استعراض أرباب الفوركس: Forex-Earners.org عملية احتيال قذرة

مراجعة أرباب العملات الأجنبية
  • أمان الصندوق
  • خدمة العملاء
  • اللائحة
0.5

الملخص

يدعي Forex Earners أنهم يستخدمون آلية تقضي على جميع المخاطر. ومع ذلك ، فإن استراتيجية التداول التي تستخدمها المنصة لا تزال لغزا. لسوء الحظ ، لن تحقق أي عوائد إذا كنت تعتقد أن السرد المالي لعملية الاحتيال هذه.

Forex Earners هي عملية احتيال مستنسخة تكرر جميع معلوماتها من موقع Expert Earners. الأشخاص الذين يديرون هذه المشاريع الاحتيالية هم نفس الشيء. يفتقرون إلى الأصالة ومن السهل اكتشاف ظلهم.

المنصة تعد المستثمرين بعوائد عالية. إنها إحدى الطرق بالنسبة لهم لجذب المزيد من الجمهور. نحن ملتزمون بكشف المحتالين الذين يهدفون إلى استغلال المستثمرين الأبرياء. الشركة ليس لديها الكثير من الجماهير لكنها تدعي أن لديها الآلاف من العملاء.

مراجعة Forex-Earners.org ، شركة Forex-Earners.org

مخططات بونزي تكتيكية للغاية. سوف يجعل السماسرة الأمر يبدو كما لو أنهم الأفضل في السوق. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد الانضمام إليهم ، يكون هناك تحول في الأحداث. الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكنك الحصول عليه هو الخسائر الهائلة والندم.

لقد تم بالفعل كشف أرباب العملات الأجنبية على أنهم عملية احتيال. لذلك ، لا يوجد شيء هنا للمستثمرين. تجنب هذه الشركة مثل الطاعون. إنه مشروع سيئ السمعة قريب من كونه الأفضل في السوق. لا يقومون بأي خدمات استثمارية.

يمكنك التداول مع بعض منصات تداول العملات المشفرة الرائدة. تمتلك هذه الشركات أفضل روبوتات في العالم. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا عرض سجل التداول الذي تم التحقق منه. الدعم احترافي وجاهز للمساعدة.

مراجعة Forex-Earners.org

يُزعم أن الشركة تتعامل مع الأسهم والعملات المشفرة وشركات الاستثمار العقاري والأصول المستقبلية. تنص المنصة على أنها تضع احتياجات عملائها أولاً. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتبنون التكنولوجيا المتطورة لتوليد عوائد مستقرة لعملائهم.

يدعي Forex Earners أنهم يستخدمون آلية تقضي على جميع المخاطر. ومع ذلك ، فإن استراتيجية التداول التي تستخدمها المنصة لا تزال لغزا. لسوء الحظ ، لن تحقق أي عوائد إذا كنت تعتقد أن السرد المالي لعملية الاحتيال هذه.

تستخدم الشركة نفس المعلومات على صفحة الويب الخاصة بها. هذه عملية احتيال محيرة وواضحة جدًا. لن تساعدك المنصة في الحصول على حريتك المالية. لن يحصل المستثمرون على أمان أموالهم من هؤلاء المحتالين.

ينص Forex Earners على أن أموال المستثمرين مفصولة في البنوك في الولايات المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي. لذلك ، سوف يتمتع العملاء بأقصى درجات الأمان. لسوء الحظ ، هذا ليس الواقع. فشلت الشركة في الكشف عن أسماء هذه المؤسسات المالية

المنصة مخادعة. لا يتم اعتماد المسؤولين الماليين ومديري الصناديق. الشركة منفصلة وغير جيدة. هناك شركات تداول تشفير مرخصة شرعية أفضل يمكنك استخدامها بدلاً من تكليف أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس في عملية احتيال.

مؤسس Forex Earners

Forex Earners هو مشروع مجهول لا يكشف عن الأشخاص الذين يديرون عملياته. من المعتاد في مخطط بونزي إخفاء هويتهم. يصبح من المستحيل على الحكومة تعقبهم. كيف يمكنك الوثوق بمنصة تعمل بهذه الطريقة مع صندوقك؟

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

هذا هو أحدث مخطط هرمي في الصناعة. سوف يستخدمون ودائع العملاء الجدد للدفع لعملائهم الرواد. لا يستطيع النظام مواكبة الدورة. في النهاية ، هم أناس سيحسبون الخسائر.

خطط الاستثمار والعوائد

يمتلك برنامج Forex Earners ثلاث خطط استثمار مبالغ فيها. تضمن الشركة أيضًا أن المدفوعات في الوقت المناسب. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه هو 500 دولار. العوائد على النحو التالي ؛ 35٪ في 7 أيام ، و 75٪ في 14 يومًا ، و 130٪ في شهر.

استعراض أرباب العملات الأجنبية ، ميزات مكاسب الفوركس

كلما زادت الأموال التي تودعها ، زادت المكافأة التي ستحصل عليها. السرد الذي يبتكره هؤلاء المحتالون مثالي لجذب المزيد من العملاء. المستثمرون الذين يعتقدون أن العملة المشفرة هي أصل سريع الثراء ينتهي بهم الأمر بحساب الخسائر.

تنظيم وتسجيل أرباب العملات الأجنبية

تدعي المنصة أنها مرخصة من قبل هيئة مالية قبرصية. حتى أن الشركة تتميز برقم ترخيصها. علاوة على ذلك ، تنص الشركة أيضًا على أنها منظمة من قبل FCA. لسوء الحظ ، بعد التحقق من أسمائهم في قاعدة بيانات هذه الهيئات التنظيمية ، وجدنا أنها مفقودة.

وبالتالي فإن Forex Earners هي شركة مشبوهة تعمل كما يحلو لها. الشركة مشروع غير قانوني. حتى أنها تحتوي على معلومات خاطئة تثبت أنه لا يمكن للمستثمرين الاعتماد على كلمتهم. تعلن المنصة أنها متوفرة في 53 دولة حول العالم.

إنهم ينتهكون قواعد متعددة في العالم. لا يحصل التجار على أمان الأموال من هذه المنظمة. لذلك ، لن يتم تعويضك بمجرد أن يقرر هذا الكيان الخروج من السوق. هناك شركات أفضل للاستثمار في هذه الصناعة.

يُزعم أن أصحاب عملات الفوركس يقولون إنهم موجودون في السوق منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات. ومع ذلك ، سيظهر لك فحص سريع على Whois.com أن الكيان قد تم تسجيله في يونيو 2020. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد فصل بين الأموال.

في معظم الحالات ، تذهب الأموال التي تودعها إلى محفظة المحتالين. الوسيط هو مخطط بونزي لن يستمر لأكثر من عام في السوق. لماذا تستثمر مع عدم اليقين مع أرباب العملات الأجنبية أثناء وجودهم lشركات التشفير المثلج?

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

يُزعم أن المنصة مقرها الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة المتحدة. للأسف ، لا يوجد دليل على هذه المعلومات. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد عنوان مكتب محدد متروك. Forex Earners هي شركة احتيالية لن تتهور في الكشف عن موقعها.

ومع ذلك ، يمكن الاتصال بدعم العملاء عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني. المرة الوحيدة التي سيستجيب فيها الفريق هي عندما يحتاجون إلى مزيد من الأموال. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد أن تصبح مصدر إزعاج وتبدأ في متابعة أموالك ، فسوف يقوم الكيان بحظرك.

في معظم الحالات ، هؤلاء الأشخاص غير مؤهلين لتقديم خدمات احترافية. يمكنك توقع علاج غير أخلاقي. بدلاً من المخاطرة ببياناتك الشخصية بنظام قذر ، يمكنك الوثوق بأفضل شركات التشفير في السوق.

العميل ملاحظات

يمتلك برنامج Forex Earners عددًا من الشهادات من عملائهم. تزعم المعلومات التي تُركت وراءها أن الشركة تلبي توقعات المتداولين. إنهم يسوقون المشروع باعتباره الأفضل في الصناعة.

وقد حققت لهم الشركة بالفعل عائدات عالية. لسوء الحظ ، تستخدم المنصة صورة مخزون وهي علامة حمراء كبيرة. الأشخاص الذين تقدمهم الشركة كعملائهم لا علاقة لهم بمخططهم القذر.

إن Forex Earners هو كيان استثماري يائس سيفعل أي شيء لكسب العملاء. تذكر الشركة أنها تعمل في الصناعة منذ سنوات ولكنها لا تحظى بتأييد من عملائها. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على الدفع أو تاريخ التداول.

يحتاج المستثمرون إلى توخي الحذر عند استثمار أموالهم. هناك العديد من العبارات المضللة التي يمكن أن تجعلك تفقد كل أرباحك. تفتقر عملية الاحتيال إلى فريق محترف والموارد اللازمة لمنحك أفضل نتيجة.

الحكم النهائي

لا يدفع أصحاب الفوركس لعملائهم. ادعاءاتهم بوجود فريق دعم عملاء متجاوب على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع خاطئة. خططهم الاستثمارية سخيفة وغير واقعية. الكيان مدرج في القائمة السوداء. لذلك ، لن تحصل على أمان الأموال.

لم تتم مناقشة شروط التداول الخاصة بالمنصة. ومن ثم ، فإننا نفشل في فهم كيف تعمل هذه المنصة على جعل المخاطر تختفي بطريقة سحرية. سبب فشل الشركة في تقديم دليل على الدفع هو أنها لا تدفع.

استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات المشفرة الشرعية. ستكسب عوائد في الوقت الفعلي. هذه المنصات هي من بين الأفضل في السوق. استثمر معهم بثقة. جربهم اليوم.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Forex Earners Review: Forex-Earners.org a Dirty Scam

Forex Earners Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

Forex Earners claims that it utilizes a mechanism that eliminates all the risks. However, the trading strategy that the platform uses is still a mystery. Unfortunately, you will not yield any returns if you believe the financial narrative of this scam.

Forex Earners is a cloned scam that duplicates all its information from the Expert Earners website. The people that are running these fraudulent ventures are one and the same. They lack originality and it is easy to detect their shadiness.

The platform is promising investors high returns. It is one of the ways for them to attract more audience. We are dedicated to exposing scammers who aim to exploit innocent investors. The firm does not have a lot of audiences but it claims it has thousands of clients.

Forex-Earners.org Review, Forex-Earners.org Company

Ponzi schemes are very tactical. The brokers will make it appear as if they are the best in the market. However, once you join them there is a turn of events. The only thing that you can get is massive losses and regret.

Forex Earners has already been exposed as a scam. Therefore, there is nothing here for investors. Avoid this company like a plague. It is an infamous venture that is nowhere close to being the best in the market. They are not undertaking any investment services.

You can trade with some of the leading crypto trading platforms. These companies have the best bots in the world. Moreover, you can also view their verified trading history. The support is professional and ready to assist.

Forex-Earners.org Review

The company is purportedly dealing with equities, cryptocurrencies, property investment firms, and futures assets. The platform states that it puts the needs of its clients first. Additionally, they embrace high-end technology to generate stable returns for their clients.

Forex Earners claims that it utilizes a mechanism that eliminates all the risks. However, the trading strategy that the platform uses is still a mystery. Unfortunately, you will not yield any returns if you believe the financial narrative of this scam.

The company uses the same information on its web page. This is a confusing scam that is so obvious. The platform will not help you attain your financial freedom. Investors won’t get fund safety from these fraudsters.

Forex Earners states that investors’ money is segregated in banks in the US, and the EU. Therefore, clients will enjoy maximum security. Unfortunately, this is not the reality. The firm fails to disclose the names of these financial institutions

The platform is bluffing. The financial officers and fund managers are not credited. The company is discrete and to no good. There are better legit licensed crypto trading firms that you can utilize instead of entrusting your hard-earned money in a scam.

Founder of Forex Earners

Forex Earners is an anonymous venture that does not disclose the people that are managing its operation. It is the norm of the Ponzi scheme to hide their identity. It becomes impossible for the government to track them down. How can you trust a platform that is running in such a manner with your fund?

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

This is the newest pyramid scheme in the industry. They are going to use the deposits of new customers to pay their pioneer customers. The system cannot keep up with the cycle. In the end, they are people who will be counting losses.

Investment Plans and Returns

Forex Earners has three exaggerated investment plans. The company also guarantees that the payments are timely. The minimum amount that you can deposit is $500. The returns are as follows; 35% in 7 days, 75% in 14 days, and 130% for a month.

Forex Earners Review, Forex Earners Features

The more money you deposit the higher the reward you are going to attain. The narrative that these scammers create is perfect to get more customers. The investors who think cryptocurrency is a get-rich-quick asset end up counting losses.

Regulation and Registration of Forex Earners

The platform claims that it is licensed by Cyprus financial body. The firm even features its license number. Moreover, the company also states is regulated by the FCA. Unfortunately, after checking their name at the database of these regulatory bodies we found it missing.

Forex Earners is therefore a shady firm that is operating as it pleases. The company is an illegal venture. They even feature false information which proves that investors cannot rely on their word. The platform proclaims that it is available in 53 countries across the globe.

They are violating multiple rules in the world. The traders’ are not getting fund safety from this organization. Therefore, you will not be compensated once this entity decides to exit the market. There are better firms to invest in within the industry.

Forex Earners allegedly states it has been in the market for over 10 years. However, a quick check on Whois.com will show you the entity was registered in June 2020. Moreover, there is no segregation of funds.

In most cases, the money that you deposit goes into the fraudsters’ wallet. The broker is a Ponzi scheme that will not survive more than a year in the market. Why invest with uncertainty with Forex Earners while there are licensed crypto companies?

Customer Support and Contact Details

The platform is allegedly based in the USA and the UK. Unfortunately, there is no proof of this information. Moreover, there is no specific office address that is left behind. Forex Earners is a fraudulent firm that would not be reckless to expose its location.

Nonetheless, customer support can be contacted via phone or email. The only time that the team will be responsive is when they need more funds. However, once you become a nuisance and start making a follow-up on your money the entity will block you.

In most cases, these people are not qualified to offer professional services. You can expect unethical treatment. Instead of risking your personal data with a dirty scheme, you can trust the best crypto companies in the market.

Client Feedback

Forex Earners has a number of testimonials from their customers. The information left behind purports that the company is meeting the expectation of traders. They market the venture as the best in the industry.

The company has already earned them high returns. Unfortunately, the platform is using a stock image which is a big red flag. The people the firm presents as their clients have nothing to do with their dirty scheme.

Forex Earners is a desperate investment entity that will do anything to gain clients. The firm states that it has been in the industry for years but does not have endorsement from its clients. Moreover, there is also no proof of payment or trading history.

Investors need to be cautious when investing their funds. There are many misleading statements that can make you lose all your earnings. The scam lacks a professional team and the necessary resources to give you the best outcome.

Final Verdict

Forex Earners is not paying their clients. Their claims of having a responsive 24/7 customer support team are false. Their investment plans are absurd and unrealistic. The entity is blacklisted. Therefore, you will not acquire fund safety.

The trading conditions of the platform are not discussed. Hence, we fail to understand how this platform magically makes the risks disappear. The reason the company fails to present evidence of payout is that they are not paying.

Invest with legit crypto trading companies that are legit. You are going to earn real-time returns. These platforms are among the best in the market. Invest with them with confidence. Try them today.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *