مراجعة FX Terminals: Fxtermimals.com وسيط محفوف بالمخاطر

مراجعة FX Terminals
  • أمان الصندوق
  • خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة
  • اللائحة
0.5

الملخص

لا تتضمن FX Terminals سياسة استرداد لاسترداد أموالك إذا كانت خدماتها لا ترضيك. ليس لديهم سياسة سحب أو أي معلومات سحب. ستواجه صعوبة في الوصول إلى الأموال النقدية من الحساب ، ومن الأفضل تجنب الشركة.

FX Terminals هي عبارة عن منصة تداول عبر الإنترنت تهدف إلى بدء العمل على الفور من خلال التداول. أنها توفر العملات المشفرة والفوركس والأسهم والخيارات الثنائية. تسمح لك الشركة بتداول الفوركس على منصة أسواق باراغون ، ويمكنك الاستمتاع بأسعار موثوقة وتنفيذ تداول استثنائي. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من العوامل التي يجب مراعاتها قبل اختيار اتخاذ أي خطوات استثمارية في أي منصة ، ألا تعتقد ذلك؟ 

مراجعة محطات FX ، شركة FX Terminals

ومن ثم ، عندما تقرأ هذه المراجعة المحايدة على FX Terminals ، سوف تتخذ قرارك بشأن قرارات تجارية أخرى. في غضون ذلك ، يمكنك التفكير هذه الشركات التجارية المشفرة للمعقول أرباح. يطبقون استراتيجيات مجربة ومختبرة ، ويكسبون من هذه الأساليب. 

تعد FX Terminals المتداولين بأنك تبدأ في كسب المال بسرعة وسهولة عند التسجيل الناجح لحسابك. ومع ذلك ، بسبب التقلبات العالية في السوق ، لا يوجد شيء اسمه عوائد ثابتة. لا تشرح الشركة أي نهج معقول. 

أيضًا ، من غير المعروف كيف تمنعك من تحقيق الخسائر أثناء التحولات المفاجئة في السوق. سيساعدك وقف الخسارة لجني الأرباح على حمايتك من تقلبات السوق المفاجئة. موقع الويب الذي يعرضه ينطوي على الكثير من الغموض ليكون بمثابة تحذير. 

مراجعة Fxtermimals.com

يسمح لك موقع Fxterminal.com بالاستثمار في أكثر من 95 عملة مشفرة في منصة واحدة. أيضًا ، يمكنك الوصول إلى الخدمات التي يقدمونها على أجهزة متعددة. إنهم يتفاخرون بوجودهم في السوق لأكثر من ست سنوات. وبالتالي تتوقع منهم أن يكون لديهم خبرة واسعة في هذا المجال.

تعرض FX Terminal مستوى منخفض من الشفافية. لا توجد معلومات تأهيل لإثبات أنك تعمل مع خبراء. يتم إخفاء معلومات المؤسس والمعلومات الخاصة بالموظفين ، مما يزيد من الشك في خدماته. المحتالون مغرمون بإخفاء البيانات الشخصية. يفتحون شركات استنساخ ويحاولون سرقة المزيد من الأموال من التجار الأبرياء.

سينتهي موقع Fxterminals.com بتقديم توجيهات تجارية مضللة. أيضًا ، تأتي المعلومات الإخبارية وتحليلات السوق التي تتلقاها يوميًا في بريدك الوارد من أطراف ثالثة غامضة أيضًا. كيف تمكنوا من إبقاء المتداولين على اطلاع هو أمر سخيف.

تهدف FX Terminals إلى تقديم خدماتها للمستثمرين من جميع الأنواع. ومع ذلك ، فإنها لا تكشف عن أي مواد تعليمية مفيدة للمبتدئين. عالم التجارة ليس لعبة أطفال ، وبدون تعليم وفهم مناسبين للسوق ، لن تحقق أي عوائد.

كيف يعمل موقع Fxterminals.com

ليس لدى Fxterminals.com أسلوب تشغيل مناسب. تعمل الشركة بشكل مجهول ، ولا يمكنك الاعتماد على مثل هذه السمات. أيضًا ، فشلوا في الكشف عن نوع برامج الخوارزمية التي يستخدمها المستخدمون في تحقيق الأرباح. علاوة على ذلك ، يعد التداول التلقائي أمرًا مروعًا للبشر ، ولكن يجب أن تكون حذرًا حتى لا ينتهي بك الأمر بشراء الأدوات الخاطئة.

تكشف FX Terminals عن الكثير من أوجه التشابه مع تلك الموجودة في الشركات الاحتيالية للعمل بشكل مختلف. إنهم يهدفون إلى توفير عمليات تنفيذ تجارية سريعة وضمان أفضل سيولة للإطارات وأسعار رائدة في السوق على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. يقدم سبريد منخفض يصل إلى 24 نقطة.

تعد FX Terminals بعوائد استثمارية ضخمة ، والتي يصعب تحقيقها حتى في المنصات الراسخة. لذلك بمجرد الوقوع في فخ المصيد وإيداع وديعة ، ضع في اعتبارك أي عمل تجاري بينك وبينهم. سوف يمنعونك من الوصول إلى موقع الويب وأي خدمات يقدمونها.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا من المكافآت على الإيداع الأول. لا يمكنك سحب أموال المكافأة دون إكمال مهام محددة. ليس لدى FX Terminals أي تاريخ تداول. وبالتالي ، يجب أن تساعد الأنشطة التجارية السابقة لمدة 3 أشهر على الأقل أو أكثر في تحديد نوع العوائد المتوقعة. ومع ذلك ، فقد يجتذبون عوائد سلبية ، ولا ترحب معلومات البحث بالمتداولين الجدد في المنصة.

محطات FX جالعميل ردود الفعل

تتفاخر FX Terminals بحصولها على أكثر من 40 جائزة دولية. علاوة على ذلك ، لا توجد جوائز في عالم التجارة. سوف يدعي المحتالون الاعتراف بهم ، لكن هذه مجرد استراتيجية تسويقية يجب أن تشاهدها.

مراجعة Fxtermimals.com ، ميزات Fxtermimals.com

لا تحتوي المنصة على أي تعليقات إيجابية من أي عميل. يجب تجنب الشهادات الزور أيضًا. غالبًا ما يصنع المحتالون شهادات ، وعليك تجنب مثل هذه الادعاءات دون دليل على نفس العوائد. تدفع الشركات الاحتيالية للمهنيين مقابل كتابة تقييمات إيجابية كاذبة.

سلامة صناديق FX Terminals

لا تضمن FX Terminals أي أمان للأموال ، لكنها تدعي أن أموالك منفصلة. ومع ذلك ، فإن استثمار حتى سنت واحد مع الكيان يكون على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. يجب أن يكون أمان أموالك أولوية قصوى يجب مراعاتها في أي كيان ، ويكشف موقع Fxterminal.com عن الكثير من العلامات الحمراء. 

سوف يدعي المحتالون أن أموالك موجودة في حسابات منفصلة مع الاحتفاظ بالأموال في حسابات شخصية والاستفادة منها. ليس لدى الشركة أي تفاصيل مصرفية لتأكيد أن أموالك في أيد أمينة. 

وبناءً على ذلك ، فإن الاعتماد على أشخاص مجهولين لا يعرض أموالك للخطر فحسب ، بل قد ينتهي الأمر بالمعلومات الشخصية أيضًا في الأيدي الخطأ. لا تملك FX Terminals حسابًا تجريبيًا لتختبر خدماتها قبل استثمار أموال حقيقية.

الإيداع والسحب

فشلت FX Terminals في الكشف لعملائها عن الحد الأدنى لمبلغ التداول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يقدمون أي خيارات تمويل ، وسيتعين عليك الاتصال بهم من أجل نفس الشيء. لا يمكن التراجع عن معاملات العملات المشفرة والتحويلات البنكية بمجرد قيامك بالإيداع. ومن ثم يجب أن تفكر في خيار الائتمان / الخصم ، لأنها تسمح برد المبالغ المدفوعة حتى 540 يومًا.

لا تتضمن FX Terminals سياسة استرداد لاسترداد أموالك إذا كانت خدماتها لا ترضيك. ليس لديهم سياسة سحب أو أي معلومات سحب. ستواجه صعوبة في الوصول إلى الأموال النقدية من الحساب ، ومن الأفضل تجنب الشركة. يجب أن يكون لديك عمليات سحب فورية من خلال طرق موثوقة. وفقًا لذلك ، سيحتفظ المحتالون بأموالك لفترة طويلة ويختفون في النهاية.

خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة

لا تقدم FX Terminals أي معلومات عن عنوان الموقع. بالتأكيد لا يوجد ضمان في دعم الاتصال بمجرد حصولهم على أموالك. يساعد دعم العملاء في اكتساب المزيد من الثقة بينك وبين الشركة. 

تتطلع الشركة إلى الاستفادة من واجهة سهلة الاستخدام. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك حضور نفس الحدث دون اللعب المناسب مع العميل. أيضًا ، يجب أن يكون لديك ردود فورية على استفساراتك ، إن لم يكن سريعًا.

حالة تنظيم محطات الصرف الأجنبي

تقدم FX Terminals خدماتها على مستوى العالم. ومع ذلك ، في معظم البلدان ، من غير القانوني الوصول إلى الأموال العامة دون الالتزام بسياسات التنظيم. لا تدوم المنصات غير المنظمة في السوق لفترة طويلة وغالبًا ما تختفي بكل أموالك. أيضًا ، يخالفون قوانين التجارة كما يحلو لهم لأنهم غير ملزمين بأي قوانين.

لذلك يجب أن تنظر منصات تداول العملات المشفرة المنظمة لخدمات شفافة. يمكنك بسهولة العثور على التفاصيل الدقيقة والتحقق منها مع هيئات المراقبة المسؤولة. معلومات المؤسس والموظفين غير متوفرة لأنهم يخاطرون بمواجهة تهم جنائية. تواجه FX Terminals خطر الإغلاق من قبل منفذي القانون المسؤولين الذين يعترفون بالكيان.

الحكم النهائي

لا تلتزم FX Terminals بسياسات التنظيم ، وستواجه بسهولة الإفلاس. ليس للشركة أي أنشطة تجارية سابقة. لديهم سمعة مشبوهة عبر الإنترنت. أيضًا ، إنهم فخورون بفوزهم بجوائز غير معروفة في عالم التداول.

لذلك هؤلاء تطبق شركات العملات المشفرة نهج استثماري معقول. سوف تستمتع بتجربة تجارية ممتعة ، على عكس Fxterminals.com. أيضًا ، دعوة أصدقائك وعائلتك للحصول على عمولة تابعة يعرضهم فقط لاحتمالات الاحتيال. أيضًا ، يجب عليك قراءة المراجعات من مصادر موثوقة وإجراء بحث شامل قبل اختيار شريك تجاري مناسب.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

FX Terminals Review: Fxtermimals.com A Perilous Broker

FX Terminals Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

FX Terminals does not feature a refund policy to reclaim your money if its services do not please you. They do not have a withdrawal policy or any withdrawal information. You’ll have difficulty accessing cash from the account, and it’s best to avoid the company.

FX Terminals is an online trading platform that aims to start making instantly by trading. They provide cryptocurrencies, forex, stocks, and binary options. The company allows you to trade forex on the paragon markets platform, and you get to enjoy reliable prices and exceptional trade execution. However, there are several factors that you should consider before opting to make any investment steps in any platform, don’t you think? 

FX Terminals Review, FX Terminals Company

Hence as you read this impartial review on FX Terminals, you will make up your mind on other trade decisions. Meanwhile, you can consider these crypto trading companies for sensible profits. They apply tried and tested strategies, earning from such methods. 

FX Terminals promises traders that you start earning quick and easy money upon successful registration of your account. However, due to the high volatility in the market, there is no such thing as constant returns. The company does not elaborate on any sensible approach. 

Also, it is unknown how they prevent you from attaining losses during sudden market shifts. Stop-loss to take profit will help protect you from sudden market shifts.FX Terminals to make trading a walk in the park without any proper approach. The website it features entails a lot of ambiguity to serve as a warning. 

Fxtermimals.com Review

Fxterminal.com allows you to invest in more than 95 cryptocurrencies in a single platform. Also, you can access the services they render on multiple devices. They brag about being in the market for over six years. Thus you expect them to have broad experience in the niche.

FX Terminal showcases a low level of transparency. There is no qualification information to prove that you’re working with experts. The founder’s information and that of the employees is hidden, raising more doubt on its services. Scammers are fond of hiding personal data. They open clone companies and attempt to rob more money from innocent traders.

Fxterminals.com will end up providing misleading trade directions. Also, the news information and market analysis that you receive daily in your inbox come from third parties who are also mysterious. How they manage to keep traders up-to-date is absurd.

FX Terminals aims to provide its services to investors of all sorts. However, they do not reveal any helpful educational materials for beginners. The trading world is not Child’s play, and without proper education and understanding of the market, you will not attain any returns.

How Fxterminals.com Operates

Fxterminals.com does not have a suitable style of operation. The company operates anonymously, and you cannot count on such traits. Also, they failed to reveal the kind of algorithm software users use in attaining profits. Moreover, automatic trading is terrible to humans, but you should be cautious not to end up purchasing the wrong tools.

FX Terminals exposes a lot of similarities to that of fraudulent companies to operate any differently. They aim to provide fast trade executions and guarantee top tire liquidity and market-leading pricing 24/5. It offers low spreads from as low as 0.0 pips.

FX Terminals promise massive investment returns, which is hardly attainable even in well-established platforms. Therefore once you fall for the catch and make a deposit consider any business between you and them. They will deny you access to the website and any services they offer.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

In addition, you should be cautious of bonuses on the first deposit. You cannot withdraw the reward money without completing specific tasks. FX Terminals does not have any history of trading. Consequently, past trade activities for at least 3 months or more should assist in determining the kind of returns to expect. Even so, they might be attracting negative returns, and search information does not welcome new traders into the platform.

FX Terminals Customer Feedback

FX Terminals brags about having 40+ international awards. Moreover, awards do not exist in the trading world. Scammers will claim recognition, but this is just a marketing strategy that you should watch.

Fxtermimals.com Review, Fxtermimals.com Features

The platform does not have any positive feedback from any customer. You should avoid false testimonies as well. Scammers often make up testimonies, and you should avoid such claims without evidence of the same returns. Fraudulent companies pay professionals to write falsely positive reviews.

FX Terminals Funds Safety

FX Terminals does not guarantee any safety of funds, yet they claim that your money is segregated. However, investing even a single dime with the entity is at your own risk. The security of your funds should be a top priority to consider in any entity, and Fxterminal.com exposes so many red flags. 

Scammers will claim that your funds are in segregated accounts while keeping money in personal accounts and benefiting themselves. The company does not have any banking details to affirm that your funds are in safe hands. 

Accordingly, relying on anonymous people not only puts your money at risk, personal information as well may end up in the wrong hands. FX Terminals does not have a demo account for you to test its services before investing real money.

Deposit and Withdrawals

FX Terminals fails to reveal to its customers the minimum trading amount. Additionally, they do not provide any funding options, and you’ll have to contact them for the same. Cryptocurrency transactions and wire transfers are irreversible once you make a deposit. Hence you should consider the credit/debit option, for they allow a chargeback of up to 540 days.

FX Terminals does not feature a refund policy to reclaim your money if its services do not please you. They do not have a withdrawal policy or any withdrawal information. You’ll have difficulty accessing cash from the account, and it’s best to avoid the company. You ought to have instant withdrawals through reliable methods. Accordingly, scammers will hold on to your money for as long and disappear eventually.

Customer Support

FX Terminals does not provide any location address information. There is certainly no guarantee in the contact support once they have your money. Working customer support helps in gaining more trust between you and the company. 

The company looks forward to availing a friendly interface. However, you cannot attend the same without proper customer play. Also, you should have instant responses to your queries, if not fast.

FX Terminals Regulation Status

FX Terminals offers its services globally. However, in most countries, it is illegal to have access to public funds without adhering to regulation policies. Unregulated platforms do not last in the market for long and often disappear with all your money. Also, they break trading laws as they please since they’re not bound to any laws.

Therefore you should consider these regulated crypto trading platforms for transparent services. You can easily find and verify the exact details with the responsible watchdogs. The founder’s information and the employees are not available because they risk facing criminal charges. FX Terminals risk facing closure on the responsible law enforcers recognizing the entity.

Final Verdict

FX Terminals do not adhere to regulation policies, and they will easily face bankruptcy. The company does not have any past trade activities. They have a shady reputation across the internet. Also, they’re proud to have won awards that are unknown in the trading world.

Therefore these cryptocurrencies companies apply a sensible investment approach. You will enjoy a pleasant trade experience, unlike Fxterminals.com. Also, inviting your friends and family over for affiliate commission only exposes them to scam potentials. Also, you should read reviews from reliable sources and do thorough research before picking a suitable trade partner.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *