مراجعة Genesis11: Genesis11.com عملية احتيال شنيعة

مراجعة سفر التكوين ١١
  • أمان الصندوق
  • حالة التنظيم
  • تفاصيل الإتصال
0.5

الملخص

شركة Genesis11 هي مخطط غير قانوني وغير مرخص لها بالعمل. المنصة لا تهتم باحتياجات المستثمرين. الاستثمار معهم يعرضك لمخاطر كبيرة. ابتعد عنهم وتداول مع شركات حقيقية.

Genesis11 هي شركة تدعي أنها تستخدم التكنولوجيا المناسبة لتحقيق أهداف عملائها. الوسيط يعمل كما هو ، من فضلك. ومع ذلك ، تنص على أنها تتعامل مع الفوركس والأسهم وصناديق الاستثمار المتداولة والمؤشرات والطاقات والعملات المشفرة.

حاليًا ، هناك العديد من منصات الاستثمار التي تتفاخر بأنها الأفضل. ومع ذلك ، فإن القليل منهم فقط هم الذين يكرسون أنفسهم لتقديم خدمات عالية الجودة. كل يوم يظهر محتالون يهدفون إلى الاحتيال على المزيد من المستثمرين الأبرياء.

Genesis11 هي واحدة من تلك مخططات بونزي السيئة. يُزعم أن المشروع يقدم المشورة المالية للمتداولين. تدعي المنصة أن الأمر يستغرق وقتًا للاستماع إلى أهداف عملائها. بعد ذلك ، يخرج الوسيط من السوق تاركًا عملائه منتعشًا وجافًا.

مراجعة Genesis11 ، شركة Genesis11

علاوة على ذلك ، يرحب هذا الكيان بكل من المستثمرين المبتدئين والخبراء للتداول معهم. ومع ذلك ، لن تجد المستثمرين المخضرمين يضيعون وقتهم في مثل هذا المخطط الخاسر. هناك الكثير من المعلومات الأساسية المفقودة من موقع الويب الخاص بهم.

تعتمد المنصة على فريق البحث والمديرين الماليين لتقديم الأفضل نيابة عن المستثمرين. لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكننا الاعتماد على كلمة شركة مشبوهة. علاوة على ذلك ، لم يتم تقديم فريق الأشباح الخاص بهم للجمهور.

مراجعة Genesis11.com

تنص Genesis11 على أنها شركة شفافة وحقيقية. يُزعم أن الوسيط يتولى جميع المهام الصعبة نيابة عن المتداولين. أدوات التداول التي يستخدمونها ذات جودة عالية. تدعي الشركة أنها تقدم خدمات احترافية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوضح الكيان أنه في حالة مواجهة أي مشكلة ، يمكنك الاتصال بهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف أو الدردشة الحية. المشكلة هي أن هذا المشروع يستخدم محتوى زغب. كما أنه يتفاخر بأن المستثمرين يمكنهم استخدام تجارة الخوارزمية.

يفتقر Genesis11 إلى تاريخ تداول في السوق. حتى أن هؤلاء المحتالين يقتبسون من الكتاب المقدس لإظهار مستوى جديتهم. ومع ذلك ، لا تثق بأموالك مع شركة خارجية. المشروع لا يستحق أموالك.

تدعي الشركة أنها موجودة في السوق منذ سنوات. ولكن هذا ليس هو الحال. يشير تسجيل اسم المجال الخاص بهم إلى خلاف ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس لديهم ملاحظات من العملاء تظهر أنك تعرض نفسك لمزيد من المخاطر.

هناك بدائل أفضل في السوق يمكنك استخدامها بدلاً من إضاعة الوقت على هذه المنصة. سجل اليوم مع شركة تداول فوركس لديها ترخيص من الهيئات المالية ذات السمعة الطيبة في السوق. سلامتك مضمونة.

التنظيم والتسجيل

الشركة مخطط غير قانوني وغير مرخص لها بالعمل. المنصة لا تهتم باحتياجات المستثمرين. الاستثمار معهم يعرضك لمخاطر كبيرة. هيئة السوق المالية (FMA) ليس لديها Genesis11 في قاعدة بياناتها الشرعية لشركات الاستثمار.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

لذلك ، لا يُسمح لهذه المنصة بالعمل في النمسا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لأن النمسا عضو في الاتحاد الأوروبي ، يجب على هذا الوسيط أيضًا الالتزام بقواعد ESMA. لسوء الحظ ، لم تقم الشركة بإيداع رأس المال الأولي المطلوب ليكون بمثابة تعويض للمستثمرين في حالة الإفلاس.

إن سفر التكوين 11 مخطط سيء قادر على تغيير شروطه وأحكامه دون إعطاء إشعار. يمكن للشركة المشبوهة أيضًا أن تختار الخروج من السوق عندما لا تتوقعها. من المهم أن تتحقق مما إذا كانت الشركة مرخصة قبل إيداع أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس.

شروط التداول في جينيسيس 11

تقدم Genesis11 واجهة تداول على شبكة الإنترنت للمتداولين. ميزات هذه المنصة ليست فريدة أو جذابة. لا يعزز تجربة المستثمرين في التداول. الفارق الذي ستحققه هو 0.7 نقطة.

إنه عرض محكم يعود بالفائدة على المستثمرين. علاوة على ذلك ، سيتمكن المستثمرون من الحصول على المزيد من الأرباح. لسوء الحظ ، لا تنس أنك ستتعامل مع عملية احتيال. انتشارها هو 1: 100 وهو ما يتجاوز ما تسمح به الهيئة المالية للاتحاد الأوروبي.

قد يرى المستثمرون شروط التداول في Genesis11 على أنها مناسبة. من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أن المحتالين عادةً ما يتلاعبون بالمعلومات لجذب المزيد من الضحايا. بالمعنى الحقيقي ، سوف تتكبد خسائر.

السحب والودائع

Genesis11 هو مشروع لا يوفر معلومات كافية بشأن السحب والإيداع. أقل مبلغ من الأموال يمكنك إيداعه في هذا الكيان هو 250 دولارًا. يتم استبعاد البيانات المتعلقة بنوع حسابات الاستثمار المتاحة.

تشمل طرق الدفع المزعومة التي يمكن للمستثمرين استخدامها التحويل المصرفي و Visa و MasterCard. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن للمتداولين صرفه مرتفع للغاية. بالنسبة لبطاقة الائتمان ، يمكنك سحب 100 دولار فقط بينما تبلغ 500 دولار للتحويل المصرفي.

تدعي Genesis11 أنها لا تفرض عمولات أو رسومًا على المتداولين. يقوم الوسيط أيضًا بفرض رسوم على الحسابات الخاملة. ومع ذلك ، فهم لا يكشفون عن المدة التي يعتبر فيها الحساب خاملًا أو الرسوم المحددة.

تمامًا مثل جميع مخططات Ponzi الأخرى في السوق ، لا يتم ترك هذا المخطط عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمكافآت. ومع ذلك ، لكي تتمكن من سحب مكافآت الترويج ، يجب أن تفي بحجم تداول يبلغ 25 ضعف المبلغ الذي ترغب في صرفه.

كما ترى ، فإن هذا مبلغ كبير من المال سيتعين عليك إنفاقه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس هناك ما يضمن استرداد أموالك. التزم بالوسطاء المنظمين لأنه سيتم معالجة طلب السحب الخاص بك في الوقت المناسب.

تفاصيل الاتصال بـ Genesis11

يُزعم أن عنوان مكتب Genesis11 موجود في Orbi Tower Erdgeschoss ، 1030 Wien ، النمسا europalaza 4. وفقًا للوسيط ، فإن مكاتبها مفتوحة من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة 9.30 إلى 21.00 بتوقيت جرينتش.

لسوء الحظ ، بناءً على الحرف الذي عرضته هذه الشركة ، يتم إنشاء هذا العنوان عشوائيًا. هذا يعني أن الموقع الفعلي لهذا الكيان يظل مجهولاً. لذلك ، لن يكون من السهل تعقبهم.

يمكن للمستثمرين الوصول إلى الشركة عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف. لا يمكننا أن نضمن أنك ستتلقى ردًا منهم على الفور. قد لا تصل المنصة أبدًا. هذا خاصة عندما يدركون أنه ليس لديك المزيد من الأموال للاحتيال.

دعم العملاء لمخطط Ponzi غير أخلاقي للغاية. قد يذهبون إلى حد مناداتك بأسماء. من بين العديد من الأسباب التي نوصي بها المتداولين بالاستثمار فقط مع المشاريع المنظمة لأن لديهم أفضل دعم مؤهل.

الحكم النهائي

لن يجد المستثمرون الذين اعتادوا على منصة التداول MT4 أن Genesis11 جذاب. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن شروط التداول لهذا الوسيط جيدة جدًا لدرجة يصعب تصديقها. الحقيقة هي أنك ستخسر بدلاً من الربح.

ليس للشركة تاريخ تداول. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي تستهدف المستثمرين من الاتحاد الأوروبي ولكنها لا تلبي متطلبات الهيئة المالية في هذا المجال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يزال موقع المنصة لغزا.

تداول مع أفضل شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق لتجنب عدم اليقين. سيكون لديك كل الأدوات التي تحتاجها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديك ضمان أن العملاء

 

6 الردود على "مراجعة Genesis11: Genesis11.com عملية احتيال شنيعة"

  1. كيري فار

    لقد خدعت للتو من قبل Genesis11. على الرغم من أنه لا يتجاوز 260 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا. ظللت يُطلب مني ضخ المزيد من الأموال لكنني رفضت ، وذلك عندما بدأت أدرك أن هذه ليست شركة حقيقية. لقد طلبت أكثر من شهر لاسترداد أموالي ، وتلقيت بريدًا إلكترونيًا منهم يفيد بأن محفظتي فارغة وأنه لا يوجد أموال لاستردادها. من الواضح أن التاجر قد أخذها. أنا أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا كل يوم ، لكنني متأكد من أن هذا بلا جدوى. لست متأكدًا مما يمكنني فعله أيضًا وأعلم أنني لست الوحيد.

    • بول أربيلايز

      لقد اتصلت بالشرطة وهم يوصونك بذلك ، فهناك موقع ويب مخصص للجرائم الإلكترونية في المملكة المتحدة.
      يرجى الاتصال بهم والحصول على مرجع في حالة تأثر المزيد من المقيمين في المملكة المتحدة ، يمكن للشرطة التصرف.

      شكرا اتصل بي في Tinto Coffee (Paul)

  2. إيفا

    لقد اتصلت للتو من قبل Genesis11. لحسن الحظ بينما كنت أتحدث ، بحثت في جوجل عنهم لأنني شعرت بشيء غريب. بينما عرّفوني على خدمتهم "الموثوقة للغاية" ، طرحوا أسئلة مثيرة للاهتمام ، مثل - هل أنت متزوج ، كم عمرك ، ماذا تفعل من أجل لقمة العيش ، خاصة أنهم مهتمون إذا كنت أعمل لدى الحكومة ... وهم أرادني أن أستثمر على الفور ، دون الإفراط في التفكير لأنني قد أفقد فرصتي في الحصول على أرباح أعلى ...
    بدا الشخص الذي تحدثت عنه لطيفًا جدًا وشعرت أنه جدير بالثقة ... نعم ، انتبه ، إنهم جيدون في الاحتيال.

    • بول أربيلايز

      كنت ضحية أيضا
      اتصل بي لإعطائك النصيحة والاتصال بالوكالة الوطنية لمكافحة الجرائم الإلكترونية للشرطة. سيساعد حقًا الأشخاص مثلي الذين خسروا 21000 جنيه إسترليني وأكثر.
      قهوة بول تينتو (اتصل بي)

  3. جون دبليو بانين

    احذر من خسائر Solarhashes التي خسرت أكثر من 6 آلاف دولار عملية احتيال مؤكدة يمكن أن يقدم المخادعون دليلاً قد حققوا فيه

  4. اشلي اتكينسون

    لقد خسرت 12,000 جنيه إسترليني ، لكنني أدركت أنها كانت عملية احتيال بعد بضعة أسابيع ، لذلك لعبت معهم وأقنعتهم بإرسال 1,000 جنيه إسترليني مرة أخرى على وعد باستثمار 9,000 جنيه إسترليني جديد ، لقد أرسل لي 1,000 جنيه إسترليني حاولت مرة أخرى بأصابع عبرت وحصلت على 1,000 جنيه إسترليني أخرى ، ثم اشتبهت واتصلت بأسماء مثيرة للاشمئزاز وأخبرني أنني يجب أن أرسل له 9,000 جنيه إسترليني كما وعدت قصة قصيرة طويلة أخبرني أنني فقدت كل أموالي ولن يتحدث معي مرة أخرى. أبلغت الشرطة ، وأبلغ البنك بذلك ، وأبلغت عن حسابه المصرفي إلى مصرفه الخاص وقالوا إن لديهم تقارير أخرى ويبحثون في الأمر. إذا كنت قد أرسلت الأموال بالفعل ، فعليك أن تلعب دورًا غبيًا وحاول أن تستعيد بعضًا من الوعد بمزيد من الاستثمار. إذا لم ترسل لهم أي أموال ، فلا تعتبر عملية احتيال !!! سوف تفقد كل شيء.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Genesis11 Review: Genesis11.com an Outrageous Scam

Genesis11 Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation Status
  • Contact Details
0.5

Summary

Genesis11 company is an illegal scheme that is not licensed to operate. The platform does not care about investors’ needs. Investing with them will expose you to huge risks. Stay away from them and trade with genuine firms.

Genesis11 is a company that claims it uses the appropriate technology to meet the goals of its clients. The broker is operating as it, please. Nonetheless, it states that it is dealing with Forex, stocks, ETFs, Indices, energies, and cryptos.

Currently, there are multiple investment platforms that brag of being the best. However, it is only a few of them that are dedicated to offering high-quality services. Each day there emerge scammers aiming to defraud more innocent investors.

Genesis11 is one of those nasty Ponzi schemes. The venture is allegedly offering financial advice to traders. The platform claims that it takes time to listen to the objectives of its clients. Afterward, the broker exits the market leaving their customers high and dry.

Genesis11 Review, Genesis11 Company

Moreover, this entity welcomes both novice and expert investors to trade with them. However, you won’t find veteran investors wasting their time in such a losing scheme. There is a lot of essential information that is missing from their website.

The platform relies on its research team and financial managers to deliver the best on behalf of investors. Unfortunately, we cannot rely on the word of a suspicious firm. Moreover, their ghost team is not introduced to the public.

Genesis11.com Review

Genesis11 states that it is a transparent and genuine company. The broker allegedly handles all the hard tasks on behalf of traders. The trading tools which they use are of high quality. The company claims it offers professional services.

Additionally, the entity states that in case you experience any problem you can contact them via email, phone, or live chat. The problem is that this venture is using fluff content. It also brags that investors can use algo trading.

Genesis11 lacks a trading history in the market. These scammers are even quoting the Bible to show their level of seriousness. However, never trust your money with an offshore firm. The venture is not worth your money.

The company purports that it has been in the market for years. However, this is not the case. Their domain name registration suggests otherwise. Additionally, they do not have client feedback which shows you expose yourself to more risks.

There are better alternatives in the market that you can utilize instead of wasting time on this platform. Register today with a forex trading company that has a license from reputable financial bodies in the market. Your safety is guaranteed.

Regulation and Registration

The company is an illegal scheme that is not licensed to operate. The platform does not care about investors’ needs. Investing with them will expose you to huge risks. The Financial Market Authority (FMA) does not have Genesis11 in their legit investment firms database.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Therefore, this platform is not permitted to operate in Austria. Additionally, considering that Austria is a member of the European Union this broker should also adhere to ESMA rules. Unfortunately, the company has not deposited the initial capital that is required to act as compensation to investors in case of insolvency.

Genesis11 is a nasty scheme that is capable of changing its terms and conditions without giving notice. The suspicious firm can also choose to exit the market when you least expect them. It is important that you check whether a company is licensed before depositing your hard-earned funds.

Trading Conditions of Genesis11

Genesis11 offers a web-based trading interface to traders. The features of this platform are not unique or attractive. It does not boost investors’ trading experience. The spread that you will attain is that of 0.7 pips.

It is a tight offer that is beneficial to the investors. Moreover, investors will be able to get more profits. Unfortunately, do not forget that you will be dealing with a scam. Their spread is 1:100 which is beyond what the EU financial body permits.

Investors might see the trading conditions of Genesis11 as suitable ones. It is important to keep in mind that scammers usually manipulate information to attract more victims. In a real sense, you will be making losses.

Withdrawal and Deposits

Genesis11 is a venture that does not provide adequate information regarding its withdrawal and deposit. The least amount of funds that you can deposit at this entity is $250. The data pertaining to the type of investment accounts available is left out.

The alleged payment methods which investors can use include bank wire, Visa, and MasterCard. The minimum amount that traders can cash out is very high. For a credit card, you can only withdraw $100 while for the bank wire it is $500.

Genesis11 claims that it does not charge commissions or fees to traders. The broker is also charging a fee on dormant accounts. However, they do not disclose the duration that an account is considered dormant or the specific fee.

Just like all other Ponzi schemes in the market, this one is not left behind when it comes to bonuses. However, for you to withdraw the promotion rewards you must meet a trading volume of 25 times the amount you wish to cash out.

As you can see this is a lot of money that you will have to spend. Additionally, there is no guarantee that you will get your money back. Stick to regulated brokers because your withdrawal request will be processed in time.

Contact Details of Genesis11

The office address of Genesis11 is allegedly at Orbi Tower Erdgeschoss, 1030 Wien, Austria europalaza 4. According to the broker its offices are open from Monday to Friday 9.30 to 21.00 GMT.

Unfortunately, based on the character that this firm has displayed this is a randomly generated address. This means that the actual location of this entity remains anonymous. Therefore, it will not be easy tracing them down.

Investors can reach the company via email or phone. We cannot guarantee that you will receive a response from them immediately. The platform might never even reach back. This is especially when they realize you do not have more funds to defraud.

Customer support of a Ponzi scheme is very unethical. They may go to an extent of calling you names. It is among many reasons that we recommend traders to only invest with regulated ventures as they have the best-qualified support.

Final Verdict

Investors that are used to the MT4 trading platform will not find Genesis11 appealing. Moreover, the trading conditions of this broker are too good to be true. The reality is that you are going to lose rather than profit.

The company does not have a trading history. Moreover, it targets investors from the EU yet it does not meet the requirement of the financial body in this area. Additionally, the platform location remains a mystery.

Trade with the best forex trading companies in the market to avoid uncertainty. You will have all the tools that you need. Additionally, you have the assurance that the customer s

 

6 Replies to “Genesis11 Review: Genesis11.com an Outrageous Scam”

  1. Kerry Farr

    I have just been scammed by Genesis11. Although it is only £260. I kept getting asked to put more money in but I refused, which is when I started to realise this was not a genuine company. I have asked for over a month for my money back, I got an email from them saying that my wallet was empty and that there was no money to refund. Clearly the trader has taken it. I am emailing everyday, but I am sure this is to no avail. Not sure what else I can do and I know I am not the only one.

    • Paul ARBELAEZ

      I have contacted the police and they recommend you do, there is a website dedicated to cyber crime in the UK.
      Please contact them and get a reference if more UK residents are affected the police can act.

      Thanks call me at Tinto Coffee (Paul)

  2. Eva

    I have just been contacted by Genesis11. Luckily while I was talking, I googled about them as I felt something is odd. While they introduced me to their “highly trusted” service, they asked interesting questions, like – are you married, how old are you, what are you doing for a living, especially they have been interested if I work for the government… and they wanted me to invest right away, no overthinking as I could lose my chance on getting higher profits…
    The person I talked seemed very nice and it felt, trustworthy… yeh, be aware, they are good at scamming.

    • Paul ARBELAEZ

      I was a victim too
      call me to give you advice and contact the National cybercrime agency for the police It would really help people like me that lost £21000 and over.
      Paul Tinto coffee (Call me )

  3. Ashley Atkinson

    I lost £12,000 but I realised it was a scam after a few weeks so I played along and convinced them to send me £1,000 back on a promise of a new £9,000 investment, lol he sent me the £1,000 I tried again with fingers crossed and got another £1,000 back then he got suspicious and called me disgusting names and told me I must send him £9,000 as promised. Long story short he told me I have lost all my money and he would never speak with me again. Police informed, bank informed, and I reported his bank account to his own bank and they said they have had other reports and are looking into it. If you have sent money already play dumb and try to get some back on the promise of further investment. If you haven’t sent them any money DON’T IT IS A SCAM!!! YOU WILL LOOSE IT ALL.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *