مراجعة FXM Trader: Fxmtrader.com وسيط غير جدير بالثقة

مراجعة FXM Trader
  • اللائحة
  • أمان الصندوق
  • تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء
0.5

الملخص

FXM Trader هي شركة خارجية ، وهي خطيرة. لديهم فقط عرض مبيعات مثالي. هم أيضا مقنعون. تأكد من أن لديك المهارات الصحيحة قبل اختيار وسيط. أصبح السوق خطيرًا لأن المحتالين يصممون باستمرار مواقع تداول مزيفة.

تدعي شركة FXM Trader أن لديها سنوات من الخبرة في القطاع المالي. يُزعم أن المشروع يريد أن يكون كيانًا فريدًا يقدم نتائج مالية للمتداولين. إنهم لا يشبهون أي كيان آخر في الصناعة. الوسيط يجعل التداول سهلاً ومفهومًا للمستثمرين المبتدئين. ومع ذلك ، قبل أن تقرر الانضمام إلى هذا الكيان ، نقترح عليك قراءة هذه المراجعة.

مراجعة FXM Trader ، شركة FXM Trader

 

تذكر الشركة أنها تزود العملاء بجميع المواد اللازمة. لذلك ، يمكنهم التداول بثقة وتحقيق أرباح في الوقت الفعلي. يستخدم المشروع فريقًا محترفًا لتلبية احتياجات العملاء. يتميز بإحصائيات عملائهم السعداء.

لا يوفر مخطط الاستثمار الرائع محتوى المصطلحات ولكنه يعرض بدلاً من ذلك دليلهم على أنشطة التداول. يتجنب FXM Trader الاستفادة من نتائج التداول. لذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على الاستثمار. يجب أن يحصل العملاء الذين يرغبون في المغامرة في التداول عبر الإنترنت على المهارات المناسبة.

علاوة على ذلك ، هذا الوسيط يعمل بشكل غير قانوني. لا نرى ترخيصًا على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. موقع الشركة مجهول أيضًا ؛ هذا يجعلهم مخاطرين بالثقة في مشروعهم. نقترح عليك تجنب التعامل مع المنصة حيث يمكننا فقط رؤية العلامات الحمراء.

مراجعة Fxmtrader.com

تعلن شركة FXM Trader أن لديها فرص تداول لا نهائية لجميع المستثمرين. أنها توفر الأدوات المالية والدعم على مستوى عالمي. ومع ذلك ، من المهم ملاحظة أن المشروع يعمل بشكل مجهول. إنهم لا ينسبون الفضل إلى الفريق ، وقد يكون ذلك بسبب أن الشخص المسؤول عن المخطط يدير العرض بالكامل بمفرده.

يوضح الوسيط أيضًا أنه من المفيد أن يكون لديك إستراتيجية. ومع ذلك ، لا يذكر الكيان التقنية التي يستخدمها في أنشطته التجارية. تم تعيين شريط السوق مرتفعًا شركات فوركس شرعية ذات سمعة طيبة وشفافة. هذه منصات لها تاريخ تداول مثالي.

لن تجد أبدًا مستثمرين خبراء يضيعون وقتهم مع كيان مارق. لا يضمن استخدام الحساب التجريبي أن تكون أموالك آمنة أو أنك ستحظى برحلة ناجحة. يمكن للمحتالين التلاعب في عمليات المحاكاة. لذلك ، ستشعر أنك مستعد لفتح حساب حقيقي بينما لا تكون كذلك.

FXM Trader هي شركة خارجية ، وهي خطيرة. لديهم فقط عرض مبيعات مثالي. هم أيضا مقنعون. تأكد من أن لديك المهارات الصحيحة قبل اختيار وسيط. أصبح السوق خطيرًا لأن المحتالين يصممون باستمرار مواقع تداول مزيفة.

