مراجعة Finzolo: Finzolo.com شركة لا قيمة لها

مراجعة Finzolo
  • أمان الصندوق
  • اللائحة
  • الموثوقية
  • شروط التداول
0.5

الملخص

Finzolo هو وسيط لن يؤدي إلا إلى حصول المستثمرين على تجربة سيئة. قد يستخدمون أسواقًا تكتيكية تدور حول زعم أنهم حققوا عوائد ضخمة. للأسف ، لا يعرض المروجون نتائجهم أبدًا لأنه لا يوجد شيء لعرضه.

Finzolo هي شركة تضمن للمتداولين امتلاك أكثر من 1,500 أصل تحت تصرفهم. يمكنهم تداول الأسهم والعملات الأجنبية والعقود مقابل الفروقات والمعادن. يذكر المخطط أيضًا أنه يحصل على السيولة من المؤسسات المالية من الدرجة الأولى. وضعوا في الاعتبار رغبة جميع المستثمرين. 

مراجعة Finzolo ، شركة Finzolo

ومع ذلك ، فإن الواقع محبط لأن هذا مخطط يعمل بشكل مجهول. يتفاخر المشروع بأنه يمتلك أفضل مديري الحسابات الشخصية المؤهلين للتعامل مع حسابات العملاء. ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من إغراقهم بالثناء ، فشل الكيان في منحهم الفضل. 

يجب على كل مشروع استثماري الكشف عن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء منصته. لدى Finzolo العديد من الأعلام الحمراء. تتطلب السلطة أن يعرف المستثمرون الأفراد الذين يعهدون بالمال إليهم. عامل مقلق آخر هو أن هذا المخطط مزيف وضعه التنظيمي.

بمجرد أن يجد المستثمر الصاعد مثل هذا البيان على موقع الويب ، سوف يصدقون بسهولة دون إجراء فحص أمني. هذا هو السبب في أننا نرى العديد من الأشخاص يخسرون الأموال للمحتالين. يعتمد بقاء النظام على ما إذا كان الأفراد الجدد يقومون بالتسجيل في موقع الويب الخاص بهم. 

سيغلق الفنان المخادع النظام بأكمله عندما تدرك الشركة أنه لا يوجد تدفق نقدي. كن حكيمًا وتجنب المخططات الخارجية لأنها تتمتع بنفس الخصائص. 

مراجعة Finzolo.com

يمكنك بسرعة ملاحظة الأخطاء النحوية على الموقع. لم يستطع المشروع حتى تحمل تكلفة مطور محترف أو مؤلف إعلانات لجعلهم يبدون محترفين. ما الذي يجعلك تعتقد أن الكيان يمكنه إنشاء الشروط المُعلن عنها؟ تنقذ نفسك من المتاعب وابتعد عنها بينما لا يزال بإمكانك ذلك.

أن تصبح ثريًا بين عشية وضحاها هو خيال. تحتاج إلى العمل والتحلي بالصبر. إذا واصلت البحث عن مخطط للثراء السريع ، فسينتهي بك الأمر بنفس النتائج. بلد منشأ المشروع لغز آخر. لماذا تثق في مثل هذا الوسيط فيما يتعلق ببياناتك؟ إنهم لا يكشفون حتى عن الرافعة المالية التي يجب أن يتوقعها العملاء منهم. هذا مخطط بسيط مثل كل عمليات الاحتيال الأخرى. يجب أن يكون ترك المعلومات الأساسية هو سبب ابتعادك عنها. 

كيان تداول فوركس قاسي وشرعي في السوق ستعمل بشفافية كاملة. ليس عليك أن تكافح من أجل الحصول على البيانات. هذه أيضًا مخططات موجودة قانونًا في السوق. 

شروط تداول Finzolo 

الكيان لديه منصة تداول MT5. ومع ذلك ، بعد الوصول إليه ، اكتشفنا أن هذه نسخة تجريبية. الشركة ليس لديها واجهة تجارية. ومع ذلك ، لا ينبغي أن يطلق المخطط على نفسه شركة تجارية حقيقية. الفارق والرافعة المعلن عنها كلها غامضة. 

مراجعة Finzolo.com ، ميزات Finzolo.com

يُعلن المخطط عن نفوذ جذاب ولكنه فرص محفوفة بالمخاطر. إنهم يفعلون ذلك فقط للحصول على المزيد من الضحايا. أدائهم غير متوفر. أفضل شيء يمكنك القيام به هو البحث عن شركة في السوق. 

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

السحب والودائع

ينص المخطط أيضًا على أنه يعالج طلب السحب على الفور. طرق الدفع المدرجة هي PayPal و MasterCard و Skrill و Bitcoin و Neteller و Visa. سيحد إيداع العملة المشفرة من قدرتك على إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة. 

الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن للمستثمرين إيداعه هو 200 دولار. يأخذ الكيان عمولة بنسبة 2 ٪ على جميع طرق السحب النقدي. لا يوجد شيء لك هنا ، ومن المرجح أيضًا أن يحجب الكيان أموالك. 

فشل المشروع في مناقشة متطلبات ورسوم الحساب الخامل. كما أننا لا نعرف الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن صرفه. 

دعم العملاء

تدعي Finzolo أنها تتمتع بدعم يعمل على مدار الساعة. لكن هذا كيان شرير يعمل بتكتم. نحن لا نعرف حتى من أين يهربون. تركت الشركة عنوانهم. هذا يجعل من السهل عليهم الاختفاء من الصناعة دون أن يزعجهم ضحاياهم أو السلطة.

ليس من الحكمة مشاركة معلوماتك الشخصية مع مثل هذا المخطط. كل ما يهتمون به هو أن يصبحوا أثرياء. سوف تندم على منحهم فائدة الشك. يمكن للمنصة بيع معلومات العملاء إلى جهات خارجية أو استخدامها للتلاعب بك.

أفضل كيانات تداول الفوركس في السوق تتسم بالشفافية. يوظفون دعمًا احترافيًا للتعامل مع استفسارات المستثمرين. لسوء الحظ ، فإن Finzolo كونها مخططًا خارجيًا ، فإنها ستحبطك فقط. كل المحاولات للوصول إليهم ستصطدم بصخرة صلبة. 

حالة تنظيم Finzolo 

الكيان شركة لا تهتم حتى بالكشف عن وضعها التنظيمي. الوسيط لا يفصل بين حسابات المستثمرين. الأموال التي تستثمرها سوف تهبط في تاريخهم. أنت تقوم بإفراغ حسابك لأن حساباتهم تزداد بدانة. استرداد الأموال المفقودة قريب من المستحيل.

لا تملك Finzolo أموالاً آمنة لعملائها. يمكن أن ينهار نظامهم في أي وقت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يقدمون تقارير يومية إلى الهيئات المالية. ترسل المخططات الأصلية في السوق دائمًا تداولاتها الافتتاحية والختامية إلى هيئات المراقبة. تتلاعب الشركات غير المرخصة بالأسعار. 

بالنظر إلى أن المشروع ليس لديه شركة أم ، يجب عليك تجنبها. الكيان ليس لديه حتى وثيقة قانونية. ومن ثم ، إذا قرر الكيان الخروج من السوق ، فلا يوجد ما يمكنك فعله حيال ذلك. قد لا يدفعون أبدًا للعملاء.

ملاحظات العملاء

الشركة موجودة منذ بعض الوقت الآن. لذلك ، من المؤسف أن لا أحد على استعداد للإفصاح عن تجربته مع المنصة. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن الشركة لا تحصل على قدر كبير من المشاركة على مستوى العالم ، فقد يكون ذلك بسبب عدم اهتمام أحد بالمخطط الخاسر. 

Finzolo هو وسيط لن يؤدي إلا إلى حصول المستثمرين على تجربة سيئة. قد يستخدمون أسواقًا تكتيكية تدور حول زعم أنهم حققوا عوائد ضخمة. للأسف ، لا يعرض المروجون نتائجهم أبدًا لأنه لا يوجد شيء لعرضه. انتبه لمثل هذه المعلومات الخاطئة. 

إذا لم يكن هناك من يكسب ، فإن المشروع هو إهدار كامل للأموال والوقت. نوصي بالالتزام بالمخططات البارزة. هؤلاء هم الوسطاء الذين تم تجربتهم واختبارهم. 

البصيرة المجال

Finzolo.com هو مخطط تم إنشاؤه في أكتوبر 2020. المخطط موجود في السوق منذ أكثر من عام ، ومع ذلك لا يرى ضرورة للحصول على ترخيص. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتغاضون عن عامل الاستفادة من شروط التداول الخاصة بهم. يجب ألا يضيع المستثمرون أموالهم في مثل هذه الشركة. ستنتهي صلاحية نطاقهم في أكتوبر 2022. حركة المرور الخاصة بهم ليست جذابة أيضًا. 

الحكم النهائي

Finzolo ليس لديه ترخيص. لا يعتزم الأشخاص الذين يديرون المنصة مساعدة المستثمرين على تحقيق عوائد. همهم الوحيد هو سرقة الأموال من أكبر عدد ممكن من الناس. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس لديهم سياسة شروط وأحكام. هذا يعني أنه يمكن للشركة أن تفعل أي شيء ترغب فيه دون أن يستجوبهم أحد. 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذا مخطط متصل بالعديد من المحتالين. شروط التداول الخاصة بهم ليست مثالية. يمكنك أن تفقد كل مدخراتك في غضون ثوان. معلوماتك ليست آمنة أيضًا في هذا الكيان.

 استثمر مع بعض من أفضل شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق. سوف تحصل على أرباح في الوقت الحقيقي. هؤلاء هم الوسطاء الذين لا ينوون سرقة أموالك. سلامتك يتم الاهتمام بها ايضا  

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Finzolo Review: Finzolo.com a Worthless Company

Finzolo Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation
  • Reliability
  • Trading Conditions
0.5

Summary

Finzolo is a broker that will only result in investors getting a bad experience. They may use tactical markets that go around claiming to have made huge returns. Sadly, the promoters never showcase their results because there is nothing to show.

Finzolo is a company that assure traders have over 1,500 assets at their disposal. They can trade stocks, forex, CFDs, and Metal. The scheme also mentions it gets its liquidity from top-tier financial institutions. They put into consideration the desire of all investors. 

Finzolo Review, Finzolo Company

However, the reality is disheartening as this is a scheme that is operating anonymously. The venture brags it has the best personal account managers who are qualified to handle the account of clients. However, despite showering them with praise, the entity fails to credit them. 

Each investment venture must disclose the people behind its platform. Finzolo has numerous red flags. The authority requires that investors know the individuals they are entrusting money to. Another worrying factor is that this scheme fakes its regulatory status.

Once a rookie investor finds such a statement on the website, they will easily believe without performing a background check. This is the reason that we see many people losing funds to fraudsters. The survival of the scheme will depend on whether new individuals are signing up for their website. 

The con artist will shut down the whole system when the company realizes there is no cash flow. Be wise and avoid offshore schemes as they have the same characteristics. 

Finzolo.com Review

You can quickly notice grammatical mistakes on the website. The venture could not even afford a professional developer or a copywriter to make them appear professional. What makes you believe the entity can generate the advertised conditions? Save yourself the trouble and walk away from them while you still can.

Becoming rich overnight is a fantasy. You need to put in work and be patient. If you keep looking for a get-rich-quick scheme, you will end up with the same results. The country of origin of the venture is another mystery. Why would you trust such a broker with your data? They do not even reveal what the leverage customers should expect from them. This is an abasic scheme that is like all other frauds. Leaving out essential information should be the reason you walk away from them. 

A severe and legit forex trading entity in the market will operate in full transparency. You don’t have to struggle to get the data. These are also schemes that are legally in the market. 

Trading Conditions of Finzolo 

The entity has an MT5 trading platform. However, after accessing it, we discovered that this is a demo version. The company does not have a trading interface. That being said, the scheme should not be calling itself a genuine trading firm. The advertised spread and leverage are all vague. 

Finzolo.com Review, Finzolo.com Features

The scheme is advertising attractive leverage but yet precarious opportunities. They are only doing this to get more victims. Their performance is not available. The best thing that you could do is look for a company in the market. 

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Withdrawal and Deposits

The scheme also states it processes the withdrawal request instantly. The listed payment methods are PayPal, MasterCard, Skrill, Bitcoin, Neteller, and Visa. Depositing cryptocurrency will limit your ability to issue a chargeback. 

The minimum amount that investors can deposit is $200. The entity is taking a 2% commission on all the cash-out methods. There is nothing for you here, and it is also more likely that the entity will withhold your money. 

The venture fails to discuss the requirements and fees for the dormant account. We also do not know the minimum amount that one could cash out. 

Customer Support

Finzolo claims it has support that operates around the clock. However, this is an evil entity that is working discreetly. We do not even know where they are running from. The company left out their address. This makes it easy for them to disappear from the industry without their victims or the authority disturbing them.

It is unwise to share your personal information with such a scheme. All they care about is getting themselves rich. You will regret giving them the benefit of the doubt. The platform could sell clients’ info to third parties or use it to manipulate you.

The best forex trading entities in the market are transparent. They hire professional support to handle the query of investors. Unfortunately, Finzolo being an offshore scheme, they are only going to frustrate you. All the attempts to reach them will hit a hard rock. 

Regulation Status of Finzolo 

The entity is a company that does not even care to disclose its regulatory status. The broker does not segregate the account of investors. The money that you invest will land in their history. You are emptying your account as theirs grow fatter. Recovering the lost funds is close to impossible.

Finzolo does not have fund safety for their clients. Their system could collapse at any time. Additionally, they do not make daily reports to the financial bodies. The genuine schemes in the market always send their opening and closing trades to the watchdogs. Unlicensed companies manipulate the prices. 

Considering that the venture does not have a parent company, you should avoid them. The entity does not even have a legal document. Hence, if the entity decides to exit the market, then there is nothing that you can do about it. They may also never payout clients.

Customer Feedback

The company has been in existence for some time now. Therefore, it is unfortunate that nobody is willing to disclose their experience with the platform. However, given that the firm is not getting much engagement globally, this could be because nobody is interested in the losing scheme. 

Finzolo is a broker that will only result in investors getting a bad experience. They may use tactical markets that go around claiming to have made huge returns. Sadly, the promoters never showcase their results because there is nothing to show. Be mindful of such false information. 

If nobody is earning, then the venture is a complete waste of funds and time. We recommend that you stick to the prominent schemes. These are brokers that have been tried and tested. 

The Domain Insight

Finzolo.com is a scheme that was established in October 2020. The scheme has been in the market for over a year, yet it does not see the need to acquire a license. Additionally, they overlook the factor of availing their trading conditions. Investors should not be wasting their money in such a firm. Their domain will expire in October 2022. Their traffic is also not appealing. 

Final Verdict

Finzolo does not have a license. The people that are managing the platform do not intend to help investors make returns. Their only concern is to steal funds from as many people as they can. Furthermore, they do not have a terms and conditions policy. This means that the company can do anything it wishes without anyone questioning them. 

Additionally, this is a scheme that is connected to several scammers. Their trading conditions are not ideal. You can lose all your savings in a matter of seconds. Your information is also not secure in this entity.

 Invest with some of the best forex trading companies in the market. You will get real-time profits. These are brokers that don’t intend to steal your funds. Your safety is also taken care of.  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *