مراجعة FX Quote 247: Fxquote247.com وسيط محفوف بالمخاطر

مراجعة FX Quote 247
  • أمان الصندوق
  • تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء
  • اللائحة
  • الموثوقية
0.5

الملخص

لا يقدم FX Quote 247 أي معلومات عن المؤسسين أيضًا. وبالتالي لا يمكنك القول إن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء الشركة يفهمون كيف يعمل عالم التجارة. لا يكشفون عن أي تفاصيل مؤهلات لإثبات خبرتهم.

FX Quote 247 هي وسيط خارجي يعدك بعدم تفويت فرصة الاستفادة من عالم التداول. يطلبون منك على الفور إنشاء حساب والبدء في تحقيق أرباح ضخمة. تعد الشركة بتحليل دقيق للسوق ، مما يساعد على اتخاذ أفضل قرارات التداول. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من العوامل التي يجب مراعاتها قبل إيداع أي كيان تجاري.

مراجعة FX Quote 247 ، شركة Fxquote247.com

أيضًا ، أثناء قراءة هذا الاستعراض غير المتحيز على FX Quote 247 ، نسلط الضوء على الغموض الذي يكشفونه. وبالتالي قد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى اتخاذ قرار بشأن ما إذا كنت لا تزال ترغب في مواصلة الاستثمار معهم. في أثناء، وسطاء الفوركس الشفافين لديهم أسلوب تشغيل موثوق ، وهم يطبقون استراتيجيات مجربة ومختبرة. لا يمتلك FX Quote 247 نوعًا فريدًا من العمليات التي يخططون لاستخدامها للتغلب على المنافسة الشاسعة في السوق.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن عالم التداول ليس لعبة أطفال ، وقد تتعرض لخسائر أثناء الاستثمار. لا يوجد شيء مثل العوائد الثابتة ، ويجب عليك تطبيق تدابير المخاطرة مثل وقف الخسارة وجني الأرباح. يواجه عالم التداول تقلبات عالية ، وستؤثر التحولات المفاجئة في السوق بشكل كبير على نتائج تداولك دون اتخاذ تدابير السلامة. يمنح FX Quote 247 للمتداولين الخصوصية والأمان أثناء الاستثمار من خلال حماية متطورة.

مراجعة Fxquote247.com 

تضمن Fxquote247.com لجميع المتداولين فرصة للاستثمار والاستفادة بشكل مربح. وبالتالي ، بصفتك مستثمرًا متدربًا ، يجب أن تتوقع محتوى تعليميًا مفيدًا لتعزيز نتائج تجارتك. ليس لديهم أي مواد مفيدة مثل دروس الفيديو أو الندوات عبر الإنترنت للمساعدة في تحسين مهاراتك في التداول. علاوة على ذلك ، بالكاد ستحقق أي عوائد بدون تعليم وفهم كيفية عمل عالم التداول.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن صفحة المبيعات الخاصة بـ Fxquote247.com سيئة الأداء ، وتكشف الكثير من العلامات الحمراء على صفحة المبيعات الخاصة بهم. إنهم لا يكشفون عن أي أسلوب تشغيل يستخدمونه في تحقيق عوائد مربحة. لا يُعرف نوع الخوارزمية التي يعمل البرنامج في تحقيقها. قد ينتهي بك الأمر بشراء أدوات لن تجذب أي أرباح.

لا يقدم FX Quote 247 أي معلومات عن المؤسسين أيضًا. وبالتالي لا يمكنك القول إن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء الشركة يفهمون كيف يعمل عالم التجارة. لا يكشفون عن أي تفاصيل مؤهلات لإثبات خبرتهم. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك الاعتماد على الأشخاص الذين ليس لديهم أدنى فكرة عن كيفية عمل عالم التجارة.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا توجد مصداقية في البرنامج الذي طوروه ، وأنت تخاطر بالاعتماد على اتجاهات التجارة الخاطئة. أيضًا ، تأتي الأخبار وتحليلات السوق من أطراف ثالثة غامضة أيضًا. قد ينتهي بك الأمر بالاعتماد على المعلومات التي انتهت صلاحيتها بالفعل.

كيف يعمل موقع Fxquote247.com

ليس لدى Fxquote247.com أي تطبيق تجاري مناسب [بروش يستخدمونه للتميز عن المنافسين. تعمل بشكل مجهول ، والبرنامج غير موثوق به لأن خوارزميته غير معروفة. يزعمون دائمًا أنهم يبذلون قصارى جهدهم لتوفير أفضل ظروف التجارة. تعمل الشركة على مستوى العالم ، وتتحمل مسؤولية تحويلك إلى تاجر ذكي.

علاوة على ذلك ، يعمل fX Quote 247 بقدر كبير من التعتيم الذي يشبه المحتالين. سوف يجذبونك إلى الإيداع من خلال الوعد بعوائد استثمار ضخمة. بالكاد يمكن تحقيق الأرقام الدقيقة حتى في الشركات الراسخة ، ويجب أن تكون حذرًا من هذه السمات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد تحصل على مكافآت عند الإيداع الأول تصل إلى 100٪.

ومن ثم عندما تقع في فخ المصيد وتقوم بالإيداع. سوف تجعل الأشخاص المجهولين وراء الشركة أغنياء تلقائيًا. وبالتالي ، سينتهي بهم الأمر بحرمانك من الوصول إلى خدماتهم أو قطع أي تفاعل معك. لا يبدو أن FX Quotes 247 لديها أي أنشطة تجارية مستمرة أو أنها تجتذب عوائد غير مقبولة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يساعد سجل التجارة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل أو أكثر في تقدير العوائد المتوقعة من الشركة. في أربع خطوات بسيطة فقط ، يمكنك البدء في كسب المال من FX Quote 247an ، حيث يتوافق البرنامج مع Meta Trader 4 ، وهو العامل الإيجابي الوحيد في الشركة. سيحاول المحتالون طرقًا مختلفة لإغرائك بالإيداع. يتفاخر FX Quote 247 بفوزه بالعديد من الجوائز التي لا يمكن التعرف عليها في جميع أنحاء عالم التداول.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

سلامة الأموال 247 اقتباس العملات الأجنبية

المنصة لا تضمن أي أمان للأموال. أيضًا ، قد تقع بيانات أموالك المعرضة للمخاطر الشخصية أيضًا في الأيدي الخطأ. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يُنصح بالاعتماد على أشخاص مجهولين لتحقيق أرباح لك. لا تعرض الشركة أي معاملات لإثبات أنه يمكنك نقل الأموال في الشركة بسرعة.

لا تمتلك الشركة حسابًا تجريبيًا يساعد في فهم كيفية عملها. لا يسمح لك FX Quote 247 بالتعرف على الشركة قبل استثمار أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس في الشركة. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن تكون سلامة أموالك دائمًا أولوية قصوى. يزعمون أنهم فازوا بجوائز مختلفة ، ولا تتوفر ردود فعل إيجابية لكسب الثقة مع الشركة.

وبالتالي فإن المستفيدين المحتملين الوحيدون هم الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء الشركة. إنهم لا يقدمون أي معلومات مصرفية ، وقد ينتهي بهم الأمر بالاحتفاظ بأموالك في حسابات شخصية. FX Quote 247 لا تستحق حتى عملة واحدة من أموالك التي حصلت عليها بشق الأنفس.

الإيداع والسحب

الحد الأدنى لمبلغ التداول في FX Quote 247 هو 250 يورو. التكلفة مرتفعة نسبيًا لأنها تعرض الكثير من العلامات الحمراء التي يجب أن تكون بمثابة تحذير. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام طرق مختلفة لتمويل حسابك ، مثل Master Card ، و Visa ، و Neteller ، والتحويل البنكي ، من بين طرق أخرى. ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك الالتزام بالائتمان / الخصم نظرًا لأنها تمنح ما يصل إلى 540 يومًا من فترة رد المبالغ المدفوعة. لا يمكن عكس معاملات التحويل البنكي بمجرد قيامك بالإيداع.

لا يوجد لدى FX Quote 247 سياسة استرداد في حال كانت الخدمات التي يقدمونها لا ترضيك. وبالتالي ، لا توجد معلومات حول عمليات السحب والمدة التي يستغرقها إكمال طلبات السحب. وبالتالي ستواجه صعوبة في محاولة الوصول إلى أموالك بعد التداول الناجح. قد يضعونك أيضًا في مقابل رسوم وعمولات خفية ضخمة.

دعم العملاء 247 اقتباس FX

معلومات موقع FX Quote 247 هي الطابق الثاني ، ul. Osogovo 38-40.1303 مركز صوفيا بلغاريا. ومع ذلك ، أثناء بحثنا عن الشركة ، فإن معلومات الموقع التي يقدمونها لا علاقة لها بـ Fxquote247.com. يوفرون اتصالًا هاتفيًا وبريدًا إلكترونيًا يمكنك استخدامه للوصول إليهم في حالة وجود استفسارات.

وفقًا لذلك ، لن تتلقى أي رد على استفساراتك بمجرد الإيداع لديهم. كما أن العمل مع دعم العملاء يساعد في بناء المزيد من الثقة مع الشركة. كما أنه يساعد في خلق بيئة صديقة للعملاء.

لائحة 247 اقتباس العملات الأجنبية

لا يقع FX Quote 247 تحت رادار أي منظم. لذلك فهم يولدون أموالًا بشكل غير قانوني من الجمهور بينما يزعمون أنهم يقدمون خدمات استثمارية. لا تدوم المنصات غير المنظمة في السوق لفترة طويلة ، وينتهي بها الأمر بالاختفاء بكل أموالك.

يمكن للشركة أن تتعارض بسرعة مع المبادئ التوجيهية التجارية كسرقة من فضلك لأنها ليست ملزمة بأي قوانين. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تعتمد على وسطاء الفوركس المرخصين لخدمات تداول شفافة. على عكس FX Quote 247 ، يمكنك بسهولة العثور على تفاصيل التنظيم التي يقدمونها والتحقق منها. يخاطر المؤسسون بمواجهة تهم جنائية وقد يكونون السبب في إخفاء معلومات مماثلة.

الحكم النهائي

لا يحتوي FX Quote 247 على أي استراتيجيات موثوقة تساعدهم على التميز عن المنافسين. لديهم أسلوب مشبوه للعمل ، والكثير من المعلومات مخفية ، مما يسبب المزيد من الشكوك حول وعودهم. تتكون معلومات الموقع ، ولن تتلقى أي رد على استفساراتك.

لذلك يجب أن تثق فقط وسطاء فوركس موثوق بهم التي جربت واختبرت أساليب التداول. تجنب Fxquote247.com بأي ثمن وحذر الأصدقاء والعائلة بدلاً من دعوتهم غير مقبولة للحصول على عمولة.

 

3 ردود على "مراجعة FX Quote 247: Fxquote247.com وسيط محفوف بالمخاطر"

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

FX Quote 247 Review: Fxquote247.com A Perilous Broker

FX Quote 247 Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details and Customer Support
  • Regulation
  • Reliability
0.5

Summary

FX Quote 247 does not provide any information on the founders either. Thus you can hardly tell that the people behind the company understand how the trading world operates. They do not reveal any qualifications details to prove their expertise.

FX Quote 247 is an offshore broker that promises you never to miss an opportunity to benefit from the trading world. They immediately require you to set up an account and start earning massively. The company promises up to the minute market analysis, which helps make the best trade decisions. However, there are several factors to consider before depositing any trading entity.

FX Quote 247 Review, Fxquote247.com Company

Also, as you read this unbiased review on FX Quote 247, we highlight the murkiness they expose. Thus you might end up making up your mind on whether you still want to continue investing with them. Meanwhile, these transparent forex brokers have a reliable style of operation, and they apply tried and tested strategies. FX Quote 247 does not have a unique type of operation they plan to use to beat the market’s vast competition.

Furthermore, the trading world is not Child’s play, and you may come across losses while investing. There is no such thing as constant returns, and you should apply risk measures such as stop loss-take profit. The trading world faces high volatility, and sudden market shifts will drastically affect your trade results without safety measures. FX Quote 247 grants traders privacy and security while investing via sophisticated protection.

Fxquote247.com Review 

Fxquote247.com assures all traders an opportunity to invest and benefit profitably. Thus as an apprentice investor, you should expect helpful educational content to boost your trade outcome. They do not have any useful material such as video tutorials or webinars to help in improving your trading skills. Furthermore, you will barely attain any returns without education and understanding how the trading world operates.

Moreover, the sales page for Fxquote247.com is poorly done, and they expose a lot of red flags on their sales page. They do not reveal any style of operation they use in coming up with profiting returns. The kind of algorithm the software operates in making returns is not known. You may end up purchasing tools that will not attract any profits.

FX Quote 247 does not provide any information on the founders either. Thus you can hardly tell that the people behind the company understand how the trading world operates. They do not reveal any qualifications details to prove their expertise. Moreover, you may count on people who have no clue how the trading world works.

Furthermore, there is no credibility in the software they have developed, and you risk relying on the wrong trade directions. Also, the news and market analysis come from third parties who are also mysterious. You may end up relying on information that is already expired.

How Fxquote247.com Operates

Fxquote247.com does not have any suitable trade ap[proach they use to stand out from competitors. They function anonymously, and the software is not reliable since its algorithm is unknown. They claim always to go the extra mile to provide the best trade conditions. The firm operate globally, and they take responsibility for transforming you into an intelligent trader.

Moreover, fX Quote 247 operates with a lot of opacity that is similar to that of scammers. They will lure you into depositing by promising massive investment returns. The exact figures are barely attainable even in well-established companies, and you should be cautious of such traits.  In addition, you may come across bonuses on the first deposit of up to 100%.

Hence when you fall for the catch and make a deposit. You will have automatically made the anonymous people behind the company rich. Thus, they will end up denying you access to their services or cutting off any interactions with you. FX Quotes 247 does not seem to have any ongoing trade activities or they are attracting unacceptable returns.

Additionally, trade history for at least three months or more should help estimate the returns to expect from the company. In just four simple steps, you can start earning from FX  Quote 247an the software is compatible with Meta Trader 4, which is the only positive factor about the company. Scammers will try various ways to lure you into making a deposit. FX Quote 247 brags about having won multiple awards that are not recognizable across the trading world.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

FX Quote 247 Funds Safety

The platform does not guarantee any safety of funds. Also, your money at personal risk data as well may fall into the wrong hands. Furthermore, counting on anonymous people to make profits for you is not advisable. The company does not feature any transactions to prove that you can swiftly move funds in the company.

The company does not have a demo account that helps in understanding how they function. FX Quote 247 does not let you familiarize yourself with the company before you invest your hard-earned money in the company. Furthermore, the safety of your funds should always be a top priority. They claim to have won various awards, and no positive feedback is available to earn trust with the company.

Thus the only likely beneficiaries are the people behind the company. They do not provide any banking information, and they may end up keeping your funds in personal accounts. FX Quote 247 is not worthy of even a single coin from your hard-earned money.

Deposit and Withdrawals

FX Quote 247 minimum trade amount is €250. The cost is relatively high since they showcase so many red flags that should serve as a warning. Moreover, you can use various methods to fund your account, such as Master card, visa, Neteller, and wire transfer, among other methods. Even so, you should stick to credit/debit since they grant up to 540 days chargeback period. Wire transfer transactions are not reversible once you make a deposit.

FX Quote 247 does not have a refund policy in incase the services they offer do not please you. Consequently, there is no information on withdrawals and how long it takes to complete withdrawal requests. Thus you will have a hard time trying to access your money after successful trading. They also may put you across hefty hidden fees and commissions.

FX Quote 247 Customer Support

FX Quote 247 location information is Second floor, ul. Osogovo 38-40.1303 Sofia Center Bulgaria. However, during our research on the company, the location information they provide has nothing to do with Fxquote247.com. They provide telephone contact and email that you can use to reach them in incase of queries.

Accordingly, you will not receive any response to your queries once you deposit with them. Also, working with customer support helps in building more trust with the company. It also helps in creating a customer-friendly environment.

FX Quote 247 Regulation

FX Quote 247 does not fall under the radar of any regulator. Therefore they are illegally generating funds from the public while purporting to provide investment services. Unregulated platforms do not survive in the market for long, and they end up disappearing with all your money.

The company can quickly go against trade guidelines as theft please since they are not bound to any laws. However, you should count on these regulated forex brokers for transparent trading services. Unlike in FX Quote 247, you can easily find and verify the regulation details they provide. The founders risk facing criminal charges and could be the reason they hide similar information.

Final Verdict

FX Quote 247 does not have any reliable strategies that help them to stand out from competitors. They have a shady style for operation, and a lot of information is hidden, causing more doubts about their promises. The location information is made up, and you will not receive any response to your queries.

Thus you should only trust reliable forex brokers that have tried and tested approaches towards trading. Avoid Fxquote247.com at all costs and warn friends and family instead ofunacceptable inviting them over for commission.

 

3 Replies to “FX Quote 247 Review: Fxquote247.com A Perilous Broker”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.