شروط التداول وحسابات FXM Trader

لدى FXM Trader أربعة حسابات تداول. لديهم جميعًا حماية من الرصيد السلبي ، ولا توجد رسوم ليلية ، ومنصة تداول فعالة ، وحد أدنى من حجم لوت التداول يبلغ 0.1. يمكن للمستثمرين أيضًا الوصول إلى المركز التعليمي. يحتوي الحساب الفضي على مدير حساب وتحليل للسوق وملخص للسوق.

العملاء الذين يختارون الباقة الذهبية يتلقون إشارات SMS يومية وجميع الامتيازات الأخرى للحساب الفضي. ميزة الحساب البلاتيني هي الوصول إلى منصة مركز التداول ومساعدة مدير الحساب الأول. بالنسبة لمستخدم الحساب الماسي ، لا توجد رسوم سحب. يمكن للمتداولين المشاركة في الأحداث وبطاقات الائتمان والحصول على أرقام مباشرة لغرف التداول.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

كيف يفترض بنا أن نصدق أن الكيان لديه مديري حسابات مؤهلين بينما يفشل في منحهم الائتمان وتقديمهم للجمهور. للجميع ، نحن نعلم أن FXM Trader قد تستخدم محتوى زغب لاحتجاز المزيد من الضحايا.

منصة التداول الوحيدة المتاحة هي المتداول عبر الإنترنت. لا يتطابق مع مزايا MT4 أو MT5. الرافعة المالية المتاحة هي 1: 200. يعمل المخطط كما لو أنه يعمل من المملكة المتحدة ، لكن هذا ليس الحد الأقصى المسموح به. تقدم كيانات الفوركس الشرعية من هذه المنطقة رافعة مالية 1:30 فقط. السبريد 0.6 نقطة وهو أمر مربح. ومع ذلك ، لا تنس أن هذه شركة مظللة.

سحب وإيداع FXM Trader

الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن للعملاء إيداعه هو 500 دولار ، وهو ضعف السعر القياسي. يسردون طرق الدفع مثل Visa و Neteller و MasterCard و Skrill و PayPal. يعمل FXM Trader مثل جميع المحتالين الآخرين.

لا تحتوي على وثيقة قانونية. لذلك ، لن يعرف العملاء الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنهم إيداعه. المخطط له رسوم ، لكنها غير محددة. من أجل راحة بالك ، ابتعد عن الشركة.

لا يمكننا أيضًا العثور على شهادات العملاء. لا تزال هذه شركة صديقة للبيئة ولا نعرف نوع الخدمات التي يجب أن يتوقعها المستثمرون. أنت أفضل حالاً بدون الوسيط.

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال 

تدعي شركة FXM Trader أن أصلها من المملكة المتحدة. كما يُزعم أن لها مكاتب في موناكو. تحتوي على عنوان وعنوان بريد إلكتروني ورقم هاتف. يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا ملء نموذج الاتصال ، وسيقوم المشروع بالاتصال بهم. العلم الأحمر الذي يعرضه الوسيط لا يسمح له بجمع الأموال من مواطني المملكة المتحدة والعالم.

علاوة على ذلك ، رأينا العديد من المحتالين وهم يزورون مواقعهم فقط لأغراض الشفافية. يرجى ملاحظة أن المحتالين لن يكشفوا عن موقعهم أبدًا لتجنب الوقوع من قبل السلطة. لاحظوا على الفور عدم وجود أموال في نظامهم. سيغلق الوسيط أعماله.

الكيانات الخارجية لا تدوم طويلاً في السوق. البيانات الشخصية للعملاء ليست آمنة أيضًا على أيدي المحتالين. نحث المتداولين على التعامل مع المخططات الشفافة التي تكشف عن مناطق عملهم وفريقهم. ستكون بياناتك آمنة حيث لا يمكنهم بيعها لأطراف ثالثة.

الوضع التنظيمي لـ FXM Trader

FXM Trader هو وسيط غير منظم يحاول جاهدًا أن يظل وثيق الصلة بهذه الصناعة. يقر المشروع أنه ليس لديه ترخيص من أي هيئة مالية في السوق. حتى أن الشركة تختلق عذرًا عن سبب وجودها على هذا النحو. لا ينبغي أن تكون المنصة التي لا تحترم الاختصاص القضائي الذي حددته الحكومات المختلفة مشروعك المفضل.

تعرض الشركة بيانات كاذبة. تنص على أن هيئات الرقابة المالية لا ترخص الشركات التي تفتح مراكز قصيرة ، كما أن الهيئات لا تسمح للمستثمرين بالمغامرة مع اتجاه السوق. تزعم عملية الاحتيال أيضًا أن الوكالة لا تسمح إلا ببعض الأصول. تحاول الهيئات التنظيمية فقط جعل السوق مواتية لجميع المستثمرين.

تجنب المخططات غير المنظمة مثل الطاعون إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على أرباح في الوقت الفعلي. أموالك في خطر كبير في FXM Trader. يجب أن تقوم المنصة بإبلاغ السلطة بأنشطتها التجارية اليومية. هذا يساعد على ضمان عدم وجود تلاعب في الأسعار. إنه ضمان لن تحصل عليه من هذا الكيان إذا أعطيته فائدة الشك.

يمكن للمخطط أن يفعل ما يحلو له بأموالك حيث لا يوجد فصل للمال. تداول فقط مع برنامج الاستثمار الرائد والأفضل تنظيماً والذي يضمن سلامة الأموال.

البصيرة المجال

FXM Trader هي شركة تأسست في يوليو 2021. ستنتهي صلاحية اسم المجال في عام 2023. الأشخاص المسؤولون عن الوسيط مجهولون. لدى الشركة مشاركة حركة مرور عالمية تبلغ 6,435,483،XNUMX،XNUMX.

الحكم النهائي

FXM Trader هو مخطط خطير. الكيان يعمل ضد القانون. ليس لديهم تاريخ تداول ، وهذا علم أحمر كبير. كما لا يوجد دليل على أن المستثمرين يكسبون من الوسيط. إذا كنت تهتم بأموالك ، فابتعد عن هذه الشركة المظللة.

استثمر مع بعض من أفضل شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق. يقدمون أفضل تجربة. دعم العملاء أيضًا محترف وودود. يمكنك الاتصال بهم في أي وقت.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

FXM Trader Review: Fxmtrader.com Untrustworthy Broker

FXM Trader Review
  • Regulation
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details and Customer Support
0.5

Summary

FXM Trader is an offshore firm, and these are dangerous. They only have a perfect sales pitch. They are also convincing. Make sure that you have the right skills before choosing a broker. The market has become dangerous as fraudsters constantly design fake trading websites.

FXM Trader claims it has years of experience in the financial sector. The venture allegedly wants to be a unique entity that delivers financial results to traders. They are unlike any other entity in the industry. The broker makes trading easy and understandable to novice investors. However, before you decide to join this entity, we suggest you read this review.

FXM Trader Review, FXM Trader Company

 

The company states it equips clients with all the necessary materials. Therefore, they can trade in confidence and earn real-time profits. The venture utilizes a professional team to cater to the needs of customers. It features statistics of their happy clients.

A great investment scheme does not provide jargon content but instead showcases their proof of trading activities. FXM Trader shies away from availing trading results. Therefore, there is no evidence of investment. Customers that want to venture into online trading should get the right skills.

Moreover, this broker is operating illegally. We do not see a license on their website. The location of the company is also anonymous; this makes them risky to trust their venture. We suggest that you avoid dealing with the platform as we can only see red flags.

Fxmtrader.com Review

FXM Trader proclaims it has infinite trading opportunities for all investors. They provide financial instruments and world-class support. However, it is important to note the venture operating anonymously. They don’t credit the team, which could be because whoever is responsible for the scheme is running the whole show alone.

The broker also states that it pays to have a strategy. Nonetheless, the entity does not mention the technique it is using in its trading activities. The market bar is set high by reputable and transparent legit forex companies. These are platforms that have an idyllic trading history.

You will never find expert investors wasting their time with a rogue entity. Using a demo account does not guarantee that your funds are safe or you are going to have a successful journey. Scammers can manipulate the simulations. Therefore, you will feel that you are ready to open a live account while you are not.

FXM Trader is an offshore firm, and these are dangerous. They only have a perfect sales pitch. They are also convincing. Make sure that you have the right skills before choosing a broker. The market has become dangerous as fraudsters constantly design fake trading websites.

FXM Trader Trading Conditions and Accounts

FXM Trader has four trading accounts. They all have negative balance protection, no overnight fees, and efficient trading platform, a minimum trading lot volume of 0.1. Investors can also access the educational center. The Silver account has an account manager, market analysis, and a summary of the market.

Customers that choose the Gold package receive daily SMS signals and all other perks of the Silver account. The advantage of the Platinum account is access to the trading center platform and the assistance of the senior account manager. For the Diamond account user, there are no withdrawal fees. Traders can participate in events, credit cards and acquire direct numbers for trading rooms.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

How are we supposed to believe the entity has qualified account managers while it fails to credit and introduce them to the public. For all, we know FXM Trader may be using fluff content to trap in more victims.

The only available trading platform is a web trader. It does not match the benefits of an MT4 or MT5. The available leverage is 1:200. The scheme acts as though it is operating from the UK, yet this is not the permitted cap. Legit forex entities from this region only offer 1:30 leverage. The spread is 0.6 pips which is profitable. Nonetheless, do not forget that this is a shady firm.

FXM Trader Withdrawal and Deposits

The minimum amount that clients can deposit is $500, which is double the standard price. They list payment methods such as Visa, Neteller, MasterCard, Skrill, and PayPal. FXM Trader is operating like all other scammers.

It does not feature a legal document. Therefore, clients will not know the minimum amount that they can deposit. The scheme has fees, but they are not specified. For your peace of mind, stay away from the company.

We also cannot seem to find clients’ testimonials. This is still a green company that we do not know the kind of services the investors should expect. You are better off without the broker.

Customer Support and Contact Details 

FXM Trader claims it originates from the UK. It also allegedly has offices in Monaco. They feature an address, email address, and phone number. Users can also fill in the contact form, and the venture will contact them. The red flag that the broker showcases does not allow them to collect funds from United Kingdom citizens and the world.

Moreover, we have seen several fraudsters fake their location just for transparency purposes. Kindly note that scammers will never reveal their location to avoid being caught by authority. Immediately they notice no funds are coming into their system. The broker will close down their business.

Offshore entities don’t last long in the market. Clients’ personal data is also not safe at the hands of con artists. We urge traders to deal with transparent schemes that reveal their operating areas and team. Your data will be secure as they cannot sell it to third parties.

Regulation Status of FXM Trader

FXM Trader is an unregulated broker that tries very hard to remain relevant in the industry. The venture admits that it doesn’t have a license from any financial body in the market. The company even makes up an excuse on why it exists in this manner. A platform that fails to respect the jurisdiction set by various governments should not be your go-to venture.

The firm displays falsehood statements. It states that financial watchdogs do not license companies that open short positions, and the bodies are also not permitting investors to venture with the market trend. The scam also claims that the agency only allows a few assets. The regulatory bodies are only trying to make the market conducive for all investors.

Avoid unregulated schemes like the plague if you want to get real-time profits. Your money is in great danger at FXM Trader. A platform must report its daily trading activities to the authority. This helps to ensure there is no price manipulation. It is a guarantee that you won’t get from this entity if you give them the benefit of the doubt.

The scheme can do whatever it pleases with your money as there is no segregation of money. Trade only with the leading and best-regulated investment scheme that guarantees fund safety.

The Domain Insight

FXM Trader is a company that was established in July 2021. The domain name will expire in 2023. The people that are responsible for the broker are anonymous. The firm has a global traffic engagement of 6,435,483.

Final Verdict

FXM Trader is a dangerous scheme. The entity is operating against the law. They do not have a trading history, and this is a big red flag. There is also no evidence of investors earning from the broker. If you care about your money, then stay away from this shady firm.

Invest with some of the best forex trading companies in the market. They offer the best experience. The customer support is also professional and friendly. You can contact them anytime.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *