استعراض إرث Foxx: شركة FoxxLegacy.com A Pets Products MLM

ميراث فوكس

Foxx Legacy هي شركة تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من المكملات الغذائية ، خاصة للحيوانات الأليفة. يدعي موقع FoxxLegacy.com أن لديه منتجات مشهورة عالميًا قادرة على توفير دفعة كبيرة لصحة حيواناتك الأليفة.

تشبه هذه المنصة إلى حد كبير العديد من شركات الامتيازات الأخرى التي تطلب من المستخدمين أن يصبحوا شركات تابعة للشركة قبل أن يتمكنوا من البدء في شراء المنتجات أو المشاركة في أي نوع من فرص الدخل لموقع FoxxLegacy.com. في هذه المقالة ، ستحصل على جميع المعلومات المطلوبة حول هذه الشركة حتى تتمكن من اتخاذ قرار بشأن ما إذا كان عليك الاستثمار في FoxxLegacy. هيا بنا نبدأ:

ما هو FoxxLegacy؟

يصف موقع FoxxLegacy.com المنصة بأنها شركة مغذية تعمل من ولاية ويسكونسن في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. الشركة لديها كتالوج كبير من المنتجات الغذائية. يذكر الموقع أيضًا أن ديريك بوشمان يدير الشركة. بوشمان رجل أعمال ناجح ويدعي الموقع أن عائلة بوشمان لديها إرث يمتد لأكثر من 100 عام في أنواع مختلفة من الأعمال.

FoxxLegacy.com

تاريخ تراث Foxx

يقدم موقع FoxxLegacy.com عنوانًا فقط في ولاية ويسكونسن بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. لا توجد معلومات أخرى متاحة حول الفريق الذي يقف وراء الشركة على الموقع الإلكتروني نفسه. ومع ذلك ، فإن عرضًا تجاريًا لـ Foxx Legacy يدعي أن رجال الأعمال الذين يقفون وراء هذه المنصة لديهم تاريخ لأكثر من 111 عامًا في الصناعة.

يقدم العرض معلومات شاملة حول تاريخ الشركة. الغرض من تقديم مثل هذه المعلومات هو جذب أكبر عدد ممكن من المستخدمين. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من الثغرات في هذا التاريخ الطويل. بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن يكون واضحًا أنه على الرغم من الادعاءات العالية التي قدمتها Foxx Legacy ، لا يوجد دليل على أن الشركة تعمل في صناعة مكملات الحيوانات الأليفة لفترة طويلة.

علاوة على ذلك ، هناك الكثير من الالتباس حول مالكي الشركة. ينص موقع FoxxLegacy.com على أن عائلة Bushman تدير الشركة بينما تظهر ملفات تعريف وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أن هناك بعض الروابط القوية بين هذه الشركة وشركة Fromm Family. يُظهر ملف LinkedIn الشخصي الخاص بـ Stan Pophai أنه الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Fromm Brothers وهو أيضًا مالك Foxx Legacy.

يوضح هذا النوع من تقنيات التسويق المتناقضة من قبل FoxxLegacy.com أن الشركة لا تقدم معلومات كاملة عن أصلها. من الصعب الوثوق بشركة تكذب بشأن مالكها وأصولها. قبل تقديم أي استنتاجات ، يجب أن تتعرف على الجوانب المهمة التالية للشركة.

منتجات Foxx Legacy

تقدم Foxx Legacy مجموعة واسعة من المكملات والمنتجات لكل من الحيوانات والبشر. بعض المكملات الغذائية الشائعة للحيوانات الأليفة هي:

  • يتم تسويق UlreaMito Mobility كمكمل طبيعي 100٪ لتعزيز حركة الحيوانات الأليفة.
  • UltraMito Life للحفاظ على أفضل الظروف الصحية وتقليل آثار الشيخوخة.

سعر معظم هذه المنتجات 59.95 دولارًا للزجاجة 60 مل. هناك العديد من المنتجات الأخرى المدرجة على موقع FoxxLegacy.com أيضًا.

ومع ذلك ، فإن التركيز الأساسي للشركة ينصب على جانب الامتيازات والرهون البحرية من الأعمال. إنه يظهر أن الشركة تريد تجنيد عدد كبير من المسوقين بالعمولة. على الرغم من أنها تروج لمنتجاتها ، إلا أن الهدف الرئيسي لـ Foxx Legacy هو جعل الناس يستثمرون في الشركة وتجنيد آخرين لكسب توسيع قاعدة عملائهم.

على الرغم من أن Foxx Legacy تحاول إظهار نفسها كشركة رائدة في مجال المكملات الغذائية للحيوانات الأليفة ، فإن نموذج الأعمال للشركة يوضح تمامًا أنها شركة الامتيازات التقليدية التي يمكن أن تنهار في أي وقت قريب. لذلك ، يجب ألا تستثمر أموالك في هذه المنصة. بدلا من ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام الفوركس الروبوتات لأنواع مختلفة من التداول وجني الأرباح. 

منتجات Foxx Legacy

كيف تنضم إلى Foxx Legacy؟

لسوء الحظ ، لا تقدم Foxx Legacy أي تفاصيل محددة حول عملية التسجيل. لا يوجد تفصيل لتكاليف الإحالة الواردة على الموقع. تقدم الشركة معلومات فقط من حيث الإحالات و "Friend of Foxx". في وقت من الأوقات ، يذكر الموقع أن تسجيل الشركة مجاني ، ولكن من المحتمل جدًا أن تضطر إلى شراء بعض المنتجات قبل أن تتمكن من البدء في المشاركة في أي من فرص الدخل.

هيكل الدخل من تراث Foxx

مثل معظم شركات الامتيازات الأخرى ، يتكون هيكل دخل Foxx Legacy من أنواع مختلفة من المكافآت والعمولات. تحاول الشركة جذب الاستثمار من خلال توفير العديد من فرص الدخل. يدعي موقع FoxxLegacy.com أنه يقدم هذه الأرباح على أساس الرتب التابعة التالية:

  • رتبة السفير التي يتعين عليك تعيين عضو واحد على الأقل لها.
  • رتبة سفير كبير والتي يتعين عليك تعيين 4 أعضاء على الأقل لها.
  • رتبة المدير الفضي والتي يتعين عليك توظيف 6 أعضاء على الأقل لها.
  • تصنيف نجمتين فضية للمدير يتعين عليك تعيين 2 عضوًا على الأقل من أجلها.
  • تصنيف نجمتين فضية للمدير يتعين عليك تعيين 3 عضوًا على الأقل من أجلها.
  • رتبة مدير الذهب التي يتعين عليك توظيف 75 عضوًا على الأقل من أجلها.
  • تصنيف 2 Gold Manager Stars يجب أن توظف فيه 500 عضو على الأقل.
  • تصنيف 3 Gold Manager Stars يجب أن توظف فيه 1000 عضو على الأقل.
  • رتبة المدير البلاتيني والتي يتعين عليك توظيف ما لا يقل عن 2500 عضو فيها.
  • رتبتان من فئة Platinum Manager Stars والتي يتعين عليك تعيين ما لا يقل عن 2 عضو فيها.
  • رتبتان من فئة Platinum Manager Stars والتي يتعين عليك تعيين ما لا يقل عن 3 عضو فيها.

عمولات البيع بالتجزئة والعمولات المتبقية

تعمل Foxx Legacy على الترويج بشكل كبير لوعدها بتقديم عمولات البيع بالتجزئة والعمولات المتبقية والتي تثبت أيضًا حقيقة أن التركيز الأساسي للشركة ينصب على جزء الامتيازات والرهون البحرية من الأعمال ، وليس بيع المنتجات

ينص موقع FoxxLegacy.com على أن أعضاء رتبة المدير الفضي يمكنهم توليد 1 دولار لكل طلب لجيل واحد. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن لأعضاء Silver Manager 2 Star كسب دولار واحد على منتجات جيلين. يتم اتباع نمط مماثل في بقية الرتب التابعة. العديد من أنواع المكافآت الأخرى مثل Generation Bonus و First Purchase Bonus وغيرها موعودة لجذب المزيد من الشركات التابعة.

ميراث فوكس

النتيجة

في جوهرها ، Foxx Legacy هي شركة الامتيازات الأساسية. ومع ذلك ، يحاول فريق التسويق وراء الشركة تقديم الشركة على أنها شركة حديثة وموثوقة ومتطورة تهدف إلى الترويج لمكملات الحيوانات الأليفة الصحية. ومع ذلك ، فإن تسويق الشركة سيئ للغاية ، على أقل تقدير. الادعاءات القائلة بأن Foxx Legacy ليست سوى شركة مغذية ليست صحيحة لأنه من الواضح أنها تعمل أيضًا كشركة MLM.

السبب وراء هذا الاستنتاج هو أن العديد من المنصات تقدم معلومات متناقضة حول Foxx Legacy وملكية الشركة. حتى المعلومات الأساسية مثل التسجيل كشركة تابعة مفقودة أيضًا. يشير هذا النوع من نقص البيانات إلى حقيقة أن موقع FoxxLegacy.com ليس صريحًا بشأن طبيعة أعمالها.

يوضح التحليل الدقيق لهيكل التعويضات لشركة Foxx Legacy أن الشركة تعتمد بشكل أساسي على الاستثمار من الشركات التابعة وليس على بيع المنتجات. هذا النوع من نموذج العمل مستدام لأن التوظيف لا بد أن ينهار بسبب فشل الشركة بأكملها.

لذلك ، يجب تجنب شراء العضوية التابعة لـ FoxxLegacy.com. بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب أن تتعلم المزيد عن روبوتات فوركس فعالة وموثوقة. تمتلك هذه الروبوتات مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات التداول التي يمكنك استخدامها لكسب قدر كبير من الأرباح وفقًا للشروط والأحكام الخاصة بك. 

1 الرد على "Foxx Legacy Review: FoxxLegacy.com A Pets Products MLM Company"

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Foxx Legacy Review: FoxxLegacy.com A Pets Products MLM Company

Foxx Legacy

Foxx Legacy is a company that is providing a variety of supplements, mainly for pets. FoxxLegacy.com is claiming to have world-renowned products that are capable of providing a significant boost to your pets’ health.

This platform is quite similar to many other such MLM companies that ask users to become affiliates of the company before they can start buying the products or take part in any kind of income opportunities of FoxxLegacy.com. In this article, you will get all of the required information about this company so that you can make up your mind whether you should invest in FoxxLegacy. Let’s get started:

What is FoxxLegacy?

FoxxLegacy.com describes the platform as a nutraceutical company that is running from the state of Wisconsin in the USA. The company has a large catalog of nutraceutical products. The website also states that Derrick Bushman is running the company. Bushman is a successful businessman and the site claims that the Bushman family has a legacy of more than 100 years in different kinds of businesses.

FoxxLegacy.com

History of Foxx Legacy

FoxxLegacy.com is only providing an address in Wisconsin, USA. There is no further information available about the team behind the company on the website itself. However, a business presentation of Foxx Legacy claims the businessmen behind this platform has a history of more than 111 years in the industry.

The presentation gives comprehensive information about the history of the company. The purpose of giving such information is to attract as many users as they can. However, there are many loopholes in this long history. First of all, it should be made clear that despite the high claims made by Foxx Legacy, there is no proof that the company has been operating in the pets supplements industry for a long time.

Furthermore, there is a lot of confusion about the owners of the company. FoxxLegacy.com states that the Bushman family is running the company while the social media profiles show that there are some strong ties between this company and the Fromm Family business. The LinkedIn profile of Stan Pophai shows that he is the CEO of the Fromm Brothers and also the owner of Foxx Legacy.

This kind of contradictory marketing techniques by FoxxLegacy.com shows that the company is not providing complete information about its origin. It is hard to trust a company that is lying about its owner and origins. Before making any conclusions, you should learn about the following important aspects of the company.

Products of Foxx Legacy

Foxx Legacy is providing a wide range of supplements and products for both animals and humans. Some of the popular supplements for pets are:

  • UlreaMito Mobility is marketed as a 100% natural supplement to enhance the mobility of pets.
  • UltraMito Life to maintain the best health conditions and reduce the effects of aging.

The price of most of these products is $59.95 for a 60ml bottle. There are many other products listed on FoxxLegacy.com as well.

However, the primary focus of the company is on the MLM side of the business. It shows that the company wants to recruit a great number of affiliates. Even though it is promoting its products, but the main goal of Foxx Legacy is to make people invest in the company and recruit others to earn expand their customer base.

Even though Foxx Legacy is trying to show itself as a leading pets supplements company, the business model of the company is making it quite clear that it is a traditional MLM company that can collapse anytime soon. Therefore, you should not invest your money on this platform. Instead, you can use Forex robots for different types of trading and earning profits. 

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Foxx Legacy Products

How to Join Foxx Legacy?

Unfortunately, Foxx Legacy does not provide any specific details about the registration process. There is no breakdown of the affiliate costs given on the website. The company only gives information in terms of referrals and ‘Friend of Foxx’. At one point, the website states that the registration of the company is free, but it is highly possible that you will have to buy a couple of products before you can start participating in any of the income opportunities.

Income Structure of Foxx Legacy

Like most of the other MLM companies, the income structure of Foxx Legacy is composed of various types of bonuses and commissions. The company is trying to attract investment by providing several income opportunities. FoxxLegacy.com is claiming to provide these profits on the basis of the following affiliate ranks:

  • Ambassador Rank for which you have to hire at least 1 member.
  • Senior Ambassador Rank for which you have to hire at least 4 members.
  • Silver Manager Rank for which you have to hire at least 6 members.
  • 2 Silver Manager Stars Rank for which you have to hire at least 30 members.
  • 3 Silver Manager Stars Rank for which you have to hire at least 45 members.
  • Gold Manager Rank for which you have to hire at least 75 members.
  • 2 Gold Manager Stars Rank for which you have to hire at least 500 members.
  • 3 Gold Manager Stars Rank for which you have to hire at least 1000 members.
  • Platinum Manager Rank for which you have to hire at least 2500 members.
  • 2 Platinum Manager Stars Rank for which you have to hire at least 5000 members.
  • 3 Platinum Manager Stars Rank for which you have to hire at least 7500 members.

Retail and Residual Commissions

Foxx Legacy is heavily promoting its promise of offering retail and residual commissions that also proves the fact that the primary focus of the company is on the MLM part of the business, and not selling products

FoxxLegacy.com states that the members of the Silver Manager Rank can generate $1 per order of one generation. On the other hand, members of Silver Manager 2 Star can earn $1 on products of two generations. A similar pattern is followed in the rest of the affiliate ranks. Many other types of bonuses like Generation Bonus, First Purchase Bonus, and others are promised to attract more affiliates.

Foxx Legacy

Conclusion

At its core, Foxx Legacy is a basic MLM company. However, the marketing team behind the company is trying to present the company as a modern, reliable, and sophisticated company that aims to promote healthy pets supplements. Yet, the marketing of the company is extremely poor, to say the least. The claims that Foxx Legacy is only a nutraceutical company are not true because clearly, it is also functioning as an MLM company.

The reason behind this conclusion is that various platforms are providing contradicting information about Foxx Legacy and the ownership of the company. Even basic information like registration as an affiliate is also missing. This kind of lack of data points to the fact that FoxxLegacy.com is not being upfront about the nature of its business.

Thoroughly analyzing the compensation structure of Foxx Legacy makes it evident that the company is mainly relying on investment from affiliates and not on selling the products. This kind of business model is sustainable because the recruitment is bound to collapse due to which the entire company will fail.

Therefore, you should avoid buying the affiliate membership of FoxxLegacy.com. Instead, you should learn about the efficient and trustable Forex robots. Such bots have a variety of trading options that you can utilize to earn a good amount of profits on your own terms and conditions. 

1 Reply to “Foxx Legacy Review: FoxxLegacy.com A Pets Products MLM Company”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *