجنبية فحسب ، بل تُعد أيضًا العملات المشفرة والمؤشرات والسلع التي تعتبر أصولًا قابلة للتداول منصة Finetero. واجهة مستخدم MT4 مباشرة وسهلة الاستخدام مما يسهل على كل متداول التنقل. يمكنك أيضًا الاستفادة من التداول بنقرة واحدة والتنفيذ الفوري للحصول على أداء أفضل. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك العديد من أدوات التداول مثل الرسوم البيانية الحية والتقويمات الاقتصادية وتنبيهات الأسعار.

مراجعة الغش Finetero ، ميزات Finetero

لدى Finetero أيضًا متداول عبر الهاتف المحمول يمنح مستثمريه ميزة التداول في أي مكان وزمان باستخدام أجهزتهم المحمولة. Mobile Trade هي عبارة عن منصة قائمة على المستعرض تم تحسينها للعمل بسلاسة على أي جهاز محمول بما في ذلك IOS أو Android. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدى Finetero Web Trader الذي يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة على متصفح الويب دون تثبيته أو تنزيله. يسمح للمستثمرين بتداول أصول متعددة على منصة واحدة.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

أنواع حسابات Finetero

Finetero لديها تنوع في أنواع الحسابات ولديها خمسة خيارات متاحة بالإضافة إلى حساب تجريبي. تدعي الشركة أنها تضم ​​العديد من المتداولين بغض النظر عن المبلغ الذي تستثمره. تبدأ بحساب تجريبي في البداية. لديها عملة افتراضية ويتم استخدامها كممارسة من قبل المتداولين الجدد. يستخدم الحساب التجريبي بشكل أساسي لاختبار ظروف تداول Finetero وطريقة خالية من الخسائر لممارسة تجربة استراتيجيات التداول المختلفة.

أنواع الحسابات المتاحة هي البرونزية ، والفضية ، والذهبية ، والبلاتينية ، والمميزة. تحتوي أنواع الحسابات على بعض الميزات المتشابهة المشتركة بينها جميعًا مثل الوصول إلى الموارد التعليمية ومنصات التداول ودعم الدردشة عبر الإنترنت. الميزات الأخرى خاصة بالحسابات المختلفة مثل الإشارات المميزة ، والإشارات الخاصة بنصيحة تداول واحدة ، ومدير العلاقات كلما قمت بالترقية أعلى. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه في أدنى نوع حساب برونزي هو 5,000 يورو و 250,000 ألف يورو للحساب المتميز.

السحب والودائع

تدعي Finetero أنها تدعم العديد من طرق الدفع الشائعة لتسهيل الأمر على عملائها. يمكن إجراء عمليات الإيداع والسحب عبر التحويل المصرفي ومدفوعات بطاقات الائتمان و Neteller و PayPal و Skrill. يزعم موقع الويب أن الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الإيداع يصل إلى 200 يورو ولكن الحد الأدنى للإيداع في حسابه البرونزي هو 5,000 يورو.

ومع ذلك ، لا يذكر الوسيط الحد الأدنى لمبلغ السحب. يجب على العملاء ملء طلب سحب يقوم الممثل بمعالجته يدويًا. السحب مجاني للتحويل البنكي والرسوم القياسية 3.5٪ لبطاقات الائتمان / الخصم. سيخضع عدم نشاط الحساب لأكثر من 45 يومًا لغرامة قدرها 100 دولار.

لائحة Finetero

Finetero هو وسيط يعمل بشكل غير قانوني لأنه ليس لديه ترخيص. لا تعرض المنصة أي وثائق تنظيمية لمستثمريها وقد تم إدراجها في القائمة السوداء من قبل FCA. Finetero هي شركة تدعي أن لها مكاتب في لندن في المملكة المتحدة و FCA هي الجهة الرقابية المالية التي تنظم جميع الشركات القانونية التي تروّج أو تبيع أو تقدم منتجات أو خدمات مالية. علاوة على ذلك ، تقبل الشركة الودائع من أكثر من 150 دولة على مستوى العالم دون أي شكل من أشكال التنظيم وهو علم أحمر رئيسي.

تعمل الشركة أيضًا بشكل مجهول والأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء المنصة غير معروفين. عدم الكشف عن هويته لا يوحي بأي مصداقية ، خاصة بالنسبة لشركة مالية. يجب أن تنتقد دائمًا المعلومات المتعلقة بالملكية والحالة التنظيمية لوسيط الفوركس قبل الاستثمار في أي منصة.

الحكم النهائي

تدعي Finetero أنها تقدم لعملائها مجموعة واسعة من الأصول القابلة للتداول ، ومنصة تداول سلسة ، وأمان من الدرجة الأولى للحصول على أفضل تجربة تداول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تدعي الشركة أنها تعمل مع شركات حسنة السمعة تعد بالقدرة على تحمل التكاليف والمرونة والتنويع للمتداولين عبر الإنترنت.

لسوء الحظ ، الموقع جيد في الكتابة ولكنه يفشل في جوانب مهمة مثل تنظيمه. تعمل الشركة بشكل غير قانوني بدون ترخيص وهي مدرجة في القائمة السوداء من قبل هيئة الرقابة المالية البريطانية (FCA). علاوة على ذلك ، تعمل Finetero بشكل مجهول. استثمر مع أفضل لتداول العملات الأجنبية الشركات في السوق لتجنب خسارة أموالك في منصة احتيال.

1 الرد على "مراجعة Finetero: finetero.com هل هو شرعي؟"

  1. جيرالد

    لقد اتصلت بي هذه الشركة فينيتيرو بدعوى أن أستثمر 210 يورو وستكون قيمتها 2500 في غضون 6 أشهر ولكن بعد إجراء بحثي اكتشفت أن هذه الشركة هي عملية احتيال كاملة ، فهي غير منظمة. إنهم يعملون بشكل غير قانوني وبدون ترخيص. FCA جعلهم أسودًا يقولون إن لديهم مكتبًا في لندن. ليس لديك أي علاقة بهذه الشركة لأنهم سيسرقون أموالك ، تحياتي جيرالد نجمة واحدة وإذا كان بإمكاني إعطائها 1 كنت سأفعل جيرالد في أيرلندا.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Finetero Review: finetero.com is it Legit?

Finetero Review, Finetero Company
Finetero Review
  • Customer Support
  • Client Feedback
  • Regulation
  • Fund Safety
1

Summary

Finetero is an anonymous broker which promises its clients a great trading platform, security of their funds, and a range of trading tools and resources. The company sounds excellent on paper but its data is unverifiable and the company is unlicensed. Invest with reputable forex trading brokers in the market to enjoy the transparency.

Online financial trading has made a lot of tracks in recent years. It has become a great alternative to making passive income. Online trading has become popular mainly because of the possibility of making high returns and the flexibility of working remotely. If you are thinking of starting forex trading, it is imperative to have a broker. Finetero claims to be a forex broker specializing in offering trading tools, resources, and services vital in executing successful and profitable trades.

Finetero Review, Finetero Company

Finetero claims to be an online multi-asset and forex trading platform that promises to provide an optimal trading experience for its clients. The company is in operation since 2018 and boasts about providing its clients with high liquidity, a high level of security, and fund safety. The website is relatively new and traders may be hesitant to sign with the unfamiliar broker. However, Finetero claims to grow consistently over the years and it has clients globally in over 150 countries.

Finetero sounds good on paper and can be easily be seen as a legit broker but the company has several red flags. Online trading has given rise to a significant amount of scam platforms that creatively try to steal investors’ deposits. They target newbies who are not keen on detail and how the market operates. Finetero is a company that has a lot of claims but no verifiable information.

The company brags about having a top-notch team of expert traders with many years of experience. Unfortunately, Finetero is not very credible and you should not blindly invest in the company. It is important to conduct proper research of brokers that best suit your preference. Invest with legit forex trading brokers that strive to create credibility with their clients.

Finetero Review

Finetero is a broker which prides itself with their asset index that comprises of more than 1000 trading instruments. Investors can specialize in a preferred market or diversify their portfolio to mitigate risk and maximize potential returns. The website also claims to partner with reputable platforms. It deals with stocks of leading companies such as Microsoft, Visa, Apple, and Amazon.

Additionally, Finetero guarantees its, customers, that it has necessary security measures to ensure customer’s funds and account security are safe. The company claims to have two-factor authentication on investor’s trading accounts which protects against unauthorized access. Moreover, the website claims to be compliant with Know Your Customer and Anti-Money Laundering international security policies. They also use Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption to protect client information from third parties.

Finetero has promising features and claims to offer its clients more than the industry standard. The platform offers a downloadable trading software with a seamless trading experience which is MetaTrader 4. It is a great tool for both newbie and expert traders and additionally, they have a demo account for new investors to get acquainted with the platform and trading. Moreover, they also provide educational materials in the form of webinars, PDF documents, and videos.

Finetero also claims to have reliable customer support and an informative FAQ section on their website. However, the company is an unlicensed broker which is operating illegally. The website is also running anonymously and the people working behind the scenes are completely unknown. The safety of your funds may easily be compromised and you should not blindly invest in the company.

Trading Platform

The trading platforms are an essential tool for traders whether you are a newbie or an expert and Finetero claims to offer its clients the reliable MetaTrader 4. MT4 is not only popular for forex trading but also cryptocurrencies, indices, and commodities which are tradable assets on the Finetero platform. The MT4 user interface is direct and simple to use making it easy for every trader to navigate. You can also take advantage of one-click trading and instant executions for better performance. Moreover, there are numerous trading tools such as live charts, economic calendars, and price alerts.

Finetero Scam Review, Finetero Features

Finetero also has a Mobile trader which gives its investors an advantage of trading anywhere and anytime using their mobile devices. Mobile Trade is a browser-based platform that is optimized to operate smoothly on any mobile device including IOS or Android. Additionally, Finetero has a Web Trader that is easily accessible on a web browser without being installed or downloaded. It allows investors to trade multiple assets on a single platform.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Finetero Account Types

Finetero has diversity in account types and has five account options available as well as a demo account. The company claims to incorporate numerous traders regardless of the amount you invest. You start with a demo account at the beginning. It has virtual currency and it is used as a practice by new traders. The demo account is primarily used to test Finetero’s trading conditions and a loss-free way of practicing to try various trading strategies.

The account types available are Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, and Premium. The account types have some similar features common to them all such as access to education resources, trading platforms, and online chat support. The other features are specific to the different accounts such as premium signals, private one on one trading advice, and relationship manager the higher you upgrade. The minimum amount you can deposit on the lowest account type Bronze is € 5,000 and € 250,000 for the premium account.

Withdrawal and Deposits

Finetero claims to support several popular payment methods to make it easier for its clients. Deposits and withdrawals can be made via Bank transfer, credit card payments, Neteller, PayPal, and Skrill. The website claims that the minimum deposit amount is as low as € 200 but the minimum deposit on its bronze account is € 5,000.

However, the broker does not state the minimum withdrawal amount. Clients have to fill a withdrawal request which a representative will process manually. The withdrawal is free for wire transfer and the standard fee of 3.5% for credit/debit cards. Account inactivity for more than 45 days will be subject to a $ 100 fine.

Finetero Regulation

Finetero is a broker which is operating illegally because it does not have a license. The platform does not display any regulation documents for its investors and has been blacklisted by FCA. Finetero is a company that claims to have its offices in London in the UK and FCA is the financial watchdog regulating all legal companies promoting, selling, or offering financial products or services. Furthermore, the company is accepting deposits from over 150 countries globally without any form of regulation which is a major red flag.

The company is also operating anonymously and the people behind the platform are unknown. Anonymity does not inspire any credibility, especially for a financial company. You should always be critical of information regarding the ownership and regulation status of a forex broker before investing in any platform.

Final Verdict

Finetero claims to offer its clients a wide range of tradable assets, a smooth trading platform, and top-notch security for the best trading experience. Additionally, the company claims to work with reputable companies promising affordability, flexibility, and diversification for online traders.

Unfortunately, the website is all good in writing but fails in important aspects such as its regulation. The company is operating illegally without a license and it is even on the blacklist by the UK financial watchdog (FCA). Moreover, Finetero is operating anonymously. Invest with the best forex trading companies in the market to avoid losing your money to a scam platform.

1 Reply to “Finetero Review: finetero.com is it Legit?”

  1. Gerald

    This company finetero have contacted me out of the blue cold calling for me to invest 210 euros and that it would be worth 2500 in 6 months time but after doing my research i find out that this company is a total scam.They are not regulated.They operate illegally and without a license.F.C.A have them blacked.They say they have an office in London.Do not have have anything to do with this company as they will steal your money.Regards Gerald 1 star and if i could give it 0 i would.Gerald in Ireland.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *