مراجعة FXBitCapital: عملية احتيال في العصر الحديث ، احترس!

مراجعة FXBitCapital ، شركة FXBitCapital
مراجعة FXBitCapital
  • خدمة العملاء
  • نشاط التداول
  • أمان الصندوق
  • اللائحة
0.8

الخلاصة:

شركة FXBitCapital هي وسيط غير مرخص تدعي أنها تقدم عوائد عالية لعملائها. تعمل المنصة بشكل مجهول ولا تفعل الكثير لبناء الثقة والمصداقية مع عملائها. استثمر مع منصات تداول العملات الأجنبية الشفافة التي تضمن أن سلامة الأموال هي الأولوية.

شركة FXBitCapital هي وسيط مسجل تحت اسم شركتها الأم ، FXBitCapital Group Ltd.. تم تسجيل الشركة للعمل في 305 ، مركز Griffith Corporate. علاوة على ذلك ، تم تأسيس الشركة في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين مع هوية تسجيل 25735. هذه منطقة عمليات خارجية. ومع ذلك ، لا تتعامل الشركة مع السودان وكوريا الشمالية وسوريا.

مراجعة FXBitCapital ، شركة FXBitCapital

في هذه المراجعة ، سنقدم حالة التنظيم وتفاصيل الاتصال وأساسيات الاستثمار في شركة تجارية قانونية. ومع ذلك ، سيكون من الأفضل أداء العناية الواجبة والاستثمار فيها تداول الفوركس الشرعي السماسرة لتجنب المحتالين العديدة في السوق.

مراجعة Fxbitcapital.com

شركة FXBitCapital هي شركة تفخر بتقديم خدمات التداول للأفراد والشركات. أنواع تسهيلات التداول المقدمة هي العقود مقابل الفروقات على الأسهم والمؤشرات والعقود الآجلة والفوركس. يُعرف الوسيط بأنه وسيط عالمي جدير بالثقة. يدعي الوسيط أيضًا أنه متاح في أكثر من 80 دولة. ومع ذلك ، لم نشهد أي توفر للوسيط في 80 دولة يتحدثون عنها. هذا يعني إغراء المتداولين للتسجيل.

حالة التنظيم

تنظيم شركة FXBitCapital على المحك. وذلك لأن الشركة لا تُمنح إلا إذنًا لإجراء الأعمال المالية والتجارية والتجارية في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين وفقًا لقوانينها. وفقًا لترخيصهم ، تم تأسيس الشركة في يناير 2020. تضمن الهيئات التنظيمية اتباع جميع قواعد الفوركس. كما أنها تضمن الحفاظ على أموال العملاء آمنة.

تدعي الشركة أن لديها حصص سيولة عالية لأنها تودع أموال العملاء من خلال البنوك الدولية. تدعي الشركة أن لديها وثائق قانونية تتعلق بحالة تسجيلها. ومع ذلك ، من المستحيل عرض المستندات لأنها غير قابلة للتنزيل. تم توثيق المعلومات فقط لتمكين المستخدمين من رؤيتها ولكن لا يمكنهم قراءتها.

شركات الفوركس في هذه الجزيرة ، سانت فنسنت ، غير منظمة. هم في الخارج. يتم منحهم حق الوصول فقط لتقديم خدمات الفوركس. الهيئات التنظيمية متاحة حسب اختصاص الشركة. تقع هذه الشركة في نطاق ولاية سانت فنسنت ، وهي جزيرة بحرية. لذلك ، فإن الاستثمار في هذه الشركة محفوف بالمخاطر ويدعو المتداولين إلى تجنبه بأي ثمن.

تفاصيل الاتصال بشركة FXBitCapital

تفاصيل الاتصال بالشركة ضئيلة للغاية. لا يوجد اتصال هاتفي. تمتلك الشركة عنوان بريد إلكتروني يستخدمونه للتواصل مع المتداولين ، وهو [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] يتواصل فريق الدعم أيضًا مع المستخدمين من خلال الدردشة الحية. ومع ذلك ، لاحظنا شيئًا غريبًا في اتصالات الدردشة الحية. يجب على كل مستخدم يطلب المساعدة تقديم اسم وعنوان بريد إلكتروني ليتم تقديمه. هذا لا يبدو صحيحًا. من المفترض فقط أن يساعدوا.

البصيرة المجال

تم تسجيل نطاق موقع الويب في يناير 2020 ومن المقرر أن تنتهي صلاحيته بعد ست سنوات. هذا وقت معقول وموثوق. ولكن بسبب التعقيدات التنظيمية ، لا يسعنا إلا انتظار ما سيحدث لاحقًا. تم تسجيل اسم المجال في الوجهة 96 Mowat Avenue في أونتاريو ، كندا. رقم هاتف جهة الاتصال هو +1.4165385487 ، وعنوان بريدهم الإلكتروني المسجل هو @ contactprivacy.email. لا تتطابق هذه المعلومات مع معلومات fxbitcapital.com. أسباب عدم التطابق معروفة جيدًا. قد تكون البيانات غير صحيحة تمامًا ويكون الموقع خدعة. لهذه الأسباب ، يصبح تتبع الوسيط أمرًا صعبًا ويصبح الوصول إلى أموالك عملية مرهقة.

عمليات السحب والإيداع من FXBitCapital

يتطلب التداول من المستثمرين معرفة نسب الرافعة المالية التي تقدمها شركاتهم التجارية. تبلغ نسبة الرافعة المالية لشركة FXBitCapital 1: 500. هذه رافعة مالية عالية مقارنة بما يقدمه الوسطاء الشرعيون. الرافعة المالية المقبولة من قبل الهيئات التنظيمية في الولايات المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي والمملكة المتحدة هي 1: 100 أو 1: 200. يتم تنظيم نسبة الرافعة المالية لأنه إذا لم تسير التجارة وفقًا للخطة ، فإنها تخسر الكثير. كلما زادت نسبة الرافعة المالية المذكورة ، زادت الخسارة أو المكاسب المتوقعة. سيجد المستثمرون ذوو القيمة العالية هذه الصفقة مغرية بسبب العوائد المرتفعة المتوقعة متناسين أن الخسارة كبيرة. إقرانها مع FXBitCapital كونها غير منظمة ، فهذا استثمار انتحاري. يجب على المستثمرين الابتعاد.

FXBitCapital لديها ستة حسابات تشغيلية. جميع قنوات الإيداع للحسابات هي من خلال ETH و BTC و LTC و Ripple و Tether. كل هذه قنوات للعملات المشفرة. كلهم يستخدمون blockchain ، وهي قناة آمنة. ومع ذلك ، في حالات الاحتيال ، لا يمكن للمتداولين الوصول إلى أموالهم لأن أموال blockchain لا يمكن تعقبها. من المثير للريبة أنهم لا يقبلون قنوات الدفع التي تسمح برد المبالغ المدفوعة.

لا تتقاضى الشركة أي مبلغ مقابل الإيداعات ولكنها تقوم بالسحب. أقل إيداع هو 50 دولارًا ، وهو أمر مناسب. ومع ذلك ، تقدم الشركات الشرعية الأخرى نفس الخدمات بعرض إيداع أولي أرخص بقيمة 10 دولارات. لم تشر الشركة إلى الحد الأدنى للمبلغ القابل للسحب ولا الرسوم المرتبطة به. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تحتوي المنصة على محافظ خاصة بها ، والتي تكون دائمًا أرخص من طرق الإيداع والسحب الأخرى. تسمح شركة FXBitCapital بالتحوط ، على الرغم من أنها لم تحدد عدد النقاط التي يتم إجراء التحوط. تمتلك الشركة أيضًا فارق 0.1 في EURUSD.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

منصات التداول

قدمت الشركة العديد من منصات التداول التي يمكن للعملاء من خلالها التداول باستخدام استراتيجياتهم المختلفة. الطريقة الرئيسية التي رأيناها الشركة تستخدمها هي نسخ التداول ، وهي استراتيجية محفوفة بالمخاطر. في كثير من الحالات ، قد لا يتم تداول النسخ كما هو مخطط له ، ويفقد المستثمرون استثماراتهم. يجب أن تستخدم الشركة أكثر طرق التداول ربحية. تظهر حقيقة أن الشركة تمتلك جميع إصدارات MT4 من برامج التداول أنه يمكنهم القيام بعمل أفضل. تمتلك الشركة MT4 لأجهزة android ، والهاتف ، والويب ، وسطح المكتب. وبالتالي يمكن للتجار التداول بشكل مريح في مواقعهم المختلفة.

مراجعة احتيال FXBitCapital ، ميزات FXBitCapital

يشير Fxbitcapital.com إلى أن لديه أربع منصات تداول. يحتوي الحساب القياسي على MT4 و MT5 و Web و Mobile كبرنامج تداول. ومع ذلك ، لم تقم الشركة بتضمين MT5 في القائمة السابقة لمنصات التداول الخاصة بها. قد يعني الإغفال وجود شيء مظلل. الحساب به فارق 1 نقطة ، والرافعة المالية محددة عند 1: 1000. الحد الأدنى للإيداع في الحساب هو 5 دولارات. حساب VIP لديه وديعة افتتاحية قدرها 100 دولار ورافعة مالية 1: 500. توفر الشركة الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية فقط ولكنها لا تظهر الحد الأدنى للرافعة المالية المشحونة. تساعد الرافعة المالية المستثمرين على معرفة مقدار ما سيخسرونه إذا لم تتم الصفقة كما هو مخطط لها. المعلومات مهمة. يقدم الوسطاء القانونيون دائمًا هذه المعلومات. اشتكى المستثمرون من عدم منحهم إذنًا لاستخدام منصة التداول MT4 عند فتح حسابات حقيقية. هذه استراتيجية سيئة للشركة.

Is fxbitcapital.com شرعي؟

شركة FXBitCapital ليست شركة شرعية. لها أصل مشبوه في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين ، حيث يتم تسجيل معظم الشركات الخارجية. حقيقة أنها تقع على جزيرة بحرية تجعلها شركة استثمارية عالية المخاطر.

الحكم النهائي

إن السوق عبر الإنترنت واسع ويتطلب من المستثمرين أن يكونوا آذانًا وأعينًا عند اتخاذ القرارات. من المهم جدًا إجراء بحث ومعرفة الوسيط الذي يجب أن يثق به المستثمر بالضبط. يمكن العثور على المعلومات الخاصة بالوسطاء عبر الإنترنت على مواقع المراجعة.

وفقًا لبحثنا ، فإن شركة FXBitCapital ليست وسيطًا موثوقًا به ، وبالتالي فإننا نشجعك على قبول خدمات التداول فقط من منصات تداول فوركس شرعية. لمعرفة ما إذا كان الوسيط مدرجًا ، يمكن للمتداولين التحقق من ذلك على صفحات الهيئة التنظيمية. الهيئات تشمل ؛ CySEC و FCA و ASIC وغيرها الكثير. وسطاء الاحتيال مدرجون أيضًا على القائمة السوداء ويتم ذكرهم على المواقع. احرص على البحث عن مثل هذه المواقع وتجنب الشعور بالإحباط.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

FXBitCapital Review: a Modern Day Scam, Watch Out!

FXBitCapital Review, FXBitCapital Company
FXBitCapital Review
  • Customer Support
  • Trading Activity
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation
0.8

Summary

FXBitCapital is an unlicensed broker which claims to offer high returns to its customers. The platform operates anonymously and does little to build trust and credibility with its clients. Invest with transparent forex trading platforms that ensures that fund safety is a priority.

FXBitCapital is a broker registered under its mother company, FXBitCapital Group Ltd. The company is registered to operate in 305, Griffith Corporate Centre. Moreover, the company is established in St. Vincent and the Grenadines with registration identification 25735. This is an offshore operation ground. The company doesn’t, however, do business with Sudan, North Korea, and Syria.

FXBitCapital Review, FXBitCapital Company

In this review, we will provide the regulation status, contact details, and the essentialities of investing in a legal trading company. However, it would be  best to perform due diligence and invest in legit forex trading brokers to avoid the numerous scammers in the market.

Fxbitcapital.com Review

FXBitCapital is a company that prides itself on offering trading services to both individuals and companies. The types of trading amenities offered are CFDs on shares, indices, futures, and forex. The broker identifies as a worldwide broker who is trustworthy. The broker also claims to be available in over 80 nations. However, we have not witnessed any availability of the broker in the 80 countries they talk about. This is meant to entice traders to sign up.

Regulation Status

The regulation of FXBitCapital is at stake. This is because the company is only granted permission to conduct financial, trading, and commercial businesses in St. Vincent and the Grenadines according to their laws. According to their license, the company was incorporated in January 2020. Regulatory bodies ensure that all forex rules are followed. They also ensure that clients’ funds are kept safe.

The company claims to have high liquidity stakes since it deposits clients’ funds through international banks. The company claims to have legal documentation concerning their registration status. However, it is impossible to view the documents as they aren’t downloadable. The information is only documented to enable users to see they exist but can’t read them.

The forex companies on this Island, St. Vincent, aren’t regulated. They are offshore. They are only granted access to provide forex services. Regulatory bodies are available depending on a company’s jurisdiction. This company lies in the jurisdiction of St Vincent, which is an offshore Island. Investing in this company is therefore risky and calls for traders to avoid them at any cost.

FXBitCapital Contact Details

The company contact details are very minimal. There is no telephone contact. The company has an email address that they use to communicate with traders, which is [email protected] The support staff also communicates to users through live chat. We, however, noticed something strange in the live chat communication. Each user requesting help has to provide a name, and email addressed to be served. This didn’t seem right. They are just supposed to help.

The Domain Insight

The website’s domain is registered in Jan 2020 and is set to expire six years later. This is a reasonable time and reliable. But due to the regulatory complications, we can only wait for what will unfold later. The domain name is registered at the destination, 96 Mowat Avenue in Ontario, Canada. The contact phone number is +1.4165385487, and their registered email address is @contactprivacy.email. This information doesn’t match with that of fxbitcapital.com. The reasons for mismatch are well known. The data might altogether be incorrect, and the site is a scam. For these reasons, tracing the broker becomes difficult and accessing your money becomes a tiring process.

FXBitCapital Withdrawals and Deposits

Trading requires investors to know the leverage ratios offered by their trading companies. FXBitCapital has a leverage ratio of 1:500. This is high leverage compared to what legitimate brokers offer. The acceptable leverage by regulatory bodies in the US, EU, and the UK are 1:100 or 1:200. The leverage ratio is regulated because if the trade doesn’t go according to plan, it loses much. The more the leverage ratio stated, the higher the expected loss or gain. High-value investors would find this deal enticing due to the high expected returns forgetting that the loss is as much. Pairing it with FXBitCapital being unregulated, this is a suicide investment. Investors should stay away.

FXBitCapital has six operational accounts. All the accounts’ deposit channel is through ETH, BTC, LTC, Ripple, and Tether. All these are cryptocurrency channels. They all involve the blockchain, which is a safe channel. However, in cases of fraud, the traders cannot get access to their funds since blockchain funds are untraceable. It’s suspicious how they don’t accept payment channels that allow for a chargeback.

The company does not charge any amount for deposits but does for withdrawals. The lowest deposit is $50, which is favorable. However, other legit companies offer the same services at a cheaper initial deposit offer of $10. The company has not indicated the minimum withdrawal able amount nor the charges associated with it. Furthermore, the platform does not have its own wallets, which are always cheaper than the other deposit and withdrawal methods. FXBitCapital allows for hedging, although they have not indicated at how many pips the hedging is done. The company also has a spread of 0.1 in EURUSD.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Trading Platforms

The company has provided many trading platforms through which clients can trade using their different strategies. The main method we have seen the company using is copy trading, which is a risky strategy. In many cases, the copy trading may not go as planned, and investors lose their investment. The company should use the most profitable trading method. The fact that the company has all the MT4 versions of trading software shows that they can do better. The company has the MT4 for androids, phone, web, and desktop. Traders can therefore trade comfortably in their various locations.

FXBitCapital Scam Review, FXBitCapital Features

Fxbitcapital.com indicates that it has four trading platforms. The standard account has MT4, MT5, Web, and Mobile as the trading software. The company had, however, not included MT5 in the previous list of their trading platforms. The omission might mean something shady is up. The account has a spread of 1 pip, and leverage is capped at 1:1000. The account has a min opening deposit of $5. The VIP account has an opening deposit of $100 and a leverage of 1:500. The company only provides the maximum leverage but doesn’t show the minimum leverage charged. The leverage helps investors know how much they would lose if the deal didn’t go as planned. The information is important. Legit brokers always provide this information. Investors have complained that they aren’t granted permission to use the MT4 trading platform on opening live accounts. This is a poor strategy for the company.

Is fxbitcapital.com Legit?

FXBitCapital is not a legit company. It has a shady origin in St Vincent and the Grenadines, where most offshore companies are registered. The fact that it’s on an offshore Island makes it a high-risk investment company.

Final Verdict

The online market is wide and requires investors to be all ears and eyes while making decisions. It’s very important to do research and know exactly which broker the investor should trust. The information on brokers can be found online on the review sites.

As per our research, FXBitCapital isn’t a reliable broker thus we encourage you to only accept trading services from legit forex trading platforms. To find out whether a broker has been listed, traders can check them out on the regulatory body pages. The bodies include; CySEC, FCA, ASIC and many others. Scam brokers are also blacklisted and stated on sites. Be on the look for such sites and avoid being frustrated.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *