استعراض أسواق Genix: Genixmarkets.com وسيط شنيع

استعراض أسواق جينيكس
  • التسجيل والتنظيم
  • سلامة الأموال
  • خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة
  • الشفافية
0.5

Genix Markets هي شركة لا يجب أن تمنحها ميزة التفكير الثاني. الأفراد الذين يقفون وراء هذا المشروع مجهولون ومظلومون. في هذا الاستعراض ، نكشف عن العلامات الحمراء التي يرسمها الكيان. الكيان غير منظم ، وهم يعملون كما يحلو لهم. موقع المشروع يثير الدهشة أيضًا.

مراجعة أسواق Genix ، شركة Genix Markets

كل ما يحتاجه المحتالون منك هو الاستفادة من البيانات الشخصية. التفاصيل مثل رقم الهاتف تلعب صورة كبيرة. سيؤكد لك مديرو الحسابات المزعومون أنك تتعامل مع محترفين. مع مرور الوقت ، يمكنك الوثوق بهم دون معرفة ما الذي تقوم بالتسجيل فيه. يتغير السرد عندما يدرك المحتالون أن عملائهم ليس لديهم ما يكفي من المال لتقديمه.

الأصول التي يتعامل معها هذا المخطط متقلبة. وبالتالي ، من الصعب معرفة ما تقوم بالتسجيل فيه لأنهم يتحدثون فقط عن جعل العملاء أثرياء. لديهم واجهة تداول ممتازة ، لكن الأمر يتطلب أكثر من ذلك. المعلومات المتعلقة بالمؤسس ومدير الحساب المحترف مفقودة.

جرب بعض أفضل شركات تداول العملات المشفرة في السوق. إنهم يعملون بشفافية كاملة وأدائهم التجاري في متناول الجميع. هذه بعض من أفضل المشاريع المرخصة وليس لديها ما تخفيه.

استعراض Genixmarkets.com

تتداول Genix Markets في العملات الأجنبية والمعادن والمؤشرات والعملات المشفرة والأسهم. يدعي المخطط أنه يحتوي على هوامش منخفضة وأكثر من 250 أصل تدريب. نفوذهم مثير للاهتمام ولكنه يهدف فقط إلى جعلك تخسر المال. لا نوصي بالاستثمار مع كيان خارجي. الغالبية منهم تكبدوا خسائر فادحة.

يقال إن السحب والإيداع سريعان. تدعي الشركة أنها أكثر من مجرد شركة تجارية. يمكن للمستثمرين الاعتماد عليها للحصول على أفضل الصفقات وتحقيق النجاح. تقبل الشركة كلا من المتداولين المبتدئين والخبراء. ومع ذلك ، لن ترى متداولًا محترفًا يضيع وقته مع وسيط محكوم عليه بالفشل.

لا تمتلك Genix Markets سجل تداول. المحتالون تقنيون ، وسوف يقنعونك بإيداع الأموال معهم. ومع ذلك ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بالدفع ، فسوف يتركونك منتشيًا وجافًا. من المستحيل تعقبهم.

شروط تداول Genix Markets

تستفيد Genix Markets من أصول مثل العملات المشفرة والأسهم والمؤشرات. لديهم ثلاثة حسابات تداول ، وكلما زاد الأموال التي تودعها ، زاد دخلك. وتتراوح قيمة الشركة من 1.6 نقطة إلى نقطتين. سوف تحتاج إلى دفع المزيد لفتح أمر. يبدو أيضًا أن الشركة تقبل عددًا محدودًا من العملاء.

منصة التداول المتاحة هي MetaTrader4. هذه واحدة من أفضل واجهات التداول في السوق. تحصل على تجربة مثالية ، ويمكنك التداول بسهولة. الامتناع عن التعامل مع شركة استثمار احتيالية غير أصلية. تبلغ فعالية مباني المشروع 1: 500 ، وهو مبلغ ضخم.

كلما زاد الحد الأقصى الذي يوفره المخطط ، زادت المخاطر. علاوة على ذلك ، تسمح الهيئات التنظيمية فقط برافعة مالية من 1:30 إلى 1:50. إنهم يخلقون بيئة تداول مثالية للمستثمرين. لم نتمكن من تحديد نتائج التداول للكيان.

يُزعم أن دعم العملاء متاح عبر البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف. ستتجاهل المشاريع السيئة أيًا من المشكلات التي تواجهها ولن تحلها أبدًا. إذا كنت تريد التداول بحكمة ، التزم ببعض الشركات الرائدة والشرعية في السوق.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

السحب والودائع

الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن للمستثمرين إيداعه في الكيان هو 10,000 دولار. Genix Markets عبارة عن مخطط استثمار ثمين لا يستحق الشراء. يمكن إجراء السحب عن طريق بطاقات الائتمان أو الخصم والتحويلات البنكية. هناك شركات تداول فوركس حسنة السمعة وجديرة بالثقة تتقاضى مبلغًا معقولاً من الحد الأدنى للإيداع.

أقل مبلغ يمكن إيداعه هو 50 دولارًا. يجب أن تتحلى بالصبر مع هذا النظام حيث يتم التعامل مع عملية السحب خلال 7 أيام عمل. يتقاضى الوسيط أيضًا رسوم صيانة قدرها 30 دولارًا للحسابات التي كانت غير نشطة لمدة 12 شهرًا. إنه يتماشى مع ما تطلبه معظم الشركات الشرعية.

البرنامج لديه سياسة مكافأة غير عادلة. يجب ألا تمنحهم الفرصة للاحتيال عليك بهذا الشكل الذي يستهدفه المخطط. نادرًا ما يقوم الوسيط بالإفراج عن الأموال إلا إذا استوفيت حجم التداول السخيف. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الهيئات التنظيمية تعارض خطط الاستثمار التي تقدم مثل هذه المربحة.

الوضع التنظيمي لأسواق Genix

لسوء الحظ ، لا تسمح حكومة SVG بأنشطة تداول خدمات الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت. Genix Markets هو مشروع يقع في المنطقة بفخر. لا يوجد شيء لك في هذا المشروع الغامض. علاوة على ذلك ، يقبل البرنامج المستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم. يجب أن تلتزم بقواعد العديد من الهيئات المالية.

يجب أن تقوم الشركة التي تجمع الأموال من الأفراد بإيداع مبلغ كبير من رأس المال باسمهم. يمكن استخدام الأموال كتعويض عندما يواجه المخطط الإفلاس. نادرًا ما يحدث ذلك ، لكن من الجيد أن تكون في الجانب الآمن. لسوء الحظ ، لا تعمل Genix Markets مع مؤسسة مالية. لذلك ، فإن أموالك معرضة بشكل أكبر لخطر الذهاب إلى محافظ المحتال.

إنهم يتعاملون مع أصول الفوركس. شروط تداول النظام ليست حقيقية. تميل المخططات الخارجية إلى تغيير وثائقها القانونية بين عشية وضحاها دون استشارة أو مراعاة العواقب التي يواجهها العملاء.

تعمل Genix Markets بشكل مجهول. لسنا متأكدين مما إذا كان هناك مهنيين معنيين. لا تقوم الشركة بالإبلاغ عن أنشطتها التجارية اليومية لأي شخص. وبالتالي ، يمكن أن يحدث ما لا يمكن تصوره. لا يوجد أحد يحاسب عندما تقرر الشركة مغادرة السوق.

سلامة الأموال في Genix Markets

انسَ الاستمتاع بأمان الأموال في مخطط يعترف صراحةً بأنه يقع في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. بمجرد أن يتوقف المستثمرون عن تصديق رواية هذا المشروع ، لن يكون هناك رجوع إلى الوراء ، حيث سيتم إغلاق نظامهم. نسيان كسب المال مع المخططات الخارجية. يعدون بأفضل النتائج فقط لينتهي بهم الأمر بخيبة أمل المستثمرين.

ليس من السهل ملاحظة العلامات الحمراء للكيان. العديد من المخططات المنظمة في السوق مكرسة لمساعدة المتداولين. الكيان ليس لديه شركة أم. من الذي ستحاسبه عندما يقرر المخطط الخروج من الصناعة.

مراجعة Genixmarkets.com ، ميزات Genixmarkets.com

البصيرة المجال

Genix Markets هو مخطط تم تسجيله في مارس 2020. معلومات المؤسس مفقودة. من المتوقع أن تنتهي صلاحية اسم النطاق في نفس الشهر في عام 2022. يميل المحتالون إلى التواجد في السوق لمدة محدودة فقط مدتها عام واحد. النظام لديه درجة ثقة منخفضة وكذلك حركة المرور.

الحكم النهائي

Genix Markets هي منصة تدير أعمالها بالشكل الذي تراه مناسبًا. المشروع لا يستحق وقتك أو أموالك. قد تبدو ظروف التداول الخاصة بهم مثيرة للفضول في البداية ، لكن المنصة تدفع العملاء إلى الحافة فقط. علاوة على ذلك ، هذا كيان خارجي ، ويمكنه التخلص من نظامه متى شاء. ابتعد عن هذا الوسيط غير المنظم بأي ثمن.

فيما يلي قائمة ببعض شركات تداول العملات الرقمية الموثوقة والشفافة في السوق. لديهم نتائج تداول تم التحقق منها من قبل أطراف ثالثة. أنها توفر ظروف تداول مثالية. يمكنك كسب أرباح عالية دون تعريض نفسك لخطر شديد. جربهم اليوم!

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Genix Markets Review: Genixmarkets.com A Hideous Broker

Genix Markets Review
  • Registration and Regulation
  • Funds Safety
  • Customer Support
  • Transparency
0.5

Genix Markets is a company that you should not grant the benefit of a second thought. The individuals that are behind this venture are anonymous and shady. In this review, we expose the red flags that the entity portrays. The entity is not regulated, and they are operating as they please. The location of the venture also raises eyebrows.

Genix Markets Review, Genix Markets Company

All that scammers need from you is that you avail personal data. Details like a phone number play a big picture. The alleged account managers will assure you that you are dealing with professionals. With time you get to trust them without knowing what you are signing up for. The narrative changes when the fraudsters realize their clients do not have enough money to give.

The assets that this scheme is dealing with are volatile. Hence, it is hard knowing what you are signing up for as they only speak about making clients rich. They have a superior trading interface, but it takes more than that. The information regarding the founder and the professional account manager is missing.

Try out some of the best crypto trading companies in the market. They operate in full transparency and their trading performance is accessible to everyone. These are some of the best ventures that are licensed and have nothing to hide.

Genixmarkets.com Review

Genix Markets is trading forex, metal, indices, cryptocurrencies, and stocks. The scheme claims it has low spreads and over 250 training assets. Their leverage is intriguing but only meant to make you lose money. We do not recommend investing with an offshore entity. The majority of them suffer huge losses.

The withdrawal and deposit are said to be fast. The company claims it is more than a trading firm. Investors can rely on them for the best deals and to attain success. The firm is accepting both novice and expert traders. However, you will not see a professional trader wasting their time with a broker that is doomed to fail.

Genix Markets does not have a trading history. Fraudsters are technical, and they will convince you to deposit money with them. However, when it comes to paying, they will leave you high and dry. It is impossible to track them down.

Trading Conditions of Genix Markets

Genix Markets avails assets like forex cryptos,  stocks, and indices. They have three trading accounts, and the more money that you deposit, the higher your income. The firm has that ranges from 1.6 pips to 2 pips. You will need to pay more to open an order. It also appears that the firm is accepting limited clients.

The available trading platform is the MetaTrader4. This is one of the best trading interfaces in the market. You get an ideal experience, and you can trade with ease. Refrain from doing business with a fraudulent investment firm that is not genuine.  The venture premises leverage of 1:500, which is a huge amount.

The more cap the scheme provides, the greater the risks. Furthermore, the regulatory bodies only allow leverage of 1:30 up to 1:50. They create a trading environment that is ideal for investors. We could not spot the trading results of the entity.

The customer support is allegedly available via email and phone. Nasty ventures will ignore and never solve any of the issues that you are facing. If you want to trade wisely, stick to some of the leading and legit firms in the market.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Withdrawal and Deposits

The minimum amount that investors can deposit in the entity is $10,000. Genix Markets is a pricy investment scheme that is not worth the take. The withdrawal can be made via credit or debit cards and wire transfers. There are reputable and trustworthy forex trading companies that are charging a reasonable amount of minimum deposit.

The least amount that one can deposit is $50. You got to have patience with this scheme as the withdrawal process is handled with 7 business days. The broker also charges a maintenance fee of $30 for the accounts that have been inactive for 12  months. It is in line with what most of the legit firms ask for.

The scheme has an unfair bonus policy. You should not grant them the opportunity to defraud you like that what the scheme is targeting. Rarely with the broker release funds unless you meet the absurd trading volume. Moreover, the regulatory bodies are against investment schemes offering such lucrative.

Regulation Status of Genix Markets

Unfortunately, the government of SVG does not authorize trading activities of online investment services. Genix Markets is a venture that is proudly based in the area. There is nothing for you in this murky venture. Furthermore, the scheme is accepting investors from all over the world. It needs to adhere to several financial bodies’ rules.

A company that is collecting funds from the public members ought to have deposited a significant amount of capital in their name. The money can be used as compensation when the scheme faces bankruptcy. It rarely happens, but it is good to be on the safe side. Unfortunately, Genix Markets is not working with a financial institution. Therefore, your money is at a higher risk of going to the con artist wallets.

They are dealing with forex assets. The trading conditions of the scheme are not genuine. Offshore schemes tend to change their legal documentation overnight without consulting or minding the consequences that clients face.

Genix Markets is operating anonymously. We are not certain if there are professionals involved. The firm is not reporting its daily trading activities to anyone. Hence, the unthinkable could happen. There is no one to hold accountable when the firm decides to leave the market.

Fund Safety at Genix Markets

Forget about enjoying fund safety in a scheme that openly admits it is based in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. Once investors stop believing the narrative of this venture, there is no going back their system will be shut down. Forget about making money with offshore schemes. They promise the best outcome only to end up disappointing investors.

It is not easy noticing the red flags of the entity. Several regulated schemes in the market are dedicated to helping trades. The entity does not have a parent company. Who will you hold accountable when the scheme decides to exit the industry.

Genixmarkets.com Review, Genixmarkets.com Features

The Domain Insight

Genix Markets is a scheme that was registered in March 2020. The information of the founder is missing. The domain name is expected to expire in the same month in 2022. Scammers tend to be in the market for only a limited duration of one year. The scheme has a low trust score as well as traffic.

Final Verdict

Genix Markets is a platform that is running its business as it deems fit. The venture is not worthy of your time or funds. Their trading conditions may appear intriguing initially, but the platform is only pushing clients to the edge. Moreover, this is an offshore entity, and it could shit down its system whenever it pleases. Stay away from this unregulated broker at all costs.

Here is a list of some of the reliable and transparent crypto trading companies in the market. They have trading results that are verified by third parties. They grant ideal trading conditions. You can earn high profits without exposing yourself to severe danger. Try them today!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *