مراجعة GlobalForexTrade: وسيط وكيل GlobalForexTrade.net

مراجعة GlobalForexTrade
  • أمان الصندوق
  • العميل ملاحظات
  • العميل ملاحظات
  • اللائحة
0.5

الملخص

GlobalForexTrade.net تؤكد لك دعم العملاء الحائز على جوائز وأن جميع استفساراتك يتم تلبيتها والرد عليها. أيضًا ، يعدونك بتجربة من الدرجة الأولى عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول. ومع ذلك ، فهم لا يعرضون أي بيانات مؤهلات تظهر أنك تتعامل مع محترفين.

GlobalForexTrade هي وسيط خارجي يقدم الأسهم وتداول العملات الأجنبية مع الحفاظ على التفكير المالي. يزعمون أنهم يتميزون بأدوات تحليل مجانية وتنفيذ سريع للتجارة بدون رسوم عمولة. ومع ذلك ، بصفتك متداولًا ذكيًا يتطلع إلى جني الأرباح ، فلن تبدأ التداول بشكل أعمى مع أي وسيط ، أليس كذلك؟ ربما تفكر في عدة عوامل قبل إجراء أي استثمارات أخرى في النهاية. تسمح GlobalForexTrade بحد أدنى للودائع من 25 دولارًا ، ومع ذلك فإننا نسلط الضوء على العديد من العلامات الحمراء التي تعرضها أثناء قراءتك لهذه المراجعة غير المتحيزة.

مراجعة GlobalForexTrade ، شركة GlobalForexTrade

تبعا لذلك ، الاعتماد على وسطاء الفوركس الشفافين لتحقيق أرباح لك فعالة للغاية ، على عكس GlobalForexTrade. إنهم يطبقون استراتيجيات مجربة ومختبرة لجذب عوائد معقولة على طريقتك. ومن ثم ، كلما قرأت المزيد ، يمكنك إعادة النظر في أي خطط استثمارية للانغماس في أي أنشطة تجارية معهم. يزعمون أنهم يقدمون أكثر من 2000 من الأصول التي يمكنك اختيار الاستفادة منها.

تدعي GlobalForexTrade أنها تتميز بالأسعار الرائدة في الصناعة ، وتوفر هوامش تنافسية. كيف توصلوا إلى التحليل المذكور غير معروف. عالم التداول هو عالم تنافسي للغاية ، ويجب أن تتوقع بعض الأيام الجيدة والسيئة أثناء التداول. أيضا ، يواجه السوق تقلبات عالية. وبالتالي ، قد لا يفيدك الربح من تاجر آخر.

مراجعة GlobalForexTrade.net

GlobalForexTrade.net تؤكد لك دعم العملاء الحائز على جوائز وأن جميع استفساراتك يتم تلبيتها والرد عليها. أيضًا ، يعدونك بتجربة من الدرجة الأولى عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول. ومع ذلك ، فهم لا يعرضون أي بيانات مؤهلات تظهر أنك تتعامل مع محترفين. لذلك فإنك تخاطر بالتعامل مع الدجالين الذين ليس لديهم خبرة على الإطلاق في عالم التداول. يجب أن تعرف الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء أي منصة تداول لأنك تخاطر بأموالك وبياناتك الشخصية. 

تقدم GlobalForexTrade مقاطع فيديو يجب أن ترحب بك وتساعد في فهمك للمنصة. ومع ذلك ، تتميز مقاطع الفيديو هذه بممثلين محترفين مدفوعة الأجر لجعل الشركة تبدو شرعية ، في حين أنهم ليس لديهم خبرة في نفس المكانة. وفقًا لذلك ، يعدون المتداولين الجدد بفرصة للاستفادة من الشركة. يزعمون استخدام التنبؤات والتعليم ، ولكن لا توجد بيانات مفيدة مرئية. إنها تتميز بمحتوى يمكن الوصول إليه مجانًا على الإنترنت ، وهذه البيانات ليست كافية لتحويلك إلى متداول خبير. 

خطة الاستثمار 

تحاول GlobalForexTrade ، مثل أي كيان آخر ، إغرائك بالودائع من خلال خطط مختلفة يمكنك الاختيار والاستفادة منها. يتيح لك الحساب الأساسي الاستفادة من أعلى أسعار دخول في المجال. وفقًا لذلك ، لا يوجد سبب فعلي لاستثمار 25 دولارًا ، وهو الحد الأدنى للإيداع هنا.

مراجعة GlobalForexTrade.net ، حسابات GlobalForexTrade.net

إنها تمنح المتداولين خدمة عملاء حائزة على جوائز وتعليمًا تجاريًا عاليًا. يزعمون أيضًا أنهم يتميزون بميزات إدارة المخاطر التي لا يتم الكشف عنها في أي مكان في النظام الأساسي. وبالتالي ، من المفيد الاعتماد على ميزات إدارة المخاطر مثل وقف الخسارة وجني الأرباح أثناء تحولات السوق المفاجئة. لا تذكر GlobalForexTrade أي نهج تداول موثوق به ، وقد يكون شراء حساب معهم مهمة صعبة.

يتيح لك الحساب البلاتيني الحصول على فروق أسعار أقل وعمولات منخفضة. الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 2000 دولار ، ومع ذلك فإن هذه الخطة مكلفة للغاية بدون أي غرض معقول. لا تحتوي الخطة على أي تباين مع الحساب الأساسي. أيضًا ، لم يذكروا العوائد التي يجب أن تتوقعها ، وأنت تخاطر بفقدان أموالك. ليس لديهم حساب تجريبي يمكن للمستخدمين استخدامه للتعرف على كيفية عمل الشركة. 

كيف تعمل GlobalForexTrade.net

التركيز الرئيسي الوحيد لشركة GlobalForexTrade.net هو الأموال التي تودعها ، وليس لديهم مصلحة في جني الأرباح من أجلك. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكننا تحديد عدم حدوث أي نشاط تجاري نظرًا لعدم وجود بيانات تداول سابقة لإظهار أنواع العوائد التي ستكسبها. يجب أن تجد بيانات التجارة السابقة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل أو أكثر قبل أن تتمكن من إيداع عشرة سنتات على الشركة. لذلك يميل جميع المحتالين إلى العمل في احتمالية مماثلة. سوف يتصلون بك باستمرار للحصول على مكافآت وأرباح جذابة عالية. 

وفقًا لذلك ، بمجرد أن تقع في فخ المصيد وتقوم بالإيداع ، ستكون قد جعلت الأشخاص المجهولين وراء GlobalForexTrade أغنياء. قد يؤدي ذلك إلى الاحتفاظ بأموالك لفترة طويلة بينما تتوقع منهم تحقيق أرباح لك. عندما يقترب موعد الاستحقاق ، يدفعون الأمر أكثر حتى تستسلم أخيرًا وتتخلى عن أموالك. لا تكشف GlobalForexTrade عن خوارزمية لكيفية عمل البرنامج قيد الاستخدام ، ويمكنك الشعور بالكثير من الغموض. يمكن الوصول إلى النظام الأساسي بسهولة من خلال التنزيل على أجهزة مختلفة ، بما في ذلك متجر Apple ومتجر play store. 

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

جلوبال فوركس تريد العميل ملاحظات

تدعي GlobalForexTrade أنها جعلت آلاف المتداولين أثرياء. حسنًا ، إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فهل نتوقع ملاحظات إيجابية من العملاء؟ ليس لديهم أي ملاحظات من شأنها أن تغريك بعمل أي إيداعات معهم. يدعي العديد من المتداولين السليمين أنهم فقدوا أموالاً من GlobalForexTrade ، ولن تحصل على أي معاملة تفضيلية. كما تساعد الشهادات الشرعية في جذب المزيد من المستثمرين إلى الشركة. وفقًا لذلك ، يستخدم المحتالون شهادات مزيفة ويدفعون الدجالين للتوصل إلى تقييمات زائفة عن "خدماتهم المذهلة". 

تدعي GlobalForexTrade أنها فازت بجوائز لأفضل وسيط وأفضل تجربة تداول. يزعمون أنهم فازوا بكلتا الجائزتين في عام 2020 ، في حين أن نفس المعلومات ليس لها نسخة احتياطية فعلية ويتم صنع الجوائز. المحتالون مغرمون بهذه التقنية ، وعليك توخي الحذر وتجنب مثل هذه المنصات.

الإيداع والسحب 

تقبل GlobalForexTrade العديد من خيارات الدفع مثل Still و Neteller و PayPal. ومع ذلك ، اكتشفنا بالفعل أنهم يقبلون العملات المشفرة فقط ، وبالكاد يمكنك عكس هذه المعاملات. لذلك نوصي بشدة أن تستثمر في منصة تقبل مدفوعات بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم. وبالتالي يمكنك بسهولة استرداد الأموال لمدة تصل إلى 540 يومًا بعد المعاملات. لا تحتفظ GlobalForexTrade بسياسة استرداد يمكنك استخدامها لاستعادة أموالك.

لذلك بمجرد أن تقع في حبهم للطعم وتقوم بالإيداع ، فهذه هي نهاية العمل بينك وبينهم. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكنك اختيار التداول مع وسطاء الفوركس الشرعيين وتحقيق أرباح معقولة. هم ايضا قبول خيارات الدفع الخاصة بـ Master Card و Visa ، ومستوى الشفافية هنا جدير بالثناء. لا تذكر GlobalForexTrade أي تفاصيل سحب ، وما إذا كان يمكنك الوصول إلى أموالك أم لا غير معروف. النظام الأساسي ذو سمعة سيئة ، وأموالك في الأيدي الخطأ.

اللائحة 

لا تخضع GlobalForexTrade لأي هيئة تنظيمية ، ومن المحتمل ألا تلتزم بأي إرشادات تجارية. وبالتالي ، يمكنك بسهولة معرفة الفرق بين الوسيط المظلل و a وسيط فوركس منظم. لا تستطيع شركة GlobalForexTrade تحمل دفع رسوم التنظيم ، وقد ينتهي بها الأمر إلى مواجهة الإفلاس. قد تختفي أيضًا بكل أموالك لأنها تواجه خطر الإغلاق من قبل منفذي القانون.

بسبب الارتفاع المتفشي في عدد المحتالين ، اتخذت دول مختلفة تدابير لحماية المواطنين. وبالتالي ، يجب أن تستثمر فقط مع المنصات التي تلتزم بالإجراءات التنظيمية في منطقتك. يخاطر مؤسسو GlobalForexTrade بمواجهة الملاحقات الجنائية المتعلقة بالوصول غير القانوني للأموال العامة. ومن ثم قد يكون هذا هو السبب في عدم معرفة بيانات واحدة عن مكان وجودهم.

دعم عملاء GlobalForexTrade

تضمن GlobalForexTrade للمتداولين الحصول على دعم عملاء حائز على جوائز على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. تتضمن جهات الاتصال الهاتفية (24) 7 234 7015 والبريد الإلكتروني suppor@globalforextrafe.com. أيضًا ، يعمل العمل مع دعم العملاء على بناء الثقة بين المتداول على المنصة ، وبالتالي إنشاء واجهة مناسبة ملائمة للعملاء. ليس هناك ما يضمن أنك ستتلقى أي رد على استفسار ما.

وفقًا لذلك ، يجب أن تتلقى دائمًا ردًا في الوقت المناسب. لدى GlobalForexTrade أيضًا قسم للدردشة يتطلب منك ملء عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني في رسالة الموضوع. لا تحتوي المنصة على أي عنوان مكتب رئيسي أو موقع مصرفي ، لذا فإن الوصول إليهم يكاد يكون مستحيلاً.

الحكم النهائي

لا تلتزم GlobalForexTrade بأي إرشادات تداول ، ومن المحتمل أن تختفي مع كل أموالك. إنهم لا يتبعون أي تدابير تنظيمية ، ولا يخضعون لأي جهة تنظيمية. مثال FCA مسؤول عن التنظيم داخل المملكة المتحدة وضواحيها ، وكل دولة لديها مراقب مالي خاص بها. 

لذلك ، لكي تنقذ نفسك من أن تصبح ضحية احتيال ، فمن الحكمة أن تختار الاستثمار بهذه الأشياء شرعي الفوركس السماسرة. النوع الذي يتسم بالشفافية ويظهر موثوقية أعلى مستوى ، على عكس GlobalForexTrade.net. 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

GlobalForexTrade Review: GlobalForexTrade.net Underhand Broker

GlobalForexTrade Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Client Feedback
  • Client Feedback
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

GlobalForexTrade.net assures you of award-winning customer support and that all your queries are met and answered. Also, they promise you top-notch experience when it comes to trading. However, they do not showcase any qualifications data that shows you are dealing with professionals.

GlobalForexTrade is an offshore broker that offers shares and forex trading while maintaining financial thinking. They claim to feature free analysis tools and fast trade executions with zero commission charges. However, as a smart trader looking to make profits, you wouldn’t just blindly start trading with any broker, would you? You probably consider several factors before finally making any further investments. GlobalForexTrade allows minimum deposits from 25 dollars, yet we highlight several red flags they showcase as you read this unbiased review.

GlobalForexTrade Review, GlobalForexTrade Company

Accordingly, relying on these transparent forex brokers to make profits for you is highly effective, unlike GlobalForexTrade. They apply tried and tested strategies to attract sensible returns your way. Hence as you read further, you might reconsider any investment plans to indulge in any trade activities with them. They claim to offer more than 2000+ assets that you can choose to benefit from.

GlobalForexTrade claims to feature industry-leading prices, and they offer competitive spreads. How they come up with the said analysis is unknown. The trading world is highly competitive, and you should expect some good and bad days while trading. Also, the market faces high volatility; hence, profiting from another trader may not benefit you.

GlobalForexTrade.net  Review

GlobalForexTrade.net assures you of award-winning customer support and that all your queries are met and answered. Also, they promise you top-notch experience when it comes to trading. However, they do not showcase any qualifications data that shows you are dealing with professionals. Therefore you risk dealing with quacks who have no experience at all in the trading world. You should know the people behind any trading platform because you are risking your funds and personal data. 

GlobalForexTrade features videos that should welcome you and aid in your understanding of the platform. However, these videos feature professional actors paid to make the company seem legit, whereas they have no experience in the same niche.  Accordingly, they promise new traders an opportunity to benefit from the company. They claim the use of forecasts and educations, but no helpful data is visible. They feature content that can be accessible for free on the internet, and this data is not enough to transform you into an expert trader. 

Investment Plan 

GlobalForexTrade, like any other entity, tries to lure you into making deposits through various plans that you can choose and benefit from. A basic account allows you to benefit from the industry’s top entry prices. Accordingly, there is no actual reason why you should invest $25, which is the minimum deposit here.

GlobalForexTrade.net review, GlobalForexTrade.net Accounts

They grant traders award-winning customer service and high trading education. They also claim to feature risk management features that are not revealed anywhere in the platform. Thus it would help if you relied on risk management features such as stop-loss take profit during sudden market shifts. GlobalForexTrade does not mention any reliable trade approach, and purchasing an account with them might be a hard task.

The platinum account allows you to get even tighter spreads and low commissions. The minimum deposit is $2000, yet this plan is very costly for no reasonable purpose. The plan does not feature any variance with the Basic account. Also, they do not mention the returns you should expect, and you risk losing your funds. They do not have a demo account that users can use to familiarize themselves with how the company operates. 

How GlobalForexTrade.net works

GlobalForexTrade.net’s only main focus is the funds you deposit, and they have no interest in making profits for you. Alternatively, we can determine no trading activity taking place since there is no past trade data to show the kinds of returns you will earn. You should find past trade data for atleast three months or more before you can deposit a single dime on the company. Therefore all scammers tend to operate in a similar likelihood. They will continuously contact you with high attractive bonuses and profits. 

Accordingly, once you fall for the catch and make a deposit, you will have made the anonymous people behind GlobalForexTrade rich. They may result in holding your finances for a long time while you expect them to make profits for you. When the due date approaches, they push it further until you finally give up and let go of your money. GlobalForexTrade does not reveal an algorithm of how the software in use works, and you can sense a lot of murkiness. The platform can easily be accessed through download on various devices, including the Apple store and play store. 

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

GlobalForexTrade Client Feedback

GlobalForexTrade claims to have made thousands of traders rich. Well, if this is the case, should we expect positive remarks coming from clients? They do not have any feedback that will lure you into making any deposits with them. Intact multiple traders claim to have lost funds from GlobalForexTrade, and you will not get any preferential treatment. Also, legit testimonials help in attracting more investors to the company. Accordingly, scammers use fake testimonials and pay quack to come up with fake reviews of their “incredible services.” 

GlobalForexTrade claims to have won awards for the best broker and the best trading experience. They claim to have won both awards in 2020, while the same information has no actual back up and the awards are made up. Scammers are fond of this technique, and you should stay cautious and avoid such platforms.

Deposit and Withdrawals 

GlobalForexTrade accepts various payment options such as Still, Neteller, and PayPal. However, we actually found out that they only accept Cryptocurrencies, and you can hardly reverse these transactions. So we highly recommend that you invest in a platform that accepts credit/debit cards payments. Thus you can easily get a refund for up to 540 days after transactions. GlobalForexTrade does not retain a refund policy that you can use to reclaim your funds back.

Therefore once you fall for their bait and make a deposit, that is the end of business between you and them. Meanwhile, you can opt to trade with these legit forex brokers and gain reasonable profits. They also accept master card and Visa payment options, and the level of transparency here is commendable. GlobalForexTrade does not mention any withdrawal details, and whether or not you can access your funds is unknown. The platform has a bad reputation, and your funds are in the wrong hands.

Regulation 

GlobalForexTrade does not fall under any regulatory body, and they are likely not going to adhere to any trade guidelines. Consequently, you can easily tell the difference between a shady broker and a regulated forex broker. GlobalForexTrade can hardly afford to pay regulation fees, and they may end up facing bankruptcy. They may also disappear with all your funds since they risk facing closure from the law enforcers.

Due to the rampant rise in the number of scammers, different countries have set up measures to protect the citizens. Thus you should only invest with platforms that adhere to regulatory measures within your region. The founders of GlobalForexTrade risk facing criminal prosecutions illegal access of public funds. Hence this could be the reason not a single data of their whereabouts is known.

GlobalForexTrade Customer support

GlobalForexTrade assures its traders of 24/7 award-winning customer support. The entail telephone contacts ( 234) 7015 2360 44 and email suppor@globalforextrafe.com. Also, working with customer support health builds trust between the Trader on the platform, thereby creating a suitable customer-friendly interface. There is no guarantee you will receive any response towards a query.

Accordingly, you should always receive a response in due time. GlobalForexTrade Also has a chat section it requires you to fill out your email address in the subject message. The platform does not feature any head office address or a banking location, so reaching them is almost impossible.

Final Verdict

GlobalForexTrade does not adhere to any trading guidelines, and they are likely to disappear with all your funds. They do not follow any regulatory measures, neither do they fall under any regulator. The FCA example is responsible for regulation within the UK and its environs, and every other country has its own financial watchdog. 

Therefore to save yourself from becoming a scam victim, it’s only wise that you opt to invest with these legit forex brokers. The kind that is transparent and showcases the reliability of the highest level, unlike GlobalForexTrade.net. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *