مراجعة الفوز في الفوركس: احتيال Fxwinning.net أو شرعي

مراجعة Fx Winning ، شركة Fx Winning
استعراض فوز الفوركس
  • دعم العملاء
  • اللائحة
  • أمان الصندوق
  • العميل ملاحظات
1.1

الملخص

Fx Winning هي شركة عديمة الضمير وليس لديها لوائح صارمة. لدى الشركة ثغرات عديدة في معلوماتها وهي تعمل بشكل مجهول. من السهل على العملاء أن يخسروا أموالهم في مثل هذه المنصة الاستثمارية المشبوهة.

Fx Winning هي عبارة عن منصة يُزعم أنها تعمل كمشروع استثماري. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا الكيان غير شرعي. لديهم العديد من العلامات الحمراء والاستثمار معهم سيؤدي إلى خسارة.

لقد أمضينا وقتًا رائعًا على موقع الويب الخاص بهم في محاولة لمعرفة ما إذا كان لدى الكيان أي شيء ذي قيمة ليقدمه. لسوء الحظ ، لا يتم تنظيم الكيان من قبل الحكومة. بمجرد إيداع الأموال في عملية احتيال ، تفقد الوصول تلقائيًا.

Fx Winning هي منصة متستر جيدة جدًا بحيث لا يمكن أن تكون منصة حقيقية من شأنها أن تترك جيوب المستثمرين جافة. يجب ألا تقامر بسلامة أموالك. هناك منصات أفضل يمكنك استخدامها لكسب عوائد حقيقية.

مراجعة Fx Winning ، شركة Fx Winning

أصبح الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت أمرًا شائعًا ويستمر العديد من الأشخاص في الانضمام إلى الحركة. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون حريصًا جدًا عند التعامل مع هذه المنصات. من المهم ملاحظة أن هناك أيضًا محتالون يتطلعون إلى الاستفادة من عملائهم.

قد تعرضك مشاركة التفاصيل الخاصة بك معهم لمخاطر رهيبة أخرى. Fx Winning هي واحدة من تلك الشركات المشبوهة التي يجب أن تكون متيقظًا لها وتتجنبها بأي ثمن. قد يكون لديهم مكافآت مغرية. ومع ذلك ، لن تجد وسيطًا موثوقًا به يقدم مثل هذه الصفقات.

استعراض Fxwinning.net

المؤسس والفريق والشركة التي تدير أنشطة Fx Winning مجهولة. واحدة من أعظم جوانب المشروع الاستثماري هي الشفافية. من الجيد دائمًا معرفة الأشخاص الذين يتعاملون مع أموالك.

وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية الشرعيون سيكون لها طرق دفع متعددة. تعد بطاقات الائتمان هي الأفضل حيث يمكنك إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة خلال 540 يومًا. تساعد المؤسسات المالية في مكافحة السرقة عبر الإنترنت. لذلك ، تأكد دائمًا من أنك تتعامل مع أفضل المشاريع.

استثمر بحكمة واعرف مؤهلات الأشخاص الذين يتعاملون مع أموالك. لسوء الحظ ، لا تدوم الكيانات الاحتيالية لفترة طويلة في السوق. إنهم لا يبقون لأكثر من عام.

خروجهم غير رسمي وقبل أن تدرك أنك فقدت الأموال ، سيكون الوقت قد فات. ابحث عن الوسطاء ذوي السمعة الطيبة والموثوقين الذين لديهم مصلحة عملائهم. يجب ألا تضيع الموارد والوقت في Fx Winning.

تخفي الشركة شخصيتها المشبوهة بالادعاء أنها تبرعت بأموالك للأعمال الخيرية بعد الخمول. قد يبدو كعمل نبيل. ومع ذلك ، لم يتم ذكر المنظمات التي يتبرعون لها. يمكن أن تكون خدعة أخرى.

شروط التداول

تعلن شركة Fx Winning أن لديها برنامج تداول MT4 و MT5. هذه هي الصفقة الحقيقية عندما يتعلق الأمر بأنشطة التداول. لسوء الحظ ، للوصول إلى هذه الشركة ، ستحتاج إلى إيداع الأموال أولاً. لم نتمكن من التحقق مما إذا كان الكيان يقدم بالفعل هذه المنصات.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

تتمتع MetaTrader بالعديد من المزايا التي لا يمكننا استنفاد مناقشتها. يفضل جميع المتداولين تقريبًا منصات التداول هذه بسبب كفاءتها. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يأتي مع العديد من أدوات التداول عالية الجودة.

احتيال الفوركس المربح ، خيارات التداول الرابحة في الفوركس

لديهم أيضًا تقويم مالي وخيار للتداول تلقائيًا و EAs القابلة للتخصيص و VPS ومؤشرات التداول والمزيد. حتى إذا كان الكيان المشبوه يقدم هذه الواجهة ، فإنه لا يغير حقيقة أن أموالك معرضة لمخاطر عالية.

عمليات السحب والودائع المربحة في الفوركس

لا تملك Fx Winning عدة طرق للإيداع. يمكنك الدفع باستخدام العملة المشفرة فقط. مرة أخرى ، يؤكد هذا خوفنا من أن هذا كيان غير جدير بالثقة. المحتالون الذين يستخدمون طريقة دفع واحدة لا تسمح للعملاء بإصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مدفوعات العملات المشفرة مجهولة المصدر. لذلك، وأنك لن تعرف الشخص الذي كنت ترسل أموالك بشق الانفس. الشيء الآخر هو أننا لا نعرف الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك صرفه في Fx Winning.

الشركة ليس لديها عرض أسعار قياسي للإيداع الأولي. هناك احتمال كبير بأن يكون للجهة رسوم خفية. علاوة على ذلك ، ينص المشروع على أنه إذا أصبح الحساب خاملًا لمدة 90 يومًا ، فسيتم إغلاقه.

سيتم استخدام جميع الأموال التي كانت تمثل الحساب في وقت الإنهاء للأعمال الخيرية. إنه غير أخلاقي وغير مراعي لهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه المعلومات تتعارض أيضًا من حيث أن الشروط والأحكام تنص على أن الوسيط المظلل يتقاضى رسوم عدم نشاط بقيمة 5 يورو / دولار أمريكي / جنيه إسترليني.

علاوة على ذلك ، من المرجح أن يستفيد هذا الكيان من عملائه. لا يوجد شيء إيجابي يمكن أن يأتي من هذا المشروع المشبوه. تجنبها بأي ثمن وستكون هناك بدائل أفضل.

دعم العملاء

في معظم الأوقات ، ستجد محتالين يعرضون عناوين عشوائية على منصاتهم. المعلومات موجودة فقط للإجراءات الشكلية وللعمل ككيان شفاف. الحقيقة المحزنة هي أن السماسرة يعملون بشكل مجهول في مناطق سرية.

تجنب هذا الاحتيال بأي ثمن. يُزعم أنه يمكن الاتصال بدعم العملاء عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني. المشكلة الكبرى هي أن المحتالين سوف يقطعونك بمجرد حصولهم على ما يريدون. سيكون الدعم غير مهني وحتى في القائمة السوداء إذا حاولت السؤال عن أموالك.

حالة التنظيم الرابحة في الفوركس

لا تملك Fx Winning ترخيصًا من أي هيئة رقابة مالية في السوق. يذكر الكيان أن لديه مكاتب في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين وقبرص وهونغ كونغ. ومع ذلك ، يذكر هذا الكيان أيضًا أن لديه وثائق تنظيمية من قبرص.

أول شيء يجب ملاحظته هو أن هذه شركة تجارية خارجية. ليس لديهم مصلحة عملائهم. تشتهر SVG بأنها نقطة ساخنة لمخططات Ponzi. لديهم تدابير متساهلة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتنظيم الكيانات المالية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن لجنة تبادل الأمن القبرصي (CySEC) هي هيئة مراقبة ذات سمعة طيبة. ومع ذلك ، فإن Fx Winning ليس في قاعدة بيانات هذه الهيئة المالية. إنه لخطأ فادح أن تكذب أي شركة بشأن حالة ترخيصها.

نوصيك بالالتزام بأفضل المشاريع الموثوقة. علاوة على ذلك ، تعمل الشركة في مناطق غير مسموح بها. نظرًا لعدم وجود أمان للأموال ، يمكن لهذا الاحتيال أن يفعل ما يحلو له بأموالك.

يجب أن تكون سلامة أموالك دائمًا من أولوياتك. لا شيء يجب أن يفسد ذلك. تجنب Fx Winning لأنه لن يتم تعويضك بمجرد خروج هذا الوسيط من السوق. استثمر بحكمة واكتسب المهارات المناسبة.

البصيرة المجال

Fx Winning هي منصة تطمح إلى أن تكون في السوق لمدة 3 سنوات. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لطبيعة هذه الشركة ، فهي فترة طويلة. تم تسجيل الكيان في أبريل 2020 وستنتهي في نفس الشهر من عام 2023.

لسوء الحظ ، لا يوجد لدى الكيان الكثير من الزيارات الواردة إلى موقعه على الويب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا توجد تعليقات من أي من عملائهم. الاستثمار في هذا المشروع هو خطوة عمياء. سوف تسمن جيوب هؤلاء المحتالين لأنك فارغة.

الحكم النهائي

Fx Winning هي عملية احتيال يسهل اكتشاف الثغرات فيها. كثير من المعلومات مفقودة من قاعدة بياناتهم. لا تزال ملكية هذا الوسيط لغزا. لذلك ، من مصلحتك الابتعاد عن هذه المنصة المجهولة.

المبتدئون معرضون بشكل أكبر لخطر الوقوع في حب هؤلاء المحتالين. إنها استراتيجية للغاية وتتناولك باستخدام معلومات جذابة ومقنعة يصعب مقاومتها. للأسف ، في اللحظة التي تقع فيها بسبب أكاذيبهم ، ستدرك أنك ارتكبت خطأً فادحًا.

استثمر مع أفضل وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية أنك متأكد من أنها ستكون موجودة. سوف تنام بسلام وسوف يخلصك من المخاطر غير الضرورية. علاوة على ذلك ، سيكون لديك إمكانية الوصول إلى أموالك دون أي قيود.

1 الرد على "Fx Winning Review: Fxwinning.net احتيال أو شرعي"

  1. دكتور آرون رامزي ، NMD

    أنا جديد في FXWinning ، لقد وضعت أكثر من 7,000 دولار في الحساب ولدي 15,000 دولار أخرى معلقة في Coinbase التي كنت سأضعها هناك ... لكن! بعد قراءة هذا ، يجعلني أتساءل. لقد اتصلت للتو بالشخص الذي أوصلني إلى هذا وأخبرته أنه بحاجة فعلاً لقراءة هذه الصفحة لأنه كان يتحدث أيضًا عن استثمار أموال أكثر مما أنا عليه الآن. يجب أن أقول ، حتى الآن لقد ربحت بالفعل 10٪ كما وعدت من المال .. لكن 20,000 دولار لا تزال قطعة جيدة من المال. ترى أنني فقدت 1000,00،300,000 دولار مع مكان يسمى ديناميكي. يظهر أن لدي أكثر من XNUMX دولار في الحساب ولكن لا يمكنني الحصول على أي شيء منه. https://www.dynamicinvestment.uk/ لا أريد أن أفعل ذلك مرارًا وتكرارًا عندما تتحدث عن 20,000 دولار ، وهذا فرق كبير عن 1000.00 دولار.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Fx Winning Review: Fxwinning.net scam or legit

Fx Winning review, Fx Winning company
Fx Winning Review
  • Customer Support
  • Regulation
  • Fund Safety
  • Client Feedback
1.1

Summary

Fx Winning is an unscrupulous company that does not have solid regulations. The company has numerous loopholes in its information and it is operating anonymously. It is easy for clients to lose money in such a shady investment platform.

Fx Winning is a platform that is allegedly operating as an investment venture. However, this entity is not legit. They have multiple red flags and investing with them would lead to making a loss.

We spent a great time on their website trying to see whether the entity has anything valuable to offer. Unfortunately, the entity is not regulated by the Government. Once you deposit funds with a scam you automatically lose access.

Fx Winning is a sneaky too good to be true platform that will leave investors’ pockets dry. You should not gamble with the safety of your funds. There are better platforms that you can use to earn genuine returns.

Fx Winning review, Fx Winning company

Online investment has become a popular thing and many people continue to join the movement. However, you need to be very keen when dealing with these platforms. It is important to note that there are also scammers who eye to take advantage of their customers.

Sharing your details with them might expose you to other dire risks. Fx Winning is one of those suspicious firms that you should be watchful of and avoid them at all cost. They might have bonuses that are luring. However, you will never find a reliable broker offering such deals.

Fxwinning.net Review

The founder, team, and the corporate that is managing the activities of Fx Winning are anonymous. One of the greatest aspects of an investment venture is being transparent. It is always good knowing the people that are handling your funds.

Legit forex trading brokers will have multiple payment methods. Credit cards are the best since you can issue a chargeback with 540 days. Financial institutions are helping to combat online theft. Therefore, always ensure that you are dealing with the best ventures.

Invest wisely and know the qualification of the people that are dealing with your funds. Unfortunately, fraudulent entities do not survive long in the market. They do not stay for more than one year.

Their exit is unceremonious and before you realize you have lost funds it will be too late. Look for reputable and reliable brokers that have the best interest of their customers. You should not waste resources and time at Fx Winning.

The company is hiding their shady character by claiming they donate your money to charity after inactivity. It might appear as a noble act. However, there do not mention which organizations they are donating to. It could be another bluff.

Trading Conditions

Fx Winning proclaims that it has MT4 and MT5 trading software. These are the real deal when it comes to trading activities. Unfortunately, to access this firm you will need to deposit funds first. We were not able to verify if indeed the entity is offering these platforms.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The MetaTrader has multiple advantages that we cannot exhaust discussing. Almost all traders prefer these trading platforms because of their efficiency. Moreover, it comes with several trading tools that are of high quality.

Fx Winning scam, Fx Winning trading options

They also have a financial calendar, an option to automatically trade, customizable EAs, VPS, trading indicators, and much more. Even if the suspicious entity is offering this interface it does not change the fact that your fund is at high risk.

Fx Winning Withdrawal and Deposits

Fx Winning does not have several deposit methods. You can only pay using cryptocurrency. Again this verifies our fear that this is an untrustworthy entity. Scammers using one payment method that cannot allow clients to issue a chargeback.

Additionally, Cryptocurrencies payments are anonymous. Therefore, you will never identify the person to who you are sending your hard-earned money.  The other thing is that we do not know the minimum amount that you can cash in at Fx Winning.

The firm is not having a standard initial deposit quote. There is a high possibility of the entity having hidden fees. Moreover, the venture states that if an account becomes dormant for a period of 90 days they will close it down.

All the money that is the account at the time of termination will be used for charity. It is unethical and inconsiderate of them. Nonetheless, this information is also contradicting in that the terms and conditions state that the shady broker charges an inactivity fee of 5 EUR/USD/GBP.

Furthermore, this entity is highly likely to take advantage of its customers. There is nothing positive that can ever come from this suspicious venture. Avoid them at all costs and there will be better alternatives.

Customer Support

Most of the time you will find fraudsters displaying random addresses on their platforms. The information is only there for formality and to act as a transparent entity. The sad reality is that the brokers operate anonymously in discreet areas.

Avoid this scam at all costs. The customer support can allegedly be contacted via phone or email. The big problem is that scammers will cut you off once they get what they want. The support will be unprofessional and even blacklist you if you try asking about your money.

Fx Winning Regulation Status

Fx Winning does not have a license from any financial watchdog in the market. The entity states it has offices in St Vincent and Grenadines, Cyprus, and Hong Kong. Nonetheless, this entity also states that it has regulation documents from Cyprus.

The first thing to note is that this is an offshore trading firm. They do not have the best interest of their customers. SVG is famously known as a hotspot for Ponzi schemes. They have lenient measures when it comes to regulating financial entities.

Additionally, Cyprus Security Exchange Commission (CySEC) is a reputable watchdog. However, Fx Winning is not in the database of this financial body. It is a grave mistake for any company to lie about its licensing status.

We recommend that you stick to the best ventures that are reliable. Moreover, the company is operating in areas that they are not permitted. Since there is no fund safety this scam can do whatever it pleases with your funds.

The safety of your money should always be your priority. Nothing should compromise that. Avoid Fx Winning because you won’t be compensated once this broker exits the market. Invest wisely and acquire the right skills.

The Domain Insight

Fx Winning is a platform that aspires to be in the market for 3 years. However, given the nature of this firm, it is a long period. The entity was registered on April 2020 and will expire in the same month the year 2023.

Unfortunately, the entity does not have much traffic coming into their website. Additionally, there is no feedback from any of their clients. Investing in this venture is a blind move. You will fatten the pockets of these scammers as your runs empty.

Final Verdict

Fx Winning is a scam that is very easy to spot the loopholes. A lot of information is missing from their database. The ownership of this broker still remains a mystery. Therefore, it is for your own good to stay away from this anonymous platform.

Newbies are at greater risk of falling for these scammers. They are very strategic and approach you using enticing and convincing information that is hard to resist. Sadly, the moment that you fall for their lies that when you will realize you have done a great mistake.

Invest with the best forex trading brokers that you are certain they will be in existence. You will sleep peacefully and it will save you from unnecessary risks. Moreover, you will have access to your money without any limits.

1 Reply to “Fx Winning Review: Fxwinning.net scam or legit”

  1. Dr. Aaron Ramsey, N.MD

    I am new to FXWinning, I have placed over $7,000 dollars in the account and have another $15,000 on hold over in Coinbase that I was gonna place over there…but! after reading this, it is making me wonder. I just contacted the person who got me into this and told him he really need to read this page because he too was talking about investing more money than I am. I must say, thus far I have indeed gained the 10% as promised on the money..but $20,000 is still a good piece of money. You see I have lost $1000,00 with a place called Dynamic. It shows I have over $300,000 in the account but I can’t get anything from it. https://www.dynamicinvestment.uk/ I don’t want to do that again and again when you are talking about $20,000 bucks, that a hell of a difference than $1000.00.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *