مراجعة Finsa Investment Limited: Finsainvestmentlimited.com عملية احتيال

مراجعة Finsa Investment Limited
  • دعم العملاء
  • الموثوقية
  • أمان الصندوق
0.4

الملخص

نقترح عليك توخي الحذر عند الاقتراب من هذا المشروع التكتيكي. لن يحقق التجار ربحًا أبدًا من خلال مخطط قذر مثل Finsa Investment Limited.

Finsa Investment Limited هي شركة تدعي أنها أتقنت مهارات التداول ، ولديها أسرع سرعة في تنفيذ التجارة. المشروع لديه أكثر من 75 أصول تجارية. يحثون المستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم على الانضمام إليهم وتجربة فرص تجارية لا نهاية لها.

مراجعة Finsa Investment Limited ، شركة Finsa Investment Limited Review

الكيان لديه برنامج تعليمي مستمر. يمكن لجميع المستثمرين ، سواء كانوا مستثمرين مبتدئين أو متوسطين أو خبراء ، الاستفادة من هذه الفرصة. إنه عمل مدرك من قبل الكيانات الاستثمارية لتثقيف عملائها. يلعب هذا دورًا كبيرًا في تعزيز مهاراتهم.

لسوء الحظ ، هذه منصة تستخدم معلومات خاطئة لاحتجاز المزيد من الضحايا. إنهم يرتكبون جريمة كبيرة من خلال الكذب بشأن وضعهم التنظيمي. الكيان مهتم فقط بجعل أنفسهم أثرياء. إنهم لا يهتمون بالتجار. إذا قمت بإيداع نظامهم ، فأنت على بعد خطوات قليلة إلى الوراء في تحقيق هدفك المالي.

أفضل شيء هو تجنب هذا المخطط الشرير و استثمر مع بعض من أفضل كيانات تداول العملات الأجنبية الرائدة في السوق. هذه مخططات مخصصة حقيقية وشفافة. لديهم أيضًا تاريخ تداول سابق.

مراجعة Finsainvestmentlimited.com

قد يكون الانضمام إلى Finsa Investment Limited هو أسوأ قرار لك. يؤكد الكيان للمستثمرين أنه وسيط جدير بالثقة. لذلك ، فهم يعملون بجد لضمان رضا عملائهم عن تجربة التداول المقدمة. يفخر المخطط أيضًا أنه يحتوي على ترخيص. وبالتالي ، ليس لدى المستثمرين ما يخشونه. أنها توفر أجواء تداول مختلفة عن بقية المخطط.

المراجعة الإيجابية الوحيدة حول الكيان تأتي من المسوقين. إنهم يثنون على مخطط مساعدتهم على أن يصبحوا أغنياء. لسوء الحظ ، كسب المال ليس بالسهولة التي يظهرها هؤلاء المحتالون. تشير المعلومات إلى أن العملاء قد حققوا عائد استثمار بنسبة 50٪ في غضون ساعات. يدعي آخرون أنهم يعملون مع هذا المخطط منذ سنوات ، لكنه جديد فقط في الصناعة. المعلومات جيدة جدًا لدرجة يصعب تصديقها.

علاوة على ذلك ، لم نجد دليلاً على الدفع. إذا كان الكيان مربحًا ، فيجب أن يستفيد أيضًا من أداء التداول. نقص الأدلة مشكلة كبيرة. لا يمكننا الاعتماد على كلمات الأفراد المجهولين. موقع المشروع غير معروف.

نقترح عليك توخي الحذر عند الاقتراب من هذا المشروع التكتيكي. لن يحقق التجار ربحًا أبدًا من خلال مخطط قذر مثل Finsa Investment Limited. الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكنك من خلالها تجنب هذه الكيانات القذرة هي من خلال التعامل مع الكيانات الشرعية. يمكن أن يؤدي إجراء فحص للخلفية على النظام الأساسي أيضًا إلى حمايتك من ارتكاب أكبر خطأ.

البصيرة المجال

يدعي المشروع أنه كان موجودًا في السوق منذ عام 2014. هذا بيان مضلل ، ونحن نفشل في فهم سبب كذب المخطط بشأن مثل هذه التفاصيل الصغيرة. يمكن لأي شخص التحقق من الوقت الذي يكون فيه نشاط تجاري أول بصمة رقمية له من خلال البحث على Whois.com. لا تكشف Finsa Investment Limited عن وجودها باستخدام اسم منفصل. تم تسجيل المخطط في 2021 مايو. ستنتهي صلاحية اسم المجال بعد عام واحد. موقع عملائهم غير معروف وحركة المرور سيئة.

شروط التداول لشركة فينسا للاستثمار المحدودة

أعلنوا عن فارق 0.4 نقطة. يقال إن الرافعة المالية مرنة. يُزعم أن لدى Finsa Investment Limited شروط تداول فريدة لعملائها. الأشياء الوحيدة التي نراها هي نتائج غير مرغوب فيها. تشمل الأصول المتاحة ؛ بقعة المعادن والفوركس والمستقبل.

مراجعة Finsainvestmentlimited.com ، ميزات Finsainvestmentlimited.com

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

المشروع لديه 6 حسابات استثمارية. تهدف إلى مساعدة المتداولين المبتدئين والمتوسطين والمحترفين. يوفر الوسيط واجهة لمتداول الويب. يتمتع الكيان برافعة مالية تبلغ 1: 200 ، وهو ما يتجاوز ما تتطلبه هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA). نظرًا لأن المنصة تدعي أنها تعمل من المملكة المتحدة ، فإن الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية التي يجب أن تقدمها هو 1:30.

يحتوي المخطط على منصة تداول لا تظهر نفس اسم نظامهم. وهذا يثبت أن الكيان لا يتداول وأن شروطه مجرد تلفيق.

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

يذكر الكيان أن لديه فريق دعم متخصص متعدد اللغات حريص على مساعدة العملاء. تحتوي على عنوان يشير إلى أن المخطط يعمل من المملكة المتحدة. يمكن للمستثمرين الوصول إليهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا للميزات المشبوهة التي يقدمها المخطط ، فإننا لا نوصي المتداولين بها.

يتم إنشاء العنوان بشكل عشوائي ، ولا أحد يعرف من أين يعمل النظام. يستخدم المحتالون البلدان ذات السمعة الطيبة والبلدان ذات الاختصاص الصارم لكسب ثقة المتداولين. يجعلها لا تبدو وكأنها مخططات خارجية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكنهم الكشف عن هويتهم ، مما يؤدي إلى وضعهم خلف القضبان.

لن تستجيب المنصة أيضًا لاستفسارات المستثمرين. سوف يتجاهلونك حتى تستسلم. يمكن أن تكون مقنعة للغاية في البداية ، مما يمنحك العديد من المكالمات. بمجرد قيامك بالإيداع ، سوف يقطعك المخطط عنك دون الاهتمام بالنتيجة.

الوضع التنظيمي لشركة Finsa Investment Limited

ينص المشروع على أنه حاصل على ترخيص من المنظمين الماليين التاليين. FCA من المملكة المتحدة ، CySEC من قبرص ، DFSA من الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، LFSA من ماليزيا ، و CMA من لبنان. ينص المشروع أيضًا على أنه يفصل بين حسابات المتداولين. ومع ذلك ، فهم لا يفصحون عن المؤسسة المالية التي يحتفظون بها بأموال المستثمرين. نعتقد بقوة أن هذه خدعة كاملة. لسوء الحظ ، هذا الكيان ليس لديه وثيقة تنظيمية.

حتى أن شركة Finsa Investment Limited تدعي أن المحاكم في المملكة المتحدة ستحل الخلاف بين المستثمرين والوسيط. بعد التحقق من قاعدة بيانات الهيئة المالية للدولة ، وجدنا الشركة مفقودة. لا تستطيع عملية الاحتيال هذه إيداع 730,000،XNUMX يورو باسمهم قبل بدء أنشطتهم الاستثمارية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يقدم المخطط أسماء مديري الحسابات والشركة الأم. لقد اختارت العمل بشكل مجهول دون مراعاة القانون. المخترعون الذين ينضمون إلى المخطط لن يربحوا المال أبدًا. سيختفي المشروع من على وجه الأرض دون سابق إنذار. وسيترك عملاؤهم عالياً وجافين.

السحب والودائع من Finsa Investment Limited

الكيان لديه أكثر من 15 طريقة تمويل. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن للمستثمرين إيداعه هو 500 يورو. هذا أكثر من متطلبات السوق القياسية. هناك مشاريع مشروعة تتطلب حتى 10 دولارات. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد شيء استثنائي في هذه المنصة. يمكن للمستثمرين الإيداع عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان.

لا يوجد خيار دفع آخر متاح. يمكن للتجار طلب السحب عن طريق التحويل المصرفي. لسنا على علم بالمدة التي تستغرقها معالجة الطلبات. ومع ذلك ، يذكر الكيان أنه لا يتقاضى أي رسوم. المخطط مظلل ولا ننصح بالاستثمار معهم. لا يوجد دليل على أن الناس يحققون دخلاً باستخدام هذه المنصة.

الحكم النهائي

Finsa Investment Limited هي شركة يمكنها قول أي شيء لدفع المتداولين إلى الاستثمار في موقعهم على الويب. ومع ذلك ، فإن المخطط ليس لديه ترخيص. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يوفر معلومات خاطئة لكسب ثقة المتداولين. سوف يدمرونك ، واستعادة أموالك هي محاولة لا تؤتي ثمارها.

تداول مع بعض أفضل وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية على هذا الكوكب. هذه هي الشركات التي لديها ظروف تجارية سليمة. لن يعرضونك لمخاطر شديدة. حصل المستثمرون على دخل سلبي من المشاريع وتأكدوا من قراءة التعليقات.

 

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Finsa Investment Limited Review: Finsainvestmentlimited.com a Fraud

Finsa Investment Limited Review
  • Customer Support
  • Reliability
  • Fund Safety
0.4

Summary

We suggest that you be careful when approaching this tactical venture. Traders will never make a profit with a dirty scheme like Finsa Investment Limited.

Finsa Investment Limited is a company that claims it has mastered the trading skills, and they have the fastest speed in executing a trade. The venture has over 75 trading assets. They urge investors from all over the world to join them and experience endless trading opportunities.

Finsa Investment Limited Review, Finsa Investment Limited Review Company

The entity has an ongoing educational program. All investors, be it rookie, intermediate, and expert investors, can utilize the opportunity. It is a mindful act of the investment entities to educate their clients. This plays a big role in boosting their skills.

Unfortunately, this is a platform that is using false information to trap in more victims. They commit a great offense by lying about their regulation status. The entity is only interested in making themselves rich. They do not care about traders. If you deposit their system, you are few steps backward in attaining your financial goal.

The best thing is to avoid this nasty scheme and invest with some of the market’s best and leading forex trading entities. These are dedicated schemes that are genuine and transparent. They also do have a past trading history.

Finsainvestmentlimited.com Review

Joining Finsa Investment Limited could be your worst decision. The entity assures investors it is a trustworthy broker. They, therefore, work hard to ensure that their clients are satisfied with the trading experience provided. The scheme also boasts it has a license. Hence, investors have nothing to be scared of. They offer a different trading vibe from the rest of the scheme.

The only positive review about the entity is coming from their marketers. They are praising the scheme for helping them become rich. Unfortunately, making money is never as easy as these fraudsters make it appear. The information suggests that clients have earned 50% ROI in a matter of hours. Others claim that they have been working with this scheme for years, but it is only new in the industry. The information is too good to be true.

Moreover, we do not find proof of payment. If the entity is profitable, then it should also avail trading performance. Lack of evidence is a major problem. We cannot rely on the words of anonymous individuals. The location of the venture is unknown.

We suggest that you be careful when approaching this tactical venture. Traders will never make a profit with a dirty scheme like Finsa Investment Limited. The only way that you can avoid these dirty entities is by dealing with legit entities. Performing a background check on a platform can also save you from making the biggest mistake.

The Domain Insight

The venture claims it has been in the market since 2014. This is a misleading statement, and we fail to understand why a scheme would lie about such a minor detail. Anybody can check on when a business made its first digital footprint by searching on Whois.com. Finsa Investment Limited does not reveal its existence using a separate name. The scheme was registered in 2021 May. The domain name will expire after one year. The location of their clients is unknown, and the traffic is abysmal.

Trading Conditions of Finsa Investment Limited

They advertised a spread of 0.4 pips. The leverage is said to be flexible. Finsa Investment Limited allegedly has unique trading conditions for its clients. The only things we see are undesirable outcomes. The available assets include; spot metal, forex, and future.

Finsainvestmentlimited.com Review, Finsainvestmentlimited.com Features

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The venture has 6 investment accounts. They are meant to help novice, intermediate and professional traders. The broker provides a web trader interface. The entity has a leverage of 1:200, which is beyond what the FCA requires. Since the platform claims to be operating from the United Kingdom, then the maximum leverage it should be offering is 1:30.

The scheme has a trading platform that does not show the same name as theirs. This proves that the entity is not trading, and their conditions are a mere fabrication.

Customer Support and Contact Details

The entity states it has a dedicated multilingual support team that is eager to help clients. They feature an address indicating the scheme is operating from the UK. Investors can reach them via email or phone. However, given the shady features that the scheme presents, we do not recommend them to traders.

The address is randomly generated, and nobody knows where the scheme is operating from. Fraudsters use reputable and countries with strict jurisdiction to gain the trust of traders. It makes them not appear like offshore schemes. Additionally, they cannot reveal their identity, leading to them being put behind bars.

The platform will also not respond to investors’ queries. They will ignore you until you give up. They can be very persuasive at first, giving you numerous calls. Once you make a deposit, the scheme will cut you off without minding the outcome.

Regulation Status of Finsa Investment Limited

The venture states it has a license from the following financial regulators. FCA from the UK, CySEC from Cyprus, DFSA from the UAE, LFSA from Malaysia, and CMA from Lebanon. The venture also states it segregates the accounts of traders. Nonetheless, they do not disclose the financial institution they are safekeeping investors’ money. We strongly believe this is a complete bluff. Unfortunately, this entity does not have a regulatory document.

Finsa Investment Limited even claims that the courts in the United Kingdom shall resolve the disagreement between investors and the broker. After checking in the database of the country’s financial body, we found the firm missing. This scam cannot afford to deposit 730,000 EUR in their name before commencing their investment activities.

Additionally, the scheme does not submit the names of the account managers and the parent company. It has chosen to operate anonymously without minding the law. Inventors that join the scheme will never make money. The venture will disappear from the face of the earth without giving notice. Their clients will be left high and dry.

Finsa Investment Limited Withdrawal and Deposits

The entity has over 15 funding methods. The minimum amount that investors can deposit is 500 EUR. This is more than the standard market requirement. There are legit ventures that take even $10. Moreover, there is nothing exceptional about this platform. Investors can deposit via credit card.

There is no other payment option available. Traders can request withdrawals via bank transfer. We are not aware of how long it takes to process the requests. Nonetheless, the entity states it does not charge any fees. The scheme is shady, and we do not recommend investing with them. There is no evidence that people are making income using this platform.

Final Verdict

Finsa Investment Limited is a company that would say anything to get traders to invest in their website. However, the scheme does not have a license. Additionally, it even provides false information to gain the trust of traders. They will devastate you, and recovering your money is an attempt that wire bears no fruits.

Trade with some of the best forex trading brokers on the planet. These are firms that have sound trading conditions. They will not expose you to severe risks. Investors have earned passive income with the ventures and make sure to read the feedback.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *