مراجعة Finexo: Finexo.io مخطط تهديد

مراجعة Finexo
  • أمان الصندوق
  • إثبات دفع
  • اللائحة
  • العميل ملاحظات
0.5

الملخص

يجب ألا تعطيك Finexo أي سبب للاعتقاد بأن أموالك آمنة. ومع ذلك ، لتحديد أن أموالك آمنة ، يجب أن تجد عدة عوامل في مكانها. تتفاخر المنصة بالحصول على خبرة من الدرجة الأولى عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول.

Finexo هو وسيط فوركس خارجي يدعي من خلال حساب واحد. يمكنك الوصول إلى أسواق متعددة. ومع ذلك ، لا يبدو أنها تلبي جميع متطلبات كيان تجاري شرعي ، ولا يجب عليك اتخاذ أي خطوات أخرى للتداول معهم.

وأيضًا ، أي قارئ خبير لديه خبرة في السوق سوف يأخذ في الاعتبار بعض العوامل قبل الاستثمار ، ويجب عليك أيضًا ، ألا تعتقد ذلك؟ تمت صفحة المبيعات الخاصة بـ Finexo بشكل سيئ ، ويمكنك بسهولة معرفة أن هناك جدول أعمال مخفي وهو بالتأكيد خداع كل أموالك. لذا فإن التداول ليس لعبة أطفال ، ولن يؤدي التداول الأعمى إلا إلى عوائد سلبية غير مرغوب فيها.

مراجعة Finexo ، شركة Finexo

لذلك عندما تقرأ هذه المراجعة المفيدة وغير المنحازة على Finexo ، فإننا نسلط الضوء على بعض العلامات الحمراء التي تعرضها. على الرغم من عدم وجود بيانات مفيدة على موقع الويب ، فقد أجرينا بحثًا شاملاً ، ويجب أن تقرر بسهولة ما إذا كنت ستستثمر معهم أم لا.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار توفير الوقت والاستثمار فيه وسطاء الفوركس الشرعيون الموثوق بهم tقبعة تستخدم تقنيات مجربة ومختبرة لجذب أرباح معقولة على طريقتك. يزعمون أنهم يقدمون فروق أسعار خام تبدأ من 0.0 نقطة وهذا يساعد في التغلب على المنافسة في السوق. لدى Finexo قسم مع أسعار العملات المشفرة ولديهم قسم مباشر يعرض أسعار أزواج السوق المختلفة. لكن هذه المعلومات تأتي من طرف ثان. 

مراجعة Finexo.io

تدعي Finexo.io أن لديها أفضل نظام تداول آلي قادر على إكمال ما يصل إلى 500,000 صفقة في اليوم. أيضًا ، يُفضل التداول التلقائي بشكل كبير على البشر بسبب عدم القدرة على تحمل المشاعر أثناء التداول. ومع ذلك ، فإن الاعتماد على الأدوات الخاطئة لن يؤدي إلا إلى خسائر بالكاد تريدها. لا توجد معلومات بخصوص نوع استخدامات البرامج في مستوى آفاق الكفاءة من البرنامج. يأتي ثلثا جميع عمليات التداول التي تتم باستخدام Finexo من الروبوت نفسه.

تطمئن Finexo عملائها بنسبة 60٪ + على Algontrades. كما أن المنصة ذات حواف لتلائم المتداولين على مستوى المؤسسات. يمكن للمتداولين المؤسسيين الاستفادة من السيولة العميقة والمتنوعة حقًا ، وتقليل الانسكاب ، والقدرة على شراء وبيع العملات المشفرة بسهولة. يمكنك أيضًا تداول السلع والمؤشرات برافعة مالية مرنة. تتيح لك Finexo الوصول إلى أسواق العملات الأجنبية والسلع والأسهم والمؤشرات والسندات. وفي الوقت نفسه ، هناك بعض الغموض في كيفية تحقيقهم للأرباح. 

ومع ذلك ، تدعي Finexo أن لديها فريق إداري يتمتع بخبرة كبيرة في أسواق الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات والأسهم في آسيا وأوروبا. لذلك تتوقع منهم أن يعرضوا بيانات عن مؤهلاتهم لإثبات مستوى الخبراء الذي يتفاخرون به. المحتالون مغرمون بالادعاء بأنهم يعرفون كل شيء عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول. لذلك إما أن يقدموا صور مخزون خاطئة لأشخاص خلف المنصة. على ما يبدو ، بالنسبة إلى Finexo ، لا يوجد ارتباط بيانات بالمؤسسين أو الموظفين. 

كيف يعمل Finexo.io

تدعي Finexo.io أنها من بين أشهر مزودي العقود مقابل الفروقات في السوق ، حيث تقدم بدائل تداول للمتداولين اليوميين والمضاربين. وفقًا لذلك ، لا يظهرون أي نشاط تجاري سابق لتأكيد حدوث أي استثمارات. أيضًا ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على العثور على بيانات التجارة السابقة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل أو أكثر قبل اتخاذ أي خطوات استثمارية في النهاية. لذلك هذا لا يعني بالضرورة أنك تصدق أي بيانات تراها. يجب أن تكون قادرًا على التحقق من نفس النتائج من خلال Myfxbook أو مصادر أخرى موثوقة. 

تضعك Finexo على حافة ليس فقط خسارة أموالك. أيضًا ، قد تقع المعلومات الشخصية في الأيدي الخطأ. يزعمون أنهم في طليعة إحداث ثورة في التداول عبر الإنترنت ، ومع ذلك ليس لديهم نهج تداول معروف لفائدة أي عميل. التداول ليس لعبة أطفال ، وسوف تغريك Finexo بالكلمات والوعود المربحة التي يصعب عليهم تحقيقها.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن المحتالين مغرمون بوعدك بمكافآت وأرباح جذابة. هذا هو مجرد الطُعم الذي يستخدمونه لإغرائك بعمل وديعة. بمجرد القيام بذلك ، ينتهي عملك معهم ، وستكون قد جعلت الأشخاص المجهولين أثرياء. تعتبر الشفافية دائمًا عاملاً مهمًا يجب مراعاته ، وأي غموض يعد تحذيرًا واضحًا.

سوف تحثك Finexo على أن أموالك لا تزال في مرحلة الاستحقاق وتأجيل تاريخ الاستحقاق. يستمر هذا في الحدوث حتى تستسلم أخيرًا أو يمنعون أي وصول إلى النظام الأساسي. أيضًا ، يحافظون على عدم الكشف عن هويتهم لمحاولة خداع المزيد من الأموال من العملاء الأبرياء.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

يزعمون أيضًا أنهم يتميزون بمكان لغير الخبراء الذين يتطلعون إلى المغامرة في التجارة. حسنًا ، لا توجد مواد تعليمية مفيدة تساعدك في أن تصبح مستثمرًا أفضل. إنها تحتوي على مصطلحات يمكنك العثور عليها بسهولة على تعريفات عبر الإنترنت دون أي تكلفة إضافية. 

سلامة الأموال

يجب ألا تعطيك Finexo أي سبب للاعتقاد بأن أموالك آمنة. ومع ذلك ، لتحديد أن أموالك آمنة ، يجب أن تجد عدة عوامل في مكانها. تتفاخر المنصة بالحصول على خبرة من الدرجة الأولى عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول.

ميزات Finexo.io ، ميزات Finexo.io

لا يعرضون أي معاملات سابقة. كيف تعرف الإيداعات والسحوبات التي يقوم بها التجار غير معروفة. الشخص الذي يتحكم في الأموال في المنصة غير معروف. ومن ثم فإن الاعتماد على أي توجيهات أو تحليل منها قد يؤدي في الواقع إلى خسائر فادحة.

إنهم لا يعرضون أي معلومات مصرفية تثبت أن أموالك آمنة. قد يحتفظ الأشخاص المجهولون بأموال في الحساب الشخصي بينما تتوقع تحقيق ربح. أيضًا ، أموالك في خطر ، وأحيانًا تخاطر بإعطاء معلومات شخصية للمجرمين لأن التسجيل يتطلب مشاركة البيانات الشخصية.

الإيداع والسحب من Finexo

تسمح لك Finexo بإيداع ما لا يقل عن 250 دولارًا ، بينما لبدء التداول ، يجب أن يكون لديك ما يصل إلى 1000 دولار. هذه الأرقام مكلفة للغاية ، خاصة بالنسبة للخدمة ، لكنك لا تعرف كيف ستعمل من أجلك. كما أنهم لا يذكرون أي خيارات دفع ، ويقومون بشكل أساسي بتبادل العملات المشفرة.

وفي الوقت نفسه لا يمكنك عكس معاملات التحويل البنكي والتشفير. وفقا لذلك يمكنك الاعتماد على هؤلاء الوسطاء الذين يقبلون مدفوعات الائتمان والخصم. تتيح لك طرق الدفع هذه فترة 540 يومًا لاسترداد أموالك. 

ليس لدى Finexo بيانات عن عمليات السحب ، وفي الواقع ، سينتهي بك الأمر بخسارة أموالك. هذا لأن العملاء يشكون في الواقع من خسارة الأموال ، ولا تتوقع بعض المعاملة التفضيلية. لا تحتوي على حساب تجريبي لتتعرف على كيفية عمل الشركة. أيضًا ، لا توجد سياسة استرداد ، وبمجرد نفاد أموالك ، يصبح استرداد أموالك أمرًا محيرًا. 

دعم العملاء 

لدى Finexo دعم العملاء المستخدم للتواصل معهم ، ونفس الرقم للمستخدمين الذين يرغبون في العمل مع الكيان. ومع ذلك ، فإن العمل مع Finexo.io لن يؤدي إلا إلى تعريض الأشخاص الذين تجذبهم إلى الوسيط لخطر خسارة أموالهم. لديهم اتصال هاتفي +4420 3148 1481 والبريد الإلكتروني support@finexo.io. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك التواصل معهم من خلال قسم تملأه باستعلامك وبعض البيانات الشخصية.

Finexo لديه عنوان الموقع ؛ جناح 306 Griffith Corporate center Beechmont PO box 1584 Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. ومع ذلك ، خلال بحثنا ، اتضح أن معلومات مكان التواجد لا علاقة لها تمامًا بـ Finexo.io. لذا فإن هذا يثير الشكوك حول ما إذا كنت ستتلقى أي رد على استفسارك أم لا. 

Finexo حالة التنظيم

توفر Finexo رقم التسجيل 26482 قبل الميلاد 2021. هذا هو الأقرب إلى التنظيم الذي يحصلون عليه. وفقا لذلك، ما هو مقنن يجب على وسطاء الفوركس الاعتماد على العرض مستوى عالٍ من الشفافية ، ويمكنك دائمًا العثور على الشهادات القانونية والتحقق من نفس المعلومات. ومع ذلك ، تميل المنصات غير المنظمة إلى استخدام بيانات خاطئة يمكنك بسهولة الكشف عنها من خلال الهيئات التنظيمية المسؤولة في مختلف البلدان.

بالكاد تستطيع المنصات غير المنظمة تحمل رسوم التسجيل ، وينتهي بها الأمر بمواجهة الإفلاس في الغالب. كما أنها تؤدي إلى مواجهة الإغلاق من قبل منفذي القانون بكل أموالك في أي وقت. يخاطر مؤسسو Finexo بمواجهة الملاحقة الجنائية للعمليات غير القانونية. وبالتالي قد يكون هذا هو السبب الوحيد لعدم الاستفادة من هذه البيانات للمتداولين.

الحكم النهائي

ليس لدى Finexo أي نهج تداول مناسب ، ولا يمتلكون أيضًا حسابًا تجريبيًا للتعرف على كيفية عمل البرنامج. دعم العملاء العامل مفيد أيضًا في بناء ثقة العملاء.

ليس لديهم أي أنشطة تجارية سابقة لإظهار نوع العوائد التي يجب أن تتوقعها. لذلك ربما يجب أن تستثمر مع هؤلاء حاولواختبار الفوركس وسطاءواكسب عوائد استثمار معقولة. تجنب Finexo.io بأي ثمن ولن تكون أموالك آمنة مع الوسيط المظلل.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Finexo Review: Finexo.io A Menacing Scheme

Finexo Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Proof of Payment
  • Regulation
  • Client Feedback
0.5

Summary

Finexo should not give you any reason to think that your funds are safe. Nevertheless, to determine that your funds are safe you ought to find several factors in place. The platform brags about having top-notch experience when it comes to trading.

Finexo is an offshore forex broker that claims through a single account. You get access to multiple markets. However, they do not seem to meet all the demands of a legit trading entity, and you should not take any steps further to trade with them.

Also, any expert reader with experience in the market will consider some factors before investing, and you should too, don’t you think? The sales page for Finexo is poorly done, and you can easily tell there is a hidden agenda which is definitely to swindle all your funds. So trading is not child’s play, and blindly trading will only yield negative unwanted returns.

Finexo Review, Finexo Company

Therefore as you read this informative, unbiased review on Finexo, we highlight some of the red flags they feature. Despite having no helpful data on the website, we did thorough research, and you should easily decide whether or not to invest with them.

Furthermore you can opt to save time and invest with these legit reliable forex brokers that use tried and tested techniques to attract reasonable profits your way. They claim to offer raw spreads from 0.0 pips and this helps in beating the competition in the market. Finexo has a section with Cryptocurrencies prices and they have a live section showing various market pairs prices. However this information comes from a second party. 

Finexo.io Review

Finexo.io claims to have the best automatic trading system capable of completing up to 500,000 trades per day. Also, automatic trading is highly preferable to humans due to the inability to hold emotions while trading. However, relying on the wrong tools will only lead to losses that you hardly want. There is no information regarding the kind of software uses in the level of efficiency prospect from the software. Two-thirds of all trading done with Finexo comes from the bot itself.

Finexo assures its customers of 60%+ on Algontrades. The platform also rims to suit institutional-grade traders. Institutional traders can benefit from really deep and diverse liquidity, spillage reduction, and the ability to buy and sell cryptos with ease. You can also trade commodities and indices with flexible leverage. Finexo gives you access to Forex, commodities, Stocks, Indices, and Bonds markets. Meanwhile, how they generate profits has some murkiness. 

Nevertheless, Finexo claims to have a management team with significant experience in the Forex, CFDs, and Equity markets within Asia and Europe. So you would expect them to showcase data of their qualifications to prove the expert level they brag about. Scammers are fond of claiming to know it all when it comes to trading. Therefore they either provide false stock images of people behind the platform. Apparently, for Finexo, no data link to the founders or that of the employees. 

How Finexo.io operates

Finexo.io claims to be among the best-known CFD provider in the market, offering trade alternatives for day traders and scalpers. Accordingly, they do not show any past trade activity to assert any investments taking place. Also, you should be able to find past trade data for atleast three months or more before finally making any investment steps. So this does not necessarily mean that you believe any data you see. You should be capable of verifying the same results through Myfxbook or other reliable sources. 

Finexo puts you on the verge of not only losing your funds. Also, personal information may fall into the wrong hands. They claim to be at the forefront of revolutionizing online trading, yet they have no trading approach known to benefit any customer. Trading is not Child’s play, and Finexo will lure you with lucrative words and promises they can hardly attain.

Moreover, scammers are fond of promising you attractive bonuses and profits. This is just the bait they use to lure you into making a deposit. Once you do this, your business with them is over, and you will have made the anonymous people rich. Transparency is always an important factor to consider, and any murkiness is a definite warning.

Finexo will urge you that your funds are still at the maturity process and postpone the due date. This continues to happen until you finally give up or they block any access to the platform. Also, they maintain anonymity to try and swindle more funds from the innocent customer.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

They also claim to feature a place for nonexperts looking to venture into trading. Well, there are no helpful educational materials to aid you in becoming a better investor. They feature terms that you can easily find definitions across the internet at no extra cost. 

Funds Safety

Finexo should not give you any reason to think that your funds are safe. Nevertheless, to determine that your funds are safe you ought to find several factors in place. The platform brags about having top-notch experience when it comes to trading.

Finexo.io Features, Finexo.io Features

They do not showcase any previous transactions. How to know the deposits and withdrawals made by traders is unknown. The person controlling funds in the platform is unknown. Hence relying on any directions or analysis from them might actually lead you to massive losses.

They do not showcase any banking information which proves your money is safe. The anonymous people might be keeping funds in the personal account while you expect to make a profit. Also, your cash is at risk, and sometimes you risk giving out personal information to criminals as registration requires sharing personal data.

Finexo Deposit and Withdrawals

Finexo allows you to deposit a minimum of $250, whereas to start trading, you should have up to $1000. This figures are extremely costly, especially for a service, but you do not know how it will work for you. They also do not mention any payment options, and they mainly do Cryptocurrencies exchange.

Meanwhile you cannot reverse wire transfer and crypto transactions. Accordingly you can rely on these brokers that accept credit and debit payments. These payment methods allow you a period of 540 days to claim your funds back. 

Finexo has no data on withdrawals, and actually, you will end up losing your money. This is because customers are actually seen to complain about losing money, and you do not expect some preferential treatment. They do not feature a demo account to familiarise yourself with how the company. Also, there is no refund policy, and once your cash is gone, it’s a mystery getting your funds back. 

Customer Support 

Finexo does have customer support used to get in touch with them, and the same number is for users who want to work with the entity. However, working together with Finexo.io will only be putting the people you lure into the broker at risk of losing their money. They feature telephone contact +4420 3148 1481 and email support@finexo.io. Alternatively, you can reach out to them through a section you fill out with your query and some personal data.

Finexo has the location address; suite 306 Griffith corporate center Beechmont PO box 1584 Kingstown Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. However, during our research, it turns out the whereabouts information has entirely nothing to do with Finexo.io. So this raises doubts on whether or not you will receive any response to your query. 

Finexo Regulation Status

Finexo provides registration number 26482 BC 2021. This is the closest to regulation they get. Accordingly, regulated forex brokers should rely on showcasing a high level of transparency, and you can always find the legal certificates and verify the same information. However, unregulated platforms tend to use false data you can easily tell through the responsible regulatory bodies in various countries.

Unregulated platforms can barely afford registration fees, and they end up facing bankruptcy mostly. Also, they result in facing closure by the law enforcers with all your funds at any given time. Finexo founders risk facing criminal prosecution for the illegal operations. Thus this could be the only reason they do not avail such data to traders.

Final Verdict

Finexo does not have any suitable trading approach, neither do they have a demo account to familiarise themselves with how the software works. Working customer support is also beneficial in building the customers’ trust.

They do not have any past trade activities to show the kind of returns you should expect. Therefore you should perhaps invest with these triedandtested forex brokersand earn reasonable investment returns.Avoid Finexo.io at all costs and your funds are not stafe with the shady broker.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *