First Finance FX Review: Firstfinancefx.com وسيط شادي

First Finance FX
  • اللائحة
  • أمان الصندوق
  • سرعة الرد
0.5

الملخص

يجب ألا تقبل First Finance FX عملاء من سلطة قضائية صارمة. عندما تخسر المال في مشروع مشبوه ، لن يعوضك أحد. كما حذرت السلطات العملاء من التعامل مع المشاريع غير المرخصة. 

تضمن First Finance FX أن منصتها آمنة للمتداولين من جميع المستويات. تتمتع الشركة بسنوات من الخبرة والمعرفة في القطاع المالي. إنهم يتداولون العملات الأجنبية والمؤشرات وعقود الفروقات والمعادن. الأولوية الرئيسية للوسيط هي تقديم خدمات تنافسية وعالية الجودة للعملاء. 

مراجعة FirstFinanceFX ، شركة FirstFinanceFX

على مر السنين ، تدعي المنصة أنها اكتسبت ولاء العملاء. كما أنه يلبي جميع توقعات العملاء. ما مدى دقة المعلومات المقدمة على الموقع؟ ابق معنا ونحن نكشف عن غموض الكيان. 

حققت First Finance FX أول أثر رقمي لها في مايو 2022. التسجيل لمدة عام واحد فقط. لذلك ، تفتقر الشركة إلى تاريخ تداول. الشيء الآخر هو أنه لا يمكنك الاعتماد على المخطط للخدمات طويلة الأجل. هذه خدعة شائعة يستخدمها المحتالون. أدركت مخططات بونزي أنها كانت ستكشف.

تحتاج أيضًا إلى فهم أن المحتالين لا يخرجون من السوق تمامًا. يقومون بإلغاء تنشيط موقع الويب المكشوف الخاص بهم ، وتسجيل مجال جديد ، والعودة جاهزة للاحتيال على المزيد من الأشخاص. يجب ألا تعتمد على وسيط يستخدم سجل تداول زائف لكسب ثقتك. هذا المشروع ليس لديه ما يقدمه للعملاء. 

مراجعة Firstfinancefx.com

تقدم First Finance FX تعليم التداول للمتداولين المبتدئين. إنها مبادرة جميلة للعناية برفاهية المستثمرين المبتدئين. المشروع ليس لديه الأرقام. حركة المرور منخفضة ، ولا يوجد دليل على أن المشروع متورط في أنشطة تجارية. 

لا نرى تقارير تداول مدققة. قبل إيداع أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس في أي نظام ، يجب عليك تحليل موقع الويب على الفور. يستمر عدد المحتالين في النمو. تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية التحقق مما إذا كانت الشركة مرخصة. 

لا تحدد First Finance FX آليتها لضمان حصول العملاء على عائد استثمار مرتفع. كما أنها لا تظهر ما يجعلها فريدة من نوعها. المنصة خطرة وستتركك عالياً وجافًا. لا توجد إحصاءات تثبت أن المخطط مربح. 

تأكد أيضًا من فهمك لكيفية عمل السوق المالية قبل فتح حساب. هناك العديد من المخاطر ، ولا يمكنك تحقيق عوائد ثابتة. السوق شديد التقلب. اختر وسيطًا من شأنه تقليل المخاطر مع زيادة عوائدك إلى الحد الأقصى. شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية المشروعة سوف يعطيك نتائج ممتازة. 

شروط تداول الفوركس للتمويل من First Finance 

يُزعم أن First Finance FX لديها منصتان تدريبيتان. سوف يتمتع المستثمرون بفارق 0.2 نقطة. هناك أكثر من 165 أداة قابلة للتداول. المشروع لديه ثلاثة حسابات تداول. الحزمة الأولى مثالية للمستثمرين المبتدئين. يمكنهم إيداع أي مبلغ يريدون. لسنا على ما يرام مع الشركة التي تقدم نفوذًا عاليًا للعملاء. 

First Finance FX Review ، First Finance FX Features

يدعي الكيان أن لديه أكثر من 50 مؤشرًا داخليًا وبرنامج تداول MT4 الحالي. للأسف ، لا يوجد رابط لتنزيل البرنامج. من الخطأ أن يضلل الوسيط العملاء المحتملين. علاوة على ذلك ، بدون أداة تداول ، من المستحيل وضع أوامر.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

 يمكن للمستثمرين أيضًا التداول على الهاتف وسطح المكتب. لا توجد إعادة تسعير أو مكتب التعامل. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، تعتبر الرافعة المالية 1: 500 خطيرة. العملاء يفتقرون إلى المهارات الكافية. علاوة على ذلك ، عليك أن تفهم أن الرافعة المالية العالية ستترجم إلى عوائد ضخمة أو خسائر مدمرة. في غضون ثوانٍ ، يمكن مسح حسابك تمامًا. سيتبقى لديك رصيد حساب سلبي. 

الحساب الثاني لـ First Finance FX هو للمتداولين ذوي الخبرة. إنه يوفر أدوات تداول متقدمة ، و EAs ، وعملية تداول سريعة. يستمتع العملاء أيضًا بالسيولة الضيقة وفروق الأسعار. يمكنهم أيضًا الاستفادة من تحليل وأخبار الشركة. لسوء الحظ ، فشلت الشركة في تحديد شروط التداول الفعلية التي سيستمتع بها العميل.

يمكنك أيضًا التسجيل كشريك لدى الوسيط. تتمثل مزايا الحزمة الثالثة في زيادة الدخل ، ومديري حسابات مخصصين ، ودعم ممتاز ، والوصول إلى نظام الخصم الشخصي. سيكون لديك أيضًا حق الوصول إلى المواد الترويجية. 

السحب والإيداع 

تؤكد الشركة للعملاء أنها لا تتقاضى رسوم سحب أو إيداع. هناك 6 طرق تمويل يمكن للعملاء استخدامها. الحد الأدنى لرأس المال هو 100 دولار ، وهو ما يتماشى مع ما تطلبه الشركات الأخرى. ومع ذلك ، فإن الوسيط يترك البيانات الأساسية. لا يمثلون طرق الدفع الست. 

غالبًا ما تجد المحتالين يقبلون الأموال بأساليب تساعدهم في إخفاء هويتهم. لن يرغبوا أيضًا في تقييد العملاء من إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة. تجنب المنصات غير المرخصة. المخطط يفتقر إلى الوثائق القانونية. لذلك ، يمكنهم فرض رسوم خفية أو رفض معالجة طلب السحب الخاص بك.

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء 

يعمل دعم عملاء First Finance FX على مدار الساعة. المكتب في ماهي ، سيشيل. يمكنك فقط الوصول إلى الدعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني. يعد الوسيط بشروط تداول ممتازة ، لكنه لا يستطيع تحمل تكاليف خدمات الدعم الجيدة. 

توفر جميع المشاريع الاستثمارية ذات السمعة الطيبة عبر الإنترنت تقريبًا رقم هاتف. إنهم يتفهمون إلحاح الأمر الخاص بك. لذلك ، يمكنك الاتصال بهم بسرعة كلما ظهرت مشكلة. ومن المفارقات أن الوسيط يطلب من جميع العملاء التحقق من حساباتهم. 

من الضروري تقديم المستندات الصادرة عن الحكومة مثل إثبات الهوية وإثبات العنوان. إعطاء المحتالين مثل هذه المعلومات أمر خطير. يمكنهم بسهولة استخدام البيانات ضدك. نوصي فقط بالتعامل مع وسيط يقدر عملائه. 

الوضع التنظيمي لـ First Finance FX

First Finance FX ليست مدرجة في قاعدة بيانات هيئة الخدمات المالية في سيشيل (FSAS). وبالتالي فإن الشركة تعمل بشكل غير قانوني في البلاد. تتفاخر الشركة أيضًا بأن لديها العديد من الوثائق التنظيمية. لن تسمح أي وكالة تنظيمية لمثل هذا العمل الغامض بجمع الأموال من أفراد الجمهور. 

مراجعة Firstfinancefx.com ، وسيط Firstfinancefx.com

كما وجدنا أيضًا مطالبات الكيان التي تفيد بأن لديه ترخيصًا من هيئة الخدمات المالية (FSA). لا تشرف سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين على الأنشطة المالية للوسطاء عبر الإنترنت. هذه كذبة كبيرة ، والمخطط يحاول فقط أن يظل وثيق الصلة بالسوق. 

يجب ألا تقبل First Finance FX عملاء من سلطة قضائية صارمة. عندما تخسر المال في مشروع مشبوه ، لن يعوضك أحد. كما حذرت السلطات العملاء من التعامل مع المشاريع غير المرخصة. 

يمنحك التداول مع شركة مرخصة ذات سمعة طيبة راحة البال. سوف تستمتع بأمان الأموال أثناء التداول بثقة. يضمن المنظمون أيضًا أن الوسطاء يوفرون بيئة تجارية مواتية. 

First Finance FX Fund Safety 

يمكن أن تجعل First Finance FX العملاء يخسرون نقودًا أكثر من الإيداع الأولي. المشروع لا يعمل مع مؤسسة مالية ذات سمعة طيبة. لذلك ، يمكن أن تختفي أموالك في غضون ثوانٍ. لن تحصل على تعويض. 

يجب على الوسطاء الحقيقيين إيداع مبلغ كبير من رأس المال. يتم الاحتفاظ بالأموال في حساب منفصل عن حساب العميل. يضمن أن الشركة لا تسيء استخدام أموال العملاء. الكيان لديه شروط تداول مثيرة للشفقة. 

لا ينبغي أن تعتبر First Finance FX نفسها وسيطًا. يعمل المخطط بشكل غير قانوني دون تسجيل تقارير المعاملات اليومية للجهات التنظيمية. علاوة على ذلك ، نعتقد أن الكيان لا يتداول. هذا بعد أن نتمكن من الحصول على منصة تفاعلية. 

لن تحصل على أمان أموال من نظام أساسي لا يمكنه توفير بيانات في الوقت الفعلي. لا يحتوي النظام على تقرير أداء التداول. هذا أيضًا وسيط تم إنشاؤه حديثًا والذي سيغلق أعماله بمجرد الكشف عنها.

الحكم النهائي 

لقد استنفدنا العلامات الحمراء لشركة First Finance FX ولماذا لا تضيع وقتك وتمويلك مع الشركة. المخطط غير المنظم وغير المربح سينهار في النهاية. لن يأتي أحد لإنقاذ الضحايا ، معتبرا أن المشروع مجهول.

فيما يلي قائمة ببعض من أفضل شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق. هذه الشركات لديها سجل حافل. سوف تكسب دخلاً سلبياً دون الخوف من خسارة النقود للمحتالين. قم بتنمية محفظتك وأنت تتداول بثقة.  

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

First Finance FX Review: Firstfinancefx.com a Shady Broker

First Finance FX
  • Regulation
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
0.5

Summary

First Finance FX should not accept customers from strict jurisdiction. When you lose money to a shady venture, nobody will compensate you. The authorities have also warned clients against dealing with unlicensed ventures. 

First Finance FX guarantees its platform is secure for all-level traders. The company has years of experience and knowledge in the financial sector. They are trading forex, indices, CFDs, and Metals. The broker’s main priority is to offer customers competitive and quality services. 

FirstFinanceFX Review, FirstFinanceFX Company

Over the years, the platform claims it has gained customer loyalty. It also meets all the expectations of clients. How accurate is the information presented on the website? Stick with us as we unravel the ambiguity of the entity. 

First Finance FX made its first digital footprint in May 2022. The registration is only for one year. Therefore, the company lacks a trading history. The other thing is you cannot rely on the scheme for long-term services. This is a common trick used by scammers. The Ponzi schemes understood they would have been exposed.

You also need to understand scammers don’t exit the market entirely. They deactivate their exposed website, register a new domain, and come back ready to defraud more people. You should not rely on a broker that is using false trading history to win your trust. This venture has nothing to offer clients. 

Firstfinancefx.com Review

First Finance FX offers trading education to novice traders. It is a beautiful initiative to look after the well-being of rookie investors. The venture does not have the numbers. The traffic is low, and there is also no proof the venture is involved in trading activities. 

We do not see audited trading reports. Before depositing your hard-earned money in any system, you must promptly analyze the website. The number of scammers continues to grow. It is your responsibility to check if a firm is licensed. 

First Finance FX does not outline its mechanism to ensure clients get high ROI. They also don’t show what makes them unique. The platform is hazardous and will leave you high and dry. There are no statistics to prove the scheme is profitable. 

Ensure you also understand how the financial market works before opening an account. There are many risks, and you cannot make constant returns. The market is super volatile. Choose a broker that will minimize your risks while maximizing your returns. Legitimate forex trading companies will give you excellent results. 

First Finance FX Trading Conditions 

First Finance FX allegedly has two training platforms. Investors will enjoy a spread of 0.2 pips. There are over 165 tradable instruments. The venture has three trading accounts. The first package is ideal for novice investors. They can deposit any amount they please. We are not okay with the company providing high leverage to customers. 

First Finance FX Review, First Finance FX Features

The entity claims to have over 50 inbuilt indicators and existing MT4 trading software. Unfortunately, there is no link to download the software. It is wrong for a broker to mislead potential customers. Moreover, without a trading tool, it is impossible to place orders.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

 Investors can also trade on the phone and desktop. There are no requotes or dealing desk. For beginners, the leverage of 1:500 is hazardous. The clients lack adequate skills. Moreover, you need t to understand that high leverage would translate to huge returns or devastating losses. In a matter of seconds, your account can be wiped clean. You will be left with a negative account balance. 

The First Finance FX second account is for experienced traders. It offers advanced trading tools, EAs, and a fast trading process. Clients also get to enjoy tight liquidity and spreads. They can also make use of the analysis and news of the firm. Unfortunately, the company fails to specify the actual trading conditions customer will enjoy.

You can also register as a partner with the broker. The benefits of the third package are increased income, dedicated account managers, excellent support, and access to the personalized rebate scheme. You will also have access to the promotional material. 

Withdrawal and Deposit 

The company assures customers it does not charge withdrawal or deposit fees. There are 6 funding methods that clients can use. The minimum capital is $100, which is in line with what other companies require. However, the broker leaves out essential data. They do not represent the six payment methods. 

Often you will find scammers accepting money with methods that help them conceal their identity. They also won’t want to limit clients from issuing a chargeback. Avoid unlicensed platforms. The scheme lacks legal documentation. Therefore, they can inflict hidden charges or refuse to process your withdrawal request.

Contact Details and Customer Support 

First Finance FX customer support operates around the clock. The office is at Mahe, Seychelles. You can only reach support via email. The broker promises excellent trading conditions, yet it cannot afford quality support services. 

Almost all reputable online investment ventures provide a telephone number. They understand the urgency of your matter. Therefore, you can quickly call them whenever an issue arises. Ironically, the broker requires all customers to verify their accounts. 

It is mandatory to present government-issued documents like proof of Identity and Proof of address. Giving scammers such information is dangerous. They can easily use the data against you. We recommend only dealing with a broker that values their customers. 

First Finance FX Regulatory Status

First Finance FX is not in the database of the Financial Service Authority Seychelles (FSAS). The company is therefore operating illegally in the country. The company also brags it has several regulatory documents. No regulatory agency would permit such a murky business to collect funds from members of the public. 

Firstfinancefx.com Review, Firstfinancefx.com Broker

We also find claims of the entity stating it has a license from the Financial Services Authority (FSA). Saint Vincent and the Grenadines do not supervise the financial activities of online brokers. This is a fat lie, and the scheme is only trying to remain relevant in the market. 

First Finance FX should not accept customers from strict jurisdiction. When you lose money to a shady venture, nobody will compensate you. The authorities have also warned clients against dealing with unlicensed ventures. 

Trading with a reputable licensed company grants you peace of mind. You will enjoy fund safety while trading in confidence. The regulators also ensure brokers provide a conducive trading environment. 

First Finance FX Fund Safety 

First Finance FX can make customers lose more cash than the initial deposit. The venture is not working with a reputable financial institution. Therefore, your money can disappear into thin air in a matter of seconds. You will not receive compensation. 

Genuine brokers must deposit a considerable amount of capital. The money is kept in a separate account from the client’s account. It ensures the company does not misuse customers’ funds. The entity has pathetic trading conditions. 

First Finance FX should not consider itself a broker. The scheme is operating illegally without recording its daily transactional reports to the regulators. Furthermore, we believe the entity is not trading. This is after we could get a resp[onsive platform. 

You won’t get fund safety from a platform that cannot provide real-time data. The scheme has no trading performance report. This is also a newly established broker that will shut down its business once they are exposed.

Final Verdict 

We have exhausted First Finance FX’s red flags and why you should not waste your time and fund with the company. The unregulated and unprofitable scheme will eventually collapse. Nobody will come to rescue the victims, considering the venture is anonymous.

Here is a list of some of the best forex trading companies in the market. These companies have a sound track record. You will earn passive income without the fear of losing cash to fraudsters. Grow your portfolio as you trade in confidence.  

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.