مراجعة FxMode: هل يمكنك حقًا الوثوق بهذا Shady Bot؟

مراجعة FxMode
  • أمان الصندوق
  • تفاصيل الإتصال
  • حالة التنظيم
0.5

الملخص

FxMode هي شركة لا تهتم بالقانون. إنها غير مرخصة وسيكون من الصعب العثور عليها. تجنب هذا الاحتيال النموذجي من خلال الاستثمار مع شركات تداول فوركس شرعية في السوق.

FxMode هو برنامج خبيث جيد جدًا بحيث لا يمكن تصديقه كمخطط استثمار حقيقي. تقدم الشركة ادعاءات جريئة بجعل المستثمرين أثرياء في إطار الجدول الزمني السخيف. يُزعم أن الكيان لديه القدرة على توليد دخل سلبي بقيمة 34 ألف دولار لعملائه.

تستخدم الشركة التكنولوجيا لتحقيق هذه الأرباح العالية. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يحتاج المستثمرون إلى استخدام أي مهارات فنية. يمكنك الانضمام وتصبح الشخص المحظوظ التالي. صوت رائع ، أليس كذلك؟ إنه حلم تحقق ، ولكن بمجرد أن تستيقظ ، ستذهب كل مدخراتك.

FxMode هو مخطط استثمار يوتوبيا. لن تكسب مثل هذه الأرباح المربحة في عالم الأزمات المالية هذا. تهدف هذه المراجعة إلى فضح هؤلاء المحتالين حتى لا يستغلوا التجار الأبرياء.

فيديو المبيعات على موقع الويب الخاص بهم يعرضهم. تدعي الشركة أن طلابها قد حصلوا بالفعل على دخل سلبي قدره 10000 دولار. ليس لديهم أي خبرة أو مهارات في التداول. يقوم روبوت التداول الرائع بجميع الأعمال الشاقة نيابة عن عملائه.

علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تقديم برنامج التداول هذا على أنه شيء سيكون في الصناعة لمدة عام. لا يهم مدى تقلب الصناعة. لسوء الحظ ، لا نعرف الآلية الكامنة وراء هذا الروبوت.

مراجعة FxMode.co

تتفاخر FxMode بوجود جمهور كبير في العالم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتمتع فريق الأشباح بخبرة تزيد عن 11 عامًا في مجال الاستثمار. لسوء الحظ ، لا نعرف من هم أو المؤهلات التي يمتلكونها.

ومع ذلك ، ينص هذا الكيان كذلك على أنه يمكن للمستثمرين أن يكسبوا في راحة منازلهم. سوف تنقر فقط على بعض الأزرار. ينصب التركيز الرئيسي لعملية الاحتيال هذه على تثقيف المزيد من الأشخاص في العالم. تبدو الشركة كموقع للمقامرة أكثر من كونها شركة استثمار.

تدعي FxMode أنها تحصل على أفضل نتيجة تداول. سيتمكن المستثمرون الذين ينضمون إليهم من الوصول الكامل إلى أداة التداول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك فتح أو إغلاق الصفقة في الجدول الزمني المناسب لك. يقوم مخطط Ponzi بكل العمل الشاق لعملائه.

يبدو الفيديو مقنعًا ، لكن لا يوجد دليل يدعم روايتهم. الشركة ليس لديها نتائج تداول. كل من يدير مخطط بونزي هذا مخادع. كسب المال ليس بهذه السهولة. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تتم مناقشة شروط التداول في أي مكان على موقع الويب الخاص بهم.

استثمر مع روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الشرعية التي تمت تجربتها واختبارها. علاوة على ذلك ، توفر هذه الكيانات جميع المعلومات الكافية التي تحتاجها لكسب الثقة. يستخدمون الحقائق وهناك شهادات من عملائهم الكرام.

خطة الاستثمار

لدى FxMode خطتان استثماريتان لعملائها. يمكنك دفع خطة شهرية قدرها 295 دولارًا أو خطة سنوية بقيمة 1995 دولارًا. الكيان لديه حزم باهظة الثمن بالنظر إلى أن سمعته معرضة للخطر. سيكون من الأفضل تجنبها.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

علاوة على ذلك ، يدعي مخطط Ponzi هذا أن المستثمرين سيكتسبون المعرفة التجارية لفريقهم في غضون 10 دقائق. لا تخسر المال من خلال الثقة العمياء في المحتالين. يُعرف الشخص الذي يقف وراء مخطط بونزي هذا باسم ديفيد.

لسوء الحظ ، لا تظهر معلومات كافية أنه مؤهل للوظيفة. خبرته السابقة في التداول غير معروفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على أن المستثمرين يكسبون باستخدام هذا المخطط القذر.

دعم العملاء

يُزعم أن FxMode تحقق دخلًا مرتفعًا لعملائها. ومع ذلك ، يبدو أن هذا لا يكفي بالنسبة لهم لتوظيف فريق دعم عملاء محترف. الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكنك من خلالها الوصول إلى الدعم هي عبر البريد الإلكتروني. لا يمكن الاتصال بالوسيط المظلل عبر الهاتف.

علاوة على ذلك ، ليس للمشروع عنوان مادي. نحن لا نعرف منطقة عملهم. إنها طريقة شائعة يستخدمها المحتالون لإخفاء هوياتهم الحقيقية. هذا يلغي إمكانية الوقوع خلف القضبان.

في اللحظة التي تقوم فيها بإيداع الأموال في FxMode ، تفقد الوصول. لن ترد الشركة أبدًا على البريد الإلكتروني الذي ترسله لمحاولة تعقب أموالك. من الأفضل الاستثمار فقط مع الوسطاء ذوي السمعة الطيبة الذين لديهم تاريخ تداول مثبت.

التنظيم والتسجيل

FxMode جاهل بالقانون. المنصة ليست مسجلة ولا منظمة من قبل أي هيئة مالية في السوق. لذلك فإن هذا الكيان يعمل من تلقاء نفسه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا توجد شركة تدير أعمالها.

من الواضح أن الشركة يديرها شخص واحد. الوثوق بهم يؤدي فقط إلى خسارة الأموال. يقوم روبوت التداول بجمع الأموال من المتداولين في جميع أنحاء العالم. لسوء الحظ ، فهم لا يستوفون مؤهلات منصة شرعية.

مراجعة FxMode ، ميزات FxMode

لتشغيل مشروع استثماري ، يحتاج الكيان إلى الحصول على ترخيص. الشخص الذي يدير عملية الاحتيال هذه يزعم أنه من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. ومع ذلك ، فهذه واحدة من المجالات التي لديها متطلبات صارمة لشركات الاستثمار.

لا تسترشد FxMode بأي قواعد ولوائح. سياسة الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بهم عبارة عن كليشيهات كاملة. لا نعرف شرط سحب الأموال من هذه الشركة. الكثير مفقود من موقعة على الإنترنت. إنهم يدّعون فقط أنهم يعرفون كيف يجعلونك ثريًا.

ملاحظات عملاء FxMode

يبدو أن المستثمرين غير راضين عن الخدمات التي يحصلون عليها من عملية الاحتيال هذه. خلال بحثنا ، واجهنا العديد من المراجعات السلبية. إنهم يحذرون التجار الذين قد يميلون إلى الانضمام إلى المشروع للابتعاد.

يفتقر الأشخاص الذين يديرون هذا الموقع إلى المعرفة الكافية بالتداول. ليس لدى FxMode أي نية لجعل أي شخص ثريًا. الشركة تعتني بنفسها فقط. برنامج التداول لا يعمل كما يبدو.

تجنب الإعلانات التي يتم تداولها على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي المختلفة. هذا مخطط خاسر. إنهم جشعون ، وأفضل ما يجب فعله هو البقاء بعيدًا. لم نر بعد مستثمرًا حصل على دخل سلبي من خلال مخطط Ponzi هذا.

البصيرة المجال

FxMode.co هو كيان قدم رؤيته الرقمية الأولى في يونيو 2020. ستنتهي صلاحية اسم المجال في يونيو 2021. ليس لدى الكيان نية للتواجد في السوق بعد هذه المدة. في الواقع ، قد يخرجون من الصناعة في وقت أقرب مما كان متوقعًا. لن يستردها المستثمرون الذين ستعلق أموالهم في هذا النظام. ومع ذلك ، فإن حركة المرور التي تزور هذا الكيان الاحتيالي ضخمة. وفقًا لموقع Alexa.com ، يحتل الوسيط المرتبة 106,423،XNUMX. جمهورهم يأتي من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا وأستراليا.

هل يمكنني الربح باستخدام FxMode؟

لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكنك كسب عوائد حقيقية من خلال روبوت خاسر. الشركة لديها العديد من الأعلام الحمراء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، على الرغم من توقعهم لعدد كبير من العملاء ، فإن هذا الكيان لا يدر دخلاً. لا يتم تنظيمهم من قبل السلطة المختصة في جميع مناطق عملياتهم.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الشخص الذي يدير عملية الاحتيال هذه يختبئ في الظل. إذا لم يكن لديهم ما يخفونه ، فلن تكون الشفافية مشكلة. لا يزال FxMode جديدًا أيضًا في الصناعة. لذلك ، بدون وجود تاريخ تداول ، من غير الحكمة الوثوق بهم.

الحكم النهائي

تدعي FxMode أن لديهم نقاط محدودة فقط. لذلك ، أنت محظوظ إذا كان الفيديو الترويجي الخاص بهم لا يزال على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. يحث المؤسس المجهول المبتدئين على الانضمام إلى الشركة على الفور حتى لا يفوتوا فرصة تغيير الحياة.

لا تتعامل الشركة مع أنشطة تداول العملات الأجنبية. يعلن الكيان أيضًا أن المستثمرين سوف يستردون أموالهم في أي وقت من الأوقات. ستفقد أموالك في اللحظة التي تقوم فيها بالإيداع. تشويه سمعة الثناء التي تركت وراءها لأنها تأتي من المسوقين.

استثمر فقط مع أفضل شركات برامج تداول العملات الأجنبية في الصناعة التي يمكن الاعتماد عليها. سوف تكسب عوائد حقيقية دون المساس بسلامتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذه المنصات شفافة.

 

 

1 الرد على "مراجعة FxMode: هل يمكنك حقًا الوثوق بهذا Shady Bot؟"

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

FxMode Review: Can you Really Trust this Shady Bot?

FxMode Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details
  • Regulation Status
0.5

Summary

FxMode is a company that does not care about the law. They are not licensed and it will be hard to find them down. Avoid this typical scam by investing with legit forex trading companies in the market.

FxMode is a malicious too good to be true investment scheme. The company makes bold claims of making investors rich within the absurd timeline. The entity allegedly has the capability of generating $34K passive income for their customers.

The firm is using technology to yield these high earnings. Moreover, investors do not need to use any technical skills. You can join in and become the next lucky person. Sound fantastic, right? It is a dream come true, but once you wake up, all your savings will be gone.

FxMode is a Utopia investment scheme. You will not earn such lucrative profits in this world of financial crises. This review is to meant to expose these fraudsters so that they do not exploit innocent traders.

The sales video on their website exposes them. The company claims that its students have already earned a passive income of $10000. They do not have any trading experience or skills. The magnificent trading bot performs all the hard work on behalf of its customers.

Moreover, this trading software is presented as something that will be in the industry for a  year. It does not matter how volatile the industry is. Unfortunately, we do not know the mechanism behind this bot.

FxMode.co Review

FxMode brags that they have a great audience in the world. Additionally, the ghost team has over 11 years of experience in investment. Unfortunately, we do not know who they are or the qualification they possess.

Nonetheless, this entity further states that investors can earn at the comfort of their home. You will only click a few buttons. The main focus of this scam is to educate more people in the world. The company looks more like a gambling site rather than an investment firm.

FxMode claims they get the best trading outcome. Investors who join them will have full access to the trading tool. Additionally, you can open or close the trade at your suitable timeline. The Ponzi scheme does all the hard work for their customers.

The video sounds convincing, but there is no evidence to back up their narrative. The company does not have trading results. Whoever is running this Ponzi scheme is bluffing. Making money is never this easy. Moreover, the trading conditions are not discussed anywhere on their website.

Invest with legit forex trading bots that have been tried and tested. Moreover, these entities provide all sufficient information that you need to gain trust. They use fact and there are testimonials from their esteemed clients.

Investment Plan

FxMode has two investment plans for its clients. You can pay a monthly plan of $295 or a yearly plan of $1995. The entity has expensive packages considering their reputation is at stake. It would be best to avoid them.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Moreover, this Ponzi scheme claims that investors will acquire trading knowledge of their team within 10 minutes. Do not lose money by blindly trusting scammers. The person behind this Ponzi scheme is known as David.

Unfortunately, not enough information shows he is qualified for the job. His past experience in trading is unknown. Additionally, there is no proof of investors earning using this dirty scheme.

Customer Support

FxMode is allegedly generating high income for their customers. However, it seems that this is not enough for them to hire a professional customer support team. The only way that you can reach the support is via email. The shady broker cannot be contacted via phone.

Moreover, the venture does not have a physical address. We do not know their area of operation. It is a common method that scammers use to conceal their real identities. This eliminates the possibility of being put behind bars.

The moment you deposit funds at FxMode, you lose access. The company will never respond to the email that you send trying to go after your money. It is best to invest only with reputable brokers that have a proven trading history.

Regulation and Registration

FxMode is ignorant about the law. The platform is neither registered nor regulated by any financial body in the market. Therefore this entity is operating on its own accord. Additionally, there is no corporate that manages its business.

It is evident that the company is run by one person. Trusting them only leads to loss of funds. The trading bot is collecting money from traders across the world. Unfortunately, they do not meet the qualification of a legit platform.

FxMode Review, FxMode Features

To run an investment venture, the entity needs to acquire a license. The person managing this scam purports to be from the USA. However, this is one of the areas that have strict requirements for investment companies.

FxMode is not guided by any rules and regulations. Their Term and Condition policy is a complete cliché. We do not know the requirement of withdrawing money from this firm. A lot is missing from their website. They only claim to know how to make you rich.

FxMode Clients Feedback

Investors seem dissatisfied with the services they are getting from this scam. During our research, we encountered several negative reviews. They are warning traders who might be tempted to join the venture to keep off.

The people managing this website lack adequate knowledge in trading. FxMode has no intention of making anyone rich. The company is only looking after itself.  The trading software is not performing as it purports.

Avoid the adverts that are circulating on various social media platforms. This is a losing scheme. They are greedy, and the best thing to do is to stay far away. We are yet to see an investor who has earned a passive income with this Ponzi scheme.

The Domain Insight

FxMode.co is an entity that made its first digital insight in June 2020. The domain name will expire in June 2021. The entity has no intention of being in the market past this duration. In fact, they might exit the industry sooner than expected. Investors whose money will be trapped in this system will not recover it. Nonetheless, the traffic visiting this fraudulent entity is huge. According to Alexa.com, the broker ranks at 106,423. Their audience comes from the USA, Canada, and Australia.

Can I earn Using FxMode?

Unfortunately, you cannot earn genuine returns with a losing bot. The company has multiple red flags. Additionally, despite them projecting a high number of clients, this entity is not generating income. They are not regulated by the relevant authority in all their area of operation.

Moreover, the person running this scam is hiding in the shadows. If they have nothing to hide, then being transparent would not be a problem. FxMode is also still new in the industry. Therefore, without having a trading history, it is unwise to trust them.

Final Verdict

FxMode claims that they only have limited spots left. Therefore, you are lucky if their promotional video is still on their website. The anonymous founder urges newbies to join the firm immediately not to miss out on the life-changing opportunity.

The company is not dealing with forex trading activities. The entity also proclaims that investors will recover their money within no time. You will lose your funds the moment you make a deposit. Discredit the praise left behind as they are coming from their marketers.

Invest only with the best forex trading software companies in the industry that are reliable. You will earn genuine returns without compromising your safety. Additionally, these platforms are transparent.

 

 

1 Reply to “FxMode Review: Can you Really Trust this Shady Bot?”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *