Обзор Foxx Legacy: FoxxLegacy.com Компания MLM для домашних животных

Наследие Фокса

Foxx Legacy - компания, которая предоставляет различные добавки, в основном для домашних животных. FoxxLegacy.com утверждает, что предлагает всемирно известные продукты, которые могут значительно улучшить здоровье ваших питомцев.

Эта платформа очень похожа на многие другие такие компании MLM, которые просят пользователей стать аффилированными лицами компании, прежде чем они смогут начать покупать продукты или принимать участие в любых возможностях получения дохода на FoxxLegacy.com. В этой статье вы получите всю необходимую информацию об этой компании, чтобы вы могли решить, стоит ли вам инвестировать в FoxxLegacy. Давайте начнем:

Что такое FoxxLegacy?

FoxxLegacy.com описывает платформу как нутрицевтическую компанию, работающую в штате Висконсин в США. У компании большой каталог нутрицевтиков. На сайте также говорится, что компанией руководит Деррик Бушман. Бушман - успешный бизнесмен, и на сайте утверждается, что семья Бушменов имеет более чем 100-летнее наследие в различных сферах бизнеса.

FoxxLegacy.com

История Наследия Фокса

FoxxLegacy.com предоставляет адрес только в Висконсине, США. На самом сайте нет дополнительной информации о команде, стоящей за компанией. Однако бизнес-презентация Foxx Legacy утверждает, что бизнесмены, стоящие за этой платформой, имеют более чем 111-летнюю историю в отрасли.

Презентация дает исчерпывающую информацию об истории компании. Цель предоставления такой информации - привлечь как можно больше пользователей. Однако в этой долгой истории есть много лазеек. Прежде всего, следует прояснить, что, несмотря на высокие заявления, сделанные Foxx Legacy, нет никаких доказательств того, что компания долгое время работала в индустрии добавок для домашних животных.

Кроме того, существует большая путаница в отношении владельцев компании. FoxxLegacy.com заявляет, что семья Бушменов управляет компанией, а профили в социальных сетях показывают, что между этой компанией и бизнесом семьи Фромм существуют прочные связи. Профиль Стэна Попхая в LinkedIn показывает, что он является генеральным директором Fromm Brothers, а также владельцем Foxx Legacy.

Подобные противоречивые маркетинговые техники FoxxLegacy.com показывают, что компания не предоставляет полную информацию о своем происхождении. Трудно доверять компании, которая лжет о своем владельце и происхождении. Прежде чем делать какие-либо выводы, вам следует узнать о следующих важных аспектах деятельности компании.

Продукция Foxx Legacy

Foxx Legacy предоставляет широкий спектр добавок и продуктов как для животных, так и для людей. Некоторые из популярных добавок для домашних животных:

  • UlreaMito Mobility продается как 100% натуральная добавка для повышения мобильности домашних животных.
  • UltraMito Life для поддержания наилучшего состояния здоровья и уменьшения последствий старения.

Цена на большинство этих продуктов составляет 59.95 долларов за бутылку объемом 60 мл. На FoxxLegacy.com также есть много других продуктов.

Тем не менее, основное внимание компании уделяется МЛМ-сфере бизнеса. Это говорит о том, что компания хочет привлечь большое количество партнеров. Несмотря на то, что он продвигает свои продукты, но главная цель Foxx Legacy - заставить людей инвестировать в компанию и нанимать других для расширения своей клиентской базы.

Несмотря на то, что Foxx Legacy пытается зарекомендовать себя как ведущая компания по производству добавок для домашних животных, бизнес-модель компании ясно дает понять, что это традиционная компания MLM, которая может рухнуть в ближайшее время. Поэтому не стоит вкладывать деньги в эту платформу. Вместо этого вы можете использовать Forex роботы для разных видов торговли и получения прибыли. 

Продукты Foxx Legacy

Как присоединиться к Foxx Legacy?

К сожалению, Foxx Legacy не предоставляет никаких конкретных подробностей о процессе регистрации. На сайте нет разбивки по партнерским расходам. Компания предоставляет информацию только с точки зрения рефералов и «Друг Фокса». В какой-то момент на веб-сайте говорится, что регистрация компании бесплатна, но весьма вероятно, что вам придется купить несколько продуктов, прежде чем вы сможете начать участвовать в любой из возможностей получения дохода.

Структура доходов Foxx Legacy

Как и большинство других MLM-компаний, структура доходов Foxx Legacy состоит из различных типов бонусов и комиссий. Компания пытается привлечь инвестиции, предоставляя несколько возможностей получения дохода. FoxxLegacy.com утверждает, что предоставляет эту прибыль на основе следующих партнерских рангов:

  • Ранг посла, для которого вы должны нанять как минимум 1 участника.
  • Ранг Senior Ambassador, для которого вы должны нанять не менее 4 человек.
  • Ранг Silver Manager, для которого вы должны нанять не менее 6 человек.
  • 2 уровня Silver Manager Stars, для которого вы должны нанять не менее 30 участников.
  • 3 уровня Silver Manager Stars, для которого вы должны нанять не менее 45 участников.
  • Ранг Gold Manager, для которого вы должны нанять не менее 75 участников.
  • Ранг 2 Gold Manager Stars, для которого вы должны нанять не менее 500 участников.
  • Ранг 3 Gold Manager Stars, для которого вы должны нанять не менее 1000 участников.
  • Платиновый ранг менеджера, для которого вы должны нанять не менее 2500 участников.
  • 2 Platinum Manager Stars Ранг, для которого вы должны нанять не менее 5000 участников.
  • 3 Platinum Manager Stars Ранг, для которого вы должны нанять не менее 7500 участников.

Розничные и остаточные комиссии

Foxx Legacy активно продвигает свое обещание предлагать розничные и остаточные комиссионные, что также доказывает тот факт, что основное внимание компании уделяется части бизнеса MLM, а не продаже продуктов.

FoxxLegacy.com заявляет, что участники Silver Manager Rank могут генерировать 1 доллар за заказ одного поколения. С другой стороны, участники Silver Manager 2 Star могут заработать 1 доллар на продуктах двух поколений. Аналогичная картина наблюдается и в остальных членских рейтингах. Многие другие типы бонусов, такие как бонус за поколение, бонус за первую покупку и другие, обещают привлечь больше партнеров.

Наследие Фокса

Заключение

По своей сути, Foxx Legacy является базовой компанией MLM. Тем не менее, маркетинговая команда, стоящая за компанией, пытается представить ее как современную, надежную и сложную компанию, которая стремится продвигать добавки для здоровья домашних животных. Тем не менее, маркетинг компании, мягко говоря, крайне плох. Утверждения, что Foxx Legacy - это всего лишь нутрицевтическая компания, не соответствуют действительности, потому что очевидно, что она также функционирует как компания MLM.

Причина такого вывода заключается в том, что различные платформы предоставляют противоречивую информацию о Foxx Legacy и собственности компании. Отсутствует даже основная информация, такая как регистрация в качестве партнера. Подобный недостаток данных указывает на то, что FoxxLegacy.com не открыто заявляет о характере своего бизнеса.

Тщательный анализ структуры вознаграждения Foxx Legacy делает очевидным, что компания в основном полагается на инвестиции от аффилированных лиц, а не на продажу продуктов. Такая бизнес-модель устойчива, потому что набор персонала обречен на провал, из-за чего вся компания потерпит неудачу.

Поэтому вам следует избегать покупки партнерского членства на FoxxLegacy.com. Вместо этого вам следует узнать о эффективные и надежные роботы Forex. У таких ботов есть множество вариантов торговли, которые вы можете использовать для получения хорошей прибыли на ваших собственных условиях. 

1 ответ на «Обзор Foxx Legacy: FoxxLegacy.com Компания MLM для домашних животных»

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Foxx Legacy Review: FoxxLegacy.com A Pets Products MLM Company

Foxx Legacy

Foxx Legacy is a company that is providing a variety of supplements, mainly for pets. FoxxLegacy.com is claiming to have world-renowned products that are capable of providing a significant boost to your pets’ health.

This platform is quite similar to many other such MLM companies that ask users to become affiliates of the company before they can start buying the products or take part in any kind of income opportunities of FoxxLegacy.com. In this article, you will get all of the required information about this company so that you can make up your mind whether you should invest in FoxxLegacy. Let’s get started:

What is FoxxLegacy?

FoxxLegacy.com describes the platform as a nutraceutical company that is running from the state of Wisconsin in the USA. The company has a large catalog of nutraceutical products. The website also states that Derrick Bushman is running the company. Bushman is a successful businessman and the site claims that the Bushman family has a legacy of more than 100 years in different kinds of businesses.

FoxxLegacy.com

History of Foxx Legacy

FoxxLegacy.com is only providing an address in Wisconsin, USA. There is no further information available about the team behind the company on the website itself. However, a business presentation of Foxx Legacy claims the businessmen behind this platform has a history of more than 111 years in the industry.

The presentation gives comprehensive information about the history of the company. The purpose of giving such information is to attract as many users as they can. However, there are many loopholes in this long history. First of all, it should be made clear that despite the high claims made by Foxx Legacy, there is no proof that the company has been operating in the pets supplements industry for a long time.

Furthermore, there is a lot of confusion about the owners of the company. FoxxLegacy.com states that the Bushman family is running the company while the social media profiles show that there are some strong ties between this company and the Fromm Family business. The LinkedIn profile of Stan Pophai shows that he is the CEO of the Fromm Brothers and also the owner of Foxx Legacy.

This kind of contradictory marketing techniques by FoxxLegacy.com shows that the company is not providing complete information about its origin. It is hard to trust a company that is lying about its owner and origins. Before making any conclusions, you should learn about the following important aspects of the company.

Products of Foxx Legacy

Foxx Legacy is providing a wide range of supplements and products for both animals and humans. Some of the popular supplements for pets are:

  • UlreaMito Mobility is marketed as a 100% natural supplement to enhance the mobility of pets.
  • UltraMito Life to maintain the best health conditions and reduce the effects of aging.

The price of most of these products is $59.95 for a 60ml bottle. There are many other products listed on FoxxLegacy.com as well.

However, the primary focus of the company is on the MLM side of the business. It shows that the company wants to recruit a great number of affiliates. Even though it is promoting its products, but the main goal of Foxx Legacy is to make people invest in the company and recruit others to earn expand their customer base.

Even though Foxx Legacy is trying to show itself as a leading pets supplements company, the business model of the company is making it quite clear that it is a traditional MLM company that can collapse anytime soon. Therefore, you should not invest your money on this platform. Instead, you can use Forex robots for different types of trading and earning profits. 

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Foxx Legacy Products

How to Join Foxx Legacy?

Unfortunately, Foxx Legacy does not provide any specific details about the registration process. There is no breakdown of the affiliate costs given on the website. The company only gives information in terms of referrals and ‘Friend of Foxx’. At one point, the website states that the registration of the company is free, but it is highly possible that you will have to buy a couple of products before you can start participating in any of the income opportunities.

Income Structure of Foxx Legacy

Like most of the other MLM companies, the income structure of Foxx Legacy is composed of various types of bonuses and commissions. The company is trying to attract investment by providing several income opportunities. FoxxLegacy.com is claiming to provide these profits on the basis of the following affiliate ranks:

  • Ambassador Rank for which you have to hire at least 1 member.
  • Senior Ambassador Rank for which you have to hire at least 4 members.
  • Silver Manager Rank for which you have to hire at least 6 members.
  • 2 Silver Manager Stars Rank for which you have to hire at least 30 members.
  • 3 Silver Manager Stars Rank for which you have to hire at least 45 members.
  • Gold Manager Rank for which you have to hire at least 75 members.
  • 2 Gold Manager Stars Rank for which you have to hire at least 500 members.
  • 3 Gold Manager Stars Rank for which you have to hire at least 1000 members.
  • Platinum Manager Rank for which you have to hire at least 2500 members.
  • 2 Platinum Manager Stars Rank for which you have to hire at least 5000 members.
  • 3 Platinum Manager Stars Rank for which you have to hire at least 7500 members.

Retail and Residual Commissions

Foxx Legacy is heavily promoting its promise of offering retail and residual commissions that also proves the fact that the primary focus of the company is on the MLM part of the business, and not selling products

FoxxLegacy.com states that the members of the Silver Manager Rank can generate $1 per order of one generation. On the other hand, members of Silver Manager 2 Star can earn $1 on products of two generations. A similar pattern is followed in the rest of the affiliate ranks. Many other types of bonuses like Generation Bonus, First Purchase Bonus, and others are promised to attract more affiliates.

Foxx Legacy

Conclusion

At its core, Foxx Legacy is a basic MLM company. However, the marketing team behind the company is trying to present the company as a modern, reliable, and sophisticated company that aims to promote healthy pets supplements. Yet, the marketing of the company is extremely poor, to say the least. The claims that Foxx Legacy is only a nutraceutical company are not true because clearly, it is also functioning as an MLM company.

The reason behind this conclusion is that various platforms are providing contradicting information about Foxx Legacy and the ownership of the company. Even basic information like registration as an affiliate is also missing. This kind of lack of data points to the fact that FoxxLegacy.com is not being upfront about the nature of its business.

Thoroughly analyzing the compensation structure of Foxx Legacy makes it evident that the company is mainly relying on investment from affiliates and not on selling the products. This kind of business model is sustainable because the recruitment is bound to collapse due to which the entire company will fail.

Therefore, you should avoid buying the affiliate membership of FoxxLegacy.com. Instead, you should learn about the efficient and trustable Forex robots. Such bots have a variety of trading options that you can utilize to earn a good amount of profits on your own terms and conditions. 

1 Reply to “Foxx Legacy Review: FoxxLegacy.com A Pets Products MLM Company”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *