مراجعة FXLegalTrade: Fxlegaltrade.com عملية احتيال قديمة

مراجعة FXLegalTrade
  • إثبات دفع
  • أمان الصندوق
  • موقع الشركة
0.5

الملخص

بدلاً من تحسين مساحتهم وإظهار الفوائد للمستثمرين ، يجب أن يحصلوا عليها من خلال الاستثمار مع FXLegalTrade ، حيث تعرض الشركة محتوى زغب. هذا لا يساعد في تسليط الضوء على أعمالهم. يمكن لأي شخص البحث بسرعة على الإنترنت حول تاريخ BTC وكيفية الحصول على العملات المعدنية.

FXLegalTrade هي شركة يُزعم أنها تتداول العملات المشفرة والفوركس والمؤشرات والسلع. يزعمون أنهم الشريك التجاري الرقمي الذي يحتاجه المستثمرون للنجاح في السوق المتقلب. يستمر مشروع الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت في التوسع ، وينضم المزيد والمزيد من المتداولين إلى السوق.

مراجعة FXLegalTrade ، شركة FXLegalTrade

هناك منافسة كبيرة ، وكل منصة تحاول التفوق على الأخرى في تقديم أفضل الخدمات. ليس من الصدمة أن يقوم العديد من المحتالين بغزو السوق. يحاولون إقناع المتداولين بالتسجيل معهم باستخدام معلومات خاطئة.

FXLegalTrade هي شركة تفتقر إلى تاريخ تداول. يتفاخرون بوجود أكثر من 3,500 شريك. الشركات المتعاونة معهم لا يمكن رؤيتها في أي مكان ، ونفترض أن هذا ادعاء كاذب آخر.

يقدم الكيان عمولة الدهون بنسبة 20 ٪ لكل من يدعو عضوًا جديدًا إلى مخططه. هذا يكفي لإثبات أن هذا مخطط هرمي. إذا صدقت روايتهم ، فسوف تتكبد خسائر فادحة. لا يوجد مشروع شرعي من شأنه أن يدفع لك مثل هذا الانتساب المرتفع لمجرد دعوة أعضاء جدد.

الأشخاص الوحيدون الذين يمكنهم الاستفادة من هذه الشركة هم المسوقون ومؤسسو النظام. سوف ينزف المستثمرون من أموالهم على أمل أن يصبحوا أثرياء بين عشية وضحاها. إذا كنت تهتم بسلامتك ، امتنع عن التعامل مع الشركة.

يمكنك تجربة بعض من أفضل شركات تداول العملات المشفرة ذات السمعة الطيبة في الصناعة. يشهد العديد من المستثمرين أنهم حصلوا على دخل سلبي مع الكيانات. ومع ذلك ، لا تملك عقلية الثراء السريع لأن كل استثمار يتطلب الصبر والمهارات لرؤية النتائج.

مراجعة Fxlegaltrade.com

بدلاً من تحسين مساحتهم وإظهار الفوائد التي سيحصلون عليها من خلال الاستثمار مع FXLegalTrade للمستثمرين. تعرض الشركة محتوى زغب. هذا لا يساعد في تسليط الضوء على أعمالهم. يمكن لأي شخص البحث بسرعة على الإنترنت عن تاريخ BTC وكيفية الحصول على العملات المعدنية.

المشروع عبارة عن شركة استثمارية ، ويجب أن يتصرفوا على هذا النحو. يحتاج العملاء المحتملون إلى الاستفادة من المعلومات اللازمة وإيداع الأموال والبدء في تحقيق العوائد. هذه العملية مباشرة.

يُزعم أن FXLegalTrade لا تتكبد خسائر. الشيء الوحيد الذي يضمنه المشروع هو أرباح عالية. تداول العملات المشفرة هو نشاط يواجه تقلبات عالية. لذلك ، من المستحيل توقع دخلك القادم.

علاوة على ذلك ، يُزعم أن الشركة تفرض تدابير أمنية صارمة لحماية استثمارات المتداولين. تحافظ الشركة الآمنة على العملات المشفرة في التخزين البارد. ومع ذلك ، قد يساعدك إذا لم تصدق كلماتهم دون وجود أدلة كافية.

لنفترض أن التجار يخسرون ، ثم تكسب الشركة. اسم المجال للمشروع عمره عام واحد. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد تقرير عن خدمات الاستثمار ، كما أن حركة المرور غير كافية.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

شروط التداول والعوائد

FXLegalTrade هي كيان مشبوه يضمن رافعة مالية قدرها 100. يمكن للتجار تنفيذ التجارة بسرعة البرق. يضمن المخطط أيضًا انتشارًا ضيقًا للمستثمرين. تلمح الشركة إلى أنها تتداول في الفوركس لكنها تفشل في تقديم دليل كافٍ.

على سبيل المثال ، لا يكشفون عن منصة التداول المتاحة. ترك مثل هذه المعلومات الهامة لا يخلق الثقة في المستثمرين. شهادة SSL لهذا المشروع ليست كافية لحماية أموالك. المشروع مرتبط بشركة Prime Technologies Ltd وخدمات تداول التعدين Legalcoinfxtrade. هذه شركات خارجية.

يعد المشروع بأرباح يومية بنسبة 15 ٪ ، وهو أمر سخيف. تذكر الشركة أن لديها رسومًا منخفضة للتجار. إذا قمت بإجراء العمليات الحسابية ، فسوف تدرك أن الشركة تعلن عن عمولة تابعة تبلغ 10 آلاف دولار شهريًا ، وهو أمر لم يسمع به أيضًا إذا واجهت أشخاصًا يروجون لعملية الاحتيال. إنهم يريدون فقط الحصول على الأموال.

لسوء الحظ ، يبدو عرض هذا المشروع جيدًا بدرجة يصعب تصديقها. لذلك ، ابتعد عنهم لتجنب التعرض لخسائر فادحة. هناك وسطاء حقيقيون يمكنك الاستفادة منهم.

السحب والودائع من FXLegalTrade

الكيان لديه خمسة حسابات استثمار مبالغ فيها. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه هو 300 دولار. ستتلقى تحليلات يومية وندوات عبر الإنترنت وتنبيهات عبر البريد الإلكتروني. لا نوصي بالاستثمار في النظام لأن جميع المدفوعات تتم عن طريق العملة المشفرة.

الحصول على أموالك من النظام سيكون طريقًا وعرًا. علاوة على ذلك ، لم نشهد بعد متداولًا ناجحًا ربح باستخدام هذا المخطط. نوصي بأن تتداول بحكمة.

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء

يمكن للمستثمرين الاتصال بالكيان عبر Telegram و Facebook و Twitter و Medium و Reddit. لسوء الحظ ، تم كسر جميع الروابط المؤدية إلى منصات التواصل الاجتماعي. يقوم الكيان بسرقة المحتوى من مصادر مختلفة.

يشير عنوان مكتب الشركة إلى أنها تعمل من المملكة المتحدة. لقد وجدنا أيضًا معلومات توضح أن المشروع من نيجيريا. ليس من المفاجئ أن تستخدم FXLegalTrade عنوانًا مزيفًا.

بالتأكيد لن يتم عرض رقم الهاتف المتاح عند محاولة الاتصال بهم. إن تواجد الشركة في السوق لمدة عام لا يضمن حصولك على ظهرك.

الوضع التنظيمي لـ FXLegalTrade

يدعي هذا المخطط أنه يدير أعماله من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. ومع ذلك ، فهي ليست في الشكل التنظيمي لـ SEC أو NFA. البلد صارم للغاية مع خطط الاستثمار. يجب على المستثمرين تجنب المخططات السيئة والتعامل فقط مع نظام الترخيص.

FXLegalTrade ليست مؤهلة لتحصيل الأموال من أي بلد على هذا الكوكب. المشروع جاهل بالقانون ، ولا يكشف عن وضعه التنظيمي. الاستثمار بمنصة منظمة يمنحك راحة البال.

أموالك آمنة أيضًا ، وكذلك بياناتك الشخصية. تميل الكيانات الخارجية إلى الخروج من الصناعة بعد إدراك عدم اشتراك المزيد من الأشخاص في خدماتها. لا يمكنك ملاحقتهم لأنهم مجهولون.

شهادات FXLegalTrade الكاذبة

تستخدم الشركة الصور المخزنة ، وهي خدعة قديمة يستخدمها المحتالون على المستثمرين الساذجين. تثني المعلومات على الشركة لكونها مربحة. لم نتمكن من تحديد ردود فعل سلبية واحدة ، مما يشير إلى أن هذه استراتيجية تسويقية.

الأرقام التي يدعي العملاء تحقيقها في غضون أسبوع مدهشة ومضحكة. ادعاء واحد أنه حقق 4000 دولار في أسبوع واحد فقط. يقوم الأفراد بتسوية ديونهم في غضون أيام. يدعي البعض أنهم تركوا عملهم.

مراجعة Fxlegaltrade.com ، شهادات Fxlegaltrade.com

FXLegalTrade ضعيف جدًا في اختيار كلماتهم وصورهم. إحدى صور مخزونهم من سيدة بوتسوانا الأولى. قد لا يعرف الكثير من الناس هذا ، لكن من الجدير بالذكر أن المشروع عرضة للتلاعب واستخدام صور الأشخاص دون علمهم.

الشخصية الخيالية وراء هذا الكيان هي Franklyn Onoaghakpote. من المحتمل أن يتم تشغيل العديد من المنصات الأخرى من قبله. هذه هي payfastcrypto و fxlegaltradecoins و fxlegalcoinstrrade و legalcryptofxmining و expertfxbitming.

الحكم النهائي

FXLegalTrade هي عملية احتيال تقوم بالاتصال بالصفقات من خارج الكآبة. ضحاياهم الرئيسيون هم من مستخدمي وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، وهم مقنعون للغاية. يزعم أحد العملاء أن المسوقين اتصلوا به وطلبوا منه إيداع 300 دولار.

بعد أيام قليلة ، زعموا أنه حصل على 5200 دولار. حثه المشروع على دفع مبلغ 950 دولارًا إلى حسابه ، وكان ذلك عندما لاحظ أن هناك شيئًا ما معطلاً.

استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات المشفرة الشرعية. أفضل الشركات في السوق لن تخدعك أبدًا. سوف يعتنون باستثمارك ويساعدونك في تنمية محفظتك.

1 الرد على "مراجعة FXLegalTrade: Fxlegaltrade.com عملية احتيال قديمة"

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

FXLegalTrade Review: Fxlegaltrade.com an Old Scam

FXLegalTrade Review
  • Proof of Payment
  • Fund Safety
  • Company Location
0.5

Summary

Instead of optimising their space and showing investors the benefits, they shall be getting by investing with FXLegalTrade the company is featuring fluff content. This does not help in shedding the light on their business. Anyone can quickly research on the internet on BTC history and how to acquire the coins.

FXLegalTrade is a company that is allegedly trading cryptocurrency, forex, indices, and commodities. They claim that they are the digital trading partner that investors need to succeed in the volatile market. The online investment venture continues to expand, and more and more traders are joining the market.

FXLegalTrade Review, FXLegalTrade Company

There is great competition, and every platform tries to outshine the other in offering the best services. It is no shock that multiple scammers have invaded the market. They try to persuade traders into signing up with them using false information.

FXLegalTrade is a company that lacks a trading history. They brag about having over 3,500 partners. The companies collaborating with them are nowhere to be seen, and we suppose this is another false allegation.

The entity offers a fat commission of 20% to everyone who invites a new member into their scheme. This is enough to prove that this is a pyramid scheme. If you believe their narrative, you will suffer great losses. There is no legit venture that will pay you such high affiliate for just inviting new members.

The only people that can benefit from this company are the marketers and founders of the scheme. Investors will bleed out of money in the hope of becoming rich overnight. If you care about your safety, refrain from dealing with the company.

You can try out some of the best cryptocurrency trading companies that are reputable in the industry. Multiple investors attest they have earned passive income with the entities. However, do not have the mindset of getting rich quick as every investment requires patience and skills to see results.

Fxlegaltrade.com Review

Instead of optimising their space and showing investors the benefits they shall be getting by investing with FXLegalTrade. The company is featuring fluff content. This does not help in shedding light on their business. Anyone can quickly research on the internet on BTC history and how to acquire the coins.

The venture is an investment firm, and they should act like it. Potential clients need to avail the necessary information, deposit funds, and start generating returns. The process is straightforward.

FXLegalTrade allegedly does not faces losses. The only thing that the venture guarantees are high profits. Cryptocurrency trading is an activity that experiences high volatility. Therefore, it is impossible to predict your next income.

Moreover, the company allegedly enforces tough security measures to protect the investment of traders. The firm safe keep cryptos in cold storage. However, it would help if you did not believe their words without having enough evidence.

Suppose traders lose, then the company gains. The domain name of the venture is one year old. However, there is no report of investment services, and the traffic is also wanting.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Trading Conditions and Returns

FXLegalTrade is a shady entity that guarantees leverage of 100. Traders can execute the trade at lightning speed. The scheme also guarantees a tight spread to investors. The company insinuates that it trades forex but fails to provide adequate proof.

For instance, they do not reveal the available trading platform. Leaving out such critical information does not create confidence in investors. The SSL certificate of this venture is not enough to protect your funds. The venture is linked to Prime Technologies Ltd and Legalcoinfxtrade mining trading services. These are offshore firms.

The venture promises a daily profit of 15%, which is absurd. The company states it has low fees for traders. If you do the maths, you will realize the firm is advertising an affiliate commission of $10Kevery month, which is also unheard of if you encounter people promoting the scam. They only want to get funds.

Unfortunately, the offer of this venture seems too good to be true. Therefore, walk away from them to avoid experiencing tremendous losses. There are genuine brokers you can utilize.

FXLegalTrade Withdrawal and Deposits

The entity has five investment accounts that are exaggerated. The minimum amount that you can deposit is $300. You will receive daily analysis, regular webinars, and emails alerts. We do not recommend investing with the scheme as all payments are made via cryptocurrency.

Getting your money from the system is going to be a bumpy ride. Moreover, we are yet to see a successful trader that has earned using this scheme. We recommend that you trade wisely.

Contact Details and Customer Support

Investors can contact the entity via Telegram, Facebook, Twitter, Medium, and Reddit. Unfortunately, all the links leading to the social media platforms are broken. The entity is plagiarising content from different sources.

The office address of the firm indicates they are operating from the United Kingdom. We also encountered information showing the venture is from Nigeria. It is not a surprise FXLegalTrade to be using a fake address.

The phone number available will certainly not go through when you try to contact them. The firm being in the market for a year does not guarantee they got your back.

Regulation Status of FXLegalTrade

This scheme claim it is conducting its business from the USA. However, they are not in the regulatory form of SEC or NFA. The country is very strict with investment schemes.  Investors should avoid nasty schemes and deal only with the licensing scheme.

FXLegalTrade is not qualified to be collecting funds from any country on the planet. The venture is ignorant about the law, and it fails to disclose its regulatory status. Investing with a regulated platform grants you peace of mind.

Your money is also secure, as well as your personal data. Offshore entities tend to exit the industry after realizing no more people is signing up for their services. You cannot go after them as they are anonymous.

FXLegalTrade False Testimonials

The company is using stock images, an old trick that con artists pull out on naive investors. The information is praising the firm for being profitable. We could not spot even single negative feedback, which indicates this is a marketing strategy.

The figures that clients purport to make within a week are surprising and ridiculous. One claim to have generated $4000 in just a week.  Individuals are clearing their debts in a matter of days. Some claim to have quit their work.

Fxlegaltrade.com Review, Fxlegaltrade.com Testimonials

FXLegalTrade is very poor in picking their words and images. One of their stock images is from the first lady of Botswana. Many people may not know this, but it is worth noting that the venture is prone to manipulation and using pictures of people without their knowledge.

The fictitious character behind this entity is Franklyn Onoaghakpote. Other several platforms are likely to be run by him. These are payfastcrypto, fxlegaltradecoins, fxlegalcoinstrrade, legalcryptofxmining, and expertfxbitming.

Final Verdict

FXLegalTrade is a scam that is contacting trades from out of the blues. Their main victims are social media users, and they are pretty convincing. One client claim that the marketers contacted him and asked him t deposit $300.

After few days, they claimed he had earned $5200. The venture urged that for him to cash out, he had to upgrade his account with $950, and that was when he noticed something was off.

Invest with legit cryptocurrency trading companies that are legit. The best companies in the market will never defraud you. They will take care of your investment and help you grow your portfolio.

1 Reply to “FXLegalTrade Review: Fxlegaltrade.com an Old Scam”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *