مراجعة موقع GlobeCFDs.com: الكثير من الأعلام الحمراء ، تجنبها!

استعراض GlobeCFDs
  • أمان الصندوق
  • تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء
  • اللائحة
0.5

الملخص

لدى GlobeCFDs عرض مبيعات مثالي. إنه يقنع أولئك الذين ينضمون إلى كيانهم بدعم العملاء العميق. يزعم أنهم يستجيبون في الوقت المناسب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تساعدك على كسب المزيد من المال. لسوء الحظ ، نشك بشدة في أن المخطط يمكن أن يكون قادرًا على استئجار خدمات احترافية. 

شركة GlobeCFDs هي شركة وساطة تنص على أنها تتعامل فقط مع أفضل المنتجات المالية في السوق. الأصول التي يمكن للمستثمرين تداولها هي ؛ الفوركس والأسهم والمؤشرات والعملات المشفرة والسلع. كما أنها تفتخر بوجود منصة تداول حسنة السمعة في السوق.

مراجعة GlobeCFDs ، شركة GlobeCFDs

تستهدف المنصة المستثمرين من كل ركن من أركان العالم. إنهم يؤكدون للمتداولين على انتشار متفوق. ومع ذلك ، فإن شاغلنا الرئيسي هو أن الشركة تعمل بشكل غير قانوني. ليس لديهم نموذج تنظيمي يسمح لهم بجمع الأموال من الجمهور. 

لدى GlobeCFDs عرض مبيعات مثالي. إنه يقنع أولئك الذين ينضمون إلى كيانهم بدعم العملاء العميق. يزعم أنهم يستجيبون في الوقت المناسب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تساعدك على كسب المزيد من المال. لسوء الحظ ، نشك بشدة في أن المخطط يمكن أن يكون قادرًا على استئجار خدمات احترافية. 

الأشخاص الذين يجب أن تكون على اتصال بهم هم مندوب مبيعات الكيان. تدعي الشركة أن لديها مؤشرات متفوقة وتقارير في الوقت المناسب. تتيح الأدوات للمستخدمين متابعة أنشطة التداول الخاصة بهم على الفور. تدعي الشركة أن العملاء سوف يربحون فقط بعد الانضمام إلى المخطط. 

تعتبر الخسائر أيضًا جزءًا من الرحلة. ما يحاول الوسطاء الحقيقيون فعله هو تقليل المخاطر. أي شركة تعدك فقط بجعلك ثريًا يديرها المحتالون. التداول ليس لعب أطفال. يجب أن تحصل على المهارات اللازمة لتزدهر.

مراجعة Globecfds.com

يُزعم أن عملية التسجيل مباشرة. بمجرد فتح حساب التداول الخاص بك ، تحتاج إلى التحقق من نفسه باستخدام المعرف الخاص بك. نحن ضد مشاركة مثل هذه المعلومات مع مشروع مشكوك فيه. من يدري ما الذي سيفعله المحتالون بأموالك.

تدعي شركة GlobeCFDs أن التجار المخضرمين هم من يقفون وراء الشركة. يُزعم أن لديهم عدة سنوات من الخبرة في تداول الأصول المختلفة. ينصب تركيزهم الوحيد على تقديم أفضل شروط التداول للجمهور. ومع ذلك ، فإن النظام الأساسي يترك البيانات الأساسية وراءه. 

لا نعرف الأفراد الذين يديرون المخطط بأكمله. عدم الكشف عن هويته ليس شيئًا يفخر به. هذا لأنه حتى القانون يتطلب أن يفصح كل مشروع استثماري عن المدير المالي والمحللين الذين يتعاملون مع أموال المستثمرين. 

تؤكد شركة GlobeCFDs للعملاء أن مهمتهم الوحيدة هي ضمان وجود بيئة تداول مثالية. السوق دائمًا متقلب. يجب على الشركة بدلاً من ذلك الكشف عن الكيفية التي تهدف بها إلى تقليل المخاطر بدلاً من عرض روايات كاذبة. 

سوف يعاملونك بشكل أخلاقي فقط طالما أنك على استعداد لإيداع المزيد من الأموال. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد أن يكتشفوا أنك محطم ، لن يكون لدى الوسيط خيار آخر سوى التخلص منك.

استثمر مع بعض من أفضل شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق. هذه كيانات لها تاريخ. يمكنك أيضا مشاهدة عروضهم. السماسرة ليس لديهم ما يخفونه. 

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

شروط تداول GlobeCFDs

لدى GlobeCFDs ثلاثة حسابات تداول. يزعمون أن لديهم واجهة MT4. تأتي جميع الحسابات مع مواد تعليمية مثل الكتب الإلكترونية ، وفروق الأسعار التنافسية ، والوصول إلى الأخبار الشائعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يبحث المخطط لعملائهم.

مراجعة Globecfds ، ميزات Globecfds.com

للأسف ، يبدو أن الكيان ليس لديه حتى منصة تداول. لا تصلح الشركة حتى الإشارة إلى نفسها إلى وسيط. النفوذ والانتشار الذي لا يمكن تحقيقه لميزة المشروع. كل من هو المسؤول عن الشركة قام فقط بتجميع معلومات عامة لجذب المزيد من الضحايا. 

سحب وإيداع GlobeCFDs

الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يتطلبه المرء للتداول في هذا النظام هو 500 دولار. هذا هو الطريق فوق معيار السوق الأساسي. لماذا يفرط المشروع في زيادة تكلفة العملاء ولكن ليس لديهم منتجات أو خدمات استثمارية. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك أيضًا معلومات متناقضة يوضحها المخطط. أقل مبلغ إيداع للتحويل المصرفي هو 10,000 دولار.

تسرد GlobeCFDs طرق الدفع مثل ؛ التحويلات البنكية وبطاقات الخصم وبطاقات الائتمان. المدة بالنسبة لهم للتعامل مع طلب السحب هي يومين. لا توجد رسوم التقديم. ومع ذلك ، يجب ألا تصدق المعلومات التي يعرضها المخطط على موقع الويب. إنه عرضة للتلاعب. علاوة على ذلك ، لم نواجه بعد أي شخص ربح من الشركة.

دعم العملاء

الطريقة التي تثني بها GlobeCFDs على دعمها ، قد تعتقد أن الشركة تهتم بعملائها. تقول الشركة إنها تتمتع بدعم عالي المستوى وتعامل عملائها بشكل عادل. الواقع محبط للهمم. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، ليس للشركة عنوان مكتب. 

يزعمون أنه يمكن للعملاء زيارة مكاتبهم في ساعات معينة. هذه محاولة أخرى للظهور كشركة شفافة. رقم هاتفهم لديه رمز المملكة المتحدة ، ولكن هذه ليست محطة التشغيل الخاصة بهم. يخاف المحتالون من الكشف عن بلدهم الأصلي أو منطقة مكتب معينة. هذا لأن السلطة ستلاحقهم وتضع المحتالين خلف القضبان. 

يجب ألا يتوقع التجار أي معاملة خاصة من الفريق. سيكون مندوب المبيعات على الهاتف معك ، ويحثك على إيداع المزيد من الأموال بمجرد القيام بذلك ؛ ستكون هذه نهاية الأمر. يبدأون في التصرف بشكل غير أخلاقي إذا بدأت في الاستفسار عن أموالك.

التداول مع وسيط شرعي يوفر عليك عناء. الشركات الحقيقية لديها أفضل دعم. القضايا التي تختبرها العملاء محجوزة في الوقت المحدد. احصل على مخطط حسن السمعة لنفسك اليوم!

حالة تنظيم GlobeCFDs

تترك GlobeCFDs معلومات مهمة. لا يوجد قسم على موقع الويب يهتمون بالكشف عنه إذا كانوا مرخصين أم لا. هذه شركة خارجية. إنهم يتجاهلون القواعد التي وضعتها الهيئات التنظيمية للاحتيال على الأبرياء. 

يجب ألا تتوقع أمان الأموال من المنصة. الشركة ليس لديها حتى خطة تعويض. يعمل الوسيط المرخص مع بنك من الدرجة الأولى. يقومون بفصل حساب المستخدمين في حسابات منفصلة. لذلك ، لا يمكن استخدام أموالك لأي غرض آخر بخلاف الغرض المقصود.

تفتقر شركة GlobeCFDs إلى شركة أم. لا يوجد أحد يحاسب على الأفعال التي تقوم بها الشركة. لا يقوم المشروع أيضًا بالإبلاغ عن أنشطته اليومية لأي شخص. كما أنهم يفتقرون إلى منصة تداول مما يعني أن المشروع لا يشارك في أنشطة الاستثمار. 

كل هذه العلامات الحمراء تثبت أنك ستتعامل مع مخطط مارق. هناك العديد من المزايا التي ستستمتع بها من خلال الاستثمار في منصة مرخصة. 

البصيرة المجال

Globalcfds.com هو مشروع تم طرحه في السوق مؤخرًا. تم تسجيل موقع الويب الخاص بهم في أبريل 2021. وسوف تنتهي صلاحيته بعد عام. الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء المخطط مجهولون. كما أن حركة المرور التي تأتي إلى المنصة تنكشف أيضًا. يعد الإطار الزمني القصير لاسم المجال علامة حمراء أخرى. تميل معظم المشاريع إلى عدم العودة بعد انتهاء الصلاحية. حتى أن البعض ترك الصناعة في وقت سابق مكشوفة. 

الحكم النهائي

GlobeCFDs ليست خطة تداول. هدف الشركة هو السرقة من التجار الأبرياء فقط. أولئك الذين ينضمون إليهم على أمل جني الأرباح يتعرضون لصدمة فظة. نوصي بأن تستثمر بذكاء. 

ليس لديهم مراجعات العملاء. من الصعب معرفة تجربة أولئك الذين جربوا الوسيط. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن الكيان يفتقر إلى واجهة تداول وترخيص ، فمن الأفضل الابتعاد. 

فيما يلي بعض من أبرز شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية iن الصناعة. سوف تحقق دخلاً لائقًا. ومع ذلك ، يجب ألا تنضم إليهم على أمل أن تصبح ثريًا بين عشية وضحاها. التداول يتطلب الصبر. 

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

GlobeCFDs.com Review: Too Many Red Flags, Avoid Them!

GlobeCFDs Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details and Customer Support
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

GlobeCFDs has a perfect sales pitch. It is convincing those that join their entity of profound customer support. They allegedly respond in time. Additionally, help you make more money. Unfortunately, we highly doubt the scheme even can be able to hire professional services. 

GlobeCFDs is a broker that states it is only dealing with the top financial products in the market. The assets that investors can trade are; forex, stocks, indices, cryptocurrency, and commodities. It also boasts about having a reputable trading platform in the market.

GlobeCFDs Review, GlobeCFDs Company

The platform is targeting investors from every corner of the globe. They are assuring traders of superior spread. However, our main concern is that the firm is operating illegally. They do not have a regulatory form allowing them to collect money from the public. 

GlobeCFDs has a perfect sales pitch. It is convincing those that join their entity of profound customer support. They allegedly respond in time. Additionally, help you make more money. Unfortunately, we highly doubt the scheme even can be able to hire professional services. 

The people you shall be in contact with are the sales rep of the entity. The company claims it has superior indicators and timely reports. The tools enable users to follow their trading activities promptly. The firm purports that clients will only be winning after joining the scheme. 

Loses are also part of the journey. What genuine brokers try to do is to minimize the risks. Any company that only promises to make you rich is being run by scammers. Trading is no child play. You must get the necessary skills for you to thrive.

Globecfds.com Review

The registration process is allegedly straightforward. Once you open your trading account, you need to verify the same using your ID. We are against sharing such information with a dubious venture. Who knows what the fraudsters will be doing with your money.

GlobeCFDs claim that veteran traders are the ones behind the company. They allegedly have several years of experience in trading various assets. Their only focus is to deliver the best trading conditions to the public. However, the platform leaves out essential data behind. 

We do not know the individuals that are running the whole scheme. Anonymity is not something to be proud of. This is because even the law requires that every investment venture disclose the financial manager and the analysts handling the investors’ funds. 

GlobeCFDs is assuring clients that their only mandate is to ensure there is an optimal trading environment. The market is always volatile. The company should instead be disclosing how they aim to minimize the risks instead of featuring false narratives. 

They will only treat you ethically so long as you are willing to deposit more money. However, once they discover you are broke, the broker will have no other choice but to get rid of you.

Invest with some of the best forex trading companies in the market. These are entities that have a history. You can also view their performances. The brokers have nothing to hide. 

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Trading Conditions of GlobeCFDs

GlobeCFDs has three trading accounts. They claim to have an MT4 interface. All accounts come with educational materials like eBooks, competitive spreads, and access to the trending news. Additionally, the scheme researches for their clients.

Globecfds Review, Globecfds.com Features

Sadly, it appears that the entity does not even have a trading platform. The firm does not even fit in referring to itself to a broker. The leverage and spread that the venture feature cannot be attained. Whoever is responsible for the company only compiled generic information to lure in more victims. 

Withdrawal and Deposit of GlobeCFDs

The minimum amount that one requires to trade in this scheme is $500. This is way above the basic market standard. Why would the venture overcharge customers yet they do not have investment products or services. Moreover, there is also contradictory information that the scheme shows. The least deposit amount for the bank transfer is $10,000.

GlobeCFDs lists payment methods like; wire transfers, debit cards, and credit cards. The duration for them to handle the withdrawal request is 2 days. There are no application fees. Nonetheless, you should not believe the info that the scheme features on the website. It is prone to manipulation. Furthermore, we are yet to encounter anyone that has earned from the company.

Customer Support

The way GlobeCFDs praise their support, you would think the company cares about their clients. The firm states it has high standard support and treats its clients fairly. The reality is disheartening. For starters, the firm does not have an office address. 

They claim that clients can visit their offices at particular hours. This is another attempt to appear as a transparent firm. Their phone number has a UK code, but this is not their operating station. Scammers are scared of revealing their country of origin or specific office area. This is because the authority would come after them and put the con artists behind bars. 

Traders should not expect any special treatment from the team. Their sales rep will be on the phone with you, urging you to deposit more money once you do this; that will be the end of it. They start being unethical if you start inquiring about your money.

Trading with a legit broker saves you the trouble. Genuine firms have the best support. Issues that clients experience are reserved on time. Get yourself a reputable scheme today!

Regulation Status of GlobeCFDs

GlobeCFDs leave out critical information. There is no section on the website that they care to disclose if they are licensed or not. This is an offshore company. They ignore the rules that the regulatory bodies have put in place to defraud innocent people. 

You should not expect fund safety from the platform. The firm does not even have a compensation scheme. A licensed broker works with a top-tier-1 bank. They segregate the account of users into separate accounts. Therefore, your money cannot be used for any other purpose apart from the intended one.

GlobeCFDs lacks a parent company. There is no one to hold accountable for the actions that the firm makes. The venture is also not reporting its daily activities to anyone. They also lack a trading platform implying that the venture is not involved in investment activities. 

All these red flags prove that you will be dealing with a rogue scheme. There are several advantages that you will enjoy by investing in a platform that has a license. 

The Domain Insight

Globalcfds.com is a venture that has been in the market recently. Their website registration took place in April 2021. It shall expire after a year. The people that are behind the scheme are anonymous. The traffic that is coming into the platform is also unpealling. A short timeframe of the domain name is another red flag. Most of the ventures tend not to come back after the expiry. Some even leave the industry earlier once exposed. 

Final Verdict

GlobeCFDs is not a trading scheme. The objective of the firm is only to steal from innocent traders. Those that join them with the hope of making profits are in for a rude shock. We recommend that you invest smartly. 

They do not have client reviews. It is hard to know the experience of those that have tried out the broker. However, considering that the entity lacks a trading interface and a license, it is best to stay away. 

Here are some of the prominent forex trading companies in the industry. You will make a decent income. However, you should not join them with the hope of becoming rich overnight. Trading requires patience. 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *