Fitrex Review: Fitrex.eu une arnaque subtile

Revue Fitrex, Fitrex Company
Revue Fitrex
  • Sécurité des fonds
  • Règlement
  • Commentaires des clients
  • Support à la clientèle
0.8

En résumé

Fitrex est une plate-forme d'arnaque subtile qui prétend être l'un des meilleurs courtiers de trading forex. La société fonctionne sans licence et aucun chien de garde ne la réglemente. Le site Web n'est pas fiable et transparent dans son fonctionnement. Investir avec Fitrex n'est pas fortement recommandé et vous risquez de perdre vos fonds.

Fitrex est une plateforme qui prétend être la meilleure du marché. Cependant, la question que vous devriez vous poser est de savoir quelle est la fiabilité du courtier? Ont-ils le meilleur intérêt pour leurs clients? Sont-ils réglementés? Votre argent est-il en sécurité sur leur plateforme?

Au fil des ans, nous avons vu plusieurs escroqueries envahir le marché. Ils vous approcheront avec toutes sortes de mots alléchants. Ils sont bons avec leur stratégie marketing. Si vous ne faites pas attention, vous finirez par perdre toutes vos économies.

Revue Fitrex, Fitrex Company

Fitrex déclare avoir des milliers de ses actifs à la disposition de ses clients. Il existe un certain nombre de fonctionnalités que l'entreprise affiche sur son site Web. L'entité aurait plusieurs méthodes de financement et options de retrait pour ses clients.

Leur processus de trading est rapide et fiable. La plate-forme déclare également que son système de support est dédié à aider leurs clients. De plus, ils ont également un trading social et un spread serré. C'est presque tous les jours que vous courez vers une entité pour vous convaincre d'être le meilleur.

Néanmoins, plusieurs choses entrent en jeu pour déterminer si une entité est réputée. Leur performance doit être vérifiable. De plus, ils doivent également à leurs clients de rester transparents. La confiance doit exister entre les deux parties.

Fitrex. Revue de l'UE

Fitrex aurait pour objectif d'améliorer l'expérience de trading de ses clients. Si vous lisez leur argumentaire de vente parfait et que vous tombez dedans, ce serait une grave erreur. Vous pourriez même finir par référer vos amis et votre famille à cette entreprise louches.

La plateforme déclare qu'elle protège ses clients contre les soldes négatifs. Il y a aussi une ségrégation des fonds. Malheureusement, ce n'est pas vrai. Les escrocs ne garderont jamais l'argent de leurs clients dans des comptes séparés.

De plus, ils vous feront déposer des fonds directement sur leur compte bancaire ou sur leur portefeuille crypto. L'entité proclame que ses conditions commerciales sont de premier ordre. La sécurité de votre argent doit toujours être votre objectif principal.

Faites confiance à vos tripes. Si vous pensez qu'une plateforme de trading est suspecte, vous devriez chercher une alternative. Fitrex n'a pas une grande réputation ou un historique commercial sur le marché. En fait, nous ne connaissons pas les personnes qui exploitent ce site Web.

Investissez et choisissez des courtiers de trading forex légitimes ce sont les meilleurs. Vous dormirez paisiblement en sachant que votre argent est en sécurité. De plus, les données que vous partagez avec ces entreprises seront hautement protégées contre les mauvaises personnes.

Les conditions commerciales

Fitrex affirme avoir reçu de nombreux prix de diverses institutions. En 2018, l'entité a proclamé acquérir le meilleur nouveau titre de courtier multi-actifs d'Europe. Ces documents ne sont pas vérifiés. De plus, nous avons vu plusieurs fraudeurs utiliser cette tactique pour voler leurs clients.

Malheureusement, cette entité utilise une plateforme de trading basée sur le Web. C'est une interface de base qui ne peut être comparée au logiciel might MT4. Le principal problème avec un commerçant en ligne est que les prix peuvent être manipulés.

Examen de l'arnaque Fitrex, fonctionnalités Fitrex

Les escrocs vous montreront comment vous gagnez des transactions. En réalité, aucune activité commerciale n'est en cours. Les investisseurs ne peuvent pas se fier à cette entreprise douteuse. Ils offrent un spread de 0.8 pour la paire de devises EUR / USD. Leur effet de levier est celui de 1:10. C'est un plafond sûr car les investisseurs ne sont pas exposés à des risques énormes.

Retrait et dépôts Fitrex

Vous pouvez déposer de l'argent en utilisant Klarna, MasterCard, Visa et virement bancaire. Le montant minimum que l'entité accepte est celui de 250 $. De plus, vous pouvez retirer le montant qui vous convient.

Fitrex n'a pas à exiger de soumettre ses clients au paiement de frais de retrait. Ils omettent des informations sur le montant minimum que l'on peut retirer. Le compte est considéré comme inactif après une période d'inactivité de 12 mois.

Vous devrez payer des frais de 20 $ par année. Actuellement, la plateforme ne propose pas de bonus pour ses clients. Cependant, ils mentionnent apporter ces avantages à l'avenir. Le problème avec les bonus de trading est qu'il y a des exigences strictes que vous devez remplir avant d'encaisser.

Statut de la réglementation

Fitrex déclare qu'il s'agit d'une entité sécurisée. La seule chose dont dispose la plate-forme est un certificat SSL. Il serait utile que vous ayez plus d'assurance en ce qui concerne la sécurité de vos fonds. Le chien de garde financier existe sur le marché pour réglementer et agréer les meilleurs courtiers.

Par conséquent, il est important d'effectuer des recherches et de savoir si un site Web est autorisé. Fitrex est une entité qui opère illégalement. Nous avons effectué des recherches dans plusieurs bases de données pour voir si cette entreprise est réglementée. Malheureusement, ils ne figuraient pas sur la liste des organismes de réglementation financière.

L'entreprise se vante d'avoir remporté des prix en Europe. Heureusement, la région européenne est l'une des zones qui ont des mesures strictes régissant les investissements en ligne. Une entreprise doit enregistrer un montant substantiel de fonds avant de commencer ses opérations en tant que fonds de roulement.

Évitez cette entité à tout prix. Vous serez mieux dans une entité fiable et de confiance plutôt que de perdre votre temps dans une entité frauduleuse scandaleuse. Il y a un manque d'information sur les institutions financières du partenaire du cabinet; par conséquent, l'argent peut aller directement dans les poches des fraudeurs.

Coordonnées de Fitrex

La société prétend avoir des bureaux en Estonie et à Saint-Vincent-et-les Grenadines. Comme vous pouvez le voir, il s'agit d'une entité offshore qui n'a aucune intention de générer des fonds pour ses clients. Vous pourriez rencontrer des publicités affirmant qu'il s'agit de la meilleure entité du marché.

Malheureusement, ils n'ont pas d'histoire dans l'industrie. Leur domaine est également effrayant et suspect. De plus, la seule façon de contacter l'entreprise est par e-mail. L'absence de numéro de téléphone empêche les investisseurs de contacter l'entreprise à des moments opportuns.

Vous devrez peut-être attendre une éternité avant de recevoir des commentaires de la plate-forme. Évitez à tout prix les courtiers offshore. Ils peuvent choisir de quitter le marché à tout moment. Il existe de meilleurs courtiers de trading forex dans l'industrie que vous pouvez utiliser.

Commentaires des clients Fitrex

Étonnamment, il n'y a pas de commentaires des clients concernant Fitrex. Nous trouvons suspect que l'entreprise se vante d'être la meilleure et même d'avoir remporté plusieurs prix, mais en réalité, il n'y a aucune preuve. Il devrait y avoir plusieurs clients approuvant ce courtier.

La plateforme n'est pas réglementée par l'autorité de régulation. Par conséquent, risquer votre sécurité avec une entreprise qui n'est pas réputée est une grave erreur. Vous ne devez pas déposer d'argent avec eux. Parfois, vous pouvez trouver des spécialistes du marketing faisant la promotion de systèmes frauduleux.

Ils vous diront toutes sortes de bonnes choses pour réussir votre aventure avec eux. Si vous ne faites pas attention, vous craquerez pour leur plan. Il existe de meilleures opportunités d'investissement sur le marché; malheureusement, Fitrex n'en fait pas partie.

Verdict final

Fitrex est un courtier de trading forex offshore. Le problème avec de telles institutions est que les investisseurs ne peuvent pas compter sur elles. Ils peuvent quitter le marché selon leur propre calendrier, vous laissant au sec. Le processus de trading de cette plateforme n'est pas non plus connu.

Investissez avec des sociétés de trading forex légitimes qui sont réglementés. Ils vous offriront la sécurité des fonds. Vous devez être très prudent car le marché est inondé de fraudeurs. Assurez-vous de vérifier si une entité figure dans la base de données d'un chien de garde financier.

Fitrex est une entreprise qui ne sert à rien. L'entreprise non réglementée cible les commerçants naïfs qui manquent de connaissances commerciales adéquates. L'entreprise est un stratagème sale qui quittera l'industrie à tout moment. Investissez plutôt avec les meilleurs courtiers de trading forex.

1 réponse à "Fitrex Review: Fitrex.eu une subtile arnaque"

  1. Eric

    J'ai donné de l'argent à Fitrex pour acheter de la crypto et maintenant je veux le reprendre et deviner quoi ?? Personne ne me rappelle et ne reçoit aucune réponse de tous les e-mails qui leur ont envoyé ses jours im waithing. Sentez très louche et très déçu de ma décision de faire du bisness avec eux.

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Fitrex Review: Fitrex.eu a subtle scam

Fitrex Review, Fitrex Company
Fitrex Review
  • Fund safety
  • Regulation
  • Client feedback
  • Customer Support
0.8

Summary

Fitrex is a subtle scam platform that claims to be one of the best forex trading brokers. The company is operating without a license, and any watchdogs do not regulate it. The website is not reliable and transparent in its operation. Investing with Fitrex is not highly recommended, and you stand a chance of losing your funds.

Fitrex is a platform that claims to be the best in the market. However, the question that you should be asking yourself is how reliable the broker is? Do they have the best interest for their clients? Are they regulated? Is your money safe in their platform?

Over the years, we have seen several scams invade the market. They will approach you with all sorts of enticing words. They are good with their marketing strategy. If you are not careful, you will end up losing all your savings.

Fitrex Review, Fitrex Company

Fitrex states that it has thousands of its assets at the disposal of its clients. There are a number of features that the firm displays on its website. The entity allegedly has several funding methods and cash out options for their customers.

Their trading process is fast and trustworthy. The platform also states their support system is dedicated to helping their customers. Moreover, they also have social trading and tight spread. It is almost every day that you run to an entity convincing you to be the best.

Nonetheless, multiple things come into play to determine if an entity is reputable. Their performance should be verifiable. Moreover, they also owe it to their clients to remain transparent. Trust must exist between both parties.

Fitrex. eu Review

Fitrex allegedly aims to improve the trading experience of their clients. If you read their perfect sale pitch and fall for it, this would be a great mistake. You might even end up referring your friends and family to this shady venture.

The platform states that it protects its clients against negative balance. There is also segregation of funds. Unfortunately, this is not true. Scammers will never keep their customers money in separate accounts.

Moreover, they will make you deposit funds directly into their bank account or on their crypto wallet. The entity proclaims its trading conditions are top-notch. The safety of your money should always be your main focus.

Trust your guts. If you feel that a trading platform is suspicious, you should look for an alternative. Fitrex does not have a great reputation or trading history in the market. As a matter of fact, we do not know the people that are operating this website.

Invest and choose legit forex trading brokers that are the best. You will sleep peacefully knowing that your money is secure. Additionally, the data that you share with these firms will be highly protected from landing in the wrong people.

The trading Conditions

Fitrex claims it has received many awards from various institutions. In 2018, the entity proclaimed it acquire the best new multi-asset broker title from Europe. These documents are not verified. Moreover, we have seen multiple scammers use this tactic to steal from their clients.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Unfortunately, this entity is using a web-based trading platform. It is a basic interface that cannot be compared with the might MT4 software. The main problem with a web trader is that prices can be manipulated.

Fitrex scam Review, Fitrex Features

Scammers will show you how you are winning trades. In reality, there are no trading activities that are happening. Investors cannot rely on this shady company. They are offering a spread of 0.8 for the currency pair of EUR/USD. Their leverage is that of 1:10. It is a safe cap since investors are not exposed to huge risks.

Fitrex Withdrawal and Deposits

You can deposit money using Klarna, MasterCard, Visa, and Bank Transfer. The minimum amount that the entity accepts is that of $250. Additionally, you can withdraw the amount that you please.

Fitrex does not have to require to subject their clients to paying withdrawal fees. They leave out information regarding the minimum amount that one can cash out. The account is considered dormant after an inactivity period of 12 months.

You will be required to pay a fee of $20 annually. Currently, the platform does not have bonuses for its clients. However, they mention bringing these benefits in the future. The problem with trading bonuses is that there are tough requirements that you need to meet before cashing out.

Regulation Status

Fitrex states that it is a secure entity. The only thing that the platform has is an SSL certificate. It would help if you had more assurance when it comes to your funds’ safety. The financial watchdog exists in the market to regulate and license the best brokers.

Therefore, it is important that research and knows if a website is licensed. Fitrex is an entity that is operating illegally. We searched several databases to see whether this venture is regulated. Unfortunately, they were not on the list of financial regulatory bodies.

The venture brags of having win awards in Europe. Fortunately, the European region is one of the areas that have strict measures governing online investment venture. A company must register a substantial amount of funds before starting their operation as their working capital.

Avoid this entity at all costs. You will be better off in a reliable, trusted entity rather than wasting your time in an outrageous scam entity. There is a lack of information regarding the firm partner’s financial institutions; therefore, the money may go directly into scammers’ pockets.

Fitrex Contact Details

The company claims to have offices in Estonia and St Vincent and Grenadines. As you can see, this is an offshore entity that has no intention of generating funds for its clients. You might encounter adverts claiming that this is the best entity in the market.

Unfortunately, they do not have a history in the industry. Their domain is also creepy and suspicious. Additionally, the only way that you can contact the firm is via email. The lack of a phone number limits investors against reaching the firm at convenient times.

You might have to wait forever before receiving feedback from the platform. Avoid offshore brokers at all costs. They might choose to leave the market at any time. There are better forex trading brokers in the industry that you can use.

Fitrex Customer Feedback

Surprisingly there is no client feedback regarding Fitrex. We find it suspicious that the venture brags of being the best and even having won several awards, yet in reality, there is no proof. There should be multiple clients endorsing this broker.

The platform is not regulated by the regulative authority. Therefore, risking your safety with a firm that is not reputable is a dire mistake. You should not deposit money with them. Sometimes you might find marketers promoting fraudulent systems.

They will say all sorts of great things to make your venture with them. If you are not careful, you will fall for their scheme. There are better investment opportunities in the market; unfortunately, Fitrex is not one of them.

Final Verdict

Fitrex is an offshore forex trading broker. The problem with such institutions is that investors cannot rely on them. They can exit the market on their own timeline, leaving you high and dry. The trading process of this platform is also not known.

Invest with legit forex trading companies that are regulated. They will offer you fund safety. You need to be very careful since the market is flooded with fraudsters. Ensure that you check whether an entity is in the database of a financial watchdog.

Fitrex is a company that is to no good. The unregulated venture is targeting naïve traders who lack adequate trading knowledge. The firm is a dirty scheme that will exit the industry anytime. Invest with the best forex trading brokers instead.

1 Reply to “Fitrex Review: Fitrex.eu a subtle scam”

  1. Eric

    I gave money to Fitrex to buy crypto and now i want to take it back and guess what?? Nobody is calling me back and neithe get no response from all the email that have sent them its been days im waithing. Smell very fishy and very disapointed about my decision to do bisness with them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *