مراجعة Fitrex: Fitrex.eu عملية احتيال خفية

مراجعة Fitrex ، شركة Fitrex
مراجعة Fitrex
  • سلامة الصندوق
  • اللائحة
  • ملاحظات العميل
  • خدمة العملاء
0.8

الخلاصة:

Fitrex عبارة عن منصة احتيال خفية تدعي أنها واحدة من أفضل وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية. تعمل الشركة بدون ترخيص ، ولا تنظمها أي هيئة رقابة. الموقع الإلكتروني غير موثوق به وشفاف في تشغيله. لا ينصح بشدة بالاستثمار مع Fitrex ، وستكون لديك فرصة لخسارة أموالك.

Fitrex هي منصة تدعي أنها الأفضل في السوق. ومع ذلك ، فإن السؤال الذي يجب أن تطرحه على نفسك هو ما مدى موثوقية الوسيط؟ هل لديهم مصلحة لعملائهم؟ هل هم منظمون؟ هل أموالك آمنة في منصتهم؟

على مر السنين ، رأينا العديد من عمليات الاحتيال تغزو السوق. سوف يقتربون منك بكل أنواع الكلمات المغرية. هم جيدون في استراتيجية التسويق الخاصة بهم. إذا لم تكن حريصًا ، فسوف ينتهي بك الأمر بخسارة كل مدخراتك.

مراجعة Fitrex ، شركة Fitrex

تنص شركة Fitrex على أن لديها الآلاف من أصولها تحت تصرف عملائها. هناك عدد من الميزات التي تعرضها الشركة على موقعها على الإنترنت. يُزعم أن الكيان لديه العديد من طرق التمويل وخيارات السحب النقدي لعملائه.

عملية التداول الخاصة بهم سريعة وجديرة بالثقة. تنص المنصة أيضًا على أن نظام الدعم الخاص بهم مخصص لمساعدة عملائهم. علاوة على ذلك ، لديهم أيضًا تداول اجتماعي وانتشار ضيق. في كل يوم تقريبًا تذهب إلى جهة تقنعك بأن تكون الأفضل.

ومع ذلك ، هناك عدة أشياء تلعب دورًا في تحديد ما إذا كان الكيان ذا سمعة طيبة. يجب أن يكون أدائهم قابلاً للتحقق. علاوة على ذلك ، فهم مدينون لعملائهم بالحفاظ على الشفافية. يجب أن توجد الثقة بين الطرفين.

فيتريكس. مراجعة الاتحاد الأوروبي

يُزعم أن Fitrex يهدف إلى تحسين تجربة التداول لعملائها. إذا قرأت عرض البيع المثالي ووقعت عليه ، فسيكون هذا خطأً كبيرًا. قد ينتهي بك الأمر بإحالة أصدقائك وعائلتك إلى هذا المشروع المظلل.

تنص المنصة على أنها تحمي عملائها من الرصيد السلبي. هناك أيضا فصل في الأموال. لسوء الحظ ، هذا ليس صحيحًا. لن يحتفظ المحتالون أبدًا بأموال عملائهم في حسابات منفصلة.

علاوة على ذلك ، سوف يجعلونك تودع الأموال مباشرة في حسابهم المصرفي أو في محفظة التشفير الخاصة بهم. يعلن الكيان أن شروط التداول الخاصة به هي من الدرجة الأولى. يجب أن تكون سلامة أموالك دائمًا محور تركيزك الرئيسي.

ثق بشجاعتك. إذا كنت تشعر أن منصة التداول مشبوهة ، فعليك البحث عن بديل. لا تتمتع شركة Fitrex بسمعة طيبة أو تاريخ تداول كبير في السوق. في واقع الأمر ، لا نعرف الأشخاص الذين يديرون هذا الموقع.

استثمر واختر وسطاء تداول الفوركس الشرعيين هذا هو الأفضل. سوف تنام بسلام مع العلم أن أموالك آمنة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستكون البيانات التي تشاركها مع هذه الشركات محمية للغاية من الوقوع في الأشخاص الخطأ.

شروط التداول

تدعي شركة Fitrex أنها حصلت على العديد من الجوائز من مختلف المؤسسات. في عام 2018 ، أعلن الكيان أنه حصل على لقب أفضل وسيط جديد متعدد الأصول من أوروبا. لم يتم التحقق من هذه الوثائق. علاوة على ذلك ، رأينا العديد من المحتالين يستخدمون هذا التكتيك للسرقة من عملائهم.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

لسوء الحظ ، يستخدم هذا الكيان منصة تداول على شبكة الإنترنت. إنها واجهة أساسية لا يمكن مقارنتها ببرامج MT4 القوية. المشكلة الرئيسية مع متداول الويب هي أنه يمكن التلاعب بالأسعار.

مراجعة احتيال Fitrex ، ميزات Fitrex

سوف يظهر لك المحتالون كيف تربح الصفقات. في الواقع ، لا توجد أنشطة تجارية تحدث. لا يمكن للمستثمرين الاعتماد على هذه الشركة المشبوهة. إنهم يقدمون فارق 0.8 لزوج عملات EUR / USD. نفوذهم هو 1:10. إنه سقف آمن لأن المستثمرين لا يتعرضون لمخاطر كبيرة.

سحب وإيداعات Fitrex

يمكنك إيداع الأموال باستخدام Klarna و MasterCard و Visa والتحويل المصرفي. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يقبله الكيان هو 250 دولارًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك سحب المبلغ الذي تفضله.

لا يتعين على Fitrex مطالبة عملائها بدفع رسوم السحب. إنهم يتركون المعلومات المتعلقة بالحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن للفرد صرفه. يعتبر الحساب غير نشط بعد فترة عدم نشاط مدتها 12 شهرًا.

سيُطلب منك دفع رسوم قدرها 20 دولارًا سنويًا. حاليًا ، لا تحتوي المنصة على مكافآت لعملائها. ومع ذلك ، فقد ذكروا جلب هذه الفوائد في المستقبل. تكمن مشكلة تداول المكافآت في أن هناك متطلبات صعبة يجب عليك الوفاء بها قبل سحب الأموال.

حالة التنظيم

يذكر Fitrex أنه كيان آمن. الشيء الوحيد الذي تمتلكه المنصة هو شهادة SSL. سيكون من المفيد أن يكون لديك المزيد من الثقة عندما يتعلق الأمر بسلامة أموالك. توجد هيئة الرقابة المالية في السوق لتنظيم وترخيص أفضل الوسطاء.

لذلك ، من المهم البحث ومعرفة ما إذا كان موقع الويب مرخصًا. Fitrex كيان يعمل بشكل غير قانوني. بحثنا في العديد من قواعد البيانات لمعرفة ما إذا كان هذا المشروع منظمًا أم لا. لسوء الحظ ، لم يكونوا على قائمة الهيئات التنظيمية المالية.

يتفاخر المشروع بالحصول على جوائز في أوروبا. لحسن الحظ ، تعد المنطقة الأوروبية واحدة من المناطق التي لديها إجراءات صارمة تحكم مشروع الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت. يجب على الشركة تسجيل مبلغ كبير من الأموال قبل بدء تشغيلها كرأس مال عامل.

تجنب هذا الكيان بأي ثمن. ستكون أفضل حالًا في كيان موثوق به وموثوق به بدلاً من إضاعة وقتك في كيان احتيال شائن. هناك نقص في المعلومات المتعلقة بالمؤسسات المالية للشركة الشريكة ؛ لذلك ، قد تذهب الأموال مباشرة إلى جيوب المحتالين.

تفاصيل الاتصال Fitrex

تدعي الشركة أن لديها مكاتب في إستونيا وسانت فنسنت وجرينادينز. كما ترى ، هذا كيان خارجي ليس لديه نية لتوليد الأموال لعملائه. قد تصادف إعلانات تدعي أن هذا هو أفضل كيان في السوق.

لسوء الحظ ، ليس لديهم تاريخ في الصناعة. مجالهم أيضًا زاحف ومريب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكنك من خلالها الاتصال بالشركة هي عبر البريد الإلكتروني. عدم وجود رقم هاتف يحد من وصول المستثمرين إلى الشركة في الأوقات المناسبة.

قد تضطر إلى الانتظار إلى الأبد قبل تلقي التعليقات من النظام الأساسي. تجنب السماسرة في الخارج بأي ثمن. قد يختارون مغادرة السوق في أي وقت. هناك وسطاء تداول فوركس أفضل في الصناعة يمكنك استخدامها.

ملاحظات العملاء Fitrex

من المثير للدهشة أنه لا توجد ملاحظات من العملاء بخصوص Fitrex. نجد أنه من المريب أن يتفاخر المشروع بكونه الأفضل وحتى أنه فاز بالعديد من الجوائز ، ولكن في الواقع ، لا يوجد دليل. يجب أن يكون هناك العديد من العملاء الذين يؤيدون هذا الوسيط.

لا يتم تنظيم المنصة من قبل السلطة التنظيمية. لذلك ، فإن المخاطرة بسلامتك مع شركة لا تتمتع بسمعة طيبة هو خطأ فادح. يجب ألا تودع الأموال معهم. في بعض الأحيان قد تجد مسوقين يروجون لأنظمة احتيالية.

سيقولون كل أنواع الأشياء العظيمة لجعل مشروعك معهم. إذا لم تكن حذرا ، فسوف تقع في مخططهم. هناك فرص استثمارية أفضل في السوق ؛ لسوء الحظ ، فإن Fitrex ليس واحدًا منهم.

الحكم النهائي

Fitrex هو وسيط تداول فوركس خارجي. مشكلة مثل هذه المؤسسات هي أن المستثمرين لا يستطيعون الاعتماد عليها. يمكنهم الخروج من السوق وفقًا لجدول زمني خاص بهم ، مما يجعلك تشعر بالجفاف. عملية التداول في هذه المنصة غير معروفة أيضًا.

استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية الشرعية التي يتم تنظيمها. سوف يقدمون لك أمان الأموال. يجب أن تكون حذرًا للغاية لأن السوق مليء بالمحتالين. تأكد من التحقق مما إذا كان الكيان موجودًا في قاعدة بيانات هيئة الرقابة المالية.

Fitrex هي شركة ليست جيدة. يستهدف المشروع غير المنظم التجار الساذجين الذين يفتقرون إلى المعرفة التجارية الكافية. الشركة مخطط قذر سيخرج من الصناعة في أي وقت. استثمر مع أفضل وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية بدلاً من ذلك.

1 الرد على "مراجعة Fitrex: Fitrex.eu عملية احتيال خفية"

  1. اريك

    أعطيت المال لـ Fitrex لشراء العملات المشفرة والآن أريد استعادتها وتخمين ماذا ؟؟ لا أحد يتصل بي مرة أخرى ولا أحصل على أي رد من جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي أرسلتها إليهم لقد كانت أيام الانتظار. شم رائحة مريبة للغاية وخيبة أمل كبيرة بشأن قراري بالقيام بعمل ثنائي معهم.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Fitrex Review: Fitrex.eu a subtle scam

Fitrex Review, Fitrex Company
Fitrex Review
  • Fund safety
  • Regulation
  • Client feedback
  • Customer Support
0.8

Summary

Fitrex is a subtle scam platform that claims to be one of the best forex trading brokers. The company is operating without a license, and any watchdogs do not regulate it. The website is not reliable and transparent in its operation. Investing with Fitrex is not highly recommended, and you stand a chance of losing your funds.

Fitrex is a platform that claims to be the best in the market. However, the question that you should be asking yourself is how reliable the broker is? Do they have the best interest for their clients? Are they regulated? Is your money safe in their platform?

Over the years, we have seen several scams invade the market. They will approach you with all sorts of enticing words. They are good with their marketing strategy. If you are not careful, you will end up losing all your savings.

Fitrex Review, Fitrex Company

Fitrex states that it has thousands of its assets at the disposal of its clients. There are a number of features that the firm displays on its website. The entity allegedly has several funding methods and cash out options for their customers.

Their trading process is fast and trustworthy. The platform also states their support system is dedicated to helping their customers. Moreover, they also have social trading and tight spread. It is almost every day that you run to an entity convincing you to be the best.

Nonetheless, multiple things come into play to determine if an entity is reputable. Their performance should be verifiable. Moreover, they also owe it to their clients to remain transparent. Trust must exist between both parties.

Fitrex. eu Review

Fitrex allegedly aims to improve the trading experience of their clients. If you read their perfect sale pitch and fall for it, this would be a great mistake. You might even end up referring your friends and family to this shady venture.

The platform states that it protects its clients against negative balance. There is also segregation of funds. Unfortunately, this is not true. Scammers will never keep their customers money in separate accounts.

Moreover, they will make you deposit funds directly into their bank account or on their crypto wallet. The entity proclaims its trading conditions are top-notch. The safety of your money should always be your main focus.

Trust your guts. If you feel that a trading platform is suspicious, you should look for an alternative. Fitrex does not have a great reputation or trading history in the market. As a matter of fact, we do not know the people that are operating this website.

Invest and choose legit forex trading brokers that are the best. You will sleep peacefully knowing that your money is secure. Additionally, the data that you share with these firms will be highly protected from landing in the wrong people.

The trading Conditions

Fitrex claims it has received many awards from various institutions. In 2018, the entity proclaimed it acquire the best new multi-asset broker title from Europe. These documents are not verified. Moreover, we have seen multiple scammers use this tactic to steal from their clients.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Unfortunately, this entity is using a web-based trading platform. It is a basic interface that cannot be compared with the might MT4 software. The main problem with a web trader is that prices can be manipulated.

Fitrex scam Review, Fitrex Features

Scammers will show you how you are winning trades. In reality, there are no trading activities that are happening. Investors cannot rely on this shady company. They are offering a spread of 0.8 for the currency pair of EUR/USD. Their leverage is that of 1:10. It is a safe cap since investors are not exposed to huge risks.

Fitrex Withdrawal and Deposits

You can deposit money using Klarna, MasterCard, Visa, and Bank Transfer. The minimum amount that the entity accepts is that of $250. Additionally, you can withdraw the amount that you please.

Fitrex does not have to require to subject their clients to paying withdrawal fees. They leave out information regarding the minimum amount that one can cash out. The account is considered dormant after an inactivity period of 12 months.

You will be required to pay a fee of $20 annually. Currently, the platform does not have bonuses for its clients. However, they mention bringing these benefits in the future. The problem with trading bonuses is that there are tough requirements that you need to meet before cashing out.

Regulation Status

Fitrex states that it is a secure entity. The only thing that the platform has is an SSL certificate. It would help if you had more assurance when it comes to your funds’ safety. The financial watchdog exists in the market to regulate and license the best brokers.

Therefore, it is important that research and knows if a website is licensed. Fitrex is an entity that is operating illegally. We searched several databases to see whether this venture is regulated. Unfortunately, they were not on the list of financial regulatory bodies.

The venture brags of having win awards in Europe. Fortunately, the European region is one of the areas that have strict measures governing online investment venture. A company must register a substantial amount of funds before starting their operation as their working capital.

Avoid this entity at all costs. You will be better off in a reliable, trusted entity rather than wasting your time in an outrageous scam entity. There is a lack of information regarding the firm partner’s financial institutions; therefore, the money may go directly into scammers’ pockets.

Fitrex Contact Details

The company claims to have offices in Estonia and St Vincent and Grenadines. As you can see, this is an offshore entity that has no intention of generating funds for its clients. You might encounter adverts claiming that this is the best entity in the market.

Unfortunately, they do not have a history in the industry. Their domain is also creepy and suspicious. Additionally, the only way that you can contact the firm is via email. The lack of a phone number limits investors against reaching the firm at convenient times.

You might have to wait forever before receiving feedback from the platform. Avoid offshore brokers at all costs. They might choose to leave the market at any time. There are better forex trading brokers in the industry that you can use.

Fitrex Customer Feedback

Surprisingly there is no client feedback regarding Fitrex. We find it suspicious that the venture brags of being the best and even having won several awards, yet in reality, there is no proof. There should be multiple clients endorsing this broker.

The platform is not regulated by the regulative authority. Therefore, risking your safety with a firm that is not reputable is a dire mistake. You should not deposit money with them. Sometimes you might find marketers promoting fraudulent systems.

They will say all sorts of great things to make your venture with them. If you are not careful, you will fall for their scheme. There are better investment opportunities in the market; unfortunately, Fitrex is not one of them.

Final Verdict

Fitrex is an offshore forex trading broker. The problem with such institutions is that investors cannot rely on them. They can exit the market on their own timeline, leaving you high and dry. The trading process of this platform is also not known.

Invest with legit forex trading companies that are regulated. They will offer you fund safety. You need to be very careful since the market is flooded with fraudsters. Ensure that you check whether an entity is in the database of a financial watchdog.

Fitrex is a company that is to no good. The unregulated venture is targeting naïve traders who lack adequate trading knowledge. The firm is a dirty scheme that will exit the industry anytime. Invest with the best forex trading brokers instead.

1 Reply to “Fitrex Review: Fitrex.eu a subtle scam”

  1. Eric

    I gave money to Fitrex to buy crypto and now i want to take it back and guess what?? Nobody is calling me back and neithe get no response from all the email that have sent them its been days im waithing. Smell very fishy and very disapointed about my decision to do bisness with them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *